StarStarStarStarStar very unpleasant experience.  — Nosson A.

very unpleasant experience.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, and very nice staff! — David G.

Great office, and very nice staff!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — Alicia C.

Overall the visit was pleasant. One of my two daughters had to wait about 45 minutes before someone saw her. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever. Kind courteous prof... — John L.

Best dental office ever. Kind courteous professional and knowledgeable

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Shari Bernstein  — Dylan L.

My experience was excellent

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, able to squeeze my son in, in an e... — James F.

Great staff, able to squeeze my son in, in an emergency

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a wonderful experience.very friendl... — Ramsha K.

It's always a wonderful experience.very friendly environment.

Dec 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar very disappointed parent — Aniayah G.

I was very disappointed with this visit. I met Dr. Chamyal for the first time and she seems very stubborn and not open to compromising with patients parents. she made a recommendation that I didn't agree with at this time and she told me that there was nothing else she would do and would not prescribe any medication for my son. then the secretary came with a refusal to treat form for me to sign because I wanted a different option beside going the aggressive route they were suggesting. I really am upset about this visit.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Galina is the best dental hygienist, my children ... — Lorenzo M.

Galina is the best dental hygienist, my children feel so comfortable with her. She has a great way with children. We highly recommend Dr. Chaly, she is great with the children.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Rockland pediatric dental is a safe nurturing den... — Joseph L.

Rockland pediatric dental is a safe nurturing dental office for my son who is disabled Best dental care around. Thank you dr Herman

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Kayleigh R.

We were greeted with smiles. Time was spent during the cleaning process to explain how certain medications play a part in dental care and what needs to be done to prevent problems in the future. The dentist also took time to explain what the current situation is, options, and what to watch in the future.

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Orthodontics phone consult — Kaeli Ortho P.

The orthodontists and office staff are very professional and helpful. They explained everything in details and answered all our questions.

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Family Friendly  — Ezra K.

Welcomining, friendly, professional, understanding. This pretty much sums up Rockland Pediatrics!

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I do not know what my hygienists name was but she was very good and i appreciated that she did not... — Menashe M.

I do not know what my hygienists name was but she was very good and i appreciated that she did not ask questions while she was in my mouth and not able to answer.

Apr 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Kyle S.

I highly recommend this practice. The office is very well run and they have excellent dentists.

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Rockland Pediatric is superb for their ability to comfort and treat children in the most thorough... — Devlin S.

Rockland Pediatric is superb for their ability to comfort and treat children in the most thorough and professional way. My son enjoys going to the dentist because of the environment and staff! Thank you!!

Jan 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the orthodontist is never an issue with my kids. In fact they look forward to it. — Mikayla ortho B.

Going to the orthodontist is never an issue with my kids. In fact they look forward to it.

Dec 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentists, Hygienists, staff! — Devin M.

Great Dentists, Hygienists, staff!

Nov 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I'm Sasha's mom, I'm in love with this place and the people who work their! You guys are so... — Sasha H.

I'm Sasha's mom, I'm in love with this place and the people who work their! You guys are so careing! You really take on the challenge! Sasha was a screaming baby when she first came!!!! She would scream on the top of her lungs because she was afraid of doctors and dentists! But you people took the most sweetest approach ....and now 8 years later..... Sasha comes in with ease!!! She knows everyone is friendly and careing!!!! She now rushes to come into the dentist! She even reminds me of her up coming appointments! Enough said....a job well done! You people are Awesome!!!! Thank you😍😘 love you guys!!!!

Aug 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental practice for my children! Extremely friendly, funny and very professional staff.  — Kayla P.

Love this dental practice for my children! Extremely friendly, funny and very professional staff.

Jul 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place — Laila S.

The entire staff is very polite and professional. The office is very clean, you can eat off the floor!

Jul 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Brian C.

It was an excellent experience and I learned how to continue to have clean dental hygiene and improve it.

Jun 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice!! — Collin P.

I have been with this dental practice 5+ years. The staff is extremely friendly, there is never a wait and everything is clearly explained regarding my children's check up or future dental needs. Great place!

Jun 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar dr pavone is amazing. I would never use anyone else and I recommend him to anyone who asks me — Miriam A.

dr pavone is amazing. I would never use anyone else and I recommend him to anyone who asks me

Jun 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar very comfortable for children — Jay F.

