StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things about my experie... — Arlene C.

I can't say enough good things about my experience with Dr. Liang, and his assistant Jessica. I came in with a difficult problem and had been seen by many dental experts before meeting Dr. Liang. Nobody previously had been able to help me. I was very frustrated and upset and in a lot of pain which had gone on for a very long time; years in fact, off and on, but Dr. Liang and Jessica did their very best to calm me down and work with me. After a couple of special x-rays, Dr. Liang figured out which was the problem tooth and extracted it. He was as gentle as he could be under the circumstances and kept asking me through the whole process how I was doing. He was wonderful and caring; and, he also called me later in the afternoon to check up on me. ** The girls at the front desk were especially nice and considerate too. A wonderful office!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Team — Shermona H.

Dr. Blaise and his team are true professionals. I'm extremely please with the results so far with the installation of my implants. No swelling or pain. Highly recommend!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth B.

I was very impressed that the oral surgeon called me at home to follow up on the procedure

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly service by Dr Arzadon... — John W.

Professional and friendly service by Dr Arzadon and staff. They made me feel I was part of their family.I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arzadon and his staff were very professiona... — John D.

Dr. Arzadon and his staff were very professional and kind. The extraction went well. Charges were clearly explained in advance.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Answered all of my questions. ... — John L.

Great service. Answered all of my questions. Gave me several options.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pain Free Treatment — Malcolm K.

My referral to Dr. Arzadon was for an evaluation of a broken tooth but he found time to perform the necessary extraction right away and, more notably, took great care to do it without any real pain at all, virtually without even discomfort. Thank you, Dr. Arzadon!

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience at Nova Surgical Arts Sp... — Maricar S.

Great first experience at Nova Surgical Arts Spa Clinic! The office staff was welcoming, friendly and professional. I was very confortable during my treatment and am very excited to see my final results at the end of my treatment schedule.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star consultation — Robert K.

My first visit was a consultation with Dr Blais. He carefully explained why the oral surgery was necessary, what to expect during and folowing the surgery. He answered all my questions very well.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care! — Samuel M.

Dr. Liang and his team took excellent care of me. Their professional ability and personal concern for the patient is wonderful.

Mar 7, 2018