StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on the staff was friendly, professiona... — Janine S.

Everyone on the staff was friendly, professional, efficient, knowledgeable, and helpful. Thank you!

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Jeny M.

I love how Everyone is friendly and welcoming! Jackie is great at her job. She knows what she's doing. Definitely coming back soon, I scheduled my next appointment as well.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impacted wisdom teeth removal -4molars. — Eugenia P.

I came in to get all my wisdom teeth removed. From the moment I walked in receptionist was really nice and professional, the assistants were super nice and explained everything to me step by step. Dr. Blais is funny and really put me at ease about the procedure. I will be coming back and referring anyone looking for these services.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, appeared to be very professional ... — Raymond L.

Good service, appeared to be very professional and courteous. Expensive of course, but all Dental work is!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Alberto Philip — Alberto G.

I liked how they explained everything clearly what to expect after my oral surgery -it meant a lot to understand even the small details. Thank you!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care and customer service!  — Grace S.

Excellent patient care and customer service! Dr. Blais graciously answered all my questions and anticipated others, helping me to make the best decisions for my situation. My procedure was quick, pain-free, and cheerfully and skillfully executed! The staff was amazing, too - so helpful and took care of all my needs. I never thought I'd say this but it was actually a pleasure to get my wisdom teeth removed!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Allison K.

Great experience..if you can equate tooth extraction with "great experience". Knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly staff. Dr. Blais and Geraldine were wonderful and explained the procedure and answered all of my questions pre and post procedure. I have had no ibuprofen today and am relatively pain free!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Arzadon is the best oral surgeon-painless, q... — Jacqueline A.

Dr Arzadon is the best oral surgeon-painless, quick, extremely skilled. I had a huge crowned abscessed molar that needed to be extracted. He was done in minutes. Hands down, he is the best. No problems post op!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom tooth remvoved — Bobby B.

The staff here are very polite and did a great job in providing and explaining all information that was to be known for the procedure that I had completed. Dr. Liang did and exceptional job as well. Made sure I was doing well throughout the entire procedure. Even followed up with me hours later after the procedure was completed

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional expert staff.  — Raymond B.

Very professional expert staff.

May 5, 2017