StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly, knowledgeable staff!  — Mandy T.

Great service, friendly, knowledgeable staff!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew K.

Dr. Brickey is absolutely amazing!! I have probably been to a dozen different dentists in my life, and Dr. Brickey is the best!! He is warm and personable and cares about his patients, their well being and their comfort. I feel very fortunate to have found him!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Natural Smiles Dentistry is always ... — Jill R.

Everyone at Natural Smiles Dentistry is always professional and welcoming.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Getting your teeth cleaned with Natural Smiles ... — Madeline K.

Getting your teeth cleaned with Natural Smiles isn't an appointment to dread! It's quick, easy, and painless :)

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Provine has been one of the best dentists I... — Franny J.

Dr. Provine has been one of the best dentists I have been to. I trust her knowledge and care and would recommend her highly to anyone!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very welcoming in a n... — Laurie M.

Everyone in the office is very welcoming in a natural way. The care is excellent and comprehensive. Truly, the best dental experience!

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tom Brickey is a blessing — Rev. Linda B.

Dr Tom Brickey feels like the karmic payoff of some former great lives. I can't believe I'm so blessed to have such a caring and skillful practictioner of the art and science of dentistry. He's such a good man.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Provine and the entire team are amazing. The... — Kerrie T.

Dr Provine and the entire team are amazing. They are warm, welcoming, professional, and do exceptionally high quality work. They never make you feel bad and are supportive and kind. For the first time in my life I truly do not dread going to the dentist!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the personal attention.  — Linda M.

I love the personal attention.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would give 10 stars if I could, Tom Brickey i... — Mary Elaine H.

I would give 10 stars if I could, Tom Brickey is the very best dentist, ever, love him and all of his wonderful staff . Both my husband and I go there, and would recommend anyone there as well

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Brickey are very professional ... — Steven W.

The staff and Dr Brickey are very professional and do a great job.I've been going there for years and will be for years to come.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Wendi L.

The entire staff and Dr. Brickey make us feel like family and take excellent care of us!

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These people rock — Daniel D.

I've always hated the dentist it hurt and it was just uncomfortable well because of that I never went, then I needed work done I don't hate going to them most awesome staff super friendly and kind too

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my Dentist and his Team — Kathleen H.

Never a wait Always great technicians very experienced staff Super up to date top of the line equipment. I can never imagine going anywhere else.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the laid back yet professio... — Kurt H.

I really appreciate the laid back yet professional atmosphere, concern for doing quality work, positive attitudes, cutting edge tools, and going the distance to make my experience as relatively pain free as possible. Thank you all.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thankyou to the team. I am someone who is terr... — Nicola L.

Thankyou to the team. I am someone who is terrified of going to the dentist and has now been cured of this. Dr Brickey educated me, communicated brilliantly and helped me understand what was being done and why. His work was the best I've ever had and though I live in Australia and travel here a couple of times a year, he will now be my go to dentist.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, professional employees. — Shahin L.

Excellent care, professional employees.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the Dentist is a Good Thing — Richard F.

Ever since I came back to Utah three years ago, I have been going to Natural Smiles Dentistry. Dr. Brickey is excellent and Ashely has been my go to person and she is great. Thank you for taking good care of me.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great dentist and staff. Very willing to work... — Roanne M.

A great dentist and staff. Very willing to work with me as a patient.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Marla S.

I am always treated so well and I really like that you have an insurance expert to determine how far my benefits will go for my dental needs.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love that your staff, especially Dr Provine, ... — Darlene H.

I love that your staff, especially Dr Provine, Dr Brickey and Lou explain what they are doing and why. It makes me feel a part of what is going on and makes them feel connected to me as a human!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! Dr. Brickey and his team make going ... — Dr. Karly P.

Fantastic! Dr. Brickey and his team make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great! Been a patient for around 20 yea... — Eric L.

Always great! Been a patient for around 20 years.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ashlee is wonderful. Thanks!  — Nancy G.

Ashlee is wonderful. Thanks!

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Town. — Chad B.

Great staff, super friendly and informative. Superior quality of work and office looks great. Everything was perfect. Best dentist in town, no joke.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice. Always thorough and ... — Heidi W.

Excellent Dental Practice. Always thorough and very practical. Dentist, office staff and hygienist are wonderful.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office ever. — Debra S.

Dr. Provine and her staff are absolutely the best dental office I have ever been to. I cant recommend them highly enough!!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff warm feeling. Sincere people — Lizette S.

Wonderful staff warm feeling. Sincere people

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In my experience, EVERYONE at the office is com... — Chris M.

