StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blais and his team did a wonderful job.  — Thomas M.

Dr. Blais and his team did a wonderful job. They all have great personalities that put you right at ease.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was great! He was honest  — John S.

The Doctor was great! He was honest and made me very comfortable although I was very nervous. all the staff was very professional and a big help.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Laing is caring and comprehensive! — Joy O.

Dr Laing is caring and comprehensive!

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and answered all my questions... — Wendy P.

Everyone was nice and answered all my questions.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the whole staff and wit... — Lisa B.

I was very pleased with the whole staff and with Dr, David Liang he was really good and answered all my questions I had. The lady up front was very nice and helpful also when I asked her questions about insurance. I would recommend my friends to go here.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth extraction — Steve R.

I had a very difficult tooth extraction, but the staff did an outstanding job of ensuring the experience was as painless as possible. The only discomfort experienced was a little pain at the tooth site/jaw area. There was no need to use any medication after the surgery,

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and services at Northern Virginia Sur... — Dennis O.

The staff and services at Northern Virginia Surgical Arts are excellent. They are very thorough in explaining procedures and very knowledgeable in patient care.

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist is very skilled, explains the proce... — Gregory R.

The dentist is very skilled, explains the procedure in great detail for common understanding, listens to questions with excellent feedback. The staff from the front desk and throughout the office was extremely polite, professional, and engaging. The nurse was amazing in supporting the dentist , and most importantly, making me feel comfortable. The dentist actually called me later that night to check on me; that’s a first!!!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would reccomend! — Monica S.

Very kind staff. Extremely helpful and competent. Actually welcomed and encouraged questions (I brought a list when I came back!) Would absolutely reccomend.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Liang may be the first doctor to call me aft... — Thomas R.

Dr Liang may be the first doctor to call me after an appointment to just ask how I was doing. He is what All doctors should be.

Jan 6, 2018