StarStarStarStarStar ... — Lorina N.

I usually don't leave reviews however exceptional service merits exceptional feedback! Dr. Mammen and the whole team are exceptional!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Richard N.

I was charged $110 for nitrous for a cleaning that didn't last long. I wonder if this was an error. One "segment" of nitrous is $55.00. Wouldn't you only have used one segment for a cleaning?

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed receiving a personal che... — Lorina N.

I was really impressed receiving a personal check up call from the doctor the next morning after a procedure the day before! Highly recommend!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Monique D.

Of course I am asleep but I always enjoy your staff and you. Thanks. M

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always confident in my visits, friendly an... — Melanie P.

I am always confident in my visits, friendly and professional service. I would not change dental care services if someone paid me!!! Thanks

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job — Richard M.

As always, Dr. Mammen and his staff do a great job. Fortunately, all I need is a teeth cleaning.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar terrific as always — Thea F.

As always, I was taken timely, the (new) hygienist was friendly and explained everything as she went along and Dr. Mammem was thorough and friendly in his exam.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the appointment reminders and ema... — Jacqueline F.

Thank you for the appointment reminders and emails. 5-Star!

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mammen has the best bedside dental manners. ... — Evelyn B.

Dr Mammen has the best bedside dental manners. He explains everything very clearly, no surprises as he works. Such a great Dentist. The staff is also awesome. "Great place to have dental work done" 5 Stars all the way

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody at Dr. Mammen's office is friendly, ... — Stephanie D.

Everybody at Dr. Mammen's office is friendly, gracious and helpful. Going to the dentist is like visiting well-loved family!

Jul 7, 2017