StarStarStarStarStar As always, the best care for my son. From recep... — Aidan H.

As always, the best care for my son. From reception to Dr. Gilbert, to fitting (Nathan) and checkout, everyone is so friendly and helpful. The best!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hi,I am a new patient at Nova Vision. I was re... — Nina T.

Hi, I am a new patient at Nova Vision. I was recommended by a good friend of mine who takes one of her children there. I very impressed with the level of care and concern I received from this place.Even from the very beginning when I contacted them to see if they could give me an appointment for the same day, the girl who answered the phone was very kind and patient as I explained to her what had been going on with my eyes since the weekend. The entire experience from the making of the appointment to seeing the Opthalmologist was great! All of the staff that works there at Nova Vision were warm,friendly and kind. The doctor was very thorough and took his time with me,even explaining how and what was going on with my eyes. Thank you,Nova Vision! You did a great job!!! Sincerely,Nina Trimble

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You answered all my questions and concerns. — John H.

I was very pleased with my exam and the care I received.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very pleasant and professional!  — Cheryl W.

Staff is very pleasant and professional!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar my appointment was wonderful — Kathryn L.

my appointment was wonderful

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, as usual. I have recommended No... — Gillian H.

Great service, as usual. I have recommended Nova Vision Care to many friends and relatives over the years.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the staff of the Nova C... — Debra S.

I was very pleased with the staff of the Nova Center. I had a full testing and exam scheduled as well as getting brand new glasses. Everyone was helpful and pleasant and explained what was being done. I liked that options were offered.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk staff and Doctor were very profe... — Kimberly B.

The front desk staff and Doctor were very professional. The staff of the sales department were professional when they waited on us. It took them awhile to notice that we were waiting.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people, good selection of frames. — Jessica W.

Nice people, good selection of frames.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was helpful and curtious. They worked wit... — Douglas H.

Staff was helpful and curtious. They worked with me concerning insurance change. They forgot to schebule next appointment.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care at Nova Vision Care — Jane S.

The staff at Nova Vision Care provides excellent care in a friendly and professional atmosphere. We have been patients for over twenty years and are always satisfied with the vision care.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Symin S.

Even though it was a little hectic and stressful us the staff and Dr. Gilbert were wonderful and patient with our child!

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the text messages and emails that allow ... — Susan M.

I love the text messages and emails that allow me to confirm my appointment and also remind me both when I need to schedule one and when I have one scheduled. It makes keeping up with it easy.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Thomas Y.

I love the friendly staff and up-to-date technology used. I have referred several colleagues and family members who also receive their eye care from Nova.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Optimal Optomitrist — Randal H.

The staff is courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Busch and all the staff get 5 stars from me... — Janet P.

Dr. Busch and all the staff get 5 stars from me - this was my first visit but it definitely will not be my last. The best thing I can say is - Dr. Busch was excellent, as well as the staff, I felt very comfortable and "seen" from the moment I walked into the office! :)

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White is amazing! I've been going to her ev... — Nicole N.

Dr. White is amazing! I've been going to her ever since I was little. I could never imagine having a better doctor. :)

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White and her staff are great. — Carla K.

Dr. White and her staff are great.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star My first time there, good experience overall. — Stephen W.

My first time there, good experience overall.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very happy new patient.  — Vanessa E.

The friendliest, and most accommodating staff. I left feeling like there is so much hope. I am so happy that I was referred to your team!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service loved the staff  — Dianna S.

Excellent service loved the staff

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors, great service! Would highly reco... — Kevin F.

Great doctors, great service! Would highly recommend to others.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marlene R.

Very professional office! The employees were very helpful and informative. It is refreshing to come into a business where everyone seems to enjoy their jobs!!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — James P.

This was my son's first ever eye exam. He was very very nervous and everyone at Nova Vision Care was wonderful and so patient with him.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nova = top notch experience — Jennifer A.

Super friendly, professional staff & great service at all aspects during my recent appointment. I am so pleased our family returned to Nova after four years away from the region.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clarification Needed for Glasses Arrival Date — Michael H.

