StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely pleased with your services from ... — Regine G.

I am extremely pleased with your services from the beginning. Most patients are somewhat reluctant going to the dentist, but you erase this uneasiness.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is focused on making sure you are comf... — Elizabeth T.

Everyone is focused on making sure you are comfortable

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the staff and office facili... — Carol K.

Very impressed with the staff and office facilities. Everyone was so friendly and thorough.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to have an appointment ... — Patricia M.

It is always a pleasure to have an appointment with the Drs. and Staff.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care.  — Steve J.

Excellent dental care. Thorough but not overreaching. Procedures are well done and the comfort of the patient is paramount with the group.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terrence B.

Dr. and staff are very intelligent and nice. That combination is hard to fine today.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Carlson for years and ha... — Barbara R.

I've been going to Dr. Carlson for years and have recommended him and his entire staff without hesitation many times. Everyone is caring and the service is top notch!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. — Elizabeth L.

Highly recommend. The entire journey from making the appointment, to reminders, the actual appointment, etc were exceptional.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous to go to a new dentist but both o... — Loretta K.

I was nervous to go to a new dentist but both office staff and medical put me to ease

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very friendly. The people reall... — James M.

Great service. Very friendly. The people really care and are personable. It had been a couple of years since my last dental visit as my old dentist had retired. I was a bit apprehensive as to how this appointment would go. Dr. Carlson and his staff did an excellent job and made sure I was comfortable and fully explained all I needed to know and answered all of my questions.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good experience with having my annual clea... — Carol M.

Very good experience with having my annual cleaning. Teeth were a little sore but 2 Advil did the trick!

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another fantastic visit. Brooke is the best! — Mark E.

Another fantastic visit. Brooke is the best!

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always. Tell DR. no pain. Than... — Robert M.

Great service as always. Tell DR. no pain. Thanks

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time. No waiting. Friendly and gent... — Connie B.

Always on time. No waiting. Friendly and gentle.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So appreciate the consistent professionalism an... — Kay G.

So appreciate the consistent professionalism and care. Dr. Drury and his team are exceptionally caring and put their patients at ease. They exceed all my expectations. Thank you.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be happier with my first appt at this ... — Cathy M.

Couldn't be happier with my first appt at this office. Everyone was so kind and welcoming. I had a very thorough teeth cleaning and checkup. Dr Drury was so nice and took his time to answer any questions I had.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough exam I have had. Excellent commu... — Daniel H.

Most thorough exam I have had. Excellent communicator

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 year old's first visit. — Adam S.

This was a very amazing visit for my son and myself as well. It was his first dentist visit, so he and I were quite nervous. Both the dentist and the Dental Assistant made sure he was comfortable, headphones and a kids TV program were put on as a distraction. Everyone who would be working with him was introduced, so we would both feel at ease. They showed my son all of the tools that were going to be used on him, so he would be aware of what to expect. Lastly everyone was so kind, caring, and full of patience. I am sure he would like me to mention the amazing prize drawer they have too. We have found our new family dentist!

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I knew what was happening — Ingrid D.

Dr Carlson was very clear about the procedures and so caring as we progressed through the procedure. And the results are Wonderful.

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All Smiles — Natalie R.

Dr. Carlson, Dr. Drury, and staff are always friendly, honest, and on time! My husband has been going here for over 20 years and now the whole family goes. This is the perfect family dental place!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest people ever work there!  — Jerry A.

Nicest people ever work there!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Drury and Jeri are a great team! — Harold M.

Dr Drury has great work for me over the years. Jeri is a great dental hygentist who not only does a great job cleaning my teeth but has taught me a lot about taking care of my teeth. I have a great team taking care of me!

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara P.

Super friendly, highly professional, totally high-tech! Dr Carlson and his team rock!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Peaceful and comfortable... — Jay C.

Peaceful and comfortable are two words normally not associated to a dental practice. Over twenty years ago my family GP suggested Dr. Carlson when I moved to North County. Best recommendation I ever got.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression — April P.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Felt comfortable and extremely well taken care of.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Never fails, all is good. Michelle & now Gina ... — Victoria M.

Never fails, all is good. Michelle & now Gina front office fantastic! Brooke is outstanding!! But of course my favorite is Dr. Drury!!!

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Retired RN — Elaine N.

State of the art practice, professional, caring, smiling/cheerful, expert staff and well appointed office space.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed not only with all aspects ... — Antonette B.

I was very impressed not only with all aspects of the dental office experience but of the kindness and knowledge given by Dr. Carlson and his staff! He was very informative on my options which further buoyed my confidence in him, and I actually look forward to getting on with my dental treatment!!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a 72 year old man with a bit more challengin... — Ben T.

