StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and very informative. — Dawn F.

Everyone was so friendly and very informative.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom teeth extraction — Lucia H.

I came in as a new patient to the surgical arts office yo possibly have two wisdom teeth extracted that were both impacted. I had read excellent reviews of Dr Blais so I specifically wanted to see what his recommended plan of action would be. The staff at the Gainesville office were all amazing. The receptionist was very quick and very friendly. The doctor explained his recommendation of having all four wisdom teeth pulled and he was very detailed in his explanation. There was no pressure to do it his way as he explained he could just do the two if in the end I felt that was best. I love how easy Dr Blais is to talk to and how he didn’t make me feel rushed at all. He took his time with me and has excellent bad side manner. In the end, my whole experience was more pleasant than I expected. I’m now recuperating and I would recommend this office to any one out there looking to have a procedure done such as this.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very thorough, cooperative ... — John L.

Excellent service. Very thorough, cooperative and thoughtful.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nobody likes getting their wisdom teeth taken o... — Jasmine L.

Nobody likes getting their wisdom teeth taken out but the receptionist, the nurses, and the doctor made me feel comfortable. I was nervous and they were patient and reassuring. Overall excellent!!!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was a walk- in and received an emergency toit... — Natalie P.

I was a walk- in and received an emergency toith extraction. The entire staff was excellent!!

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen for an emergency with very short not... — Jennifer M.

I was seen for an emergency with very short notice. The staff was kind and efficient. The doctor was comforting and worked quickly while explaining everything as he did it. An excellent experience!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff!  — Rahul K.

Wonderful staff! Very easy to get appointments. Dr. Liang is a wonderful doctor - very caring and patient. He answered all our questions and put us at ease when my son needed surgery. Highly recommend him and his staff.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant experience surprisingly! I wi... — Tiffany W.

It was a pleasant experience surprisingly! I will definitely continue to visit for any future dental issues I may have!

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well organized, friendly, professional staff wh... — Richard L.

Well organized, friendly, professional staff who make a patient feel comfortable and in good hands.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In an era where dental practices have turned in... — Marylourdes P.

In an era where dental practices have turned into 'profit generating businesses' instead of professionals rendering service this practice is different. I never once believed it was 'all about the money' . How refreshing. Applause for their professionalism! If you're seeking an office where the practice is based on the patient's needs and health and not the funds in their pocket these are the doctors for you.

Mar 8, 2018