StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Erakat was nice, quick and very detailed. N... — Ananya M.

Dr. Erakat was nice, quick and very detailed. No wait time, and best part is all documents to be filled online! Office was very clean and up-to date. Not to forget about the staff, they were excellent, very nice and professional.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Erakat is a magician 🎩  — Selin T.

Dr. Erakat and his staff is very friendly and professional. You feel very confident that you are with extremely knowledgeable and efficient surgeon. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs an oral surgeon.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really efficient service, very professional sta... — Alexandra Z.

Really efficient service, very professional staff, they know what they’re doing

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are all so friendly and very hel... — Kathryn H.

The staff here are all so friendly and very helpful.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!. — Martin G.

Your service was prompt, professional, and reasonably priced! Your office was up to date and very clean, staff was excellant and very nice. I couldn't be more pleased with the normally unpleasant experience of going to the dentist! Marty G.

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Marilyn O.

I had to have a molar removed and was referred to Dr.Erakat by my my dentist. The experience at this office was absolutely wonderful. The staff was extremely friendly, they explained everything they were doing so I felt totally at ease. Dr. Ekarat showed me my xray and explained what could possibly could happen in pulling out that molar. He was very professional, made sure I understood, then went to work. I was in and out in half an hour. No complications so I was extremely happy. My follow-up visit was just as pleasant. I highly recommend. Dr. Ekarat, Prestige Oral Surgery for anyone who needs this type of dentistry.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed from my first visit to my ... — Ryan B.

I was very impressed from my first visit to my last, the staff and Dr. are all very professional and competent. The removal of my wisdom teeth went better then I could have ever imagined. I highly recommend this oral surgeon.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent surgeon. Quick recovery. Great result... — John B.

Excellent surgeon. Quick recovery. Great results.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Honest and caring — Anthony T.

Dr. Erakat was very friendly and professional. He treated me with respect and showed a great level of care. He explained my situation to me with honesty and in a way I could easily understand. I had a wisdom tooth extracted, and he completed the extraction quickly but also carefully.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, no complications, would for sure ... — Kajol G.

Great doctor, no complications, would for sure recommend to anyone looking to get their wisdom teeth taken out.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chi L.

This is the most painless implant I have ever experienced

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mohammed Erakat; awesome! Had a wisdom too... — Amanda P.

Dr. Mohammed Erakat; awesome! Had a wisdom tooth emergency. Called on a Tuesday morning and by Tuesday afternoon had the tooth removed. In and out of the office in minutes.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mohammed and his staff were amazing. The of... — Lizette P.

Dr. Mohammed and his staff were amazing. The office is modern and clean and easy to get to. I would definitely recommend this office!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When I called to make an appointment the young ... — Kelly H.

When I called to make an appointment the young lady on the phone was very kind and sympathetic to my wisdom tooth pain and my fear of having anesthesia. From the moment I walked in I felt very comfortable and at ease. The staff is amazing and the facility is extremely clean and updated. The Doctor was very knowledgeable and my surgery only took 20 minutes! I highly recommend Prestige Oral Surgery and will definitely be taking my daughter here when the time comes to remove her wisdom teeth!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom Teeth Removal — Amanda C.

Great service!! I was very nervous to have my teeth removed but they were very informative and comforting.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had two molars extracted. I was so nervous bu... — Diana M.

I had two molars extracted. I was so nervous but Dr. Erakat and his staffed were so professional and made me feel so relaxed. Thank you so much.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor  — Nicolas C.

They are fantastic. Great staff, awesome doctor. Couldn’t ask for more.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What an absolute great experience. I was thril... — Karen P.

What an absolute great experience. I was thrilled leaving the doctor's office after having an extraction. Little to no pain, no swelling, I didn't miss a beat. I wished I had met Dr. Erakat earlier when I had my other wisdom teeth extracted. The entire staff made me feel comfortable and Dr. Erakat is the best Oral Surgeon around.

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For someone who hates to have dental work done,... — Charles H.

For someone who hates to have dental work done, you made the experience realitively painless...

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Erakat! — Maureen D.

I had a wisdom tooth extraction and it was an extremely quick, painless procedure. Ive never felt more comfortable in an office before. Dr. Erakat walked me through the process during my consultation and left it up to me to make my decision. He provides me with all the facts and did not push any extra procedures on me. I went to work an hour after having the extraction. Dr. Erakat and his staff are incredible and made me feel so calm during the entire process.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience ever!!!Dr. Erakat a... — Eva R.

The best dental experience ever!!! Dr. Erakat and his staff were absolutely amazing. Treated me with compassion and were extremely professional.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Services — Naosherwan N.

Very good front office service. Dr. Erakat has a light, gentle hand and is good at what he does.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff and service! — Chasyn P.

Dr. Erakat was great! He was very descriptive and informative of the wisdom teeth extraction procedure. Everyone we encountered on his staff was extremely caring and friendly. We appreciate all of you in making our visits very comfortable. Thank you, Denise

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Erakat is a great personality. My 13 year o... — Vikram S.

Dr. Erakat is a great personality. My 13 year old's oral surgery went like a breeze. We had a very good experience with the staff and dr. Erakat . Thanks for the good work.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had prior oral surgery experiences that all r... — Stanley K.

