StarStarStarStarStar Great service very friendly  — Michael W.

Great service very friendly

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and comfortable session — Barel A.

Very pleasant and comfortable session. These ladies do a great job with a great smile on their faces and they do it really well! My session was pretty much pain free and my time there was not wasted. Very quick to check me in and get me on my way. I'd recommend Red Bud Dental

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office felt like home. — Shirley C.

The office felt like home. Best staff ever. On the first visit I was greeted as if they had known me for years.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere — Tammie B.

Very friendly office! Very prompt at taking care of everything. In and out in less than an hour.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar first visit.......they were on time. I am alwa... — MaryAnn P.

first visit.......they were on time. I am always on time if not early, appreciate taken at time of appointment

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care - always on time great staff! — Laura A.

Excellent care - always on time great staff!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very caring staff. — Arthur M.

Excellent service and very caring staff.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar awesome dentist  — Melissa R.

I was greeted with a smile the moment I walked in. Everyone is so friendly. The receptionist, dental hygienist and dentist were awesome with my two daughters (7 and 9 years old). I would highly recommend Red Bud Dental!!!

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a cleaning appointment that went quickly,... — Dana C.

I had a cleaning appointment that went quickly, smoothly and I had a nice, friendly hygienist.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and best staff I've ever had — Thomas H.

Best dentist and best staff I've ever had

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at red bud are friendly, knowledgeabl... — Roberto R.

The staff at red bud are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Will continue to get dental care there.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific experience with Dr. Hsu and Dr. Ochoa.... — Edward D.

Terrific experience with Dr. Hsu and Dr. Ochoa. My entire family goes here for routine cleanings, and the staff is always friendly and willing to explain everything in detail. The facilities are new and modern, and having an overhead TV to watch while getting teeth cleaned is a plus!

Dec 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ochoa at Red Bud is amazing, funny! A+++++ — Dax G.

I went to Red Bud Dental for a routine cleaning and checkup. I saw Dr. Ochoa. She is fantastic as is the rest of the staff. I will definitely go back and see the entire team. But, Dr. Ochoa made the experience as "pleasant" as a dental trip can be. She was a lot of fun to talk with and I look forward to working with her for years to come.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience I've ever had. — Arthur M.

Probably the best experience I've ever had in a dental office in a long time. Therefore, I am highly recommending this office. They provide a really great and personalized care. They will honestly let you know what you need and what you don't need to keep your teeth healthy rather than trying to sell you on extra treatments you do not need. From my initial call to my first and last visit, I am very impressed of Dr. Allan Hsu's and her staff professionalism! They are really caring and attentive. They do a great job keeping you informed of what they're doing so you feel like you're part of your own treatment process. Everyone that I have come into contact with at this office is very accommodating, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you Dr. Allan Hsu for creating a safe, pleasant and respectful place. I wish all medical practices would follow your lead.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor! She appreciates her work. Friendl... — Priscilla V.

Great Doctor! She appreciates her work. Friendly staff as well. Timing some what off however the care over comes that.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr O and my root canal!  — Darlene V.

I along with my family have been using Red Bud Dental for a couple of years now. It is always a pleasant visit and staff are super kind. Then there is Dr. O. she amazing and very gentle even when getting a root canal and 3 crowns! Dr. O. and her team rocks!

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!  — Amy L.

Great staff! They are always very courteous and helpful when I go in. They make going to the dentist enjoyable, if that's even possible, and they explain everything that they are doing and what needs to happen next

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hsu, did root canal for my molar and she did... — Sridhar G.

Dr. Hsu did a root canal for my molar and she did a very good job. The staff is very friendly. I needed an appointment the same day and they were able to squeeze me in. Really good experience. I would definitely recommend red bud dental to all my friends.

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Ochoa and Red Bud Dental... — Renee L.

My experience with Dr. Ochoa and staff at Red Bud Dental this year has been nothing outstanding. The staff from the time I entered the front door was always professional. I will admit my anxiety level heightens just the thought of going to the dentist, however, my anxiety is soon quashed solely due to the entire staff and Dr. Ochoa. Explanation of every step of the treatment is greatly appreciated.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My son was not happy after his appointment. The p... — Kendal E.

My son was not happy after his appointment. The person that worked with him took him back and he said she mumbled something and he didn't understand her. Then she said she was taking his blood pressure and she put the cup on his arm and he held his arm out and she rudely pushed it down! She also told him she was going to talk to me about him needing braces but she did not say anything to me. We will most likely not be returning to this location as the service we received or lack thereof was not satisfactory. I was scheduled an appointment and upon waiting and finally being called back was informed I should not have been scheduled my appointment and there was a mix up of some sort.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Round Rock's Best — Faith B.

I always get the best treatment here! They were able to get a crown on a tooth that 4 other offices could not accomplish. My teeth feel so much better now. The staff is friendly and always helpful! They have worked so wonderfully with my husband and I. He has no dental insurance and they worked with us to get his teeth back in good health by offering a payment plan. We are forever grateful to them. On top of all that, they are opened late for busy working people!

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Daniel P.

I was very nervous going in because I had not seen a dentist in a very long time and I was expecting the worst. However, it wasn't nearly as bad as I thought it would be and I have absolutely no complaints about any part of my experience.

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. Nothing to complain. I had to ... — Seviany C.

I love this place. Nothing to complain. I had to come back many times and the dentist gave the attention that I need. She is awesome dentist and her employees too. Clean place.

Sep 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The round Rick location the ram is great and the ... — Connie F.

The round Rick location the ram is great and the Dr does excellent work

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Gabriel M.

Everyone is fun and friendly!

