StarStarStarStarStar The most family friendly office I’ve ever exper... — Eddie D.

The most family friendly office I’ve ever experienced. It’s like everyone studied your name for the day and they know you as their best friend.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary S.

Everything at this office is state of the art. The Drs. are so personable and thorough. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The friends that I have recommended are very happy.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the whole team at dr. carlsons are the best — Maria C.

the whole team at dr. carlsons are the best

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am really I happy I found this dental office.... — Joanne J.

I am really I happy I found this dental office. They have wonderful staff and state of the art technology. You are made to feel comfortable and welcome the whole time you are there.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Optimal dental care - Great Staff.This is the one! — Robert M.

Optimal dental care and a great staff. Doctors and techs take a personal interest in each patient. Our family refers to our appointments as " Visiting the Tooth Spa" . I have had crowns, fillings replaced, and of course the regular cleaning.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful staff caring and very helpful. — Joanne C.

wonderful staff caring and very helpful.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was accommodating, pleasant, professio... — Camden H.

Everyone was accommodating, pleasant, professional and thorough

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is modern, clean, and relaxing. The... — Kent S.

The office is modern, clean, and relaxing. The staff are all super nice. The tools and equipment seem to be state of the art. My image of what "going to the dentist" looks like has forever been altered...

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful ... Awesome ... Excellent ... Dr and ... — Laurie L.

Wonderful ... Awesome ... Excellent ... Dr and staff ! Everyone is very professional, and the office has a warm and relaxing atmosphere. Dr Randy is an excellent dentist with great chair side manner. He is very clear when explaining treatment plans and answering questions . The office has state of the art equipment

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentistry — Collenne N.

The office staff is always friendly and welcoming. The Techs are awesome and Dr. Drury is one of the best dentist's I have ever had. He is very thorough and gentle. You will not be disappointed.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care.  — Steve J.

As always, fantastic service and so very competent personnel.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dianne W.

Best dentist ever! Staff is super friendly! Sate of the art equipment! What more could one want. You won't be disappointed.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to be in the care of such fine Doc... — Jeffrey D.

Always great to be in the care of such fine Doctors and their staff. As a Dentist I feel especially appreciate their competency in the technical aspects of their care!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Carlson and his team — Betty Jo F.

I would highly recommend Dr.'s Carlson, his office staff are so warm and welcoming, and his dental hygienist is so very careful to make sure she is not hurting you in any way, very very nice. You will wish you had gone to Dr. Carlson a lot sooner.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go IF YOU need to go — Bonnie L.

Great place to go IF YOU need to go

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a lifelong client of Dr. Carlson and the fa... — Heston H.

I'm a lifelong client of Dr. Carlson and the fact I've continued coming back for 20 years speaks for itself!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and state of the art equipment an... — Joe P.

Great service and state of the art equipment and techniques

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist and Dr. Carlson are wonderful.  — Kathleen M.

Both hygienist and Dr. Carlson are wonderful. They do a great job and are very trustworthy.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very thourogh, best teeth cleaning ever — Kathleen H.

very thourogh, best teeth cleaning ever

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great staff, great doctors! — Ann D.

Great office, great staff, great doctors! Love Gerry as my hygenist and Dr. Carlson is the best.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Gentle thorough cleaning. — Daniel H.

Excellent service. Gentle thorough cleaning.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic caring Dentist and staff... you will ... — Katherine P.

Fantastic caring Dentist and staff... you will not find anyone better!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica was great. I didn't have any trouble w... — Adolph G.

Jessica was great. I didn't have any trouble with my teeth afterwards.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and through check by Dr Drury. I... — Patty M.

Great cleaning and through check by Dr Drury. I appreciate that you don’t feel like they are trying to sell you something you don’t need. Office is using technology to streamline services (ie interactive system to submit paper work online).

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A beautiful office, nice staff and very high te... — Phyllis Z.

A beautiful office, nice staff and very high tech equipment so felt like I got a very thorough exam. Enjoyed the whole visit..

