StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Arzidon is first class. — Dennis I.

As always Dr. Arzidon is first class.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arzadon has very gentle hands. — Laura Y.

Dr. Arzadon has very gentle hands.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Liang was very thorough and explained the en... — Brok H.

Dr Liang was very thorough and explained the entire process in terms I could understand. He is very professional and kind.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and very professional. — Carl A.

Excellent care and very professional.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Liang!! — Lesley S.

I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Liang to anyone needing oral surgery. Dr. Liang and his staff were very professional. I felt so comfortable with them even knowing I was getting two teeth extracted. He has provided dental work on my Mother in the past and felt the utmost confidence when choosing him again only this time as my provider! I was scared to death of the pain and everything seems to be going as planned :)

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Arzadon and Staff  — Janice M.

Dr Arzadon and Staff can not be beat.Professionalism mixed with kindness is a winning combination.I recommend this practice very very highly.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional experience.  — Mark H.

A very professional experience.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at both Gainesville and Manassas Park... — Karin K.

The staff at both Gainesville and Manassas Park were very professional, compassionate and helpful. They answered the questions every question I had regarding from insurance to the procedure/recovery. Dr. Liang was excellent. He made me feel at ease. I would definitely recommend Northern Virginia Surgical Arts to family and friends.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, polite, timely, caring! — Asia E.

Professional, polite, timely, caring!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Blais was an amazing!  — Kenneth B.

Kenneth was an amazing! It was easy and painless and made the experience relaxed, calm and an enjoyable encounter.

Jan 26, 2017