StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock and is amazing! Great guy and surge... — Oliver F.

Dr. Warnock and is amazing! Great guy and surgeon. Makes you comfortable and answers all your questions. Really great all around.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think you have great skills and the experienc... — Melisa M.

I think you have great skills and the experience and results are worth it. It's a confedence builder and you take good care. Thank you

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Warnock is wonderful! Front desk, not so muc... — Alessa B.

Dr Warnock is wonderful! Front desk, not so much.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrea M.

Dr Warnock you and your staff are great! You are right on about the recovery time and what to expect. very helpful! thank you!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Warnock is amazing. He and his staff are fri... — Daniel P.

Dr Warnock is amazing. He and his staff are friendly, honest, and professional. They make you feel comfortable and are genuinely interested in you as a patient. I would only recommend him.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond Impressed!! — Tracie B.

I can't rave enough about my experience with Dr Warnock and Staff. At every encounter I was treated with genuine care, compassion, kindness and respect. I was well informed and reasured. My results have made an incredible impact on my daily life. Dr Warnock and staff and thier exceptional bedside manner came highly recommended and I couldn't agree more!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys did great, thank you — Taylor J.

You guys did great, thank you

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! — Tanna S.

I couldn't be happier with my choice in choosing Premier plastic surgery and I am so impressed with Dr. Warnock. He is absolutely amazing and so very talented. He made me feel very comfortable and answered all of my questions. He also made sure I understood what would be my best options for the desired look I was going for. The whole experience from start to finish was easy and effortless. I am 100% satisfied and would recommend Dr. Warnock and his staff to anyone looking for an amazing and talented Dr and a great and supportive staff.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I were very impressed with Dr.Wa... — Jeannine A.

My husband and I were very impressed with Dr.Warnock, reviewed all options diligently then explained processes for surgery. Enjoyed getting to know him, very down to earth. True professional with a commitment to your specific needs.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff-nice office-Dr. Warnock was... — Judy T.

Very friendly staff-nice office-Dr. Warnock was very friendly and personable and didn't beat around the bush when it came to telling me what would benefit me most. I could tell he wasn't just out to make a buck like many other doctors. I am excited to get my tummy tuck!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They make it easy — Sandra L.

They make it easy and explains what is happening. Dr. Warnock and the staff are very nice.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Warnock did a fantastic job.  — David G.

Dr Warnock did a fantastic job. The team is very supportive and friendly. In my special case, he was able to work with me to make sure my meds were right and my experience was top notch.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock and his staff have been amazing to ... — Tiffany B.

Dr. Warnock and his staff have been amazing to work with. I had a mommy makeover 3 months ago. With a family member’s sudden death and some little unforeseen complications right after surgery, he and his staff took amazing care of me. So kind with every concern and took extra time to make sure I had everything I needed to get thru it all. My results are great. I highly recommend Dr. Warnock.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Warnock is very validating and supportive an... — Jamie O.

Dr Warnock is very validating and supportive and instantly made me feel comfortable with the procedure

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steven Warnock is wonderful! He's attentive... — Barbie N.

Dr. Steven Warnock is wonderful! He's attentive, he listens and he actually cares about his patients. He doesn't view me as a number, but cares about me as the person I am. When I've been concerned with the way my body has turned out, of course he's willing to help make it right in my eyes, but he also gives me his personal opinion and has even told me, "Leave it alone. It's perfect the way it is!" Which can mean no money in his pocket. I appreciate his honesty and his integrity. And his staff is lovely, kind and they are all helpful. They're so willing to listen when I have concerns and need to talk. And their feedback is from personal experience. Such sweet ladies!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have only been in for my consultation. But sc... — Roselyn C.

I have only been in for my consultation. But scheduled for my surgery that day. I have been to several consults in the past 2 years trying to decide if the surgery I wanted was right for me. Dr. Warnock and his staff were amazing and made me feel very comfortable and confident that I was making the right choice. I'm excited to have the surgery and my surgery date can't come any faster 😀

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. Dr Warnock helped me... — Rhonda T.

I had a great experience. Dr Warnock helped me every step of the way. He was not only professional but he was also kind and caring. He showed great concern for my health and welfare. He answered my concerns no matter how small. his staff is amazing. They were so friendly and kind. Would I do it all over? That would be a definite YES!!!! I love my results. I just wish I would have done it sooner.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with all staff members.... — Gail T.

I felt very comfortable with all staff members. They make you feel important.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock and his staff are great! — Christina W.

