StarStarStarStarStar  — ERIC T.

Dr. Williams and his staff were very friendly and professional. He explained the procedures and treatments thoroughly so that the patient always knew the process and was comfortable.

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and hospitable. Great experie... — Caleb A.

Very professional and hospitable. Great experience.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Stem Cell Research — ALTON F.

Hair loss treatment is not really known about except for TV ads and email ads for topical sprays and shampoos. Do they work? What product do you trust and try? Dr. William's practice specializes on hair loss and treatment. Many procedures are available including the latest Stem Cell / PRP therapy.

Nov 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Marketing etc is very good. Options are very go... — RICHARD F.

Marketing etc is very good. Options are very good. Time for answering questions etc is ok. Have been to a couple other more places where the people take more time and answer everything very thoroughly. I like dr Williams better than just about any other hair dr. I have met.

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great and knowledgeable team. Very honest Doctor... — Ben G.

Great and knowledgeable team. Very honest Doctor. Made me very aware of my options for the best and long term results.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, extremely knowledgeable personn ... — Michele P.

Excellent visit, extremely knowledgeable personnel. State of the art equipment. Give honest opinion on what best interest for the patience.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristina R.

Dr WIlliams and his staff are beyond EXCEPTIONAL! Dr Williams and Roy,his patient coordinator, have gone WAY above and beyond to help me with my hair/scalp issues! I am a complicated patient to say the least and they have consistently gone out of their way to help support me through this entire process. Not only are they extremely knowledgeable, but they genuinely care and have only my best interest at heart! I have been to countless doctors trying to find a solution to my issues and I stopped when I found Dr Williams. I trust him 100% and have all the faith in the world in him and his staff! I can honestly say that I have never met a more caring and compassionate doctor in my entire life! I am truly beyond lucky and blessed to have found him! No matter where you are, make the appt to see him! I can guarantee you wont be disappointed! THANK YOU, Dr. WIlliams! You truly have helped me more than words will ever be able to express and I am forever grateful!

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Dr. Williams was very knowledgable a... — Percy T.

Great staff, Dr. Williams was very knowledgable and informative.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams is a very good physician. We have been his patients for a very long time. He is kno... — ALICE P.

Dr. Williams is an excellent physician. We have been his patients for a very long time. He is knowledgeable and straightforward. I respect his decisions. He is highly respected.

Aug 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A positive, educational experience that gave me insight on the procedure, which I agreed to do.... — Robert H.

A positive, educational experience that gave me insight on the procedure, which I agreed to do.

Jul 29, 2016