StarStarStarStarStar This is the first time I've ever done something... — Crystal B.

This is the first time I've ever done something like this. I was a little nervous, but Dr Warnock and his staff put those worries to ease. I am so very thrilled with the outcome already and it's been 12 hours only. Thank you so much for taking such AMAZING care of me~

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and knowledgeable — Kristin B.

Dr. Warnock was very professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to answer all of my questions and fully explained the surgical process to me. His staff are very nice and professional as well. I will definitely be going back.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock and his staff take the time to go t... — Beth C.

Dr. Warnock and his staff take the time to go through all questions or concerns you have. They make you feel comfortable and excited.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brooke was so kind at check in and Carrie is a ... — Teri A.

Brooke was so kind at check in and Carrie is a doll.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not only was Dr. Warnock amazing at his job, bu... — Jennifer A.

Not only was Dr. Warnock amazing at his job, but he was kind and helped me feel comfortable. The staff there is always nice and extremely helpful.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warnock and the girls are amazing !  — Jodee G.

love the staff the girls are awesome group! I love how they are very honest (that is important to me),make you feel like your family! and Warnock is amazing!! he did a awesome job. I am very happy that i scheduled my surgery with him! (i knew i wanted him to do my surgery as soon as i was done with consultation)

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Warnocks staff was very professional and mak... — Bobbi M.

Dr Warnocks staff was very professional and makes you feel very comfortable.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good experience. — Sandra L.

It was a very good experience. Dr. Warnock is a humanitarian. Everyone who works there are friendly and helpful. I live 5 hours away from his office but I would always recommend him. Dr. Warnock is a humanitarian. Sandra Lynn Bluff, UT

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock gave me my life back after another ... — Dominique S.

Dr. Warnock gave me my life back after another surgeon totally botched a surgical procedure. The entire staff are amazing and have treated me like family! There should be bonus stars for Dr. Warnock and his staff.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock and his staff were very professiona... — Ryanne H.

Dr. Warnock and his staff were very professional and friendly. I would use them again and refer my friends to them.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional — Launa T.

Dr. Steven Warnock and his staff were very professional. They made sure I understood the procedure details step-by-step.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office staff, everyone who I met ... — Alaris J.

Very pleasant office staff, everyone who I met at my appointment were friendly, helpful and I did not leave with questions unanswered. Dr. Warnock was very kind, honest, and knowledgeable. I appreciate the time he provided to me.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous group! — Janiese S.

I have been impressed with Dr. Warnock and his Staff throughout each and every single visit. They are friendly, helpful and caring. My experience with Dr. Warnock has been different from any other plastic surgeon based on the fact that he truly listens and cares to what I'm looking for, and is open and honest about results. No upsell, no pressure. I would never go anywhere else having found this wonderful group.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Warnock and his staff did an awesome job of ... — Mikan S.

Dr Warnock and his staff did an awesome job of helping make my experience comfortable and enjoyable. They did a great job of taking time to help me know all my options as well as giving me their professional advice to help me make the best decision for my procedure. They are so good to make sure that I am taken care of and feel great about my decisions.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was very professional and very f... — Shelly P.

Everyone there was very professional and very friendly.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr. Warnock's kind bedside manner.... — Shelley D.

I appreciate Dr. Warnock's kind bedside manner. He takes time to answer questions and he is compassionate.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Warnock! He answered all of my questio... — Mandy Z.

Love Dr. Warnock! He answered all of my questions with genuine care and concern. He has an excellent bedside manner!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock and his staff are amazing — Carly T.

Dr. Warnock and his staff are amazing. I always feel welcome, well cared for, and like I'm family. Dr. Warnock has a way of making even the most uncomfortable visits comfortable. I will recommend him to everyone!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care by all.  — Rowena B.

Great service and care by all.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock and his staff really made me feel c... — Lea P.

Dr. Warnock and his staff really made me feel comfortable and relaxing while making life changing decisions. I would not go anywhere else. Dr. Warnock definitely is honest in what is the best option and what will get you the closest to your expectations.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Warnock was very thorough. — Blair R.

Dr Warnock was very thorough. I appreciated his patience, kindness and even sense of humor. I felt at ease and like my individual case was important.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock is amazing! And his staff is wonder... — Staci S.

Dr. Warnock is amazing! And his staff is wonderful! The anesthesiologist they have is great! I can't say enough about how wonderful they all are and how great the work he did is.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Consultation w/ Dr. Warnock and staff — Mary J.

Everyone was very kind and happy to explain and participate in discussing my options. Thank you!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr Warnock's office were very frien... — Valda E.

Everyone at Dr Warnock's office were very friendly and helpful!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are amazing you really make someone fe... — Jodee G.

You guys are amazing you really make someone feel at home and like we are family and most important very honest on things.!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So far , so good. Great first visit and followu... — Jeanette C.

So far , so good. Great first visit and followup call to arrange surgery date and payment options. I am happy.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Warnock!!! He is the best doctor! H... — Katey M D.

We love Dr. Warnock!!! He is the best doctor! He is always so kind and willing to answer all our questions! He is truly our friend. Thanks for all you do for our family!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Breast augmentation  — Dezarae B.

Dr warnock and his staff were awesome! I flew in from elko NV to have my consultation and it was very much so worth it. Glad I chose Dr. Warnock as my surgeon.

