StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Davi since 2001 and am a... — Cindy W.

I have been seeing Dr. Davi since 2001 and am always happy. She's always on time and the staff is always friendly.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always great care and treatment! — Sheila D.

As always great care and treatment!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Dave since I was kid a... — Jeremy B.

I have been going to Dr. Dave since I was kid and she is the best. She is extremely knowledgeable and friendly, and will always take the time to answer your questions and explain the dental procedures. Everyone at her office is friendly and outgoing. I would highly recommend anyone looking for fantastic dental care to give Dr. Dave's office a try.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar love Dr Dave' always tells me about cleaning m... — Patricia R.

love Dr Dave' always tells me about cleaning my teeth! I try to do what she says.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You took away my fears and I feel great about m... — Ulla B.

You took away my fears and I feel great about my visits

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience, Dr. Dave’ is such a ... — Chris W.

Always a great experience, Dr. Dave’ is such a professional with great skills and personality.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Another pleasant appointment w... — David W.

Love this place! Another pleasant appointment with the best Dentist, Dr. Urvi Dave. They have amazing and energetic staff throughout the office! They make everything easy. If you're looking for a new dentist then I definitely recommend this place!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently professional, friendly  — James C.

Consistently professional, friendly

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a long time patient, I’m not only satisfied ... — Sharon B.

As a long time patient, I’m not only satisfied with the skill and professionalism that Dr. Dave and her team provide, but the patience and kindness- the human touch- that goes along with that.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming to see Dr. Dave — Charlotte O.

Always a pleasure coming to see Dr.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental experience... — Gabrielle O.

An excellent dentist and staff. Welcoming and friendly. Professional, clean and caring.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr. Urvi Dave's practice to anyone.... — Cheri T.

I recommend Dr. Urvi Dave's practice to anyone. The team cares about you and provides high quality care.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and concern! — Leon D.

Excellent care and concern!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They make going to the dentist almost a pleasur... — Rick M.

They make going to the dentist almost a pleasure.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Her dental practice is worth the drive from Sedona — Tom M.

I have been a patient for over 15 years. I now live in Sedona Az. and still drive 110 miles each way to see Dr Dave twice a year. Her dental practice is well worth the drive.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maria C.

I've been going to Dr dave ' office for many years. It's consistent professional service--I highly recommend to anyone looking for dental services. You'll like the office and staff!

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacquelyn S.

My family and I have been going to Dr. Dave for 25 years. I hope she never retires!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaina W.

North Valley Dentistry has been providing service to me and my family for over 20 years! They have always done a wonderful job and go above and beyond to make our smiles beautiful.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars . I have been going to Dr. Dave for ... — Diane D.

Five stars . I have been going to Dr. Dave for years now and have had excellent dental care she makes you feel like one of her family but very professional in her treatment. I have recommended her to friends. diane davis

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience I had at Dr. Dave's off... — Beth M.

What a great experience I had at Dr. Dave's office. Wendy is wonderful! She left a very nice 'first impression' as well as a 'last impression'. Dr. Dave was amazing, kind, thorough and informative. Her assistant was professional and caring. They were both very conscious of my TMJ, to the point of getting a jaw massage from Dr. Dave! I can't wait for my next visit!!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One stop dentistry. — David D.

I came in on time for my dental appointment with Dr Dave' and was quickly taken to a treatment room. After my x rays and consultation, Dr Dave checked my records and found I was do for a cleaning, which was done during my visit. I have an implant tooth that was trapping food next to my gums. See advised me of a new implant that had a wider tooth to keep food out. My new tooth will be installed in the existing spot in about one week. Great service and advice.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful, I have known Dr. Dave for years and ... — Patricia R.

wonderful, I have known Dr. Dave for years and she has always been a supported caring dentist for me and my husband.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit with Dr. Dave. I recen... — Lisa L.

This was my first visit with Dr. Dave. I recently moved to the area and was nervous about finding a new dentist. I really enjoyed her and her staff. She is definitely my dentist from now on. My boyfriend is also going to start seeing Dr. Dave on his next six month check up. Thank you.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to a lot of dentist over the years ... — David W.

I have been to a lot of dentist over the years and I must say that this visit was by far the best care I have ever received. Dr. Dave gave me a very thorough exam and ensured that I understood the status of my dental situation. I would recommend Dr. Dave to my family and friends or anyone who needs an excellent dental practice!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of anything that would have made ... — Helen R.