Everything was good, from the exams to the selection of frames, etc. However, when one hears "7-10 business days" for turnaround, that expectation is molded. I'm a firm believer in not making promises you don't have control over the outcome. My wife's did not arrive until near the end of the 11th day, even after the holiday. I suggest buffering the turnaround with 7-15 business days, and adjust the expectation to deter disappointment.

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Appointment — James H.

Always very friendly and thorough. Would not go any where else.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Impressed by ALL staff who ... — Barbara F.

Very good service. Impressed by ALL staff who helped me. Erica is very good at her job!!!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Service — Alexis W.

I could not be happier with the service I was provided while in the care of the Nova Vision Staff! They were all so warm and welcoming. I wish I would have came here years ago! The best part - NO PUFF TEST!!!! I hate that thing!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars all the way !!  — Leslie G.

Five stars all the way !!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility.....friendly staff and Dr. B... — Joan D.

Excellent facility.....friendly staff and Dr. Busch was very efficient and explained things clearly.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant experience. Everyone wa... — Ryan M.

It was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was nice and very professional. Dr. White was very thorough and explained everything clearly. Overall I am very happy with my experience.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience at Nova Vision Care. ... — Eliezer S.

We had a great experience at Nova Vision Care. Courteous staff, virtually no wait time - and Dr. Montecalvo dealt with my son who has ADHD and anxiety very well.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White was amazing my son was comfortable fr... — Amy S.

Dr. White was amazing my son was comfortable from the testing to the eye exam itself. Thank you for such a great experience.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and the doctor involved me in de... — Janet G.

Excellent care and the doctor involved me in decision making.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with Nova Vision Care — Jennifer O.

I was very impressed with the staff and selection of glasses at Nova Vision Care. They were able to see me fairly quickly and they were very helpful while I was selecting a new pair of glasses.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding from the moment I stepped through t... — Kathleen F.

Outstanding from the moment I stepped through the door.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Impressed! I have found my place for... — Linda B.

Extremely Impressed! I have found my place for eye care! Every aspect of my visit was supreme. I was given vision tests I have never had with any other optometrist and offered "cutting edge" new technology for improved vision. Staff was friendly, helpful, knowledgable, thorough, and timely! I highly recommend.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people here are wonderful. They are very th... — Christi M.

The people here are wonderful. They are very thorough and explain everything in a way I understand. I came here 4 years ago with an emergency and I have been a loyal customer since. I have vision insurance through my work and even though they don't accept my particular insurance, I would rather pay out of pocket than go anywhere else. Bottom line, excellent care.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, Professional, and Efficient  — John H.

Greeted courteously and escorted back on time. Polite and professional treatment by Debbie during the screening process. Thorough and professional exam with Dr. Busch. Overall, excellent experience.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everything exceeded my expectations — Benjamin K.

everything exceeded my expectations

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff friendly and very professional.  — Michael G.

Staff friendly and very professional.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great service, staff knowledgeable, helpful and... — Mark P.

great service, staff knowledgeable, helpful and personable. Online preappointment form fill out a great timesaver.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Team — Peter R.

Very impressed with the young lady who was celebrating her 18th birthday. Such maturity in someone so young and having her act together so well is rare. She works full-time as a certified employee, something also rare.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great online information. — Leela G.

I was able to find Nova Vision Care through a Google search, which also had reviews. BBB rated you A+. Your website was easy to find and navigate.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — David T.

I always have great service when I come in for my annual check up! The staff and doctors are just wonderful. They are always kind and considerate and make you feel you are important.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bush does a great job. — William H.

Dr. Bush does a great job.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star All went well, except, the opthamologist made c... — Paul P.

All went well, except, the ophthalmologist made certain recommendation yet when leaving the assistant did not take that into consideration when scheduling a new appointment.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy New Client — Deborah D.

As a new customer to Nova vision, I was very pleased at the ease of getting my appointment and the service once I arrived. Services were pleasant, thorough, and I am happy I chose their business!

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Nova Vision Care — Charles B.

Our family always gets friendly and knowledgeable help with any vision issues. I wish all medical providers were able to provide the same type of results.

Feb 4, 2017