StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Gambill and his entire staff! Conno... — Connor N.

We love Dr. Gambill and his entire staff! Connor usually freaks out and when they said we were doing X-rays since he's 4 now I freaked out thinking what he would do, but like always our girl was awesome. She pretended to hide paw patrol in his teeth while cleaning and the X-ray is where they took the pictures of the hiding places for Dr. Gambill to fine. Love love love them!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love the friendly environment and staff at D... — Ryan R.

We love the friendly environment and staff at Dr. GAMBILL'S office!!

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the awesome staff when I bring m... — Keithan P.

I always enjoy the awesome staff when I bring my child there!

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gambill is awesome! He is great with the ki... — Mark H.

Dr. Gambill is awesome! He is great with the kids, very friendly, and always open to answer any questions. I would recommend him to anyone!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as always! — Izabella C.

Everything was great as always!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gambill and his team are amazing!!!! — Israel P.

Dr. Gambill and his team are amazing!!!!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All went well as usual. Thanks again Dr. Gambil... — Daniel R.

All went well as usual. Thanks again Dr. Gambill and staff.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gambill and staff are amazing! — Addison W.

Dr. Gambill and staff are amazing! They are always accommodating to my kid's needs. Definitely recommend this office.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service!! Kid friendly envir... — Clinton F.

Excellent customer service!! Kid friendly environment!!!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gary Chatelain — Celine C.

We have been with Dr E. with our son for a decade and now our sweet baby girl enjoys her visits with Dr G. Very professional outfit even with the change of command.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Team of Dentistry EVER !!! — Devin P.

Dr. Jason Gambill is an efficient, caring, and thorough pediatric dentist ! He makes a child's trip for dental maintenance a pleasure, no matter how scared they may feel when they come in. The staff are all very cordial, quick, attentive, and GREAT at their jobs ! Also, the environment is clean and kid-friendly as well !! This is one team that strives for excellence in every area of this field !!

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are so AMAZING!  — Brosnan S.

You guys are so AMAZING!

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both of my children see Dr. Gambill and we love... — Ava A.

Both of my children see Dr. Gambill and we love him! Everyone in the office is so friendly and we never have to wait long to be seen. They always send email and text reminders before appointments which I love. The facility is clean and organized and I honestly have nothing negative to say about them.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gambill and his staff have been nothing but... — Michael W.

Dr. Gambill and his staff have been nothing but wonderful since our first visit. They have all did a wonderful job making my son that is 3 1/2 feel comfortable and have a great experience. It's great when your child looks forward to his next appointment with his dentist ☺

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gambill and his staff are great! So easy to... — Mackenzie V.

Dr Gambill and his staff are great! So easy to work with and everyone is so nice! Thank u!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist place to go for kids — Aaron K.

Service was great as always, would highly recommend your service to anyone. Thanks as always for being patient n working with my son n Also thanks for allowing me to be with my child, that makes him more comfortable.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love the pediatric dentistry of Shreveport b... — Connor J.

We love the pediatric dentistry of Shreveport bossier! All of Dr. Gambill's associates are very patient with the kids and help to ease their anxiety about getting their teeth cleaned. Dr. Gambill is very thorough and will take the time to sit and discuss any issues and future visits. Highly recommend!

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great team! — Kennedy J.

I love this place, they are always friendly and always answer my questions. My daughter enjoys every visit

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy — Caden T.

Always have the greatest experiences here, my son really loves everyone that he's met here!

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is awesome! They always have some... — Gavin C.

Everyone here is awesome! They always have some much energy and enthusiasm no matter how bad of a day they may have had you never are able to tell!

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience for a first time dental visi... — Blake J.

Amazing experience for a first time dental visit. Doctor and staff went above to make the patient comfortable!

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was once again AMAZING!! — Ashton W.

The staff was once again AMAZING!!

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are so wonderful with my girls. I recomme... — Brooklin B.

Y'all are so wonderful with my girls. I recommend you to everyone who ask.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exelent service A very friendly place Defenel... — Mia T.

Exelent service A very friendly place Defenely I will recommend it to my friends and family

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pediatric dentistry — Joseph M.

