StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. — Jakob F.

I love the email and text reminders that make it convenient about keeping up with your child's appointment. And I love the website that gives you easy access to directions and other information for the dental clinic,

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and office! My girls enjoyed go... — Natalie C.

Wonderful staff and office! My girls enjoyed going to the dentist.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the office staff!!! Extremely f... — Bentley E.

Absolutely love the office staff!!! Extremely friendly!!!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist for our babies! — Keithan P.

We're always satisfied with the care that we receive here! The staff is awesome!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  — Braxston S.

The visit was very good, everyone was so nice it was a great visit.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great experience here the girl... — Makaylee S.

We always have a great experience here the girls are great with the kids, as well as Dr. Gambill..

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and fast check-in.The entire staff was... — Karington T.

Friendly and fast check-in.The entire staff was so kind and made my daughters appointment a joy instead of something dreadful.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love it at Pediatric Dentistry! — Grady B.

We love it at Pediatric Dentistry!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Pediatric Dentistry!!! — Clinton F.

Kid friendly environment!! Great customer service!!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super friendly!! My kids love goin... — Peyton W.

The staff is super friendly!! My kids love going here!!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. J is awesome he and his staff are amazing w... — Londyn C.

Dr. J is awesome he and his staff are amazing with with little ones .... Thanks for making all of her vists great !

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute best dentist I've seen in a long time.... — Joseph M.

Absolute best dentist I've seen in a long time. The whole team is kid friendly and helpful. I wouldn't dream of bringing my child to any other dentist!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! I will definitely recommend it. — Mia T.

Great service! I will definitely recommend it.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best kid dentist office ever. The staffs are wo... — Travis M.

Best kid dentist office ever. The staffs are wonderful and always ready to works. High 10

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service — Gary M.

My kids have been at the same dentist since they both were 2! I would use any other!

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous bringing my 3 year old to th... — Easton H.

I was very nervous bringing my 3 year old to the dentist. He is speech delayed so he can get easily frustrated and upset. The dental assistant that saw him was fantastic. She was very patient and helped to explain things in a way he understood. Dr. Gambill was great as well and very friendly. I highly recommend bringing your children here.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great experience here! Friendl... — Aubrey M.

We always have a great experience here! Friendly staff and wait time wasn’t long. Super kid friendly.. love Dr Gambill!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place and wonderful staff! — Joshua S.

Wonderful place and wonderful staff!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always! — Joshua H.

Excellent service as always!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love our dentist! I appreciate the excellent... — Ethan M.

We love our dentist! I appreciate the excellent care you give my sons.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! Always friendly and professional... — Savannah E.

Amazing staff! Always friendly and professional.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We always enjoy our experience there!!  — Keithan P.

We always enjoy our experience there!!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. We were seen promptly and ever... — Lila C.

Excellent staff. We were seen promptly and everyone was so kind

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesomeness is always here — Jaleel J.

Awesomeness is always here

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST pediatric dentist in Shreveport/Bossier! — Charles L.

My children and I area ALWAYS satisfied when we visit! The staff is friendly and comforting, the establishment is always clean and of course kid friendly, no extremely long wait times, simple THE BEST pediatric dentist!! I highly recommend👍

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the enivirment and the friendly staff — Mikaya H.

Love the enivirment and the friendly staff

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Its a nice friendly dental I been at.make ur ki... — Sha'lexis H.

Its a nice friendly dental I been at.make ur kids feel secure.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit went well the staff is patient and ef... — Landen J.

The visit went well the staff is patient and effective

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great as always! Noha is an angel with the boys... — Camden W.

great as always! Noha is an angel with the boys!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My child LOVES it here! — Leigha W.

There is hardly a wait, if any at all, so of course that would make me happy being a busy mom but what absolutely makes this place stand out over others is their care for the kids!! My child LOVES going to the dentist. The assistants play with her during her cleanings and talk to her about her interests because they enjoy learning about their little patients! I usually sit in the waiting room while they do what they need to do so she stays attentive to what they need her to do and I never worry about her in their care! Afterwards they get rewarded with a prize or a balloon or both and all kids love that!! Hands down the best pediatric dentist in town!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pediatric Dentistry Shreveport-Bossier is aweso... — Gavin C.

