StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock and his staff are very kind and pat... — Lesli S.

Dr. Warnock and his staff are very kind and patient in answering all questions without making you feel rushed. He listens to your concerns well, is direct in his answers yet professional.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Awesome experience — David G.

Dr Warnock is awesome. It's obvious he does this a lot. He took my personal lifestyle into consideration when making surgery recommendations. His staff is super friendly, helpful and fun to talk to. If and when I have more work done, I plan to see Dr Warnock.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doc did great job stitching my sons head after ... — Maleik L.

Doc did great job stitching my sons head after he cut it open. Seemed to wait quite a while both at the er and at his office. Nurses were all pretty nice and knowledgeable! The wait was worth it, just some constructive feedback.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock is a very skilled surgeon — Phaedra P.

Dr. Warnock is a very skilled surgeon, confident and practical in his promises and delivery of those promises. I am very pleased with the results of my explant and anchor lift. One month post-op, the results are already beyond my most hopeful expectations. Both the Doctor and his staff are amazing!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy  — Valeska R.

I am so happy with Dr. Steven Warnock he answer all my question and his staff are very friendly , I high recommend him with my friend and family.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment I had with Dr Warnock was the b... — Brianne A.

The appointment I had with Dr Warnock was the best doctors appointment I have ever been to. I didn't have to wait long, his staff was helpful and very nice, and he took his time to answer all the questions and concerns I had.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — Judy H.

Great experience. Should have done it years ago.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock and his staff are amazing! I've bee... — Mikali H.

Dr. Warnock and his staff are amazing! I've been to numerous consults and felt like I was getting taken advantage of financially. Dr. Warnock is very honest and helped me find the perfect size for a breast aug. I'll be scheduling my surgery with them asap!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were friendly, helpful and treated ... — Valerie H.

The staff were friendly, helpful and treated me with respect and compassion. Thanks for all your help, even after procedure you are still there for me.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock is a great doctor! Great bedside ma... — Kathryn B.

Dr. Warnock is a great doctor! Great bedside manners and such a trusting, happy personality. He seems to really care for his patient's.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar seen his work and he does an amazing job, super... — Brittney W.

seen his work and he does an amazing job, super easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Ambyr W.

Everyone that I have met and interacted with has been amazing. Very helpful and friendly.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly!  — Toni G.

Very professional and friendly!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be happier with Dr. Warnock as well ... — Kelly D.

I couldn't be happier with Dr. Warnock as well as with his entire staff. During my initial consultation, Dr. Warnock took the time to answer all of my questions I had about getting breast augmentation as well as helped to manage my expectations regarding the outcome of surgery. His friendly, calm, confident demeanor immediately put me at ease. I met with a few different surgeons for consultations prior to meeting with Dr. Warnock and I knew immediately he was going to be the best of the best! I began researching surgeons months prior to having surgery and I was amazed at how horrible the quality of some other doctor's websites were because they were filled with typo's and grammatical errors. For me, first impressions are everything, and when I see a website that looks thrown together it just does not give me any confidence in the people or the company it represents. From every aspect Dr. Warnock, his website and his staff is 5 star!!! I couldn't be more confident that I made the right decision to have him as my surgeon. I love my results and couldn't be happier!! I highly recommend Dr. Warnock! Thank you for everything.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the care  — Karen H.

Loved the care and service I received from Dr. Warnock and his staff. All my questions were answered and concerns were quickly addressed. I would recommend any of my friends to come here to see Dr. Warnock!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and comfortable visit.  — April A.

Very professional and comfortable visit.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock and his staff are #1!!! — Linda N.

Dr. Warnock and his staff are among the most professional, yet, kind, patient, caring, understanding and personable I have ever known. I have had two procedures done by Dr. Warnock, and when I need something done again, he will be the first and only one I go to for his services!

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr warnock is the best !!!!! I would highly rec... — Carrie P.

Dr warnock is the best !!!!! I would highly recommend him I love my results he was very informative and patient thank you dr warnock

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice -- especially, Dr. Warnoc... — Sandra L.

Everyone is very nice -- especially, Dr. Warnock. He does what is good for the patient.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made me feel welcome with no judgment ... — Valerie H.

Everyone made me feel welcome with no judgment placed.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist are so kind. I think her name ... — Teri A.

The receptionist are so kind. I think her name is Brook? Both gals are very kind greet me as soon as I walk in. Carrie called me into the room right away and is so kind. She is really down to earth and easy to talk to. Dr. Warnock makes every effort to fit me in his busy schedule

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a consultation with Dr. Warnock and his s... — Pamela B.

I had a consultation with Dr. Warnock and his staff in Blanding, Utah. Dr. Warnock and his staff are great! I was apprehensive about having my consultation during my lunch break, but they were so efficient. I didn't have to wait to be taken back, and his staff was in the consultation room with me the minute I stepped into it. My husband was at my consultation with me and he was very pleased with how professional Dr. Warnock was. He was extremely knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable the entire time.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock was great! He gave me his professio... — Alekiah A.

