StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience for my daughter !!! — Riley P.

Always a great experience for my daughter !!!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always willing to patiently listen to any conce... — Logan S.

Always willing to patiently listen to any concerns and answer my questions. Always have knowledge on any concerns I may have. NEVER pushy or short!! I have always felt comfortable and cared for!

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — James S.

Very pleased, tessa was wonderful

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — BRADLEY D.

The entire buildings beginning at the door leaves you smiling! The staff is absolutely wonderful, and generous. Highly recommend Dr. Taylor for all children!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Amberlee and staff!  — Adelyn W.

Dr Amberlee and her staff always do a great job at easing my child's fears and making her comfortable! I recommend this office to all of my friends with kids!!!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! So patient and so kind from the minute... — Parker P.

Amazing! So patient and so kind from the minute you walk in the door! Would recommend to anyone!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to see everyone when I came to my ... — GRACIE F.

It was great to see everyone when I came to my dentist. They take good care of my teeth. No Cavities.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and her staff are ALWAYS fantastic!!... — BRITTANY E.

Very nice way to support a great pediatric dentist group!!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Noah was very happy to go see Dr. Amberlee Tayl... — NOAH F.

Noah was very happy to go see Dr. Amberlee Taylor. She is the best.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Andrei T.

Professional atmosphere. First visit for both kids was great. Dr. Taylor and her assistant did a great job: the kids are more relaxed and confident now.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased! — Madelynn F.

We always have an amazing experience when visiting Dr Taylor's office. My children love playing in the waiting room. The staff is always so friendly and helpful. We wouldn't consider any other place for the dental care of our children. Thank you!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful for kids — GABRIELL D.

I took my son there on recommendation, this was our second time he loves them because there are toys and tablets to play with when you wait. They always take great care of him. Wish they had an office closer to my area id switch his regular dentist in a heartbeat.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar That was fun! — BRIANNA G.

My four year old daughter looks forward to going to the dentist. She's had her teeth cleaned a few times and has had a cavity filled with Dr. Amber. She had her teeth cleaned yesterday and after all was done she said "that was fun!" Love the gentle, caring and positive experience.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful place — ISABELLA K.

Always a great place, didn't have to wait long, and asked how we have been every time and what a new!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Alyana S.

From the minute you walk in the door till the minute you leave everybody is always so friendly and helpful! Dr. Taylor and her staff are always a pleasure to see!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr Amber she is great and so ... — Brooke P.

I absolutely love Dr Amber she is great and so is the staff!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is absolutely amazing with children. ... — Taylor M.

The staff is absolutely amazing with children. They are so patient and kind! My daughter was scared and they went above and beyond to make her feel comfortable. It was a wonderful experience!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emily loves going to the dentist!! — Emily H.

Emily loves going to the dentist!! The waiting room has iPads to play kid friendly games, the dentist chairs have TVs with cartoons, staff is so friendly and the process is so fun! And the kids get a token for the prize tower!! Dr. Amberlee is the best kid dentist around town. She gets to know the kids on a personal level and that makes them feel so much more at ease with being at the dentist. I tell my friends about Dr. Amberlee when they are looking for a dentist to take their kids to.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Taylor and her staff! Everyone we enc... — Hannah S.

Love Dr. Taylor and her staff! Everyone we encountered from check in to check out was so nice and wonderful to me and my girls! They make dentist appointments fun, and that's not easy to do! Thank you so much :)

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I dont like the way the hygenist talks to the k... — James S.

I dont like the way the hygenist talks to the kids they talk down to them like they are stupid, might be looking for a new dentist I love dr taylor, but the hygenists really need to work on there kid skills, was at the point of walking out, the way my boys were being treated.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough great things! This staff goes... — Parker S.

Can't say enough great things! This staff goes above and beyond to make my son (who suffers from anxiety) feel comfortable and at ease. This is not an easy task with him but he gets to the end of an appointment with a smile on his face every time!!!!!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place — Rhya M.

My daughter gets excited when coming here. She loves Caitlin and the doctor

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist! They are the best! — ERIN B.

I love this dentist! They are the best!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar above and beyond — Hannah M.

Your dental team always goes above and beyond to make my children comfortable. They talk to them and ask questions. My children feel like they're part of the whole process. We are so pleased with this office.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A fantastic dental visit, as always — Joseph B.

Both of my children love having a dental check up. I'm sure it's because of the positive, up-best approach the whole staff takes with the children. We've been in for several routine visits and one broken tooth emergency. I cannot think of a single thing that could be improved. We recommend Dr Amberlee Taylor anytime the opportunity arises.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies here are awsome and have lots of res... — Nathaniel H.

The ladies here are awsome and have lots of respect.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My children love this place! — JOURNEY W.

My children love this place they feel comfortable and everyone is very nice!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing experience! — Aleksandar D.

