StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! — Bradley S.

I've been a patient for a number of years and Dr. Miller and her team always provide excellent care with a tremendous amount of professionalism.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the Line! — Lauren S.

Dr. Miller and her team are wonderful. From the friendly reception desk, to the kind and thorough hygienists, to Dr. Miller herself, who is absolutely wonderful. They always make you feel comfortable while working hard to help keep you in great oral health. She is patient with any questions as well in addition to her keen skill and expertise. I will always recommend this clinic to all!

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people - genuine concern for providing ex... — Todd M.

Great people - genuine concern for providing excellent service!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice experience  — Wayne A.

Nice experience , nice facility, professional staff

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful care always. Dr. Miller and staff alw... — Chad K.

Wonderful care always. Dr. Miller and staff always has my best interests for my health in mind.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ridgeway Dental is an excellent team and very w... — Marianne H.

Ridgeway Dental is an excellent team and very welcoming. Much appreciated! Thank you!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We ❤️ Ridgeway Dental  — Courtney R.

Our family loves Dr. Miller and everyone at Ridgeway Dental! Our kids are never scared and are always excited to see everyone!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Allison W.

This place is by far the best experience one can have at a dental appointment!!! The staff is amazing and always upbeat and they can always find time for you!!! There’s never a wait and when you leave you know what the next step is and when!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller and her staff are absolutely wonderf... — Jordan M.

Dr. Miller and her staff are absolutely wonderful to work with! They are frequently able to get me in on short notice if needed, the hygienists are super friendly and thorough, and everybody knows your name and remembers you. 6 stars if available!

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hands-down the best dental office. We have neve... — Jill K.

Hands-down the best dental office. We have never met so many friendly, kind, and genuinely caring people. The clerical staff are so warming when we call. They go out of their way to arrange appointments so that our entire family can be seen in one visit. The hygienists are knowledgeable and gentle while providing excellent, efficient care. Our dental team is simply the best. Dr. Miller is the most wonderful dentist we have ever had. She is so kind, caring, and patient. Dr. Miller and her staff truly take care of us. We are so thankful for such an amazing care team, and we highly recommend Ridgeway Dental if you are in need of excellent care.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — Duane W.

Always a great experience as you are treated with the best care and attentiveness.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service provided and people involved all ex... — Dave A.

The service provided and people involved all exceeded expectations. However, I was scheduled for a 12 noon appointment and was not called back until approximately 12:27. Being involved in health care I totally understand that at times there can be delays that are outside your control. It would have been nice to have been told that appointments were running that far behind, even when brought back to the chair, there was no mention or acknowledgement of the delay by office personnel. Not a big deal, but wanted you to be aware. Thanks for asking and listening.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great people! — Margaret L.

Excellent service and great people!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pat Novak appointment — Pat N.

My first visit was wonderful & stress free. Everyone was pleasant & helpful. The entire experience was great.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Services — Karen S.

The services provided by Ridgeway Dental are outstanding. All the staff are friendly and competent. Can't ask for anything more!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Clean Atmosphere  — Tony G.

Always feel like they take their time to address any and all issues. Enjoy the friendly and clean atmosphere. Wil continue to recommend friends and family your way.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further for a great dental experience! — Lisa H.

The staff at Ridgeway Dental makes all the difference! They are always friendly and professional. I never doubt their commitment to the dental health of me and my family. Dr. Miller and all the staff are always ready to answer any questions we have and they provide solutions for any problems we may have.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Does anyone really look forward to a visit to t... — Sally T.

Does anyone really look forward to a visit to the dentist? Well...I do! The office and staff reflect an atmosphere of serenity. Dr. Miller is great, and Kristi cleans my teeth beautifully. Whatever I've had done to my teeth and gums has been pain free. I highly recommend Ridgeway Dental.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. They are always nice and gent... — Jeannie B.

Great experience. They are always nice and gentle.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit — Brianna B.

I was very impressed with the service I received from Ridgeway Dental. It was my first visit at this location and I appreciated the cleanliness and friendliness of the staff. I admittedly put off dentist appointments since I moved but was pleased with the thoroughness of the visit.Not to mention the added bonus of no cavities, that's a nice cherry on top!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Anxiety-free! — Janel L.

Dr. Nichole and her team provide exceptional service and changed me from someone who hated the whole "dentist office experience" to someone who genuinely doesn't have any anxiety when it comes time to open wide.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is caring and helpful. Our who... — Michael M.

The entire staff is caring and helpful. Our whole family is happy to go. Dr. Miller is incredible kind and gentle. Thanks for tbe great care.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere  — Colette N.

The atmosphere at Ridgeway is wonderful. Everyone is friendly and the camaraderie between the staff is evident.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar good visit, as always. — Wayne A.

In for a routine cleaning. Care was gentle, thorough. Friendly, caring atmosphere.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Nicole Miller and all her staff. They... — Shannon H.

