StarStarStarStarStar I dont like the way the hygenist talks to the k... — James S.

I dont like the way the hygenist talks to the kids they talk down to them like they are stupid, might be looking for a new dentist I love dr taylor, but the hygenists really need to work on there kid skills, was at the point of walking out, the way my boys were being treated.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough great things! This staff goes... — Parker S.

Can't say enough great things! This staff goes above and beyond to make my son (who suffers from anxiety) feel comfortable and at ease. This is not an easy task with him but he gets to the end of an appointment with a smile on his face every time!!!!!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place — Rhya M.

My daughter gets excited when coming here. She loves Caitlin and the doctor

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist! They are the best! — ERIN B.

I love this dentist! They are the best!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar above and beyond — Hannah M.

Your dental team always goes above and beyond to make my children comfortable. They talk to them and ask questions. My children feel like they're part of the whole process. We are so pleased with this office.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A fantastic dental visit, as always — Joseph B.

Both of my children love having a dental check up. I'm sure it's because of the positive, up-best approach the whole staff takes with the children. We've been in for several routine visits and one broken tooth emergency. I cannot think of a single thing that could be improved. We recommend Dr Amberlee Taylor anytime the opportunity arises.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies here are awsome and have lots of res... — Nathaniel H.

The ladies here are awsome and have lots of respect.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My children love this place! — JOURNEY W.

My children love this place they feel comfortable and everyone is very nice!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing experience! — Aleksandar D.

Absolutely amazing experience! Thank you so much for making my son feel very comfortable. Wouldn't go anywhere else!:)

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended for young children — EMMA A.

I love this place, so glad we found it! We tried a few other places before this and hated them all. Dr Taylor and her staff have all been great. The office is very kid friendly and my kids love going here. Ipads and toys in the waiting room(not that we ever wait long) TV's and cool sunglasses during the visit and stickers and prizes after. My 3 year old was nervous at first but was immediately put at ease by the wonderful staff. Can't say enough how much I love coming here and the kids look forward to it also!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and her staff are ALWAYS fantastic!!... — BRITTANY E.

Dr. Taylor and her staff are ALWAYS fantastic!! So kind and professional. They always take such good care of my great granddaughter, Brittany! Thank you so much!!!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Can't believe our visit! I was terrified! Sop... — SOPHIA D.

Can't believe our visit! I was terrified! Sophia needed a tooth pulled. First one! It was over before I texted our family'. She was smiling and everything went so smoothly! Thank you to all that helped to make it a good experience! She walked out like a champ smiling! All I can say is wow! Thank you thank you!

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing. The dentist is super nic... — BELLA P.

This place is amazing. The dentist is super nice as well as all the staff. Thank you.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and fast! I love this place! — Dylan S.

Always friendly and fast! I love this place!

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and kind. The kids love the... — Madison A.

Always professional and kind. The kids love the sunglasses and Television.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Taylor is the best! Her staff is so patient ... — Logan R.

Dr Taylor is the best! Her staff is so patient and fun and really keep my children's fears to rest!

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful atmosphere, Top Notch Facility, but m... — SEAN C.

Beautiful atmosphere, Top Notch Facility, but my son who is almost 16 told me when we got in the car after his appointment, "I'm don't like going to this place because I feel like it is for 5 year olds."

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love taking my son to see Dr. Taylor!  — JOSHUA R.

I love taking my son to see Dr. Taylor! Thank you for being a dentist office that cares about the kids! We have been looking for a good dentist ever since I have been taking my son to a dentist and I finally found one that actually cares about the kids! The hygienists and Dr. Taylor don't rush through my son's cleaning like other dentist offices that I have visited. We have been coming to see Dr. Taylor for about a year. She is so nice and she is great at answering my questions. She takes the time to explain everything to me and doesn't try to rush me out the door. The hygienists are just as nice as Dr. Taylor. The atmosphere in the office is very kid-friendly and calm. Thank you for everything!

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Megan our hygienist was awesome - -she was very... — Abigail S.

Megan our hygienist was awesome - -she was very patient and kind and went over age appropriate oral health care skills with each of my daughters.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My 2 year old just went to her 2nd check up and... — Phoebe S.

My 2 year old just went to her 2nd check up and it couldn't have gone better. We are big fans of Dr. Taylor & all the staff!

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Dr. Amberlee and her staff — Emily H.

We Love Dr. Amberlee and her staff. The atmosphere is so kid oriented and fun!! The staff is wonderful with the kids and make them feel at ease with being at the dentist. Watching TV while getting a teeth cleaning, who wouldn't love going to the dentist ?! Emily sees the smiles on the door and says she loves coming to see Dr. Amberlee b/c she doesn't put frowns on the door. Beat pediatric dentist in town 😃

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Amberlee and her staff are excellent and great... — ALEXANDER L.

Dr Amberlee and her staff are excellent and great with the patients..... My son is not afraid of the dentist anymore thanks to the Dr and her staff.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love ya — Aryes J.

You guys did a great job helping my son feel comfortable. Love coming there.

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist around!... — Parker S.

Best pediatric dentist around!

