StarStarStarStarStar Peter is very thorough. He deals with me not as... — Thomas J.

Peter is very thorough. He deals with me not as every patient, but as an individual with my own needs which he spends time assessing.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office — Jody Z.

I love Dr. Scures and her team. I had an elderly guest in town and she was having trouble with recent dental work she had done in England. I called Jennifer up and they took her in right away during high season. They make you feel like family.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always more than pleased with the care and... — Joyce G.

I am always more than pleased with the care and attention that I receive when I visit. The office staff is cordial and very professional and Marcela and Dr. Katherine Scures-Gutierrez are excellent. Regular office visits are wonderful and the other doctors they have referred me to for further dental work have been terrific as well.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and the staff are always so kind an... — Amanda S.

The doctors and the staff are always so kind and professional. Every time I see them they ask about my family and how work is going, and not just as small chit chat but bc they truly care.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional. The wait... — Mary M.

Everyone is friendly and professional. The waiting room, office and work rooms are clean and organized. It's a pleasure to go to the dentist.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentistry and terrific staff!!  — Martha B.

Fantastic Dentistry and terrific staff!!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasure to visit. Hated the dentist until I ... — Donald M.

A pleasure to visit. Hated the dentist until I connected with you folks. Now I look forward to my appointments!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a terrific practice! They are up to date o... — Ann C.

What a terrific practice! They are up to date on the latest techniques, proactive, and very caring. They really know their patients.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James B.

It is always a pleasure to deal with the people at Drs Gutierrez office. They are efficient, polite and congenial.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning experience ever. — George M.

Best cleaning experience ever.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly team of professionals.  — Kathleen C.

Very friendly team of professionals. My husband had a serious issue and they took us in immediately. We are new in the area and had not yet established a relationship with a local dentist. We are now both new patients at the Gutierrez office and would highly recommend this practice to others.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A crown and abutment reinstalled. — Thomas O.

A crown and abutment installed six years ago in Virginia came detached from the implant. I thought this was an insoluble problem. Dr. Katherine Scures-Gurierrez thought otherwise. She installed a healing cap. Her lab was able to separate the crown from the abutment and she reinstalled both pieces. I am more than happy with the service she has provided

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peter Gutierrez is outstanding! — Rodney G.

I found Dr. Peter Gutierrez to be completely professional, caring and very competent. He really helped me with appraoches to my many teeth issues. I recommend him extremely highly.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trust you Doctor! — Michele S.

I have ALWAYS had a positive visit when I go for my appointments at Dr. Gutierrez! That is the truth! I highly recommend Kathy and Pete all the time. I would not go any where else, and I can't let them retire, at least not for 20 more years. :):):) Thank you for all you do, not just for your patients, but for the community as well. God Bless you, and your entire staff.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patti G. — Patricia G.

My crowns look beautiful!Thank you, Dr. Kathy! The procedure was painless. Everyone is friendly and efficient. What more could you ask for a visit to a dental office?

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never Enjoyed Leaving the Dentist Until Now — Jarod J.

This is my second review because it was such a wonderful experience with these fine professionals but most importantly, they were people. People who genuinely appreciate my very human anxiety about my teeth. I felt very comfortable and free to ask anything I needed to. I like having relationships with service providers and I will continue the relationship with Gutierrez Dentistry for a long time.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great-love the reminders by text. — Patrick W.

Great-love the reminders by text.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient — Clara S.

Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is the most professional, courteo... — Gregary M.

This practice is the most professional, courteous, technically competent, and gentle dentist's office I have ever been to. 100 out of 100, A+, 5 star etc...

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Candace K.

I am always treated so well here and I put myself in their hands without reservation. Everyone is kind, caring, and professional. When I moved to the area 15 years ago, I went through 3 dentists before I found Drs. Guiterrez, so I am a little picky. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit sets the tone....a great practice w... — ROBERT K.

First visit sets the tone....a great practice where everyone is friendly, involved and customer service oriented. Referred by our former dentist near the Villages, Bill Bartling DDS, he told us this couple would be his first recommend....and it was TRUE.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent device. Professional, expedient and ... — William K.

Excellent device. Professional, expedient and Friendly

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar How long do I need to wear the Essix retainer? ... — Michael F.

How long do I need to wear the Essix retainer? Is it to keep my teeth from moving or is it primarily to protect the surgical site while it heals. I thought Dr. Colgan said I only have to wear it a few days, but now I'm not sure what I heard. Anyway, it is very uncomfortable and I'd like to stop wearing it as soon as I am allowed to do so. The healing is going very well. Thanks, Mike

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always wonderful — Kaitlyn W.

Everyone is always wonderful

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are just the best. You are a... — Patricia S.

You and your staff are just the best. You are all so professional and knowledgeable. I’m so glad I know you all. Pat Sugar

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gutierrez Dentistry is always a positive experi... — Sharon M.

