StarStarStarStarNo Star Both times I have been, my retnia photos had to... — Joshua S.

Both times I have been, my retnia photos had to be re-taken because they were not clear enough the first time. The second time they were taken, I was was sent to the "good" machine. If you have a bad machine and a good machine, I would rather wait a couple extra minutes each time to use the good machine instead of wasting time with the bad machine first.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely nice and went out of the... — Tracy H.

Everyone was extremely nice and went out of their way to welcome me and make me feel very at home. Dr. Horton was very professional and thorough. I am very happy that I came.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Katarina B.

Love you all like family n fast scheduling

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Todd Dine — Todd D.

The receptionists were extremely energetic and helpful. They were also very knowledgeable with their responses to all of my questions. Will recommend the Owensboro Family Eye Care Center to all my friends and family.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were helpful and professional. I walked i... — Stephen K.

Staff were helpful and professional. I walked in hoping to see a dr., and they had a cancelation so I was able to get in immediately. Very happy with my visit!

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Owensboro Family Eye Care — Bentley B.

I love bringing my children here at Owensboro Family Eye Care. Everyone here is so nice and helpful.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and helpful.  — Joanne S.

Everyone is very nice and helpful.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin O.

I was extremely satisfied with the service I received at Owensboro Family Eye Care. Dr. Traylor and the staff were friendly and took the time to explain everything to me as it was happening. I think anyone who chooses this facility for all their eye care needs will not be disappointed.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 😊😊😊 — Shane I.

Very nice people. Know what they are doing beenngoing for years. I really like them

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & very organized — Lisa B.

Great experience. I received reminder email & text. With my memory, you need all the reminders available.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Owensboro Family Eye Care — Pam L.

Love everything about it!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great With Kids — Michael H.

Did Wonderful with both kids

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming for my eye appointments. Everyon... — Rita A.

I enjoy coming for my eye appointments. Everyone is nice and profession.

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Would recommend you to anyon... — Russell B.

Excellent service. Would recommend you to anyone needing eye care.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was simple and successful!  — Sherry B.

Appointment was very beneficial. Scheduled first thing in the morning and everyone was very prompt and keep the process moving nicely. In and out of the office in less than 30 minutes.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff. Everyone is so helpful ... — Peggy V.

Always friendly staff. Everyone is so helpful and caring.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Eye Exam — Fred S.

Dr Shake was very professional and very happy with my cataract surgery results. He didn't push buying glasses for reading that I really didn't need.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time, everyone was pleasa... — Larry T.

My appointment was on time, everyone was pleasant, helpful and acted in a very professional manner. They have some of the most up to date equipment and took the time to explain their findings.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Owensboro Family Eye Care — Nyah B.

Awesome doctors, staff, and office!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Owensboro Family Eye Care — Breely B.

Awesome doctors, staff, and office!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff! They got us in right ... — Cassidy W.

Extremely friendly staff! They got us in right away and worked well with our children!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! Got us in right away and ... — Jase W.

Very friendly staff! Got us in right away and worked very well with our children!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Owensboro Family Eye Care — Channing W.

Wait time is always minimal and everyone is very nice and professional.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and physicians, prompt service.... — Cynthia E.

Excellent staff and physicians, prompt service.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Traylor is fantastic. He's my doctor and he... — Addison R.

Dr. Traylor is fantastic. He's my doctor and he just saw my 3 year old daughter yesterday and he's great with children as well.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Owensboro Family Eye Care — Brenda L.

Always friendly and professional

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly doctors and staff.  — Steve R.

Very helpful and friendly doctors and staff.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly the wait is always... — Marquan M.

The staff is always friendly the wait is always short if any and they are great with my children.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steven Shake is wonderful! — Alexander P.

Dr. Steven Shake is wonderful!

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jessi Canary — Jessica C.

Excellent service and care

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Samantha Canary — Samantha C.

Nice service and amazing care

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was very happy with the way I was handled at Ow... — Iva H.

Was very happy with the way I was handled at Owensboro Eye Care. Everyone acted in a professional manor. Thank you.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very helpful ladies. Large choice of frams — Linda F.

Very helpful ladies. Large choice of frams

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, great frame selection, and fai... — Kimberly F.

Wonderful staff, great frame selection, and fair prices.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar adjustment. — Kellye N.

The young man who helped me adjust my glasses was great. Very thorough and helpful. I had been very disappointed with my new glasses and he assured me it was not me but the lenses. Got them ready to go back to be redone. I really appreciate the time he too,

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased — Yuliana G.

Nice staff and easy sign in

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shake did a great job with my eye exam.  — James S.

Dr. Shake did a great job with my eye exam. It was very comprehensive and I never felt as if I was being rushed. He took the time to explain several things to me that helped me understand my situation.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient — Lani M.

Been coming to Dr Shake for years and have always had a positive experience.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Owensboro Family Eye Care — Joseph H.

Great place enjoy doctors and staff!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Owensboro Family Eye Care — Elizabeth D.

Very friendly personnel. Dr. Shake is a wonderful Doctor.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Art E.

Dr. Traylor spends time with his patients and explains the various exams and results to his patients. In this office, the patient truly comes first. Quality vision care at its finest!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice & helpful staff. — Karen M.

Very nice & helpful staff.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Appointment  — Jennifer C.

Great experience so far! Friendly Staff!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Owensboro Family Eye Care — Savannah S.

I love coming here to get my contacts. Everyone is so nice and I have never had a problem with anything here.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Owensboro Family Eye Care was very ... — Kathryn S.

Everyone at Owensboro Family Eye Care was very friendly and professional. Dr. Shake, especially, took his time with his exam and explained everything I needed to know.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Owensboro family eye care — Denise L.

Wonderful place! I feel confident that I'm getting the best eye care available.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Owensboro Family Eye Care is an office of Excel... — Mary W.

Owensboro Family Eye Care is an office of Excellence the moment you walk in the front door and are greeted with a smile and joyful attitude ... which continues throughout your visit. Thank you for assisting my eye needs. Sincerely Mary Jean Warlen

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care — Denise L.

Best place to get your vision taken care of.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Owensboro Family Eye Care — Drew S.

Great office and amazing people!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorraine B.

Dr Horton was great ..,this was Lori's first visit with her and she was very comfortable

Jun 21, 2017