StarStarStarStarStar Marybeth always does a totally thorough job - m... — Patricia M.

Marybeth always does a totally thorough job - my mouth feels so clean! I appreciated Dr. Scarrazo's input and observations. I feel like I'm in really good hands!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience.  — Christine G.

Always an excellent experience. Great staff and Dr. Scarazzo is the best.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, Friendly, Thorough, Comfortable — Jennifer D.

I have been going to Dr. Scarazzo's office for several years now, and they never fail to impress me with their caring and knowledgeable approach. Every time I go to the office, Dr. Scarazzo not only takes his time to thoroughly examine and provide me with treatment options, he also makes me feel at ease and laugh. It's clear that he has a passion for dentistry, and he tries to complete any dental work with the utmost quality and attention to detail. He also keeps up with all of the current advances in dentistry to provide his patients with the All of the assistants and hygienists are also extremely experienced and offer many options to help maintain your teeth. Everyone in the office gets to know you and greets you warmly as you enter the office. Peggy Yurcho, the office manager, is extremely efficient in dealing with all of your appointment and insurance needs. I have never has such effective and helpful service with my insurance at any other office. All in all, the staff is friendly and and trustworthy. The office feels like a family, and you feel completely at ease. I am often laughing as I walk out the door. I highly recommend Dr. Scarazzo.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am thrilled as usual- my teeth look and feel ... — Sarah S.

I am thrilled as usual- my teeth look and feel great! You and your staff are professional, courteous, and just a pleasure to interact with. Thank you so much! I wish you all a healthy and happy 2018!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Greatvservice and attitude. As seamless as it g... — Paul O.

Greatvservice and attitude. As seamless as it gets from reception to billing. Mary Beth a real pro and friendly. Necpver disappoints

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, competent, and enjoyable! — Bob M.

Super friendly and professionally competent - and as welcoming as going home for the holidays. Dr Scarazzo's staff takes care of the paperwork and THEY are ready for me at the time of the appointments - no waiting! I actually ENJOY going for my checkups to see each of these wonderful people.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Wish it cost less. — Sheldon I.

Very good service. Wish it cost less.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience  — MaryBeth R.

First time patient. Staff was very friendly and informative. Prices are very reasonable.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star 11/9/17 checkup and cleaning — Robin L.

Nice job as always! The team is always punctual, courteous and professional. Thanks and see you in six months.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you everyone for tolerating my anxiety!!!... — Brian B.

Thank you everyone for tolerating my anxiety!!!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for cleaning my teeth . — James B.

Thanks for cleaning my teeth .

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, a great visit! Nice to see everyone!... — Christopher N.

As usual, a great visit! Nice to see everyone! Thank you again, Chris Nardo

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I moved from Delaware two years ... — Mary S.

My husband and I moved from Delaware two years ago and needed a new Dentist. We were anxious about finding good dental care, my husband has implants, caps, and bridges. The first year traveled back to Delaware to get our dental care and cleanings. Fortunately we found Dr Scarazzo and his staff. Everyone is competent and friendly, we could not be happier with our care.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff here is great. Would definitely r... — Sandra R.

All the staff here is great. Would definitely recommend.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar tooth cap — John B.

Had a great experience with my tooth cap visit.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so extremely nice!! — Emily R.

Everyone was so extremely nice!!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Michael G.

Dr. Scarazzo's office always provides a friendly, thorough, informative experience at the dentist. I'd easily recommend anyone, and though my dental needs were minimal, Dr. Scarazzo can perform much more complicated procedures too.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with Visit — John D.

I was very pleased with my cleaning and examination. Both the hygienist were friendly and professional.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nervous and Uncomfortable No More! — Susan B.

I can't give your practice enough praise for your whole staff! Being uncomfortable in the dental chair at previous dentists made me very nervous about changing to your practice; I'm so very happy that I did. If anyone ever asks me who I go to for dental work; I tell them Dr. Scarazzo and his staff. Thank you for giving me back my confidence when it comes to dental work!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As Usual - Outstanding! — Peder C.

Had my usual outstanding semi-annual examination and it was fantastic. The staff is always very professional and caring!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scarazzo's office is truly a wonderful expe... — Gregory T.

