StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! — Mary R.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Shake for many years! I highly recommend he and his staff!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Kelsey C.

Friendly staff and clean environment. I drive from Henderson just to come here. Worth the drive.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love This Group! — Derek H.

Have been seeing Dr. Shake and his team since they started and couldn’t imagine going anywhere else!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. The staff was super friendly and pa... — Eli V.

Great care. The staff was super friendly and patient.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Owensboro Family Eye Care — Jamie M.

Always so helpful and friendly!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly M.

I've always been treated very kind. The staff and Doctors expla in everything to my understanding.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Amy B.

Dr. Shake and all of the staff are terrific! Efficient, friendly, a pleasure to do business with.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The front office staff was very nice and helpfu... — Kenneth C.

The front office staff was very nice and helpful. The sign in process was easy and efficient. Dr. Meyer was warm and personable and obviously very good at his profession. The check out staff were also pleasant and efficient.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional, and proactive!! — Vicki B.

Very friendly, professional, and proactive!!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always great , great service , fr... — Gary B.

My visits are always great , great service , friendly people and knowledgeable in their work . Dr. Shake is the best in my book .

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit — John M.

My first visit and everyone was very helpful and courteous. I have already recommended you to others.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care And Service — William M.

A patient for many years and this place is the best.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Owensboro Family Eye Care — Emily P.

I just got here so I don’t know yet

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our first time going & loved Dr. Traylor! — Jersie W.

Our first time going & loved Dr. Traylor!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very congenial Dr and staff! — Janice C.

Very congenial Dr and staff!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jan Cox — Jan C.

Always a positive experience!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful. Doctor ... — Dale K.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Doctor Shake is very knowledgeable and is very up front with you and doesn’t try to push you in to getting expensive eyewear unless you really need it he tries to save you money as much as he can.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick appointment. Dr. Traylor was profess... — Timothy H.

Very quick appointment. Dr. Traylor was professional and took the time to answer all my questions.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful from start to finish — John C.

Wonderful from start to finish

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar OFECC is a great place with great doctors and s... — Tiffany M.

OFECC is a great place with great doctors and staff.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly. — Cheryl R.

Everyone is very friendly. They are fast but very thorough with all the tests that they do. I especially like how tests are done for my diabetes. There is no pressure to have to get your glasses with them.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place For Eye Exams — Cheryl R.

Very thorough eye exams especially for diabetics

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed by examination. Best eye exam I... — Gary W.

Very impressed by examination. Best eye exam I've had in years

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch doctor and staff. Could not ask for b... — Dennis B.

Top notch doctor and staff. Could not ask for better care. Everyone is very knowledgeable and caring.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Dr's & staff but I hate your choices... — Deborah P.

I love the Dr's & staff but I hate your choices in frames

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Owensboro Family Eye Care — Angila W.

Love it here, Dr Shake and staff are great

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Traylor — Easton S.

He is fantastic with my son. Very patient and so is his staff.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Friendly staff. — Robert B.

Very good service. Friendly staff.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Owensboro Family Eye Care — Alexander R.

Awesome place... love the workers!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time excellent service from all staf... — Beverly J.

Short wait time excellent service from all staff.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, professional service! — Dane R.

Fast, friendly, professional service!

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Love You All — Erin G.

I've been coming here since 2002, and I can't imagine having any other eye doctors!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and does not rush. Extremely frie... — Dana J.

Very thorough and does not rush. Extremely friendly and helpful. P

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and courteous. ... — Derek M.

Everyone was very professional and courteous. The appointment was easy to make. The reminders make sure you get there. The amount of time involved start to finish was very good. Dr. Traylor always does a great job.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and helpful. Dr Shake was ... — Jennifer C.

Everyone was so nice and helpful. Dr Shake was great at explaining the pictures of my eyes. Great job guys and gals! You are very good at what you do;)

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, Friendly, very thorough — Edward D.

Fast Friendly very thorough

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff Is Wonderful — Israel H.

They do a great job! Very polite and professional!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great!! — Obadiah H.

We have been taking our whole family here for a while. Really appreciate the care they give each member of our family.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Owensboro Family Eye Care — Kathy H.

Great place to get great service

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Owensboro Family Eye Care, t... — Sandra H.

I highly recommend Owensboro Family Eye Care, the quality service is exceptionally professional and friendly. I feel like I'm visiting "old friends" when I walk through the door.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility, doctors, equipment and service!... — William O.

Great facility, doctors, equipment and service!

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Owensboro Eye Care. T... — Belinda S.

I would highly recommend Owensboro Eye Care. The staff is very pleasant and courteous. Dr. Shake is very knowledgeable and concerned about his patient's care.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly customer service — Cindy S.

Friendly customer service

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctors — Kinley S.

I called about 1.5 hrs before closing time to see if Dr Meyer could check a spot I saw on my daughters eye because it was worrying me. He squeezed me in right at the end of the day so I could be reassured everything was ok. Amazing!!!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, they work hard to get the best d... — Patrick R.

Great service, they work hard to get the best deal when working with insurance.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerome F.

I have been seeing Dr. Shake for over 25 years. He is awesome

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Annette W.

Super friendly, easy to get an appointment.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Owensboro Family Eye Care — Douglas M.

SS#'s should not be required. Unsafe for the patients' privacy.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Angie S.

The staff was friendly and helped me with my appointment and they also fixed my son's glasses that he broke the screw off.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is VERY friendly! — Patsy C.

Everyone at the office is VERY friendly!

Sep 15, 2017