StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Marla S.

I am always treated so well and I really like that you have an insurance expert to determine how far my benefits will go for my dental needs.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love that your staff, especially Dr Provine, ... — Darlene H.

I love that your staff, especially Dr Provine, Dr Brickey and Lou explain what they are doing and why. It makes me feel a part of what is going on and makes them feel connected to me as a human!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! Dr. Brickey and his team make going ... — Dr. Karly P.

Fantastic! Dr. Brickey and his team make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great! Been a patient for around 20 yea... — Eric L.

Always great! Been a patient for around 20 years.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ashlee is wonderful. Thanks!  — Nancy G.

Ashlee is wonderful. Thanks!

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Town. — Chad B.

Great staff, super friendly and informative. Superior quality of work and office looks great. Everything was perfect. Best dentist in town, no joke.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice. Always thorough and ... — Heidi W.

Excellent Dental Practice. Always thorough and very practical. Dentist, office staff and hygienist are wonderful.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office ever. — Debra S.

Dr. Provine and her staff are absolutely the best dental office I have ever been to. I cant recommend them highly enough!!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff warm feeling. Sincere people — Lizette S.

Wonderful staff warm feeling. Sincere people

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In my experience, EVERYONE at the office is com... — Chris M.

In my experience, EVERYONE at the office is completely professional, friendly and informed. They are aware of each patients specific situation and are always open to discussion. At this point, I can't imagine going anywhere else. Highly recommend

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Review from last appointment — Kimberly Ann R.

I have always felt Dr. Brickey was a good dentist , however i dont' think his bedside manner is so wonderful. I appreciate being told straight up what's wrong with my teeth but I don't appreciate the delivery . I actually felt like I shouldn't have come to my appointment Dr. Brinkey because I didn't feel very welcome there. I was told to go see a specialist which is fine. I did however feel like he was angry that I would show up in his office again. I did not leave feeling very welcome. I am not sure I will return to see Dr. Brinkey. It's one thing to be tell a patient how they are doing but it's another thing to make them feel like they shouldn't have ever come to see him. Dr. Brinkey is a good dentist and I trust that he will tell me exactly what's going on but the delivery is not welcoming. Leaving the office at age 50 and being told "I'm real glad you still have your teeth" is just not the way I needed to end my appointment. Just seems unprofessional and a bit rude to be honest.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brickey provides excellent care and even ope... — Rich I.

Dr Brickey provides excellent care and even opened his office and brought in staff during the new year's holiday in order to take care of a patient. Thank you!

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brickey is the best dentist I have ever gon... — Jason H.

Dr. Brickey is the best dentist I have ever gone to. Prior to going here they would fill the cavities and schedule me to come back. Dr. Brickey took the time to find out what was causing the issue and resolved that. Now I rarely have to have anything more than a cleaning. What an amazing difference!

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney did a great job on the cleaning. Staf... — Frank B.

Courtney did a great job on the cleaning. Staff is great

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It has now been over 20 years I have trusted Dr... — Marc R.

It has now been over 20 years I have trusted Dr Brickey for the Dental care of myself and my family. He and his staff continually provide high quality care, with exceptional customer service each and every visit. Thank you Dr Tom and I will always, "Floss my head off!" (and use Closys :)

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brickey is clearly a top notch professional... — William P.

Dr. Brickey is clearly a top notch professional, providing great care but also a real outlook of your dental situation.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 7-thumbs up! — Jim V.

Dr Brickey is a wonderful dentist...I feel like he stays up-to-date on dental practices, his equipment is state-of-the-art, his support staff are incredible, AND he's a great guy to talk to...what more could you want from a dentist? Perhaps most importantly, I feel like he never performs unnecessary procedures. When something major has to happen, it's done with thought and patient input.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the best — Travis J.

Everyone is friendly, courteous, honest, and very technically competent.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist office is extremely thorough and t... — Stephanie F.

This dentist office is extremely thorough and the communication between the staff is on point! 👌🏼

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Brickey and his staff for... — Amy R.

I have been seeing Dr Brickey and his staff for over 20 years, after moving to SLC in 1997. Recently I chipped a tooth, leaving a painfully sharp molar cutting into my tongue. Dr Brickey quickly accommodated my urgent appointment request and worked feverishly to get me back to work fast! Thank you! Amy

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You all do such a great professional and open a... — Aarn R.

You all do such a great professional and open approach to your practice.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brickey is the best ever. Period. — Stacee C.

The office runs efficiently and effectively. Dr. Brickey is amazing as a dentist. He is completely thorough and cares deeply for his patients. He is brilliant at thinking out of the box to solve problems. The staff is wonderful, kind and work extremely well as a unit. I love this group and look forward to many years of dental health with Dr. Brickey and his team

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, profesional, fast and effective. The onl... — Larson C.

