StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond with care. — Joanna V.

Above and beyond with care.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from moment I arrived to my departure... — Bonita G.

Excellent from moment I arrived to my departure. Professional and knowledgeable dental associates who are thorough and deliver effective and efficient service.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of professionals! — Valerie G.

Great team of professionals!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Novi Dental you're the best! — Richard B.

Darlene was very efficient with my cleaning. My mom said that Teressa was also very good. It was good to see you Dr. Priehs, and Michele, and Glenda. It's always a pleasure. Thanks so much/

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar SIMPLY THE BEST! — Chris A.

THE TEAM AT NOVI DENTAL HAS ALWAYS DONE A GREAT JOB. IF IT WEREN'T FOR THEM I WOULD NOT HAVE STARTED TO REALLY CARE FOR MY TEETH AND WOULD MOST LIKELY NOT HAVE THE SMILE I HAVE TODAY!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to probably 10 dentists in my life ... — David G.

I have been to probably 10 dentists in my life and Novi Dental is far and away the best. The staff is friendly and genuinely care about you. I recommend them without reservation.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Crown Day — Barbara S.

The procedure went well. Dr. Prius used a new anesthetic that didn't make me have rubber mouth. She also used a procedure so that I barely felt the needle, and it didn't pinch. This was wonderful for people like me who are anxious at the dentist.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and memorable experience. Dr P... — Joanna V.

Very comfortable and memorable experience. Dr Priehs and her staff had all insurance questions answered and taken care for me by the time of the end of the appointment.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New inclusion device is great!! Never slept bet... — Mike G.

New inclusion device is great!! Never slept better. Thank you.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Yael T.

I've been going there for almost 20 years and I love it! People are great, the office is clean, and I have never had a problem.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always an outstanding and professional service ... — Patrick W.

Always an outstanding and professional service in every respect - very satisfied.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a positive experience at Novi de... — Lynda P.

I always have a positive experience at Novi dental. Very friendly, professional and thorough. Would highly recommend them to everyone in the area.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was at 3:30 and I arrived prompt... — Shana R.

My appointment was at 3:30 and I arrived promptly. Upon arrival my hygienist was waiting at the front desk to take me back (previous experience you wait at least 10 min). I had a cracked front tooth (cracked it when I was 8 so this has had to be "fixed" a few times, they sat down and talked through every option to make sure I was happy and covering as much, cost wise, as they could. They put a temporary fix in place until I get my determination from insurance. Which my temporary fix looks just as good if not better than the "permanent" boding from my previous dentist. Very happy! I've had some bad experiences in the past and after this visit they have completely won my trust. THANK YOU!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people! Great visit, as always. — George L.

Wonderful people! Great visit, as always.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar NOVI DENTAL IS AWESOME! — Karryn M.

Dr.Tressa Priehs is outstanding! She truly cares about each and every person that walks through her door.. Her entire staff could not be more welcoming, more caring, and more dedicated to working with/for such an incredible dentist. Dr. Priehs makes herself available and goes above and beyond for her patients. This is a dentist who truly cares about mind,body and spirit! She restores not only any dental issue but, in doing so ...confidence is reborn, smiles are beaming and when you leave her office you feel like a million bucks­čść

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Novi Dental is a great dental office to belong ... — Charlotte A.

Novi Dental is a great dental office to belong to.. Can't beat the great service and care along with outstanding Dentist Dr. Priesh and her wonderful staff.

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great appointment. The staff is very c... — Eva D.

I had a great appointment. The staff is very caring and does a great job of explaining procedures and offering options to alleviate any apprehension.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for squeezing me in! I had a ... — Susan R.

Thank you so much for squeezing me in! I had a dental emergency and they welcomed me, treated me gingerly due to the pain I was in, referred me to a wonderful endodontist and I'm very appreciative of the concern and care I got.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Novi Dental - Highly Recommended for Your Family — Gerald B.

I am always taken care of right away and the experience is always very good (for a visit to the dentist!). Everyone in the office is pleasant and Tressa makes the dental procedure as painless as possible and keeps me informed on what she is doing.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Great staff! Everyone cares a... — Melinda M.

Love this office. Great staff! Everyone cares about who you are personally. Easy to schedule or reschedule appointments.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional! — Jin Zhang T.

Friendly and professional!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Novi Dental is professional, as always. They ha... — Simran S.

Novi Dental is professional, as always. They had some issues the day I came in with a temp hygienist not showing up for her shift; however, it did not impact my appointment and the team was still able to make sure my dental visit went smoothly.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another crown — Dawn O.

Great office, especially the staff

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you ladies... — Chris A.

Given my lovely teeth and my not so great dental habbits, i am always extremely thankful to have novi dental's awesome staff taking care of me and keeping me on track as much as they can.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy First Timer — Brande J.

