StarStarStarStarStar Tamara was friendly and pleasant. She explained everything she was doing now and did a great job — Trisha J.

I liked Tamara, she was friendly and pleasant. She explained everything she was doing now and did a great job. I would recommend Rover Valley Dental.

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Everyone is very friendly and professional! — Ryan V.

Great staff! Everyone is very friendly and professional!

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I'm only in twice a tear, everyone knows my name. It is always a great experience — Crystopher B.

Even though I'm only in twice a tear, everyone knows my name. It is always a great experience. I spent childhood years fearing the dentist, but I know I'm getting taken care of here. Dr. Pooley always remembers that I need to be numbed up twice always. Great staff, great experience always.

Dec 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Ever!! — Jason S.

Best Dental Office Ever!! Entire staff is extremely courteous and professional from beginning to end. Dr. Pooley is extremely thorough...and does so in a such a timely manner. I really can't say enough positive things! Thanks Again!

Dec 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Was a good experience much better then I have had with other Dental Offices in town.  — Ben K.

Was a good experience much better then I have had with other Dental Offices in town.

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsey and Dr. Pooley were awesome! Most comfortable I have ever felt at the dentist.. — Catherine D.

Lindsey and Dr. Pooley were awesome! Most comfortable I have ever felt at the dentist... and my appointment was on Friday the 13th, so that's saying something!

Nov 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Owen is only three, yet your staff made him feel totally relaxed. Thanks guys. — Owen M.

Owen is only three, yet your staff made him feel totally relaxed. Thanks guys.

Nov 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A dentist office that won't make you service! — Adam S.

First time being at rvd,friendly atmosphere with great employees!

Nov 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I normally do not like going to the dentist, but the staff take good care of me and have always... — Heidi S.

I normally do not like going to the dentist, but the staff take good care of me and have always addressed all my concerns. I love my dental hygienist! She is so good at what she does and I have never had any problems! Dr. Pooley is an excellent dentist and I would recommend him to anyone!

Nov 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn't been to the dentist in years due to anxiety and EVERYONE at River Valley treated me... — Ashley K.

I hadn't been to the dentist in years due to anxiety and EVERYONE at River Valley treated me wonderfully!!! They also explained everything in detail to me before I left! I am so glad I found River Valley Dental:-)!

Oct 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very comfortable when coming to your office! Everyone is so kind there — Amanda K.

I always feel very comfortable when coming to your office! Everyone is so kind there. My dental hygienist was very kind as well!! I would not hesitate to refer someone to you.

Jul 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar job well done; professional and very friendly.  — Yi-lin C.

job well done; professional and very friendly.

Jun 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I read reviews on the Internet which helped me determine on selecting your office — John R.

I read reviews on the Internet which helped me determine on selecting your office. I was absolutely amazed on the friendliness of everyone in your office and would recommend y'all to everyone I know

Jun 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy the atmosphere and the employees. Comfortable. — Terry K.

Enjoy the atmosphere and the employees. Comfortable.

Jun 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I came in with a migraine starting, I was very thankful for the sunglasses that were offered... — Melissa B.

I came in with a migraine starting, I was very thankful for the sunglasses that were offered during the session. As silly as that may sound, it made things much more bearable. Thankyou for your service.

May 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and prompt. Explains what the situation is and how they would treat it. — Robert S.

Very professional and prompt. Explains what the situation is and how they would treat it.

May 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great group of people working at your office! Thanks for everything you do to make the... — Allison A.

Such a great group of people working at your office! Thanks for everything you do to make the dentist experience nice and enjoyable!

May 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You all are so great! Not only did you squeeze me in on the same day I called, but you were able... — Zac M.

You all are so great! Not only did you squeeze me in on the same day I called, but you were able to fix my tooth right on the spot! It meant a ton to me considering my profession requires seeing people all day. I look forward to becoming a regular client of Dr. Pooley. Highly recommend is an understatement! :)

Apr 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I found your staff to be very warm and friendly — Kristi S.

I found your staff to be very warm and friendly. When my teeth were cleaned she explained every step to me so I knew what to expect.

Apr 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I may be bias, but with family members working at River Valley, I can't go wrong — Ann E.

I may be bias, but with family members working at River Valley, I can't go wrong. Everyone is very professional!

Apr 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for finding that I had a sinus infection that was causing my teeth to hurt — Teresa N.

Thank you for finding that I had a sinus infection that was causing my teeth to hurt. I've never had a sinus infection before and didn't know what it felt like. I thought I had toothaches that were causing my ears and head to hurt. But you found that I had a sinus infection that was making my teeth hurt. I think you are amazing, and I'm so thankful for the good work you've done on my teeth these last five years. I trust you. Thank you. Teresa

Mar 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and Efficient — Lauren M.

Thanks for getting me an appointment quickly, and figuring out what the problem was right off the bat. I was in a lot of pain, and it's comforting just to know the source of it and how to fix it now.

