StarStarStarStarStar Greatness — Cory G.

I haven't had an experience that I wasn't happy with at red bud dental. Staff very welcoming and professional. I also really like that they are genuinely concerned with my dental needs. In the past I have been places where they act concerned but it is just part of an upsale strategy to get me to buy something I really don't need. My whole family comes here and we feel right at home. So homey in fact that I think I will ask staff to babysit my children while the Mrs and I take an extended vacation.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Veey friendly and professional. — Devorah B.

Veey friendly and professional.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Experience — Claire B.

Red Bud Dental is the real deal. I have had okay experiences with dental practices in the area, but all of that changed when I found Red Bud Dental. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful, the hygienists really care about you and your experience, and the dentist is fantastic! Every question I have is answered, and now I truly enjoy visiting the dentist!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff.  — Bridgette B.

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr.Hsu & Dr.Ochoa for yea... — Deyahnira M.

I have been going to Dr.Hsu & Dr.Ochoa for years...they are the only ones I trust eith my teeth... The staff is wonderful! Love them Dearly...they know how to treat you and make you feel comfortable. I recommend anyone to them😍

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Red Bud Dental were polite, court... — Jason T.

The staff at Red Bud Dental were polite, courteous and are experts in their trade. The pricing is the most reasonable I've seen in a long while, so I highly recommend Red Bud Dental for their value.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Olga S.

Thank you! It was the best dental experience I've ever had. Dr. Lisa Ochoa and her assistant Olga are amazing! They made me feel very comfortable, always asked how I felt and explained everything to make sure that I understood. Great customer service! Tara and Megan are super friendly! I will definitely go back! If someone is looking for a dental office, then Red Bud Dental is a place to go.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office. The office staff is ... — Shirley C.

I love this dental office. The office staff is so welcoming and the dentist is so up to date on procedures. Everyone made me feel so comfortable that I was more relaxed through long procedures than I could ever imagine. Your smile is worth a visit.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff who makes you feel... — Dale R.

Friendly, professional staff who makes you feel welcome. The care is outstanding with explanations of treatment options including financial considerations related to insurance. Concern for the patient's dental health and comfort during procedures is top-notch. Quite possibly the best dental care I've received in the past 20 years.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar not satisfied — Dan B.

I came into your office stating very plainly that I needed a tooth extracted. and would have to see the doctor to get a price. after the x-rays and photos I was told I will have to see an oral surgeon to do the extraction. As I am a bit strapped for cash at the moment I would have appreciated knowing up front that your practice does not do extractions or it was beyond her ability to extract my tooth. I felt as though your practice just wanted my $79 and sent me on my way

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, efficient and helpful! — Laurie L.

Very friendly, efficient and helpful!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great thank you for your service. — Charles A.

Great thank you for your service.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for a filling and the process was qui... — Cathy H.

I went in for a filling and the process was quick and easy

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The girls here are so SWEEETT! The cleaning was... — Megan B.

The girls here are so SWEEETT! The cleaning was fast and Jessica talked me through it all.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit looking forward to my next v... — Matthew M.

I enjoyed my visit looking forward to my next visit.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Red Bud Dental, everyone was ... — Annalyssya D.

I would recommend Red Bud Dental, everyone was so nice and makes you feel good when you first walk in to the door to when your walking out. I got my wisdom tooth pulled Dr. Ochoa was so fast I was in and out within 30min. I have never been to any dentist where the staff is so great and you feel welcomed. I love that place. :)

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Redbud Dental is the best. Had to have 2 crow... — Thomas H.

Redbud Dental is the best. Had to have 2 crowns put in and there was absolutely zero pain. And the staff is so friendly, from the dentist to the hygentist to the office staff. I highly recommend Redbud Dental

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Ochoa - very friendly, listens to you ... — Michael A.

Love Dr. Ochoa - very friendly, listens to you and wants to provide you the best dental services possible.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is GREAT!!! — Tina M.

I always have great experience at the office everyone is just great talk me about what's going on with anything that is happening with me. Everyone is just

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here was friendly and polite. Dr. Li... — Mary K.

The staff here was friendly and polite. Dr. Lisa was excellent in her care of me and explained procedures to me. Thanks!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service very friendly  — Michael W.

Great service very friendly

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and comfortable session — Barel A.

Very pleasant and comfortable session. These ladies do a great job with a great smile on their faces and they do it really well! My session was pretty much pain free and my time there was not wasted. Very quick to check me in and get me on my way. I'd recommend Red Bud Dental

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office felt like home. — Shirley C.

The office felt like home. Best staff ever. On the first visit I was greeted as if they had known me for years.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere — Tammie B.

Very friendly office! Very prompt at taking care of everything. In and out in less than an hour.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar first visit.......they were on time. I am alwa... — MaryAnn P.

first visit.......they were on time. I am always on time if not early, appreciate taken at time of appointment

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care - always on time great staff! — Laura A.

Excellent care - always on time great staff!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very caring staff. — Arthur M.

Excellent service and very caring staff.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar awesome dentist  — Melissa R.

I was greeted with a smile the moment I walked in. Everyone is so friendly. The receptionist, dental hygienist and dentist were awesome with my two daughters (7 and 9 years old). I would highly recommend Red Bud Dental!!!

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a cleaning appointment that went quickly,... — Dana C.

