StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. We were seen promptly and ever... — Lila C.

Excellent staff. We were seen promptly and everyone was so kind

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesomeness is always here — Jaleel J.

Awesomeness is always here

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST pediatric dentist in Shreveport/Bossier! — Charles L.

My children and I area ALWAYS satisfied when we visit! The staff is friendly and comforting, the establishment is always clean and of course kid friendly, no extremely long wait times, simple THE BEST pediatric dentist!! I highly recommend👍

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the enivirment and the friendly staff — Mikaya H.

Love the enivirment and the friendly staff

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Its a nice friendly dental I been at.make ur ki... — Sha'lexis H.

Its a nice friendly dental I been at.make ur kids feel secure.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit went well the staff is patient and ef... — Landen J.

The visit went well the staff is patient and effective

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great as always! Noha is an angel with the boys... — Camden W.

great as always! Noha is an angel with the boys!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My child LOVES it here! — Leigha W.

There is hardly a wait, if any at all, so of course that would make me happy being a busy mom but what absolutely makes this place stand out over others is their care for the kids!! My child LOVES going to the dentist. The assistants play with her during her cleanings and talk to her about her interests because they enjoy learning about their little patients! I usually sit in the waiting room while they do what they need to do so she stays attentive to what they need her to do and I never worry about her in their care! Afterwards they get rewarded with a prize or a balloon or both and all kids love that!! Hands down the best pediatric dentist in town!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pediatric Dentistry Shreveport-Bossier is aweso... — Gavin C.

Pediatric Dentistry Shreveport-Bossier is awesome. The staff there are very nice and understanding. The environment is very comfortable and kid friendly. Dr. Gambill does a great job with his patients. When my son first came he was afraid but the staff there found ways to make him comfortable and understand that nothing at the dentist would harm or hurt him. Now he LOVES the going to the dentist. It's very seldom you can find a group of people working with kids that have a happy attitude all the time and I thank PD Shreveport-Bossier for that. I would recommend anyone to PD Shreveport-Bossier!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and they are so ... — Landon H.

Everyone is always so friendly and they are so quick with getting you in the back. We will never go anywhere else!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! — Anneliese C.

Dr. Gambil and the hygienists were wonderful, as usual.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love how have made JJ enjoy coming to the den... — Jayden A.

I love how have made JJ enjoy coming to the dentist .

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great experience with Dr. Gamb... — Aubrey M.

We always have a great experience with Dr. Gambill! Friendly staff and felt like we were taken care of. Everyone was great with kids- making dentist trip a pleasurable visit.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Gambill and his entire staff! Conno... — Connor N.

We love Dr. Gambill and his entire staff! Connor usually freaks out and when they said we were doing X-rays since he's 4 now I freaked out thinking what he would do, but like always our girl was awesome. She pretended to hide paw patrol in his teeth while cleaning and the X-ray is where they took the pictures of the hiding places for Dr. Gambill to fine. Love love love them!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love the friendly environment and staff at D... — Ryan R.

We love the friendly environment and staff at Dr. GAMBILL'S office!!

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the awesome staff when I bring m... — Keithan P.

I always enjoy the awesome staff when I bring my child there!

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gambill is awesome! He is great with the ki... — Mark H.

Dr. Gambill is awesome! He is great with the kids, very friendly, and always open to answer any questions. I would recommend him to anyone!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as always! — Izabella C.

Everything was great as always!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gambill and his team are amazing!!!! — Israel P.

Dr. Gambill and his team are amazing!!!!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All went well as usual. Thanks again Dr. Gambil... — Daniel R.

All went well as usual. Thanks again Dr. Gambill and staff.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gambill and staff are amazing! — Addison W.

Dr. Gambill and staff are amazing! They are always accommodating to my kid's needs. Definitely recommend this office.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service!! Kid friendly envir... — Clinton F.

Excellent customer service!! Kid friendly environment!!!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gary Chatelain — Celine C.

We have been with Dr E. with our son for a decade and now our sweet baby girl enjoys her visits with Dr G. Very professional outfit even with the change of command.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Team of Dentistry EVER !!! — Devin P.

Dr. Jason Gambill is an efficient, caring, and thorough pediatric dentist ! He makes a child's trip for dental maintenance a pleasure, no matter how scared they may feel when they come in. The staff are all very cordial, quick, attentive, and GREAT at their jobs ! Also, the environment is clean and kid-friendly as well !! This is one team that strives for excellence in every area of this field !!

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are so AMAZING!  — Brosnan S.