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I moved ... — Karen R.

I moved here from Utah, the Caps that was done there are now popping off. The first time I called it was a old root canal that had been redone in Utah and when the cap fell out there was nothing more she Could do.I was given the option to remove the rest of the tooth or see a oral surgeon. The Second cap came off she was able to rework the inside without breaking it and fitting it properly, my bite is much better now. I I recommend them highly to anyone looking for a dentist and to know what they're doing

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist around! This place is wonderful. Eve... — Taylor A.

Best dentist around! This place is wonderful. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. Great with kids!!!

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist around! This place is wonderful. Eve... — Taylor A.

Best dentist around! This place is wonderful. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. Great with kids!!!

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience, really friendly staff!  — Michael M.

Outstanding experience, really friendly and helpful staff. The technology was cool.

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors are very professional ... — Maria T.

The doctors are very professional that personal are very friendly and helpful thank you so much for your service Red Bud Dental

Aug 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in the World!... — Kenneth J.

Best Dentist in the World!

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service and attention.  — Raul L.

I love the service and attention. I like the team is not trying to up sell services I don't need (which I experienced in other offices), and the advice honest and to the point.

Aug 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and even better staff.... — William A.

Great service and even better staff.

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I've ever had at dentist... — David D.

Best experience I've ever had at dentist

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to several dental offices in the past. All have a not so good turn out. But with Red B... — Garal K.

I have been to several dental offices in the past. All have a not so good turn out. But with Red Bud Dental it was the best I have ever had. No joke. Dr Allen Hsu is honest, descriptive and very caring. My surgery was as described. See even called 24 hrs later to check up on my well being. This is one place I will highly recommend!

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful crew at this office! Super kind and answered every question. Great experience overall. ... — Paige L.

Wonderful crew at this office! Super kind and answered every question. Great experience overall.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the dentist. — Amber R.

I hate going to the dentist. When i went to red bud, it was with a broken tooth that ihad to get fixed. Dr. Ochoa really put me at ease, and did not lecture me on the poor condition of my teeth and gums. Instead, she talked about the immediate need to fix my tooth, and showed me a few other things that i needed to be aware of and consider fixing in the future when i was ready to. When i went in to have my broken toothe removed and a crown put in, she told me everything she was doing as she worked on me. It made the whole thing go really smoothly. I would highly recommend red bud dental and dr. Ochoa and staff.

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service. I broke a tooth and they not only got me in that same day but they also noticed... — William A.

Top notch service. I broke a tooth and they not only got me in that same day but they also noticed it was infected and put me on the proper antibiotics ASAP and can save the tooth in the process. This is the place that all others dream of being.

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE them!!  — Elizabeth A.

I finally found a dental office in Texas that just feels "right" (this is the 6th one I've been to out here after living in Louisiana for so long). Everyone is very friendly and personable, much like my old dentist office. They actually take time to get to know their patients! No pain during the deep cleaning that I had or the one filling I had to get so far. I'm really looking forward to going back again!

Jun 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!  — Lauren G.

Great visit! Staff was respectful of my time constraints, did not perform unnecessary procedures, and are just super nice. Thanks!

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience.  — Jose P.

It was a great visit. I would like to point out that all the employees were very helpful, courteous and professional through out the the office. Britney was very good at taking my impressions for the night guard. All was excellent.

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great and went well — Ryan G.

Everything was great and went well

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar the first time i visited to have my teeth cleaned i think the manager was a bit rude and that did... — Christianah O.

the first time i visited to have my teeth cleaned i think the manager was a bit rude and that did not stop me coming back because i gave it to her the way she rediculed me that day when my grand son was waiting for me and he and others had the conversation lough and clear. i had wanted to reach the dentist in regards to that incidence but i came back because i like the service and the humble lady dentist.i appreciate your boldness in setting up your own practice and you wouldn't like people that work for you derail you. good luck.

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Red Bud Dental Team. I love my dentist — Jamie R.

I love the Red Bud Dental Team. I love my dentist. She was funny quick easy to deal with and made me feel 100% comfortable

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the receptionist Olga, assistant, dentist and accountant were completely... — Yvette C.

Everyone from the receptionist Olga, assistant, dentist and accountant were completely professional and amazing. They went above and beyond to make sure I was completely comfortable and even had a follow up call the following day from Dr. Ochoa herself to ensure I was not in any pain and was doing okay! Definitely will continue to come to this location!

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first visit at this location and the first trip to a dentist in I don't know how long — Belinda P.

This was my first visit at this location and the first trip to a dentist in I don't know how long. When the dentist came in to talk to me she did not introduce herself. Also on the day that I had to come back I wish she would of advised what she was doing as she was doing it. Other than that I really liked Dr. Ochoa. She kept me at ease during the procedure.

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Audra and Tessa, don't know if I spelled them correctly. Those are the names I remember — Dany G.

Audra and Tessa, don't know if I spelled them correctly. Those are the names I remember. Everybody there made me feel right at home and deserves kudos. Best experience at a dentist I've ever had. That is saying a lot since I got half a root canal that day.

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Amy L.

My first time at Red Bud Dental and everyone made me feel right at home. Was a little apprehensive but the staff made me comfortable. Would recommend to everyone. Q

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The front office staff, the technician and Dr. Ochoa were very welcoming and did a great job. — Massiel P.

The front office staff, the technician and Dr. Ochoa were very welcoming and did a great job.

Feb 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Really enjoyed it. Staff was very nice and informative — Helen S.

Great service. Really enjoyed it. Staff was very nice and informative. Thank you to Shakeel and Maria.

Feb 11, 2016