StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very professional staff — Vicki S.

Great service and very professional staff

Mar 1, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parham's office is the best! — Alexandra T.

I'm so happy my friends referred me to Dr. Parham's office! As someone who used to dread going to the dentist, I can honestly say I can't wait for my next appointment. The staff were so friendly and welcoming, took the time to sit down with me and go line by line through what my insurance covers and what I could expect to pay, and educated me throughout my cleaning on how I could improve my gum health. It was the most enjoyable dentist appt I've ever had! If I could give them more than 5 stars, I would.

Feb 25, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Thorough, Trustworthy — Brooke L.

The dental cleaning was very thorough. The staff is always friendly and everything that was going on was explained to me. I trust Dr. Parham and his staff to do a great job.

Feb 13, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parham and his staff are fantastic; friendl... — Saralyn C.

Dr. Parham and his staff are fantastic; friendly, informative, caring and gentle. I've never had such a great dental experience.

Feb 6, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience Always :)  — Carol W.

I love this dentist office and everyone there that I come in contact with. They always make me feel very important and at home. I have my teeth cleaned every 3 months and still have to have my gums numbed in order to have them cleaned. Kat is Amazing!!! She ask me multiple times if I ok and also assures me during my cleaning that I am doing great! I just love the extra care they give me as their patient. I have recommend this dentist office to everyone I know!!!

Jan 16, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Experience as always!  — Angela M.

Phenomenal Experience as always!

Dec 20, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Fast and easy to navigate - very helpful — Susan M.

Fast and easy to navigate - very helpful

Dec 19, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff does great work! — Katie S.

Super friendly staff does great work!

Nov 22, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service (as always)! — Maggie J.

Wonderful service (as always)!

Nov 14, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar As always a great experience — Pete P.

As always a great experience

Sep 27, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to the best dental office in Fort Worth! — Bill E.

The ladies at the front desk were wonderful, Dr. Parham was excellent as always, and Kat was also excellent and took great care of me. Dr. Parham and staff are simply the best!

Aug 11, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Parham's for 35 ye... — Billy W.

I have been a patient of Dr Parham's for 35 years because he has always served me well. I am impressed with the level of technology that is employed that makes my visits more comfortable and gives me a high level of confidence that I am being well served. I am particularly interested at impressed with my hygienist. She is skillful, knowledgeable and gives me helpful advice for my home hygiene.

Aug 10, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Vice President, Orbital ATK  — Brad H.

I couldn't be more pleased with Dr. Parham and his customer/patient focused staff. I have utilized Dr. Parham for multiple years now and am thankful I made the switch to his dental practice. When I first went to his clinic it was to try another dentist. The main reason for switching dentist was I had become a victim of a dental practice that was constantly trying to upsell me product and over complicating diagnosis in order to allow for the costliest corrective action available. Dr. Parham practice is NOT this way. Dr. Parham and his staff are courteous and patient focused. His business practice is built on an ageless customer service model that draws you back to this genuinely caring practice each time. It's almost like I want to have my teeth looked at more frequently just for the experience. Thanks Dr. Parham for your approach, your leadership style and your welcoming practice. Keep it up!

Jun 28, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Visit! — Tom L.

Courteous, professional, and most of all, a very happy staff. Makes going to the dentist fun and I always enjoy my appointments. The staff really goes a long way to make you feel comfortable and for you to have a good time. They explain what they're doing and why, and also how you can keep your teeth in the best health possible.

Jun 21, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Great quality of service. Have known Jacki Jo ... — Lud J.

Great quality of service. Have known Jacki Jo for quite some time and knew she has standards above the rest.

Jun 2, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar  — Pat M.

I was in a bind and Dr. Parham fit me into his very busy schedule. The information I received and the attention I was given went way over and above what I received from another dentist. I know I am in good hands and am so appreciative.

May 26, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding visit as usual! You truly have a di... — Walter W.

Outstanding visit as usual! You truly have a diamond on your staff, her name is Dawn. She is the most caring empathetic compassionate and truly genuine! Keep up the good work!

Apr 27, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Just the best dentist appointment ever! Friend... — Christina P.

Just the best dentist appointment ever! Friendly, competent, helpful, quick--everything you could ask for. Couldn't be happier with my treatment or its results. First class! And I love the restful, calming space, looking out on to a bed of wood ferns!

Apr 13, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Dr. Parham and all of the staff!! ... — Colleena H.

Thank you to Dr. Parham and all of the staff!! I had a wonderful experience. From being greeted when you walk into the office all the way through the exam, with state of the art equipment I had the most through exam I believe I have ever had. The entire staff was so caring and kind it made this the most pleasant experience I have ever had at the dentist office!! All of you are awesome!! I will see you in 6 month!!!

Apr 12, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office in the Fort — Skylar T.

I never liked the dentist, ever since I was little. A friend recommended me to Dr. Parham and it has changed my whole dentist experience. The office is cozy, and everyone makes you feel like an old friend. Every time I have switched jobs they take the time to go over my new insurance options with me, answer all of my questions but never try to push me into any options. AND they have TVs in the exam rooms!

Apr 4, 2017