Dr. Warnock was great! He gave me his professional opinion, but also made sure that he set up the tests needed to back up his opinion and put my mind at ease. He made sure that he be in touch with my son's regular pediatrician as well, so that my son's entire treatment team was on the same page and in the loop with each other. He definitely made it a good experience for us, and didn't just send us home without any answers. I was very pleased.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DOCTOR and GREAT STAFF!! — Traci O.

GREAT DOCTOR and GREAT STAFF!!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Warnock does beautiful work I would gladly r... — Rayann W.

Dr Warnock does beautiful work I would gladly recommend him.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first time I've ever done something... — Crystal B.

This is the first time I've ever done something like this. I was a little nervous, but Dr Warnock and his staff put those worries to ease. I am so very thrilled with the outcome already and it's been 12 hours only. Thank you so much for taking such AMAZING care of me~

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and knowledgeable — Kristin B.

Dr. Warnock was very professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to answer all of my questions and fully explained the surgical process to me. His staff are very nice and professional as well. I will definitely be going back.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock and his staff take the time to go t... — Beth C.

Dr. Warnock and his staff take the time to go through all questions or concerns you have. They make you feel comfortable and excited.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brooke was so kind at check in and Carrie is a ... — Teri A.

Brooke was so kind at check in and Carrie is a doll.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not only was Dr. Warnock amazing at his job, bu... — Jennifer A.

Not only was Dr. Warnock amazing at his job, but he was kind and helped me feel comfortable. The staff there is always nice and extremely helpful.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warnock and the girls are amazing !  — Jodee G.

love the staff the girls are awesome group! I love how they are very honest (that is important to me),make you feel like your family! and Warnock is amazing!! he did a awesome job. I am very happy that i scheduled my surgery with him! (i knew i wanted him to do my surgery as soon as i was done with consultation)

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Warnocks staff was very professional and mak... — Bobbi M.

Dr Warnocks staff was very professional and makes you feel very comfortable.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good experience. — Sandra L.

It was a very good experience. Dr. Warnock is a humanitarian. Everyone who works there are friendly and helpful. I live 5 hours away from his office but I would always recommend him. Dr. Warnock is a humanitarian. Sandra Lynn Bluff, UT

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock gave me my life back after another ... — Dominique S.

Dr. Warnock gave me my life back after another surgeon totally botched a surgical procedure. The entire staff are amazing and have treated me like family! There should be bonus stars for Dr. Warnock and his staff.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock and his staff were very professiona... — Ryanne H.

Dr. Warnock and his staff were very professional and friendly. I would use them again and refer my friends to them.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional — Launa T.

Dr. Steven Warnock and his staff were very professional. They made sure I understood the procedure details step-by-step.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office staff, everyone who I met ... — Alaris J.

Very pleasant office staff, everyone who I met at my appointment were friendly, helpful and I did not leave with questions unanswered. Dr. Warnock was very kind, honest, and knowledgeable. I appreciate the time he provided to me.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous group! — Janiese S.

I have been impressed with Dr. Warnock and his Staff throughout each and every single visit. They are friendly, helpful and caring. My experience with Dr. Warnock has been different from any other plastic surgeon based on the fact that he truly listens and cares to what I'm looking for, and is open and honest about results. No upsell, no pressure. I would never go anywhere else having found this wonderful group.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Warnock and his staff did an awesome job of ... — Mikan S.

Dr Warnock and his staff did an awesome job of helping make my experience comfortable and enjoyable. They did a great job of taking time to help me know all my options as well as giving me their professional advice to help me make the best decision for my procedure. They are so good to make sure that I am taken care of and feel great about my decisions.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was very professional and very f... — Shelly P.

Everyone there was very professional and very friendly.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr. Warnock's kind bedside manner.... — Shelley D.

I appreciate Dr. Warnock's kind bedside manner. He takes time to answer questions and he is compassionate.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Warnock! He answered all of my questio... — Mandy Z.

Love Dr. Warnock! He answered all of my questions with genuine care and concern. He has an excellent bedside manner!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock and his staff are amazing — Carly T.

Dr. Warnock and his staff are amazing. I always feel welcome, well cared for, and like I'm family. Dr. Warnock has a way of making even the most uncomfortable visits comfortable. I will recommend him to everyone!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care by all.  — Rowena B.

Great service and care by all.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock and his staff really made me feel c... — Lea P.

Dr. Warnock and his staff really made me feel comfortable and relaxing while making life changing decisions. I would not go anywhere else. Dr. Warnock definitely is honest in what is the best option and what will get you the closest to your expectations.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Warnock was very thorough. — Blair R.

Dr Warnock was very thorough. I appreciated his patience, kindness and even sense of humor. I felt at ease and like my individual case was important.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock is amazing! And his staff is wonder... — Staci S.

Dr. Warnock is amazing! And his staff is wonderful! The anesthesiologist they have is great! I can't say enough about how wonderful they all are and how great the work he did is.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Consultation w/ Dr. Warnock and staff — Mary J.

Everyone was very kind and happy to explain and participate in discussing my options. Thank you!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr Warnock's office were very frien... — Valda E.

Everyone at Dr Warnock's office were very friendly and helpful!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are amazing you really make someone fe... — Jodee G.

You guys are amazing you really make someone feel at home and like we are family and most important very honest on things.!

Mar 9, 2017