I had a cleaning appointment that went quickly, smoothly and I had a nice, friendly hygienist.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and best staff I've ever had — Thomas H.

Best dentist and best staff I've ever had

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at red bud are friendly, knowledgeabl... — Roberto R.

The staff at red bud are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Will continue to get dental care there.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific experience with Dr. Hsu and Dr. Ochoa.... — Edward D.

Terrific experience with Dr. Hsu and Dr. Ochoa. My entire family goes here for routine cleanings, and the staff is always friendly and willing to explain everything in detail. The facilities are new and modern, and having an overhead TV to watch while getting teeth cleaned is a plus!

Dec 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ochoa at Red Bud is amazing, funny! A+++++ — Dax G.

I went to Red Bud Dental for a routine cleaning and checkup. I saw Dr. Ochoa. She is fantastic as is the rest of the staff. I will definitely go back and see the entire team. But, Dr. Ochoa made the experience as "pleasant" as a dental trip can be. She was a lot of fun to talk with and I look forward to working with her for years to come.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience I've ever had. — Arthur M.

Probably the best experience I've ever had in a dental office in a long time. Therefore, I am highly recommending this office. They provide a really great and personalized care. They will honestly let you know what you need and what you don't need to keep your teeth healthy rather than trying to sell you on extra treatments you do not need. From my initial call to my first and last visit, I am very impressed of Dr. Allan Hsu's and her staff professionalism! They are really caring and attentive. They do a great job keeping you informed of what they're doing so you feel like you're part of your own treatment process. Everyone that I have come into contact with at this office is very accommodating, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you Dr. Allan Hsu for creating a safe, pleasant and respectful place. I wish all medical practices would follow your lead.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor! She appreciates her work. Friendl... — Priscilla V.

Great Doctor! She appreciates her work. Friendly staff as well. Timing some what off however the care over comes that.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr O and my root canal!  — Darlene V.

I along with my family have been using Red Bud Dental for a couple of years now. It is always a pleasant visit and staff are super kind. Then there is Dr. O. she amazing and very gentle even when getting a root canal and 3 crowns! Dr. O. and her team rocks!

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!  — Amy L.

Great staff! They are always very courteous and helpful when I go in. They make going to the dentist enjoyable, if that's even possible, and they explain everything that they are doing and what needs to happen next

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hsu, did root canal for my molar and she did... — Sridhar G.

Dr. Hsu did a root canal for my molar and she did a very good job. The staff is very friendly. I needed an appointment the same day and they were able to squeeze me in. Really good experience. I would definitely recommend red bud dental to all my friends.

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Ochoa and Red Bud Dental... — Renee L.

My experience with Dr. Ochoa and staff at Red Bud Dental this year has been nothing outstanding. The staff from the time I entered the front door was always professional. I will admit my anxiety level heightens just the thought of going to the dentist, however, my anxiety is soon quashed solely due to the entire staff and Dr. Ochoa. Explanation of every step of the treatment is greatly appreciated.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My son was not happy after his appointment. The p... — Kendal E.

My son was not happy after his appointment. The person that worked with him took him back and he said she mumbled something and he didn't understand her. Then she said she was taking his blood pressure and she put the cup on his arm and he held his arm out and she rudely pushed it down! She also told him she was going to talk to me about him needing braces but she did not say anything to me. We will most likely not be returning to this location as the service we received or lack thereof was not satisfactory. I was scheduled an appointment and upon waiting and finally being called back was informed I should not have been scheduled my appointment and there was a mix up of some sort.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Round Rock's Best — Faith B.

I always get the best treatment here! They were able to get a crown on a tooth that 4 other offices could not accomplish. My teeth feel so much better now. The staff is friendly and always helpful! They have worked so wonderfully with my husband and I. He has no dental insurance and they worked with us to get his teeth back in good health by offering a payment plan. We are forever grateful to them. On top of all that, they are opened late for busy working people!

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Daniel P.

I was very nervous going in because I had not seen a dentist in a very long time and I was expecting the worst. However, it wasn't nearly as bad as I thought it would be and I have absolutely no complaints about any part of my experience.

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. Nothing to complain. I had to ... — Seviany C.

I love this place. Nothing to complain. I had to come back many times and the dentist gave the attention that I need. She is awesome dentist and her employees too. Clean place.

Sep 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The round Rick location the ram is great and the ... — Connie F.

The round Rick location the ram is great and the Dr does excellent work

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Gabriel M.

Everyone is fun and friendly!

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I moved ... — Karen R.

I moved here from Utah, the Caps that was done there are now popping off. The first time I called it was a old root canal that had been redone in Utah and when the cap fell out there was nothing more she Could do.I was given the option to remove the rest of the tooth or see a oral surgeon. The Second cap came off she was able to rework the inside without breaking it and fitting it properly, my bite is much better now. I I recommend them highly to anyone looking for a dentist and to know what they're doing

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist around! This place is wonderful. Eve... — Taylor A.

Best dentist around! This place is wonderful. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. Great with kids!!!

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist around! This place is wonderful. Eve... — Taylor A.

Best dentist around! This place is wonderful. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. Great with kids!!!

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience, really friendly staff!  — Michael M.

Outstanding experience, really friendly and helpful staff. The technology was cool.

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors are very professional ... — Maria T.

The doctors are very professional that personal are very friendly and helpful thank you so much for your service Red Bud Dental

Aug 12, 2016