StarStarStarStarStar I called the office twice yesterday. Offered to... — Robert S.

I called the office twice yesterday. Offered to pay for Dr Rosen denture services. Also tried to get a copy of what I signed. Denied on both calls.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. But not rushed.  — Thos W.

Very good service. But not rushed.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I Have Ever Had — John A.

Dr. Lieberman is probably the best dentist I have every had. He is the consummate professional, and is meticulous in all that he does.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent as always!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — Joanne K.

excellent as always!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice — Richard S.

Excellent Dental Practice

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Christina D.

Rose Tree Dental is the best dentist experience I've had in my adult life. The receptionists and office managers are so friendly and knowledgeable and willing to work with me and my schedule, and the technicians and dentists are so friendly and knowledgeable. They are extremely efficient and respectful of time - I am usually in and out very quickly. Everyone provides the best service. I leave feeling heard, like I understand what's going on, and any next steps. Can't say enough amazing things.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist office! — Kathryn S.

Love this dentist office!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best place to go to have the work yo... — Daniel R.

Always the best place to go to have the work you hate to have done, done.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly and competent service as alway... — Linda D.

Prompt, friendly and competent service as always!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency dental problem and Rosetree ... — Robert M.

I had an emergency dental problem and Rosetree dental with one call scheduled me the next morning. Dr. Rosen addressed the issue, and glad to report I am now w/o discomfort.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit- New Patient — Richard E.

This was my first visit as a new patient to this dental practice. Everyone in the front office was very friendly and welcoming. As soon as I got there, I was taken right back without even getting a chance to sit down. I met Dr. Lieberman who was very professional and friendly. He put me at ease and I was very comfortable throughout my exam. He explained all the findings to me in a way that was very comprehensive and understandable as well as informing me of all my options to deal with them. My first visit at Rose Tree Dental was a very positive one and I would recommend them to my friends.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for decades — Theodore W.

I've been a patient of RTD for decades, and I've always left the office feeling good about the quality of my cleanings, Xrays and other services. Lori is professional, thorough, and very skilled at getting to the hard-to-reach places with a steady hand. Even though I now live in South Jersey with many choices of dentists, I make the time to travel to RTD. I intend to remain a patient there far into the future.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel like family here. Never have to wai... — Lisa O.

Always feel like family here. Never have to wait and always well taken care of.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit as always! — Stephanie P.

Fantastic visit as always!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was professional as always! — Gary G.

It was professional as always!

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar scale 1 to ten definitely a 10 great serv... — Betty B.

scale 1 to ten definitely a 10 great service and genuine sincere personalities. Love the office and the staff

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and pro — Joann P.

Very friendly and professional

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional, as always! — Kathleen K.

Very courteous and professional, as always!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to the Dentist the staff always mak... — Beatrice F.

Love coming to the Dentist the staff always makes me feel special.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning visit — Heather C.

My visit was greatI The front desk is so friendly. I love Lori, she is so personable! And Last.. Dr. Lieberman is great!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly, helpful, and understa... — Adam A.

Staff is always friendly, helpful, and understanding of my needs.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied — Nicole W.

I had an emergency and was in very bad pain, the office did everything they could to fit me in that very day. I am very pleased with their service and how much they cared to get me out of pain. They listened to my requests and gave me Novacane before they touched my tooth it hurt that bad. I would highly recommend this dentist office they do a great job!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hockster has comletely transformed my mouth... — Julianne G.

Dr. Hockster has comletely transformed my mouth and I am happy with all she has done. She is a wonderful dentist, very kind and patient. Every person I come in contact with at Rose Tree Dental is genuinely friendly and caring.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, efficient service! — Michael G.

Always friendly, efficient service!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous dental practice! — Jack C.

Rose Tree Dental is the best place to bring your children for their dental care. We love their gentle approach, the qualified staff, the amazing desist and overall, their care is unbeatable!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional detailed service  — Michael M.

Excellent professional detailed service

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit as usual.  — Bridget S.

It was a great visit as usual. Everyone you encounter in the office is so nice and friendly. I feel very comfortable when I come for a visit. I got great tips on how to take care of my gum issues and a couple of good recipes for dinner at the same time.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Regular check-up & cleaning — Dean D.

It is difficult to find an open time slot for an appointment. My scheduled appointment (in September) needed to be rescheduled and this was the first available opening - 4 months later.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harvey S.

