StarStarStarStarStar If you want top professional dental care with a... — Jane W.

If you want top professional dental care with an outstanding dentist and excellent staff in a pleasant and friendly environment, then select Gutierrez Dentistry. My dentist Is Dr. Katherine Scures-Gutierrez, and she has given me wonderful care for almost 15 years.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I accidentally confused the day of my appointme... — Susan W.

I accidentally confused the day of my appointment. I showed up a day late but they fit me in their busy schedule!!!! Everyone in this office is so nice and accommodating. I recommend them highly.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit and wonderful people. Tha... — William C.

Always a great visit and wonderful people. Thank you for another good visit.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Regular dental cleaning — Paul T.

My dental cleaning appointment went very well. I had several questions to ask about my current dental care at home, and all my questions were answered to my satisfaction, and my hygienist made a couple of suggestion on how I might be able to improve my home dental care, and this, of course, was greatly appreciared. I am so glad that I became a patient of Gutierrez Dentistry. I had multiple dental problems when I scheduled my first appointment about a year and a half ago, and although I had to lose a few teeth along the way, my dental heath has improved tremendously thanks to Dr. Gutierrez and his excellent staff. The dentist I had been seeing for about 30 years was a fine dentist, but I was never adequately instructed on proper tooth care, was charged exorbitant amounts for fillings, root canals, etc., and my dentist worked on at least 2 patients at a time, which made a simple filling take a very long time. Dr. Gutierrez gives me his undevided attention until my dental work is completed. I never thought I would ever think that I would looked forward to a dental appointment, but that is now a reality. I am so appreciative of my dental care.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We were visiting Fla for the past month and at... — Frank W.

We were visiting Fla for the past month and at lunch one day the bridge on the lower right side of my mouth fell out. I did not know what to do, so we asked some friends who I should contact and they told us to call Gutierrez Dentistry. I did and they were able to see me that afternoon. The visit was great!! I was there for about 45 min, Katherine cleaned me up and put the bridge back in place. It has been about 3 weeks now and all is well. The service was wondreful, all the people were very friendly and treated me like an old customer. Very fine experience on such a short notice. You saved my visit t Florida. Thanks, Frank from Vermont

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised to find out that I had several ... — Robin B.

I was surprised to find out that I had several problems that I was not aware of and don't recall being told about these problems.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional analysis by a caring Dr — Alan D.

Professional analysis by a caring Dr

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning  — Bruce B.

The cleaning was done quickly and professionally. The dentist made some suggestions that needed more research for cost. I did receive call about costs. My insurance did not covered suggestions.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mary and Richard West — Mary W.

My husband and I are so pleased with the Gutierrez Dentistry team. We are new to the area and had been with our previous dentist for more than 30 years so, needless to say, any transition was going to be difficult. The Gutierrez team put us at ease at our first visit. Thank you Drs. Gutierrez for putting the "care" back into dental care.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My six month visit was wonderful as usual. Sta... — Buddy R.

My six month visit was wonderful as usual. Stay greet you with smiles and friendliness. Always a pleasure to come into the office. Valerie is so gentle and cheerful that she makes a dentist visit something to look forward to.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure as friendly and on time. Any... — Cheryl S.

Always a pleasure as friendly and on time. Any problems are discussed and evaluated at the time of the appointment.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Maureen H.

Dr Scures Gutierrez and her assistant on Monday were professional & very caring. I had a long time in the chair ( over 2 hrs) and they were both great. Her assistant was extremely thorough fitting my temporary crowns.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Marcia was great .......20 characters  — Clifford S.

Marcia was great, should be 20

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Gutierrez Dentistry  — Kathleen L.

My experience with Gutierrez Dentistry has been excellent. They greet you with a friendly relaxing atmosphere and explain everything they are doing before and during your appointment. They use the latest techniques and their work is outstanding. Best dentist I have ever had!

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and accomodating. They ga... — Donna J.

Everyone was friendly and accomodating. They gave me the help I needed. Everyone was very professional.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar wonderfully looked after, as always — Stephanie S.

wonderfully looked after, as always

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Gutierrez to tell me the best optio... — MaryLynne L.

I trust Dr. Gutierrez to tell me the best option for work based on age to decide the best dental route. She honestly tells you you can do a bridge but an implant is best for your age as far as longevity goes to allow me to make the best choice. Her work has improved my mouth and slowed the bone recession taking place to allow me more time to save for the implant eventually needed. She only does work when you need it and is equipped to handle the most nervous of people sitting in the chair. Gentle and trustworthy staff five stars all the way.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and comfortable atmosphere. Taken ... — Vicky Lee S.

Professional and comfortable atmosphere. Taken at appointment time, did not have to wait.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are all the best! Throughout my life I have... — Donald M.

You are all the best! Throughout my life I have hated visiting the dentist. You have changed my view of the dentist office. I actually look forward to my visit.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry F.

Dr. Gutierrez made time to see me at the end of her busy schedule to repair my partially broken tooth the same day it happened. She always has a smile and such a positive attitude. She really cares about her patients. Terry Flaherty

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with my experience with your staff... — Alan A.

Always happy with my experience with your staff.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, my appointment was a pleasant exper... — Arlene W.

Once again, my appointment was a pleasant experience and I appreciate the professionalism and concern that Marsha exhibits at every visit. God Bless, Arlene

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar my visit was great as usual! Marsha always does... — Mary R.

my visit was great as usual! Marsha always does a great cleaning and makes me feel sooo comfortable....almost like going for a pedicure!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It felt like home!I had moved into the area an... — Donna D.