You guys are so AMAZING!

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both of my children see Dr. Gambill and we love... — Ava A.

Both of my children see Dr. Gambill and we love him! Everyone in the office is so friendly and we never have to wait long to be seen. They always send email and text reminders before appointments which I love. The facility is clean and organized and I honestly have nothing negative to say about them.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gambill and his staff have been nothing but... — Michael W.

Dr. Gambill and his staff have been nothing but wonderful since our first visit. They have all did a wonderful job making my son that is 3 1/2 feel comfortable and have a great experience. It's great when your child looks forward to his next appointment with his dentist ☺

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gambill and his staff are great! So easy to... — Mackenzie V.

Dr Gambill and his staff are great! So easy to work with and everyone is so nice! Thank u!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist place to go for kids — Aaron K.

Service was great as always, would highly recommend your service to anyone. Thanks as always for being patient n working with my son n Also thanks for allowing me to be with my child, that makes him more comfortable.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love the pediatric dentistry of Shreveport b... — Connor J.

We love the pediatric dentistry of Shreveport bossier! All of Dr. Gambill's associates are very patient with the kids and help to ease their anxiety about getting their teeth cleaned. Dr. Gambill is very thorough and will take the time to sit and discuss any issues and future visits. Highly recommend!

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great team! — Kennedy J.

I love this place, they are always friendly and always answer my questions. My daughter enjoys every visit

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy — Caden T.

Always have the greatest experiences here, my son really loves everyone that he's met here!

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is awesome! They always have some... — Gavin C.

Everyone here is awesome! They always have some much energy and enthusiasm no matter how bad of a day they may have had you never are able to tell!

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience for a first time dental visi... — Blake J.

Amazing experience for a first time dental visit. Doctor and staff went above to make the patient comfortable!

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was once again AMAZING!! — Ashton W.

The staff was once again AMAZING!!

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are so wonderful with my girls. I recomme... — Brooklin B.

Y'all are so wonderful with my girls. I recommend you to everyone who ask.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exelent service A very friendly place Defenel... — Mia T.

Exelent service A very friendly place Defenely I will recommend it to my friends and family

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pediatric dentistry — Joseph M.

Best dentist I have found for my child. The staff are great with children as is Dr. Gambill. The visit is short and fun for the kids. You get special tokens at the end of the visit as a kind of reward and they can spend the tokens in a little machine that gives them a toy. The office is big, bright, and open. They actually let you go back to the exam rooms with your children unlike most places today. There are tvs on the ceiling with kids movies in to entertain the kids as they are worked on. My son is 7 and loves his dentist office. I recommend this office to everyone I come across looking for a pediatric dentist. And the dentists are amazing, explaining every little detail of what's happening during his exam.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5*****Was very pleased with visit! Will recomme... — Cameron M.

5*****Was very pleased with visit! Will recommend & be back for sure!

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff!!! Always friendly!  — Haylen K.

Amazing Staff!!! Always friendly!

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people, very friendly and profes... — Izabella H.

Great group of people, very friendly and professional.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love this office!!! — Colton B.

Love, love, love this office!!!

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! Awesome kid friendly staff. This was ou... — Aubrey M.

Great!! Awesome kid friendly staff. This was our first time to do x rays which was a little scary for my 4 year old, (she cried) but they were able to work quickly through it and it was over soon.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to y'all. Always kind an patient, n... — Deondric H.

Love coming to y'all. Always kind an patient, never any problems

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar my kids love going to the dentist now — Destini M.

Is by far the best place for kids to go get their teeth. They always have a smile on my face and always welcoming you in.

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist office! Everyone is so friend... — William G.

Love this dentist office! Everyone is so friendly and nice. Really goes out of their way to make my kids feel calm and welcomed!

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely sweet and wonderful staff!! We love ... — Madalyn L.

Absolutely sweet and wonderful staff!! We love Courtland!!! Dr. Gambill is great with kids too!!

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love getting emails from you guys! Much more conv... — Emma P.

Love getting emails from you guys! Much more convenient than repetitive phone calls!

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelby C.

Highly recommend this office for kids. The staff is very friendly and you don't have to wait long. Met Mr. Gambill for the first time and he's a very nice person. I love this office and wouldn't take my son any where else.

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Growing Together — Carey P.

My son has been a patient at this dental clinic since he was 4 or 5 and he is 14 now. I loved it when he began and I still love it. You could say that he has grown with the dental clinic. There is never a long wait and everyone is so welcoming and courteous.

Oct 7, 2016