Dr. Karin and Jeannette were wonderful in filling my son's cavity! they were patient when they had to stop work because he was nervous/needed a drink, etc.

Jun 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office treats us like family. They are very special people — Joseph L.

Everyone in the office treats us like family. They are very special people

Jun 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased — Jonathan G.

overall, very happy to be a patient with you

May 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I think everybody in your practice are fantastic — Gabriella G.

I think everybody in your practice are fantastic. I would prefer to see a second office in Suffern, NY. This is one of the most professional practice. Everydody is fantastic. A single recomendation have some "Tinto" for the parents (Colombian Coffee)

May 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a part of this practice sine my son was 2 — Evan F.

I have been a part of this practice sine my son was 2. We were in need of a pediatric dentist after an emergency situation. I have watched this practice grow and I still feel important to them and I am treated like family. I would highly recommend them to anyone. The office is very modern, and the staff are all professional and caring. You couldn't ask for more when it comes to your children's dental health.

Nov 8, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Love Rockland Peds!! — Evan K.

Love, love, love Rockland Pediatric Dental!! Can't say enough good things!!

Oct 30, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star Review — Jadon S.

Overall everyone was nice and sweet to my kids. My kids are generally anxious and the dentist we saw was warm and loving towards them. It was a positive experience.

Sep 27, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar my dental visit — Amanda G.

what a place to go! you dont even realize you are here for a dental visit

Sep 25, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar patient's parent — Leah H.

The services have always been great. A very patient friendly environment, which is important to me as a parent.

Aug 27, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star Patience is a Virtue — Jaylen F.

Jaylen gets seems to become fearful prior to his appts. Thank you for alway making him comfortable and being patient.

Aug 22, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Jake F.

Everyone was so helpful and great with my son

Aug 18, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Annual check up — James P.

Graet dental care from Dr. Hermann

Aug 15, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent First Experience  — Giovanna A.

My 3.5 year old daughter was a nervous wreck about her 1st visit. She had such an amazing experience, she even asked to go back to visit today! I cannot thank you enough!

Aug 10, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar The office is kid and family friendly, and the staff are very nice and go out of their way to try... — Ezra K.

The office is kid and family friendly, and the staff are very nice and go out of their way to try to make the patient feel comfortable.

Aug 8, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience — Elayna M.

The best overall! My daughter is always very comfortable and loves everyone who work with her..Dr. Karen, Dr. Herman, Gilina(sorry for misspelling her name). The BEST in Rockland county!

Jul 26, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Ms Lynn & Dr Chaly were wonderful! My daughter had a cavity at her last visit so she was a bite... — Zoe I.

Ms Lynn & Dr Chaly were wonderful! My daughter had a cavity at her last visit so she was a bite uneasy about the visit but they both made her feel very comfortable!

Jul 26, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Paul Marsico — Julie M.

We love Dr. Hermann and the entire staff

Jul 17, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is friendly and makes kids feel at ease which is very important — Gurnoor S.

Your staff is friendly and makes kids feel at ease which is very important.We don't have to drag them to come, they are excited about coming to see their dentist.

Jul 16, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Dental review — Rhys F.

Great office! My 2year old son did very well & had a great experience!!!

Jun 28, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Mathis Ortho A.

Our visits are always wonderful.

Jun 27, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar My 3 year old truly enjoys coming to your office, she loves the toys in the waiting room and your... — Icilda C.

My 3 year old truly enjoys coming to your office, she loves the toys in the waiting room and your staff makes her feel valued and important. I especially appreciate the way everyone interacts with her by talking directly to her and asking her insightful questions.

Jun 25, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service With a Smile! — Michael B.

The only dental office you leave wanting to come back to.

Jun 22, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star 6 month checkup — Mikayla N.

I was really happy with my daughter's checkup as I always am. I love the staff and the preventative measures that are suggested.

Jun 20, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar The Christie family — Jack ortho C.

Awesome practice! We have been coming for years and are always greeted with a smile ! Everyone is professional and informative! The office is clean and very modern! The ortho team is wonderful! My son just got his braces off and his teeth look beautiful ! Another perfect smile thanks to your team!

Jun 20, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Rockland Ped Dental/Ortho — Mikayla ortho B.

Staff is very professional and caring

Jun 20, 2013