StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful time with all the staff and fel... — VIOLET M.

Had a wonderful time with all the staff and felt like they took their time and kept me comfortable! Thanks for making my visit memorable!!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — LAUREN S.

Quick and excellent service. Appreciate the flexibility of scheduling and appointment timeliness.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, professional place.  — ZELALEM D.

Friendly, efficient, professional place. Getting an appointment was easy and was in and out in 45 minutes. Will almost certainly be back.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated pleasantly and professionally at... — Nicole M.

Always treated pleasantly and professionally at Optical Images. Nice people,

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been under the care of Dr. Cusic for a ... — MARTY K.

I have been under the care of Dr. Cusic for a number of years . He's one of the few medical professionals who actually understands and helps people with low vision . He has been instrumental helping me keep my independence, which I am extremely grateful for.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff, comfortable & clean business. ... — ROBIN W.

Pleasant staff, comfortable & clean business. Easy to find & will recommend to others.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam with Dr. Cusic. He was on-time, pro... — GAIL D.

Great exam with Dr. Cusic. He was on-time, professional and personable. All the staff was courteous and friendly. I would return again for annual eye-check.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Images — WILLIAM H.

As always, Dr. Cusic and his staff are so very efficient and friendly. Our whole family has been going t Optical Images for many years and we plan to keep going there because of the excellent work they do. We recommend GVSS to parents with children when we think it would benefit them.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found Optical Images to be very professional ... — JEFFREY A.

I found Optical Images to be very professional and knowledgeable. As a new patient, the criteria I was looking for needed to be, experience and location. I found both in picking Optical Images. I found Dr Cusic to be matter-of-fact and very thorough and willing to explain and answer all of my questions. Karen was a joy to work with in setting up my appointment and going through the insurance process. I only have glowing praise for my experience with Optical Images and would recommend them to anyone !

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Experience! — STEPHEN S.

My recent visit to Optical Images was really great. The staff are polite and accommodating, and Dr. Cusic is friendly and professional. The office is open late on Tuesdays and Thursdays, which is a big help in allowing me to schedule appointments without missing work. I love the contacts that I purchased, and I can see better than I have in many years!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and respectful — ROBERT S.

Dr. Cusic not only provides a sound and respectful eye exam, he has also educated me about the health of my eyes including tear production. Very helpful are his recommendations regarding daily optic-grade fish oil and daily washing of eye lids for good meibomian gland function. These two things have really helped my dry and sore eyes.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience Dr and staff were very kind a... — LIN L.

Great experience Dr and staff were very kind and hospitable

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — ANGELA B.

Wonderful doctor, very knowledgeable and personable!

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cusic and his entire team are the best! — DONNA H.

Dr Cusic and his entire team are simply the best! I always feel like my eye health comes first and foremost, and never feel rushed. I always receive professional, courteous care from all the staff.  Excellent!

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The People @ Optical Images are Great! — LYNDA J.

I always have a good experience at Optical Images...and the best part is that I don't have to drive far...it takes me 3 -5 minutes tops 👌👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍😀

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Easy to make appointments! — JENAY H.

Great service! Easy to make appointments!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr, Ross Cusic! — ROBBIN L.

Great optician to visit, I've been a patient for about 8 years. I never have to wait long in the waiting room, and they are very willing to work with you on your insurance specifics. Dr. Cusic is always very well informed in his practice and is a pleasure to talk to.

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Greatly appreciate the online process.. — Mary Lou W.

The reminders sent prior to me appointment were extremely appreciated and helpful.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Will they be nice or boring? — JUAN A.

Have you ever gone to a new Doctor's office and wondered if they will be nice or friendly? Well, we moved into the area and took a chance with Dr. Ross and his staff. Well...they saw right through me and started harrassing me right away! Wow! I just LOVE a good joke and happy people. I must say...we feel right at home. Thank-you Karen, Sheri and Dr. Ross!

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Really love the stuff and Dr. Cusic, friendly a... — JONELLE G.

Really love the stuff and Dr. Cusic, friendly and professional.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mark Blehm — MARK B.

I saw you last Wednesday and you said you would follow up with what we need to do after you check out my insurance coverage. Well when its my eyes we are dealing with I would of assumed that maybe you can also give options of people paying in cash as well in case insurance does not cover items. You never told me what we need to do for our next step until you find out what insurance covers. WOW really, how sad. Also you said that my eyes are like looking thru a "dirty windshield" well okay, now what? What are the options needed to help me? I would like a better understanding of exactly what a dirty windshield means please. What is the turn around time that I will hear from you? Thank you, Mark Blehm

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great, timely service. — Julianne B.

Although I was not in a hurry, the office was able to give me an appointment the very next day from when I called and I did not have to wait once I arrived for my appointment. The staff and doctor were all friendly and helpful, and Dr. Cusic gave a good eye examination. I plan to visit them for my future exams too.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised by the professionali... — NORMA S.

I was pleasantly surprised by the professionalism of this office. Dr Cusic used the latest technology I have never had done before. I defiantly would recommend them to others.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to make appointment, easy to find, very frie... — ROSA W.

