StarStarStarStarStar Good service, appeared to be very professional ... — Raymond L.

Good service, appeared to be very professional and courteous. Expensive of course, but all Dental work is!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Alberto Philip — Alberto G.

I liked how they explained everything clearly what to expect after my oral surgery -it meant a lot to understand even the small details. Thank you!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care and customer service!  — Grace S.

Excellent patient care and customer service! Dr. Blais graciously answered all my questions and anticipated others, helping me to make the best decisions for my situation. My procedure was quick, pain-free, and cheerfully and skillfully executed! The staff was amazing, too - so helpful and took care of all my needs. I never thought I'd say this but it was actually a pleasure to get my wisdom teeth removed!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Allison K.

Great experience..if you can equate tooth extraction with "great experience". Knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly staff. Dr. Blais and Geraldine were wonderful and explained the procedure and answered all of my questions pre and post procedure. I have had no ibuprofen today and am relatively pain free!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Arzadon is the best oral surgeon-painless, q... — Jacqueline A.

Dr Arzadon is the best oral surgeon-painless, quick, extremely skilled. I had a huge crowned abscessed molar that needed to be extracted. He was done in minutes. Hands down, he is the best. No problems post op!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom tooth remvoved — Bobby B.

The staff here are very polite and did a great job in providing and explaining all information that was to be known for the procedure that I had completed. Dr. Liang did and exceptional job as well. Made sure I was doing well throughout the entire procedure. Even followed up with me hours later after the procedure was completed

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional expert staff.  — Raymond B.

Very professional expert staff.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Northern Virginia Surgical Arts! — Kristin R.

I have been going to Dr. Arzadon for various cosmetic procedures for years. Would never to anyone else and never hesitate to recommend him.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk into the office, throu... — Matthew S.

From the moment you walk into the office, throughout the entire experience you can expect the highest level of customer service.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth extraction — Michael M.

As pleasant an experience as could be possible for a tooth extraction! The doc and his staff were very nice and informative,, and they did a great job with the extraction.

Apr 12, 2017