Dr. Warnock and his staff are great! I appreciated their willingness to work with me and to talk through the many questions I had about my procedure. They didn't try to sugar coat anything, but made sure I knew what I was getting into (as much as was possible). I was very happy with the results. I found recovery no better or worse than expected. It takes some time. But Dr. Warnock's estimates about when I would be up and running again were spot-on.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with the staff and Dr Nicholas Ho... — Gail K.

My experience with the staff and Dr Nicholas Howland at Premier Plastic Surgery has be wonderful. I cannot say enough about their nurse Kerrie she is very knowledgeable, and her attitude and compassion is outstanding. I have met with both Dr Frye and Dr Howland both of whom were wonderful in communicating the treatment plan they spent all the time i needed and answered every question i had. They are very professional and care. I have chosen Dr Howland to do my procedure as he is the best fit for me and I am excited to work with him . I would highly recommend this facility as they are superb form beginning to end.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had narrowed my choices down to two doctors.... — Rachel H.

I had narrowed my choices down to two doctors. Dr Warnock was the first doctor I saw . I was so comfortable with him it was not awkward like I thought it would be. It was just easy and they answered all the questions and concerns I had. I went to my next appointment with the other doctor and couldn’t get out of there faster I was uncomfortable and just wanted to leave . I have loved my experience with dr Warnock. I did have some minor set backs and he has been so helpful and took care of me my husband and I have been so happy with him as my doctor !! I would recommend him to anyone !!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Staff! — Julie B.

The staff is very knowledgeable and explain all processes and procedures throughly. Dr. Warnock is then able to spend time explaining the surgical aspect and also gives his honest assessment what the expected outcome will be. He is very easy to talk to and answered all my questions. I have confidence that my surgery will be a success!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the personal interest and advice. — Jeremiah C.

I greatly appreciated the personal interest Dr. Warnock provided in both listening to me, understanding my thoughts and feelings and providing appropriate medical advice.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock was very good about seeing me on sh... — Phyllis B.

Dr. Warnock was very good about seeing me on short notice and he also called to let me know about the results of my tests.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No more embarrassment — Isabella W.

In our consultation, Dr. Warnock helped my teenager feel at ease within just a few minutes and my very shy daughter was able to express her embarrassment and fears. He was clear on what she could expect for recovery and results. She feels empowered now to make her choices based on information instead of embarrassment. Regardless of whether she chooses plastic surgery or not, she already feels better about her looks.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock is a great doctor and person... exc... — Barbara L U.

Dr. Warnock is a great doctor and person... excellent at what he does and a very genuine man! He truly cares about his patients and you can tell that he loves doing what he does! I would recommend him to anyone!

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Honest and extremely informative  — Everlee H.

My pediatrician told me that I needed to make a decision if I wanted my daughter to have a helmet for her mild case of a flat head before I saw the plastic surgeon because, he said that, “that’s their business and whether she really needs one or not they will tell you she does.” I was referred to Dr. Warnock by a family member who is also a plastic surgeon. He was totally honest with me. It was such a relief and he calmed this anxious mommas heart!!! So grateful for the our visit and all the knowledge I gained.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I truly cannot express how grateful I am to the... — Josephine W.

I truly cannot express how grateful I am to the staff and to Dr Warnock! They made me feel so comfortable and confident through the entire process. Dr Warnock is a wonderful caring doctor who wants the bests for his patients and it comes out in his handling of your case. If you are considering one of the procedures you have found your doctor,

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock is the best! The results he gave m... — Michelle A.

Dr. Warnock is the best! The results he gave me are beyond fantastic, he truly listens! I have recommended him to so many people including family. You will not be disappointed if you choose this man for your cosmetic surgery needs. He is amazing!

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Steven Warnock is an excellent surgeon and afte... — Theresa J.

Steven Warnock is an excellent surgeon and after I got to know him I felt very comfortable with him. He has great nurses and Jen, Jamie and Brooke are very caring and wonderful and very knowledgeable in plastic and cosmetic surgery. I had an abdominoplasty on 09/07/17. I am very happy with my results and went down 4-5 sizes. Thank you Dr. Warnock for your care and concern for me. I really appreciate you for making me look pretty and thin again after my 5 babies (4 C-sections and a TAH/BSO. Very sincerely, Theresa Butler Johnson

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and comfortable experience — Joy B.

Wonderful. Went in for consult and estimate on removing implants. I’m retired and want to pay cash, not finance, so can’t do it right now. I appreciate that based on that information they still took the time knowing I can’t schedule right now. I know how much more I need to save. Dr. Warnock and Office staff was very friendly and professional, made me feel comfortable. Confirmed that my decision to remove 14 yr old implants was correct decision. Loved that Dr Warnock volunteers his time and skills to benefit children with cleft pallets. He is my choice. Will update when I schedule surgery. 😊👍 Thank you for a wonderful experience, hope to schedule soon,

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Warnock and his t... — Tracy S.

