StarStarStarStarStar Every single person in the office is nice, frie... — Giovanna F.

Every single person in the office is nice, friendly and caring. The best team I've ever encountered! Thank you!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DR. KEN BLUMBERG — Kenneth B.

1. YOUR ENTIRE STAFF EXHIBITS THE HIGHEST LEVEL OF PROFESSIONALISM FROM THE TIME A PATIENT ENTERS THE OFFICE UNTIL THE PROCEDURE IS COMPLETED. 2. YOUR EXPERTISE IN YOUR FIELD CAN ONLY BE RATED AS AN 11 OUT OF 10, ( WHICH IS PERFECTION ) 3.YOUR POST OP INSTRUCTIONS WERE DIRECT AND COMPREHENSIVE 4. IT IS A PLEASURE TO BE ONE OF YOUR PATIENTS

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Even tho I went in 10 days before my appointmen... — Jeff L.

Even tho I went in 10 days before my appointment which it was my mistral they treated me like a HERO thanks 🇺🇸

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always nothing but the BEST — Jeff L.

Always nothing but the BEST

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always pleased with my visit, the staff is ... — Gregory D.

I'm always pleased with my visit, the staff is well prepared and my experience is enjoyable

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the level of professionalism ... — Anthony M.

Very pleased with the level of professionalism and friendliness of the staff. I am in good hands. Keep doing what your doing.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wagenberg's quality of work and patient car... — Kenneth H.

Dr. Wagenberg's quality of work and patient care is top quality. His staff are friendly and make you feel very comfortable. Scheduling appointments was easy.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Giovanna F.

My visit went great. Absolutely great staff, nice office too. Dr. was beyond helpful taking the time to talk and get to know me as a patient better by calling my dentist. I'll do a procedure there and feel confident about it.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service and quality care — Al B.

Professional service and quality care provided by the entire staff

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is a wonderful experience to go to dr wagenb... — Ira E.

It is a wonderful experience to go to dr wagenbergs office for a cleaning. The staff is most professional. Sandy is tops. I have been a patient of the office for over 20,years

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy with my experience at the office ... — Gregory D.

I am so happy with my experience at the office everything is done so well, the staff is terrific and all that is done makes for a great visit

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A TRULY SATISFIED PATIENT. — Kenneth B.

THE PROFESSIONAL ATTITUDE AND EXPERTISE STARTED WHEN I ENTERED THE OFFICE AND APPROACHED THE FRONT DESK. THE STAFF AND HYGIENIST WERE A PLUS 10. I AM PLEASED TO RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO THIS OFFICE FOR PERIODONTAL THERAPY. .

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Can't get any better thanks a 1,000,000.00... — Jeff L.

Can't get any better thanks a 1,000,000.00

Oct 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Dr. Wagenberg's service. — Kenneth H.

I am very happy with Dr. Wagenberg's service. I needed two implants. Prior to the procedure, he explained what was going to happen completely and called me at home to assure that had the information he needed and talked to my dentist to make sure the services were coordinated.. During the procedure he and his staff were very pleasant and explained what was going on throughout. He took the appropriate amount of time and made sure I was comfortable. As a result, there were no surprises. I recommend him.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silverstein was very professional and attentive. The office was able to sch I recommend him.... — Kenneth H.

Dr. Silverstein was very professional and attentive. The office was able to schedule me on a emergency basis. I recommend him.

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Never had more professional and pleasant exp... — Jeff L.

Never had more professional and pleasant experience

Jun 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Maria E.

Dr Silverstein, Jeanette, and Emily were very friendly and helpful. I was nervous when I came for my consult with Dr Silverstein but he and Jeanette nicely calmed me down. Dr Silverstein answered my inquiries patiently and was thorough with the evaluation. He was generous with giving me several treatment options.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, pleasant and competent. — John F.

Everyone is friendly, pleasant and competent.

Mar 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great especially Nathalie her empathy and friendliness made my visit go smoother and... — Magaly C.

Everyone was great especially Nathalie her empathy, knowledge, and friendliness made my visit go smoother and easier than expected.

Dec 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for the past 25 years and have always found the office, the staff and in... — Ed I.

I have been a patient for the past 25 years and have always found the office, the staff and in particular, Dr. Barry Wagenberg, possess the highest professional qualities one can ever expect. I have on several occasions referred friends and relatives to your office.

Dec 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My answer to 7 covers it all — Rosalind S.

My answer to 7 covers it all

Oct 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As a long time patient, their is no doubt in my mind that I am receiving the best possible... — Patricia A.

As a long time patient, their is no doubt in my mind that I am receiving the best possible periodontal care around. I could not recommend this team more highly.

Sep 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience, everyone is extremely professional and very nice! — Beth T.

Always a pleasant experience, everyone is extremely professional and very nice!

Aug 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I think Barry Wagonberg is a great Periodontist. I think of him as a combination of Dr — Raymond B.

I think Barry Wagonberg is a great Periodontist. I think of him as a combination of Dr. and artist.

Jul 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The highest standard are achieved at dr. Waggonberg 's office — Doris G.

The highest standard are achieved at dr. Waggonberg 's office. One can always visit this office and know they r receiving the optimum in periodontics care and expertise.