As a 72 year old man with a bit more challenging teeth issues than many, I've seen lots of dentists over the years. In my experience, Drs. D & C are the very best and I remain very grateful for their attention to detail and care in delivery of service.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentists office. If your insurance ... — Christy B.

I love this dentists office. If your insurance will cover it, and your in inland North County, you should come here! Great staff, never make you wait, and super friendly doctors! NICE offices, extremely clean and modern. Had to go to HMO dentists before, EEEWWW so ghetto. Would never do it again!

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for all the appointment reminders! — Philomen L.

Thanks for all the appointment reminders!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody at this dental office is awesome!The... — Ann G.

Everybody at this dental office is awesome! Their service is truly top notch and it's obvious they care about each and every one of their patients. Dr. Carlson and his staff are eager to make the experience comfortable and painless. The entire team is awesome!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Continuous Learning is a Plus !! — Bob G.

I have always been impressed with the commitment Dr. Carlson and his staff have to continuous learning. Each time I visit, there is some new aspect of dentistry that they have incorporated into their services and the experience seems to improve as a result.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great friendly office that really cares about... — Agnes R.

A great friendly office that really cares about great dental care.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental staff, honest and trustworthy. — Michael S.

Great dental staff, honest and trustworthy.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There is a reason I still commute down from LA.... — Heston H.

There is a reason I still commute down from LA. I get the best experience and care I could hope for from a Dentist! Dr. Carlson, Jerri, and Michelle always give me the greatest service.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been patients for years and ... — Simon S.

My wife and I have been patients for years and all good experiences. The staff is friendly and very professional

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a new patient of Dr. Carlson's — Windell R.

I'm a new patient of Dr. Carlson's. I had a dental emergency, I called the office at 8 am they made an appointment at 9 am and by 10:30 am my problem was solved and I was out the door. Very very nice people. Very very professional. Dr. Carlson was amazing. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly staff. — Lawrence S.

Great service and very friendly staff.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists and wonderful staff! You even g... — Nancy S.

Great dentists and wonderful staff! You even get a flower when you're done😀

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. CARLSON IS THE BEST !!! — Vicki R.

I have a extreme fear of dentists and pain. The whole office new of my situation and went far beyond to assure I would overcome my fears!! And they did! The customer service and organization of the office far surpasses any dentist I have seen in the past. I will never go to another dentist! Go see Dr. Carlson you will be happy about dentist appointments!!!!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Drawer — Dianne W.

Absolutely NO complaints; wonderful doctors and staff and state of the art equipment. That's what it's all about; confidence in those looking out for your well being, You won't be disappointed!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Ever. — Harold K.

This is the best Dentist office ever. I arrived early for my last appointment, they set me up in an empty office. Brought me a cold drinks, and handed me the TV remote. Beat that.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star She really liked the lady that did her teeth. — Mary M.

She really liked the lady that did her teeth.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Oh good! my dental appointment. — Bob I.

This is by far the most state of the art dental office I or my wife have ever been to. All of the work that Dr. Drury has performed for us over the years has been extremely well done. The staff is very professional and most friendly. They make you feel welcome and comfortable. Unlike the anxiety expressed by my friends and family of "to going to the dentist", I actually like going to mine.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A real feeling of belonging to a careing group. — John T.

Even though I came in a little late, I still felt very comfortable with my reception. There was just a regular filling out forms and then Dr. Carlson came in and went over my work. What a great facility. This is my kind of Dental Office and personnel John Thomsen.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressed! — Jonathan J.

This was my first dental experience in almost 20 years and I was thoroughly impressed with Dr. Drury and the rest of the staff. They were all very professional and extremely kind. After the initial consultation, I ended up needing 2 crowns and a few fillings. They were able to schedule me the next day to get the first crown done and two of the fillings. The entire process was great, they milled the crown right there in the office and within 2 1/2 hours I walked out with the permanent crown finished. I will be back next week to get the 2nd crown done and I have no worries at all after my initial experience. It is obvious that everyone in the office takes great pride in their work and their commitment to a positive patient experience really shines through. 10 out of 10

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! — Emily S.

I was treated like a princess at my first appointment! My uncle has been my dentist my whole life, and I was worried about finding a good dentist here in California. I am in very good hands, and they gave me a flower too :)

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drury & staff were caring, concerned, atten... — Nancy V.

Dr. Drury & staff were caring, concerned, attentive and thorough.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service from front o... — Lindsay V.

Excellent and professional service from front office to back office and the dentist. They are our family dentist starting at age 3. Highly recommend Dr Drury.

Jun 29, 2017