Mar 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pooley has organized a really efficient and extraordinarily professional office — Dr. Scott H.

Dr Pooley has organized a really efficient and extraordinarily professional office. Care here is exemplary.

Mar 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar They were nice and very straight forward  — Rachel H.

They were nice and very straight forward

Mar 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at RVD are so friendly, caring and patient! They work well as a team!! Thank you... — Jessica M.

The entire staff at RVD are so friendly, caring and patient! They work well as a team!! Thank you for your continued fabulous care over the years!!

Mar 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was extremely gentle and kind. — Cheryl A.

The dental hygienist was extremely gentle and kind.

Feb 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pooley and his team are the best.  — Acacia W.

Dr. Pooley and his team are the best.

Feb 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable, staff are great especially Tamara and Dr. Pooley!! — Kari G.

Very comfortable, staff are great especially Tamara and Dr. Pooley!!

Feb 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning I have ever had. My wife and son will be transferring over to your  — Cory S.

Best cleaning I have ever had. My wife and son will be transferring over to your office. Thank you

Feb 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great experience. Tamara is wonderful! — Ann R.

As always a great experience. Tamara is wonderful!

Feb 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding  — Anthony B.

Dr. Pooled and his team are one of a kind.

Feb 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Felt overwhelmed, rates outrageous, given two options neither option was less costly or better... — Kara B.

Felt overwhelmed, rates outrageous, given two options neither option was less costly or better then the other. What's the point of insurance if it doesn't cover the work and rate above insurance acceptance. Financial option make you look like you are trying to work with a person but in the end there no benefit, so what would make me choose to have any dental work done with your office. :(

Jan 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very friendly, kind, and professional. Pleasant atmoshphere. — Brenda S.

Everyone there is very friendly, kind, and professional. Pleasant atmoshphere.

Jan 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I really like coming here! Everyone is very nice and personable — Alyssa A.

I really like coming here! Everyone is very nice and personable. They remember your name when you come in and always remember other family members. Everything is explained and they make you feel very comfortable!

Jan 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in town! — Jeffrey W.

I enjoy going to the dentist...everybody there is friendly and I'm in and out in no time at all. I'll continue to come to River Valley Dental and recommend them to others for as long as they continue the way they do business!

Jan 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica and Tamara may be two of the nicest people I've ever met. Please give them large raises.  — Ky B.

Jessica and Tamara may be two of the nicest people I've ever met. Please give them large raises.

Jan 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME SERVICE! — Angie T.

MY EXPERIENCE HAS BEEN VERY POSITIVE EACH TIME AND THEY LISTEN TO ME WHEN I HAVE ANXIETY REGARDING MY DENTAL ISSUES. THANKS FOR MAKING ME FEEL COMFORTABLE!

Dec 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. The gal who cleaned my teeth was friendly and gentle. Dr Pooley was great. — Cinnamon S.

Great experience. The gal who cleaned my teeth was friendly and gentle. Dr Pooley was great.

Dec 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist told me about a treatment one of her other patients uses for cold sores and said... — Sarah C.

The hygienist told me about a treatment one of her other patients uses for cold sores and said she'd write down the name. We both forgot about it at the end of my visit and she called me a few hours later just to give me the name. Because I work in the healthcare field, I was very impressed with the follow through and commitment to care.

Dec 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I actually do NOT mind going to the dentist with you and your staff taking care of me!! :) Thank... — Terry K.

I actually do NOT mind going to the dentist with you and your staff taking care of me!! :) Thank you

Dec 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my dental care! Thank you all very much. John Bigham — John B.

I am very happy with my dental care! Thank you all very much. John Bigham

Dec 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Friendly staff and great care. — Sarah S.

Great experience! Friendly staff and great care.

Nov 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! — Katie M.

My appointment today went very well. Everything from start to finish was explained thoroughly, and I had a good understanding of what was going to happen today and at my next appointment. My exam was done efficiently and with next to no pain. Very pleased with the care I received today.

Nov 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure.Nice folks and great treatment. — Sandra M.

Always a pleasure. Nice folks and great treatment.

Nov 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar children visit — Aubrey C.

Very family friendly experience. Non-intimidating for my three year olds first visit. Staff works well with children and very patient/understanding. Good experience overall, my children look forward to next visit.

Oct 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly — Jacey H.

Everyone was very friendly. The woman at the front desk even assisted me with finding the building as I was not firmiliar with the area.

Sep 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar MPF — Michael F.

Fast, Friendly. Helpful, and willing to work with my finances.

Sep 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Tamara is one of your biggest assets! — Cheryl A.

Tamara is one of your biggest assets!

Aug 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Both the Dental Assistant and Dr — Ann H.

Both the Dental Assistant and Dr. Pooley were great! I felt like I could ask questions and get a thoughtful response. Thanks!

Aug 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — April V.

Very impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of your staff. Thank you!

Aug 10, 2014