StarStarStarStarStar Had an appointment yesterday with Dr. Todd and ... — Chad T.

Had an appointment yesterday with Dr. Todd and it was great! They are always professional and easy to talk too. I would highly recommend this dentistry to anyone in the area.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I can't say enough ... — John H.

This was my first visit and I can't say enough about Reagin Family Dentistry. From the moment you walk through the door to the time you get out of the chair, its a great experience! Welcoming and friendly office staff and Dr. Todd Reagin is a class act. I would highly recommend Reagin Family Dentistry for anyone looking for a dental home.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office really cares. I love how they engag... — Felisha W.

This office really cares. I love how they engage in genuine conversation even if it has nothing to do with your teeth. They don't try to make you have unnecessary service down and the listen to your concerns.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda D.

Visinting your office is always a pleasure! Everyone is so friendly while being true professionals! Always neat and clean!

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the professionalism at Dr. ... — Chad T.

I always appreciate the professionalism at Dr. Reagin's office. DeDe cleaned my teeth and she always does a great job! I would highly recommend this office for your dental needs. I've been going to this location since I moved to Atlanta in 2011. They always make me feel comfortable and are easy to talk too with any concerns. It's not always easy going to the dentist, but they make it as enjoyable as possible.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your service is only exceeded by your kindness.... — Deborah S.

Your service is only exceeded by your kindness.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar What a fantastic team! Consistently depart highl... — George H.

What a fantastic team! Consistently depart highly satisfied & having experienced friendliness & professionalism.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Honest, knowledgeable, and friendly! — Kyle B.

I've been going to Reagin Family Dentistry for four years and I absolutely love them. Appointments are easy to make, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and I never feel I am being pushed to do unnecessary dental work. Both dentists are open and honest about any issues, and they have reasonable plans for addressing them - from "let's wait and see" to "you need to fix this now." I've referred several people from my office and all of them are still patients.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is wonderful! They are ... — Christine G.

Everyone in this office is wonderful! They are so helpful and professional.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience--that's why I drive 40 miles!!!! You guys are so good--and nice!!... — Katherine T.

Always a positive experience--that's why I drive 40 miles!!!! You guys are so good--and nice!!

Aug 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice! — Kathy N.

I would highly recommend this dental practice. No sales pitch to buy unnecessary items. The support staff has been their for years so you're always welcomed by your first name. They know the names of my kids. It's just a nice atmosphere.

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic--as usual! — Abigail V.

Dr. Reagin quickly allayed my fears about cavities and helped me better understand how to floss THE RIGHT WAY to actually improve my gum health. Already, my pain is abating with just a few simple tweaks to my regimen.

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive & caring to request a review on your practice. Excellent staff & you, Dr. Regin, are ... — M.Haydee B.

Impressive & caring to request a review on your practice. Excellent staff & you, Dr. Regin, are most appreciated for your directness with my questions.

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Like Home — Felisha W.

Going to the dentist is not so bad when you have nice, friendly, dental staff to great you. I really love how Dr. Reagan and staff take their time and answer any and all questions. And I like how easy it is to hold a conversation about anything, not just about my appointment. Thay care about my comfort and well being when I'm there. Always a pleasant experience.

Jul 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great time. Happy to see you guys again. So much for painless denistery.... — Diane C.

Great time. Happy to see you guys again. So much for painless dentistry.

Jul 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted with a smile, and a practice always on time. Both Dr. Todd and Dr. Lauren are wonde... — Katie T.

Always greeted with a smile, and a practice always on time. Both Dr. Todd and Dr. Lauren are wonderful to see, our entire family (kids and hubby) are always ok going to the dentist, it's a great experience!

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental practice. Well run with great people.... — Jonathan G.

A great dental practice. Well run with great people.

Jun 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are great. Easy to deal with and schedule and expert at what they do.... — Jim B.

These guys are great. Easy to deal with and schedule and expert at what they do.

Jun 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chad T.

I had a crown procedure yesterday and it was very professional. Dr. Reagin is always easy going and makes everything go smoothly. They even worked with me on my payment, which was much appreciated. Thanks guys!

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience.... — Cheryl G.

Always have a great experience.

May 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very engaging team that is sensitive to my needs and schedule. The appointments are always very ef... — Clinton B.

Very engaging team that is sensitive to my needs and schedule. The appointments are always very efficient with good explanations.

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chad T.

I've been going to see Dr. Reagin and his wife for three years now and they are AWESOME! The receptionist Erin is always on the ball and willing to help with any scheduling changes.

Apr 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Erin is such an asset to your team. I typed in the wrong appt time to my calendar — Catherine L.

