StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and is truly conc... — David O.

Everyone is very professional and is truly concerned about your personal eye care.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My annual exam with Dr. Welling went very well. — Marcia B.

My annual exam with Dr. Welling went very well. The testing and exams are were all done with excellent instructions and Dr. Welling and staff are all very professional and very caring. Michelle and Claire were both great with some of the testing and so helpful in picking out glasses. Michelle is so helpful in picking out glasses - she totally understands the shape of my face and what glass frames work best! No wonder I looked so awful all those years before I had her help! Thank you to Dr. Welling, Michelle and all the staff members for another great visit.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth D.

Excellent visit, as always! The staff was so patient and helpful with my son, 5, during his appointment and mine. I highly recommend Nora Eye Care!

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have always had excellent care at Nora Eye C... — Patricia A.

We have always had excellent care at Nora Eye Care. They genuinely care for their patients! Michelle is always friendly and professional. Dr. Cooper is very nice and professional too!

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nora Eye Care Review — Mark B.

Dr. Welling seemed very knowledgeable and is professional. I would recommend her to anyone needing eye care. Also, the staff is very courteous and helpful and made me feel at ease and comfortable.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Stephen W.

You will get high quality, professional service at Nora Eyecare.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph L.

Excellent care and professionalism

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient-focused care, from the beginn... — Sarah W.

Excellent patient-focused care, from the beginning of the appointment through to the end. Very qualified and conscientious staff with the most up to date equipment for eye examinations. They even gave my reading glasses a "tune-up."

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to arrive in your office where ever... — Margot B.

Always nice to arrive in your office where everyone is outgoing smiling and act like old friends!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my experience. I felt that t... — Mary O.

I was pleased with my experience. I felt that the staff/Dr were bery knowledgeable and that I received an accurate eye exam. Everyone was friendly. I plan to return for my next exam.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley A.

We have been with this practice a number of years and have always been treated like an old friend. Staff and Dr. Cooper are special......not only their professional skills but their special way of treating patients and providing good explanations of what they are doing and whyand offering suggestions for problem areas

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience - quick appointment and ... — Roxanna G.

Had a great experience - quick appointment and the doctor was very informative. She knew my medical (optical) history and answered all questions I had. The whole staff was very pleasant as well.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff at Nora Eye Care is fantastic. Every... — Emmanuel R.

The Staff at Nora Eye Care is fantastic. Everyone from the front desk to DR. Cooper is amazing. Everyone takes the time to make sure that the exam, fiting of lenses is done in a very profesional manner.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Jessica H.

The staff was great from the minute I walked in the door! They were cheerful and helpful and walked me through every step!

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient at Nora Eye Care for at lea... — Steven T.

I've been a patient at Nora Eye Care for at least 15 years. The staff is unfailingly tremendous.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Welling is top-notch! She handled all my co... — C David M.

Dr. Welling is top-notch! She handled all my concerns with professionalism and grace. I will be back.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia P.

I couldn't have been happier with the quickness that they were able to schedule me in because I'd lost my glasses. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I especially appreciated the Dr.'s thoroughness, her easy to understand explanations, and the care she took to make sure my prescription would be right. A special shout-out to Michelle who made the difficult job of picking out new frames easy! I definitely chose the right place to come for my eye care! This was my first eye appointment in Indianapolis since I moved here, and I wasn't sure where to go.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed Again!. — David S.

Again, I am impressed with the very courteous and professional level of service from the staff from the front desk to my checking out. Thank you!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, thank you for your excellent care an... — Shirley T.

As always, thank you for your excellent care and customer service.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Welling is thorough and knowledgeable. Very ... — Gb L.

Dr Welling is thorough and knowledgeable. Very happy she figured out my sight problem.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Nora Eye Care was so friendly. I re... — Rachel P.

Everyone at Nora Eye Care was so friendly. I really like Dr. Welling and her easy to talk to personality.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience with Dr. Cooper. — Robert R.

Dr. Cooper and her staff are fantastic. She is very nice, polite, kind, and answered all questions. Everyone in her office is "top-notch".

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Wonderful people. Good informati... — Ralph D.

Great service. Wonderful people. Good information. Great confOdense in everyone.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was a walk-in (Visitor from CA with an eye pr... — Harry C.

I was a walk-in (Visitor from CA with an eye problem). I took a chance and entered the office without an appointment. Greeting very nicely and after a short wait I was seen by Dr. Christina Cooper. She diagnosed my problem quickly and gave me an excellent breakdown on what she felt was going on and what was needed to take care of my problem long-term. I never felt rushed and had all of my questions answered. I considered myself very lucky to have run into such a professional eye clinic right next door to the Nora Library. It pays to read!!!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the care and time that was spent... — Nancy B.

I appreciated the care and time that was spent on me with my annual exam.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Renee K.

I was recommended to them a very long time ago thru a friend and have seen them for 20 years! Although the original eye doctor has retired, the new doctor is just great! My husband and mother go there too. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and very helpful. We appreciate all of them!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best! Thank you for taking suc... — Kalen A.

You guys are the best! Thank you for taking such great care of my family!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Adult - First Eye Exam — Liam W.

Nora Eye Care was fantastic! I just moved to Indy, and had never received an eye exam before, but was having trouble seeing out of my right eye due to potential damage after an eye infection a year ago. The staff was very professional and made me feel comfortable. They answered all of my questions respectfully and made the whole process very smooth and easy. I will continue to go here because of the great service and proximity to home.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Initial eye exam for Jane Bischof. — Mary Jane B.

