StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alex and staff are always wonderful with th... — Molly E.

Dr. Alex and staff are always wonderful with the kids and take the time to answer questions!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had my teeth cleaning with Lori and follow up... — Patricia S.

I had my teeth cleaning with Lori and follow up with Dr Rosen. The experience as usual was painless and pleasant.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff...continues to make me comf... — Brianna L.

Very friendly staff...continues to make me comfortable. I look forward to my visits

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Please read the comment below. I hope 1st time ... — Hunter S.

Please read the comment below. I hope 1st time parents have the same experience we did. It’s out of the way from where we live; but after our visit it is our #1 choice

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care! — Karen J.

Dr. Rosen is superb as well as his staff. My family has been going to him for over 30 years. I highly recommend Rose Tree Dental.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Rosen. Ill never go to anyone else... — Stefanie G.

I love Dr Rosen. I Wil never go to anyone else! Plus, the whole staff is a group of amazing people...especially the front desk. Sooooooo accommodating. So very much appreciated! You guys are the best!!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice around. — Judith C.

The best dental practice around.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! — Patricia D.

I love going to the dentist! Not just any dentist but Rose Tree Dental. Always a great experience. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming and Dr. Rosen is the best! Never have to wait and everything he does is with precision. No wonder I've been going there for many years. I wouldn't think of going elsewhere.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist, Dr. Rosen, as well as entire staff  — Janet S.

Been under Dr.Rosen's care for over 35 years and feel blessed to have him as my dentist. His extremely professional yet witty personality is over the top and his gentle and excellent workmanship has far exceeded any others that I have encountered. He explains all of his procedures in plain language prior and during his work as well as being certain that you are comfortable and pain free. All of his staff are very friendly and most efficient. I always feel confident under his care as well as hygienists Laurie and Bobbi. I now travel 2 hours each way and it is worth my piece of mind to continue under his care.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time - EXTREMELY appreciated.  — Max C.

Always on time - EXTREMELY appreciated. Great dental care. Clean office. Know who you are when you walk in.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon is great. Staff is great and Dr Rosen ... — Peter D.

Shannon is great. Staff is great and Dr Rosen is great

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff. Caring and professional — Katherine P.

Great Staff. Caring and professional

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa is fantastic and a real asset to the Pract... — Jim C.

Lisa is fantastic and a real asset to the Practice!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and informative.  — Joseph B.

Always professional and informative.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, as usual!!!  — Heather C.

Everything was great, as usual!!!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the Drive — Carolyn S.

I've moved everywhere and I still won't use another dentist/hygenist! Worth the drive!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great for young kids — James C.

This is James’ second time at the dentist and everything went great!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — McKenna C.

McKenna is very nervous about going to the dentist and isn’t always the most cooperative. The staff there was so patient with her and really worked with her to get through the appointment.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. liberman was great and Lisa did a great job... — Edward M.

Dr. liberman was great and Lisa did a great job cleaning my teeth.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hyun J.

The office staff was professional, very friendly. The dentist was also very friendly explained well about my teeth.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was lovely. I was very pleased with th... — Rachel S.

Everyone was lovely. I was very pleased with the information and treatment I received.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alan G.

You have a very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Even though I am not there often they always know my name. Keep up the great work you do.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Lisa...She's the best! — Jerry A.

Love Lisa...She's the best!

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 2 yo loves going to the dentist! — James M.

James had a great experience! This was his first polishing with the dental equipment. He was prepped for this at previous appts. He was comfortable, calm, and made aware of every step! My 2 yr old loves going to the dentist!

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time Patient — Sandra L.

I've been a patient here for many years, and am always made to feel welcome. The care and attention given to every detail has always been exceptional. Dr Rosen is a caring and gentle, an outstanding dentist. We moved from the area and still drive back to Media because of his special care.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy that we switched to this practice... — Denise S.

I am so happy that we switched to this practice! I had an emergency on a Saturday and Dr. Rosen met me early Sunday morning to take care of it.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar on time, quick, friendly and profesional — George J.

on time, quick, friendly and professional

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Rosetree Kids! — Ryan S.

