StarStarStarStarStar 7-thumbs up! — Jim V.

Dr Brickey is a wonderful dentist...I feel like he stays up-to-date on dental practices, his equipment is state-of-the-art, his support staff are incredible, AND he's a great guy to talk to...what more could you want from a dentist? Perhaps most importantly, I feel like he never performs unnecessary procedures. When something major has to happen, it's done with thought and patient input.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the best — Travis J.

Everyone is friendly, courteous, honest, and very technically competent.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist office is extremely thorough and t... — Stephanie F.

This dentist office is extremely thorough and the communication between the staff is on point! 👌🏼

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Brickey and his staff for... — Amy R.

I have been seeing Dr Brickey and his staff for over 20 years, after moving to SLC in 1997. Recently I chipped a tooth, leaving a painfully sharp molar cutting into my tongue. Dr Brickey quickly accommodated my urgent appointment request and worked feverishly to get me back to work fast! Thank you! Amy

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You all do such a great professional and open a... — Aarn R.

You all do such a great professional and open approach to your practice.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brickey is the best ever. Period. — Stacee C.

The office runs efficiently and effectively. Dr. Brickey is amazing as a dentist. He is completely thorough and cares deeply for his patients. He is brilliant at thinking out of the box to solve problems. The staff is wonderful, kind and work extremely well as a unit. I love this group and look forward to many years of dental health with Dr. Brickey and his team

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, profesional, fast and effective. The onl... — Larson C.

Nice, profesional, fast and effective. The only problem is the insurance limitations.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in the office has a great attitude an... — John S.

Everybody in the office has a great attitude and it makes the trip to the dentist a little more enjoyable.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star i like that doctor told me on the detail of my ... — Paipun H.

i like that doctor told me on the detail of my teeth and let me make decision what i like to chose..thank you so much that i can save money and dont have to much pain

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great service and very professional and friendl... — Harry R.

great service and very professional and friendly environment

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental service in Utah — Micah P.

Thomas Brickey is an extremely thoughtful and professional dentist. The practice maintains the cutting edge of technology while still still being patient focused.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office — Lindsey M.

I had a wonderful experience

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brickey and his entire staff give wonderful... — Lori S.

Dr. Brickey and his entire staff give wonderful care every time I am there. They are all very kind, considerate and just plain cool.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brickey and his staff have excelent taste i... — Scott A.

Dr. Brickey and his staff have excelent taste in music. 'Nuff said.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bruce E.

Friendly, punctual, and professional. This practice seems to know exactly what they are doing.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended Natural Smiles to fr... — Sharon A.

I have already recommended Natural Smiles to friends.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Natural Smiles is the best. Our family has expe... — Paul U.

Natural Smiles is the best. Our family has experienced their top notch service for over 20 years. They really care.💖

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Provine is the bomb.com. — Allison M.

Dr. Provine is the bomb.com.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brickey is thorough and caring. I don't wor... — Andrea C.

Dr. Brickey is thorough and caring. I don't worry about my teeth because I know he is on top of everything. He will let me know when I need to do something, otherwise I just try to remember to floss my head off.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very impressed with all the people ... — Susan M.

I have been very impressed with all the people in the office. They give excellent care and they are just so nice!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tom Brickey was not only very attractive in his... — Richard P.

Tom Brickey was not only very attractive in his tooth doctor suit and those glasses. I found his handshake to be very firm and he seemed to know something about my teeth.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism at Dr. Tom's is extremely h... — Bruce B.

The professionalism at Dr. Tom's is extremely high. I appreciate his real concern.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When I go to my appointments, I rarely wait eve... — Jill R.

When I go to my appointments, I rarely wait even 3 minutes before they take me back for my appointment!. This is very rare when I go to any other doctor, hair etc. appointments. I usually wait 15-30 minutes at those appointments before I am seen by any staff. Natural Smiles Denistry really values it's patients time. The entire staff is very friendly and intelligent. I feel complete ease and confidence in whatever I'm having done that day. I highly recommend them to any family or friend!

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Times at the Dentist — Richard F.

I have been going to Dr. Brickey for the past two years since I moved back to Utah. Everyone in the office is very friendly and outgoing. The online appointment scheduling is great. Thank you for making the dental experience a good one.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Brickey's team is awesome! very professiona... — Yuxia H.