Erin is such an asset to your team. I typed in the wrong appt time to my calendar. She called to see if I was still coming. She said there was an open slot and informed me that I could still come. She is always pleasant and has great customer service. (The lady that assisted Dr. Lauren was really friendly as well.) Kate Linskey

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a warm greeting with a smile! Everyone makes me feel so comfortable, be it a routine... — Mark F.

Always a warm greeting with a smile! Everyone makes me feel so comfortable, be it a routine cleaning/checkup or a major extraction or root canal. These are the reasons why I keep coming back...for over 16 years now!

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the practice was very nice, professional, and likable — Terry N.

Everyone at the practice was very nice, professional, and likable. I have already posted a glowing reference on Facebook and look forward to the rest of my family coming in for their first visit.

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar DeeDee and Todd are great. Really good experience as always! — Christopher P.

DeeDee and Todd are great. Really good experience as always!

Feb 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar the entire crew are professional and engaging from Drs — Jim W.

the entire crew are professional and engaging from Drs. Todd and Lauren, and including Amanda, Deede and, of course, Erin.

Feb 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the BEST - I really appreciate the patience shown during treatment, etc. Marlene — Marlene A.

You guys are the BEST - I really appreciate the patience shown during treatment, etc. Marlene

Jan 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to see you all! Very nice and personal!  — Shannon W.

I love coming to see you all! Very nice and personal!

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar DeeDee was great as always, and Erin made me feel very welcome as usual.  — Steve B.

DeeDee was great as always, and Erin made me feel very welcome as usual.

Dec 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable - I keep returning :) — Paul A.

Very personable - I keep returning :)

Dec 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived late and was welcomed despite the inconvenience to the office.  — Julie M.

I arrived late and was welcomed despite the inconvenience to the office. Besides nice and very competent staff, the biggest motivation for me to come to this practice is willingness to submit bill to my insurance company because it is not close to my home. Thanks!

Nov 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! Erin was very sweet to remind me to take my Mede! — Cheryl G.

Everything was great! Erin was very sweet to remind me to take my Mede!

Nov 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and made me feel welcomed — Akilah H.

My first visit was great. Everyone was friendly and made me feel welcomed. Most importanatly my teeth felt healthy and clean after my visit.

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great first visit! We were fit into the schedule after my son had a dental accident — Samuel M.

Great first visit! We were fit into the schedule after my son had a dental accident. Everyone in the office was very friendly & helpful in establishing care. The office manager even called the insurance company to find out our coverage since I didn't have my card with me. Took a little while for me to fill out the initial form but after my son got to the chair & Dr. Todd Reagin promptly introduced himself & examined him.

Nov 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar .Pleasureable — Christina W.

As pleasureable as going to the dentist can be

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Superb team of professionals! — George H.

Superb team of professionals!

Oct 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly caring dental team.  — Wayne B.

Although this team is not in our dental insurance network, we continue to use them for appointment timeliness and the gentle pain free service.

Oct 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful.........competent — Elsa B.

Dr. Reagin and his staff are wonderful.........competent and friendly. It's always a pleasure to go to their office.

Oct 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff ever, DeeDee and Erin! — Janice D.

Friendliest staff ever, DeeDee and Erin!

Oct 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit was pleasant and quick — Jean C.

As always, my visit was pleasant and quick. I appreciate that the office is always on schedule and Dee Dee and Dr. Reagin are very personable and professional.

Sep 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice, welcoming, and professional.  — Deborah S.

Everyone was super nice, welcoming, and professional.

Sep 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to the Reagin's for years and have always had great service and care — Allan W.

I've been going to the Reagin's for years and have always had great service and care

Aug 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to the whole team especially Lauren. Sorry I am such a whimp — Nancy H.

Thanks to the whole team especially Lauren. Sorry I am such a whimp. You did the very best you could and I appreciate you and everyone there.

Aug 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice. Well run — Jonathan G.

Great dental practice. Well run

Jul 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! — Frances H.

Dr. Reagin and her staff could not have been better! My daughter came in for a second opinion and she felt comfortable from the second we walked in the door. Erin was great and so sweet with my daughter. Dr. Reagin was very patient. A great practice - would highly recommend!

Jul 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend! — Deborah F.

Everyone was great as usual - the staff and doctors really do seem to care about the dental health of their patients.

Jul 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star 7/13/2015 — Tracy R.

First visit was a positive one. I've already made my next appointment, and my husband will be doing so soon.

Jul 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star I absolutely LOVE my Hygienist she is great and thorough, honestly she is the reason I have... — Judith G.

I absolutely LOVE my Hygienist she is great and thorough, honestly she is the reason I have continued my services with this practice, otherwise, I would have looked elsewhere.

Jul 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar like it to be quicker than l hr.. — Mitch M.

like it to be quicker than l hr..

Jun 9, 2015