I had a yearly eye exam on Friday, July 14. It was also my initial visit. I chose to switch from my previous eye doctor because my husband had a positive experience on his initial visit.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Meet & greet — Cheryl I.

This was my first time to meet Dr. Welling & was very happy to say the least! We chatted & I felt as though we had known one another for a long time. She is confident & thorough in her examination of me. (I can be a problem child sometimes!) Having had Dr. Gail take care of my eyes for 30 years, I feel very well taken care of with Dr. Welling!

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Willing was great! — Janet C.

This was my first visit with Dr. Willing and she exceeded my expectations. She took her time with me and beyond my own thorough exam, she took time to discuss issues my husband may face as his chronic illness progresses. Michelle remains her awesome self helping with frame selection!

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Exam! — Joan E.

I was very pleased with the expertise of the eye doctor. The exam was thorough and the explanation was easy to understand. A pleasant experience. All the staff was professional and pleasant.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, and everything was explained. A... — James W.

Very thorough, and everything was explained. A truly great experience!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The environment was very pleasant, all personne... — Kristan M.

The environment was very pleasant, all personnel were courteous and friendly and the entire experience was delightful.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Keeping this a secret — Theresa A.

Leaving a review that is as positive as I feel about Nora Eye Care, could possibly lead to a more crowded experience so I am hesitant to tell you how pleasant, calm, competent, and welcoming are Dr. Cooper and her dedicated staff. Although my eyes are tired after their visit there, I leave energized and grateful for Nora Eye Care's assistance in keeping my eyes healthy and my vision the best it can be. Love to all there!

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First exam with Dr. Welling  — Shelly S.

I am a long time patient of Nora Eye Care and this was my first exam with Dr. Welling - she was very thorough and addressed all of my concerns. The office staff, as always, was friendly and professional - wish they were all like that!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Nora Eye Care to anyone looki... — Anthony D.

I would recommend Nora Eye Care to anyone looking for top notch eyecare. The staff is amazing and friendly. They go above and beyond to ensure all patient questions are answered thoroughly.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new customer at Nora, and I couldn't be... — Chris T.

I was a new customer at Nora, and I couldn't be happier with how my appointment went. Everyone was very nice, but most of all very helpful. The doctor explained everything she was doing, and why she was doing it to make sure I fully understood, which has never happened at any of my previous eye appointments.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always competent and friendly. Professional a... — Patricia M.

Always competent and friendly. Professional and caring. Tries to address my concerns completely and keeps me advised of any foreseeable events to expect in the future.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a longtime NEC patron I was surprised Dr. Rh... — Nancy P.

As a longtime NEC patron I was surprised Dr. Rhoades was no longer there but delighted with her " replacement"😊 I was welcomed warmly by the staff and Dr. W. Was pleasant, professional, and thorough. Good to be back!

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Detail oriented exam and excellent service  — Shannon S.

My husband and I were able to make a dual appointment and each received a very thorough exam. Customer service was top notch!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was recommended, and would recommend. — Cherilyn J.

Nora Eye Care was able to schedule an appointment the day after I called. Really appreciated being able to fill out paperwork online which always expedites the process. The woman at the desk was very friendly and personable, and I barely had a chance to sit down before I was taken back to be examined. The doctor was friendly and thorough, answered any questions and gave great advice for taking care of my eyes in the future.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care As Always! — Dwight H.

Excellent Care As Always!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful Office and Wonderful Staff! — Jeaquetta V.

Let's start with the greeting. I had called around to numerous offices to get an exam scheduled. When I asked if dates were available for my time frame, I was given a sharp no. After calling Nora Eye Care, I was told there weren't appointments for the dates I wanted, however the receptionist quickly offered to work with my schedule to figure out a better day and time. After I set the appointment, I was informed that I could fill my paperwork out online or in person the day of the appointment. I liked that I could fill out all of my paperwork online ahead of time. That made it really quick and easy when I got to the office. All I had to do was sign in and get the exam. The staff was very welcoming and polite. The office wasn't crowded and the doctor to ample time with me to get to know me and my eye history. I received great service and I am looking forward to recommending others.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Still the same caring place, even after 25 years — James W.

My first visit to Nora Eye Care was in the early 90's, and I remember being struck by the very pleasant but very competent staff. There have been a lot of retirements over those years, but the culture of the place has not changed: Excellence, but packaged in a caring and relaxed atmosphere. It is wonderful to see Nora Eye Care remain such a wonderful place to get excellent optometric care.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Exam - Kirk Jenkins — Kirk J.

I wish all my doctor appointments were as painless. I appreciate the availability of Saturday appointments, as it makes scheduling a snap. The text reminder is no doubt a great tool for both the patients and for Nora Eye Care. Office staff and doctors all professional and a pleasure with which to deal. Great job! -- Kirk Jenkins

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. WILLING and staff are tops!:knowledgeable ... — Lynne L.

Dr. WILLING and staff are tops!:knowledgeable gracious, patient. I can see far better than before with the cornea problems. Thank you one and all Penny Landrigan

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The exam was extremely thorough and informative... — Susan M.

The exam was extremely thorough and informative. Each procedure was well-explained. I felt that I was in very good hands throughout.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Easy Experience! — Cortney R.

Great staff and Dr! Easy and quick appt and Dr. easily fixed a long time problem with the contacts I was wearing.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first eye appointment in a long time.... — Kodi M.

It was my first eye appointment in a long time. It was very comprehensive and thorough. I left knowing what I needed for my eye health.

May 8, 2017