StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — Reagan V.

Loved our first experience! My kids have a slight fear and my daughter walked out really enjoying her experience and more comfortable about going back.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon L.

Always feel comfortable with the care and kindness during my check ups. They pay attention to my concerns and help with solutions.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Billie was awesome, as always. Staff is the bes... — Christine T.

Billie was awesome, as always. Staff is the best.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit for a check-up and cleaning was... — Mary Ann A.

My recent visit for a check-up and cleaning was handled in a very professional way. I arrive at 10:15 a.m.,my appointment time, was greeted and signed in, and had to wait less than a minute before I was called. Lisa did a thorough and gentle job on the cleaning process. Dr. Rosen arrived promptly after that and the check-up went without a hitch.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt care and service with a smile!! — Earl R.

Prompt care and service with a smile!!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say You are the best love coming t... — Janet D.

What can I say You are the best love coming to see you all Missed Pam love janet Plus DR

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always amazingly nice, help... — Ryan E.

The entire staff is always amazingly nice, helpful, and just genuinely pleasant to be around. They're always doing whatever they can to help and are always so flexible to ensure things are okay. I use to be horrified of getting dental work done but I've never felt more comfortable in a dentists office as I do at rose tree dental

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever. Made me feel extremely comfo... — Brett S.

Best dentist ever. Made me feel extremely comfortable.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Rose Tree Dental. Every visi... — Timothy H.

I highly recommend Rose Tree Dental. Every visit has been pain free and the staff is extremely professional and personable.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experiences from cleaning phase or de... — Bernadette B.

Wonderful experiences from cleaning phase or dental work!!!!!! I highly recommend Rose Tree Dental.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My son loved it and so did I! — Robert A.

My son loved it and so did I!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easy, on time visit.  — Linda D.

Ashley was pleasant, competent, gentle and my appointment started on time. The check up by Dr. Lieberman was also timely and pleasant.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Pleasant and professional personne — Anna R.

Great service. Pleasant and professional

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vallyn had to have a baby tooth removed. She wa... — Vallyn K.

Vallyn had to have a baby tooth removed. She was extremely scared. The Dr and assistant were both patient, caring, and over all amazing at making Vallyn feel comfortable and at ease. I highly recommend Rose Tree Dental to all my friends and family.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly. — Patrick G.

Always professional and friendly.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service for an emergency appo — Michael M.

Great service for an emergency appointment

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience at Rose Tree D... — Cristine C.

I had a very positive experience at Rose Tree Dental as Dr. Hockner had to prepare my tooth for a crown. She was very careful and sensitive to what I was feeling and it really was painless overall. She actually started my Apointment right on time!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love the whole crew at Rose Tree! ... — Matthew G.

Love, love, love the whole crew at Rose Tree! Being honest, going to the dentist is not always something I look forward to on the calendar. The team at Rose Tree is great - the front office gets the details right, the hygienists always remember our previous chats and the doctors get the big stuff right too.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Rosetree Dental since we ... — Sylvia L.

I have been coming to Rosetree Dental since we moved to PA in 1987. I would NEVER consider going anywhere else. I love you guys!

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning and check up — Joanne K.

as always, perfect!! Everyone is always so pleasant and office is perfect.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great check-up. Staff is friendly and ... — Katherine M.

Always a great check-up. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Billie was great - one of the most thorough and... — Charles S.

Billie was great - one of the most thorough and informative exams I've ever had!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ruthie always gives me a thorough excellent cle... — Deborah W.

Ruthie always gives me a thorough excellent cleaning.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service and experience — Thomas N.

Great service and experience

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience.  — David C.

Best dental experience.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A team of professionals. They make you feel com... — Garfield W.

A team of professionals. They make you feel comfortable from the minute you enter the door. Highly recommended!!!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Rosetree Dental are the best! No ... — Nancy N.

The staff at Rosetree Dental are the best! No matter what your dental needs are, there is a highly skilled team ready to accommodate you. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went BETTER than I expected...THANKS... — Michele C.

Everything went BETTER than I expected...THANKS

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rose Tree Dental is an excellent practice !. — Eleanor K.