Absolutely amazing experience! Thank you so much for making my son feel very comfortable. Wouldn't go anywhere else!:)

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended for young children — EMMA A.

I love this place, so glad we found it! We tried a few other places before this and hated them all. Dr Taylor and her staff have all been great. The office is very kid friendly and my kids love going here. Ipads and toys in the waiting room(not that we ever wait long) TV's and cool sunglasses during the visit and stickers and prizes after. My 3 year old was nervous at first but was immediately put at ease by the wonderful staff. Can't say enough how much I love coming here and the kids look forward to it also!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and her staff are ALWAYS fantastic!!... — BRITTANY E.

Dr. Taylor and her staff are ALWAYS fantastic!! So kind and professional. They always take such good care of my great granddaughter, Brittany! Thank you so much!!!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Can't believe our visit! I was terrified! Sop... — SOPHIA D.

Can't believe our visit! I was terrified! Sophia needed a tooth pulled. First one! It was over before I texted our family'. She was smiling and everything went so smoothly! Thank you to all that helped to make it a good experience! She walked out like a champ smiling! All I can say is wow! Thank you thank you!

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing. The dentist is super nic... — BELLA P.

This place is amazing. The dentist is super nice as well as all the staff. Thank you.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and fast! I love this place! — Dylan S.

Always friendly and fast! I love this place!

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and kind. The kids love the... — Madison A.

Always professional and kind. The kids love the sunglasses and Television.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Taylor is the best! Her staff is so patient ... — Logan R.

Dr Taylor is the best! Her staff is so patient and fun and really keep my children's fears to rest!

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful atmosphere, Top Notch Facility, but m... — SEAN C.

Beautiful atmosphere, Top Notch Facility, but my son who is almost 16 told me when we got in the car after his appointment, "I'm don't like going to this place because I feel like it is for 5 year olds."

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love taking my son to see Dr. Taylor!  — JOSHUA R.

I love taking my son to see Dr. Taylor! Thank you for being a dentist office that cares about the kids! We have been looking for a good dentist ever since I have been taking my son to a dentist and I finally found one that actually cares about the kids! The hygienists and Dr. Taylor don't rush through my son's cleaning like other dentist offices that I have visited. We have been coming to see Dr. Taylor for about a year. She is so nice and she is great at answering my questions. She takes the time to explain everything to me and doesn't try to rush me out the door. The hygienists are just as nice as Dr. Taylor. The atmosphere in the office is very kid-friendly and calm. Thank you for everything!

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Megan our hygienist was awesome - -she was very... — Abigail S.

Megan our hygienist was awesome - -she was very patient and kind and went over age appropriate oral health care skills with each of my daughters.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My 2 year old just went to her 2nd check up and... — Phoebe S.

My 2 year old just went to her 2nd check up and it couldn't have gone better. We are big fans of Dr. Taylor & all the staff!

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Dr. Amberlee and her staff — Emily H.

We Love Dr. Amberlee and her staff. The atmosphere is so kid oriented and fun!! The staff is wonderful with the kids and make them feel at ease with being at the dentist. Watching TV while getting a teeth cleaning, who wouldn't love going to the dentist ?! Emily sees the smiles on the door and says she loves coming to see Dr. Amberlee b/c she doesn't put frowns on the door. Beat pediatric dentist in town 😃

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Amberlee and her staff are excellent and great... — ALEXANDER L.

Dr Amberlee and her staff are excellent and great with the patients..... My son is not afraid of the dentist anymore thanks to the Dr and her staff.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love ya — Aryes J.

You guys did a great job helping my son feel comfortable. Love coming there.

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist around!... — Parker S.

Best pediatric dentist around!

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Anxious but Not for Long — Amaru B.

Dr Tucker and Dr. Taylor both have websites to answer most questions us parents have and is easy to navigate.

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Anxious but Not for Long — Amaru B.

Dr Tucker and Dr. Taylor both have websites to answer most questions us parents have and is easy to navigate.

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 100% Recommendation — ARIANA C.

We were very pleased with our first visit! Kid-friendly lobby with a very pleasant front desk staff. They worked well with my apprehensive five year old daughter who is actually excited to go back. Recommend 100%

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place so much and my daughter actuall... — Rhya M.

I love this place so much and my daughter actually gets excited about coming here!

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, such a great experience for my daughte... — Riley P.

As always, such a great experience for my daughter!!!!

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people- amazing care — Nora K.

My daughters LOVE coming here! The front desk staff, hygienist, and Dr. Taylor are all amazing! They are so gentle and kind and make my girls feel so comfortable :)

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Dr Amberlee Taylor's practice!... — Drew B.

We absolutely love Dr Amberlee Taylor's practice! Everyone in the office is extremely nice and caring, and they all go above and beyond to make my children feel comfortable. My children look forward to coming here!

Aug 18, 2016