StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care. Professional/careing — Christopher L.

Outstanding care Professional/careing

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to the clinic. Everyon... — Michele S.

I always enjoy my visits to the clinic. Everyone is friendly and helpful. The Drs. and employees go out off their way to accommodate their patients, ALL the time. I could not ask for more. I never feel rushed, and I always feel that the Dr. or technician take time to answer all questions. I have been a patient for over 25 years and would be lost without them! God Bless Dr. Peter, Dr. Kathy and their entire staff.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Gutierrez Dentistry!... — Victoria S.

Always a pleasure to visit Gutierrez Dentistry! Staff are very friendly, the care is superb, and I always leave with a smile. For your dental needs this is where you need to be. You will experience compassionate, efficient, state of the art care.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is as conscientious, competent an... — Norman R.

This practice is as conscientious, competent and friendly as any I have ever been to.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service with Dr Peter Gutierrez - — Maureen K.

excellent service with Dr Peter Gutierrez -

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Painless and Thourough — Brian M.

As always the cleaning and examination was done flawlessly.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment, super service, pleasant expe... — George M.

Great environment, super service, pleasant experience. Very satisfied.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Dentistry — Walter L.

Everyone is very professional and they all do an excellent job in explaining what is needed.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great visit. — William C.

As always, a great visit.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly, help full staff.  — Wiliam S.

Great service. Friendly, help full staff. Dr Katherine Gutierrez gave me great advise and a better solution than i had envisioned. I'll be back soon to continue treatment.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Alfred S.

The Best dentist in town! Great atmosphere and staff.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary W.

I can't say enough about Drs. Gutierrez and their staff. My husband and I both had our second visit on Oct. 30th. Even though we are relatively new patients, everyone goes out of their way to make us feel welcome. The personal attention is greatly appreciated. Thanks to all!!!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always a pleasure.  — Donald M.

My visits are always a pleasure.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, above and beyond what is us... — Betty A.

Excellent service, above and beyond what is usually done.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a fabulous practice -- very knowledgeab... — Ann C.

This is a fabulous practice -- very knowledgeable and up on the latest techniques. And the entire staff is so happy to be there -- and so competent and caring.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to thank everyone on staff at this... — Cindy A.

I would like to thank everyone on staff at this office. They always go the extra mile to make me comfortable and ease my fears. No one enjoys going to have dental work especially me, but I feel secure with Dr. Kathy. She is a warm & understanding doctor and she is an ace at her craft.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lois C.

After having part of my tooth break off in Vermont several weeks ago I contacted your office via texting. You scheduled an appointment for me in October when I returned to Fl. Upon checking out the situation the tooth could not be saved and you referred me to an Oral Surgeon who Removed the tooth that very afternoon. Thank you for your attention to the matter and help in Getting me right in with the other doctor.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Katherine is one of the best Dentist in S. FL — Bill M.

Dr. Katherine is one of the best Dr. in the Region - Very caring and extremely sensitive to patients needs - I have recommended her whole heartedly to our friends

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always very pleasant.  — Maria T.

As always very pleasant.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great staff, Modern facility and equipment — Hemmen H.

great staff, Modern facility and equipment

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Valerie is a great dental hygienist! I'm so ha... — Deborah S.

Valerie is a great dental hygienist! I'm so happy I go to your office! I tell everyone that Dr. Guitteriz is the best dentist I have ever had and the staff is also fantastic!

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul T.

As always, I was treated professionally in a very warm and friendly environment. I was thoroughly informed of the condition of my teeth, gums, and all areas of my mouth, and was told of the care I needed to keep my teeth in good condition. I am so lucky that I picked Gutierrez Dentistry for my dental care.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I will gladly promote your business and pass yo... — Patricia H.

I will gladly promote your business and pass your Name around.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone, as always, friendly and professional!... — Susan N.

Everyone, as always, friendly and professional!!

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You all are so sweet and extremely professional... — Denise L.

You all are so sweet and extremely professional

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

Dr. Gutierrez and her staff are absolutely amazing!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and courteous as well. Well d... — Tibor B.

Excellent service and courteous as well. Well done. Thank you

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring dentist — Paul D.

I was totally satisfied with every aspect of my two visits to Dr.Gutierrez. He is a great and caring dentist referred to me by my son and whom I will have no hesitation referring to my friends.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeannette S.

It's probably hard to believe that a trip to the dentist can be a pleasureable experience. My recent appointment with Dr. Katherine Scures-Gutierrez was prompt, painless and a pleasure to be among a very caring staff.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always my dental cleaning with Marcela went ... — Marcia M.

