StarStarStarStarStar Love it here! — Jen A.

I love coming here! Everyone is so nice and gentle and friendly! Chrissy is the best.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ****** 5 stars, best experience ever at the Den... — Donna M.

****** 5 stars, best experience ever at the Dentist******

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every single person was amazing — Linda W.

Every single person was amazing, especially Tessa. The receptionist was warm and friendly. The lobby was comfy. Impeccably clean and neat. Dr was very nice. Tessa was outstanding. She explained everything she was doing. The technology was all advanced. I can't find one, even slightly, negative thing to say.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit - very pleased — Bonnie H.

Very pleased from the moment that I walked into the office. I was greeted warmly and promptly. Dr. Taylor and Chrissy were great through out the exam. This was my first visit and very satisfied.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Taylor and his staff are wonderful. Seen pro... — Lyndsay P.

Dr Taylor and his staff are wonderful. Seen promptly, pain free and friendly staff. I highly recommend- my whole family goes to NR family dental, his wife is an amazing pediatric dentist as well!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot recommend Dr. Nathaniel Taylor highly... — Margarett K.

I cannot recommend Dr. Nathaniel Taylor highly enough. His staff is so friendly, accommodating and professional. His office is modern and of the newest technology. Dr. Taylor himself is friendly and an excellent dentist. He explains things and listens to concerns. For many, many years I had an issue with my ugly teeth. Every dentist I saw told me nothing could be done. Dr. Taylor didn't think so but said he would try something but that I shouldn't expect too much. Well his work is so good I was told by an orthodontist what beautiful teeth I have! After years (I am 65!!) of hating to smile, I now never consider covering it up! I cannot thank him enough. All other work, fillings, cleaning have been first rate as well.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience from start to finish.  — Joseph F.

Excellent experience from start to finish.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with this dentist — Christopher S.

Always pleased with this dentist

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good, I know when my appointment is and it... — Kenneth M.

Very good, I know when my appointment is and it reminds me the day before and the day of my appointment.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with how thorough my new p... — Monique A.

I was very impressed with how thorough my new patient visit was. The technology used in the office is mind blowing!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great work!! Super folks!! overall as with eve... — Nate P.

Great work!! Super folks!! overall as with every visit, excellent service!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love going there. Excellent service, patient... — Veronica T.

We love going there. Excellent service, patient care and very professional!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS !!!! — Joyce A.

5 STARS !!!! Great, keep up the good work ! My husband Tom (also a patient) commented he loved the smell of the waiting room, me too !! Also love your magazine selection -- lots of good reading material, but don't have to wait long so don't get to enjoy them : ) Dr. Taylor and staff are A1 !

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your web presents is very good and informative.... — Jack I.

Your web presents is very good and informative.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor is so laid back and great to work wi... — Nicholas F.

Dr. Taylor is so laid back and great to work with. The hygienist Chrissy is amazing. Fun and does a great job. I'm actually relaxed when I'm in the chair. Always a pleasure going in.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist with a terrific staff! — Carolyn B.

Professional dental service with up to date equipment, timely appointments, terrific staff, and most of all ......they care about what's going on in your life. All this with big smiles! Make Dr. Taylor your dentist too. You won't be disappointed.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I actually ENJOY going to the dentist now! — Mallory F.

I always enjoy my routine dental visits because of the great, friendly staff and professionalism they exhibit. The office is clean, I'm never asked to wait extended periods of time to be seen and I feel like Dr. Taylor and Chrissy actually care about my needs and dental health. I highly recommend this practice to everyone looking to find 'the dentist' for them!

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly and always make sure t... — Christine M.

The staff is so friendly and always make sure that you are not uncomfortable.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am an extremely frightened and anxious dental... — Margaret K.

I am an extremely frightened and anxious dental patient. I had to have a crown put on which I have never had before. I can barely get through cavity fillings. Dr. Taylor was very reassuring, gave me nitrous oxide and talked me through the entire procedure. I still was a little anxious but the experience was a good one. Thank you!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office!  — Stephanie A.

Very friendly and professional staff! The office is gorgeous, clean and the equipment is new up to date models.

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gina T.

It was a new patient exam visit. Everything went well. All the staff was personable and I'm happy to have Dr. Taylor as my new dentist

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever!!! — Cristiane W.

I've never had a good experience at any dental office. But for the first time ever in my life I left Dr. Nathaniel M. Taylor dental office with a happy smile and above all pain-free. I have hipper sensitive teeth and he understood that perfectly and treatmented me with so much kindness and care that I'm going back for all my treatment. Thank you so much for the pain free care. I highly recommend Dr. Nathaniel M. Taylor.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lauren S.

Dr. Taylor and his staff always make my appointment positive, personal and informative. I always leave with a smile!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good appt. again-I had a nice visit at the den... — Susan P.

Good appt. again-I had a nice visit at the dentist office. They always listen + take good care of me. Sue P.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and support staff! — Natalie Z.

Best dentist and support staff!

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Taylor's Office — Benjamin N.

I've always had a pleasant experience at Dr. Taylor's office. Good staff. Recommended.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice. Very thorough and walks yo... — John L.

