StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Katherine is one of the best Dentist in S. FL — Bill M.

Dr. Katherine is one of the best Dr. in the Region - Very caring and extremely sensitive to patients needs - I have recommended her whole heartedly to our friends

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always very pleasant.  — Maria T.

As always very pleasant.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great staff, Modern facility and equipment — Hemmen H.

great staff, Modern facility and equipment

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Valerie is a great dental hygienist! I'm so ha... — Deborah S.

Valerie is a great dental hygienist! I'm so happy I go to your office! I tell everyone that Dr. Guitteriz is the best dentist I have ever had and the staff is also fantastic!

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul T.

As always, I was treated professionally in a very warm and friendly environment. I was thoroughly informed of the condition of my teeth, gums, and all areas of my mouth, and was told of the care I needed to keep my teeth in good condition. I am so lucky that I picked Gutierrez Dentistry for my dental care.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I will gladly promote your business and pass yo... — Patricia H.

I will gladly promote your business and pass your Name around.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone, as always, friendly and professional!... — Susan N.

Everyone, as always, friendly and professional!!

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You all are so sweet and extremely professional... — Denise L.

You all are so sweet and extremely professional

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

Dr. Gutierrez and her staff are absolutely amazing!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and courteous as well. Well d... — Tibor B.

Excellent service and courteous as well. Well done. Thank you

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring dentist — Paul D.

I was totally satisfied with every aspect of my two visits to Dr.Gutierrez. He is a great and caring dentist referred to me by my son and whom I will have no hesitation referring to my friends.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeannette S.

It's probably hard to believe that a trip to the dentist can be a pleasureable experience. My recent appointment with Dr. Katherine Scures-Gutierrez was prompt, painless and a pleasure to be among a very caring staff.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always my dental cleaning with Marcela went ... — Marcia M.

As always my dental cleaning with Marcela went very well. Gentle and thorough and my teeth feel fantastically clean and healthy.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Thank God for You — Willie H.

The professionalism and kindness I experienced the other day made a difference in my quality of life. I had a filling come out a month ago and by the time I made it to a dentist, they suggested extraction after minutes of looking at my x-rays. I refused and no one thought I should keep the tooth. I held out and it was constant fear of losing a tooth and coming to grips with that. Well the other day you all "really looked at me" and worked to save my tooth and also treat me like a human being. You have made my year. I love you

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys rock, not much more than I can say! I ... — Kristie W.

You guys rock, not much more than I can say! I would never go anywhere else and I recommend you to all that are in need of dental services. Keep up the good work. Your service and employees are amazing!!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for 5yrs. Everyone in the office... — Christopher L.

Been a patient for 5yrs. Everyone in the office is extremely professional and friendly. Highly recommend to anyone looking for exceptional dental care

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a fear of the Dentist my whole life ... — Susan B.

I have had a fear of the Dentist my whole life but Dr. Scures-Gutierrez and her staff were absolutely amazing!! I have NEVER had such a warm and inviting experience! I would recommend Gutierrez Dentistry to anyone!!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kathy Gutierrez is a very empathic dentist ... — Norman R.

Dr. Kathy Gutierrez is a very empathic dentist in whom I have great confidence.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit with Dr Kathy — Patricia S.

I was made to feel welcome. Dr Kathy and her staff put me at ease. It was a wonderful first experience with a new dentist. All were kind and professional. Thank you all for you kindness. Pat

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Patient.Outstanding Dental Practice.... — David D.

Long Time Patient. Outstanding Dental Practice.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar High quality care is consistently rendered with... — Don D.

High quality care is consistently rendered with compassionate concern by the entire team.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For most of my life I have not had any anticipa... — ALICE S.

For most of my life I have not had any anticipatory anxiety when going to the dentist. However, that has changed over the past few years and I found my first appointment at your pleasant office to be very therapeutic in relieving that anxiety. I only had to wait about 5 minutes for my appointment and that gave me time to be acclimated to my surroundings. I appreciated the gentle hands of Marsha and the soft background music she provided. Dr. K was pleasant, professional, and informative. Jennifer was a good helper in setting up two appointments for me.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at this office was just amazing, ... — Alejandra G.

My experience at this office was just amazing, everyone is courteous, profesional and understanding not to mention friendly and very attentive. Dr. Katherine Gutierrez was very very helpful, friendly and kind I felt very comfortable in her hands, she will from now on be the person I go to in the future to get anything done with my teeth. Every one was very pleasant and nice I would like to thank them all.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love your whole office! Everyone is fantastic.... — Carey T.

Love your whole office! Everyone is fantastic.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care and excellent customer service! — Machelle G.

Quality care and excellent customer service!

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the work I get done here! Very gentle supp... — MaryLynne L.

Love the work I get done here! Very gentle supportive staff that works with my crazy schedule. My mom's friend Ginger asked for your card, neat retired police officer so I hope she stops by soon.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office EVER! — Marianne F.

I've been coming to this dental office for proximately 5 years since purchasing a place in Vero. The dental team is fantastic! Always greeting you with a smile, ease of booking appointments is excellent, great communication and Always on time! That's all good stuff!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Marsha and Dr. Scures-Gutierre are the BEST!!!!... — Mary R.

