StarStarStarStarStar I found your practice to be emotionally open & ... — Keith O.

I found your practice to be emotionally open & warm, professionally competent and thorough. I was very impressed with Dr. Coopers attention to detail and willingness to take the time to answer any questions.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another satisfied customer — Phyllis K.

I saw Dr. Christina Welling. She did a thorough examination of my eyes, answered questions I had, explained at each step what she was doing and why, so that by the time I left, I felt my first visit would become a yearly visit. The office staff is quite personable and welcoming as well.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure & educational. Love Dr. Wellin! — Cheryl I.

Always a pleasure & educational.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and efficient! Very... — Sloane K.

Everyone was very friendly and efficient! Very enjoyable visit, even with an 8 month fussy baby :)

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always perfect service for my family and me. P... — Christopher T.

Always perfect service for my family and me. Professional. Responsive. Complete. Organized.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cooper & her staff are great—efficient, tho... — Rosaland T.

Dr. Cooper & her staff are great—efficient, thoughtful, & professional.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. — Robert S.

Very friendly and professional staff. Answered all my questions around all the computer work I do and what my work best for me.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rave Reviews! — Thomas B.

Your doctors and staff are the best. Everyone is not only very easy to deal with, but you can tell that they all genuinely care. I will recommend Nora Eye Care to everyone I know who is looking for an optometrist.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doc I saw was completely awesome. She caugh... — Gabrielle K.

The doc I saw was completely awesome. She caught an eye issue that nobody else did, and she took a ton of time to talk through everything she was doing and seeing. (I'm a bit of a nerd and loved hearing her talk about the physiology of the eye and blood vessels and all that). It's clear that she loves what she does, and it meant so much to me that she took the time to be thorough.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Probably one of the most thorough exams I have ... — Audrey M.

Probably one of the most thorough exams I have ever had, and I have been in glasses for over 40 years.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was welcoming, friendly and profession... — Kathleen D.

Everyone was welcoming, friendly and professional!

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything you want an Medical Eye facility to ... — Geoffrey H.

Everything you want an Medical Eye facility to be; Courteous, Knowledgeable, Timely and Caring!

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied and would recommend to any... — Patricia E.

I was very satisfied and would recommend to anyone needing eye care.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well cared for and appreciate tha... — D Bruce R.

I always feel well cared for and appreciate that very much.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care received...thank you Dr. Welling and... — Maria T.

Great care received...thank you Dr. Welling and staff

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, thorough and effieient — Michael M.

Prompt, thorough and effieient

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. Very quick and sincere. Excellent serv... — Courtney B.

Awesome. Very quick and sincere. Excellent service. Answered any and all questions.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Kathy P.

I had an eye infection that needed immediate attention. I called at 8:30 am and was given an appointment that morning. I appreciate how thorough and knowledgeable everyone is. My family has been going to Nora Eye Care for 20 years, and I highly recommend them to anyone.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and is truly conc... — David O.

Everyone is very professional and is truly concerned about your personal eye care.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My annual exam with Dr. Welling went very well. — Marcia B.

My annual exam with Dr. Welling went very well. The testing and exams are were all done with excellent instructions and Dr. Welling and staff are all very professional and very caring. Michelle and Claire were both great with some of the testing and so helpful in picking out glasses. Michelle is so helpful in picking out glasses - she totally understands the shape of my face and what glass frames work best! No wonder I looked so awful all those years before I had her help! Thank you to Dr. Welling, Michelle and all the staff members for another great visit.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth D.

Excellent visit, as always! The staff was so patient and helpful with my son, 5, during his appointment and mine. I highly recommend Nora Eye Care!

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have always had excellent care at Nora Eye C... — Patricia A.

We have always had excellent care at Nora Eye Care. They genuinely care for their patients! Michelle is always friendly and professional. Dr. Cooper is very nice and professional too!

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nora Eye Care Review — Mark B.

Dr. Welling seemed very knowledgeable and is professional. I would recommend her to anyone needing eye care. Also, the staff is very courteous and helpful and made me feel at ease and comfortable.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Stephen W.

You will get high quality, professional service at Nora Eyecare.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph L.

Excellent care and professionalism

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient-focused care, from the beginn... — Sarah W.

Excellent patient-focused care, from the beginning of the appointment through to the end. Very qualified and conscientious staff with the most up to date equipment for eye examinations. They even gave my reading glasses a "tune-up."

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to arrive in your office where ever... — Margot B.

Always nice to arrive in your office where everyone is outgoing smiling and act like old friends!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my experience. I felt that t... — Mary O.

I was pleased with my experience. I felt that the staff/Dr were bery knowledgeable and that I received an accurate eye exam. Everyone was friendly. I plan to return for my next exam.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley A.

