StarStarStarStarStar Great environment and great people. — Donisha D.

Great environment and great people.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Mathew C.

Excellent service as soon as I stepped in the door.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly S.

Great service, knowledgeable and friendly staff, clean office.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office I have ever been to! My... — Beatriz M.

The best dentist office I have ever been to! My family and I are all grateful to Dr. Ochoa and the rest of the staff for their amazing attitudes and service!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist at Red Bud is helpful , professiona... — Patricia T.

My dentist at Red Bud is helpful , professional, and cares about her patients. She and assistances throughly are quite outstanding in their line of work and works diligently with you. They truly care.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people!  — Lillie H.

We don't feel like just another patient here. We feel like the staff know us and care about more than just our teeth. Not to mention, they always do an outstanding job taking care of all of our dental needs. Best in Round Rock!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Frame all sheets of paper attached to the walls... — Revis W.

Frame all sheets of paper attached to the walls.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Red Bud Dental is Outstanding! — Jacob A.

Red Bud Dental is outstanding! My son had an accident and we hadn't verified if his new insurance really met with their criteria anymore, but we knew they had seen him before so we started there first. The Doctor and staff were so accommodating and saw him immediately without an appointment. They took X-Rays and put our fears at ease. They were kind and comforting and gave our little guy a Popsicle to cheer him up. Thank you Red Bud!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and the staff is very courteo... — Jeff B.

Excellent service and the staff is very courteous.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Ochoa and staff. They are wonderful. ... — Monica J.

Love Dr. Ochoa and staff. They are wonderful.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An amazing experience all together!  — Omar C.

An amazing experience all together!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lisa Ochoa has always been great and vey ple... — Connie F.

Dr Lisa Ochoa has always been great and vey pleased with her and her staff

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring professionals working with ... — Gabriella M.

Friendly and caring professionals working with me and my dental needs

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever. — David H.

Best dental experience ever.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great staff... — Phil C.

I had no wait time, was acknowledged by all staff with a smile, and given a very good cleaning.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I canโ€™t say thank you enough Dr. Lisa and Olga... — Diane P.

I canโ€™t say thank you enough Dr. Lisa and Olga took such good care of me and the receptionist Melissa was so sweet I came in hurting and scared I fell and busted my lip and chipped my tooth went to one dentist office after another till I found you guys and they comfort me and took good care of me on the spot Iโ€™m forever grateful for them and I will always be a patient from now one So blessed that I found you ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get any dental work done. Very g... — Christian P.

Great place to get any dental work done. Very good service and nice friendly staff. Thanks Red Bud Dental!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to go in and feel like family!  — Amy L.

Always great to go in and feel like family!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Gage S.

We had an excellent experience. My son had his first cleaning ever and the staff was amazing. They made it very welcoming and comfortable for him. Shari did an exceptional job on his cleaning and Dr. Ochoa was very friendly and knowledgeable. The front desk staff was very attentive and helpful with scheduling. Red Bud Dental makes the dental experience enjoyable!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and friendly staff.  — Dana C.

Prompt and friendly staff.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is very friendly and very helpful... — Lisa C.

Everyone here is very friendly and very helpful. Highly recommended Red Bud Dental.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Talented Staff — Amy R.

The staff is talented and friendly. I love going there.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great People — Tina M.

I love seeing everyone again when I have appointments

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful11 — Annabelle W.

Everyone treated my daughter with such respect on her first visit. You all went above and beyond to make her feel welcome, at home and at ease the entire time!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! Dr. Lisa is amazing and so is Red Bud ... — Eric R.

Amazing! Dr. Lisa is amazing and so is Red Bud Dental. They are all so friendly and professional and make you feel comfortable and I've had great work from them every time.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They make you smile! — Darlene V.

I have been going to RedBud Dental for some time and needed to have my front teeth redone. Oh my gosh, Dr Lisa crowned (they make their crowns their some no return visits!) the front 4 teeth and now I look fabulous!!! I couldn't have asked for a better job! I really enjoy going there, they make you feel comfortable and they do make you smile!!!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist clinic I've ever been part of. I d... — Cory G.

Best dentist clinic I've ever been part of. I don't dread coming to the dentist which is something I've never said before I started coming to red bud.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Melissa M.

I came to Dr. Ochoa after 2 friends referred me to her. In the past I had HUGE fear of the dentist, and the entire staff eased my anxiety leading up to and during my appointment. They were all SO kind to me, being very gentle and thorough, explaining everything as they worked. I would highly recommend Red Bud Dental to anyone looking for a pleasant dental experience!

