StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the exam process and personne... — Robert S.

Very pleased with the exam process and personnel.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was in need of immediate care and received imme... — Ronald Z.

Was in need of immediate care and received immediate appointment. Was impressed by the professionalism within the office. Doctor and team were informative on each procedure done.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dr's Office!!!. — Dominic A.

It is always so wonderful coming in. Everyone is so inviting and friendly. Dr Tulley is so thorough and professional. She is great with my children.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always....great experience! — Matthew A.

As always....great experience! We love Dr Tulley and the staff!

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always excellent! Professional, eff... — Karen J.

Service is always excellent! Professional, efficient and accurate assessments are exceptional.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar went back after leaving for a year and was very... — Joan R.

went back after leaving for a year and was very glad I did as I have to have cataract surgery and she is sending me to the best which is a relief to me.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Look no Further than Seaside Eye Associates  — Charles F.

Look no Further than Seaside Eye Associates

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee and Dr. Tully are absolutely wonderful,... — Stewart S.

Dr. Lee and Dr. Tully are absolutely wonderful, Robin is always so nice she always goes out of her way to help you her smile always makes you fill welcome.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive. Technology updated.  — Linda W.

Very positive. Technology updated.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best !!! — Edward G.

I've been to many eye doctors in my 66 years and this one is the best. Absolutely top notch! Dr. Tully is the most thorough eye doctor EVER ! And I have never once felt like I was just a number and being pushed through the appointment because of time restraints. Also, the supporting staff is GREAT! Professional, polite and always attentive. Thanks to all for another wonderful experience.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As Good As It Gets  — Peter V.

Dr. Tully is highly professional and very diligent in her work. She takes the time necessary to conduct a thorough exam and is courteous and highly informative throughout the entire process. She turn a doctor visit into a highly worthwhile and pleasant experience.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John B.

Dr. Tully and all the staff were very thorough. They took their time examining me and found an issue with my eye and fully explained so I understood. They are personable and professional and dare I say fun. I highly recommend them.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ava F.

Thorough, patient, and kind with kids of all abilities. I highly recommend Dr. Tully!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think your online presence is very nice. I e... — Mary A.

I think your online presence is very nice. I enjoy being contacted about my appt. online

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great People, Great Service! — James G.

Great People, Great Service!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Probably one of the best I ... — Charles J.

Very thorough exam. Probably one of the best I have had.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasantly satisfied with Seaside Eye Associate... — Luann V.

Pleasantly satisfied with Seaside Eye Associates

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Willliam W.

It's always a pleasure to "visit" with Dr. Tully. An extremely professional examination along with relaxed assurance of a proper diagnosis, with suggestions if any further needed medical assistance.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!  — James B.

Fantastic! Dr. Tully and the team at Seaside Eye can't be beat. They are thorough during the examine and willing to take that extra time to answer any and all questions.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eyecare in the state! — Rebekah M.

Best eyecare in the state!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Whole family loves Dr. Tully 💗 — April J.

Dr. Tully has been our family eye dr for over 7 years. We all love her! She's the one dr visit that my husband and boys look forward to going to every year. She's very personable and really gets to know her patients. The front office and assistants are amazing too. We love everything about Seaside Eye Associates.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lee provides service over and above ... she ... — Susan W.

Dr Lee provides service over and above ... she greatly exceeds my expectations and takes the time to explain what she is looking at and looking for when we review my exam!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor — Melissa L.

Love Dr. Tully. Been going to her for years & would never go to anyone else.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye exam, I was well informed on step... — Winifred N.

Excellent eye exam, I was well informed on steps to take to maintain good eye care.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care!. — Robert W.

Excellent care! Exam was thorough and Dr. Tully clearly explained everything that was done and the results. Provided better understanding of possible future problems and what to do.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye Dr. Appointment I have ever been to... — Rob A.

I would highly recommend Vision Source, the staff was Excellent, very nice.. Dr. Tully could not have been more informative about the condition of my vision, taking time to explain my options, suggesting corrective measures and gave a well rounded great experience...Hands down this was the best eye appointment I have been to in 40 years...

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — AnnMarie V.

This was my first visit to this office. I was looking for a second opinion. It was a very good experience. The front desk girls were nice. My eye exam was easy. Dr Lee is wonderful and answered all my questions. I will remain with this offline in the future. Thank you Seaside Eye..

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is my third year going to this office. I... — Brandi D.

This is my third year going to this office. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. Everyone that works at this office is kind, courteous, and professional.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Skip Mcdole — Melvin M.

Very happy with the service I received.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wendy R.

I LOVE Dr. Tammy. She is amazing and takes very good care of my eyes.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office staff! Great family atmospher... — Don W.

I love the office staff! Great family atmosphere! The staff is extremely knowledgeable! I will be recommending this office to family and friends!!! Don

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! Friendly, Professional! — Jeff W.

Great Customer Service, Beautiful Office, friendly, fun Staff......life customer here........Thank you Seaside Eye! They actually brought me back early on my Appt!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST in eye care, Dr. Tully and Dr. Lee. L... — Betty L.

The BEST in eye care, Dr. Tully and Dr. Lee. Love the care and love the people.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Time At Vision Source — James M.

It was my first time with Dr Lee. I loved everything about Visions Source!!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Tullly and all of her awesome staff... — Crystal C.

We love Dr. Tullly and all of her awesome staff!!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for you kind service to our community... — Allen T.

Thank you for you kind service to our community. Thanks to Dr. Lee for her explanations of those colorful pictures. Thanks to staff for the special attention they give to me when I am there.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best! — Stacy P.

From a routine exam or an emergency- Dr. Tully and her staff always go above and beyond for me!!! I am so appreciative of all they have done for me!!!

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great visit — Kimberly M.

Dr. Tully was great and you have great staff also!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tully is a great professional  — Nancy O.

Very happy with my appointment

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy with Dr. Tully and the office sta... — Margaret V.

I am so happy with Dr. Tully and the office staff. They are all pleasant to work with & efficient with my check-ups. I would refer them if someone is in need of an eye doctor!!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care by far.  — Bobby K.

I could not have been more pleased with the level of professionalism, use of technology and customer service. I have found my permanent eye care, professionals. Thank you.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tully is a first rate doctor. Her knowledge... — Robin D.

Dr. Tully is a first rate doctor. Her knowledge level is impressive and reassuring. I also appreciate her infinite patience. My only negative is I sometimes have to wait too long in the sitting room.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harry D.

I have been a patient of Dr.Tully for 15 years. An eye exam at Vision Source at Seaside Eye is thorough, competent, professional in a friendly office environment. I plan on continuing trusting my eye health to Vision Source.

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone gives great customer service. Alw... — Sara C.

Everyone gives great customer service. Always friendly and courteous.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Seaside Eye Associates is one of the best eye d... — Christopher M.

Seaside Eye Associates is one of the best eye doctors in the area. Very friendly and polite. Great service.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Henry H.

Five stars isn't enough!! Dr Amanda Lee and the staff at Seaside Eye Associates are the best. I cannot picture going anywhere else.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite service was excellent... — Theresa E.

Everyone was very polite service was excellent and everything was explained to me and shown to me

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything greatOffice staff very friendly. — Anne D.

Everything great Office staff very friendly.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! All are very friendly! — Colleen T.

Great staff! All are very friendly and willing to help any way they can. I truly appreciate their efforts and work ethic!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I give 5 stars to all the office staff and the ... — Kathy W.

I give 5 stars to all the office staff and the best eye doctors in Conway. Friendly, courteous, and always willing to work with patients.

Mar 21, 2017