StarStarStarStarStar Everyone their is Great thank you for taking go... — Sherry G.

Everyone their is Great thank you for taking good care of me

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific staff. Everyone from the doctor to the... — Clarese J.

Terrific staff. Everyone from the doctor to the opticians are very friendly and knowledgeable. The atmosphere is welcoming and relaxing. The frame selections are very nice to chose from. This is my second visit to Sager Eye Care for my annual exam and to purchase new frames and again I was not disappointed.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sager is excellent.  — Virginia F.

I have been a patient in this office for many years. Dr. Sager is excellent. He gives complete information on all procedures and explains completely what his examination shows. I would recommend him without reservation.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! .. — William L.

Excellent service! Always on-time! Thorough and Professional throughout!

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sager is one of my best and humble eye doct... — Rena R.

Dr. Sager is one of my best and humble eye doctor, his staff is kind and courteous

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald C.

On line information system regarding appointment times and reminders is great

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist ever' — Susan B.

Highly recommend this office and Doctor.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Renee S.

My family and I have been patients of Dr Jeffrey Sager for over twenty years. We have always received excellent care and can't imagine being with any other optometrist. Jeffrey has a wonderful way of making each visit enjoyable. His staff are professional and really do take the time to help us, especially when it comes to choosing frames. We love Sager Eye Care!!!!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied patient for many years! — Jacqueline F.

I have been a patient of Dr. Sager for over 20 years & have the utmost confidence & feeling of security in his care. The office staff has been & always attends my needs in a more than professional & personal way, assuring me that my needs are always met. I do not hesitate anyone who is looking for eyecare to call Sagar Eyecare in their time of need.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly staff. The exa... — Harlan B.

Always professional and friendly staff. The exam was through and everything explained and easy to understand.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Thelma K.

I received several reminders prior to my appointment . I arrived one hour early due to working in the vicinity. I was immediately greeted and prepped for my appointment. I was treated respectfully and my business was conducted in a most professional manner.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the office Admins are very professio... — Kimberly W.

As always, the office Admins are very professional. It is always a pleasure coming into DR. Sager's office. They really make you feel right at home. Everything is explained in detail so that you will not leave the office confused. everyone LOVES Dr. SAGER!!!!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit Check-up — Alfred T.

While notifications/reminders are many I do appreciate the reminders and understand that your time is valuable as well.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Check this off my list — Paula V.

Thank you for a very thorough, informative eye exam. The reminders you send are a great way to get me into the office.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Sager gang has this mission down to perfection — Mark A.

Always a professional reception and experience at Sager. I get really helpful advice with picking frames, too, as to appearance and comfort. Never pushed towards more expensive frames, extras, etc. and my doctor is both highly professional and quite beautiful, which of course only adds to the experience.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service because of amazing people !  — Steve D.

Amazing service because of amazing people !

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The very best service I give you 5 stars — Yvonne M.

The very best service I give you 5 stars

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Sager is very thorough and professional.... — Jeanne K.

Doctor Sager is very thorough and professional. He also takes time to explain everything to the patient. His receptionists are also very professional yet friendly!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tresa J.

Excellent Customer Service, Amazing Staff and Doctor, State of the Art Equipment

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sager Eye Care Center — Maritza B.

Dr. Sager is the Best. He has been my doctor for many years and, I am very pleased. Dr. Levine is also a wonderful doctor. His assistant is very knowledgeable and caring. The staff is very loving and helpful.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Karin S.

Dr. Sager is completely thorough with his eye exams. He is honest and has a great personality.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!!! A place where care for customers!!... — Lau R.

Fantastic!!! A place where cares for customers!!!!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All interactions and service EXCELLENT as usual... — Marguerite B.

All interactions and service EXCELLENT as usual every year. Pleasant and professional staff and excellent Doctor.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Like usual everyone was very nice, efficient an... — Gerald K.

Like usual everyone was very nice, efficient and does an excellent job

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and office make everyone feel comfortabl... — Jay G.

Doctor and office make everyone feel comfortable.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The access to my online records is slow to very... — Joseph C.

