StarStarStarStarStar This is the most professional and caring doctor... — Christopher P.

This is the most professional and caring doctor's office I have been to in a long time. The staff made my son feel so much better about his upcoming procedure and everything was handled in a extremely timely fashion.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a pleasant atmosphere with friendly hel... — Marilyn P.

Overall a pleasant atmosphere with friendly helpful staff.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blaise is excellent. Let’s you know what’s ... — Michael R.

Dr. Blaise is excellent. Let’s you know what’s coming and removed my troublesome roots fairly quickly. Great disposition with minimum hurt!

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and assistant provided very helpful inf... — Omoniyi L.

Dentist and assistant provided very helpful information prior to procedure and were extremely considerate throughout

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Spa is very professional and always on time.  — Mary F.

Spa is very professional and always on time.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patients first — Stephen T.

I have had several surgeries performed by Dr. Arzadon over the last decade, during this time Dr. Arzadon's commitment to my health has been exemplary and unmatched by any of my other Doctors. His first priority is always is his patients health and their best interests, he does not put his business matters or financial gains above the health of his patients. When I have an urgent matter he always makes time to get me an appointment no matter how full the schedule may be. His staff is friendly, courteous and attentive. I commend Dr. Arzadon for his charitable work abroad which he has been doing as long as I have been a patient and he continues to perform to this day. He is one of those people that always seems to put others first before himself.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blais is the best of the best.  — Patrick V.

Dr. Blais is the best of the best.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best care Ever... — Elizabeth C.

Absolutely the best care. I am so pleased with the services I received at Surgical Art.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a moaler removed and was pleasantly surpris... — Leonard C.

Had a moaler removed and was pleasantly surprised at how painless it was. No problems at all post surgery.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was explained clearly and in a manne... — Barbara C.

Everything was explained clearly and in a manner which made me comfortable.

Oct 1, 2017