We continue to be beyond pleased with Rosetree Kids Dental! They are excellent about their scheduling so there is little to no wait! (And we have experienced this for over 3 years now with 3 kids!) Hygentists Ashley (this time) and Nicole are excellent with my kids. Ryan had his first set of x-rays taken with no problem. Dr. Alex is so wonderful about answering any questions and my kids have no fear of their dentist! It is truly a wonderful experience.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office staff, very nice and very profes... — Stephen N.

Awesome office staff, very nice and very professional. The dentist was phenomenal! I will highly recommend this practice to all my friends and family.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a really good experience — Kathleen K.

As always, a really good experience

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I appreciate the warm reception I re... — Karen L.

As always, I appreciate the warm reception I receive when I enter the office. Any staff I interact with are professional and supportive. Billie is always thorough and honest. Dr. Rosen can be relied upon to give me good advice and excellent service....ad his sense of humor provides light-hearted diversity.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chip Repair — Timothy B.

My appt on 4/20/18 was very fast,pleasant and professional. It seem like 10 minutes after sitting in the dentist chair my doctor was done. Never felt a thing and that is why I always come back, all the way from lower Delaware.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar cracked tooth — Windsor B.

I had a cracked tooth. Was able to be seen and have fillings fixed within two days.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for years. — Abigail R.

I have been a patient for years and always been impressed by their friendly staff. I love Ruthie - she does a great job and very efficient. Dr. Rosen comes in for a consultation and it's always a pleasure to see him!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Rose Tree Dental Staff is friendly and grea... — Sinaan M.

The Rose Tree Dental Staff is friendly and great with kids;.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Norma Giannini  — Norma G.

Rose Tree Dental and all the staff are friendly and pleasant. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. Highly recommend!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had put off going to a dentist for too long, ... — Joshua E.

I had put off going to a dentist for too long, mostly because of bad and painful experiences in the past. Dr. Lieberman completely changed my view of dental appointments! Every time we met, things we smooth and I always left feeling glad I went. Overall, I'm looking forward to renewing my commitment to dental health with Dr. Lieberman

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If I could give more than five stars, I would. ... — Lauri M.

If I could give more than five stars, I would. Stacey is great!! So are all the front desk!!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient - First Visit  — Katie S.

I just recently had my first visit at Rose Tree Dental as a new patient and my experience was excellent! Dr. Alexandra Hochster-Korman was very kind and took the time to educate me about my health. She was very intentional and present - the time she took to speak with me was greatly appreciated and I very much look forward to returning! The front office staff members are also very wonderful and I appreciate the welcome and they showed me during my first visit.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar CROWN — Bertha R.

Dr. Lieberman tried to make the new crown fit, but instead had to take another impression and return it to the lab.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Billy does a great job of educating me and taki... — Ronald R.

Billy does a great job of educating me and taking care of my oral hygiene.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you have to have your teeth cleaned, Rose Tr... — Richard S.

If you have to have your teeth cleaned, Rose Tree Dental is the place to go. Friendly people!

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar was seen immediately, great visit, great peopl... — Mark B.

was seen immediately, great visit, great people.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald L.

GREAT JOB BY ALL! Extra characters....

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great job by Lisa on my teeth. Very sa... — Jane F.

Another great job by Lisa on my teeth. Very satisfied with everything on my visit.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another super cleaning by Stacey.  — Robert M.

Another super cleaning by Stacey. Great at teeth cleaning and very knowledgeable and pleasant, which helps the patient.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Ty B.

My dentist was knowledgeable and answered my questions in a helpful succinct way.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Place! ... — Berna D.

Rose Tree Dental is the best I have seen in PA since moving back into the state not too long ago. I have walked out of other dentists office and wondering what it was that I did there. The main reason is because their hygienists don't do a good job. Fast forward, Dr. Rosen was awesome! He took time to go through every aspect of our dental health and that was great;y appreciated.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never disappointed — Patricia D.

As always, I had a great experience at Rose Tree Dental! Everyone makes me feel very welcome and, of course, I receive top-notch dentistry!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar five star review!! Rose Tree Dental is like vis... — Mira Lee B.

five star review!! Rose Tree Dental is like visiting family, not like going to the dentist.

Apr 11, 2018