StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Northern Virginia Surgical Arts C... — Kalmbia P.

My visit with Northern Virginia Surgical Arts Clinic was great! The doctor and employee's were very nice and treated me good! Definitely would revisit the office if I need another procedure done. Thank you!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James B.

Very professional and pleasant

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blais and Millie are awesome! — Karley K.

I was so nervous about getting my wisdom teeth out but Dr. Blais and Millie took excellent care of me! They explained everything to me with as much time as I needed and the whole surgery was so quick after that! Thank you to the whole team there! -Karley

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — Carl M.

Very warm welcome for new patient. Much appreciated.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable staff — Uyen T.

Jackie was a great person to work with, she explained the facial to me very well and worked really hard to meet my goal of removing the Milia!

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT IN EVERY WAY — Irma R.

I am extremely happy with EVERYTHING about my visit. They fit me into their schedule on the same day. I walked in the office and everyone there is so professional and friendly.. The procedure was done very well. They gave me all the at home instructions. I can go on and on, but bottom line is they did an excellent job. Search no more. Make an appointment with this great team.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional medical and tech staff. On t... — Wendy M.

Very professional medical and tech staff. On the administrative side, not so great..they failed to tell me before my appt. my insurance was not accepted so I was required to pay out of pocket the entire consult and appt fee, also RXs were purportedly called in to my pharmacy so they would be ready to be picked up on my arrival. The pharmacy informed me no RXs were called in, I had to call the clinic and wait on hold almost 10 minutes to be told my Dr. was in with another patient and would call in the RX "as soon as possible".

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was kind professional an... — Merrily W.

Everyone in the office was kind professional and easy to work with.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blais = Dr. Super Cool — Melanie K.

Dr. Blais was super cool, really personable and made the procedure comfortable with no worry. Got all 4 wisdom teeth out... went under and had no idea when I knocked out. His team was awesome too. Whole staff is really nice & friendly. The office and procedure room.... everything about the place is clean and comfortable.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with respect; everything was expl... — Irene H.

I was treated with respect; everything was explained to me: everyone was pleasant ; I was put to ease and everything went well.

Sep 7, 2017