It felt like home! I had moved into the area and was looking for a new dentist. What a pleasant surprise (this is, after all, a dentist office)! The office is bright, cheery and comfortable, staff is welcoming and pleasant, EVERYONE introduced themselves by their first name and explained their function. Wish I could give them more than 5 stars!

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wish all my doctors offices where as professi... — Kristin M.

I wish all my doctors offices where as professional ,friendly, caring and inviting as Dr. Gutierrez office.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the professionalism exhibited by t... — Mary Anne K.

I appreciate the professionalism exhibited by the entire staff in this office. It is a pleasure to be treated by Dr Guitterez and her colleagues.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual,your office and staff provided excelle... — Robert B.

As usual,your office and staff provided excellent,timely and professional service. Thanks,Bob

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and care!  — Charles B.

Outstanding service and care! Great DDS's, very hard to find better care for you and your family.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect ! No waiting, huge help,... — Friederike A.

Everything was perfect ! No waiting, huge help, everybody friendly ! Thank you a lot Stephanie Szapary for Ika Auersperg

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent knowledgeable service. As per usual  — Tibor B.

Excellent knowledgeable service. As per usual

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit — David L.

I was very pleased with Dr. Gutierrez. I am a snowbird and was able to be seen the very morning I called. Everyone in the office was very pleasant and professional.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional. — Mark L.

Everyone at Gutierrez Dentistry is highly trained, competent and thoroughly professional. It brings great comfort to me, and inspires confidence about being a patient there. The facility is spotlessly clean and the technology modern, as well, but the dedicated, excellent people; each and every one working there, are what makes the exceptional difference.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience  — Gail G.

I am very pleased with Dr Kathy and the entire team. I no longer dread getting crowns. Excellent work.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar False alarm... — Patrick W.

My dentist in the north spotted a tooth that he said had decayed. I decided to be proactive and have it fixed. Dr. Peter Gutierrez after a thorough exam decided it was not necessary. Many dentists would have gone ahead and drilled and filled. At the conclusion of the appointment Teresa took time to show me how to better care for the tooth which is in an awkward spot. This is by far the best run dental practice I have ever experienced (and I've experienced a lot).

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — William W.

A great group of people all working for the same outcome...your dental health and well-being! They are also kind,profesional, knowledgable and caring with state of the art equipment and facilities...never afraid to go my dentist office!

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough! I will be back to get crowns (a ... — Peter G.

Very thorough! I will be back to get crowns (a little pricey without insurance) but am very confident in your expertise.

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Everyone is so friendly and... — Lisa B.

I love this office! Everyone is so friendly and the dentists are amazing. They take the best care of your teeth but are never trying to find things wrong just to do more work on you. The hygienists are fantastic, very gentle yet thorough. AND they are always on time! I can't enough good things about this place. I have recommended this place and everyone who has gone feels the same way! I highly recommend this dentist office!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the dentist working with me to kee... — Gayle R.

I appreciate the dentist working with me to keep the cost down.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .  — Barbara R.

I always have a great experience when II have an appointment with you.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, awesome folks! Hope you get the op... — Bion H.

Great place, awesome folks! Hope you get the opportunity to experience.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased. — Susan F.

I was so pleased the minute I walked in this dental office to make an appointment. Jennifer was very friendly and took the time to answer all my questions. Also every girl in there smiles and says hello, very welcoming. My next two appointments were just as satisfying.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and friendly Dental Practice.... — John C.

Very professional and friendly Dental Practice. I am fortunate , as a Snow Bird, to have such a facility available to me.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gutierrez Dentistry is exellent!  — Janaina M.

Gutierrez Dentistry is one of a kind! They combine high tech professional service with gentle care. My dental procedure was painless and quick. The office is beautifully decorated with a relaxing spa like atmosphere. Thank you all of you for being nice and patient!

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A+ staff and service....thank you !! :) — Dennis K.

In 1987 I was talked into removing my braces, keeping my teeth perfectly straight to serve the military. By 2001, my teeth could no longer be repeatedly repaired and most had to be removed, causing the remaining few to become spaced apart. Thanks to the skills of this office, I now have an upper denture giving the impression of the teeth I once had 30 years ago, and the additional benefit of the end to excessive dental pain from eating with so few teeth.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! — Patricia G.

My first visit was great.I was greeted enthusiastically by the office staff and made to feel quite welcome. Marcella did a super job cleaning my teeth! She was very knowledgeable, efficient, and gentle as she could be. I was pleased to meet the Dr. Kathy Gutierrez, She,too, was welcoming. We talked a bit and she explained what I needed done; using pictures taken of my teeth,she explained the procedures. I made an appointment for a six month check-up and will have my work completed before then. I'm very happy to have chosen this practice.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to my visits to your pr... — Donald M.

I actually look forward to my visits to your practice. I have always been a "white knuckle" patient when it came to the dentist. But that is no longer true. Keep up the great work!!!

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Don't you think this is a little one sided, req... — Margaret S.

Don't you think this is a little one sided, requesting a "positive review" ? Maybe I have negative comments. On several occasions I have entered tho office and no one is at the desk. Your fees are way to high for me to refer anyone.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care.  — Dorothy M.

Best dentist I have ever had treat me.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gutierrez Dentistry is synonymous with Excellance! — Twana B.

I have been a patron of Gutierrez Dentistry for many years, and I have no plans to ever go elsewhere. With every encounter, every phone call & visit, I am treated as a valued friend. Each member of the staff is genuinely kind & caring, and treats their clientele with respect, compassion and courtesy. If you're looking for the best, look no further!!

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office got me in right away Kathy helped me gre... — Marge S.

Office got me in right away Kathy helped me greatly plan on seeing you real soon to make sure .

Jan 4, 2017