Excellent practice. Very thorough and walks you through every step they take. Friendly, polite and a beautiful clean office. Would highly recommend.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am a very finicky, frightened patient.  — Margaret K.

I am a very finicky, frightened patient. This practice is very understanding and professional. I love that they can administer medication and gas to help with my nervousness. Everyone is friendly and helpful!

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt, efficient , and friendly. — Timothy N.

Very prompt, efficient , and friendly.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar necessary visit a good one — Robert D.

All aspects of my visits have been good ones. No one enjoys dental visits, but the dr. makes the trip one not to fear, or back away from. Great work and keep it up..

Nov 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Nathaniel made me feel at ease... — Edward G.

The staff and Dr Nathaniel made me feel at ease with my teeeth issues. As a new patient i felt like i was part of there family!

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, great presence makes you feel co... — Brian W.

Wonderful staff, great presence makes you feel comfortable.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Found a dentist I feel safe with.  — Lynn E.

Last week, I had a very painful problem with two of my back teeth. I called North Royalton Family Dental because of the reviews I had read on their website. I was hurting and full of anxiety. Because I was in pain, I was seen by Dr. Taylor the same day I called. The staff was polite, caring and comforting. Dr. Taylor was thorough and able to treat me quickly and relieved the pain and pressure. Needless to say, I am happy new patient. Thank you.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly staff!! — Michelle F.

Dr. Taylor and is staff are friendly and efficient! The office is warm and inviting. The exam room was comfortable and relaxing. I am so happy to have found a great new dentist!

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matt Z.

My appointment was on time and the exam was very thourogh. I was lease with the cleaning and is was a lot more comfortable as compared with my previous dentist.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Place...as much as a dentist office goes! — Emily K.

Up-to-date office with all of the latest equipment. Staff is awesome and very personable. Convenient appointment times and you are in and out.

Jul 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar No pain! — Christine M.

The staff always takes time to make sure that you are not having any pain during your procedure.

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Betrer dental health — Heather E.

Friendly, with just the right amount of education for bettering your dental health.

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service. I am so thankful I switched dentists. Dr. Taylor is a very kind and ... — Renee M.

Excellent care and service. I am so thankful I switched dentists. Dr. Taylor is a very kind and down to earth physician. I highly recommend this office. Excellent care.

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerald S.

Very professional staff and a clean and modern facility.

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This visit was much less stressful for me due to the fact that the hygienist/dental asst. did not ... — Lori C.

This visit was much less stressful for me due to the fact that the hygienist/dental asst. did not use the power scaler but did the cleaning manually. I REALLY dislike the power scaler.😧

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very positive experience. I have severe dentist phobia and I felt much less nervous at m... — Katherine N.

It was a very positive experience. I have severe dentist phobia and I felt much less nervous at my appointment

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that one's dental health is an important part of one's total wellness. I appreciate the k ... — Janice B.

I feel that one's dental health is an important part of one's total wellness. I appreciate the dental knowledge of you and your staff have. I was treated with respect and promptness. Thank you

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Brian D.

Dr. Taylor and his staff are exceptional, very friendly and always good to come in and have a good conversation with the dental assistants/hygienists and receptionist too! Good, clear communication around appointments and what is going on in your mouth as well!

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Efficient Care — Stephanie G.

Dr. Taylor and his staff provide excellent dental care, using up-to-date equipment in a clean, comfortable office. The whole staff is beyond friendly and makes patients feel comfortable. I moved recently, so I live further from the office, but I would never consider switching to a closer dental office. I no longer dread visiting the dentist thanks to Dr. Taylor and his entire staff.

Mar 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar There is one thing I wish to talk to the Dr. About but don't wish to share online — Robert D.

There is one thing I wish to talk to the Dr. About but don't wish to share online. But overall I can't brag and tell people how great my experiences with your office are. i

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It took me quite some time to pick out a new dentist after we moved — Laura W.

It took me quite some time to pick out a new dentist after we moved. I couldn't have picked better! I had a great experience; your entire staff is friendly and professional, each one of you provide great education; co-pays are thoroughly researched and presented before any work is done, and the office is super-clean and adorable, even down to your color-coordinated uniforms! Dr Taylor and his staff are awesome!

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist — Rachel A.

This office is, by far, the best I have ever been to. The staff is always prompt and courteous. Dr Taylor explains what he will be doing and answers all questions, without being even the slightest bit condescending. Often times, I have to bring my 4 year old daughter to my visit. Both Dr Taylor and his staff are great at handling her interruptions and explorations down the hall. Having the pediatric dentistry office connected is a wonderful perk. I cannot say enough good about this office :)

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! Just keep on doing what you are already doing! :) — Sarah D.

Everything was great! Just keep on doing what you are already doing! :)

Feb 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor, Sarah and Lori were all very welcoming, pleasant, and very thorough — Jacqueline P.

Dr. Nathanial Taylor, Sarah and Lori were all very welcoming, pleasant, and thorough. I would recommend North Royalton Family Dental :)

Feb 8, 2016