StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynn S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Robison since he started his practice. I appreciate his knowledge and skill in performing the many procedures I have had done through the years. In my eyes he is a perfectionist always thorough and detailed. He has a great sense of humor which helps me feel at ease. I have referred severally coworkers to his practice and they are as pleased as I am. His staff are kind and supportive too. Great office!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, professional service. Our family has... — John G.

Fantastic, professional service. Our family has been with them for 10+ years

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My years of good experiences with Dr. Robison a... — Alan L.

My years of good experiences with Dr. Robison and his staff continued with my visit this week.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appt was for regular cleaning. Excellent denta... — James W.

Appt was for regular cleaning. Excellent dental hygienist. Thorough but not painful.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robison and his staff care deeply about the... — Earl H.

Dr. Robison and his staff care deeply about their patients, nit just their teeth and gums. That caring is expressed in an array of professional examinations, diagnostics and procedures that have been persoanlly rewarding and deeply appreciated...including the correction of substandard work by other dentists.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and efficient as always. — William D.

Caring and efficient as always.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sue G.

As always, I enjoyed my visit (if one can enjoy a visit to the dentist!). The staff is professional, friendly, and efficient. I feel comfortable referring people in need of a great dentist to you!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark T.

Fantastic dentistry. Outstanding staff. I have every confidence in Dr. Robison!

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Robinson dental, they are so pr... — Gregory T.

I love going to Robinson dental, they are so professional and friendly. Care about you and your family. I will recommend them at any time.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent profesionalism — Gabriela C.

Excellent professionalism

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas M.

What can I say? As good as a visit to the dentist could be!!!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Robison and his team have been caring for my... — Judy W.

Dr Robison and his team have been caring for my dental needs for over 15 years. They are, by far, the best dental team I have ever had.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office. Our family has been c... — Jill L.

Love this dental office. Our family has been coming here for over 20 years. Never any unexpected procedures or costs--they are always very clear and up front. Dr. Bill is great with kids.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, kindness and consideration. A... — Ricardo P.

Excellent care, kindness and consideration. Always accommodating to our particular situations. Thank you so much!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the care I get at Robison Dental Care. D... — Pat C.

I love the care I get at Robison Dental Care. Dental health is so important to my overall health, and I feel I am in good hands!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and care at Dr. Robison's! — Catherine P.

It was time for my cleaning at Dr. Robison's office and as usual-just great! The staff is so friendly and helpful. I do feel that I'm in good hands there.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robison's office is staffed by kind, friend... — Maxine C.

Dr. Robison's office is staffed by kind, friendly, efficient professionals.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Robison and staff are awesome. They are und... — Tammy N.

Dr Robison and staff are awesome. They are understanding to my dental fears and go out of their way. Dr Robison came into work when his office was closed to repair a crown that had fallen off. He didn't have to do that.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr Robison and his staff since... — Debra M.

I have been with Dr Robison and his staff since 2010. They are professional and caring. I trust their judgment and their care for me. Thank you Dr Robison for all your expertise.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and dental staff I've had in m... — Edward S.

The best dentist and dental staff I've had in my 70 years . Excellent job everyone. Ned

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dentist — Erica E.

Dr. Robison explains everything very thoroughly and in a way that is easy to understand. He takes excellent care of his patients as well as does his staff. He is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. I will continue to go here for as long as possible. These guys are great!

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning appt — Cathie S.

This is a very friendly professional office. Our Dentist and the support staff all do a very thorough job while doing their very best to keep me the patient comfortable and informed. I'm very glad we found this office when moving to Sacramento.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was 5 star service as usual. My dental assis... — Lolita N.

I was 5 star service as usual. My dental assistant is the best. I would prefer to have her if she available on my succeeding appointments.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good dental careFriendly professional staffI ... — Larry G.

Good dental care Friendly professional staff I recommend Robisons

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is this simple...Dr. Robison and his team ar... — Warren W.

It is this simple...Dr. Robison and his team are the BEST!

