StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service because of amazing people !  — Steve D.

Amazing service because of amazing people !

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The very best service I give you 5 stars — Yvonne M.

The very best service I give you 5 stars

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Sager is very thorough and professional.... — Jeanne K.

Doctor Sager is very thorough and professional. He also takes time to explain everything to the patient. His receptionists are also very professional yet friendly!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tresa J.

Excellent Customer Service, Amazing Staff and Doctor, State of the Art Equipment

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sager Eye Care Center — Maritza B.

Dr. Sager is the Best. He has been my doctor for many years and, I am very pleased. Dr. Levine is also a wonderful doctor. His assistant is very knowledgeable and caring. The staff is very loving and helpful.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Karin S.

Dr. Sager is completely thorough with his eye exams. He is honest and has a great personality.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!!! A place where care for customers!!... — Lau R.

Fantastic!!! A place where cares for customers!!!!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All interactions and service EXCELLENT as usual... — Marguerite B.

All interactions and service EXCELLENT as usual every year. Pleasant and professional staff and excellent Doctor.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Like usual everyone was very nice, efficient an... — Gerald K.

Like usual everyone was very nice, efficient and does an excellent job

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and office make everyone feel comfortabl... — Jay G.

Doctor and office make everyone feel comfortable.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The access to my online records is slow to very... — Joseph C.

The access to my online records is slow to very slow. We LOVE the Sager Practice but with all respect, the online service for my personal information does not resemble the high standards of the Sager Eye Care Practice. Again, we highly respect and "enjoy" our being patients of Dr. Sager.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. Staff was very accommodating. D... — Timothy H.

Great Service. Staff was very accommodating. Dr. Sager is the best. Very thorough exam explaining everything along the way

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sager and his staff are top rated. I wish I... — Jacquelyn C.

Dr. Sager and his staff are top rated. I wish I could give more than 5 stars. If my memory serves me right I have been a patient for at least 18 years, and Dr. Sager and his team definitely have me seeing straight Lol. Everyone is very professional, and I am always pleased with the quality selection of glasses he offers. .

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual it was a good exam and visit. Everyon... — Patricia W.

As usual it was a good exam and visit. Everyone was very professional and friendly.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Sager is one of the best!  — Patricia F.

Excellent doctor I highly recommend! Dr. Sager's office operates very efficiently! The staff is extremely knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Sager is thorough and provides an overall excellent experience for his patients!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Christine D.

My whole family has been seeing Dr. Sager for the past 13 years. He is the best, extremely knowledgeable, professional, take his time, and always on time.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne S.

Dr Sager was very patient and kind with my elderly mother. He was excellent!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Sager Eye Center is wonderful, inviting, an... — Matt P.

The Sager Eye Center is wonderful, inviting, and very professional. Dr. Sager was very thorough and kind during the exam, and the staff was incredibly courteous.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come to Sager Eye Ca... — Diane S.

It is always a pleasure to come to Sager Eye Care Center for my annual eye exam. Everyone is so professional and Dr. Sager always explains everything. This is one of the few medical appointments I truly enjoy. Thank you for taking such good care of me all of these years.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience going to Dr. Sager... — Marianne S.

Always a pleasant experience going to Dr. Sager's office.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing flashing color in my eye — Alan C.

Both eye doctor and assistant were both caring and willing to address my situation-5 stars

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring staff who are very good at... — William F.

Professional, caring staff who are very good at what they do!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff — Warren W.

I'm always appreciative of the exceptional, professional staff at Sager Eye Care, like Sue and others. My visits there are always pleasant.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to the office for over twenty years.... — Sharon G.

Been going to the office for over twenty years. The entire staff are always courteous friendly and caring.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got me right in when I was having a problem. St... — Karen K.

Got me right in when I was having a problem. Staff and dr. Sager very nice.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star service from start to finish!!!! — Robert S.

5 star service from start to finish!!!!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care I've ever experienced. Dr.Sager i... — Zoe F.

Best eye care I've ever experienced. Dr.Sager is the best! Knowledgable, friendly, funny and very detailed (always)! I especially appreciate how the appointment begins right on time. Love the pleasant ladies behind the desk. (Christina, Natalie & Carol) Having Starbucks as a neighbor was a plus :)

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be happier with Sager Eye Care!! B... — Carlos G.