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Red Bud is the friendliest dental office I have... — Louise L.

Red Bud is the friendliest dental office I have ever been affiliated with. They speak greetings all the time with smiles and first name bases. They get my vote ๐Ÿ—ณ

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Brandi G.

These are some of the most caring and wonderful people around. They did and are continuing to do a great job on my teeth. I'm very grateful to have found them. Thank u so much!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff.  — Bridgette B.

I give nothing but praises to the front staff that walked me through my insurance and future treatments needed as well as for the dentist and her assistants on both of my visits.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Greatness — Cory G.

I haven't had an experience that I wasn't happy with at red bud dental. Staff very welcoming and professional. I also really like that they are genuinely concerned with my dental needs. In the past I have been places where they act concerned but it is just part of an upsale strategy to get me to buy something I really don't need. My whole family comes here and we feel right at home. So homey in fact that I think I will ask staff to babysit my children while the Mrs and I take an extended vacation.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Veey friendly and professional. — Devorah B.

Veey friendly and professional.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Experience — Claire B.

Red Bud Dental is the real deal. I have had okay experiences with dental practices in the area, but all of that changed when I found Red Bud Dental. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful, the hygienists really care about you and your experience, and the dentist is fantastic! Every question I have is answered, and now I truly enjoy visiting the dentist!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff.  — Bridgette B.

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr.Hsu & Dr.Ochoa for yea... — Deyahnira M.

I have been going to Dr.Hsu & Dr.Ochoa for years...they are the only ones I trust eith my teeth... The staff is wonderful! Love them Dearly...they know how to treat you and make you feel comfortable. I recommend anyone to them๐Ÿ˜

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Red Bud Dental were polite, court... — Jason T.

The staff at Red Bud Dental were polite, courteous and are experts in their trade. The pricing is the most reasonable I've seen in a long while, so I highly recommend Red Bud Dental for their value.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Olga S.

Thank you! It was the best dental experience I've ever had. Dr. Lisa Ochoa and her assistant Olga are amazing! They made me feel very comfortable, always asked how I felt and explained everything to make sure that I understood. Great customer service! Tara and Megan are super friendly! I will definitely go back! If someone is looking for a dental office, then Red Bud Dental is a place to go.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office. The office staff is ... — Shirley C.

I love this dental office. The office staff is so welcoming and the dentist is so up to date on procedures. Everyone made me feel so comfortable that I was more relaxed through long procedures than I could ever imagine. Your smile is worth a visit.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff who makes you feel... — Dale R.

Friendly, professional staff who makes you feel welcome. The care is outstanding with explanations of treatment options including financial considerations related to insurance. Concern for the patient's dental health and comfort during procedures is top-notch. Quite possibly the best dental care I've received in the past 20 years.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar not satisfied — Dan B.

I came into your office stating very plainly that I needed a tooth extracted. and would have to see the doctor to get a price. after the x-rays and photos I was told I will have to see an oral surgeon to do the extraction. As I am a bit strapped for cash at the moment I would have appreciated knowing up front that your practice does not do extractions or it was beyond her ability to extract my tooth. I felt as though your practice just wanted my $79 and sent me on my way

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, efficient and helpful! — Laurie L.

Very friendly, efficient and helpful!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great thank you for your service. — Charles A.

Great thank you for your service.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for a filling and the process was qui... — Cathy H.

I went in for a filling and the process was quick and easy

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The girls here are so SWEEETT! The cleaning was... — Megan B.

The girls here are so SWEEETT! The cleaning was fast and Jessica talked me through it all.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit looking forward to my next v... — Matthew M.

I enjoyed my visit looking forward to my next visit.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Red Bud Dental, everyone was ... — Annalyssya D.

I would recommend Red Bud Dental, everyone was so nice and makes you feel good when you first walk in to the door to when your walking out. I got my wisdom tooth pulled Dr. Ochoa was so fast I was in and out within 30min. I have never been to any dentist where the staff is so great and you feel welcomed. I love that place. :)

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Redbud Dental is the best. Had to have 2 crow... — Thomas H.

Redbud Dental is the best. Had to have 2 crowns put in and there was absolutely zero pain. And the staff is so friendly, from the dentist to the hygentist to the office staff. I highly recommend Redbud Dental

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Ochoa - very friendly, listens to you ... — Michael A.

Love Dr. Ochoa - very friendly, listens to you and wants to provide you the best dental services possible.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is GREAT!!! — Tina M.

I always have great experience at the office everyone is just great talk me about what's going on with anything that is happening with me. Everyone is just

Jul 14, 2017