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Robison and his staff as they... — Doug B.

I really like Dr. Robison and his staff as they take great care of your dental needs. Thank you.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service offered in a timely man... — Earl H.

Great staff and service offered in a timely manner.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very good teeth cleaning and inspection. — William R.

Had a very good teeth cleaning and inspection.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice EVER!! — Tanya T.

Best dental practice EVER!!

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your careful and thoughtful asses... — Victoria K.

Thank you for your careful and thoughtful assessment of my #3 tooth. Another dentist might have just waded in and replaced the crown just to make money or something. Not you. You thought about my dental health first and foremost. I appreciate it!

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar . — Laura W.

I felt very comfortable around the people in your office, and Dr. Robison. I appreciated him explaining all the procedures to me. .

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town. I always have quick servic... — Chantel C.

Best dentist in town. I always have quick service and they work really well with the insurance. Early appointments make it so I can go to the dentist and not have to take a sick day!

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard J.

My visit for cleaning and plate reline was great as always I had a great visit with Dr Robison and the staff they always make me feel right at home. ONLINE PRESENTS WAS GREAT

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, beautiful office. ... — Liliana F.

Excellent service, beautiful office.

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service as always.very friendly very 's... — Elizabeth D.

Wonderful service as always.very friendly, and very caring. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! As usual...from Krishan (sorry abo... — Michelle W.

Great service! As usual...from Krishan (sorry about the spelling) and Dr Robison! See you next time.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Top quality care and service!... — Richard B.

Top quality care and service!

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar No-Fear Dentistry is Practiced Here — Melinda M.

I wish everyone could have the same pleasant experience with their dentists that I've had with you and your staff over the years. That way, there would be no fear of appointments.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Smart and Thorough  — Andrew A.

Dr. Robison is very thorough. As a new patient he asked lots of good questions and took his time with the details. He sticks to good basic dentistry and doesn't try to sell you on unnecessary procedures.

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is warm and friendly. Doctor is attentive and knowledgable. I love coming here!... — Katie P.

Staff is warm and friendly. Doctor is attentive and knowledgable. I love coming here!

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I asked clarifying questions before the procedure which the doctor answered fully. The procedure w... — Monica F.

I asked clarifying questions before the procedure which the doctor answered fully. The procedure was painless.

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist and support staff!... — Earl H.

Fantastic dentist and support staff!

Jun 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard S.

An amazing experience, they make you feel good after your appointment. A 15 year experience of total professionalism.

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Robison and team: our family has been going to him since 1994.... — Jill L.

Love Dr. Robison and team: our family has been going to him since 1994.

May 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend anyone that want to feel comfortable and satisfied with their choice of dental care... — Jeanette W.

I recommend anyone that want to feel comfortable and satisfied with their choice of dental care to choose Dr. Robison. He gets a 5 star...

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robson is the best dentist ever! — Julie S.

This is the best dentist in the area. The staff is warm and friendly and the dental care is excellent. Dr. Robison is a rare gem and I will continue to come here until I am 105! Five plus stars!!!

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great  — Edward E.

I had a great visit, no cavities. We must be doing something right.

Feb 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Robison Dental — Donna S.

I've been going to Dr. Robison since he began practicing here in Sacramento -- 30 years ago? I have recommended his practice to numerous friends and will continue to do so. It's like going to visit friends instead of just going to the dentist. I wouldn't let anyone else work on my teeth, Dr. Robison and his staff are the best. Donna Sturla

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling is guaranteed :-) — Nha Tram B.

The team is always wonderful and accommodating. And it is always a pleasure to see everyone when I come in. That is the reason I have been a patient for over 20 years - because great people and good energy make all the difference!!!

Feb 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling is guaranteed :-) — Nha Tram B.

The team is always wonderful and accommodating. And it is always a pleasure to see everyone when I come in. That is the reason I have been a patient for over 20 years - because great people and good energy make all the difference!!!

Feb 13, 2016