StarStarStarStarStar I Thank God for You — Willie H.

The professionalism and kindness I experienced the other day made a difference in my quality of life. I had a filling come out a month ago and by the time I made it to a dentist, they suggested extraction after minutes of looking at my x-rays. I refused and no one thought I should keep the tooth. I held out and it was constant fear of losing a tooth and coming to grips with that. Well the other day you all "really looked at me" and worked to save my tooth and also treat me like a human being. You have made my year. I love you

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys rock, not much more than I can say! I ... — Kristie W.

You guys rock, not much more than I can say! I would never go anywhere else and I recommend you to all that are in need of dental services. Keep up the good work. Your service and employees are amazing!!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for 5yrs. Everyone in the office... — Christopher L.

Been a patient for 5yrs. Everyone in the office is extremely professional and friendly. Highly recommend to anyone looking for exceptional dental care

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a fear of the Dentist my whole life ... — Susan B.

I have had a fear of the Dentist my whole life but Dr. Scures-Gutierrez and her staff were absolutely amazing!! I have NEVER had such a warm and inviting experience! I would recommend Gutierrez Dentistry to anyone!!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kathy Gutierrez is a very empathic dentist ... — Norman R.

Dr. Kathy Gutierrez is a very empathic dentist in whom I have great confidence.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit with Dr Kathy — Patricia S.

I was made to feel welcome. Dr Kathy and her staff put me at ease. It was a wonderful first experience with a new dentist. All were kind and professional. Thank you all for you kindness. Pat

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Patient.Outstanding Dental Practice.... — David D.

Long Time Patient. Outstanding Dental Practice.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar High quality care is consistently rendered with... — Don D.

High quality care is consistently rendered with compassionate concern by the entire team.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For most of my life I have not had any anticipa... — ALICE S.

For most of my life I have not had any anticipatory anxiety when going to the dentist. However, that has changed over the past few years and I found my first appointment at your pleasant office to be very therapeutic in relieving that anxiety. I only had to wait about 5 minutes for my appointment and that gave me time to be acclimated to my surroundings. I appreciated the gentle hands of Marsha and the soft background music she provided. Dr. K was pleasant, professional, and informative. Jennifer was a good helper in setting up two appointments for me.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at this office was just amazing, ... — Alejandra G.

My experience at this office was just amazing, everyone is courteous, profesional and understanding not to mention friendly and very attentive. Dr. Katherine Gutierrez was very very helpful, friendly and kind I felt very comfortable in her hands, she will from now on be the person I go to in the future to get anything done with my teeth. Every one was very pleasant and nice I would like to thank them all.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love your whole office! Everyone is fantastic.... — Carey T.

Love your whole office! Everyone is fantastic.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care and excellent customer service! — Machelle G.

Quality care and excellent customer service!

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the work I get done here! Very gentle supp... — MaryLynne L.

Love the work I get done here! Very gentle supportive staff that works with my crazy schedule. My mom's friend Ginger asked for your card, neat retired police officer so I hope she stops by soon.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office EVER! — Marianne F.

I've been coming to this dental office for proximately 5 years since purchasing a place in Vero. The dental team is fantastic! Always greeting you with a smile, ease of booking appointments is excellent, great communication and Always on time! That's all good stuff!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Marsha and Dr. Scures-Gutierre are the BEST!!!!... — Mary R.

Marsha and Dr. Scures-Gutierre are the BEST!!!!! always a pleasure coming to you....thank you for all your help, support and professionalism..... Mary Rosendahl

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always make us feel taken care of and comfortab... — Alexa T.

Always make us feel taken care of and comfortable. Thank you!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maureen H.

Had a cleaning w/Marsha, and as usual she did a wonderful job ( which is difficult w/my mouth). She takes you within a few minutes of appt. time and is pleasant,professional, and efficient. Very knowledgeable !!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar TAP & they all are AWESOME — Linda N.

They fitted me with a custom fabricated snoring device called TAP, it works GREAT and EVERYONE is so very helpful. Wish you guys took Careington 500 discount plan, I would change dentists in a minute

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Val's visit — Valerie N.

Always a pleasure to see everyone there!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit is always a pleasure. Who would ha eve... — Donald M.

My visit is always a pleasure. Who would ha ever thought that visiting the dentist is something I look forward to.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest and Best Dentist office in INDIAN R... — Susan W.

Friendliest and Best Dentist office in INDIAN RIVER COUNTY!!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have a great deal of confidence in Dr. Kathy ... — Norman R.

I have a great deal of confidence in Dr. Kathy Gutierrez care. Norm Richard, M.D.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren Glasco — Lauren G.

Prompt, Professional, Personable! I highly recommend Gutierrez Dentistry!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Gutierrez Team is the best!  — Teresa A.

The Gutierrez Team is the best!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Valerie is a great dental hygeinest! I love goi... — Deborah S.

Valerie is a great dental hygeinest! I love going to your office! I recommended Dr.Guiterrez to a friend and told her that the staff in your office is great! Thank you to all of you! Debbie Sladen

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are always pleased at the "feel right at hom... — Richelle E.

We are always pleased at the "feel right at home" feeling your office provides.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, from the receptionist, to th... — Thomas W.

Very professional, from the receptionist, to the assistants, to the doctor. While they are not part of my insurance network, they are well worth the added expense.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Like what I receive online — Joanne C.

