StarStarStarStarStar excellent supportive staff and they always look... — Tracy Z.

excellent supportive staff and they always look out for you. Sue Aponte is the bomb!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shawntiese W.

One of the best offices i’ve ever visited! Very polite and informing. Dr. Sager is amazing!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the service was outstanding! — Michael R.

As usual the service was outstanding!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Y’all are so much fun! Enjoy seeing everyone. — Margaret R.

Y’all are so much fun! Enjoy seeing everyone.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great overall experience with this office... — Marcy G.

Had a great overall experience with this office. Staff was very efficient to fit me in on an emergency visit with the Dr. Dr. Sager was amazing. He made me so comfy and the eye exams were a lot of fun. Definitely recommended.

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Elizabeth G.

Everything is always great each time I go to the eye care center!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sager is awesome — Donna F.

I have been going to Dr. Sager for many years now and would follow him where ever he goes. He is very thorough and never rushes through his appointments. His staff compliments him and they are very courteous and always willing to assist you.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office sincerely cares about y... — Alice G.

Everyone in your office sincerely cares about your patients. It shows in everything you do and it means a lot to us.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy your company. . — Muriel S.

I always enjoy your company. You even make the examinations seem easy. It is very comfortable to ask Dr. Sager questions. The staff is always friendly.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Dr Ever! — Beth Z.

I've been going to Dr. Sager for at least 14 years and I absolutely love him. No one I'd trust more with my eye health! Everyone in his office is nice and efficient. Absolutely recommend him to anyone!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sager is awesome I love ❤ the way he treats... — Bridgette S.

Dr. Sager is awesome I love ❤ the way he treats his patients like family, it was my bday my eyes 👀 was irritated call to see if I was able to see him he had no problem fitting me on.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sager did a wonderful job ... — Elizabeth P.

Dr. Sager did a wonderful job on my exam and evaluating the right solutions for complicated me. The staff is very warm and friendly. They always make me feel welcome.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very convenient and time saving e mailing the p... — Jens Sr. F.

Very convenient and time saving e mailing the patient information sheet prior to the scheduled appointment so the form could be completed prior to the appointment and at home with easy access to the information needed instead of trying to complete the form at the office.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highest Recommendation! — Catherine G.

Dr. Sager is extremely knowledgeable and professional and has helped our family with all of our eye care needs for many years. Additionally, the boutique atmosphere of the office and store is very welcoming. Sager Eye Care Center truly stands out from other optical stores, delivering a customer service/patient experience that is second to none. Dr. Sager is a very dedicated physician and the staff are equally dedicated. I give Sager Eye Care Center my highest recommendation and I refer people here regularly.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. Everyone was very helpful... — Brian K.

Great friendly staff. Everyone was very helpful.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I live in Boynton Beach now but prefer driving ... — Maryellen M.

I live in Boynton Beach now but prefer driving to Plantation for my annual eye exam. It is a very friendly place, excellent service and all the staff is warm and fuzzy. What can I say about Dr. Sager only that he is simply the best.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST — Cristina G.

Dr. Sager and all of his staff are the best. Dr. Sager is amazing and perfectly determines my eye prescription. His eye exams are very thorough. The staff is super organized, helpful and nice.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office! — Frances D.

Everyone at this office is so friendly. Dr. Sager does a thorough eye examination and reviews everything in understandable terms.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar After many years of excellent service to my fam... — Leo Z.

After many years of excellent service to my family and me, the staff and doctor continue to be freindly, kind, and helpfull.They are certainly a 5 star office. Leo Zeferetti

Nov 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always I received excellent care and service... — Susan B.

As always I received excellent care and service at Sagar Eye Care Center during my recent annual visit. Dr Sagar is an exceptional optometrist. His staff goes the extra mile to make the process of choosing, buying and maintaining glasses as easy and efficient as possible. I have dropped in to the office several times between annual appointments to have the frames of my prescription sunglasses adjusted and always receive prompt, courteous and great service.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best  — Vicki V.

I always enjoy my annual comprehensive eye exam at Sager Eye Care! Not only do I get the absolute best exam but the Opticians are also the absolute best!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The only place I will ever go for my eyes! — Ron T.

The only place I will ever go for my eyes!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Rae B.

