StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff of Perfect Smile was great and... — Bobby G.

The entire staff of Perfect Smile was great and easy to work with. Quite impressed!!!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marisol R.

I have been to several dentist and always tend to look for anything wrong - Perfect Smile Dentistry lives up to their name - What a great staff LOVE THEM!! My family has been going there for 13 years and don't plan on changing unless we relocate.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Boynton Dentist — Trevor D.

I've been a loyal client of Perfect Smile for many years, and have come to love it for all my dental needs. Katelyn has been my go-to cleaner for the duration of my time and we catch up every cleaning. I can't recommend it higher.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good quality service, very professional ...  — Barbara A.

Good quality service, very professional ...

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. Very aware of patient co... — Melissa Y.

Excellent dental care. Very aware of patient comfort levels throughout procedure.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I cleaning I received was very thou  — Alfred M.

I cleaning I received was very thou

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary H.

Kaitlyn is always professional and very nice

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't ask for a better service, the staff ... — Omar R.

I couldn't ask for a better service, the staff and Doctors are great. I've been going for around three years know and I feel as if I'm apart of the family and friends, everyone is so nice. Thanks for everything, for the help and service I received

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Better Practice Than Most — Marjorie M.

Always received great service and honest information to make choices which way to handle dental problems to my benefit, extractions, crowns, possible referral to endodontist, etc. I think they also do some cosmetic work. I've been going there about 8 yrs, no problems.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A bit pricey if you don't have insurance. And ... — Katherine W.

A bit pricey if you don't have insurance. And I don't.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Program Mgr — Alfred I.

Perfect Smile has an excellent, knowlegable and compassionate team. I'm a customer for life.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This cleaning was the first time I have been ne... — Wanda K.

This cleaning was the first time I have been nervous with the hygienist. Her handling of the tools do close to my face made me anxious. I don't know if she is new but certainly ask for her to relearn working and moving with the tools so close to a patients face. I am requesting she not be our family hygienist.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth B.

Kaitlyn seems to be a very good hygienist.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best service ever. The best dentist. Had no... — Nelly Q.

The best service ever. The best dentist. Had no pain. Love them.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a crown recemented by Dr. Ravi. I was ver... — Shirley P.

I had a crown recemented by Dr. Ravi. I was very happy with the attention and time spent to correct my problem. The dental assistant was personable and informative.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just had my first appointment and was very plea... — Ruanita M.

Just had my first appointment and was very pleased with the whole staff. My husband now has an appointment to see them next month. All were very nice and very professional. They also checked and informed me of any payment that would be due after considering what was covered by our insurance.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas B.

DR Ravi went above and beyond to ensure the best care possible

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Al Ingram — Alfred I.

Dental and office staff always pleasant and helpful. I have challenging dental needs and the hygenist and doctors always explain my status and options with me and work with me to maintain my dental health.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family always has excellent service at Perfe... — Amy K.

My family always has excellent service at Perfect Smile.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly Destistry — Vidit S.

Dr Ravi and her staff were very friendly and professional. Very good clinic. I was taken on time of my appointment. I will definitely visit again.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. best (and most painless) cleaning i... — Ephraim A.

Excellent. best (and most painless) cleaning i've ever had.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning  — Brenda D.

Always enjoy having my cleaning by katekyn.

Nov 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Perfect smile dentistry. ... — Doris O.

Great experience at Perfect smile dentistry. Katelyn was awesome, my favorite dental hygienist! Very professional and friendly. Would continue to come to this dentistry office. Thank you!

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff & Professional Work — John F.

My hygienist, Katelyn, is terrific. Very thorough, careful and professional. Anna and everyone in the office is friendly and responsive. I'm glad I've found my forever office for all things dental.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Angela L.

Professional and friendly

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First time using the online site — Florence F.

First time using the online site

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff Great Dentist Great Experience how ... — Aaron O.

Great staff Great Dentist Great Experience how often can you say that about going to a Dentist

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love the dental hygenists as I do not like any ... — Martha T.

Love the dental hygenists as I do not like any type of dental work (even cleanings). They are pleasant and make every effort to make me comfortable.

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and friendly,. They made me ... — Susan F.

Everyone was so nice and friendly,. They made me feel very comfortable.

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to many dentists... — Marla P.

I have been to many dentists and some very good ones but I feel the Dr Ravi is the best!!!!!

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional dental office — Carlos V.

I have been coming to perfect smile for years now and is always a pleasure to meet my appointments. Everyone is very helpful and professional. I recommend to do your appointment and try them.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front desk to the checkout was ... — Amy O.

Everyone from the front desk to the checkout was wonderful and caring.

Sep 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best service from the office staff to ... — John G.

Always the best service from the office staff to the hygienist to the dentist.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Ravi takes care of me. She's patient with me ... — Joshua L.

Dr. Ravi takes care of me. She's patient with me and takes her time to explain everything and the best options available

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's really great to have your dental service over there. Customer service is 100%. People .. — RoodJerry J.

It's really great to have your dental service over there. Customer service is 100%. People

Aug 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Dr Ravi and her assistants. They are very kind and friendly. Dr Ravi showed... — Marie H.

I am very pleased with Dr Ravi and her assistants. They are very kind and friendly. Dr Ravi showed much concern and immediately figured out a solution to improve my smile. The reception and office cashiers are kind, they always greet me with a smile.Perfect Smile is a friendly place I would likely recommend to family and friends.

Aug 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Extremely thorough cleaning and exam. ... — Brenda D.

Always a pleasant experience. Extremely thorough cleaning and exam.

Aug 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is the best and dr are the greatest I heave been coming here for years. ... — Carlos V.

Staff is the best and dr are the greatest I heave been coming here for years.

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star First time at Boynton office — Michael R.

Seated right away in a comfortable lobby area,waited for 30 minutes past appointment time, then had to fill out new patient paperwork, even though I was referral from Wellington office. The communication between offices was poor. With all that said the dentist was thorough and knowledgeable.

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are simple the best... — Anthony M.

You guys are simple the best

Jul 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Besides being very professional, every person I dealt with was a pleasure to be around. Having de... — Linda M.

Besides being very professional, every person I dealt with was a pleasure to be around. Having dental work done is rarely, if ever enjoyable, but this experience was as close to that as you can get.

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ramirez and Makalia took very good care of me. Also, a Dr/dental assistant heard me coughing a... — Joyce J.

Dr. Ramirez and Makalia took very good care of me. Also, a Dr/dental assistant heard me coughing and came in to ask me if I am ok and brought wTer for me.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs — Mary H.

Very friendly helpful and clean

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dental gem — Marjorie M.

Prompt painless service. Pleasant and professional staff.

Jul 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Extremely thorough cleaning and exam. ... — Brenda D.

Always a pleasant experience. Extremely thorough cleaning and exam.

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar been coming here for over 10 years always a great staff and experience... — Joseph M.

been coming here for over 10 years always a great staff and experience

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Perfect Smile is professional and friendly. They're knowledgeable and go above and be... — Susan T.

Everyone at Perfect Smile is professional and friendly. They're knowledgeable and go above and beyond to help with calming anyone who has anxiety about sitting in a dentist chair. I am leaving to move out of state and may seriously consider flying back just to Florida for all my dental needs. Special thanks to Dr. Ravi for her therapeutic beside manner, patience and expertise!

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff, clean office, great service and very honest!... — Elisa A.

Super friendly staff, clean office, great service and very honest!

Jun 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kim and Caitlyn are great Dental Techs. ... — Stephen K.

Kim and Caitlyn are great Dental Techs.

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful and kind... — Stacy C.

Everyone is very helpful and kind

Jun 12, 2016