I can't think of anything that would have made the visit better.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful dentist and staff — Tom M.

wonderful dentist and staff

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've gone to Dr. Dave for many years and she is... — Sheri L.

I've gone to Dr. Dave for many years and she is a wonderful dentist. The people in the office are always friendly and helpful.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT Dentist!! — Linda C.

I have been a patient of Dr. Dave for a number of years now, and have always received excellent care! The practice runs on time, and I'm always in and out quickly, or know the amount of time I'll be spending there. I would not go elsewhere!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit with Dr. Dav'e went very well. ... — Gabrielle O.

My recent visit with Dr. Dav'e went very well. Not only are all the staff and Dr. extremely efficient they are always friendly and professional making sure the patient needs are net each and every time. Great office 😁

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always everything went smoothly and on time ... — Cindy W.

As always everything went smoothly and on time and I left knowing that I was well taken care of.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerald R.

As always I’m treated very well there, and my dental situation is always explained to me in detail

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to Dr Dave for 25 year... — Jacquelyn S.

My family has been going to Dr Dave for 25 years. She is a wonderful dentist. We recommend her to all our friends.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You walk in the door, and it's always a friendl... — Lora M.

You walk in the door, and it's always a friendly greeting! The office is always clean, and doesn't have a stuffy dentist office feeling at all.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It just doesn't get any better than this! — Sheila D.

It just doesn't get any better than this!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dave' and her staff did a cleaning of my teeth — David D.

Dr. Dave' and her staff did a cleaning of my teeth, reviewed the condition of m teeth and made recommendations to maximize my gum health around the two tooth implants I have.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! Great Staff! — Bill S.

Dr. Dave and her staff are awesome! I always get seated right away and have a great experience. Thanks Dr. Dave!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I was well taken care of by Dr. Dave ... — Jeanne B.

As usual, I was well taken care of by Dr. Dave and her staff. The Doctor was on schedule and the office feel is very pleasant. Importantly, the Doctor and staff not only provide excellent dental care, but show personalized interest in my care.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received great service & extra time was taken... — Sharon M.

I received great service & extra time was taken to explain how to enrich correctly. I didn't know that I was doing incorrectly all this time

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, professional, clear about what ... — Rick M.

Always on time, professional, clear about what is going on and focused on my health.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Urvi Dave and her staff are wonderful. They... — Lawrence B.

Dr. Urvi Dave and her staff are wonderful. They always make me feel comfortable and at home on every visit and are genuinely concerned about me during cleanings and procedures. I would highly recommend Dr. Urvi Dave to anyone searching for a quality dentist that makes you feel at home and provides the utmost detail in dental care. They stay on top of the latest technology and procedures to provide one of the best dental services around Phoenix.

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar SUPER! — Leon D.

Great as usual... we really like Lyanna! I miss Camy in the assistant area. She is also great as the office manager! These two ladies are worth their weight in gold and so are you Dr. Dave!!!

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been receiving dental care from Dr. Dave... — Steve K.

I have been receiving dental care from Dr. Dave for many years. They are always prompt, courteous and professional. Dr. Dave and her staff do great work.

Nov 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent. Staff made me feel com... — Helen T.

My visit was excellent. Staff made me feel comfortable. Office was so calming. I will definitely continue to come back. Dr Dave was great!!!

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was a great experience and the ser... — Tom M.

As always it was a great experience and the service was excellent.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Been seeing Dr. Davi for twenty years..... Had se... — Steve D.

Been seeing Dr. Davi for twenty years..... Had several visits with a Dentist who is closer....Not a good experience... Doctors should be by nature held to higher standards and, Dr. Davi certainly proves the point.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for taking care of your dental needs. — Gabrielle O.

I was very pleased with the confidence and professionalism of Dr. Dave and her staff. Plan to continue as a regular dental patient in the future.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going here for a long time, good doctor... — Patricia R.

Have been going here for a long time, good doctor and assistants.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr Dave for over 15 years. — Cindy W.

I've been seeing Dr Dave for over 15 years. I couldn't ask for a better dentist!

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Gail Peak — Gail P.

Dr. Dave has treated my dental needs for many years and I've always felt she has my best interests in mind.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning and gum assessment. — David D.

I had to reschedule my appointment for 2 hours later on the same day, and I was accommodated. My teeth cleaning was through and done gently performed. Dr Dave' took time to explain the results and review the treatment procedures. My gum assessment showed that the prescribed localized treatment system was creating noticeably healthier gums. I'm very happy with the results.

Aug 19, 2016