Nice, profesional, fast and effective. The only problem is the insurance limitations.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in the office has a great attitude an... — John S.

Everybody in the office has a great attitude and it makes the trip to the dentist a little more enjoyable.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star i like that doctor told me on the detail of my ... — Paipun H.

i like that doctor told me on the detail of my teeth and let me make decision what i like to chose..thank you so much that i can save money and dont have to much pain

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great service and very professional and friendl... — Harry R.

great service and very professional and friendly environment

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental service in Utah — Micah P.

Thomas Brickey is an extremely thoughtful and professional dentist. The practice maintains the cutting edge of technology while still still being patient focused.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office — Lindsey M.

I had a wonderful experience

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brickey and his entire staff give wonderful... — Lori S.

Dr. Brickey and his entire staff give wonderful care every time I am there. They are all very kind, considerate and just plain cool.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brickey and his staff have excelent taste i... — Scott A.

Dr. Brickey and his staff have excelent taste in music. 'Nuff said.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bruce E.

Friendly, punctual, and professional. This practice seems to know exactly what they are doing.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended Natural Smiles to fr... — Sharon A.

I have already recommended Natural Smiles to friends.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Natural Smiles is the best. Our family has expe... — Paul U.

Natural Smiles is the best. Our family has experienced their top notch service for over 20 years. They really care.💖

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Provine is the bomb.com. — Allison M.

Dr. Provine is the bomb.com.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brickey is thorough and caring. I don't wor... — Andrea C.

Dr. Brickey is thorough and caring. I don't worry about my teeth because I know he is on top of everything. He will let me know when I need to do something, otherwise I just try to remember to floss my head off.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very impressed with all the people ... — Susan M.

I have been very impressed with all the people in the office. They give excellent care and they are just so nice!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tom Brickey was not only very attractive in his... — Richard P.

Tom Brickey was not only very attractive in his tooth doctor suit and those glasses. I found his handshake to be very firm and he seemed to know something about my teeth.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism at Dr. Tom's is extremely h... — Bruce B.

The professionalism at Dr. Tom's is extremely high. I appreciate his real concern.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When I go to my appointments, I rarely wait eve... — Jill R.

When I go to my appointments, I rarely wait even 3 minutes before they take me back for my appointment!. This is very rare when I go to any other doctor, hair etc. appointments. I usually wait 15-30 minutes at those appointments before I am seen by any staff. Natural Smiles Denistry really values it's patients time. The entire staff is very friendly and intelligent. I feel complete ease and confidence in whatever I'm having done that day. I highly recommend them to any family or friend!

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Times at the Dentist — Richard F.

I have been going to Dr. Brickey for the past two years since I moved back to Utah. Everyone in the office is very friendly and outgoing. The online appointment scheduling is great. Thank you for making the dental experience a good one.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Brickey's team is awesome! very professiona... — Yuxia H.

Dr, Brickey's team is awesome! very professional and gentle. The stuff are very friendly and charm. Dr. Brickey is always very patient to exam and explain the treatment options with you.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teamwork at it's finest! — Linda M.

I loved seeing the way everyone at this office works as a team in order to provide the highest quality of service. Everyone who came in to assist introduced themselves and told me right away what their role was going to be. They make you feel like you are important. I felt comfortable right from start to finish. This was my first visit after moving here from the D.C. area. A very special shoutout to My hygenist Cortni and Dr. Provine!!!!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime fan — Linda A.

Half my office goes here now! I recommend Dr Brickey and Dr Provine to everyone. The office staff is both professional and friendly, the assistants are meticulous, and the dentists always listen carefully, explain things well, and are very responsive to any questions or concerns. And I always like the music playing!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the results — Carolina W.

I am very satisfied with the results

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ashlee is always super thorough and friendly — Rachel D.

Ashlee is always super thorough and friendly

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carroll G.

Dr. Brickey and his assistant performed the most extensive and thorough examination of a sensitive tooth short of an invasive procedure. I am grateful for their generosity in taking the time to provide this reassurance free of charge.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic practice. Every member of the staff ... — David N.

Fantastic practice. Every member of the staff makes you feel like family. Dr. Brickey spends the needed time explaining options and what to expect.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've already discussed concerns about pt notifi... — Darlene H.

I've already discussed concerns about pt notification if the appointment were abruptly cancelled. My advice would be to understand the whole world does not spend every waking moment glued to a computer/pad/phone screen

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended your office to sever... — Tabitha B.

I have already recommended your office to several people and my husband switched over because he was tired of hearing how much fun I had at the dentist each time I went!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love this office.Always professionalwithout... — Cooper N.

We love this office. Always professionalwithout being stuffy. Also, they really care about comfort and well being.

Jul 8, 2017