StarStarStarStarStar Dr Arzadon is very caring and understanding wha... — Bach-Mai V.

Dr Arzadon is very caring and understanding what patients need

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just had wisdom teeth surgery today with doct... — Stacey S.

I just had wisdom teeth surgery today with doctor David Liang. This was my first surgery ever and the staff was excellent. They calmed me down and continuously asked if I was okay. On top of the service, the doctor just called me to check in and make sure I was okay. I would highly recommend David and the team to anyon getting their wisdom teeth out in the NOVA area.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, professional, outstanding job. I wanted... — Harvey D.

Quick, professional, outstanding job. I wanted to thank Ken (and on thanksgiving his dad for his service) --- hope the whole crew has a great Thanksgiving as I am thankful for them.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Provider — Mary T.

Dr. Blais (Sorry for the spelling, if incorrect) was very kind and explained to me all my options as I was there for a consultation. His entire staff was pleasant and the office was optically pleasing. He walked me step by step through how the extraction process would go and even had my benefits checked so that I would know my expected out of pocket cost would be. I would recommend him highly to anyone looking for an oral surgeon.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Visit — Katherine P.

This was sort of an emergency visit. I was referred to your office by two other practices. I was there for a tooth extraction. The procedure became a bit complicated due to the tooth in question had to be cut into 3 pieces in order to have it removed. It took a a bit longer than anticipated. Both the surgeon and the assistant were WONDERFUL and tried to make the procedure as comfortable as possible. The surgeon even called me at home that evening to see how I was doing! I would highly recommend your office to ANYONE that needed extensive tooth work and or removal. Thank you for your kindness, understanding and professionalism while I was in your care.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit with Dr Ken Blais was professional an... — Harold B.

The visit with Dr Ken Blais was professional and comfortable, without rush and pleasantly engaging. He and Geraldine perform my procedure with care and efficiently. In addition, cost was just right.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and profe — Thomas R.

Everyone was very nice and professional

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar N. Va. Surgical Art's Review — George M.

N. Va. Surgical Art's staff are competent, our

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and treatment. — David M.

Excellent service and treatment.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arzadon is the Best! — Eleanor C.

This will be my third experience of implant by Dr. Arzadon and I am totally confident that it will be as professional and successful as the past ones were.

Oct 22, 2017