StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Irene O.

A very professional Doctor, timely appointments and a very caring, and responsive staff make me very confident that I will be taken care of properly.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arzidon and OR staff are first class. — Dennis I.

Dr. Arzidon and OR staff are first class.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and attentive. It's a beau... — Melinda D.

Everyone was so kind and attentive. It's a beautiful clean office. My procedure went perfectly. I can recommend highly.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Liang is awsome. — Mohammad J.

My experience was great. The staff is very friendly and courteous. Dr. Liang was excellent. the entire surgery was pain free. He explained everything to me really well. He answered all my questions and made sure that I am comfortable throughout. he called me later to check on me as well. I would refer my friends as well as my patients to him.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark S.

I've had significant dental problems over the years and I'm now 70 years old. I'd had a lower tooth break off near the gumline recently and wasn't looking forward to having it removed but did understand that this would be necessary. I was happy that your office was only about 10 minutes from my home and had a very pleasant experience meeting your office personnel. I had a few questions to ask about this procedure and Dr. Liang was very nice to answer all that I'd asked before he began the procedure. I was concerned that the remaining portion of my tooth was very close to my gumline and his confidence when explaining the procedure eased my fear. The actual tooth removal took only about 2 minutes or less and was not as painful as I'd worried it might be. I was very surprised to receive a phone call from Dr. Liang yesterday evening as I've had a lot of dental procedures done, several teeth removed over many years and never once had my Dentist call me to make sure that I was recovering well. Thank you for offering dental services in my home area and I'm pleased with the care given to me at your office.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can't even tell you how happy I am with the t... — Dawn B.

I can't even tell you how happy I am with the treatment I received at your office. From the front desk to Dr. Arzadon, I felt very well cared for. Thank you for taking such amazing care of me, treating me kindly and truly caring. It shows in every position at the office. THANK YOU!!!!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff and a great provider. It w... — Gretchen M.

Great friendly staff and a great provider. It was my first time there and I felt very welcomed from the moment I stepped in the door and the minute I left.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were amazing, kind & attentive.  — Kristen O.

They were amazing, kind & attentive.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff who took great care of me! — Nautica G.

Very friendly staff who took great care of me!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care and treatment for a d... — Gilbert L.

I received excellent care and treatment for a dental implant. Very impressed with the expertise and care exercised by Dr. Blaise.

Apr 8, 2017