Very professional (office staff; dental hygienist; and dentist)

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar VISIT FOR CHECK-UP — Beverly N.

Was a great visit and the dentist Dr. Lieberman is just wonderful~

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Fetal office — Kevin K.

The Dentist and staff here are amazing. My child went from being afraid of the dentist to looking forward to his visits.. They make sure the children are comfortable and eliviate any concerns they may have . They make sure the parents are informed about everything that is done and discuss any future care they may need in person. I love that parents are welcome in the back with the children and are welcome to be in any part of the office during exams, or procedures. They are wonderful.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nardone was wonderful — Emily W.

Dr. Nardone was wonderful

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a pleasant and easy experience. Did not hav... — Robert C.

Had a pleasant and easy experience. Did not have to wait long going in or coming out. Person providing treatment was friendly and made me feel at ease.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leiberman is amazing! — Sidney K.

Dr. Leiberman is amazing!

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Billie and Dr Rosen clearly explained my curren... — Joseph M.

Billie and Dr Rosen clearly explained my current dental health situation and areas I should pay special attention to. I always feel pleased after my appointments. Everyone at Rose Tree Dental are friendly and helpful.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice! I get taken on time, the ... — Anne M.

I love this practice! I get taken on time, the front desk staff couldn't be nicer, I get excellent care from Dr. Lieberman and highly recommend RTD to family and friends!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior dental experience — Michael W.

My recent visit to Rose Tree Dental continues the longstanding history of outstanding care I have received from Dr. Rosen and Billie, my dental hygienist. Over this time, I have been able to develop a personal relationship with both individuals such that I feel that I am more than just a patient but someone who gets personal attention.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star-cleaning exam etc. went fine. — James M.

5 star-cleaning exam etc. went fine.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, my compliments to the entire staff ... — Patricia H.

Once again, my compliments to the entire staff ! My visit was very pleasant, even with having to have my two wisdom teeth removed ! Not many people would say that having their wisdom teeth removed was a pleasure, but I completely trust Dr. Rosen. He said it wouldn't hurt, and I never felt a thing ! Thank you again !

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wednesday appointment — Bertha R.

It was wonderful to be seen earlier than my appointment. Unfortunately, with same tooth in trouble, I am anxious to see what my insurance will say. I'm also anxious to hear more about an implant.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Janet M.

Kathy did my Xrays and she was excellent because I have large tori and this was the first time that it did not hurt. I give her a ten. However I had a temp do my cleaning. She did not allow me to rinse my mouth until the end and it was not pleasant even a little nauseating. Also I did not think she did a good job cleaning my lower inside teeth. So I can not score my visit because the temp was very unsatisfactory. and Kathy as excellent

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great With Children — Kenadee M.

The staff at Rose Tree Dental is great with my daughter, even though she is stubborn about opening her mouth at each appointment. The appointments are quick, but thorough and informative.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa was gentle and very friendly and I enjoyed... — James D.

Lisa was gentle and very friendly and I enjoyed my check up to hear good news. Merry Christmas!

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Warm environment. Love the famil... — Alan R.

Great staff. Warm environment. Love the family set-up.

Dec 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs Up from a Patient of over 30 Years — Kathleen B.

I have been a patient with Rose Tree Dental for over 30 years. Dr. Rosen is an excellent doctor whose personality is one of a caring nature, professionalism and knowledge in his field. Everyone in the practice is friendly, caring, helpful, professional and knowledgeable. Appointments always run on time, which is unheard of in today's world. I love my hygienist, Ruthie, as well as, the ladies at the front desk (Kim and Pam). This is probably the only doctor appointment I don't dread going to because I know it is always going to be a great experience.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lieberman is the best dentist I have ever h... — Robert H.

Dr. Lieberman is the best dentist I have ever had. My smile is looking better than it has in years.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar courteous, knowledgeable and always on schedule — Aiden T.

The entire staff at Rose Tree Dental goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. They are courteous, knowledgeable and always on schedule.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL DENTAL PLACE~!!! — Beverly N.

Everything was just great for my first visit to Rose Tree Dental. Great Staff~ Everyone very friendly and helpful. Dr. Lieberman is terrific. Thanks so much, Beverly

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, kind and gentle! — Marcy S.

Friendly, professional, kind and gentle!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Stacey is great! She does a fantastic job with... — Lauri M.

Stacey is great! She does a fantastic job with my teeth. The whole office is really nice.

Dec 15, 2017