StarStarStarStarStar Technician was very gentle. Nice job by all. — Samuel T.

Technician was very gentle. Nice job by all.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Scarazzo and his staff are the best. Always... — Mary S.

Dr.Scarazzo and his staff are the best. Always friendly and upbeat. Imagine enjoying a dental experience.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Referred by a friend.... — Karen K.

I had an emergency situation and a co-worker referred me to Dr Scarazzo. I was skeptical but in a lot of pain so thought I would try. Not only did they take care of the tooth, but I truly met the most Caring, Professional and Informative staff! I have since left my old dental practice and would (and have) refer family and friends to Dr Scarazzo's Team! They are the BEST!

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great dentistry office. — Larry C.

Professional, timely, pleasant as always.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, you guys do a great job for me! Thank... — Christopher N.

As usual, you guys do a great job for me! Thank you for great service!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice!!! The staff is phenomenal. Dr S... — Michelle C.

Great practice!!! The staff is phenomenal. Dr Scarrazzo, Peggy and all of the staff are genuinely caring, kind and truly want to provide wonderful service!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff! Customer focused.  — Greg A.

Excellent Staff! Customer focused.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Michael G.

All of the staff at Dr. Scarazzo's office are courteous, friendly, and very well-qualified. Thank you!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointment — Florence C.

Good care. I noticed that you are spelling my name wrong. It is Florence. Tnx

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love it  — Jessica P.

I went in the other day and had a substitute dental hygienist. All I can say was that she was the BEST. It was the most fun dental cleaning I have ever had and she made me feel very cared about. I still love my regular dentist so no hard feelings. The best part about Dr. Bob’s office is how friendly the staff are. Peggy is also the best so shoutout to her too. Also I am a trickier customer because I have very sensitive teeth and I ask a lot of questions but they always answer them for me and are very patient.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was having a bad experience at another dentis... — Sandrina A.

I was having a bad experience at another dentist and decided to switch. I looked at my insurance to find a new one in the area and came across Dr. Scarazzo. From the minute I walked in the door I knew I made the right choice. Everyone was so friendly, office was clean and bright. The staff was very knowledgeable and kind. I was so happy I made the right decision to switch dentists.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office staff are warm and friendly. ... — Michael B.

The entire office staff are warm and friendly. Thorough and outstanding service. Never a long wait. Recommend to everyone!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean teeth and a happy smile! — Samantha S.

Clean teeth and a happy smile!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — John B.

Great experience. Marybeth is super. Very kind and understanding. The whole staff is super

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scarazzo and his staff are AWESOME continuo... — Antoinette B.

Dr. Scarazzo and his staff are AWESOME continuously !!!!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Darlene E.

I recently had an issue with an broken implant and my dentist was not able nor willing to help me. I had been a patient of Dr. Scarazzo's over 15 years ago and reached out to him to see if he could help. His staff was very accommodating and got me in to the office within a day. Dr. Scarazzo was able to identify the problem immediately and start treatment that same day. I can't emphasize enough how appreciative I am of him and his staff. Dr. Scarazzo is now my dentist!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. Mary Beth wa... — John D.

I was very pleased with my visit. Mary Beth was professional and friendly. The doctor who examined my teeth was great as well.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Experience — Kathleen B.

I have always had a pleasant experience here with all the staff. Dr. Lindsey Cerdas and Rachelle are wonderful! As a nervous patient, they are very efficient, pleasant and calming. I highly recommend!

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yes. This is the one.  — Deborah L.

In very capable hands! Hygienist -awesome... knows her stuff. Dr. Scarazzo -a perfectionist. I got 3x a year -should have done that years ago! Never thought I’d “Enjoy” a dentist visit!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Close, Convenient, and Professional. — Robert A.

Great chair-side manner. Spotless offices. Most knowledgeable. Reasonable prices. Cheerful attitudes from all staff.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist office! Everyone is great! Al... — Dianne K.

Love this dentist office! Everyone is great! Always have a great experience. They are very accommodating with scheduling. My comfort is their concern. Couldn’t be happier with my experience with Dr. Cerdas

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks as always everyone!  — Brian B.

Thanks as always everyone!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors go above and beyond to ensure great ser... — Kevin C.

Doctors go above and beyond to ensure great service and full understanding of procedures.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, always on time  — Barbara W.

Great staff, always on time

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Terth Whitening — MaryBeth R.

Came in to have my teeth whitened yesterday and I’m so happy with the results.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A most enjoyable experience.  — Robert A.

A most enjoyable experience. Everyone is good looking and pleasant to spend time with. I cannot wait to return.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definition of excellence — Kurt C.