Love the staff. Love the doc. Great customer service. Very personable & friendly. Prices way too high for someone without vision insurance though.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and caring. Staff is very helpf... — Susan V.

Very personable and caring. Staff is very helpful and efficient.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant experience and the exam was t... — Albert C.

It was a pleasant experience and the exam was thoughrough. Everyone was helpful and I had no problems

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone their is Great thank you for taking go... — Sherry G.

Everyone their is Great thank you for taking good care of me

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific staff. Everyone from the doctor to the... — Clarese J.

Terrific staff. Everyone from the doctor to the opticians are very friendly and knowledgeable. The atmosphere is welcoming and relaxing. The frame selections are very nice to chose from. This is my second visit to Sager Eye Care for my annual exam and to purchase new frames and again I was not disappointed.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sager is excellent.  — Virginia F.

I have been a patient in this office for many years. Dr. Sager is excellent. He gives complete information on all procedures and explains completely what his examination shows. I would recommend him without reservation.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! .. — William L.

Excellent service! Always on-time! Thorough and Professional throughout!

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sager is one of my best and humble eye doct... — Rena R.

Dr. Sager is one of my best and humble eye doctor, his staff is kind and courteous

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald C.

On line information system regarding appointment times and reminders is great

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist ever' — Susan B.

Highly recommend this office and Doctor.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Renee S.

My family and I have been patients of Dr Jeffrey Sager for over twenty years. We have always received excellent care and can't imagine being with any other optometrist. Jeffrey has a wonderful way of making each visit enjoyable. His staff are professional and really do take the time to help us, especially when it comes to choosing frames. We love Sager Eye Care!!!!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied patient for many years! — Jacqueline F.

I have been a patient of Dr. Sager for over 20 years & have the utmost confidence & feeling of security in his care. The office staff has been & always attends my needs in a more than professional & personal way, assuring me that my needs are always met. I do not hesitate anyone who is looking for eyecare to call Sagar Eyecare in their time of need.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly staff. The exa... — Harlan B.

Always professional and friendly staff. The exam was through and everything explained and easy to understand.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Thelma K.

I received several reminders prior to my appointment . I arrived one hour early due to working in the vicinity. I was immediately greeted and prepped for my appointment. I was treated respectfully and my business was conducted in a most professional manner.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the office Admins are very professio... — Kimberly W.

As always, the office Admins are very professional. It is always a pleasure coming into DR. Sager's office. They really make you feel right at home. Everything is explained in detail so that you will not leave the office confused. everyone LOVES Dr. SAGER!!!!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit Check-up — Alfred T.

While notifications/reminders are many I do appreciate the reminders and understand that your time is valuable as well.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Check this off my list — Paula V.

Thank you for a very thorough, informative eye exam. The reminders you send are a great way to get me into the office.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Sager gang has this mission down to perfection — Mark A.

Always a professional reception and experience at Sager. I get really helpful advice with picking frames, too, as to appearance and comfort. Never pushed towards more expensive frames, extras, etc. and my doctor is both highly professional and quite beautiful, which of course only adds to the experience.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service because of amazing people !  — Steve D.

Amazing service because of amazing people !

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The very best service I give you 5 stars — Yvonne M.

The very best service I give you 5 stars

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Sager is very thorough and professional.... — Jeanne K.

Doctor Sager is very thorough and professional. He also takes time to explain everything to the patient. His receptionists are also very professional yet friendly!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tresa J.

Excellent Customer Service, Amazing Staff and Doctor, State of the Art Equipment

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sager Eye Care Center — Maritza B.

Dr. Sager is the Best. He has been my doctor for many years and, I am very pleased. Dr. Levine is also a wonderful doctor. His assistant is very knowledgeable and caring. The staff is very loving and helpful.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Karin S.

Dr. Sager is completely thorough with his eye exams. He is honest and has a great personality.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!!! A place where care for customers!!... — Lau R.

Fantastic!!! A place where cares for customers!!!!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All interactions and service EXCELLENT as usual... — Marguerite B.

All interactions and service EXCELLENT as usual every year. Pleasant and professional staff and excellent Doctor.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Like usual everyone was very nice, efficient an... — Gerald K.

Like usual everyone was very nice, efficient and does an excellent job

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and office make everyone feel comfortabl... — Jay G.

Doctor and office make everyone feel comfortable.

Jul 7, 2017