StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this place. My doctor was ver... — Michael M.

Highly recommend this place. My doctor was very pleasant and understood my concerns and thoughts as the patient. I can’t say how important that is for a patient. I would absolutely rate this a 5 star.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I got in quickly after breaking a tooth. First ... — Wade C.

I got in quickly after breaking a tooth. First consult took care of the root and developed a treatment plan which was well explained and efficient. Friendly staff support throughout. I feel comfortable and confident that I'm in good hands.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Repeat patient — Franklin G.

I feel Dr. Arzadon understands my concerns and addresses them so I clearly understand.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Almost everything went very well for me. There... — Karen C.

Almost everything went very well for me. There was, however, one problem. I arrived about 2:20 for a 2:30 appointment but had to wait until almost 3:45 to see the dentist. This was a problem for me because by the time the pricedure was completed, I paid my bill, made my follow up appointment, I still had to go to the pharmacy to pick up my prescription and drive home. This meant that it was after dark when I arrived home, and I generally try not to drive after dark. I realize this is probably not something that your staff thinks about, but it was a problem for me.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most professional and caring doctor... — Christopher P.

This is the most professional and caring doctor's office I have been to in a long time. The staff made my son feel so much better about his upcoming procedure and everything was handled in a extremely timely fashion.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a pleasant atmosphere with friendly hel... — Marilyn P.

Overall a pleasant atmosphere with friendly helpful staff.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blaise is excellent. Let’s you know what’s ... — Michael R.

Dr. Blaise is excellent. Let’s you know what’s coming and removed my troublesome roots fairly quickly. Great disposition with minimum hurt!

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and assistant provided very helpful inf... — Omoniyi L.

Dentist and assistant provided very helpful information prior to procedure and were extremely considerate throughout

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Spa is very professional and always on time.  — Mary F.

Spa is very professional and always on time.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patients first — Stephen T.

I have had several surgeries performed by Dr. Arzadon over the last decade, during this time Dr. Arzadon's commitment to my health has been exemplary and unmatched by any of my other Doctors. His first priority is always is his patients health and their best interests, he does not put his business matters or financial gains above the health of his patients. When I have an urgent matter he always makes time to get me an appointment no matter how full the schedule may be. His staff is friendly, courteous and attentive. I commend Dr. Arzadon for his charitable work abroad which he has been doing as long as I have been a patient and he continues to perform to this day. He is one of those people that always seems to put others first before himself.

Oct 27, 2017