StarStarStarStarStar Great service; always friendly! — John S.

Great service; always friendly!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Perfect Smile Dentistry is very fr... — Shanon C.

The staff at Perfect Smile Dentistry is very friendly. They really seem to care for their patients! The Dentists are thorough and patient oriented!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great first time experience. My dentist... — Erin B.

I had a great first time experience. My dentist took a lot of time to explain everything going on. So many times doctors and dentists are rushed but not here.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable.and friendly.  — Edward S.

Professional, knowledgeable.and friendly.

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve never had such a detailed cleaning. A litt... — Luis R.

I’ve never had such a detailed cleaning. A little painful but I felt her intentions were to give me the best cleaning posible.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Had dental appointment with Dr. G on 12/11/17. ... — Gene W.

Had dental appointment with Dr. G on 12/11/17. Dr. G said implants were good to go and that I should schedule an appointment with Dr. Ravi for impressions. So far, so good. Went to front desk and scheduled appointment with Dr. Ravi for Thursday (12/14) at 10:30. The lady who scheduled that appointment moved on to something else and another lady asked me about scheduling an appointment. I told her that I had just scheduled an appointment for 10:30 on 12/14. Second lady told me that Dr. Ravi would need more time and the 10:30 appointment would not work. She offered me an appointment for the following day (12/15) which I accepted even though I had out of town visitors that day. Then she offered me an appointment at 10:00 on 12/14 (one half hour earlier than the original appointment) and I said yes. A day or two before the 12/14 appointment, I received a telephone call stating that Dr. Ravi wanted to reschedule because I needed more time to heal. Could not possibly be true - Dr. Ravi has not seen the inside of my mouth for over a year. Rather than argue, I rescheduled for 12/21. Before I left the office, the second lady presented me with a summary of the work remaining to be done including an extraction and other procedures. I questioned her because no one had mentioned anything about another extraction. It soon became clear that the second lady had no clue as to the status of my treatments as I had already had the second extraction and some of the other procedures. Finally I convinced her that this work had already been completed. I have lost confidence in the front office staff given the scheduling screw ups and the lack of knowledge of the status of my dental work. Very unprofessional.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent customer service, dentist will work w... — Jules F.

excellent customer service, dentist will work with you on bigger procedures

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary H.

A very clean and professional office

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very professional and very ... — Carlos V.

The office staff is very professional and very courteous.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PROFESSIONAL, AND WELL PUT TOGETHER — Angelo L.

VERY PROFESSIONAL, AND WELL PUT TOGETHER

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the Practice is awesome — Marjorie M.

Katelyn, the HYGENIST is awesome. Very professional, truthful, and enjoys her work. I have been in this practice for several years and have had nothing but professional staff caring for me. Way too many crowns, pins, etc have been necessary due to years of misfortune. The practice has been good to me. I always recommend it to others

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best Dental Office along with an “Ou... — Anthony M.

Simply the best Dental Office along with an “Outstanding Staff”

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean offices and great service. — Marie P.

Very clean offices and great service.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff of Perfect Smile was great and... — Bobby G.

The entire staff of Perfect Smile was great and easy to work with. Quite impressed!!!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marisol R.

I have been to several dentist and always tend to look for anything wrong - Perfect Smile Dentistry lives up to their name - What a great staff LOVE THEM!! My family has been going there for 13 years and don't plan on changing unless we relocate.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Boynton Dentist — Trevor D.

I've been a loyal client of Perfect Smile for many years, and have come to love it for all my dental needs. Katelyn has been my go-to cleaner for the duration of my time and we catch up every cleaning. I can't recommend it higher.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good quality service, very professional ...  — Barbara A.

Good quality service, very professional ...

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. Very aware of patient co... — Melissa Y.

Excellent dental care. Very aware of patient comfort levels throughout procedure.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I cleaning I received was very thou  — Alfred M.

I cleaning I received was very thou

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary H.

Kaitlyn is always professional and very nice

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't ask for a better service, the staff ... — Omar R.

I couldn't ask for a better service, the staff and Doctors are great. I've been going for around three years know and I feel as if I'm apart of the family and friends, everyone is so nice. Thanks for everything, for the help and service I received

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Better Practice Than Most — Marjorie M.

