StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU — WANDA K.

Love this caring and friendly staff. Made me feel comfortable in a very Uncomfortable situation. Thank you

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar North Star Diagnostic’s staff was great, made m... — GENEALEN T.

North Star Diagnostic’s staff was great, made me feel very comfortable.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar North Star is very fast and efficient — AMY C.

North Star is very fast and efficient

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences at North Star have been great! ... — John G.

My experiences at North Star have been great! The people are caring and I am always treated very well even when I am not feeling well.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar North Star Imaging - fast, great technician, gr... — BRANDY R.

North Star Imaging - fast, great technician, great front office staff!

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, great service, very professional an... — Jason S.

Great team, great service, very professional and make you feel comfortable

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Medical Office — BRUCE C.

Easy check-in! Friendly, professional & efficient staff!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, good communication through... — AGUSTIN V.

Very friendly staff, good communication throughout, fantastic facilities, and VERY flexible with scheduling. And results are available very quickly! A++++

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the friendly way I was ... — DARLENE Z.

I was very pleased with the friendly way I was greeted and with the speed with which I was helped and my test was done.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and great team of professional... — MAURICE J.

Great experience and great team of professionals.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were helpful, pleasant but profession... — BETTY M.

All staff were helpful, pleasant but professional.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very polite staff, love the electronic method f... — RONDA B.

very polite staff, love the electronic method for signing in and completing my personal information

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — MILA T.

Very organized and nice employees

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and sincere care at North Star — LORI P.

Great service and sincere care at North Star. Everyone there is kind, empathetic, informative and professional. Scheduling appointments is always easy with the staff being very accommodating. Thank you for all you do.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and professional — VICKI M.

Staff is very friendly and professional

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They have the most amazing staff you almost fel... — MELANIE K.

They have the most amazing staff you almost felt like you were at home

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar High Standards  — DAVID J.

The staff was very professional and polite, they were prompted knowledgeable and caring.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Imaging at its best! The staff is friendly and... — Louis M.

Imaging at its best! The staff is friendly and professional, from top to bottom. This is the only place I will go to for any MRI or other medical imaging needs. I am thankful my doctor sent me here years ago. Can't say enough good things about them. You ALWAYS know what you are going to pay BEFORE YOU GET THERE. No guessing games with insurance payments. Great job by North Star Imaging in Plano!

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and helpful employees — FRANCIS L.

Very kind and helpful employees

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit, clean facility, prompt ser... — Cae S.

Always a good visit, clean facility, prompt service

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit to your office and everyone wa... — DONALD W.

First time visit to your office and everyone was very nice. The entire staff was quick, attentive and professional. Thank you for making me feel comfortable and thank you for a Great Experience!!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional personnel, response to my needs, w... — George D.

Professional personnel, response to my needs, would recommend you to anyone.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Instructions were clear. Everyone ... — TERRY B.

Great staff. Instructions were clear. Everyone was great

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANDREW K.

Todd the Technologist was fantastic, helped me through my MRI machine anxiety. Office staff were very polite and professional.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Technician performing both of my test was very ... — HAZEL B.

Technician performing both of my test was very efficient, polite and courteous and very professional.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, put me right at ease! — REBECCA C.

Excellent care, put me right at ease!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff! Would highly recommend it  — FARAH A.

Love the staff! Would highly recommend it

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant experience  — Christopher N.

Professional and punctual

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very pleasant and helpful. I di... — DEANNE N.

The staff was very pleasant and helpful. I did not spend time waiting and was in and out of the office a lot quicker than imagined. Overall it was a great experience.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Poorly done by tech. Was late even after sayin... — PAUL S.

Poorly done by tech. Was late even after saying she was going to be delayed. No reason given. Could not control blaring music in head phone so I said forget it. Forgot to prepare CD after I ask for one and I had to go remind her after waiting again.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service & employees were very friendly, wait ti... — MICHELE B.

Service & employees were very friendly, wait time was minimal.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great except reception.  — Sylvia B.

Front desk employee could brush up on interpersonal skills. Ultrasound technician was outstanding!!! Even billing person was super pleasant!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, clean - what a great experience... — LORYANN T.

Fast, friendly, clean - what a great experience....

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient ; on time ;everyone very pleacen... — MARIA L.

Very efficient ; on time ;everyone very pleacen.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and courteous — MELVIN R.

Everyone was professional and courteous

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, courteous, professional staff. I arrive... — STEVEN C.

Prompt, courteous, professional staff. I arrived early for my appointment and was accommodated in a very short time.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Came in at appointment time and was X-RAYed and... — David L.

Came in at appointment time and was X-RAYed and out in a few minutes. Took the X-RAYs with me. Great place.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kvp — KATHRYN P.

Timely, quick, and the cutest.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my experience at North ... — KATHLEEN Z.

I was very pleased with my experience at North Star! Especially when there was a misunderstanding about what my doctor requested and what was actually needed. Being a Saturday, I was afraid I would need to reschedule but they were able to resolve the issue quickly and no rescheduling necessary.

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is so Great! No waiting, and the tec... — DOROTHY T.

This place is so Great! No waiting, and the tech was great. Staff was amazing

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was great! Very efficient and personable.... — CONNIE C.

Staff was great! Very efficient and personable....

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and a lot of care and concern... — sandy p.

Excellent service and a lot of care and concern by tech for clostraphobia.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at North Star are always friendly,eff... — TIMOTHY R.

The staff at North Star are always friendly,efficient and take care of my needs. The early registration online was wonderful. If I ever need this type of service this is where I will go.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am glad I founs this service. The services he... — HUMAIRA H.

I am glad I founs this service. The services here are excellent.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary P.

Good service.....I had trouble with that registration thing and the gal at gthe desk was very patient with me.....she was nice to an old lady.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, NSD! — WILLIAM W.

The people at North Star Diagnostic were friendly and helpful. The waiting room is comfortable and welcoming. Easy to get to with plenty of parking. I'm glad to have gone there!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate all the staff's help to accommodat... — AMY R.

I appreciate all the staff's help to accommodate my disability while registering and performing the tests on me. It means a lot.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff and helpful. MRI Tech was poli... — BILLY W.

Courteous staff and helpful. MRI Tech was polite and helpful. Very professional.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office personal very good. Long wait for x-ray,... — JAMES K.

Office personal very good. Long wait for x-ray, equipment issues. Technician very knowledgeable and courteous. I would still recommend you to a friend.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Caring  — BARBARA S.

If you have to have testing done North Star, Allen is the place for me. Unfortunately, I have been there several times & the entire staff is wonderful. Also, had to take my granddaughter & they were so caring since she had never experience the test she needed & was petrified.

Jun 13, 2017