StarStarStarStarStar  — Lashanda A.

I am very pleased with the great customer service I have been receiving for several years. Rachelle Armstrong

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Premier Family Dentistry — Shawnda J.

As always, today Premier did a fabulous job on my teeth. No pain at all. The work was efficient and timely. Most importantly, I went in with brown and yellow spots and came out white. I can smile with confidence again. Thank you Premier Family Dentistry.

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Premier Dental — Cinda R.

What a great group of professionals! I had an incisor snap off at the gum line - no repair possible. Chelsea (fabulous front desk!) and the gang went over my options which, unfortunately, due to the nature of the break and adjoining crowns, were limited. I was quoted a very reasonable price on an implant but couldn't quite afford it. We went with a partial and though it wasn't my first choice, it was well within my budget. They took excellent impressions and the lab did a wonderful job. Dr. was very patient and kind in tweaking tiny adjustments for comfort. All in all? Excellent experience. Highly rec this fine group. A side note: I'd heard that Premier had a few bumps in the past but that's all changed now. Dr. Song and his wonderful staff have brought this office up to peak efficiency and quality. You definitely won't be disappointed.

Sep 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Music to my ears — Laceita B.

Maybe provide patients with music to listen to while they're getting their dental work I think it would make it less stressful.

Feb 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar No comments at this time. The service received this time was excellent. — Berty C.

No comments at this time. The service received this time was excellent.

Feb 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service I have received — Nina B.

I am very pleased with the service I have received. You'll go over and beyond to make sure your patients are comfortable.

Feb 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Carol K.

Dr. Song took his time to explain everything that needed to be done. The cost and option payment plans were also clearly explained. I also feel the cost was very reasonable.

Jan 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Song is friendly and thorough. Kathy is a kind and gentle hygienist and is also thorough.  — Daniel G.

Dr. Song is friendly and thorough. Kathy is a kind and gentle hygienist and is also thorough.

Jan 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly, caring, and attentive — Sarah B.

Everyone in the office is friendly, caring, and attentive. I and both of my children love this place.

Dec 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr should introduce her self to patients as she was new to me — Rani B.

I think Dr should introduce her self to patients as she was new to me. I think Dr should examine the patient and not make decision on Hygienist 's notes or suggestion. I think I should have got regular cleaning done since my appointment was made for that reason. I do realize I need deep cleaning done but I have to see a peritonitis for loosing the bones. And then get deep cleaning done. Sometimes patients can't get things done for financial or convenient reason. I hope you will consider this as me expressing my views and not complaining.

Dec 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I love Chelsae — Carolyn S.

I love Chelsae. She is very professional and have always understood the patients dental and financial needs or situations, however this was the very first time I had to wait and over an hour.

Dec 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsea is always very pleasant and helpful — Kathleen S.

Chelsea is always very pleasant and helpful. I met Dr Nguyen for the first time and liked her and her work.

Dec 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Visit — Carolyn S.

Friendly faces, smiles,very efficient but took time to really listen to me. Would highly recommend .

Nov 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I don't like having to change dentist — Terecia M.

I don't like having to change dentist. Chelsea is the only reason I came back when I found out I couldn't see Dr. Walia. Chelsea let me know I would be OK with Dr.Nguyen and I'm glad she did.

Nov 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar As much as I hate going to the dentist the staff and Dr always go out of there way to make me feel... — Teresa W.

As much as I hate going to the dentist the staff and Dr always go out of there way to make me feel comfortable and appreciated as a patient. Chelsea has been the glue that has held the office together as the doctors transistioned. She is to be commended.

Nov 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Fantabulous STAFFGreat communications of what to expectI feel they UNDERSTAND MY SITUATION and... — Marcia G.

Fantabulous STAFF Great communications of what to expect I feel they UNDERSTAND MY SITUATION and want to make it better!!

Nov 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I hope I can get prescription for infe — Luis E.

I hope I can get prescription for infe

Oct 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have always gotten excellent care with Premier! — Mary C.

I have always gotten excellent care with Premier!

Oct 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Not a good experience — Deborah L.

I scheduled for a cleaning, after X-ray's were completed in was told there wasn't time for a cleaning.

Oct 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and warm environment — Geraldine H.

Great service and warm environment

Oct 21, 2014