StarStarStarStarStar The staff and services at Northern Virginia Sur... — Dennis O.

The staff and services at Northern Virginia Surgical Arts are excellent. They are very thorough in explaining procedures and very knowledgeable in patient care.

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist is very skilled, explains the proce... — Gregory R.

The dentist is very skilled, explains the procedure in great detail for common understanding, listens to questions with excellent feedback. The staff from the front desk and throughout the office was extremely polite, professional, and engaging. The nurse was amazing in supporting the dentist , and most importantly, making me feel comfortable. The dentist actually called me later that night to check on me; that’s a first!!!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would reccomend! — Monica S.

Very kind staff. Extremely helpful and competent. Actually welcomed and encouraged questions (I brought a list when I came back!) Would absolutely reccomend.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Liang may be the first doctor to call me aft... — Thomas R.

Dr Liang may be the first doctor to call me after an appointment to just ask how I was doing. He is what All doctors should be.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Liang was great.  — James H.

Dr. Liang was great. My extraction was smooth, quick, and without pain - both during and after. He had to do some extra "clean - up" that was not apparent initially but he kept with his original cost estimate. Very professional. He explained my options. I will go to him again.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for Any Procedure — Stephanie T.

The staff at Nova Servical Arts were professional and kind. They did everything they could to make getting my wisdom teeth out a smooth and well understood event. I was really nervous about the whole thing but with their kindness and good humor, they put me at ease. Thank you.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blaise explains the process very well and m... — Michael R.

Dr. Blaise explains the process very well and my tooth removal and restoration process has proceeded smoothly.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive, compassionate and excellent care pro... — Joyce V.

Attentive, compassionate and excellent care provided by the medical staff; courteous and professional office staff

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar tooth extraction — Patricia H.

A painless tooth extraction by Dr. Blais. I was impressed and had a positive experience at the office.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, competent and pleasant people...what... — James S.

Efficient, competent and pleasant people...what more can one ask for.

Dec 10, 2017