StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best  — Jesica C.

Dr Scott is hands down the best dentist I've ever been to. She is personable, friendly, and will not scare you into getting unnecessary treatments. I've definitely found my dentist for life! I'm actually even exited to get my teeth work done! :)

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Julie S.

Dr Scott spent a significant amount of time with me. She was patient and explained everything thoroughly. Awesome dentist

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott is a caring and gentle dentist!  — Debra H.

Dr. Scott is a caring and gentle dentist! I am never in pain and she takes the time to talk to me about everything. There is no pushing for procedures so no pressure. Her staff is friendly and efficient and it's always a pleasant experience.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and extremely knowledgeable! — Gilbert C.

Great atmosphere and extremely knowledgeable!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!! — Nathan P.

This place is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience — Richard S.

Always have a great experience with Dr. Scott and her staff, both when I'm in the office and calling in. They are very professional, nice to talk with, and have obviously spent a lot of time getting their processes and systems down. So you get great work done, by great people.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Dr Scott and excited to be ... — Ladawn B.

Very impressed with Dr Scott and excited to be able to get my dental work done. Very friendly and helpful staff. I look forward to going back.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott and her staff are outstanding. They a... — Cynthia H.

Dr. Scott and her staff are outstanding. They always have the latest technology and I've never experienced any pain in her chair - no matter the procedure. They also go one or two steps further than other dentist I've been to when treating my teeth and holistic/ natural approaches are a priority. What I really like are the little extras (first class d├ęcor, being able to watch TV while the staff works on your mouth, getting to choose a flavor for your teeth cleaning...they even have a child's size toilet for your kids!). Dr. Scott and her staff are not only great at dental care, their great at dental SERVICE!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever!  — Sara W.

Best Dentist Ever! Extremely knowledgeable, professional, ethical, caring. Love the dentist & her staff!

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office  — Gary H.

Great office! Easy to find. I appreciate the time the doctor spent with me. Not a normal dental office. Thanks for the honesty.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to see Dr. Scott, and to meet Kell... — Yvonne N.

It was great to see Dr. Scott, and to meet Kelly .

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience with Dr Scott! The s... — Liberty D.

We had a great experience with Dr Scott! The staff is great and Dr Scott is extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr Scott and her staff. My da... — Madison B.

I absolutely love Dr Scott and her staff. My daughter says they are very gentle and she has no fears going there!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott is absolutely amazing. She takes the ... — Shannon H.

Dr. Scott is absolutely amazing. She takes the time to sit down and talk with you and address any concerns you may have... her staff is amazing and caring as well!!!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazed and Overwhelmed With Hope — Sheweat K.

I was very pleased about my initial visit with Dr. Scott! I felt very comfortable with her and I came to her for a second opinion on what I should do with my dental work. Due to the uncomfortable feeling I had with another dentist that wanted me to do a lot of unnecessary dental work. Dr. Scott broke down and explained everything to me about what I needed to get done and make sure that it sounded OK with me unlike my previous dentist. She even talked about other things about my health that affected my teeth and how I could change those issues! She gave me so much hope that I had lost and can't wait to continue coming to her !

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always we feel blessed to have a real doctor... — Flor H.

As always we feel blessed to have a real doctor for our dental needs! Not the typical factory doctor that likes to drill, kill, fill and bill. Dr. Teresa and her crew are amazing! Can't say enough nice things. Saved my wife from so many health issues regarding a bad tooth. Avoided root canals that the "other" factory doc wanted to do! Thanks for caring about our health!

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott is a rare and valuable dentist indeed!  — Ashley M.

Dr. Scott went out of her way to help me during a dental emergency. She is easy to reach and willing to discuss multipl options and approaches to dental car and future planning. While she is very intelligent and well read, she is also eager to research and learn more when something is unfamiliar to her. As someone with a rare genetic disorder, I can tell you that is a rare and valuable attribute in any healthcare provider. And her holistic approach to dental care is a breath of fresh air!

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so thankful that my kids experience no anxi... — Henry S.

I'm so thankful that my kids experience no anxiety when I tell them they have a dentist appointment. We are always warmly greeted and taking care of in a timely manner.

Nov 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Derek F.

Everyone was nice and I was comfortable.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very thorough and knowledgeable. D... — Jeannette O.

The staff was very thorough and knowledgeable. Dr. Teresa is committed to caring for her patients. I love that we have her as a Dentist option as compared to your typical dentist office.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar What a surprise to find in Tomball TX. Beautiful... — Kim L.

What a surprise to find in Spring, TX. The office is beautiful and the staff is trained well and so nice. Dr. Scott was a pleasure to meet and easy to talk to. She takes time with each new patient to get to know them.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Traveller  — Amber A.

I was really impressed with the service and the warmth of the staff. Both the dentist and the dental hygienist displayed personal interest and gave a comprehensive explanation of treatment and of every action taken during my visit. They were honest and the whole process was painless and comfortable. Thank you. I will be back and have already referred you to several friends.

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brendan C.

Dr Scott and her team are wonderful! They are gentle and my kids had a great first dental appointment!

Sep 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Teresa is my favorite dentist! And I love all her... — Natalie R.

Teresa is my favorite dentist! And I love all her staff. I've had a huge fear of dentists and avoided them, even after breaking a couple molars. She was kind and understanding about my fears and validated my feelings which meant a lot to me. They go above and beyond to help their patients and provide excellent care. I will always be a returning patient for my dental needs and plan on bringing my kids soon for dental exams.

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maria B.

My cleaning was thorough and the staff was professional and pleasant.

Aug 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah T.