In my experience, EVERYONE at the office is completely professional, friendly and informed. They are aware of each patients specific situation and are always open to discussion. At this point, I can't imagine going anywhere else. Highly recommend

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Review from last appointment — Kimberly Ann R.

I have always felt Dr. Brickey was a good dentist , however i dont' think his bedside manner is so wonderful. I appreciate being told straight up what's wrong with my teeth but I don't appreciate the delivery . I actually felt like I shouldn't have come to my appointment Dr. Brinkey because I didn't feel very welcome there. I was told to go see a specialist which is fine. I did however feel like he was angry that I would show up in his office again. I did not leave feeling very welcome. I am not sure I will return to see Dr. Brinkey. It's one thing to be tell a patient how they are doing but it's another thing to make them feel like they shouldn't have ever come to see him. Dr. Brinkey is a good dentist and I trust that he will tell me exactly what's going on but the delivery is not welcoming. Leaving the office at age 50 and being told "I'm real glad you still have your teeth" is just not the way I needed to end my appointment. Just seems unprofessional and a bit rude to be honest.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brickey provides excellent care and even ope... — Rich I.

Dr Brickey provides excellent care and even opened his office and brought in staff during the new year's holiday in order to take care of a patient. Thank you!

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brickey is the best dentist I have ever gon... — Jason H.

Dr. Brickey is the best dentist I have ever gone to. Prior to going here they would fill the cavities and schedule me to come back. Dr. Brickey took the time to find out what was causing the issue and resolved that. Now I rarely have to have anything more than a cleaning. What an amazing difference!

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney did a great job on the cleaning. Staf... — Frank B.

Courtney did a great job on the cleaning. Staff is great

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It has now been over 20 years I have trusted Dr... — Marc R.

It has now been over 20 years I have trusted Dr Brickey for the Dental care of myself and my family. He and his staff continually provide high quality care, with exceptional customer service each and every visit. Thank you Dr Tom and I will always, "Floss my head off!" (and use Closys :)

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brickey is clearly a top notch professional... — William P.

Dr. Brickey is clearly a top notch professional, providing great care but also a real outlook of your dental situation.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 7-thumbs up! — Jim V.

Dr Brickey is a wonderful dentist...I feel like he stays up-to-date on dental practices, his equipment is state-of-the-art, his support staff are incredible, AND he's a great guy to talk to...what more could you want from a dentist? Perhaps most importantly, I feel like he never performs unnecessary procedures. When something major has to happen, it's done with thought and patient input.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the best — Travis J.

Everyone is friendly, courteous, honest, and very technically competent.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist office is extremely thorough and t... — Stephanie F.

This dentist office is extremely thorough and the communication between the staff is on point! 👌🏼

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Brickey and his staff for... — Amy R.

I have been seeing Dr Brickey and his staff for over 20 years, after moving to SLC in 1997. Recently I chipped a tooth, leaving a painfully sharp molar cutting into my tongue. Dr Brickey quickly accommodated my urgent appointment request and worked feverishly to get me back to work fast! Thank you! Amy

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You all do such a great professional and open a... — Aarn R.

You all do such a great professional and open approach to your practice.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brickey is the best ever. Period. — Stacee C.

The office runs efficiently and effectively. Dr. Brickey is amazing as a dentist. He is completely thorough and cares deeply for his patients. He is brilliant at thinking out of the box to solve problems. The staff is wonderful, kind and work extremely well as a unit. I love this group and look forward to many years of dental health with Dr. Brickey and his team

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, profesional, fast and effective. The onl... — Larson C.

Nice, profesional, fast and effective. The only problem is the insurance limitations.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in the office has a great attitude an... — John S.

Everybody in the office has a great attitude and it makes the trip to the dentist a little more enjoyable.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star i like that doctor told me on the detail of my ... — Paipun H.

i like that doctor told me on the detail of my teeth and let me make decision what i like to chose..thank you so much that i can save money and dont have to much pain

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great service and very professional and friendl... — Harry R.

great service and very professional and friendly environment

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental service in Utah — Micah P.

Thomas Brickey is an extremely thoughtful and professional dentist. The practice maintains the cutting edge of technology while still still being patient focused.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office — Lindsey M.

I had a wonderful experience

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brickey and his entire staff give wonderful... — Lori S.

Dr. Brickey and his entire staff give wonderful care every time I am there. They are all very kind, considerate and just plain cool.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brickey and his staff have excelent taste i... — Scott A.

Dr. Brickey and his staff have excelent taste in music. 'Nuff said.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bruce E.

Friendly, punctual, and professional. This practice seems to know exactly what they are doing.

Oct 21, 2017