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STAR EVERTHING THEY DO FOR YOU IS OUTSTAND... — John Y.

FIVE STAR EVERTHING THEY DO FOR YOU IS OUTSTANDING. FRIENLY HELPFUL THATS WHY I. GO. THERE IM 87 YRS OLD AND I TOLD DOCTOR RANDY HE WILL DO MY TEETH TILL I DIE JOHN YELUSICH

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff really care about their patients. J... — Elsie G.

Your staff really care about their patients. Jessica does an outstanding job on cleaning my teeth.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting — Ned M.

Great staff and I never have to wait. You're seen at your appointment time -- no waiting.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best in San Diego County — Karen A.

I drive all the way up to Bonsal from El Cajon to have my dentistry work done here. I have tried other places but they do not match the level of care recieved by the staff here!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have anxiety every time I go to the dentist. ... — Brooke S.

I have anxiety every time I go to the dentist. I feel very comfortable when I am in Dr. Carlson and Dr. Drury’s office. The staff is kind, friendly and very helpful. Everyone makes sure to keep me informed and help me to feel confident that I will be taken care of whenever I in the office for an appointment.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist for Rick Kline 12/27/17 — Rick K.

The lady who Xrayed & cleaned my teeth was a very nice and genuine person. She knew her stuff about teeth, the mouth, gums. I thought she was terrific. A+ for her. Dr. Carlson gave some good advice as well.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatnent and wonderful staff and sta... — Mary S.

Excellent treatnent and wonderful staff and state of the art equipment.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a tooth ache over the holiday break and had... — Bob G.

Had a tooth ache over the holiday break and had to place emergency calls to the office. Dr. Drurry was very accommodating and helpful getting me through until I could come into the office.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent tooth cleaning service!  — Marko V.

Excellent tooth cleaning service!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic professional Doctor and staff!! Class... — Waldron L.

Fantastic professional Doctor and staff!! Classy as well. Dr. Humble and well established.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is the best! — Andrew A.

My hygienist is the best!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely pleased with your services from ... — Regine G.

I am extremely pleased with your services from the beginning. Most patients are somewhat reluctant going to the dentist, but you erase this uneasiness.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is focused on making sure you are comf... — Elizabeth T.

Everyone is focused on making sure you are comfortable

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the staff and office facili... — Carol K.

Very impressed with the staff and office facilities. Everyone was so friendly and thorough.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to have an appointment ... — Patricia M.

It is always a pleasure to have an appointment with the Drs. and Staff.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care.  — Steve J.

Excellent dental care. Thorough but not overreaching. Procedures are well done and the comfort of the patient is paramount with the group.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terrence B.

Dr. and staff are very intelligent and nice. That combination is hard to fine today.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Carlson for years and ha... — Barbara R.

I've been going to Dr. Carlson for years and have recommended him and his entire staff without hesitation many times. Everyone is caring and the service is top notch!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. — Elizabeth L.

Highly recommend. The entire journey from making the appointment, to reminders, the actual appointment, etc were exceptional.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous to go to a new dentist but both o... — Loretta K.

I was nervous to go to a new dentist but both office staff and medical put me to ease

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very friendly. The people reall... — James M.

Great service. Very friendly. The people really care and are personable. It had been a couple of years since my last dental visit as my old dentist had retired. I was a bit apprehensive as to how this appointment would go. Dr. Carlson and his staff did an excellent job and made sure I was comfortable and fully explained all I needed to know and answered all of my questions.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good experience with having my annual clea... — Carol M.

Very good experience with having my annual cleaning. Teeth were a little sore but 2 Advil did the trick!

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another fantastic visit. Brooke is the best! — Mark E.

Another fantastic visit. Brooke is the best!

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always. Tell DR. no pain. Than... — Robert M.

Great service as always. Tell DR. no pain. Thanks

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time. No waiting. Friendly and gent... — Connie B.

Always on time. No waiting. Friendly and gentle.

Oct 18, 2017