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Anxious but Not for Long — Amaru B.

Dr Tucker and Dr. Taylor both have websites to answer most questions us parents have and is easy to navigate.

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Anxious but Not for Long — Amaru B.

Dr Tucker and Dr. Taylor both have websites to answer most questions us parents have and is easy to navigate.

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 100% Recommendation — ARIANA C.

We were very pleased with our first visit! Kid-friendly lobby with a very pleasant front desk staff. They worked well with my apprehensive five year old daughter who is actually excited to go back. Recommend 100%

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place so much and my daughter actuall... — Rhya M.

I love this place so much and my daughter actually gets excited about coming here!

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, such a great experience for my daughte... — Riley P.

As always, such a great experience for my daughter!!!!

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people- amazing care — Nora K.

My daughters LOVE coming here! The front desk staff, hygienist, and Dr. Taylor are all amazing! They are so gentle and kind and make my girls feel so comfortable :)

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Dr Amberlee Taylor's practice!... — Drew B.

We absolutely love Dr Amberlee Taylor's practice! Everyone in the office is extremely nice and caring, and they all go above and beyond to make my children feel comfortable. My children look forward to coming here!

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love the visit and the team is very friendly.... — Gavin O.

We love the visit and the team is very friendly.

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome first time experience for my sons! — Edward K.

From the front desk staff to using the golden coin on our way out, the experience here was friendly, fast and fun!

Jul 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, Spectacular Dentist and Staff!... — Zoe M.

Awesome! Spectacular Dentist and Staff!

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love it there Dr Amberlee is the best... — MORGAN P.

Absolutely love it there Dr Amberlee is the best

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Children's Dentist! — SOPHIA D.

Sophia loves going to the dentist!! Dr. Taylor and her staff are excellent!!! Really go out of their way to make the kids comfortable!

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and friendly. My son loved playing on the tablet while waiting to be seen. ... — Gabriell D.

Everyone was very nice and friendly. My son loved playing on the tablet while waiting to be seen. They treated my son very well. He thought it was cool to where sunglasses so the light wouldn't hurt his eyes, he felt like a star. He enjoyed watching t.v. while they checked his teeth. The camera they used to take pictures of his teeth was pretty awesome . He also liked the x-ray machine circling around his head to get pictures of his teeth. The very best part for him was receiving 2 tokens to use in the toy machines at the end of his visit. I highly recommend this dentist we need more like them.

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love it there Dr Amberlee is the best... — MORGAN P.

Absolutely love it there Dr Amberlee is the best

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Loved our first experience! — Brianna G.

This was my 3-year old daughters first dental appointment. They explained everything and made her feel so comfortable. She loved it!

Jun 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great pediatric practice! ... — Nick M.

Great pediatric practice!

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — BROOKE J.

The staff here are all so friendly and very good with children! They make going to the dentist a fun experience!!

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad we switched to Dr. Taylor after they opened. My kids had been to 2 different dentists ... — MCKENNA B.

I'm so glad we switched to Dr. Taylor after they opened. My kids had been to 2 different dentists before her and hated going. Now that we have switched they love it. I know when we go that the staff from the front desk to the ladies in the back will be welcoming and always have a great positive attitude.

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loves going to the dentist! Great experiences every time we go.... — Jaylin A.

My daughter loves going to the dentist! Great experiences every time we go.

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brayden S.

Forgive me for not remembering the tech's name but she is FANTASTIC!!!!! My son, who is typically very high energy, was relaxed, engaged, listened (that's a miracle). She made everything on his level (this is my squirt gun!)

Jun 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Taylor were so welcoming and nice. My 1.5yr old did great! We'll definitely be b... — Phoebe S.

The staff and Dr. Taylor were so welcoming and nice. My 1.5yr old did great! We'll definitely be back and would highly recommend them!

May 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was really nice and made my daughter feel comfortable.... — Lilly P.

Everybody was really nice and made my daughter feel comfortable.

May 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to Visit! — JOSHUA R.

This is only my second time my son has been with Dr. Taylor, but I love going to the office because everyone is so nice and they interact very well with the patients. My son told me that he likes all the employees that work there because they are so nice! When I hear that, that makes me very happy. There are too many dentists that scare children or don't have a friendly personality. At North Royalton Pediatric Dentistry, they make the appointments enjoyable and relaxed! Thank you for a wonderful appointment!

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in that office is so friendly! For the first time ever , my 8 year old daughter is excote... — Trinity H.

Everyone in that office is so friendly! For the first time ever , my 8 year old daughter is excited to go back to the dentist next time! They were so thorough, and made sure I understood everything! Truly my best experience at the dentist. I wish I had found Dr.Amberlee Taylor sooner ! Thank you!

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the area!! — Emily H.

My daughters love the dentist! The staff and Dr. Amberlee Taylor are excellent every time the kids have an appointment. They are friendly, always smiling, and treat each kid like they are their own. I am so happy that I found the best pediatric dentist in the area. And as my 4 yr old says "I love the dentist- the smiley faces on the door make me happy!"

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Practice! — CHANDER T.

Very friendly and accommodating staff! My kids love going to the dentist!

Apr 22, 2016