We have been with this practice a number of years and have always been treated like an old friend. Staff and Dr. Cooper are special......not only their professional skills but their special way of treating patients and providing good explanations of what they are doing and whyand offering suggestions for problem areas

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience - quick appointment and ... — Roxanna G.

Had a great experience - quick appointment and the doctor was very informative. She knew my medical (optical) history and answered all questions I had. The whole staff was very pleasant as well.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff at Nora Eye Care is fantastic. Every... — Emmanuel R.

The Staff at Nora Eye Care is fantastic. Everyone from the front desk to DR. Cooper is amazing. Everyone takes the time to make sure that the exam, fiting of lenses is done in a very profesional manner.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Jessica H.

The staff was great from the minute I walked in the door! They were cheerful and helpful and walked me through every step!

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient at Nora Eye Care for at lea... — Steven T.

I've been a patient at Nora Eye Care for at least 15 years. The staff is unfailingly tremendous.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Welling is top-notch! She handled all my co... — C David M.

Dr. Welling is top-notch! She handled all my concerns with professionalism and grace. I will be back.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia P.

I couldn't have been happier with the quickness that they were able to schedule me in because I'd lost my glasses. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I especially appreciated the Dr.'s thoroughness, her easy to understand explanations, and the care she took to make sure my prescription would be right. A special shout-out to Michelle who made the difficult job of picking out new frames easy! I definitely chose the right place to come for my eye care! This was my first eye appointment in Indianapolis since I moved here, and I wasn't sure where to go.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed Again!. — David S.

Again, I am impressed with the very courteous and professional level of service from the staff from the front desk to my checking out. Thank you!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, thank you for your excellent care an... — Shirley T.

As always, thank you for your excellent care and customer service.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Welling is thorough and knowledgeable. Very ... — Gb L.

Dr Welling is thorough and knowledgeable. Very happy she figured out my sight problem.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Nora Eye Care was so friendly. I re... — Rachel P.

Everyone at Nora Eye Care was so friendly. I really like Dr. Welling and her easy to talk to personality.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience with Dr. Cooper. — Robert R.

Dr. Cooper and her staff are fantastic. She is very nice, polite, kind, and answered all questions. Everyone in her office is "top-notch".

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Wonderful people. Good informati... — Ralph D.

Great service. Wonderful people. Good information. Great confOdense in everyone.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was a walk-in (Visitor from CA with an eye pr... — Harry C.

I was a walk-in (Visitor from CA with an eye problem). I took a chance and entered the office without an appointment. Greeting very nicely and after a short wait I was seen by Dr. Christina Cooper. She diagnosed my problem quickly and gave me an excellent breakdown on what she felt was going on and what was needed to take care of my problem long-term. I never felt rushed and had all of my questions answered. I considered myself very lucky to have run into such a professional eye clinic right next door to the Nora Library. It pays to read!!!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the care and time that was spent... — Nancy B.

I appreciated the care and time that was spent on me with my annual exam.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Renee K.

I was recommended to them a very long time ago thru a friend and have seen them for 20 years! Although the original eye doctor has retired, the new doctor is just great! My husband and mother go there too. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and very helpful. We appreciate all of them!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best! Thank you for taking suc... — Kalen A.

You guys are the best! Thank you for taking such great care of my family!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Adult - First Eye Exam — Liam W.

Nora Eye Care was fantastic! I just moved to Indy, and had never received an eye exam before, but was having trouble seeing out of my right eye due to potential damage after an eye infection a year ago. The staff was very professional and made me feel comfortable. They answered all of my questions respectfully and made the whole process very smooth and easy. I will continue to go here because of the great service and proximity to home.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Initial eye exam for Jane Bischof. — Mary Jane B.

I had a yearly eye exam on Friday, July 14. It was also my initial visit. I chose to switch from my previous eye doctor because my husband had a positive experience on his initial visit.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Meet & greet — Cheryl I.

This was my first time to meet Dr. Welling & was very happy to say the least! We chatted & I felt as though we had known one another for a long time. She is confident & thorough in her examination of me. (I can be a problem child sometimes!) Having had Dr. Gail take care of my eyes for 30 years, I feel very well taken care of with Dr. Welling!

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Willing was great! — Janet C.

This was my first visit with Dr. Willing and she exceeded my expectations. She took her time with me and beyond my own thorough exam, she took time to discuss issues my husband may face as his chronic illness progresses. Michelle remains her awesome self helping with frame selection!

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Exam! — Joan E.

I was very pleased with the expertise of the eye doctor. The exam was thorough and the explanation was easy to understand. A pleasant experience. All the staff was professional and pleasant.

Jul 7, 2017