StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed by examination. Best eye exam I... — Gary W.

Very impressed by examination. Best eye exam I've had in years

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch doctor and staff. Could not ask for b... — Dennis B.

Top notch doctor and staff. Could not ask for better care. Everyone is very knowledgeable and caring.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Dr's & staff but I hate your choices... — Deborah P.

I love the Dr's & staff but I hate your choices in frames

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Owensboro Family Eye Care — Angila W.

Love it here, Dr Shake and staff are great

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Traylor — Easton S.

He is fantastic with my son. Very patient and so is his staff.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Friendly staff. — Robert B.

Very good service. Friendly staff.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Owensboro Family Eye Care — Alexander R.

Awesome place... love the workers!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time excellent service from all staf... — Beverly J.

Short wait time excellent service from all staff.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, professional service! — Dane R.

Fast, friendly, professional service!

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Love You All — Erin G.

I've been coming here since 2002, and I can't imagine having any other eye doctors!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and does not rush. Extremely frie... — Dana J.

Very thorough and does not rush. Extremely friendly and helpful. P

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and courteous. ... — Derek M.

Everyone was very professional and courteous. The appointment was easy to make. The reminders make sure you get there. The amount of time involved start to finish was very good. Dr. Traylor always does a great job.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and helpful. Dr Shake was ... — Jennifer C.

Everyone was so nice and helpful. Dr Shake was great at explaining the pictures of my eyes. Great job guys and gals! You are very good at what you do;)

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, Friendly, very thorough — Edward D.

Fast Friendly very thorough

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff Is Wonderful — Israel H.

They do a great job! Very polite and professional!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great!! — Obadiah H.

We have been taking our whole family here for a while. Really appreciate the care they give each member of our family.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Owensboro Family Eye Care — Kathy H.

Great place to get great service

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Owensboro Family Eye Care, t... — Sandra H.

I highly recommend Owensboro Family Eye Care, the quality service is exceptionally professional and friendly. I feel like I'm visiting "old friends" when I walk through the door.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility, doctors, equipment and service!... — William O.

Great facility, doctors, equipment and service!

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Owensboro Eye Care. T... — Belinda S.

I would highly recommend Owensboro Eye Care. The staff is very pleasant and courteous. Dr. Shake is very knowledgeable and concerned about his patient's care.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly customer service — Cindy S.

Friendly customer service

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctors — Kinley S.

I called about 1.5 hrs before closing time to see if Dr Meyer could check a spot I saw on my daughters eye because it was worrying me. He squeezed me in right at the end of the day so I could be reassured everything was ok. Amazing!!!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, they work hard to get the best d... — Patrick R.

Great service, they work hard to get the best deal when working with insurance.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerome F.

I have been seeing Dr. Shake for over 25 years. He is awesome

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Annette W.

Super friendly, easy to get an appointment.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Owensboro Family Eye Care — Douglas M.

SS#'s should not be required. Unsafe for the patients' privacy.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Angie S.

The staff was friendly and helped me with my appointment and they also fixed my son's glasses that he broke the screw off.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is VERY friendly! — Patsy C.

Everyone at the office is VERY friendly!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was the most efficient and friendly doctor... — Diana K.

This was the most efficient and friendly doctors office I have been in. The entire experience was great.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy S.

Very nice people and very friendly to help u in any way that they way u need help with.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Miranda Waninger — Miranda W.

Great place! I have came here for years.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice team! Thank you! — Andrew L.

Very nice team! Thank you!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — William M.

Doctor Shake does very good job of explaining things to you . I never like he is rushing to get to next person . Very pleasant as is all the staff

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Visit.  — Russell B.

Everyone was very helpful.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Owensboro Family Eye Care — Tony G.

Height and weight should default to the number keypad

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The lady that helped my son with his contacts w... — Houston C.

The lady that helped my son with his contacts was super nice and patient!

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wall — Joseph H.

My kid absolutely loved the chalkboard wall. (1st time here)

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is very accommodating — Lillie B.

All of the staff is very accommodating and Dr. Traylor was very thorough and personable. He took a great deal of time to compare photos of retina from 2015 exam to 2017 exam and explain the similarities and differences. This baseline will help keep up with progression of my eyes as I continue to get older. (Hopefully, I'll continue to get older, Ha, Ha).

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience Every Time — Jason S.

Every time I come I have a great experience here I always put my children first and make sure that something is wrong like broken glasses and I have to have them for school they make sure that they have what they need ... The place is great I would definitely recommend anybody to come here

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Doc — Lillie B.

Dr. Skillman has retired, will "see" Dr. Traylor, today.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff — Lauren E.

Friendly and helpful staff

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr Sha... — Tamela B.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr Shake is best!

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Miranda Waninger — Collin W.

I love Owensboro Family Eye Care. They have always taken great care of me and go above and beyond!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 — Vanessa R.

I like coming here they you exactly what's wrong

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Owensboro Family Eye Care — Dezierno D.

This place has a nice atmosphere!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar J McKeever — Jeffrey M.

Always a fun easy experience!

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Both times I have been, my retnia photos had to... — Joshua S.

Both times I have been, my retnia photos had to be re-taken because they were not clear enough the first time. The second time they were taken, I was was sent to the "good" machine. If you have a bad machine and a good machine, I would rather wait a couple extra minutes each time to use the good machine instead of wasting time with the bad machine first.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely nice and went out of the... — Tracy H.

Everyone was extremely nice and went out of their way to welcome me and make me feel very at home. Dr. Horton was very professional and thorough. I am very happy that I came.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Katarina B.

Love you all like family n fast scheduling

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Todd Dine — Todd D.

The receptionists were extremely energetic and helpful. They were also very knowledgeable with their responses to all of my questions. Will recommend the Owensboro Family Eye Care Center to all my friends and family.

Aug 16, 2017