StarStarStarStarStar very thourogh, best teeth cleaning ever — Kathleen H.

very thourogh, best teeth cleaning ever

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great staff, great doctors! — Ann D.

Great office, great staff, great doctors! Love Gerry as my hygenist and Dr. Carlson is the best.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Gentle thorough cleaning. — Daniel H.

Excellent service. Gentle thorough cleaning.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic caring Dentist and staff... you will ... — Katherine P.

Fantastic caring Dentist and staff... you will not find anyone better!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica was great. I didn't have any trouble w... — Adolph G.

Jessica was great. I didn't have any trouble with my teeth afterwards.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and through check by Dr Drury. I... — Patty M.

Great cleaning and through check by Dr Drury. I appreciate that you don’t feel like they are trying to sell you something you don’t need. Office is using technology to streamline services (ie interactive system to submit paper work online).

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A beautiful office, nice staff and very high te... — Phyllis Z.

A beautiful office, nice staff and very high tech equipment so felt like I got a very thorough exam. Enjoyed the whole visit..

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STAR EVERTHING THEY DO FOR YOU IS OUTSTAND... — John Y.

FIVE STAR EVERTHING THEY DO FOR YOU IS OUTSTANDING. FRIENLY HELPFUL THATS WHY I. GO. THERE IM 87 YRS OLD AND I TOLD DOCTOR RANDY HE WILL DO MY TEETH TILL I DIE JOHN YELUSICH

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff really care about their patients. J... — Elsie G.

Your staff really care about their patients. Jessica does an outstanding job on cleaning my teeth.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting — Ned M.

Great staff and I never have to wait. You're seen at your appointment time -- no waiting.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best in San Diego County — Karen A.

I drive all the way up to Bonsal from El Cajon to have my dentistry work done here. I have tried other places but they do not match the level of care recieved by the staff here!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have anxiety every time I go to the dentist. ... — Brooke S.

I have anxiety every time I go to the dentist. I feel very comfortable when I am in Dr. Carlson and Dr. Drury’s office. The staff is kind, friendly and very helpful. Everyone makes sure to keep me informed and help me to feel confident that I will be taken care of whenever I in the office for an appointment.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist for Rick Kline 12/27/17 — Rick K.

The lady who Xrayed & cleaned my teeth was a very nice and genuine person. She knew her stuff about teeth, the mouth, gums. I thought she was terrific. A+ for her. Dr. Carlson gave some good advice as well.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatnent and wonderful staff and sta... — Mary S.

Excellent treatnent and wonderful staff and state of the art equipment.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a tooth ache over the holiday break and had... — Bob G.

Had a tooth ache over the holiday break and had to place emergency calls to the office. Dr. Drurry was very accommodating and helpful getting me through until I could come into the office.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent tooth cleaning service!  — Marko V.

Excellent tooth cleaning service!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic professional Doctor and staff!! Class... — Waldron L.

Fantastic professional Doctor and staff!! Classy as well. Dr. Humble and well established.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is the best! — Andrew A.

My hygienist is the best!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely pleased with your services from ... — Regine G.

I am extremely pleased with your services from the beginning. Most patients are somewhat reluctant going to the dentist, but you erase this uneasiness.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is focused on making sure you are comf... — Elizabeth T.

Everyone is focused on making sure you are comfortable

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the staff and office facili... — Carol K.

Very impressed with the staff and office facilities. Everyone was so friendly and thorough.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to have an appointment ... — Patricia M.

It is always a pleasure to have an appointment with the Drs. and Staff.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care.  — Steve J.

Excellent dental care. Thorough but not overreaching. Procedures are well done and the comfort of the patient is paramount with the group.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terrence B.

Dr. and staff are very intelligent and nice. That combination is hard to fine today.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Carlson for years and ha... — Barbara R.

I've been going to Dr. Carlson for years and have recommended him and his entire staff without hesitation many times. Everyone is caring and the service is top notch!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. — Elizabeth L.

Highly recommend. The entire journey from making the appointment, to reminders, the actual appointment, etc were exceptional.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous to go to a new dentist but both o... — Loretta K.

I was nervous to go to a new dentist but both office staff and medical put me to ease

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very friendly. The people reall... — James M.

