StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to get such great servi... — Pearl M.

It is always a pleasure to get such great service.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a balance from 2016 that I had no awarene... — Jeanna G.

I had a balance from 2016 that I had no awareness of. I would like to receive a statement in the future of what was not paid from insurance and whether there is a balance, before I arrive. This happened also in 2016 for a 2015 balance. It would be good for patients to know what outstanding balances they have before mid into the next year.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Greas as usual! Taken back immediately, and ou... — Adam G.

Greas as usual! Taken back immediately, and out in <1 hr.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love these folks! — Martha R.

Terrific experience as always. Excellent, from gracious reminder phone call, to skilled care from Dr. M and the terrific Mike, to superb cleaning by Cathi. The most current techniques and technology assure me I am getting the best care.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years and will a... — Frank K.

I have been a patient for many years and will always remain under the great care of these professionals.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Theodore S.

Just had my first appointment and everything was fantastic from start to finish — even the paperwork was painless! I'll be referring all my friends to the Smile Enhancement Center.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always an awesome experience. — Todd B.

Always an awesome experience.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar There is a reason why I keep coming back. — Dusan C.

There is a reason why I keep coming back to this office. Very knowledgeable and personal care, they take great care of you and make you feel at home. Highly recommended.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist!! — Demetruis C.

I'm glad that Dr. Sandeep Mammen is my dentist each and every time I'm there both he and the staff does a great job😁😁😁

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Cora D.

I've been coming to Dr. Mammen's office for several years now and I've always had excellent service form all of his staff. Cathy is super awesome!

Oct 5, 2016