Love Dr. Nicole Miller and all her staff. They are wonderful people and so kind. Totally accommodating and up to date. I live in Cedar Rapids and have been driving to Dr. Miller office for the past 5 years.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! All of the staff are very... — Nancy R.

Great dental office! All of the staff are very friendly. I have the same hygienist every time (Kristi), which brings continuity and consistency of service that I like very much. She makes the experience very pleasant both with her hygienist skills and enjoyable personality. Dr. Miller is always very gentle and thorough in her exam, takes all the time needed to discuss dental matters with me, and is really nice to boot! I have recommended Ridgeway Dental to others, and will happily continue to do so.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional treatment from the momen... — Maureen M.

Excellent professional treatment from the moment I walk in. I am extremely pleased with the kindness extended and the careful, deliberate check up.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I experienced an efficient and comfortable appo... — Arthur H.

I experienced an efficient and comfortable appointment and believe I chose the right dental practice for me.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All members of the Staff at Ridgeway are very k... — Todd M.

All members of the Staff at Ridgeway are very kind and outgoing. Best care we've ever had.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Dedicated Team — Kevin B.

Ridgeway Dental has the most friendly and dedicated team in the Corridor area. They handle all the little things: appointments around your schedule; supplying you with the tools to succeed after the visit, and reviewing your teeth and gums in-depth after the normal cleaning. They are their for your Pediatric and Adult family dental needs. Give them a try, you won't be sorry!!

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star You're a great office, however, your online pre... — Christopher T.

You're a great office, however, your online presence needs some work. I received a bill that I needed to pay but could not do it online. Your website looks quite unprofessional and almost like a high school project. This could really be updated by online appointment making and online payments. There are plenty of freelance web developers around that would do this for minimal amounts of money (2-3 thousand). I've had nothing but great experiences with staff and the location, but the web presence is in dire need of work.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the honesty from all the st... — Elisabeth C.

I always appreciate the honesty from all the staff with things that need to be done immediately and things that can wait.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ridgeway Dental is the best! Dr. Miller is ver... — Kathy H.

Ridgeway Dental is the best! Dr. Miller is very gentle and excellent in what she does! All the staff from the front desk to the dental hygienists treat you with respect and are very friendly!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing atmosphere, excellent staff. Outstand... — Stephanie S.

Relaxing atmosphere, excellent staff. Outstanding dental care.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love going to the dentist because your ... — Isabel F.

My kids love going to the dentist because your office is so wonderful!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and pleasant staff. Doesn't even see... — Steve A.

Very nice and pleasant staff. Doesn't even seem like I'm going to the dentist. 👏

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Ridgeway Dental!! — April A.

I love everyone at Ridgeway Dental! Dr. Miller and her staff are kind, professional, have fabulous people skills and really get to know their patients.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exellect treatment by everyone on staff. I wou... — Eric D.

Exellect treatment by everyone on staff. I would highly recommend.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jackie F.

This was, by far, the best dental experience I've ever had! The staff was caring, friendly, and professional!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Ridgeway Dental! — Katie M.

I love Ridgeway Dental! They are always so nice and prompt. Dr. Miller is very gentle. The hygienists are all super nice. Love it here.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa H.

Everyone at Ridgeway Dental is very friendly and attentive. They're very dedicated to providing excellent dental care.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are professional, quick, kind, easy going,... — Michael H.

They are professional, quick, kind, easy going, really care about the patients. They remember me between visits and are always happy to share any ideas for better oral care for myself. I have a family member who is difficult in the chair. They have worked with her on getting the setting and circumstances right to ensure her comfort. Many thanks for that.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received ... — Kim T.

I was very pleased with the service I received from Dr Miller. I was scheduled for a cleaning but also had concerns of gum loss and TMJ. Dr Miller took the time to take detailed measurements and also offered advice on preventing further damage. She also seemed to genuinely care. I would definitely recommend her to others.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist Kristi & Dr. Miller are outstanding! ... — David M.

Hygienist Kristi & Dr. Miller are outstanding! Very caring, cordial, and professional.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super friendly and they are very timel... — Stephen O.

Staff is super friendly and they are very timely with there appointments! Great place!!

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Elias R.

The team at ridgeway dental is excellent. They always make me feel welcome and answer all of my questions. Top notch dental care!

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST — Wendy J.

Kristi and Dr. Miller are always very professional and kind. They always ask about my family, and seem to really care about as a person. Having dental work gives me anxiety, and I really feel relaxed in this clinic. An excellent group, thank you!!

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. Once of the best I have been a c... — Phillip C.

Great dentist. Once of the best I have been a customer of.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been seeing Dr. Miller and her s... — Finnian W.

Our family has been seeing Dr. Miller and her staff for about 3 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. The office is always spotless and comfortable. From Jennifer at the front desk to the hygienists to Dr. Miller, we have always experienced the very best and most professional dental care. We are fortunate to be patients there!

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased to be treated thoroughly and effi... — Arthur H.

I was pleased to be treated thoroughly and efficiently

Nov 5, 2016