StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Owensboro Family Eye Care was very ... — Kathryn S.

Everyone at Owensboro Family Eye Care was very friendly and professional. Dr. Shake, especially, took his time with his exam and explained everything I needed to know.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Owensboro family eye care — Denise L.

Wonderful place! I feel confident that I'm getting the best eye care available.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Owensboro Family Eye Care is an office of Excel... — Mary W.

Owensboro Family Eye Care is an office of Excellence the moment you walk in the front door and are greeted with a smile and joyful attitude ... which continues throughout your visit. Thank you for assisting my eye needs. Sincerely Mary Jean Warlen

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care — Denise L.

Best place to get your vision taken care of.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Owensboro Family Eye Care — Drew S.

Great office and amazing people!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorraine B.

Dr Horton was great ..,this was Lori's first visit with her and she was very comfortable

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Owensboro Family Eye Care — Jacob A.

I enjoy the updated tools and tech that OFEC uses!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Owensboro Family Eye Care — Elivia S.

Friendly atmosphere very relaxing seating

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of staff was pleasant and helpful. — Deborah B.

All of staff was pleasant and helpful.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had an excellent visit. All were very professio... — Dale T.

Had an excellent visit. All were very professional and very friendly. Would highly recommend them to all.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very In formative helpful courteous  — James H.

Very In formative helpful courteous

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Owensboro Family Eye Care — Debra M.

Very pleasant place. Great doctors

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timely appointment. Friendly doctor who made my... — Alexis M.

Timely appointment. Friendly doctor who made my daughter very comfortable. Amazingly patient and kind staff.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah R.

Everyone on staff is very friendly.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with OFEC for several years — Kathie S.

I have been a patient with OFEC for several years and have never been disappointed by service or quality. The entire staff are very friendly and professional

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star — Lamone M.

I like OFEC but prices seem high!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very modern atmosphere and quick service. Dr. ... — Denise B.

Very modern atmosphere and quick service. Dr. Horton is very professional and nice.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Denise Blake — Denise B.

Love this place, nice staff.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best service I have ever had.  — Richard H.

Best service I have ever had.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One Of The Best Eye Drs In KY — Talisha D.

Knowledgeable and reliable Doctors and employees, also friendly

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Cathy E.

Front office ladies are very friendly, helpful and efficient. Office seems well managed and organized. The ladies will explain the cost details and insurance with you to help you make a decision without pressuring you to buy glasses. Dr. Shake is awesome, too. He will take extra time with you to answer questions and explain the health of your eyes. He is personable and friendly, and he really cares about you! I've been a patient of Dr. Shake for many years and would not think about going anywhere else!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Owensboro Family Eye Care — William H.

Love this place great selection/price and wonderful staff!!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 👍👍👍 — Roger H.

Very friendly, professional staff. Extremely helpful

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar STAFF AND DR SHAKE ARE SO KIND AND MAKE YOU FEE... — Rebecca W.

STAFF AND DR SHAKE ARE SO KIND AND MAKE YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Roger H.

I can see that their good. You'd have to be blind not to see it too

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Russ W.

Great people , friendly ,knowledgable very professional.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A-1 service! — Marcia W.

You all are great! Very attentive to detail. All my questions were answered and more than enough was explained to me. I didn't feel rushed at all.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly — Christopher G.

Recommended to all my family and friends

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar vwry courteous & efficient — Marilyn B.

vwry courteous & efficient

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate your profession attitude friendlines... — Iva H.

Appreciate your profession attitude friendliness

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care Facility — Keya P.

Over the years I have been to many eye care facilities but Owensboro eye care is the best I have been to yet. Address your problems and they will make sure to find a solution. Overall, family friendly, convenient, and a great experience.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super Great — Pooja P.

The staff is very friendly and open to helping everyone.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar was very pleased with Dr. Shake. He took time w... — Betty M.

was very pleased with Dr. Shake. He took time with me. Also pointed out that I was developing a cataract, and even though I have been vigilant in my eyecare no one else has ever told me that before. Even though this was not "good" news it was something I am glad to know so when the time comes I can have it taken care of. I literally have my eyes checked annually and have since I was eleven years old when I first started wearing glasses and he gave me the most thorough exam I have ever received. I am also very pleased with my glasses in that I can see better out of them, which is the purpose of glasses. The other pair I had I was never able to see this clearly even right after I got them. These bring my vision back more like I remember a few years ago. The only problem with them is they are suppose to change to sunglasses when I get behind the wheel of a car and so far they have failed to do that. Not sure how that will go in future. The staff was also very nice and they were helpful. I asked their opinion on picking out a frame and they were honest with that. Overall it was a good experience!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Owensboro Family Eye Care is the best! — Deborah M.

Love Dr. Shake and the staff at Owensboro Family Eye Care. Beautiful office and a friendly, knowledgeable staff.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Owensboro Family Eye Care — Nolen R.

We love bring our clients here. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Owensboro Family Eye Care — Alyssa R.

Good experience and friendly staff

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 4 and 1/2 stars ... — Sheila D.

4 and 1/2 stars helpful staff but was told I was covered then charged an amount....... I called and office manager explained the costs.... Understood the charges then and they were kind enough to take off some..........

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences with Owensboro Family Eye Care a... — Amanda S.

My experiences with Owensboro Family Eye Care are always exceptional. The entire staff is amazing with adults and children. Everyone is super knowledgeable and very friendly. They all answer your questions and treat you with dignity and respect. They're very helpful. I highly recommend them!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best! — Amy B.

Every appointment we have had over the last several years has been wonderful. Dr. Horton has followed and treated our twins since they started wearing glasses as infants and her knowledge has always amazed and fascinated me, ever since their first visit! The staff is always warm and helpful. They really go above and beyond to help in any way they can, even when they really don't need to. For that, we are truly grateful. Thank you all for everything you do!!

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff!! — Amanda S.

I love the friendly & knowledgeable staff at Owensboro Family Eye Care! They are amazing from the moment you walk through the door. No one is ever impatient or rude and they make sure you are given the best service possible. They're also great with kids!

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best For Eyecare — Laura W.

Friendly knowledgeable staff.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience.... — Tonya N.

This is my first visit and found Dr Shake to be very calm, knowledgeable​, and informative. The staff was very helpful and nice. I was comfortable from the time I walked in till the time I left. State of the art office and I will definitely make this the Optometrist I see in the future.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Shannon C.

I've seen Dr. Shake for about 24 years and ALWAYS receive excellent care. The staff are always very polite and helpful as well.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding visit. Staff very efficient & super... — David P.

Outstanding visit. Staff very efficient & super friendly. Dr, Marty Traylor was very informative in all areas concerning my eyes. I am a diabetic

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice — Jeffrey C.

Super friendly and helpful, definitely would recommend.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Client — Heather S.

Truly love the eyeglass selection. Doctors are very helpful.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful!  — Ashley C.

Very professional and helpful!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service. Very friendly.  — Amber J.

Great service. Very friendly.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have The Ipad Prompt # Pad — Carla G.

When #s are required - if the # pad presented - makes for easier entry

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved The Ipad! — Mackenzie G.

I can type much faster than I write so this was awesome!

May 5, 2017