Like what I receive online

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you want top professional dental care with a... — Jane W.

If you want top professional dental care with an outstanding dentist and excellent staff in a pleasant and friendly environment, then select Gutierrez Dentistry. My dentist Is Dr. Katherine Scures-Gutierrez, and she has given me wonderful care for almost 15 years.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I accidentally confused the day of my appointme... — Susan W.

I accidentally confused the day of my appointment. I showed up a day late but they fit me in their busy schedule!!!! Everyone in this office is so nice and accommodating. I recommend them highly.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit and wonderful people. Tha... — William C.

Always a great visit and wonderful people. Thank you for another good visit.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Regular dental cleaning — Paul T.

My dental cleaning appointment went very well. I had several questions to ask about my current dental care at home, and all my questions were answered to my satisfaction, and my hygienist made a couple of suggestion on how I might be able to improve my home dental care, and this, of course, was greatly appreciared. I am so glad that I became a patient of Gutierrez Dentistry. I had multiple dental problems when I scheduled my first appointment about a year and a half ago, and although I had to lose a few teeth along the way, my dental heath has improved tremendously thanks to Dr. Gutierrez and his excellent staff. The dentist I had been seeing for about 30 years was a fine dentist, but I was never adequately instructed on proper tooth care, was charged exorbitant amounts for fillings, root canals, etc., and my dentist worked on at least 2 patients at a time, which made a simple filling take a very long time. Dr. Gutierrez gives me his undevided attention until my dental work is completed. I never thought I would ever think that I would looked forward to a dental appointment, but that is now a reality. I am so appreciative of my dental care.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We were visiting Fla for the past month and at... — Frank W.

We were visiting Fla for the past month and at lunch one day the bridge on the lower right side of my mouth fell out. I did not know what to do, so we asked some friends who I should contact and they told us to call Gutierrez Dentistry. I did and they were able to see me that afternoon. The visit was great!! I was there for about 45 min, Katherine cleaned me up and put the bridge back in place. It has been about 3 weeks now and all is well. The service was wondreful, all the people were very friendly and treated me like an old customer. Very fine experience on such a short notice. You saved my visit t Florida. Thanks, Frank from Vermont

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised to find out that I had several ... — Robin B.

I was surprised to find out that I had several problems that I was not aware of and don't recall being told about these problems.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional analysis by a caring Dr — Alan D.

Professional analysis by a caring Dr

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning  — Bruce B.

The cleaning was done quickly and professionally. The dentist made some suggestions that needed more research for cost. I did receive call about costs. My insurance did not covered suggestions.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mary and Richard West — Mary W.

My husband and I are so pleased with the Gutierrez Dentistry team. We are new to the area and had been with our previous dentist for more than 30 years so, needless to say, any transition was going to be difficult. The Gutierrez team put us at ease at our first visit. Thank you Drs. Gutierrez for putting the "care" back into dental care.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My six month visit was wonderful as usual. Sta... — Buddy R.

My six month visit was wonderful as usual. Stay greet you with smiles and friendliness. Always a pleasure to come into the office. Valerie is so gentle and cheerful that she makes a dentist visit something to look forward to.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure as friendly and on time. Any... — Cheryl S.

Always a pleasure as friendly and on time. Any problems are discussed and evaluated at the time of the appointment.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Maureen H.

Dr Scures Gutierrez and her assistant on Monday were professional & very caring. I had a long time in the chair ( over 2 hrs) and they were both great. Her assistant was extremely thorough fitting my temporary crowns.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Marcia was great .......20 characters  — Clifford S.

Marcia was great, should be 20

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Gutierrez Dentistry  — Kathleen L.

My experience with Gutierrez Dentistry has been excellent. They greet you with a friendly relaxing atmosphere and explain everything they are doing before and during your appointment. They use the latest techniques and their work is outstanding. Best dentist I have ever had!

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and accomodating. They ga... — Donna J.

Everyone was friendly and accomodating. They gave me the help I needed. Everyone was very professional.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar wonderfully looked after, as always — Stephanie S.

wonderfully looked after, as always

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Gutierrez to tell me the best optio... — MaryLynne L.

I trust Dr. Gutierrez to tell me the best option for work based on age to decide the best dental route. She honestly tells you you can do a bridge but an implant is best for your age as far as longevity goes to allow me to make the best choice. Her work has improved my mouth and slowed the bone recession taking place to allow me more time to save for the implant eventually needed. She only does work when you need it and is equipped to handle the most nervous of people sitting in the chair. Gentle and trustworthy staff five stars all the way.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and comfortable atmosphere. Taken ... — Vicky Lee S.

Professional and comfortable atmosphere. Taken at appointment time, did not have to wait.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are all the best! Throughout my life I have... — Donald M.

You are all the best! Throughout my life I have hated visiting the dentist. You have changed my view of the dentist office. I actually look forward to my visit.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry F.

Dr. Gutierrez made time to see me at the end of her busy schedule to repair my partially broken tooth the same day it happened. She always has a smile and such a positive attitude. She really cares about her patients. Terry Flaherty

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with my experience with your staff... — Alan A.

Always happy with my experience with your staff.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, my appointment was a pleasant exper... — Arlene W.

Once again, my appointment was a pleasant experience and I appreciate the professionalism and concern that Marsha exhibits at every visit. God Bless, Arlene

Mar 26, 2017