StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best .The dentist is outsanding... — Patrick V.

The best of the best .The dentist is outstanding

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had to wait a long time due to a situation. The... — Maxine F.

Had to wait a long time due to a situation. They usual don't have me waiting long. The doctor apologized for the delay.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful, patient and accommodating. — Mary Anne S.

Very friendly, helpful, and accommodating.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much!!! — Leo G.

The professionalism far exceeds any thing that I expected. My children have been here and I have recommended them several times

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Liang is very gentle in performing the proce... — William R.

Dr Liang is very gentle in performing the procedures. The after instructions are good and even better if one actually reads them.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Justin V.

Process was quick and easy. They made me feel comfortable and relaxed throughout the process.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience-customer service is excellen... — Bailee B.

Amazing experience-customer service is excellent from front office to the oral surgeon.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Liang was professional, caring and listened... — Margaret H.

Dr. Liang was professional, caring and listened to my concerns. I've never had any Dr. call to check and see how I was doing, Dr. Liang did! I have a severe phobia of dental procedures, Dr. Liang took his time to explain each step and proceeded when I was comfortable. I had no pain discomfort during or after the procedure, Dr. Liang was very gentle and I highly recommended him and his nurse, she also was very compassionate. .

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — Terri K.

The office was about to fit me in quickly for a wisdom tooth extraction. They explained all of my insurance coverage to me before I made any decisions. The office staff was warm and inviting. The Doctor and surgical staff was awesome!! They made me feel at ease and they explained the procedure fully. Thank you!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time visiting the NOVA Surgic... — Yan S.

This was my first time visiting the NOVA Surgical Arts. Two teeth were extracted by Dr. Liang and his assistant Cathy. They did excellent job in explaining to me the procedures and pulling the teeth. Only one pain killer pill was used during the first 6 hours. Then I did not feel any pain. Office staffs are very friendly. I want to come back to get other two wisdom teeth out soon.

Jul 30, 2017