StarStarStarStarStar My kids love this place! — Katianna C.

My two kids actually look forward to going to the dentist! The staff at Nashua Dentistry for Children make it so fun for the kids and they get so much attention that they feel like little stars. They get little toys and my daughter got photos of her visit (they have an "All I want for Christmas are my 2 front teeth" wall). When my daughter had a dental emergency on a weekend, the dentist called me back and helped me understand the situation and what the options would be, got us in for an appointment first thing on Monday morning. We're very happy with the service we've gotten, would strongly recommend to anyone.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars for sure.  — Rachel V.

5 stars for sure. Although there are other practices much closer to where we live, we continue to go the extra mile to keep our kids (now ages 13 and 11) for the past 8+/- years at Nashua Dentistry for Children because of the consistent quality of care we get every time there. We tried places closer for the convenience but nothing compared so we recognize what we've had all these years and don't even flinch to make the drive because of the piece of mind and continued positive experiences with both our children.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Zachary M.

Always a great experience.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience here... My daughter loves ... — Anjali K.

Had a great experience here... My daughter loves going to the dentist.

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring dental office for children!! Tga... — Jacob T.

Friendly, caring dental office for children!! Thank you Dr. Watman!! :)

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit, as always!... — Vanessa A.

Awesome visit, as always!

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasant experience here! — Seth P.

My kids always have a pleasant experience here! Every employee is so kind and gentle with children.

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ...excellent customer service and expert dental care all bundled into a homey atmosphere..... — Robert G.

...excellent customer service and expert dental care all bundled into a homey atmosphere..

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING — Alexander J.

AMAZING.... We don't even go to this dentist but when my son had an emergency when his dentist was off they saw us immediately and took great care of him

Jun 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for explaining everything to me during my visit!... — Melanie W.

Thank you for explaining everything to me during my visit!

May 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment - very helpful and thorough in answering all of my questions. Thank you!!... — Samantha W.

Great appointment - very helpful and thorough in answering all of my questions. Thank you!!

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Kylie C.

My 4-year old left her recent visit and immediately asked when we could go back again! Our kids have been visiting Nashua DOC since they were toddlers and every visit is excellent, from the reception staff to the hygienist and doctors.

May 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Abigail E.

I cannot adequately describe how much I love this practice! My daughter is 10 and therefore very DRAMATIC! Yet at DOC, the smiles, calm, conversation and kind demeanor puts her completely at ease. I completely trust them to care for my children without taking advantage of me! That says a lot! I only wish they did adult dental care!

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A great first visit for Jack! — Jack C.

A great first visit for Jack!

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. We have just started the procedure — MacKenzie J.

Awesome. We have just started the procedure and everyone has been so nice.

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We are always very happy with our visits! — Natalie T.

We are always very happy with our visits!

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and honest staff. They take great care of my daughter and explain things well. — Autumn S.

Very friendly and honest staff. They take great care of my daughter and explain things well.

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Parent  — Brianne N.

Wonderful friendly team , always make you feel like family!

Feb 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I cant remember the name of my son's hygenist but she is great every time! She is so nice and... — Lucas S.

I cant remember the name of my son's hygenist but she is great every time! She is so nice and patient!

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team! — Landon F.

Landon has gone from being afraid of the Dentist to now getting excited to tell everyone about Dr Joe! The team is awesome working with his Aspergers and sensory needs! THANK YOU!

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Shelly has such a skilled way working with the children — Libby P.

Shelly has such a skilled way working with the children. My daughter tells everyone all about how she cleaned her teeth for her. It is so important that her dental health is a positive thing for her and Sheely provides that for her.

Jan 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff! — Elisha W.

Awesome Staff! Very friendly and knowledgeable, the office is immaculate and they are ALWAYS on time with our appointments!

Dec 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind assistant and dentist.  — Hunter T.

Very kind assistant and dentist.

Dec 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcomed when I take my daughters for their visits. The staff is very friendly — Aisha O.

I always feel welcomed when I take my daughters for their visits. The staff is very friendly. I have been taking my kids here for years

Dec 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great timing and very friendly — Alek D.

I have never had to wait a long time for my kids to be seen, it is great! My kids enjoy going there and we haven't had a problem. The staff is very friend and welcoming.

Nov 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy and Dr Watman are doing and incredible job helping my son on the autism spectrum be... — Artyom D.

Nancy and Dr Watman are doing and incredible job helping my son on the autism spectrum be successful at his dental appointments

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment as always! — Brendan M.

Great appointment as always! We were on time, everyone was nice and friendly, and my son loves it there. What more can I ask for?

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice. Thank you!! — Melanie W.

Everyone is so nice. Thank you!!

Nov 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and understanding about Liam's sensitivities.... — William W.

Kind and understanding about Liam's sensitivities.....so amazing that he has never complained about going to the dentist for the past 13 years.

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly experience as always! Thanks! — Diya J.

Very friendly experience as always! Thanks!

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff as always! — Viraj J.

Very friendly staff as always!

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Front Office — Janelle P.

Kathy & Annie are the BEST!!!! Thank You for all your hard work!

Sep 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and helpful! — Elisha W.

Always very friendly and helpful!

Sep 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, Nancy is awesome — Melannie C.

Friendly staff, Nancy is awesome. Makes Melannie feel very comfortable, and explained things in a way that was easily understood.

Aug 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Office Staff — Janelle P.

Kathy is always so Friendly and helpful!!!

Aug 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Check up — Rachel S.

I feel as if I was taken care of really well, it was a great check up.

Jul 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice. The dental tech was awesome with my son. — Jaxon S.

Everyone is always so nice. The dental tech was awesome with my son.

Jul 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you nancy! — Owen G.

Nancy the hygienist was unbelievable! She really knew how to keep a 3 year old boy still and cooperate! Thank you so much!

Jul 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience, as always! — Lucas S.

We had a great experience, as always!

Jul 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as usual — Brendan M.

We had another great visit. Upon arriving at the door to the office my son said "I love the dentist mom!" What's better than that?

Jul 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! We love them all!! — Julia H.

Great Staff! We love them all!!

Jun 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff!!! Love them all! — Olivia H.

Great Staff!!! Love them all!

Jun 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Shelley was amazing with my daughter who has anxiety! She was soooooo patient!  — Catherine O.

Shelley was amazing with my daughter who has anxiety! She was soooooo patient! Catherine is still talking about her! Well done!

Jun 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My son has always been treated very nicely at your office — Jonathan G.

My son has always been treated very nicely at your office. I have only good things to say about the doctors and staff. At my son's previous dentist, he was told he could not return because he was scared. He was yelled at and then I was asked not to come back. You have never had a problem with him and he has always come out happy. Thank you!

Jun 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot thank Nashua Dentistry for Children enough! My daughter has severe anxiety & doesn't like... — Emily P.

I cannot thank Nashua Dentistry for Children enough! My daughter has severe anxiety & doesn't like the dentist! All the staff are very patient with her & help ease her fears!!!

Jun 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist explained every detail to me! — Samantha W.

My hygienist explained every detail to me!

Apr 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was very friendly! — Melanie W.

My hygienist was very friendly!

Apr 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It's very kid friendly and the staff easy to speak to — Jardine A.

It's very kid friendly and the staff easy to speak to

Apr 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for years with 3 kids. Always great! — Cassidy C.

Been going here for years with 3 kids. Always great!

Apr 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and positive experience! — Isobel R.

Always a pleasant and positive experience!

Mar 27, 2015