StarStarStarStarStar tooth extraction — Patricia H.

A painless tooth extraction by Dr. Blais. I was impressed and had a positive experience at the office.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, competent and pleasant people...what... — James S.

Efficient, competent and pleasant people...what more can one ask for.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mindful of my fears and alleviated them with k... — Mary B.

Mindful of my fears and alleviated them with kindness.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Don't understand the request, but overall visit... — Ronald O.

Don't understand the request, but overall visit was satisfactory...as good as a visit to a dentist can be.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, patient, kind, knowledgable — Amanda W.

Very thorough, patient, kind, knowledgable

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a Hot Tooth & They were caring enough to ... — Andrew E.

I had a Hot Tooth & They were caring enough to squeeze me in that day. Surgeons assistant was genuinely Friendly & informative & Awesome. Dr. David Liang numbed me perfectly. No pain at all for tooth extraction. Dr. Liang was patient so tooth came out in one piece. He also made a follow up call that evening which was above & beyond exceptional service & greatly appreciated. Thanks, Sincerely Drew Ebsworth

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The care and attention is outstanding — Carl A.

The care and attention that I have received has been excellent beginning with my first visit for consultation. Dr. Liang is outstanding.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great kind care would recommend this doc — Michael A.

Great kind care would recommend this doctor

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved everything about the office.... — Detra S.

I absolutely loved everything about the office. The staff and doctor made me feel comfortable. They were very patient with me.( I have high anxiety when it comes to dentist ). I would definitely recommend this practice to other patients!

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brittany E.

I would like to explain one of the questions asked on this review. I sat in the waiting area for over like 35 minutes but that could be because I called the night before to have a tooth pulled. So i can't complain about that wait. I am very pleased with how my first visit went. Everyone was so nice. The lady who assisted I LOVED her the most. She was awesome!!

Oct 30, 2017