Easy to make appointment, easy to find, very friendly staff and Dr Cusic was very professional.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angie G.

Family has been patients of yours for years. Karen was the one to suggest I try this company. Good advice!

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Patient, very impressed — DAVID H.

Very professional and courteous staff. I had an eye exam, and afterward, was able to choose new frames from their selection. Also a convenient location with easy parking.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra P.

No. Problems. Service was very professional.

Aug 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service & courtesy!!... — Kirk R.

Excellent service & courtesy!!

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding support  — MARTY K.

Dr. Cusic has consistently been a tremendous support for me and my optical needs. His technical knowledge and professionalism are the reasons I return for his care and insight.

Aug 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer service and checkup!... — John S.

Exceptional customer service and checkup!

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Out of the Way but on the Right Path — Melissa M.

Optical Images is tucked in a side corner of a wandering strip mall but when you find it you will be glad you did. (It is well marked from the street.) Karen is warm and inviting on the phone and Dr. Cusic is thorough and skilled. I saw the Optometrist right on time and the appointment was brief but covered everything.

Jun 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star patient review — Raymond M.

Great doctor. Great office. Downside is you can't call the office directly. You must go through an answering service even during office hours. That is very annoying.

May 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cusic really knows his stuff — ROBERT S.

Dr. Cusic really knows his stuff. Not only is he great at the regular parts of the a normal eye exam, he seldom has had to dilate my pupils. This gets me back to my day so much quicker. Plus, he's given me great help on the importance of meibomian glands and tears, not only for avoiding dry eyes but also for the clarity of my vision.

May 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Super Friendly & Professional Staff!  — Mara B.

Super Friendly & Professional Staff! The office is very welcoming & I felt like I had been a long-time patient even though it was my first visit!

Apr 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff... — Camylle Y.

Very friendly and helpful staff

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cusic and the team at Optical Images are amazing! This was my first visit after searching for ... — Len B.

Dr. Cusic and the team at Optical Images are amazing! This was my first visit after searching for months for an optometrist within my insurance plan, etc. The entire staff was very professional, caring and courteous. Karen was very kind to assist me with the new patient paperwork and Cheri helped me in the selection of the 2 most perfect eye-frames. Ya'll are great!!!!!

Apr 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and Detailed Exam — Chris O.

Dr Cusic checked my eye in detail and explained the dry eye condition that I have. He is even looking over my previous exam records from another doctor to get a better idea of what treatment I may need. The office staff is very friendly and helpful. I spoke with Karen and she helped get all my information and made sure I was informed all the way.

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar my visit — Deborah M.

Very friendly staff and very patient Dr who explained everything to me in detail.

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Overall it was good experience. Doctor was very detailed and friendly — ANDY S.

Overall it was good experience. Doctor was very detailed and friendly. The frames selections could be improved however.

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Family eye care — EDWARD C.

very nice office staff made me feel very comfortable and didn't pressure me into anything.

Feb 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was disappointed with my experience last week at Optical Images — ERIC M.

I was disappointed with my experience last week at Optical Images. The whole atmosphere seemed less professional than most other clinics and Dr. Offices I have been to previously. All of that could be overlooked though if it wasn't for the HUGE mistake at the end of my visit. One of the assistants made me sit and wait for a long time just to get my glasses prescription and when I did finally get it it was not the right prescription!! Unbelievable!! And also, INEXCUSABLE!!!

Jan 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciated how personable Dr — Sonia M.

Really appreciated how personable Dr. Cusic was and how friendly his staff was as well! Visit was very streamlined! Looking forward to my next appointment.

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very comfortable and friendly experience working with the Optical team. — WAYNE J.

Always a very comfortable and friendly experience working with the Optical team.

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Like a friend who happens to check my eyes! — NANCY M.

I've been going to Ross cusic and Karen since 2004. They are always friendly and courteous. They don't push to sell you new glasses/contacts if there's a small change in your vision and they always help with repair if something breaks within two years of purchase! A great team overall.

Dec 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super friendly and patient. They didn't rush me or anything.  — Laura C.

The staff is super friendly and patient. They didn't rush me or anything.

Dec 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam and friendly staff — TORA R.

Very thorough exam and friendly staff

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — JUAN A.

Dr. Ross and I always have a great conversation about life in general and subjects of similar interests . It's always an enjoyable visit with great service.

Oct 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly friendly & easygoing experience from the office manager & the doctor!!!I'd highly... — Kirk R.

Incredibly friendly & easygoing experience from the office manager & the doctor!!! I'd highly recommend Optical Images to Everyone for their professionalism & quickly helping me with my Needs!!

Aug 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Professional CourteousFriendlyEfficient — Mary Lou W.

Professional Courteous Friendly Efficient

Aug 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It is very disapponting for me to see you stopped 30% sales on classes — HAMID R.

It is very disapponting for me to see you stopped 30% sales on classes. This has great impact to continue my visit in future

Jul 31, 2015