The Novi Dental Team was a very good experience. Dental visits aren't always the visits people look forward to but my first time experience was a great one. The staff was very friendly, inviting and informative.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there are very nice and professional. ... — Eartha L.

Everyone there are very nice and professional. I would give them five stars.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. — Darlene M.

I just had Kim clean my teeth. She did a fabulous job! She is pleasant, knowledgeable, and painlessly efficient. The entire staff is wonderful. I have been here five years and I love this office.

Jan 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff as usual — Dawn O.

Great service and friendly staff as usual

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a dentist coward - I'll admit it — Susan R.

I am a dentist coward - I'll admit it. But I'll also admit that since going to Novi Dental I no longer grip the chair handle as if I need to hold on for dear life! The staff is by far the most pleasant of any medical/dental office I've been to, they all take the time to get to know you as a person, and take great care to listen to your concerns and modify their approach to ensure your comfort and understanding of every procedure. Highly recommend Dr Priehs and her entire team!

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wish you were open later in the day and had s... — Phil G.

I wish you were open later in the day and had saturdays open. But i understand you are a business.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly business. — Richard B.

Highly pleased. I arrived 15 minutes early and was seen 15 minutes early. This does not happen all the time, but thanks for the attention as I had not yet even taken my coat off when I was asked if I'd like to come back and get started. Thank you Novi Dental ... as usual. R. Bowen.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice.A great office to v... — Maryann H.

Everyone is always so nice. A great office to visit ! Thanks for all you do. Mary

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Quick painless dental cleaning & very friendly ... — Brandon H.

Quick painless dental cleaning & very friendly staff.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy to have found a good dentist in m... — Sarah M.

I am so happy to have found a good dentist in my area. I moved here from the U.P. and it took me 3-years.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had no anxiety and no canker sore as a remind... — Barbara S.

I had no anxiety and no canker sore as a reminder to remind me that I was at the dentist. That's a 5 star rating!

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Danielle Bonnet-Heilala — Danielle B.

My first visit to Novi Dental was both a relief and a pleasure. I'd been looking for a good dentist since moving to Michigan three years ago; one who would honor my insurance and provide me with personal as well as professional care. I was delighted on both counts and I couldn't be more grateful.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter was so excited and grateful for you... — Maryann H.

My daughter was so excited and grateful for your help.Thank you so much for the toothbrush donation for the M.A.G.I. Boxes for Haiti. I do appreciate at it.

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy to find a Dentist after moving ba... — Sarah M.

I am very happy to find a Dentist after moving back in the area, that really takes the time to talk to you.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff. — Eduardo V.

The staff is so friendly and kind, there is such a comfortable atmosphere it makes you feel well.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The online presence of Novi Dental is excellant. ... — Marianna G.

The online presence of Novi Dental is excellent. I found Novi Dental by using Google search and made my decision based upon reading the reviews regarding Dr. Priehs.

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual.... — Rick H.

Excellent service as usual.

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy hour at the dentist  — Susan P.

I call getting my teeth cleaned my happy hour. Who goes to the dentist and enjoys themselves?? Me!! Kim has been my hygienist for as long as I can remember and she's wonderful!!

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kim as a always is a pleasure.... — Joanne B.

Kim as a always is a pleasure.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Good Experience  — Gerald B.

I am always taken in on time so I can get to work on time. I like the 7:00 AM appointments, first in, first out. Everyone on the staff are super and I do not hesitate to refer friends to Novi Family Dental.

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ashley B.

The Novi Dental team is outstanding. The staff is incredible. They are friendly, organized, knowledgeable and professional. They make going to see your dentist enjoyable!

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Simran S.

Novi Dental is always great. I started coming here about five years ago after my lifelong dentist retired, and I have been recommending them to everyone since! They are very professional and I appreciate that they are tech savvy and send me reminders via text and email. The staff is professional and the office is very efficient and well run. I never wait more than 2 minutes once I arrive for my appointment.

Aug 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosalyn G.

Dr. Priehs love your new Dental Equipment! You and your staff are the best. Painless dentistry at it's finest. Everyone is so caring and friendly.

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Yet another great experience! — Michele Q.

I have been going to Novi Family Dental for about 25 years. There is definitely a reason for it. The staff and doctors are friendly, knowledgeable, and very accommodating.

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and professional as usual. I had a new hygienist named Kim who was very friendly and ... — John W.

Very prompt and professional as usual. I had a new hygienist named Kim who was very friendly and did a great job!

Aug 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service is always wonderful and the process of getting 2 crowns with a root canal in the middle of... — Tisha O.

Service is always wonderful and the process of getting 2 crowns with a root canal in the middle of it all was as good a situation as it could be. No main, minimal discomfort so all was well.

Aug 4, 2016