StarStarStarStarStar Best care Ever... — Elizabeth C.

Absolutely the best care. I am so pleased with the services I received at Surgical Art.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a moaler removed and was pleasantly surpris... — Leonard C.

Had a moaler removed and was pleasantly surprised at how painless it was. No problems at all post surgery.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was explained clearly and in a manne... — Barbara C.

Everything was explained clearly and in a manner which made me comfortable.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Denise R.

Efficient system and friendly/patient staff!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I come here when my dental problems are bigger ... — Julie B.

I come here when my dental problems are bigger than my regular dentist can do. Had my first experience a few years ago. Currently have a problem that will take a while to fix, so I came back. Staff and Dr. are very nice and very professional.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring staff. Explained procedure well. — Juergen H.

Very caring staff. Explained procedure and possible outcomes. Very professional demeanor. Good resulst from surgery. Good explanation of post operative care. Follw-up call by doctor to see how I was doing.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the doctor are amazing! 🙌 — Troy M.

The staff and the doctor are amazing! 🙌

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor and assistant was amazing. I couldn't... — Elizabeth S.

My doctor and assistant was amazing. I couldn't have had a better experience. Thank you guys sooooo much.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arzadon is the surgeon I see he has the bes... — Victoria C.

Dr. Arzadon is the surgeon I see he has the best "bedside manor". If you are scared out of your mind he would be the one I would refer you too. My dentist took his daughter there and therefore that made the trust in Dr. Arzadon all the stronger. I have been to this office for implants 2 times and would highly recommend them all. Front desk, accounting, check in and check out are all great! The nurses (?) are the best too!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor A. is wonderful and makes you feel at ea... — Sandra G.

Doctor A. is wonderful and makes you feel at ease right away. The staff was amazing also. Not that I want to come there but if I have too this is the place to comel

Aug 18, 2017