Gutierrez Dentistry is always a positive experience for me. Especially in times of major dental work that I have had done in the last several years. During my last visit (last week) the staff went out of their way to meet my needs (on-site lab created a temporary bridge for me -same day - so when my bridge went out for fittings, I still can smile in public!) The office staff is also very, very helpful and got my application approved within minutes to pay for the new dental work. I love these people!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Katherine Scures-Gutierrez and her staff we... — Michael L.

Dr. Katherine Scures-Gutierrez and her staff we are unbelievably professional courteous very kind absolute pleasure.

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional staff. Calming, clean e... — Nancy O.

Extremely professional staff. Calming, clean environment.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see everyone! — Susan N.

Always a pleasure to see everyone!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Starting with the phone call to schedule appoin... — Deborah F.

Starting with the phone call to schedule appointment everything was exceptional. What a wonderful, professional, polite and compassionate staff! I am so pleased to be under your care! Thank you.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peter is thorough and professional. Very go... — Thomas J.

Dr. Peter is thorough and professional. Very good analysis and communicator.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and helpful — Thomas F.

Staff was friendly and helpful

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'd just like to thank Peter and the entire sta... — Maria C.

I'd just like to thank Peter and the entire staff. You are all so welcoming and friendly. You made me feel right at home at your practice. Also I was seen so promptly and I really do appreciate that my crown was recemented. All your patients must love your practice and staff. Maria Maria

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lori B.

I have been a patient for , it has to be at least 28 years . My two adult children have beautiful teeth thanks to all the staff at Gutierrez and Scures . It’s a wonderful , professional , comfortable office . The staff is as long as my association with them it’s amazing to have great history with them all.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience for me. Everyone seems... — Patricia W.

Always a good experience for me. Everyone seems to be very caring and personable

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Suggestion: Outside each cubicle have some mar... — Alice S.

Suggestion: Outside each cubicle have some marker....a name, a picture, whatever, so that when a patient returns from the bathroom the correct cubicle can be found.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personal. Great folks an... — Bion H.

Very professional and personal. Great folks and a great business. We were patients prior to taking our children when they were young which was more than 20 years ago. We could not ask for anyone or anything better.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great visit. Always look forward to ... — Donald M.

As always, great visit. Always look forward to my appointment!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had my routine cleaning appointment last week, ... — Victoria S.

Had my routine cleaning appointment last week, and as usual, it is always a pleasure to visit this dental office. You feel welcome and you KNOW that every staff member will do their best to provide excellent service and make you comfortable After YEARS of dental fear, I walk in with a smile!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment  — Sally C.

Another great appointment .This practice is professional. The staff is great.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So far great. The staff always makes you feel l... — Jeffrey M.

So far great. The staff always makes you feel like your the most special patient.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the courtesy by all the staff and ... — Ann S.

I appreciate the courtesy by all the staff and that I did not have any wait time.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynda H.

I am 65, fell and broke my jaw and front teeth. Since surgery I’ve been under Dr. Gutierrez care. He and his staff have been outstanding and extremely supportive. They have done a remarkable job on my jaw and teeth. Feeling blessed!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience!  — Shawna C.

What a great experience! I didn’t have to wait in the waiting room at all. When I signed in, I was taken right back to a room. It was my first appointment, I was a little on the nervous side because I know that I need extensive work done. Dr Katherine Scures-Gutierrez came in and sat down and talked to me, before she even looked at my teeth or mouth, making me feel very comfortable and welcome. She patiently answered all of my questions and went over all of the possible options. She never talked down to me or made me feel like I was asking too many or stupid questions. I’m looking forward to the rest of my dental visits and care. I will definitely be referring people to Drs Gutierrez.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Moving to a new town and having to find a new d... — Linda T.

Moving to a new town and having to find a new dentist can create anxiety, but I immediately felt welcomed and received excellent dental care by Dr Gutierrez and his staff. I appreciate their personal touch.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Ann Marie B.

I was referred by a patient and was very satisfied with my experience. Very friendly office. Explained all my options. Very happy with my treatment and cost!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First rate!! — David D.

Best dental experience in my 60 years of dental experiences. Been a patient for a few years now and I get consistent 1st rate treatment. They not only act like they care....They take notes! Marsha is the best hygienist I've had and I really liked the one I had in KY. Professional, up front, premiere work. Whether for a cleaning or in depth treatment, 5 thumbs up! (I had to borrow 1.5 friends for that but they agreed too...)

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure meeting everyone. The staff... — Victoria P.

It was a pleasure meeting everyone. The staff was very friendly and made me comfortable. Dr. Gutierrez explained everything to me and it helped me to understand just what would be happening. It made my experience a very pleasant ine.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a joy and peace when visiting your offic... — Richelle E.

Always a joy and peace when visiting your office.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care. Professional/careing — Christopher L.

Outstanding care Professional/careing

Dec 14, 2017