StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sager explains everything to you and is ver... — Harold G.

Dr. Sager explains everything to you and is very thorough.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sager Eye Care is the best. I have been a patie... — Robert P.

Sager Eye Care is the best. I have been a patient for 15 years and I think Dr Sager is the best

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An Eye Center You Can Trust — Amy R.

They always make me feel welcomed. I trust that each Doctor here cares about your eye health.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sager and his office staff are very profess... — Debra S.

Dr. Sager and his office staff are very professional.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. They are great answering any q... — Evette M.

Wonderful staff. They are great answering any questions and helping you pick out frames. Dr. Sager gives a thorough eye exam and explains everything. It's always a pleasure to go to this doctor's appointment.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My annual appointment is always like visiting f... — Kimberly H.

My annual appointment is always like visiting friends after a long time. Dr. Sager and his team pick up where they left off with you: they remember your name, your preferences and your family. Time with Dr. Sager during my eye exam reminds me of hanging out with Mr. Rodgers when I was a kid :-) This is the only doctor's visit I look forward to every year.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Met new Dr, great experience! — Carla A.

Met new Dr, great experience!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure coming there  — Howard T.

always a pleasure coming there and Dr.S is always a gentleman

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been using Dr Sager for my family’s eye ca... — Stacy S.

Have been using Dr Sager for my family’s eye care. He treats you like family and really cares and protects your vision. The staff is professional and makes sure your glasses are flawless

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very accommodating. Dr. Sag... — Marilyn F.

The entire staff is very accommodating. Dr. Sager, is a pleasure. They are the best

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The wait time was relatively short and the staf... — Deryk D.

The wait time was relatively short and the staff support was on point. Overall, a positive experience.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sager Eye Care - Great!!! — Barclay Q.

So very efficient, friendly, comforting and precise with what is to be done, what to expect, and what happens. Can't get any better than this.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sager is a very thorough and professional dr... — Lauren B.

Dr Sager is a very thorough and professional dr. Always a very enjoyable experience to visit his office.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very satisfied customer for over 30 years — Bruce G.

A very satisfied customer for over 30 years

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole crew was great and understanding  — Murray S.

The whole crew was great and understanding

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and waiting are... — Sindy C.

The staff was very professional and waiting area was very comfortable

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy and John — Kathy G.

Great Doctor...Great office! Thank You!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David H.

Was seen quickly. Was greeted with smiles and appreciation from knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office, Staff and Doctor !!! I got a ... — Brian M.

Excellent Office, Staff and Doctor !!! I got a very extensive eye exam and they have some great glasses to buy !!! I’ve got the Nike and Costas on my list !!!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the wonderful service,that i rece... — Sandra B.

Thank you for the wonderful service,that i received, yesterday at your place of business. I felt like i was at home with family.cant wait for my next appointment.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 30 years..... need? — Keith O.

I have been a patient for over 30 years..... need I say more.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient & Customer Service Well Done!! — Toni J.

February 15th visit was my first time in this office and I was very impressed with the professionalism and courteousness of ALL the staff members. I had not had my eyes checked in awhile and they made me feel pampered which might sound strange for a doctor's office! Everything went seamlessly. Dr. Mansito, who looks far younger than she actually is, was very knowledgeable and she really gave me a thorough examination. She took the time to ask the right questions to make sure I would get the best prescription given all the time I spend in front of my computer at work! The lady who assisted me with picking new frames and lenses (sorry I forgot your name!!) was so wonderful to deal with and really picked out some great frames in colors I wouldn't have thought would have worked for me. Well done ladies!!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seger was excellent and very thorough. The ... — Samantha K.

Dr. Seger was excellent and very thorough. The office staff are helpful and kind. I trust Seger Eye Care Center with my vision :-). Thank you!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the emergency appt. for my scratc... — Beatrice K.

I appreciated the emergency appt. for my scratched eye. Everyone was as courteous as always. Thank you.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is my second visit to Sager Eye Care - and... — Andreas T.

This is my second visit to Sager Eye Care - and while I have never met Dr. Sager, the staff here is wonderful. I was very competently and professionally taken care of, my hereditary concerns about my eyes were addressed in detail, and on top of that - what a friendly group of folks they are. Thanks, team!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT ALL THE WAY AROUND. — Peter C.

EXCELLENT ALL THE WAY AROUND.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to the Sager Eye Care Center was great... — David C.

My visit to the Sager Eye Care Center was great! All the staff was very professional and caring for my in the care of my eyes. Not only was my vision checked but also the health of my eyes which I thought was excellent.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone was very helpful and friendl... — Marilyn R.