Dr. Scarazzo's office is truly a wonderful experience from beginning to end. The ease of scheduling appoints, friendly and knowledgeable office staff, as well as the wonderful and gentle car Dr. Scarazzo and his A+ team provide collectively make any dental work needed reason to smile!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!!!!! — Sadie R.

I can't say enough about how much we love this office. The staff and doctors are extremely professional, knowledgeable and thorough! Office is very clean. They send email or text reminders for appointments if you prefer the option. Never a wait. I highly recommend this office!!!!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience...as always! — Aaron W.

I had a great experience, everyone was super friendly and professional. I always have an amazing experience with everyone at Dr. Scarazzo's office.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Kathleen L.

Beautiful office; prompt, professional attention; excellent hygienists. Dr. Scarazzo is always upbeat, professional and sensitive to my concerns.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best Dr's office. — Kenneth O.

The entire office has a good vibe. Clinically, I feel like I'm getting much better care vs. my prior dentist.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized and the procedure done was well ... — Samuel T.

Very organized and the procedure done was well thought out. Both the doctor and Tori were excellant

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly. Efficient. Sad we have to pay.  — Charles W.

Friendly. Efficient. Sad we have to pay.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just had my first experience at this office and... — Crystal C.

Just had my first experience at this office and am very happy! They are all so knowledgeable and patient. The office is clean and welcoming. Very excited that we switched dentist!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! I will never go anywhere else. Hig... — Renee S.

Outstanding! I will never go anywhere else. Highly recommended

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five star rating as usual. — Patricia D.

Five star rating as usual.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Office! — Robert D.

The office staff was very friendly and professional. After my examination Dr Scarazzo presented my case to me with great expertise. I am truly looking forward to having my case completed.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In all the years that I've been going to a dent... — Barbara W.

In all the years that I've been going to a dentist, Dr. Scarazzo's office is the tops! The whole staff is welcoming and attentive to all my needs and I'm not kept waiting for my appointment. Thank you for a great experience and a great staff.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient. Very friendly atmosphere. ... — Samuel T.

I am a new patient. Very friendly atmosphere. Everyone was very pleasant. The attention to detail is fabulous.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love you, Mary Beth. You are the best!  — Anthony P.

Love you, Mary Beth. You are the best!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy with practice. — Kaitlin L.

Extremely happy with practice.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have an awesome experience at Dr. Scar... — Kristen D.

I always have an awesome experience at Dr. Scarazzo's office. Everyone is super friendly and the skills and expertise are unparalleled. I am always comfortable and receive quality care. I highly recommend Dr. Scarazzo and his entire staff!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist Office! — Kelly F.

Wonderful Experience. Staff was incredibly friendly and put me at ease, which is not always easy to do at the dentist!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and pleasant - great team! — Robert H.

Very thorough and pleasant - great team!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, friendly, pleasure to have my t... — Marlene S.

Excellent care, friendly, pleasure to have my teeth cleaned!

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice job as always. Always timely and professi... — Robin L.

Nice job as always. Always timely and professional. See you in six months.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very happy with the experience — John D.

I am very pleased with the friendliness and expertise of Dr. Scarazzo and MaryBeth.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, welcoming and competent! — Mary L.

Warm, welcoming and competent!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed — Michael B.

Everyone at the office is very friendly and a positive atmosphere prevails. Unfortunately I had missed a few visits and my teeth were very stained which created a challenge for my hygienist. She worked so hard and did an amazing job with a smile.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional — Tricia B.

If you are looking for a FANTASTIC dentistry team, make an appointment today!!!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and outstanding dentistry servi... — John A.

Always friendly and outstanding dentistry service.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice Ever!! — Charles K.

In addition to the highest quality care and the best technology, your office environment and delightful staff make me look forward to coming in. It is a treat to receive professional services from people you consider friends.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, right on time, pleasant friendly, an... — Kevin M.

As always, right on time, pleasant friendly, and professional.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on staff is always so friendly and att... — Michael G.

Everyone on staff is always so friendly and attentive - thank you!

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An impressive staff across the board.  — Kenneth O.

An impressive staff across the board. I could not be happier with the service and treatment!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice and it's employees!  — Susan B.

Love this practice and it's employees!

Mar 23, 2017