As always my dental cleaning with Marcela went very well. Gentle and thorough and my teeth feel fantastically clean and healthy.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Thank God for You — Willie H.

The professionalism and kindness I experienced the other day made a difference in my quality of life. I had a filling come out a month ago and by the time I made it to a dentist, they suggested extraction after minutes of looking at my x-rays. I refused and no one thought I should keep the tooth. I held out and it was constant fear of losing a tooth and coming to grips with that. Well the other day you all "really looked at me" and worked to save my tooth and also treat me like a human being. You have made my year. I love you

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys rock, not much more than I can say! I ... — Kristie W.

You guys rock, not much more than I can say! I would never go anywhere else and I recommend you to all that are in need of dental services. Keep up the good work. Your service and employees are amazing!!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for 5yrs. Everyone in the office... — Christopher L.

Been a patient for 5yrs. Everyone in the office is extremely professional and friendly. Highly recommend to anyone looking for exceptional dental care

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a fear of the Dentist my whole life ... — Susan B.

I have had a fear of the Dentist my whole life but Dr. Scures-Gutierrez and her staff were absolutely amazing!! I have NEVER had such a warm and inviting experience! I would recommend Gutierrez Dentistry to anyone!!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kathy Gutierrez is a very empathic dentist ... — Norman R.

Dr. Kathy Gutierrez is a very empathic dentist in whom I have great confidence.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit with Dr Kathy — Patricia S.

I was made to feel welcome. Dr Kathy and her staff put me at ease. It was a wonderful first experience with a new dentist. All were kind and professional. Thank you all for you kindness. Pat

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Patient.Outstanding Dental Practice.... — David D.

Long Time Patient. Outstanding Dental Practice.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar High quality care is consistently rendered with... — Don D.

High quality care is consistently rendered with compassionate concern by the entire team.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For most of my life I have not had any anticipa... — ALICE S.

For most of my life I have not had any anticipatory anxiety when going to the dentist. However, that has changed over the past few years and I found my first appointment at your pleasant office to be very therapeutic in relieving that anxiety. I only had to wait about 5 minutes for my appointment and that gave me time to be acclimated to my surroundings. I appreciated the gentle hands of Marsha and the soft background music she provided. Dr. K was pleasant, professional, and informative. Jennifer was a good helper in setting up two appointments for me.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at this office was just amazing, ... — Alejandra G.

My experience at this office was just amazing, everyone is courteous, profesional and understanding not to mention friendly and very attentive. Dr. Katherine Gutierrez was very very helpful, friendly and kind I felt very comfortable in her hands, she will from now on be the person I go to in the future to get anything done with my teeth. Every one was very pleasant and nice I would like to thank them all.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love your whole office! Everyone is fantastic.... — Carey T.

Love your whole office! Everyone is fantastic.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care and excellent customer service! — Machelle G.

Quality care and excellent customer service!

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the work I get done here! Very gentle supp... — MaryLynne L.

Love the work I get done here! Very gentle supportive staff that works with my crazy schedule. My mom's friend Ginger asked for your card, neat retired police officer so I hope she stops by soon.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office EVER! — Marianne F.

I've been coming to this dental office for proximately 5 years since purchasing a place in Vero. The dental team is fantastic! Always greeting you with a smile, ease of booking appointments is excellent, great communication and Always on time! That's all good stuff!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Marsha and Dr. Scures-Gutierre are the BEST!!!!... — Mary R.

Marsha and Dr. Scures-Gutierre are the BEST!!!!! always a pleasure coming to you....thank you for all your help, support and professionalism..... Mary Rosendahl

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always make us feel taken care of and comfortab... — Alexa T.

Always make us feel taken care of and comfortable. Thank you!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maureen H.

Had a cleaning w/Marsha, and as usual she did a wonderful job ( which is difficult w/my mouth). She takes you within a few minutes of appt. time and is pleasant,professional, and efficient. Very knowledgeable !!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar TAP & they all are AWESOME — Linda N.

They fitted me with a custom fabricated snoring device called TAP, it works GREAT and EVERYONE is so very helpful. Wish you guys took Careington 500 discount plan, I would change dentists in a minute

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Val's visit — Valerie N.

Always a pleasure to see everyone there!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit is always a pleasure. Who would ha eve... — Donald M.

My visit is always a pleasure. Who would ha ever thought that visiting the dentist is something I look forward to.

Jul 7, 2017