StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to the best dental office in Fort Worth! — Bill E.

The ladies at the front desk were wonderful, Dr. Parham was excellent as always, and Kat was also excellent and took great care of me. Dr. Parham and staff are simply the best!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Parham's for 35 ye... — Billy W.

I have been a patient of Dr Parham's for 35 years because he has always served me well. I am impressed with the level of technology that is employed that makes my visits more comfortable and gives me a high level of confidence that I am being well served. I am particularly interested at impressed with my hygienist. She is skillful, knowledgeable and gives me helpful advice for my home hygiene.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vice President, Orbital ATK  — Brad H.

I couldn't be more pleased with Dr. Parham and his customer/patient focused staff. I have utilized Dr. Parham for multiple years now and am thankful I made the switch to his dental practice. When I first went to his clinic it was to try another dentist. The main reason for switching dentist was I had become a victim of a dental practice that was constantly trying to upsell me product and over complicating diagnosis in order to allow for the costliest corrective action available. Dr. Parham practice is NOT this way. Dr. Parham and his staff are courteous and patient focused. His business practice is built on an ageless customer service model that draws you back to this genuinely caring practice each time. It's almost like I want to have my teeth looked at more frequently just for the experience. Thanks Dr. Parham for your approach, your leadership style and your welcoming practice. Keep it up!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Visit! — Tom L.

Courteous, professional, and most of all, a very happy staff. Makes going to the dentist fun and I always enjoy my appointments. The staff really goes a long way to make you feel comfortable and for you to have a good time. They explain what they're doing and why, and also how you can keep your teeth in the best health possible.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great quality of service. Have known Jacki Jo ... — Lud J.

Great quality of service. Have known Jacki Jo for quite some time and knew she has standards above the rest.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pat M.

I was in a bind and Dr. Parham fit me into his very busy schedule. The information I received and the attention I was given went way over and above what I received from another dentist. I know I am in good hands and am so appreciative.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding visit as usual! You truly have a di... — Walter W.

Outstanding visit as usual! You truly have a diamond on your staff, her name is Dawn. She is the most caring empathetic compassionate and truly genuine! Keep up the good work!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just the best dentist appointment ever! Friend... — Christina P.

Just the best dentist appointment ever! Friendly, competent, helpful, quick--everything you could ask for. Couldn't be happier with my treatment or its results. First class! And I love the restful, calming space, looking out on to a bed of wood ferns!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Dr. Parham and all of the staff!! ... — Colleena H.

Thank you to Dr. Parham and all of the staff!! I had a wonderful experience. From being greeted when you walk into the office all the way through the exam, with state of the art equipment I had the most through exam I believe I have ever had. The entire staff was so caring and kind it made this the most pleasant experience I have ever had at the dentist office!! All of you are awesome!! I will see you in 6 month!!!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office in the Fort — Skylar T.

I never liked the dentist, ever since I was little. A friend recommended me to Dr. Parham and it has changed my whole dentist experience. The office is cozy, and everyone makes you feel like an old friend. Every time I have switched jobs they take the time to go over my new insurance options with me, answer all of my questions but never try to push me into any options. AND they have TVs in the exam rooms!

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the online reminders — Alex H.

I like the online reminders

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always performing a great job, an... — Jose C.

Thank you for always performing a great job, anytime I have a appointment I fill welcome, I like there friendly environment

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Javier G.

Everyone was very friendly and attentive. They explained everything with great detail from the moment I checked in to the moment I checked out. During my visit the young lady working on me was very friendly and very careful with the way she did her job. I was truly impressed with their service.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was the nicest dental experience I've ever h... — Deborah O.

It was the nicest dental experience I've ever had. The hygienist, the dentist and the office staff were very informative about everything they were doing, plus I received a wealth of information on how to take the best care of my teeth. I can't remember a time after leaving a dentist's office that my teeth were so clean and I felt so cared for. What a nice group of people.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Quick, and Compassionate Care — Daniel V.

I walked out of Dr. Parham's office feeling confident that I got the best service in Fort Worth at a very reasonable and affordable cost.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always up to date and on top of all of my indiv... — Greg F.

Always up to date and on top of all of my individual needs. Extremely friendly and personable.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly helpful staff. I had a wonderful... — Jozelle W.

Very friendly helpful staff. I had a wonderful experience.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the team of associates and Dr. Parham. ... — Brenda B.

I love the team of associates and Dr. Parham. I have been to a lot of dentist is my life due to my constant need for dental care and thanks to a referral from a co-worker I am so happy that I took her advise. Best decision I have ever made!

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parham is Excellent and his staff always go... — Meg C.

Dr. Parham is Excellent and his staff always goes above and beyond. I always enjoy my visit. My teeth are super clean and well taken care of. High recommendation!

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly reception staff. Dental hygienis... — Teresa B.

Very friendly reception staff. Dental hygienist very professional. Dr. Parham super nice and caring. Super clean office. Very up to date equipment. Very happy with everything. They take the time to go over insurance and billing too.

Nov 16, 2016