The access to my online records is slow to very slow. We LOVE the Sager Practice but with all respect, the online service for my personal information does not resemble the high standards of the Sager Eye Care Practice. Again, we highly respect and "enjoy" our being patients of Dr. Sager.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. Staff was very accommodating. D... — Timothy H.

Great Service. Staff was very accommodating. Dr. Sager is the best. Very thorough exam explaining everything along the way

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sager and his staff are top rated. I wish I... — Jacquelyn C.

Dr. Sager and his staff are top rated. I wish I could give more than 5 stars. If my memory serves me right I have been a patient for at least 18 years, and Dr. Sager and his team definitely have me seeing straight Lol. Everyone is very professional, and I am always pleased with the quality selection of glasses he offers. .

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual it was a good exam and visit. Everyon... — Patricia W.

As usual it was a good exam and visit. Everyone was very professional and friendly.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Sager is one of the best!  — Patricia F.

Excellent doctor I highly recommend! Dr. Sager's office operates very efficiently! The staff is extremely knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Sager is thorough and provides an overall excellent experience for his patients!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Christine D.

My whole family has been seeing Dr. Sager for the past 13 years. He is the best, extremely knowledgeable, professional, take his time, and always on time.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne S.

Dr Sager was very patient and kind with my elderly mother. He was excellent!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Sager Eye Center is wonderful, inviting, an... — Matt P.

The Sager Eye Center is wonderful, inviting, and very professional. Dr. Sager was very thorough and kind during the exam, and the staff was incredibly courteous.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come to Sager Eye Ca... — Diane S.

It is always a pleasure to come to Sager Eye Care Center for my annual eye exam. Everyone is so professional and Dr. Sager always explains everything. This is one of the few medical appointments I truly enjoy. Thank you for taking such good care of me all of these years.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience going to Dr. Sager... — Marianne S.

Always a pleasant experience going to Dr. Sager's office.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing flashing color in my eye — Alan C.

Both eye doctor and assistant were both caring and willing to address my situation-5 stars

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring staff who are very good at... — William F.

Professional, caring staff who are very good at what they do!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff — Warren W.

I'm always appreciative of the exceptional, professional staff at Sager Eye Care, like Sue and others. My visits there are always pleasant.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to the office for over twenty years.... — Sharon G.

Been going to the office for over twenty years. The entire staff are always courteous friendly and caring.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got me right in when I was having a problem. St... — Karen K.

Got me right in when I was having a problem. Staff and dr. Sager very nice.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star service from start to finish!!!! — Robert S.

5 star service from start to finish!!!!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care I've ever experienced. Dr.Sager i... — Zoe F.

Best eye care I've ever experienced. Dr.Sager is the best! Knowledgable, friendly, funny and very detailed (always)! I especially appreciate how the appointment begins right on time. Love the pleasant ladies behind the desk. (Christina, Natalie & Carol) Having Starbucks as a neighbor was a plus :)

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be happier with Sager Eye Care!! B... — Carlos G.

I could not be happier with Sager Eye Care!! Best service and attention to patient you could hope to find anywhere.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional experience at Dr. Sager's... — Jeffrey K.

Always a professional experience at Dr. Sager's!! Staff is wonderful, and Dr. Sager is always prompt, personable, and extremely professional in the exam.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised to work this friday ... — Barbara D.

I was pleasantly surprised to work this friday with a pleasant new team. From now I'll aim for the friday staff that was cordial, eager to pleasant

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sager and his staff are wonderful! Everyon... — Michael V.

Dr. Sager and his staff are wonderful! Everyone is pleasant and courteous! Dr. Sager explains everything to you in detail and with patience!

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Eye CareCourteous and respectful staff. ... — Theresa M.

Nice Eye Care Courteous and respectful staff. Dr. Sager is careful and explains himself well.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sager Eye Care is the best!  — Nathalie S.

Sager Eye Care is the best!

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Toni C.

Very friendly and professional staff

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great experience, all the staff is ... — Kathryn W.

As always a great experience, all the staff is friendly and answers any questions you might have. On time, did my eye test on my lunch hour. Dr Sager is so very kind and always gives a very thorough examination.

Mar 24, 2017