Great service. Very friendly. The people really care and are personable. It had been a couple of years since my last dental visit as my old dentist had retired. I was a bit apprehensive as to how this appointment would go. Dr. Carlson and his staff did an excellent job and made sure I was comfortable and fully explained all I needed to know and answered all of my questions.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good experience with having my annual clea... — Carol M.

Very good experience with having my annual cleaning. Teeth were a little sore but 2 Advil did the trick!

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another fantastic visit. Brooke is the best! — Mark E.

Another fantastic visit. Brooke is the best!

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always. Tell DR. no pain. Than... — Robert M.

Great service as always. Tell DR. no pain. Thanks

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time. No waiting. Friendly and gent... — Connie B.

Always on time. No waiting. Friendly and gentle.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So appreciate the consistent professionalism an... — Kay G.

So appreciate the consistent professionalism and care. Dr. Drury and his team are exceptionally caring and put their patients at ease. They exceed all my expectations. Thank you.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be happier with my first appt at this ... — Cathy M.

Couldn't be happier with my first appt at this office. Everyone was so kind and welcoming. I had a very thorough teeth cleaning and checkup. Dr Drury was so nice and took his time to answer any questions I had.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough exam I have had. Excellent commu... — Daniel H.

Most thorough exam I have had. Excellent communicator

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 year old's first visit. — Adam S.

This was a very amazing visit for my son and myself as well. It was his first dentist visit, so he and I were quite nervous. Both the dentist and the Dental Assistant made sure he was comfortable, headphones and a kids TV program were put on as a distraction. Everyone who would be working with him was introduced, so we would both feel at ease. They showed my son all of the tools that were going to be used on him, so he would be aware of what to expect. Lastly everyone was so kind, caring, and full of patience. I am sure he would like me to mention the amazing prize drawer they have too. We have found our new family dentist!

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I knew what was happening — Ingrid D.

Dr Carlson was very clear about the procedures and so caring as we progressed through the procedure. And the results are Wonderful.

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All Smiles — Natalie R.

Dr. Carlson, Dr. Drury, and staff are always friendly, honest, and on time! My husband has been going here for over 20 years and now the whole family goes. This is the perfect family dental place!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest people ever work there!  — Jerry A.

Nicest people ever work there!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Drury and Jeri are a great team! — Harold M.

Dr Drury has great work for me over the years. Jeri is a great dental hygentist who not only does a great job cleaning my teeth but has taught me a lot about taking care of my teeth. I have a great team taking care of me!

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara P.

Super friendly, highly professional, totally high-tech! Dr Carlson and his team rock!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Peaceful and comfortable... — Jay C.

Peaceful and comfortable are two words normally not associated to a dental practice. Over twenty years ago my family GP suggested Dr. Carlson when I moved to North County. Best recommendation I ever got.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression — April P.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Felt comfortable and extremely well taken care of.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Never fails, all is good. Michelle & now Gina ... — Victoria M.

Never fails, all is good. Michelle & now Gina front office fantastic! Brooke is outstanding!! But of course my favorite is Dr. Drury!!!

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Retired RN — Elaine N.

State of the art practice, professional, caring, smiling/cheerful, expert staff and well appointed office space.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed not only with all aspects ... — Antonette B.

I was very impressed not only with all aspects of the dental office experience but of the kindness and knowledge given by Dr. Carlson and his staff! He was very informative on my options which further buoyed my confidence in him, and I actually look forward to getting on with my dental treatment!!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a 72 year old man with a bit more challengin... — Ben T.

As a 72 year old man with a bit more challenging teeth issues than many, I've seen lots of dentists over the years. In my experience, Drs. D & C are the very best and I remain very grateful for their attention to detail and care in delivery of service.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentists office. If your insurance ... — Christy B.

I love this dentists office. If your insurance will cover it, and your in inland North County, you should come here! Great staff, never make you wait, and super friendly doctors! NICE offices, extremely clean and modern. Had to go to HMO dentists before, EEEWWW so ghetto. Would never do it again!

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for all the appointment reminders! — Philomen L.

Thanks for all the appointment reminders!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody at this dental office is awesome!The... — Ann G.

Everybody at this dental office is awesome! Their service is truly top notch and it's obvious they care about each and every one of their patients. Dr. Carlson and his staff are eager to make the experience comfortable and painless. The entire team is awesome!

Sep 1, 2017