StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time visiting the NOVA Surgic... — Yan S.

This was my first time visiting the NOVA Surgical Arts. Two teeth were extracted by Dr. Liang and his assistant Cathy. They did excellent job in explaining to me the procedures and pulling the teeth. Only one pain killer pill was used during the first 6 hours. Then I did not feel any pain. Office staffs are very friendly. I want to come back to get other two wisdom teeth out soon.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Even consultation was excellent! — Marissa C.

Came into wisdom tooth consultation scared out of my wits, but Dr. Blais and the nurse eased my anxiety in no time! Explained everything in a way I could understand, and I am more than ready to have my wisdom teeth extracted in a few weeks.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First class practice — Dennis I.

First class practice - professional staff - in my opinion, Dr. Arzidon is the best oral surgeon around - would choose no one else.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best I've ever been to. Great work and thorough... — Daniel L.

Best I've ever been to. Great work and thorough.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great except for when I called t... — Maxine F.

Everything was great except for when I called to make an appointment. I told the receptionist that I would like to see the NP that day or the next day because I was not feeling well and my asthma was acting up. She kept on repeating that the NP was not available till the following week. Finally I hung up because she sounded like a recording and did not seem to want to help. An hour later someone from the office called me back and helped me schedule an appointment for the same day. I want to thank that person for helping me out.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Arzidon is first class. — Dennis I.

As always Dr. Arzidon is first class.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arzadon has very gentle hands. — Laura Y.

Dr. Arzadon has very gentle hands.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Liang was very thorough and explained the en... — Brok H.

Dr Liang was very thorough and explained the entire process in terms I could understand. He is very professional and kind.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and very professional. — Carl A.

Excellent care and very professional.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Liang!! — Lesley S.

I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Liang to anyone needing oral surgery. Dr. Liang and his staff were very professional. I felt so comfortable with them even knowing I was getting two teeth extracted. He has provided dental work on my Mother in the past and felt the utmost confidence when choosing him again only this time as my provider! I was scared to death of the pain and everything seems to be going as planned :)

Mar 26, 2017