StarStarStarStarStar So glad i switched to this dental team! — Lauren C.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff; Darlene was wonderful. Took care of all my dental needs. So glad i switched to this great team. :)

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would never think to go anywhere else. Here,... — Susan P.

I would never think to go anywhere else. Here, you will meet the happiest, most efficient staff and Drs ever!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cold start — Phil G.

When i arrived everyone looked to be freezing since the Furnace was out. But the staff was very warm and resourceful. its good to see people going the extra mile to work past difficulties like no heat. After 30 minutes the heat did some back. But everything still was cold.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience  — Dawn O.

Always a good experience

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Left the office a happy camper!  — Debra K.

Left the office a happy camper! A new face in the office was a pleasant surprise and her competence along with confidence, put me right at ease!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Priehs is amazing! The entire staff is grea... — Karysa K.

Dr. Priehs is amazing! The entire staff is great, very caring and go to great lengths to ensure customer comfort throughout procedures. They are proactive and empathetic, and fantastic with kids, too - our 2 and 5 year old both love going to the dentist!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience and Professionalism  — Francisco T.

I have been a patient of Novi Dental for many years, and my experience has been excellent every time. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The hours are very flexible and Dr. Priehs as well as Dr. Kinra are extremely knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend this practice!!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist Office! — Tamara S.

Front office staff - super helpful and very friendly Hygentist - great and really listened to what you had to say about your teeth Dentist - very professional and great!

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience Ever  — Carrie A.

I was a little nervous about visiting a new dentist. Dr. Priehs and staff made me feel at ease as soon as I walked through the door. Even though it was just a cleaning, every procedure was explained to me beforehand. When it was determined that I needed some work done to repair old fillings, Dr. Priehs took pictures and showed me exactly what was wrong on the screen. Glenda did a great job of setting my mind at ease about the upcoming procedures, and my comfort. Theresa did an amazing job of cleaning my teeth. She was so thorough! I never felt like I was being rushed, or they were in a hurry to get to the next patient. I have had some pretty horrific dental experiences in the past so it's a huge kudos to Dr. Priehs and staff when I say that I would recommend Novi Dental to all of my friends and family.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback — John K.

Always a pleasure to come to Novi Dental! The staff is competent, capable, and caring. And, Michelle always greets me with a smile when I arrive and when I leave.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted by name and everyone is ver... — Nancy P.

I am always greeted by name and everyone is very professional and friendly.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people! Very efficient and you'll fe... — Hanna E.

Wonderful people! Very efficient and you'll feel like family!!!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

Everyone that I interacted with at Novi Dental was knowledgeable and friendly. I was in the office for a long time, as it was my first dentist visit in 4 or 5 years, but the staff made my stay comfortable and even fun at times. Even before arriving, my interactions with the front desk and scheduling staff was quick and simple. They took my insurance information over the phone when I made my appointment and sent me dental history and other forms to fill out before my appointment, which I appreciated. (I have always hated having to fill out forms on a clipboard while I sit in the waiting room.) My dental hygienist, besides being congenial and funny, did a great job explaining what she was doing and why, so I wasn't caught by surprise by pokey instruments or spraying water. She also did a great job of identifying potential issues and giving me a heads up before the doctor even came in the room. Dr. Priehs brought it all home with a pleasant "chair-side manner." Not only was she a pleasure to talk to, she took the time to show me what was going on in my disgusting-human-mouth before outlining my dental treatment options. I partially left my last dentist because he was pushy and seemed to always be steering me toward the most expensive and invasive solutions in a completely tactless way. Dr. Priehs seems much more focused on giving the care that is required by the patient rather than the care that garners the biggest check. She was able to explain what treatments she suggested and why, while still giving me the other available options as well. I would recommend this office to anyone and everyone looking for a great dentist.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Novi Dental Team is the best! — Gwen S.

Novi Dental Team is the best!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Priehs and the entire staff at Novi Dental ... — Tammie L.

Dr. Priehs and the entire staff at Novi Dental are amazing!! They are friendly, good at their jobs, always on time and they all make going to the dentist more enjoyable. It's a very family friendly and comfortable environment. I always trust and respect Dr. Priehs & Dr. Kinra for all my dental needs for myself and my children. All of the hygienist also do an incredible job and I love chatting with them while they are cleaning my teeth. Michelle at the front desk is always so organized and explains all my dental bills so I have no questions. I am so happy someone referred me to this office 10 years ago. I highly recommend them to all my family & friends.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist, Tressa Priehs, and team — Mary V.

Love my dentist, Tressa Priehs, my hygienist, and office staff. Everyone is so friendly, and very good clinically. They get me in soon when I have issues and provide appropriate care. Tressa and her team is the BEST !!!!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All is great.That is why last April I sentWen... — Maryann H.

All is great. That is why last April I sent Wendy Harfoit to your office. Thanks for helping my friend.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Mark A.

I was nervous about my dental health after not seeing a dentist for a long time. Thanks to Dr. Priehs and everybody at Novi Dental, after just one visit I'm no longer scared to tackle the problems I've been ignoring for years.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Priehs and her team are great! They take t... — Andrew W.

Dr. Priehs and her team are great! They take the time to discuss options with you and it is obvious they actually care. Dr. Priehs is also really big on pain free dental care which is also a huge plus if you are a wimp like me.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easy, Painless Trip to the Dentist — Gerald B.

I got seated right away at my appointment time. Everything went well with the hygienist and the dentist came in as soon as I was done to finish my exam. I was in and out in less than one hour and on my way to work.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous, caring office. Competent, efficient... — Cathy A.