Pediatric Dentistry Shreveport-Bossier is awesome. The staff there are very nice and understanding. The environment is very comfortable and kid friendly. Dr. Gambill does a great job with his patients. When my son first came he was afraid but the staff there found ways to make him comfortable and understand that nothing at the dentist would harm or hurt him. Now he LOVES the going to the dentist. It's very seldom you can find a group of people working with kids that have a happy attitude all the time and I thank PD Shreveport-Bossier for that. I would recommend anyone to PD Shreveport-Bossier!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and they are so ... — Landon H.

Everyone is always so friendly and they are so quick with getting you in the back. We will never go anywhere else!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! — Anneliese C.

Dr. Gambil and the hygienists were wonderful, as usual.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love how have made JJ enjoy coming to the den... — Jayden A.

I love how have made JJ enjoy coming to the dentist .

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great experience with Dr. Gamb... — Aubrey M.

We always have a great experience with Dr. Gambill! Friendly staff and felt like we were taken care of. Everyone was great with kids- making dentist trip a pleasurable visit.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Gambill and his entire staff! Conno... — Connor N.

We love Dr. Gambill and his entire staff! Connor usually freaks out and when they said we were doing X-rays since he's 4 now I freaked out thinking what he would do, but like always our girl was awesome. She pretended to hide paw patrol in his teeth while cleaning and the X-ray is where they took the pictures of the hiding places for Dr. Gambill to fine. Love love love them!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love the friendly environment and staff at D... — Ryan R.

We love the friendly environment and staff at Dr. GAMBILL'S office!!

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the awesome staff when I bring m... — Keithan P.

I always enjoy the awesome staff when I bring my child there!

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gambill is awesome! He is great with the ki... — Mark H.

Dr. Gambill is awesome! He is great with the kids, very friendly, and always open to answer any questions. I would recommend him to anyone!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as always! — Izabella C.

Everything was great as always!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gambill and his team are amazing!!!! — Israel P.

Dr. Gambill and his team are amazing!!!!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All went well as usual. Thanks again Dr. Gambil... — Daniel R.

All went well as usual. Thanks again Dr. Gambill and staff.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gambill and staff are amazing! — Addison W.

Dr. Gambill and staff are amazing! They are always accommodating to my kid's needs. Definitely recommend this office.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service!! Kid friendly envir... — Clinton F.

Excellent customer service!! Kid friendly environment!!!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gary Chatelain — Celine C.

We have been with Dr E. with our son for a decade and now our sweet baby girl enjoys her visits with Dr G. Very professional outfit even with the change of command.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Team of Dentistry EVER !!! — Devin P.

Dr. Jason Gambill is an efficient, caring, and thorough pediatric dentist ! He makes a child's trip for dental maintenance a pleasure, no matter how scared they may feel when they come in. The staff are all very cordial, quick, attentive, and GREAT at their jobs ! Also, the environment is clean and kid-friendly as well !! This is one team that strives for excellence in every area of this field !!

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are so AMAZING!  — Brosnan S.

You guys are so AMAZING!

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both of my children see Dr. Gambill and we love... — Ava A.

Both of my children see Dr. Gambill and we love him! Everyone in the office is so friendly and we never have to wait long to be seen. They always send email and text reminders before appointments which I love. The facility is clean and organized and I honestly have nothing negative to say about them.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gambill and his staff have been nothing but... — Michael W.

Dr. Gambill and his staff have been nothing but wonderful since our first visit. They have all did a wonderful job making my son that is 3 1/2 feel comfortable and have a great experience. It's great when your child looks forward to his next appointment with his dentist ☺

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gambill and his staff are great! So easy to... — Mackenzie V.

Dr Gambill and his staff are great! So easy to work with and everyone is so nice! Thank u!

Jan 27, 2017