StarStarStarStarStar I love it here!  — Kristina D.

I love it here! So does my 3 year old! Very good, nice, clean, friendly and professional.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great professionals and always a ... — H L.

Great people, great professionals and always a welcoming, enjoyable time.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient of this practice for a very long... — John C.

Been a patient of this practice for a very long time. Have always received excellent service and the staff is wonderful.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another incredible experience! Great recommenda... — Laura O.

Another incredible experience! Great recommendations to keep my dental health at it's absolute best for another 6 months. Thanks!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i had an emergency and they got me in and fixed... — Patricia L.

i had an emergency and they got me in and fixed the problem right away.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What does this box mean???. — John S.

I have received and trust your professional work regarding dental care. This trust has built up over the years and I thank you and ask God's blessings on you and your wonderful staff.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very careful and thurough went over everything ... — Bobbie B.

very careful and thurough went over everything very well was very pleased

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this practice — James S.

I highly recommend this practice

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always a pleasant visit. — Joseph B.

As always a pleasant visit.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my experience at Schumacher & Bauer ... — Laura O.

As always, my experience at Schumacher & Bauer was positive from top to bottom. I especially appreciated Heather helping my toddler become comfortable with visiting the dentist. Thank you!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our family travels over an hour to Schumacher a... — Mcleon P.

Our family travels over an hour to Schumacher and Bauer. We are highly pleased with the professionalism, service, and friendliness.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I already refer to everyone!  — Claire W.

I already refer to everyone!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my experience was top-notch. The st... — Brigid H.

As always, my experience was top-notch. The staff is professional, friendly, and courteous.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly G.

The dental hygienist was excellent - she explained what she was doing.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr's and staff are very knowledgeable. I fe... — Janet K.

The Dr's and staff are very knowledgeable. I feel the most important factor is they are also very gentle and relaxing

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very happy with this office — Kathleen F.

Very happy with this office

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Levie W.

I do get great dental care from Dr. Schumacher. I have been coming to Dr. Rummels since 1973.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I realize you were only aware of one tooth wit... — Catherine C.

I realize you were only aware of one tooth with a cavity, when you discovered there were two involved. Thank you for going the full distance to take care of my dental needs...even the unexpected, without having to endure making another appointment.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Reassurance — Anne A.

One thing I especially like about this practice is that everyone is careful to explain what they're doing and why they recommend treatments. You always know the reason for what's going on. Very reassuring!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest and most competent staff around!  — Leah S.

Friendliest and most competent staff around!

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to this practice for over 25 ye... — Maureen B.

I've been going to this practice for over 25 years, and I can't say enough about how great they are. All of the staff are very professional and personal, which means so much when caring for my family. I trust them and know I'm in good hands!

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient! — Jill N.

Been coming to this office since 1984 and my daughter also still is a patient. Heidi...what can I say! She is truly THE BEST of the BEST! Enough said! Oh, and Schumacher and Bauer and no slouches either!!!

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon S.

We had no wait what so ever. I was very impressed with bringing three of us in at once.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff, hygienists and dentist suppor... — Joanne P.

The office staff, hygienists and dentist support staff are kind and efficient, they are consistently focused on the person they are working with. Dr. Schumacher is a great dentist because of his talent and mostly because his staff makes it possible for him to focus, kudos to "the staffers."

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, staff and treatment. — Kathryn P.

Excellent service, staff and treatment.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy R.

Always the best care and friendliest staff!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Everyone was courteous. — Louis G.

Very friendly staff. Everyone was courteous.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is patient and kind. — Jennifer N.

Everyone is patient and kind.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist! (Yes, you read that correctl... — Sherry H.

I love my dentist! (Yes, you read that correctly.) What's great is that everyone at Schumacher & Bauer are so nice and friendly. The office is beautiful and they make everything so easy.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental team in central Ohio. ... — Patricia B.

This is the best dental team in central Ohio. They are very caring and very professional.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXTRA ORDINARY SERVICE. — Margaret N.

The office staff are very friendly, professional & helpful. The dentists, both Dr. Bauer & Dr. Schumacher are extraordinary.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Retiree — Juleann J.

Very professional office, and staff. Everyone is friendly, and competent. Special thanks to Heather (she does a great job cleaning and checking your teeth), and to Doctor Schumacher for taking time to address my questions. Also thanks to Tammy for calling a couple times to schedule an earlier appointment. This office will also keep you well informed of the date/time of your appointment. The waiting room and restroom are both very nice and clean, Individual patient rooms are comfortable and Heather provided me with a couple small pillows to use to ease stress on my back. See you again in December!!!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcelino M.

I like the weekend hours and friendly staff. I don't mind getting up in the morning and be at my appointment.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Retired from AEP... — Grace E.

Dr. Schumacher has been my Dentist for many years; and, I have been 100% satisfied with him and the entire practice.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional and helpful. Schuma... — Karen H.

Very friendly, professional and helpful. Schumacher & Bauer have a great network in which all of your dental needs can be met easily.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go to the dentist! Superb ... — Eleanor H.

Always a pleasure to go to the dentist! Superb cleaning and checkup by wonderfully trained people. And nice staff to deal with.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Anyone who is weary about seeing a dentist, thi... — Jason L.

Anyone who is weary about seeing a dentist, this is the place to go. Dr. Bauer is fantastic!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the people at this dentist's office treat me w... — Katrina J.

the people at this dentist's office treat me with a professionall attitude and courteousness that exceeds any i have ever experienced. this seems funny but i cant recall feeling any pain there. i feel as if everyone there cares about me! all very professional and kind. thanks!

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar IT IS TO EARLY FOR ME TO MAKE A PROPER SURVEY. ... — James T.

IT IS TO EARLY FOR ME TO MAKE A PROPER SURVEY. I FEEL GOOD ABOUT YOUR SERVICE SO FAR. RESPECTFULLY, JIM

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the BEST DENTAL PRACTICE EVER❤️And Hea... — Joan F.

This is the BEST DENTAL PRACTICE EVER❤️ And Heather was awesome as usual👍 Dr Bauer recommended a consultation with Dr Stehle for gingival graft before I retire, I will take his advice👍Thank you so much 😊

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Marsha B.

This Dental Office is professional, thorough & caring. The Dentists & Staff are welcoming & friendly.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, prompt service, and talented staff.... — John C.

Great care, prompt service, and talented staff. All anyone could ask for or expect.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so pleasant to Dee and I.  — James G.

Thank you for being so pleasant to Dee and I. Your office is like visiting an old friend's home! Comfortable and supportive. Thank you to the Dental Assistants who do such a thorough job and the front office staff, who are efficient and friendly. Of course, Mike adds to the atmosphere:-)

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and competent care — Patricia M.

Friendly and competent care

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thomas Williams, Attorney — Thomas W.

The professionalism and hospitality provided are always outstanding!!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah R.

Dr. Schumacher has been my dentist for years. If I didn't find him to be the perfect dentist, I would have changed.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The exam & cleaning was done well: Professional... — Barry B.

The exam & cleaning was done well: Professionally and with care for my comfort. Dr Schumacher did an adjustment on a dental appliance I have and resolved a problem that I had.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Taken on time. Heather was thorough, profession... — Charles W.

Taken on time. Heather was thorough, professional and friendly. Everyone is family.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office seems pleasant, efficien... — Gerard K.

Everyone in the office seems pleasant, efficient, and quite capable.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Information about upcoming appointment, remind... — Dorothy Y.

Information about upcoming appointment, reminder of premeds is very helpful, and ability to confirm is great.

May 5, 2017