Fabulous, caring office. Competent, efficient, helpful.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Novi Dental for a number o... — Judie S.

I have been going to Novi Dental for a number of years and really love it. They staff are all very competent and extremely professional - and at the same time very personable. Great service!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service! — Dina K.

Always great service! Everyone that works there is kindand sweet. As painless as a dentist can be and super thorough. Highly recommend for entire family...especially for the kids and anyone afraid of the dentist. They make dentist visits a breeze.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!! Thank you !! — Matthew R.

Wonderful experience!! Thank you !!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been going here 15+ years — Richard G.

Our family has been going here 15+ years.....Dr. T. back then and now Dr. P. since he retired. Staff has been long term, too, and knows who we are whenever we come in.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — David G.

Professional and friendly staff.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the timely professional responses t... — Jeremiah W.

Appreciate the timely professional responses to requests to evaluate and manage my dental care needs in a family atmospherie with my complex professional schedule

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you - visit on Aug 7 — Ruu Jieh K.

Thank you. I was there for 6-month cleaning and check-up. The hygienist was very thorough, detailed about the work. She also answered all my questions. It was s very nice visit. Nice seeing Jessica and Dr Priehs. Thanks!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was pleasure meeting Dr. Priehs and hygienst... — Venkata B.

It was pleasure meeting Dr. Priehs and hygienst and staff. I like to request comprehensive report on diagnosis and recommended treatment so I can understand better. Hope to receive it soon. Secondly, I felt that the cleaning can be done with better care by taking time though hygienst was kind.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar even though the time was early I appreciate you... — Phil G.

even though the time was early I appreciate you working with me with my work and family schedule.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Dental Service — Amanpal G.

The service was excellent. The staff was friendly and very professional. My dental health has never been better thanks to Novi Dental!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Standard cleaning — Tisha O.

Got a new hygenist, Theresa. Very nice as a person AND as a gum scraper! :P

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended - Novi Dental — Gerald B.

I always get a quick appointment when I need to get in quick due to an issue. Everyone there is always helpful and make me feel comfortable and they figure out what's going on. I would recommend Novi Dental to all my friends and neighbors

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond with care. — Joanna V.

Above and beyond with care.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from moment I arrived to my departure... — Bonita G.

Excellent from moment I arrived to my departure. Professional and knowledgeable dental associates who are thorough and deliver effective and efficient service.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of professionals! — Valerie G.

Great team of professionals!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Novi Dental you're the best! — Richard B.

Darlene was very efficient with my cleaning. My mom said that Teressa was also very good. It was good to see you Dr. Priehs, and Michele, and Glenda. It's always a pleasure. Thanks so much/

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar SIMPLY THE BEST! — Chris A.

THE TEAM AT NOVI DENTAL HAS ALWAYS DONE A GREAT JOB. IF IT WEREN'T FOR THEM I WOULD NOT HAVE STARTED TO REALLY CARE FOR MY TEETH AND WOULD MOST LIKELY NOT HAVE THE SMILE I HAVE TODAY!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to probably 10 dentists in my life ... — David G.

I have been to probably 10 dentists in my life and Novi Dental is far and away the best. The staff is friendly and genuinely care about you. I recommend them without reservation.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Crown Day — Barbara S.

The procedure went well. Dr. Prius used a new anesthetic that didn't make me have rubber mouth. She also used a procedure so that I barely felt the needle, and it didn't pinch. This was wonderful for people like me who are anxious at the dentist.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and memorable experience. Dr P... — Joanna V.

Very comfortable and memorable experience. Dr Priehs and her staff had all insurance questions answered and taken care for me by the time of the end of the appointment.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New inclusion device is great!! Never slept bet... — Mike G.

New inclusion device is great!! Never slept better. Thank you.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Yael T.

I've been going there for almost 20 years and I love it! People are great, the office is clean, and I have never had a problem.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always an outstanding and professional service ... — Patrick W.

Always an outstanding and professional service in every respect - very satisfied.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a positive experience at Novi de... — Lynda P.

I always have a positive experience at Novi dental. Very friendly, professional and thorough. Would highly recommend them to everyone in the area.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was at 3:30 and I arrived prompt... — Shana R.

My appointment was at 3:30 and I arrived promptly. Upon arrival my hygienist was waiting at the front desk to take me back (previous experience you wait at least 10 min). I had a cracked front tooth (cracked it when I was 8 so this has had to be "fixed" a few times, they sat down and talked through every option to make sure I was happy and covering as much, cost wise, as they could. They put a temporary fix in place until I get my determination from insurance. Which my temporary fix looks just as good if not better than the "permanent" boding from my previous dentist. Very happy! I've had some bad experiences in the past and after this visit they have completely won my trust. THANK YOU!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people! Great visit, as always. — George L.

Wonderful people! Great visit, as always.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar NOVI DENTAL IS AWESOME! — Karryn M.

Dr.Tressa Priehs is outstanding! She truly cares about each and every person that walks through her door.. Her entire staff could not be more welcoming, more caring, and more dedicated to working with/for such an incredible dentist. Dr. Priehs makes herself available and goes above and beyond for her patients. This is a dentist who truly cares about mind,body and spirit! She restores not only any dental issue but, in doing so ...confidence is reborn, smiles are beaming and when you leave her office you feel like a million bucks­čść

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Novi Dental is a great dental office to belong ... — Charlotte A.

Novi Dental is a great dental office to belong to.. Can't beat the great service and care along with outstanding Dentist Dr. Priesh and her wonderful staff.

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great appointment. The staff is very c... — Eva D.

I had a great appointment. The staff is very caring and does a great job of explaining procedures and offering options to alleviate any apprehension.

Mar 15, 2017