Mary Beth is always a pleasure to see. Her and Peggy both make me feel comfortable and appreciated as a customer. Compared to other dental practitioners I’ve seen in my life. Dr. Scarazzo is by far the best.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the music that plays at your offi... — Bud M.

I really like the music that plays at your office

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable doctors and... — John S.

Very professional and knowledgeable doctors and staff .

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Marybeth always does a totally thorough job - m... — Patricia M.

Marybeth always does a totally thorough job - my mouth feels so clean! I appreciated Dr. Scarrazo's input and observations. I feel like I'm in really good hands!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience.  — Christine G.

Always an excellent experience. Great staff and Dr. Scarazzo is the best.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, Friendly, Thorough, Comfortable — Jennifer D.

I have been going to Dr. Scarazzo's office for several years now, and they never fail to impress me with their caring and knowledgeable approach. Every time I go to the office, Dr. Scarazzo not only takes his time to thoroughly examine and provide me with treatment options, he also makes me feel at ease and laugh. It's clear that he has a passion for dentistry, and he tries to complete any dental work with the utmost quality and attention to detail. He also keeps up with all of the current advances in dentistry to provide his patients with the All of the assistants and hygienists are also extremely experienced and offer many options to help maintain your teeth. Everyone in the office gets to know you and greets you warmly as you enter the office. Peggy Yurcho, the office manager, is extremely efficient in dealing with all of your appointment and insurance needs. I have never has such effective and helpful service with my insurance at any other office. All in all, the staff is friendly and and trustworthy. The office feels like a family, and you feel completely at ease. I am often laughing as I walk out the door. I highly recommend Dr. Scarazzo.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am thrilled as usual- my teeth look and feel ... — Sarah S.

I am thrilled as usual- my teeth look and feel great! You and your staff are professional, courteous, and just a pleasure to interact with. Thank you so much! I wish you all a healthy and happy 2018!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Greatvservice and attitude. As seamless as it g... — Paul O.

Greatvservice and attitude. As seamless as it gets from reception to billing. Mary Beth a real pro and friendly. Necpver disappoints

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, competent, and enjoyable! — Bob M.

Super friendly and professionally competent - and as welcoming as going home for the holidays. Dr Scarazzo's staff takes care of the paperwork and THEY are ready for me at the time of the appointments - no waiting! I actually ENJOY going for my checkups to see each of these wonderful people.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Wish it cost less. — Sheldon I.

Very good service. Wish it cost less.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience  — MaryBeth R.

First time patient. Staff was very friendly and informative. Prices are very reasonable.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star 11/9/17 checkup and cleaning — Robin L.

Nice job as always! The team is always punctual, courteous and professional. Thanks and see you in six months.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you everyone for tolerating my anxiety!!!... — Brian B.

Thank you everyone for tolerating my anxiety!!!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for cleaning my teeth . — James B.

Thanks for cleaning my teeth .

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, a great visit! Nice to see everyone!... — Christopher N.

As usual, a great visit! Nice to see everyone! Thank you again, Chris Nardo

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I moved from Delaware two years ... — Mary S.

My husband and I moved from Delaware two years ago and needed a new Dentist. We were anxious about finding good dental care, my husband has implants, caps, and bridges. The first year traveled back to Delaware to get our dental care and cleanings. Fortunately we found Dr Scarazzo and his staff. Everyone is competent and friendly, we could not be happier with our care.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff here is great. Would definitely r... — Sandra R.

All the staff here is great. Would definitely recommend.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar tooth cap — John B.

Had a great experience with my tooth cap visit.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so extremely nice!! — Emily R.

Everyone was so extremely nice!!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Michael G.

Dr. Scarazzo's office always provides a friendly, thorough, informative experience at the dentist. I'd easily recommend anyone, and though my dental needs were minimal, Dr. Scarazzo can perform much more complicated procedures too.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with Visit — John D.

I was very pleased with my cleaning and examination. Both the hygienist were friendly and professional.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nervous and Uncomfortable No More! — Susan B.

I can't give your practice enough praise for your whole staff! Being uncomfortable in the dental chair at previous dentists made me very nervous about changing to your practice; I'm so very happy that I did. If anyone ever asks me who I go to for dental work; I tell them Dr. Scarazzo and his staff. Thank you for giving me back my confidence when it comes to dental work!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As Usual - Outstanding! — Peder C.

Had my usual outstanding semi-annual examination and it was fantastic. The staff is always very professional and caring!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scarazzo's office is truly a wonderful expe... — Gregory T.

Dr. Scarazzo's office is truly a wonderful experience from beginning to end. The ease of scheduling appoints, friendly and knowledgeable office staff, as well as the wonderful and gentle car Dr. Scarazzo and his A+ team provide collectively make any dental work needed reason to smile!

Sep 19, 2017