I could not be happier with Sager Eye Care!! Best service and attention to patient you could hope to find anywhere.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional experience at Dr. Sager's... — Jeffrey K.

Always a professional experience at Dr. Sager's!! Staff is wonderful, and Dr. Sager is always prompt, personable, and extremely professional in the exam.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised to work this friday ... — Barbara D.

I was pleasantly surprised to work this friday with a pleasant new team. From now I'll aim for the friday staff that was cordial, eager to pleasant

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sager and his staff are wonderful! Everyon... — Michael V.

Dr. Sager and his staff are wonderful! Everyone is pleasant and courteous! Dr. Sager explains everything to you in detail and with patience!

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Eye CareCourteous and respectful staff. ... — Theresa M.

Nice Eye Care Courteous and respectful staff. Dr. Sager is careful and explains himself well.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sager Eye Care is the best!  — Nathalie S.

Sager Eye Care is the best!

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Toni C.

Very friendly and professional staff

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great experience, all the staff is ... — Kathryn W.

As always a great experience, all the staff is friendly and answers any questions you might have. On time, did my eye test on my lunch hour. Dr Sager is so very kind and always gives a very thorough examination.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional office. The most thorough e... — James S.

A very professional office. The most thorough eye exam I've had.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure when visiting Sager Eye Care.... — Nancy W.

Always a pleasure when visiting Sager Eye Care.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always get great care from Dr Sager! — Gerald C.

I always get great care from Dr Sager! My appointment started on time. Jennifer did a great job of prepping me for Dr Sager and handling all the preliminaries. Dr Sager is always pleasant, thorough, listens to my concerns and provides plenty of details regarding the health of my eyes and the options I have for improving my vision. He suggested new options for my computer lenses that I believe will really help me while using a monitor as well as reading in general. When I was done, Alex adjusted my existing frames and changed out some nose pads. He then reviewed my new insurance benefits and suggested a new frame (almost totally covered by insurance) for my new lenses to avoid being without my current frames. I was very happy with the entire visit and would highly recommend Dr Sager and his team!

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol L.

The office staff is very pleasant. Dr. Sager listened to my concerns and was very thorough. I walked out of the office optimistic and when I tried the option he presented I was thrilled with the results.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best service i have ever gotten. DR Sager is ju... — Howard T.

Best service i have ever gotten. DR Sager is just outstanding!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar office was very friendly and docter was very go... — Stephen G.

office was very friendly and docter was very good

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive a very thorough Eye exam — Ronald F.

I always receive a very thorough Eye exam

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure.... — Wren N.

Everyone is professional and courteous. Dr. Sager provides a thorough review of his findings.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You won't be disappointed choosing Dr. Sager a... — Sylvia N.

You won't be disappointed choosing Dr. Sager and his team . He greets you with a warm smile and a professional manner and provides a very detailed eye exam using top rated equipment Man includes the overall health of the eyes . His office provides a wide range of glassware and contact choices. His staff was extremely knowledgeable regarding quality lenses and frames.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best referral ever — Barclay Q.

I was referred by one of my colleagues/friends and have to say this was the best referral I've ever had. All the staff from the beginning of the 1st contact call through to the confirmation, instructions to complete papers before the visit, the arrival and check-in, then to the exams and consultation, ALL WERE GREAT. Thank you.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar quick , efficient, lacked personal touch of Dr ... — Mindy E.

quick , efficient, lacked personal touch of Dr Sager - tough to choose glasses with dilated pupils

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, friendly from the fro... — Sandra B.

Everything was great, friendly from the front desk Straight through the rooms, feel like being with family Everyone knows what they're doing.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful attention to all details.  — Tunde R.

Wonderful attention to all details. We love

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome.....just as the sign on their says! — Blendia D.

Awesome.....just as the sign on their says!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment the door is entered there is so... — Ines L.

From the moment the door is entered there is someone greeting you, asking what you need, and explaining what will occur next. Everyone is polite, patient, and kind.

Feb 6, 2017