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Rating So Far — Judy H.

I have nothing but praise for my experience so far with Dr Warnock and staff at the clinic. My upcoming surgery will, I am sure, meet expectations and I will again post my experience with this group of professionals.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They make you feel at home! All your questions ... — Kelly T.

They make you feel at home! All your questions are answered! I highly recommend!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the experience I have had with Dr. Warno... — Mandee F.

I love the experience I have had with Dr. Warnock and his staff. He is always in a great mood and makes every question feel normal. I've recommended him time and time again and will continue to.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr Warnock since 2013 he... — Monica L.

I've been a patient of Dr Warnock since 2013 he is extremely professional honest and very respectful I did my research very well I'm on all the surgeons and he is the top best I will recommend it in a heartbeat

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service... everyone is very kind and f... — Maharba Z.

Love the service... everyone is very kind and friendly! Doctor Steven is not just handsome but very honest about his opinion and always looks after my wellbeing. I feel safe under his care...

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Totally professional. Very happy  — David M.

Totally professional. Very happy with my surgery results and all my follow-up care. Very punctual office visits. Dr. Warnock takes the time to answer your questions and explain options and procedures.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! — Joani L.

I had a great experience!

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Judy H.

I really feel that Dr. Warnock did a great job on my surgery and he's willing to stand by and correct (for free) anything I'm not satisfied with. His staff is very friendly and puts you at ease. The office is beautiful and comfortable and it's great to have the surgery room right on site. I was so nervous going into the surgery, but the anesthetist was even friendly and calming! I would recommend Dr. Warnock and staff to any one wanting plastic surgery.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carda B.

Very nice staff. And very happy with Dr.Warnock.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock and his team are fantastic! The sta... — Kayloni C.

Dr. Warnock and his team are fantastic! The staff is very friendly and ready to help in any way. Dr. Warnock is very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had. He really takes the time to explain everything to you and make sure you're comfortable with everything thats going on. He did everything he could to help with the insurance company too which was a big deal for me. I had a breast reduction done for medical reasons about a week ago and it went very smoothly. The team walked me through what was about to happen which helped put me at ease. They make sure to check in on you after the surgery and Dr. Warnock was available to address any concerns or questions that might come up afterward. I will definitely come back if I need another procedure done and I highly recommend Dr. Warnock and his team to everyone!!!

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for coming to Roosevelt — Virginia E.

I learned about Dr. Warnock from a local billboard, then reviewed his website for info about eyelid surgery (no one else comes out to northeastern Utah to do plastic surgery, so he was my only option). I had very positive experiences in office appointment plus pre- & post-op contacts. Surgery went well. Would recommend Dr. Warnock & his staff to anyone, especially people like me who are "first timers" and nervous about plastic surgery. Just do it!

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock and his staff are amazing always go... — Kimberly D.

Dr. Warnock and his staff are amazing always going out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I had a breast augmentation a few days ago and I already love them

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Surgeon and Staff are all amazing!!  — Kristina R.

Surgeon and Staff are all amazing! Very helpful and caring. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly and professional staff!... — Jamie H.

Great service, friendly and professional staff!

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Carly T.

I was able to get in quickly for a consult. Kerri, Dr. Warnock's nurse, was very friendly and informative. Dr. Warnock made what could have been an uncomfortable visit very normal and lighthearted. He has a good sense of humor and made me feel very confident in my decision to choose him as my doctor. Can't wait for surgery!

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor really listened to me. He was carin... — Colleen C.

The doctor really listened to me. He was caring and very respectful. I think he is Super

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Having 5 babies took a toll on my body- one I c... — Danielle R.

Having 5 babies took a toll on my body- one I couldn't repair or improve with diet and exercise alone. Talking with Dr Warnock was really reassuring and validating. His calm and supportive demeanor solidified my decision that he was the best doctor for me. I am incredibly happy with my results, everything looks very natural and appropriate for my body. I'm glad I put my trust in him and his staff.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been comptemplating breast reduction sur... — Lu G.

I have been comptemplating breast reduction surgery for years. After my consultation visit with Dr. Warnock, I knew he was the right doctor for me. He was very patient and honest and explains throughly. The entire surgery/post surgery could not have gone better. I'm am ecstatic with the results! His entire office, especially Brooke are amazing! My only regret is that I did not do this surgery with dr. Warnock years ago.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great surgeon and staff. — Miriam A.

Dr. Warnock and his staff have been amazing to work with. They have taken the time to address any concerns I have had and make sure I had the most positive experience possible. When a complication arose they were pleasant and quickly resolved the issue. I would highly recommend him.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brooke was so kind and took time to explain my ... — Sierra S.

Brooke was so kind and took time to explain my options, even when I had to come in a few times. Dr Warnock was also very kind and did not rush the appointment, and answered all my questions.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional, and thorough! — Erin B.

Courteous, professional, and thorough! Dr. Warnock and staff have been wonderful! They made me feel very comfortable and I appreciate how they took the time to make sure all my questions were answered.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Brachioplasty — Anita S.

I had a brachioplasty four weeks ago. Even with the swelling my arms look so much better. Dr. Warnock and his staff are very attentive and ensure all my questions are answered. Can't wait to show off my arms next summer!

Dec 7, 2016