As always everyone was very helpful and friendly and of course dr. Sager was great everyone was very helpful and explaining everything and I was in and out in no time

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angela B.

Dr Sager is wonderful, I’ve been going there for several years on and off and each time that I go everyone is always pleasant and friendly.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing unexpected in this visit.  — William P.

Nothing unexpected in this visit. Everyone was professional and informative. Dr.Sager was at his best as usual. I received a bonus from the staff when they informed me that the lenses I had were under warranty and could get the scratched lenses replaced for a shipping and handling fee. My family has been going to this office for over 25 years and the quality of care has never changed.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to see Dr. Sager.  — Elaine D.

I love going to see Dr. Sager. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Sager is very thorough but has a great attitude. He makes doing your eye check up fun.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sager is the best optometrist I have ever ha... — Diane M.

Dr Sager is the best optometrist I have ever had. He recognized a problem during routine exam & and prevented my retina from detaching. Never knew I had a problem. He is the BEST!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived for my appointment and was greeted by... — Hendrika T.

I arrived for my appointment and was greeted by extremely friendly staff. They could not have more friendly. Dr. Sagar explained everything as he went along, which i really liked. I would recommend going here to anybody.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent supportive staff and they always look... — Tracy Z.

excellent supportive staff and they always look out for you. Sue Aponte is the bomb!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shawntiese W.

One of the best offices i’ve ever visited! Very polite and informing. Dr. Sager is amazing!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the service was outstanding! — Michael R.

As usual the service was outstanding!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Y’all are so much fun! Enjoy seeing everyone. — Margaret R.

Y’all are so much fun! Enjoy seeing everyone.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great overall experience with this office... — Marcy G.

Had a great overall experience with this office. Staff was very efficient to fit me in on an emergency visit with the Dr. Dr. Sager was amazing. He made me so comfy and the eye exams were a lot of fun. Definitely recommended.

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Elizabeth G.

Everything is always great each time I go to the eye care center!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sager is awesome — Donna F.

I have been going to Dr. Sager for many years now and would follow him where ever he goes. He is very thorough and never rushes through his appointments. His staff compliments him and they are very courteous and always willing to assist you.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office sincerely cares about y... — Alice G.

Everyone in your office sincerely cares about your patients. It shows in everything you do and it means a lot to us.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy your company. . — Muriel S.

I always enjoy your company. You even make the examinations seem easy. It is very comfortable to ask Dr. Sager questions. The staff is always friendly.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Dr Ever! — Beth Z.

I've been going to Dr. Sager for at least 14 years and I absolutely love him. No one I'd trust more with my eye health! Everyone in his office is nice and efficient. Absolutely recommend him to anyone!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sager is awesome I love ❤ the way he treats... — Bridgette S.

Dr. Sager is awesome I love ❤ the way he treats his patients like family, it was my bday my eyes 👀 was irritated call to see if I was able to see him he had no problem fitting me on.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sager did a wonderful job ... — Elizabeth P.

Dr. Sager did a wonderful job on my exam and evaluating the right solutions for complicated me. The staff is very warm and friendly. They always make me feel welcome.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very convenient and time saving e mailing the p... — Jens Sr. F.

Very convenient and time saving e mailing the patient information sheet prior to the scheduled appointment so the form could be completed prior to the appointment and at home with easy access to the information needed instead of trying to complete the form at the office.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highest Recommendation! — Catherine G.

Dr. Sager is extremely knowledgeable and professional and has helped our family with all of our eye care needs for many years. Additionally, the boutique atmosphere of the office and store is very welcoming. Sager Eye Care Center truly stands out from other optical stores, delivering a customer service/patient experience that is second to none. Dr. Sager is a very dedicated physician and the staff are equally dedicated. I give Sager Eye Care Center my highest recommendation and I refer people here regularly.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. Everyone was very helpful... — Brian K.

Great friendly staff. Everyone was very helpful.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I live in Boynton Beach now but prefer driving ... — Maryellen M.

I live in Boynton Beach now but prefer driving to Plantation for my annual eye exam. It is a very friendly place, excellent service and all the staff is warm and fuzzy. What can I say about Dr. Sager only that he is simply the best.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST — Cristina G.

Dr. Sager and all of his staff are the best. Dr. Sager is amazing and perfectly determines my eye prescription. His eye exams are very thorough. The staff is super organized, helpful and nice.

Nov 28, 2017