May 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive to your needs,very professional , wil take the time needed and do it right — Robert G.

Attentive to your needs,very professional , wil take the time needed and do it right

May 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I've used Sandy for years and she is very good . I have no problems with my dental care — Louis H.

I've used Sandy for years and she is very good . I have no problems with my dental care

Mar 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and complete cleaning — Bob M.

Thorough and complete cleaning

Mar 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning — Barbara F.

I almost fell asleep in the chair - Sandy is absolutely terrific at what she does!

Feb 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STARS !!!  — Ira E.

Top of the top dental group. Ira Ehrenkranz - I have been going to this office for over 20 years. There is nothing that I can say that is lacking. From the front door gals to Dr. Wagenberg.I wish them only good health!. Ira Ehrenkranz

Jan 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office - professional - knowledgeable & like old friends when I go for dental work.  — Ira E.

Wonderful office - professional - knowledgeable & like old friends when I go for dental work. TOPS !

Jan 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone friendly and helpful — Liz T.

Everyone friendly and helpful. I always receive calls to remind me of my appointments and appointments are made to accommodate my work schedule. I would recommend Dr Wagenberg and his team without reservation!

Dec 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Wagenberg's for over 20 years — Catherine P.

I have been a patient of Dr. Wagenberg's for over 20 years. He is an excellent practitioner whom I have referred to individuals in need of a periodontist. His staff has always been professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

Nov 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Wagenberg's for nearly 5 years — Lee G.

I have been a patient of Dr. Wagenberg's for nearly 5 years. The staff within the practice are professional, courteous and make one feel at home. Dr. Wagenberg offers in depth explanations pro/cons of recommended procedure options. Making sure a thorough understanding exists prior to treatment. Combining old school ethic and with current technology, Dr. W. keeps abreast of the latest developments within the scope of his craft implementing those which can best serve his patients. The staff follow through takes patient care to a high level. I wouldnt go anywhere else!

Oct 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Informed me of new implant process in the future. — Renee G.

Informed me of new implant process in the future.

Oct 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was really a pleaesant experience — Gregory D.

My visit was really a pleaesant experience

Oct 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Experienced professional staff; caring individual attention; benefit of advanced technological... — Jennifer A.

Experienced professional staff; caring individual attention; benefit of advanced technological equipment; thorough assessment and treatment provided in a more than adequately clean facility; and well-organized with appropriate patient follow-up providing overall service of excellence.

Sep 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ira E.

THE BEST of the BEST !

Sep 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this practice is courteous, pleasant and friendly. The level of service is exceptional — Diane B.

Everyone in this practice is courteous, pleasant and friendly. The level of service is exceptional. I feel great knowing that I am in such good hands.

Sep 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU JANE - for calling AETNA to check on my eligibility for the required X-RAY's.Dr — Vanessa S.

THANK YOU JANE - for calling AETNA to check on my eligibility for the required X-RAY's. Dr. W - Thank you for your offer of a Hygenist/Dentist in Sarasota. Vanessa Sagy

Sep 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I was very well cared for.  — Bob M.

I was very well cared for.

Aug 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I had a major back tooth extraction during this visit — Carol R.

I had a major back tooth extraction during this visit. There was no pain and they explained everything they did. There was no real swollen cheek and I was able to eat soft foods about an hour later without drippings. Also I only had to take the Motrin twice. I am so glad I finally found these dentists and now I am well on my way to a great and healthy smile for the first time in over 40+ years.

Aug 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and I'm always impressed with the competence of the entire staff. — Keith H.

Very professional and I'm always impressed with the competence of the entire staff.

Jun 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Al B.

For the last several years I have been treated in the Livingston office, the entire staff is always response and courteous; and the dental work has always been performed with quality.

Jun 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar After my bone replacement and implant surgery, Dr — Gary T.

After my bone replacement and implant surgery, Dr. Wagenberg made it a point to call me several times over the next few days to ensure I was doing ok. A class act. I have had 3 challenging reconstructive oral surgeries, all with excellent results. The entire staff has always been patient, friendly, and compassionate. I would highly recommend Dr. Wagenberg. He is one passionate and professional man about his field of practice.

Jun 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Joanne Z.

Every visit is timely, professional, and the staff is always pleasant.

Jun 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wagenberg is very knowledgeable about dental implants and I enjoy how enthusiastic he is about... — Larry G.

Dr Wagenberg is very knowledgeable about dental implants and I enjoy how enthusiastic he is about the medical science underlying the procedure. He provides clear explanations and I never feel rushed. Assistant Beata is a very calming and a pleasure to talk with. Unfortunately, the practice isn't in my insurance network, so the out-of-pocket payment was high.

May 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure,From Natalie, to Sandy, to Dr. Waggenberg,All very professional any friendly — Ed D.

Always a pleasure, From Natalie, to Sandy, to Dr. Waggenberg, All very professional any friendly. That's why Ive been traveling an hour each way for my visits for about 15 years now.

May 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Jeanine is the best of the best!!!!!!!!! — Carol R.

Jeanine is the best of the best!!!!!!!!!

May 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit Surgery — Karen R.

Office visit went very well very efficient staff

May 11, 2014