Dr, Brickey's team is awesome! very professional and gentle. The stuff are very friendly and charm. Dr. Brickey is always very patient to exam and explain the treatment options with you.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teamwork at it's finest! — Linda M.

I loved seeing the way everyone at this office works as a team in order to provide the highest quality of service. Everyone who came in to assist introduced themselves and told me right away what their role was going to be. They make you feel like you are important. I felt comfortable right from start to finish. This was my first visit after moving here from the D.C. area. A very special shoutout to My hygenist Cortni and Dr. Provine!!!!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime fan — Linda A.

Half my office goes here now! I recommend Dr Brickey and Dr Provine to everyone. The office staff is both professional and friendly, the assistants are meticulous, and the dentists always listen carefully, explain things well, and are very responsive to any questions or concerns. And I always like the music playing!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the results — Carolina W.

I am very satisfied with the results

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ashlee is always super thorough and friendly — Rachel D.

Ashlee is always super thorough and friendly

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carroll G.

Dr. Brickey and his assistant performed the most extensive and thorough examination of a sensitive tooth short of an invasive procedure. I am grateful for their generosity in taking the time to provide this reassurance free of charge.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic practice. Every member of the staff ... — David N.

Fantastic practice. Every member of the staff makes you feel like family. Dr. Brickey spends the needed time explaining options and what to expect.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've already discussed concerns about pt notifi... — Darlene H.

I've already discussed concerns about pt notification if the appointment were abruptly cancelled. My advice would be to understand the whole world does not spend every waking moment glued to a computer/pad/phone screen

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended your office to sever... — Tabitha B.

I have already recommended your office to several people and my husband switched over because he was tired of hearing how much fun I had at the dentist each time I went!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love this office.Always professionalwithout... — Cooper N.

We love this office. Always professionalwithout being stuffy. Also, they really care about comfort and well being.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This wasn't the best of my visits. My hygienis... — Kathleen H.

This wasn't the best of my visits. My hygienist seemed new, and didn't have the same touch as my previous ladies have had. Would prefer to have one of the gals that I have had in the past.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great group of people to work with. — Curt O.

A great group of people to work with.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists in SLC — Heidi W.

Always professional and thorough. Very proactive and responsible, patient first care.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly Staff — Adrianne H.

The cleaning was the roughest I've received; but the doc was super nice, as always!

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always friendly, always professional. — Jaime W.

always friendly, always professional.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personal treatment.  — Romel M.

Professional and personal treatment.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist, EVER!!  — Mary Elaine H.

Dr. Brickey and Dr. Provine are the best, and I have been to many dentists in my life! Lori and all for his staff are amazing, just love these guys, they are like family.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Liani C.

The people in this office are truely exceptional. I think of them like family and that's how they care for me. I feel so fortunate to love my dentist and the incredible staff of friends I have here. :) thank you for taking such good care of me and my family. For helping me learn to take such good care of my teeth and therefore take better care of myself as a whole ♥

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly nice staff. — Kenny H.

Incredibly nice staff and first filling I've ever had that didn't need touching up after. Thanks!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough cleaning I have ever had. I recei... — Debra S.

Most thorough cleaning I have ever had. I received lots of education for preventive care. Dr Provine is bubbly, enthusiastic, warm and simply awesome!!!

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about this practice.  — Rev. Linda B.

I love everything about this practice.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and office atmosphere is always profe... — Susan P.

The staff and office atmosphere is always professionally friendly and helpful.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very comforting and supportive. I ... — Hayley M.

Everyone was very comforting and supportive. I was super nervous going in and felt calm by the end. Very kind and knowledgable staff.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a person that absolutely dreads going to t... — Rosalind G.

I am a person that absolutely dreads going to the dentist but Dr. Brickey actually made my experience a good one.. thank you!!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best there is — Patricia V.

I am still of the opinion that Dr. Brickey is the best dentist in the world. I've been to many--and to some very good ones. But he is the only one I've seen who really cares about your mouth and your health. Plus you'll never find anyone more capable. Or more genuine.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Natural Smiles!!!  — John B.

Thank you Natural Smiles!!! You guys are the best!!!

May 20, 2017