I had prior oral surgery experiences that all resulted in complications. As a result, I dreaded having new oral surgery, even though it was necessary. However, Dr. Erakat made my recent experience almost pleasant. He is the best.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Erakat, Your office is the best run medica... — Donna P.

Dr. Erakat, Your office is the best run medical office I have every seen. You and your staff are friendly, caring and always professional. Surgery of any kind is stressful, however I actually look forward to my visits to your office. Thank you for all you and your staff do everyday.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mohammed Erakat is one of the most efficien... — Sonia V.

Dr. Mohammed Erakat is one of the most efficient doctor I have come cross. I visited him for extraction of wisdom tooth in the upper left jaw. He completed the entire process in 30 sec and extraction only in 10 secs, I didnt even realize that procedure has been done, that too without any hassle or pain. His supporting staff is also very professional and caring.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled professional and very professional officce — Jeffrey B.

Dr. Erakat's skill is clear, as is his willingness to explain things clearly--a very professional, very friendly office too

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chi L.

It was the most painless tooth extraction experience I ever have.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful time — Jeffrey C.

Absolutely wonderful time

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service highly reccommended  — Tushar G.

Great Service highly recommended

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Prestige are wonderful. I felt ver... — Kelsey B.

The staff at Prestige are wonderful. I felt very comfortable and they did an amazing job on the procedure. Would definitely recommend!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience with doctor and nurse. — Netra S.

Good experience with doctor and nurse.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE — Stanley K.

I was dreading the oral surgery. Previous similar procedures by other oral surgeons caused me considerable pain and resulted in dry sockets. Dr. Erakat's techniques made this recent experience almost pleasurable. It was a "walk in the park." Thank you so much.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a mother... — Thomas S.

As a mother who was worried about her child going under anesthesia, I am very pleased with the exceptional care of Dr. Erakat and his entire staff. 5 stars go to the caring and professional nature of this office.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and elegant. What a terrific crew. — Jane D.

Fast and elegant. What a terrific crew.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience while getting my wisdo... — Keishona R.

I had a great experience while getting my wisdom teeth removed. The staff their are very nice and made you feel comfortable.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely people. Very professional. — Helena L.

Lovely people. Very professional.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased — James L.

Had 2 teeth pulled by Dr. Erakat. He is a highly skilled, efficient oral surgeon and a caring doctor. The staff are personable and well trained. Clearly one of the best offices in the Princeton area, if not all of NJ.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Complicated Surgery - Implants — Patrick B.

My situation was challenging given the scope and condition of my bone. Dr. Erakat was able to create a treatment plan which enabled the proper reconditioning of the affected area and ultimately led to inserting multiple implants. Dr. Erakat is a highly qualified and caring surgeon who puts his patients needs as a top priority. His skills in oral surgery and implants are second to none. If you have a simple or complicated situation, he will provide the very best expertise and skill to see a successful conclusion.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Rozena V.

Most people look toward dentist and dental surgery visits with dread, but this place made it a piece of cake. Dr. Erakat and his staff are extremely friendly and explained everything I needed to know to put me at ease. I would definitely come back here if I ever need anything else done, but let's hope not!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy.. and pretty painless. — Abigail D.

Quick and easy.. and pretty painless.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great  — Mark P.

Great experience. Doctor and staff very knowledgeable and helpful. Office first rate. Prompt on appointment time

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is a 5 stars .Thanks. — Faiza M.

It is a 5 stars . Thanks.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I will never go anywhere else for dental surgery — Patricia L.

Dr. Erakat and his staff are extremely professional and they make what can sometimes be a stressful event easy to get through. The receptionists are friendly, very efficient and always greet me with a smile. Dr. Erakat's dental assistants are professional and caring. Dr. Erakat is great. He is straight forward and always lets me know what to expect. He puts me at ease because I know I am in very capable hands.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went to Dr. Erakat when I found out that I ne... — Kevin T.

I went to Dr. Erakat when I found out that I needed to have all 4 wisdom teeth as well as a molar extracted. He was on time for the consultation and surgery, no waiting past the scheduled times. I was notified by other dentists to have the teeth extracted at different times (not all at once), which didn't make sense to me. Dr. Erakat ensured me that all 5 could\should be extracted at once. Not only was he able to extract all 5 teeth at once, I felt no pain and had no visible swelling afterwards. The office is very clean, the staff are friendly and acknowledge you when you walk in. Would give 6 out of 5 stars if possible and recommend to family and friends. The process was quick, easy, and painless. Thank you Dr. Erakat!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend and excellent service! — David E.

I would highly recommend Dr. Erakat and his team. Everyone is so friendly and helpful, making the patient experience much better. Dr. Erakat is a wonderful surgeon and I would have no hesitation is using his services again. Thank you!

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A gift to our area — Phyllis K.

I have a great deal of anxiety when I have dental work done. I am grateful that I selected the correct practice. I was immediately put at ease and in comfort. I had very little pain after the extractions.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ereket paid attention to the treatment I ca... — Vineet K.

Dr. Ereket paid attention to the treatment I came in for. The procedures were quick and painless.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A+ service — Kevin C.

Good service. Got exactly what I needed done without a problem and with minimal to no pain at all. Maybe I'm lucky or maybe Doc worked miracles. Not sure but he can definitely operate on me again.

Jun 3, 2017