StarStarStarStarStar I was very disappointed as I gained nothing an... — Lina A.

I was very disappointed as I gained nothing and no new knowledge. For my situation. Specially I have spent good time talking to the Office manager ahead of time before booking a consultation, and I told him upfront I am not for any surgical or any biopsy. He made me believe the consultation with $ 200 dollar ( $100 dollar paid upfront weeks before), there will be a solution and I will benefit . To my disappointment Dr ken said directly he needs to do the Biopsy to make a decision. I was shocked and felt I was conned and robbed off. I did tell Dr Ken , that I told his office manger I will not do a BIopsy, and if he clearly explained there is no point in coming , I will not waist my money, my time and Dr time .

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent consultation. Dr. Ken Williams and h... — Eric D.

Excellent consultation. Dr. Ken Williams and his staff give and honest and educated assessment and recommendation.

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams is very kind, compassionate, and u... — ROBERT C.

Dr. Williams is very kind, compassionate, and understanding of my desired outcome. Very professional and clearly explains all aspects of the procedure.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Necessary Visit? — ALTON F.

I thought the appointment was a waste of my time. Dr. Williams was not sure why I was there as he thought I just had one procedure done when I actually was done with my procedures. He thought I had my first procedure done in Feb. when I completed it in November. Obviously did not look at his notes before my appointment and not prepared. Dr. Williams would not have looked at my scalp if I had not asked him to. The precedures did not work for me, but I blame no one for it was a clinical trial. But I did pay $11,000 for this trial and expect a little more preparation for appointments. It took four hours of my limited time in LA and a rental car. I don't plan to return for my final visit.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ken Williams is truly a Master at his Craft — Richard K.

Dr. Ken Williams is truly one of the best hair specialists in the industry. His passion comes through with his process and he is always up for a challenge. If you want to work with one of the best, I recommend him. Furthermore, he is not merely a copycat, he is innovating the practice and refining new methods to improve the hair restoration & transplant process. He is a master at his craft and is passionate about changing lives. With so many options in the market, you can rest assured that you are in highly competent hands with this expert.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and excellent job on my chemical ... — SUSAN M.

Great service and excellent job on my chemical peel. Thank you!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Williams is one of the sweetest doctors I kn... — RACHELLE B.

Dr Williams is one of the sweetest doctors I know. He is great at what he does, his staff is efficient and compassionate and I can't say enough about my experience with him and his office staff.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams, as well as his staff, are very in... — TODD L.

Dr. Williams, as well as his staff, are very informative-- taking the time to explain the various rationales of a treatment plan and the procedures. Patient education is, obviously, a very important part of the care provided at the Orange County (OC) Cosmetic Medical Facility. And, I would add, you never feel rushed. As for me, thus far, every thing as gone exceptionable well. Therefore, I wound recommend Dr. Ken Williams practice. They are, in a word, great!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAMES T.

Great staff, and attention to detail, and calming influence for outstanding results.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the newest machine, Soprano ice,  — MONIR M.

I had an excellent vist, the staff are polite and helpful. The nerves and PA both had a great bedside manner and explained the procedure and answered my question. This was a laser hair removal and they have one of the best and newest machine that makes the procedure almost painless, I can't comment on the outcome yet since I May feel a slight reduction but I know it will take few visits to see the real result.

Apr 28, 2017