StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service — Richard M.

Excellent and professional service. Dr. Mammen and his staff do a great job cleaning my teeth and making sure my teeth are and stay in good shape. And they are friendly and courteous too.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I was taken promptly, greeted warmly,... — Thea F.

As usual, I was taken promptly, greeted warmly, had a professional cleaning job and a though exam by Dr Mammen. five stars!!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great experience with the entire tea... — Martha R.

As always, great experience with the entire team. Worth the drive.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Lorina N.

I usually don't leave reviews however exceptional service merits exceptional feedback! Dr. Mammen and the whole team are exceptional!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Richard N.

I was charged $110 for nitrous for a cleaning that didn't last long. I wonder if this was an error. One "segment" of nitrous is $55.00. Wouldn't you only have used one segment for a cleaning?

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed receiving a personal che... — Lorina N.

I was really impressed receiving a personal check up call from the doctor the next morning after a procedure the day before! Highly recommend!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Monique D.

Of course I am asleep but I always enjoy your staff and you. Thanks. M

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always confident in my visits, friendly an... — Melanie P.

I am always confident in my visits, friendly and professional service. I would not change dental care services if someone paid me!!! Thanks

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job — Richard M.

As always, Dr. Mammen and his staff do a great job. Fortunately, all I need is a teeth cleaning.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar terrific as always — Thea F.

As always, I was taken timely, the (new) hygienist was friendly and explained everything as she went along and Dr. Mammem was thorough and friendly in his exam.

Aug 9, 2017