Always received great service and honest information to make choices which way to handle dental problems to my benefit, extractions, crowns, possible referral to endodontist, etc. I think they also do some cosmetic work. I've been going there about 8 yrs, no problems.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A bit pricey if you don't have insurance. And ... — Katherine W.

A bit pricey if you don't have insurance. And I don't.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Program Mgr — Alfred I.

Perfect Smile has an excellent, knowlegable and compassionate team. I'm a customer for life.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This cleaning was the first time I have been ne... — Wanda K.

This cleaning was the first time I have been nervous with the hygienist. Her handling of the tools do close to my face made me anxious. I don't know if she is new but certainly ask for her to relearn working and moving with the tools so close to a patients face. I am requesting she not be our family hygienist.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth B.

Kaitlyn seems to be a very good hygienist.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best service ever. The best dentist. Had no... — Nelly Q.

The best service ever. The best dentist. Had no pain. Love them.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a crown recemented by Dr. Ravi. I was ver... — Shirley P.

I had a crown recemented by Dr. Ravi. I was very happy with the attention and time spent to correct my problem. The dental assistant was personable and informative.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just had my first appointment and was very plea... — Ruanita M.

Just had my first appointment and was very pleased with the whole staff. My husband now has an appointment to see them next month. All were very nice and very professional. They also checked and informed me of any payment that would be due after considering what was covered by our insurance.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas B.

DR Ravi went above and beyond to ensure the best care possible

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Al Ingram — Alfred I.

Dental and office staff always pleasant and helpful. I have challenging dental needs and the hygenist and doctors always explain my status and options with me and work with me to maintain my dental health.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family always has excellent service at Perfe... — Amy K.

My family always has excellent service at Perfect Smile.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly Destistry — Vidit S.

Dr Ravi and her staff were very friendly and professional. Very good clinic. I was taken on time of my appointment. I will definitely visit again.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. best (and most painless) cleaning i... — Ephraim A.

Excellent. best (and most painless) cleaning i've ever had.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning  — Brenda D.

Always enjoy having my cleaning by katekyn.

Nov 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Perfect smile dentistry. ... — Doris O.

Great experience at Perfect smile dentistry. Katelyn was awesome, my favorite dental hygienist! Very professional and friendly. Would continue to come to this dentistry office. Thank you!

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff & Professional Work — John F.

My hygienist, Katelyn, is terrific. Very thorough, careful and professional. Anna and everyone in the office is friendly and responsive. I'm glad I've found my forever office for all things dental.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Angela L.

Professional and friendly

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First time using the online site — Florence F.

First time using the online site

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff Great Dentist Great Experience how ... — Aaron O.

Great staff Great Dentist Great Experience how often can you say that about going to a Dentist

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love the dental hygenists as I do not like any ... — Martha T.

Love the dental hygenists as I do not like any type of dental work (even cleanings). They are pleasant and make every effort to make me comfortable.

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and friendly,. They made me ... — Susan F.

Everyone was so nice and friendly,. They made me feel very comfortable.

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to many dentists... — Marla P.

I have been to many dentists and some very good ones but I feel the Dr Ravi is the best!!!!!

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional dental office — Carlos V.

I have been coming to perfect smile for years now and is always a pleasure to meet my appointments. Everyone is very helpful and professional. I recommend to do your appointment and try them.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front desk to the checkout was ... — Amy O.

Everyone from the front desk to the checkout was wonderful and caring.

Sep 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best service from the office staff to ... — John G.

Always the best service from the office staff to the hygienist to the dentist.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Ravi takes care of me. She's patient with me ... — Joshua L.

Dr. Ravi takes care of me. She's patient with me and takes her time to explain everything and the best options available

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's really great to have your dental service over there. Customer service is 100%. People .. — RoodJerry J.

It's really great to have your dental service over there. Customer service is 100%. People

Aug 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Dr Ravi and her assistants. They are very kind and friendly. Dr Ravi showed... — Marie H.

I am very pleased with Dr Ravi and her assistants. They are very kind and friendly. Dr Ravi showed much concern and immediately figured out a solution to improve my smile. The reception and office cashiers are kind, they always greet me with a smile.Perfect Smile is a friendly place I would likely recommend to family and friends.

Aug 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Extremely thorough cleaning and exam. ... — Brenda D.

Always a pleasant experience. Extremely thorough cleaning and exam.

Aug 7, 2016