StarStarStarStarStar  — JAMES T.

Great staff, and attention to detail, and calming influence for outstanding results.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the newest machine, Soprano ice,  — MONIR M.

I had an excellent vist, the staff are polite and helpful. The nerves and PA both had a great bedside manner and explained the procedure and answered my question. This was a laser hair removal and they have one of the best and newest machine that makes the procedure almost painless, I can't comment on the outcome yet since I May feel a slight reduction but I know it will take few visits to see the real result.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Please have the manager call me. — TRACY M.

Please have the manager call me.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experiecence  — Cyrus D.

Thank you for a very informative consult!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. I have the great result on m... — VALERY B.

I love this place. I have the great result on my legs. I can't believe after laser remove treatments my hair disappear. I appreciate dr Ken Williams and his s team.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The online information was very informative, ab... — GILBERT C.

The online information was very informative, about the procedure and the different services that you provide.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — ERIC T.

Dr. Williams and his staff were very friendly and professional. He explained the procedures and treatments thoroughly so that the patient always knew the process and was comfortable.

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and hospitable. Great experie... — Caleb A.

Very professional and hospitable. Great experience.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Stem Cell Research — ALTON F.

Hair loss treatment is not really known about except for TV ads and email ads for topical sprays and shampoos. Do they work? What product do you trust and try? Dr. William's practice specializes on hair loss and treatment. Many procedures are available including the latest Stem Cell / PRP therapy.

Nov 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Marketing etc is very good. Options are very go... — RICHARD F.

Marketing etc is very good. Options are very good. Time for answering questions etc is ok. Have been to a couple other more places where the people take more time and answer everything very thoroughly. I like dr Williams better than just about any other hair dr. I have met.

Oct 25, 2016