Best dentist I have found for my child. The staff are great with children as is Dr. Gambill. The visit is short and fun for the kids. You get special tokens at the end of the visit as a kind of reward and they can spend the tokens in a little machine that gives them a toy. The office is big, bright, and open. They actually let you go back to the exam rooms with your children unlike most places today. There are tvs on the ceiling with kids movies in to entertain the kids as they are worked on. My son is 7 and loves his dentist office. I recommend this office to everyone I come across looking for a pediatric dentist. And the dentists are amazing, explaining every little detail of what's happening during his exam.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5*****Was very pleased with visit! Will recomme... — Cameron M.

5*****Was very pleased with visit! Will recommend & be back for sure!

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff!!! Always friendly!  — Haylen K.

Amazing Staff!!! Always friendly!

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people, very friendly and profes... — Izabella H.

Great group of people, very friendly and professional.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love this office!!! — Colton B.

Love, love, love this office!!!

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! Awesome kid friendly staff. This was ou... — Aubrey M.

Great!! Awesome kid friendly staff. This was our first time to do x rays which was a little scary for my 4 year old, (she cried) but they were able to work quickly through it and it was over soon.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to y'all. Always kind an patient, n... — Deondric H.

Love coming to y'all. Always kind an patient, never any problems

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar my kids love going to the dentist now — Destini M.

Is by far the best place for kids to go get their teeth. They always have a smile on my face and always welcoming you in.

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist office! Everyone is so friend... — William G.

Love this dentist office! Everyone is so friendly and nice. Really goes out of their way to make my kids feel calm and welcomed!

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely sweet and wonderful staff!! We love ... — Madalyn L.

Absolutely sweet and wonderful staff!! We love Courtland!!! Dr. Gambill is great with kids too!!

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love getting emails from you guys! Much more conv... — Emma P.

Love getting emails from you guys! Much more convenient than repetitive phone calls!

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelby C.

Highly recommend this office for kids. The staff is very friendly and you don't have to wait long. Met Mr. Gambill for the first time and he's a very nice person. I love this office and wouldn't take my son any where else.

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Growing Together — Carey P.

My son has been a patient at this dental clinic since he was 4 or 5 and he is 14 now. I loved it when he began and I still love it. You could say that he has grown with the dental clinic. There is never a long wait and everyone is so welcoming and courteous.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love, Love, Love Morgan, Ret's hygienist yesterda... — Raymond T.

Love, Love, Love Morgan, Ret's hygienist yesterday. Best Checkup Yet!!!! She's was very good with him and made him very comfortable. Staff is always very friendly and helpful. Love Dr Gambill!!!!!!

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great experience in the office. ... — Kade L.

We always have a great experience in the office. All of the staff is friendly and efficient and the Doctor is awesome!

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As enjoyable of an experience you can have at the... — Lukas T.

As enjoyable of an experience you can have at the dentist. Everyone could not have been more sweet to my 4 year old son.

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely LOVE Dr. Gambill and his staff! — Jackson T.

We absolutely LOVE Dr. Gambill and his staff! They are so friendly and make going to the dentist fun and easy! All procedures were explained and were done easily and timely, we couldn't ask for a better dentist for our boys!!

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Cal C.

I actually love to bring my kids to the dentist believe it or not. The staff is always a joy and always has so much patience with my two boys which are 4 & 2. I would recommend this office to anyone. I only wish they took adults😉

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience, nice staff, professional. Dr Gam... — Christopher R.

Good Experience, nice staff, professional. Dr Gambill was really effective in the way he talked to and related to ny 13 yr old son. He felt very comfortable with him.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.G is amazing! Super nice and excited! His high... — Savannah E.

Dr.G is amazing! Super nice and excited! His high fives keep the place in good spirits and the atmosphere is great for kids!

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Out experience was absolutely wonderful! Ever... — Isabella M.

Out experience was absolutely wonderful! Everyone was so kind and calm. Great job!

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. It's the first time we visited a ... — Lila C.

Friendly staff. It's the first time we visited a dentist where my daughter didn't seem nervous or scared. Excellent place to bring your kids.

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place...the staff are very kind and hel... — Isabella H.

Love this place...the staff are very kind and help the kids feel welcome and comfortable to be there....I recommend you bringing your children to them..

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff members are awesome from the front desk... — Kai T.

The staff members are awesome from the front desk to the dental assistant, hygienist and dentist. Everyone was happy and in a good mood which I feel plays a major roll when working in office especially a doctor's office.,I definitely give a 5 star rating.

Aug 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! ... — Walker J.

Great service! Everyone staff member was great. Made my son feel comfortable. Thanks for doing a great job

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel R.

You all are awesome as usual with your care and friendliness.

Aug 16, 2016