StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ken Williams is truly a Master at his Craft — Richard K.

Dr. Ken Williams is truly one of the best hair specialists in the industry. His passion comes through with his process and he is always up for a challenge. If you want to work with one of the best, I recommend him. Furthermore, he is not merely a copycat, he is innovating the practice and refining new methods to improve the hair restoration & transplant process. He is a master at his craft and is passionate about changing lives. With so many options in the market, you can rest assured that you are in highly competent hands with this expert.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and excellent job on my chemical ... — SUSAN M.

Great service and excellent job on my chemical peel. Thank you!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Williams is one of the sweetest doctors I kn... — RACHELLE B.

Dr Williams is one of the sweetest doctors I know. He is great at what he does, his staff is efficient and compassionate and I can't say enough about my experience with him and his office staff.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams, as well as his staff, are very in... — TODD L.

Dr. Williams, as well as his staff, are very informative-- taking the time to explain the various rationales of a treatment plan and the procedures. Patient education is, obviously, a very important part of the care provided at the Orange County (OC) Cosmetic Medical Facility. And, I would add, you never feel rushed. As for me, thus far, every thing as gone exceptionable well. Therefore, I wound recommend Dr. Ken Williams practice. They are, in a word, great!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAMES T.

Great staff, and attention to detail, and calming influence for outstanding results.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the newest machine, Soprano ice,  — MONIR M.

I had an excellent vist, the staff are polite and helpful. The nerves and PA both had a great bedside manner and explained the procedure and answered my question. This was a laser hair removal and they have one of the best and newest machine that makes the procedure almost painless, I can't comment on the outcome yet since I May feel a slight reduction but I know it will take few visits to see the real result.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Please have the manager call me. — TRACY M.

Please have the manager call me.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experiecence  — Cyrus D.

Thank you for a very informative consult!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. I have the great result on m... — VALERY B.

I love this place. I have the great result on my legs. I can't believe after laser remove treatments my hair disappear. I appreciate dr Ken Williams and his s team.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The online information was very informative, ab... — GILBERT C.

The online information was very informative, about the procedure and the different services that you provide.

Apr 8, 2017