StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Lieberman was able to see me for an urgent ... — Bertha R.

Dr, Lieberman was able to see me for an urgent repair and I did not have a long wait when I arrived. The only problem now is that the entire area around that tooth is now raw. I've rinsed with warm salt water, but so far, no relief.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was scheduled and seen quickly for an emergent ... — Jean C.

Was scheduled and seen quickly for an emergent problem. At my appointment, Dr. Lieberman fixed the problem in just one visit. Always a pleasure to visit this practice.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Daron P.

Always a great experience with the pediatric dentist. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn J.

Once again very pleased with the service I received.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your practice and all who serve there is wonder... — Cyndi L.

Your practice and all who serve there is wonderfully professional and kinds. Thank you.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! Excellent Dental Care! — Lisa W.

Everyone in this practice does an outstanding job from the front desk to the hygienists to the dentists. We’ve been coming to Rose Tree Dental from the time my daughter was a little girl and she’s 25 now! We’ll keep coming back!😊

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rose Tree Dental has been a great find for me. ... — Carter Y.

Rose Tree Dental has been a great find for me. The office is conveniently located, the staff is very professional and my hygienist (hope that's the correct title!) Dawn has done a great job every time I've seen her. They do everything they can to make the experience comfortable which is appreciated.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rose Tree Dental is the best! Always thorough a... — Monica K.

Rose Tree Dental is the best! Always thorough and they never rush through a visit!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy user. — Regina E.

I'm really glad to have such a consistently good provider of dental care and so close to home.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My greatful review.  — David S.

I didn't have an appointment and it was very nice that you fit me into your schedule immediately. Thank you.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar my appointment was with Stacey-who was terrific... — Robert M.

my appointment was with Stacey-who was terrific. Please make sure she does all of my teeth cleaning etc. in the future. Nothing against any of the prior girls I had, but prefer Stacy

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always see Billie for my semi-annual check-up... — Pauline C.

I always see Billie for my semi-annual check-up She is great, very thorough and explains everything to me Like Dr Lieberman a lot too For the first time in ages, no problem with my teeth!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marie L.

My wife and I have been patients at Rose Tree Dental for over 20 years and have always been extremely pleased with the care we have received from Dr. Rosen and his staff. We retired and relocated to Florida about a year ago but have continued to receive all of our dental care at Rose Tree by scheduling our appointments when we are visiting family and friends.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — William R.

I appreciate being seen on very short notice to re-cement a crown that came off. Great service!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a dental emergency (loss of filling) and ... — Katherine M.

I had a dental emergency (loss of filling) and the practice was able to fit me in quickly and address my problem.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and efficient reception and I'v... — Abigail R.

Always friendly and efficient reception and I've been going to Ruthie for years. She's great!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with our first visit to Rose Tree ... — Donna P.

Very pleased with our first visit to Rose Tree Dental.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, extremely prompt, no wait time ... — Samuel R.

Love the staff, extremely prompt, no wait time at all :)

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly, and welcoming. My girls ar... — Hensley C.

Always so friendly, and welcoming. My girls are never nervous coming to your office!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ruthie and Dr. Lieberman were great as always. ... — Michael C.

Ruthie and Dr. Lieberman were great as always.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I actually like going to the dentist! From the... — Patricia W.

I actually like going to the dentist! From the time you enter the office to the time you leave...you know that Rose Tree Dental cares!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist office! — Matthew B.

Love this dentist office. Staff is friendly, and most have been there a really long time. Almost never a wait for your scheduled time. I've been going here over a decade after a few bad experiences with other dentist offices.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff — Joanne K.

The staff at Rose Tree Dental are always courteous and helpful. I recommend your office to friends and family often.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and tech were great.  — Garrick W.

Dr and tech were great. Patient with making sure I was comfortable with the pain and monitoring through the procedure.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience for my 5 and 2 yea... — Molly E.