My son and I love Dr. Scott! He is always excited to go to see her and get his teeth cleaned. Dr. Scott always listens to my concerns and gives me acceptable options for care. I recommend her to all my friends and family.

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work and continue to learn more about the body and how it was created to heal its... — Kerry P.

Keep up the good work and continue to learn more about the body and how it was created to heal itself naturally and learn more natural ways to heal it from trauma.

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars! Superior dental holistic knowledge almost mind blowing. Ultimate in attention to det... — Flor H.

Five Stars! Superior dental holistic knowledge almost mind blowing. Ultimate in attention to detail and care.

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith K.

It was very easy to complete all the necessary paperwork for the visit.

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The "Thank you God" shot is awesome. ... — JoAnn E.

The "Thank you God" shot is awesome.

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley R.

Appreciated that I was able to come in for an appointment on such short notice. Excellent care as always. Your the "BEST"

May 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were very kind and helpful. — Betty S.

Staff were very kind and helpful.

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Dr — Lisa F.

My experience at Dr. Scott's was by far the most pleasant experience I have ever had at a dentists office. They are very thorough and take time to explain and listen. In a world where most doctors rush patients in and out it is refreshing to find one who takes their time with you.

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I an so happy to have found a holistic dentist! Dr — Julie Q.

I an so happy to have found a holistic dentist! Dr. Scott was extremely thorough avs explained everything well and have me several opportunities to ask questions. Highly recommend.

Feb 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter, Mia, really liked Dr. Scott. She said Dr — Mia M.

My daughter, Mia, really liked Dr. Scott. She said Dr. Scott was gentle and took time to explain to her what was going to happen and what to expect and she really liked that. As her mom, I am very appreciative of Dr. Scott's sharing of information. We plan to see her again

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Scott and all the staff. Everyone is friendly and professional — Sandra D.

I love Dr. Scott and all the staff. Everyone is friendly and professional. They genuinely care about their patients. I also feel that my overall dental health has vastly improved since becoming a patient.

Feb 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Gorgeous clinic & staff  — Jane W.

They are friendly, professional and, so dedicated!

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit and superb cleaning! Friendly, knowledgeable hygienist, thorough, kind dentist and... — Melissa S.

Wonderful visit and superb cleaning! Friendly, knowledgeable hygienist, thorough, kind dentist and great visit for our whole family! Beautiful office and state-of-the-art technology. They were great with my 4 year old and we will all be going back!

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Rick J.

Dr Scott and her staff are great. Can't say enough good things about them. We are very lucky to have such a unique and wonderful dentist office in the spring area. Dr Scott spend as much time as required to answer all of my questions. She took her time and I didn't feel rushed. She also goes beyond just dentistry, covering nutrition, supplements and other health topics.

Feb 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Rick J.

Dr Scott and her staff are great. Can't say enough good things about them. We are very lucky to have such a unique and wonderful dentist office in the spring area. Dr Scott spend as much time as required to answer all of my questions. She took her time and I didn't feel rushed. She also goes beyond just dentistry, covering nutrition, supplements and other health topics.

Feb 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, experienced and knowledgeable staff  — Corina R.

Very nice, experienced and knowledgeable staff

Feb 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Teresa Scott - the best dentist in the world! — Norvella C.

Dr. Scott is the best dentist I ever had! She is helping me to overcome my fear of dental procedures with her professionalism, excellent care and quality information about my health care. She does an outstanding job of managing pain and takes care to use natural products that help and do not harm the body. How wonderful to have a competent, care dentist. A welcome relief for me! Thank you, Dr. Scott

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I used to hate dentists, I love Dr. Scott — Catherine B.

Even though I used to hate dentists, I love Dr. Scott. She always thinks of her patients first and makes sure they feel comfortable and not SCARED!

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Scott — Maria B.

Thanks for a great visit.

Jan 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked how the hygienist took the time to show me how to correctly use my toothbrush for... — Helen R.

I really liked how the hygienist took the time to show me how to correctly use my toothbrush for those areas I wasn't cleaning well.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love the atmosphere. Friendly people. Awesome dentist who listens and answers your questions — Nidia C.

I love the atmosphere. Friendly people. Awesome dentist who listens and answers your questions. The staff peopme are wonderful and try to accommodate your needs. I am highly satisfied with my consultation and teeth cleaning. I highly recommended Dr. Scott!

Dec 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle dentistry — Rowena M.

I need to be handled with kid gloves because of past situations. The office was clean and smelled great. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Scott greeted the patients in the waiting room which was a nice surprise, and she checked in frequently to make sure I was comfortable during my visit. I don't think I will ever go anywhere else. I couldn't be happier!

Dec 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend  — Deborah T.

Everyone is very nice and Dr. Scott is very knowledgeable.

Dec 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A dentist like no other! — Courtney W.

I was in awe as soon as I walked in the door! Coffee bar with essential oil diffuser, super comfy environment (loved the decor!) and the most inviting and friendly staff. I sat in the chair and realized I could sit and watch Food Network while getting my teeth work done - which was AWESOME!! Teresa is a PHENOMENAL dentist - she's so authentic and down to earth.. extremely knowledgeable and great at what she does!! I am actually, dare I say, LOOKING FORWARD to the work I need done at the dentist now! That's incredible! :)

Oct 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Scott to share with me all the options in my dental care — Amy J.

I trust Dr. Scott to share with me all the options in my dental care. She provides gentle care without fluoride to fit my needs and well as an expert in diabetes dental care for my young son. Thank you Dr. Scott, you and your lovely staff are a blessing to our family.

Oct 1, 2015