Marsha and Dr. Scures-Gutierre are the BEST!!!!! always a pleasure coming to you....thank you for all your help, support and professionalism..... Mary Rosendahl

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always make us feel taken care of and comfortab... — Alexa T.

Always make us feel taken care of and comfortable. Thank you!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maureen H.

Had a cleaning w/Marsha, and as usual she did a wonderful job ( which is difficult w/my mouth). She takes you within a few minutes of appt. time and is pleasant,professional, and efficient. Very knowledgeable !!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar TAP & they all are AWESOME — Linda N.

They fitted me with a custom fabricated snoring device called TAP, it works GREAT and EVERYONE is so very helpful. Wish you guys took Careington 500 discount plan, I would change dentists in a minute

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Val's visit — Valerie N.

Always a pleasure to see everyone there!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit is always a pleasure. Who would ha eve... — Donald M.

My visit is always a pleasure. Who would ha ever thought that visiting the dentist is something I look forward to.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest and Best Dentist office in INDIAN R... — Susan W.

Friendliest and Best Dentist office in INDIAN RIVER COUNTY!!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have a great deal of confidence in Dr. Kathy ... — Norman R.

I have a great deal of confidence in Dr. Kathy Gutierrez care. Norm Richard, M.D.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren Glasco — Lauren G.

Prompt, Professional, Personable! I highly recommend Gutierrez Dentistry!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Gutierrez Team is the best!  — Teresa A.

The Gutierrez Team is the best!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Valerie is a great dental hygeinest! I love goi... — Deborah S.

Valerie is a great dental hygeinest! I love going to your office! I recommended Dr.Guiterrez to a friend and told her that the staff in your office is great! Thank you to all of you! Debbie Sladen

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are always pleased at the "feel right at hom... — Richelle E.

We are always pleased at the "feel right at home" feeling your office provides.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, from the receptionist, to th... — Thomas W.

Very professional, from the receptionist, to the assistants, to the doctor. While they are not part of my insurance network, they are well worth the added expense.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Like what I receive online — Joanne C.

Like what I receive online

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you want top professional dental care with a... — Jane W.

If you want top professional dental care with an outstanding dentist and excellent staff in a pleasant and friendly environment, then select Gutierrez Dentistry. My dentist Is Dr. Katherine Scures-Gutierrez, and she has given me wonderful care for almost 15 years.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I accidentally confused the day of my appointme... — Susan W.

I accidentally confused the day of my appointment. I showed up a day late but they fit me in their busy schedule!!!! Everyone in this office is so nice and accommodating. I recommend them highly.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit and wonderful people. Tha... — William C.

Always a great visit and wonderful people. Thank you for another good visit.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Regular dental cleaning — Paul T.

My dental cleaning appointment went very well. I had several questions to ask about my current dental care at home, and all my questions were answered to my satisfaction, and my hygienist made a couple of suggestion on how I might be able to improve my home dental care, and this, of course, was greatly appreciared. I am so glad that I became a patient of Gutierrez Dentistry. I had multiple dental problems when I scheduled my first appointment about a year and a half ago, and although I had to lose a few teeth along the way, my dental heath has improved tremendously thanks to Dr. Gutierrez and his excellent staff. The dentist I had been seeing for about 30 years was a fine dentist, but I was never adequately instructed on proper tooth care, was charged exorbitant amounts for fillings, root canals, etc., and my dentist worked on at least 2 patients at a time, which made a simple filling take a very long time. Dr. Gutierrez gives me his undevided attention until my dental work is completed. I never thought I would ever think that I would looked forward to a dental appointment, but that is now a reality. I am so appreciative of my dental care.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We were visiting Fla for the past month and at... — Frank W.

We were visiting Fla for the past month and at lunch one day the bridge on the lower right side of my mouth fell out. I did not know what to do, so we asked some friends who I should contact and they told us to call Gutierrez Dentistry. I did and they were able to see me that afternoon. The visit was great!! I was there for about 45 min, Katherine cleaned me up and put the bridge back in place. It has been about 3 weeks now and all is well. The service was wondreful, all the people were very friendly and treated me like an old customer. Very fine experience on such a short notice. You saved my visit t Florida. Thanks, Frank from Vermont

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised to find out that I had several ... — Robin B.

I was surprised to find out that I had several problems that I was not aware of and don't recall being told about these problems.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional analysis by a caring Dr — Alan D.

Professional analysis by a caring Dr

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning  — Bruce B.

The cleaning was done quickly and professionally. The dentist made some suggestions that needed more research for cost. I did receive call about costs. My insurance did not covered suggestions.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mary and Richard West — Mary W.

My husband and I are so pleased with the Gutierrez Dentistry team. We are new to the area and had been with our previous dentist for more than 30 years so, needless to say, any transition was going to be difficult. The Gutierrez team put us at ease at our first visit. Thank you Drs. Gutierrez for putting the "care" back into dental care.

Apr 28, 2017