I was very impressed with Dr. Warnock and his team along with the surgical crew. Everyone was very personable and made me feel comfortable also taking their time explaining everything and answering any questions I had.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first plastic surgery experience an... — Jill C.

This was my first plastic surgery experience and all my expectations were met with flying colors. I am very happy with my entire experience and my results. Dr. Warnock was referred to me by two friends and this was definitely an amazing referral. His evaluation, explanation and recommendation was thorough and exactly what I needed to feel confident in him and comfortable with the decision I made.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and compassionate staff. — Nanette Z.

Very caring and compassionate staff.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was caring and friendly. I received gr... — Cathi S.

Everyone was caring and friendly. I received great information concerning the type of surgery I need. The doctor was thorough and kind. I am so glad I’ve found this place.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar He is the kindest most caring doctor I have see... — Colleen C.

He is the kindest most caring doctor I have seen. He really cares about his people

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock and his staff are absolutely amazin... — Jennifer M.

Dr. Warnock and his staff are absolutely amazing!! I flew from Alaska for my breast augmentation and was extremely happy with my procedure!! The Staff was very warm and welcoming, answered all my questions and some! As far as my surgery! My gosh Dr. Warnock did absolutely Amazing with my periareolar lift! You seriously can't even see The scars! Thank you so much! Any future procedures I want I will fly to Utah Anyday! :) I will continue to send my people here!

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock and staff are wonderful! I hate a g... — Chantal C.

Dr. Warnock and staff are wonderful! I hate a great experience and will recommend this team to family and friends!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Scared of needles but did great!  — Amanda K.

The process felt rushed at first, but all of my questions were answered and I felt completely comfortable by the time of my surgery. Honestly the surgery nurse and the anesthesiologist helped me so much. I have such a fear of needles and they were able to get me relaxed enough for my IV. It was a great experience. I went out to dinner the same night as my surgery and went shopping the next day before heading home. Dr. Warnock and his staff are the greatest.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock and his staff are all very professi... — Valerie H.

Dr. Warnock and his staff are all very professional and genuine

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock is a fantastic doctor.  — Jessica R.

Dr. Warnock is a fantastic doctor. He has a wonderful bedside manner, and responds quickly and personally if you have a medically related question. I would recommend him to anyone.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock is absolutely the best! — Lisa P.

Dr. Warnock is absolutely the best in his field. I felt so comfortable and he answered every question honestly and carefully.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I met Dr Warnock for a consultation and was ver... — Suzanne L.

I met Dr Warnock for a consultation and was very impressed with his staff and his manner, I felt at ease immediately, all my questions were answered and no pressure was given to have any procedures done. Easy to talk to

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock is a knowledgable and dedicated sur... — Michelle A.

Dr. Warnock is a knowledgable and dedicated surgeon but is also very compassionate as a person. Dr. Warnock followed up with me after I was injured in an accident where I suffered multiple facial fractures. He immediately put my fears to ease and I have always felt that I was in the best hands. I am recovering well now and so grateful for Dr. Warnock's medical knowledge. I would, hands down, recommend Dr. Warnock to anyone.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly. Dr Warnock was very p... — Tiffany M.

Everyone was so friendly. Dr Warnock was very professional and patient while he answered all my questions.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock and his staff are very kind and pat... — Lesli S.

Dr. Warnock and his staff are very kind and patient in answering all questions without making you feel rushed. He listens to your concerns well, is direct in his answers yet professional.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Awesome experience — David G.

Dr Warnock is awesome. It's obvious he does this a lot. He took my personal lifestyle into consideration when making surgery recommendations. His staff is super friendly, helpful and fun to talk to. If and when I have more work done, I plan to see Dr Warnock.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doc did great job stitching my sons head after ... — Maleik L.

Doc did great job stitching my sons head after he cut it open. Seemed to wait quite a while both at the er and at his office. Nurses were all pretty nice and knowledgeable! The wait was worth it, just some constructive feedback.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock is a very skilled surgeon — Phaedra P.

Dr. Warnock is a very skilled surgeon, confident and practical in his promises and delivery of those promises. I am very pleased with the results of my explant and anchor lift. One month post-op, the results are already beyond my most hopeful expectations. Both the Doctor and his staff are amazing!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy  — Valeska R.

I am so happy with Dr. Steven Warnock he answer all my question and his staff are very friendly , I high recommend him with my friend and family.

Sep 27, 2017