Rose Tree Dental is a great, very professional practice. Sorry that I was so long in finding them.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and efficient. — Kathleen T.

Always professional and efficient.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Rose Tree Dental Group was fa... — Brandon S.

My first visit to Rose Tree Dental Group was fantastic! They made me feel like I have been a patient there for many years.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon rocks. Fantastic hygienist. Best ever. — Anu G.

Shannon rocks. Fantastic hygienist.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark B.

One of my teeth broke and I was able to get an appointment with Dr. Rosen the next day. He repaired it perfectly.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rosetree Dental is great ! The staff is always ... — SHAYNA P.

Rosetree Dental is great ! The staff is always friendly and I never have a long wait time . I highly recommend them . Also it's always great to see Linda at the front desk , it's like running into an old friend !

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's the best service ,anyone can ask for.  — Alexia A.

It's the best service ,anyone can ask for.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental office where you are tre... — Gary G.

This is a great dental office where you are treated professionally and as family. Both thumbs up!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at my recent visit with Ruthie wa... — Kathleen K.

My experience at my recent visit with Ruthie was, as always, not only very professional but also very enjoyable.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A+ for Dr. Rosen  — Nicole C.

Dr. Rosen is always faster and less expensive than I had anticipated :-)

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit once again! — Patricia D.

As always, my appointment yesterday was right on time. Everyone at Rose Tree Dental is so kind and caring. I actually look forward to my visits!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and attention! — Elizabeth L.

Excellent care and attention!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fixed me up real quick — Jerry A.

I came in with a chipped tooth and it was repaired quickly and expertly by Dr. Rosen.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet D.

great to see all my friends always looking forward to come to see you all love you all best cleaning ever love to all Tell Dr Rosen Thank you JANET

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karyl K.

Always professionaland curtious.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Deep Scaling — Charlotte M.

I was seen as soon as I arrived for my appointment Saturday 11:30am. Friendly and helpful staff. Half my teeth felt amazing and headaches/pain gone by Monday!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Great First Visit! — Anne W.

My family and I have been dragging our feet for years over getting to the dentist for a few reasons. We've had some less than great service from others in the past that made us hesitant, and our 3 year old was just very nervous about the whole experience in general after having a dentist visit her preschool class. Our experience was so reassuring! Dr. Alex as she lets us call her, is clearly super knowlegeable. My husband and I both felt like she was very thorough with our own check ups, and she has a great "bedside manner". I just feel generally confident and impressed with her abilities. The rest of the staff was also super helpful, kind, and went the extra mile to make it a comfortable experience for us. Our kids walked into the waiting room and said, "it's the play room!" They have it nicely set up to put the kids at ease with little toys, books, and a show or movie playing. They even played "Sing" while my daughter got her teeth checked and told her everything that was going to happen before they did it (I know that made her feel less nervous). They even got little prizes at the end as if they were leaving with a birthday party goodie bag. They really went the extra mile and it was so appreciated. The experience could have been very different for my nervous prone daughter. If you couldn't tell, we're really happy we found this practice. :)

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leiberman is an amazing Dentist and person.... — Sidney K.

Dr. Leiberman is an amazing Dentist and person.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care! — Josephine D.

I have been, over the course of my 80 years, to many dentists. I would rate Rose Tree Dental and Andrew Lieberman up at the top of the list. Thorough, thoughtful, caring, and practical in care plan.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning — Kimberly S.

Lisa is the best! No one cleans my teeth like her.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was a great boost of confidence ... — Frederick S.

My first visit was a great boost of confidence in a new dentist. The staff was friendly and professional. Dental Assistant Nicole took a full set of x-rays in no time at all, Dr Andrew Lieberman performed a very thorough exam with great skill, and clearly described the best path forward for my care. And they were able to schedule a cleaning the very next day.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great experience at Rose Tree ... — Caitlin M.

We always have a great experience at Rose Tree Dental. The staff, hygienists, and Doctor Alex do a wonderful job making my kids feel comfortable during their appointment.

Jul 18, 2017