Always a pleasant experience for my 5 and 2 year old. Dr. Alex and her staff are amazing and always make the girls feel comfortable.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa is always very pleasant and thorough — Clare C.

Lisa is always very pleasant and thorough

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just love your office and everyone in it. — Margaret C.

I just love your office and everyone in it.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Hygenist team in Media!!! We l... — Elizabeth M.

Best Dentist and Hygenist team in Media!!! We love you guys! Always kind, professional and educational for my daughter!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We've been patients of Rose Tree Dental since t... — Bernadette W.

We've been patients of Rose Tree Dental since the 1990's!! We've come from as far as Tulsa, OK!!! They are the best.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job — Jane F.

Lisa did a great job, as always with cleaning and mapping my teeth. She is always professional.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Rose Tree Dental — Paul W.

Have been part of the Rose Tree Family for over 15 years. Have been to 4 other practices in prior 40 years and RT is the best.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a warm welcome coming to the office. I ... — Norma G.

Always a warm welcome coming to the office. I always highly recommend this office!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rosen is the best #1!!!!!!! — Alexander S.

Dr Rosen is the best #1!!!!!!!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as usual...the perfect blend of profess... — Robert S.

Awesome as usual...the perfect blend of professionalism and friendliness. The practice runs like a well oiled machine while maintaining the caring and personality of a family atmosphere.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Rose Tree Dental is always extreme... — Eileen P.

The staff at Rose Tree Dental is always extremely warm and accommodating.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints. The Staff and doctors are very f... — Robert R.

No complaints. The Staff and doctors are very friendly.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and attentive staff. I've recommended to... — Kathryn F.

Timely and attentive staff. I've recommended to neighbors and will continue to do so.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best! — Bonnie B.

As always, everyone was friendly and made my appointment a great one. Lisa is an awesome hygienist. Dr. Lieberman always makes me feel comfortable about my teeth. I am not fond of dental appointments from past experiences when I was young. I am glad I go to Rose Tree Dental now. They are the best!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine P.

I was a little nervous going to my appointment yesterday because of a painful infection that I recently had. As soon as I got there, I was put at ease because I was reminded of what at great staff there is at Rose Tree Dental.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — Reagan V.

Loved our first experience! My kids have a slight fear and my daughter walked out really enjoying her experience and more comfortable about going back.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon L.

Always feel comfortable with the care and kindness during my check ups. They pay attention to my concerns and help with solutions.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Billie was awesome, as always. Staff is the bes... — Christine T.

Billie was awesome, as always. Staff is the best.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit for a check-up and cleaning was... — Mary Ann A.

My recent visit for a check-up and cleaning was handled in a very professional way. I arrive at 10:15 a.m.,my appointment time, was greeted and signed in, and had to wait less than a minute before I was called. Lisa did a thorough and gentle job on the cleaning process. Dr. Rosen arrived promptly after that and the check-up went without a hitch.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt care and service with a smile!! — Earl R.

Prompt care and service with a smile!!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say You are the best love coming t... — Janet D.

What can I say You are the best love coming to see you all Missed Pam love janet Plus DR

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always amazingly nice, help... — Ryan E.

The entire staff is always amazingly nice, helpful, and just genuinely pleasant to be around. They're always doing whatever they can to help and are always so flexible to ensure things are okay. I use to be horrified of getting dental work done but I've never felt more comfortable in a dentists office as I do at rose tree dental

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever. Made me feel extremely comfo... — Brett S.

Best dentist ever. Made me feel extremely comfortable.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Rose Tree Dental. Every visi... — Timothy H.

I highly recommend Rose Tree Dental. Every visit has been pain free and the staff is extremely professional and personable.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experiences from cleaning phase or de... — Bernadette B.

Wonderful experiences from cleaning phase or dental work!!!!!! I highly recommend Rose Tree Dental.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My son loved it and so did I! — Robert A.

My son loved it and so did I!

Sep 12, 2017