StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and professionalism. I really a... — Michael P.

Awesome service and professionalism. I really appreciate the attention to detail.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Wife and I have been Patients of Dr Tully fo... — Robert W.

My Wife and I have been Patients of Dr Tully for 20 years or more. We travel for one hour to see her, when there are others within 2 miles of our home. Dr Tully is so caring and proficient at her Job that we would never voluntarily leave her Practice.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great patience with my autistic son — Matthew C.

What a great place. So patient with my autistic son. Highly recommend! Thank you Monya S, clinic technician, for your willingness to engage him and his idea of owning a parrot, and thank you to Dr Tully for your patience with this child as he talked about creationism. Looking forward to seeing how he likes his glasses in a few weeks. He picked the tortoise design of course, because it is named after an animal!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Complete professionalism throughout the entire ... — John F.

Complete professionalism throughout the entire office.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding visit, with an extremely courteo... — Philip G.

An outstanding visit, with an extremely courteous and professional staff.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Source is the best! I am new to the area... — Jeanne P.

Vision Source is the best! I am new to the area, having moved from New York last August and feel very fortunate to have found them. The staff is friendly and courteous and enable the patient to feel at ease with the billing and appointment schedule. Dr. Lee and Dr. Tully are excellent and thorough. No complaint is too small and nothing is overlooked. I truly feel like I am in the very best hands and my vision matters to them. They have state-of-the-art equipment and are well versed in the latest technology. I am very grateful and reassured that my vision health will be of paramount importance at this practice.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff helpful & professional....office clean & ... — John J.

Staff helpful & professional....office clean & attractive ....timely appointments.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all around. Very bright and ch... — Diana Z.

Great experience all around. Very bright and cheery office. Extremely delightful staff.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very good service I would recommend — Bill K.

very good service I would recommend

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for keeping me updated on my examines... — Marie R.

Thank you for keeping me updated on my examines and for giving me any new problems I may have.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and staff very knowledgeable and pro... — David H.

Great Dr. and staff very knowledgeable and professional

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr Tully & Dr Lee are great! — Lawrence D.

Both Dr Tully & Dr Lee are great!

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Lee is an excellent doctor! — Keith S.

I think Dr. Lee is an excellent doctor and gives a very thorough eye exam. The office is always clean and neat. Everyone is friendly and helpful. The only thing I don't like is after paying they don't give you an itemized statement of the charges or what was done. I feel you shouldn't have to ask for one.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is extremely polite and... — Mary W.

Everyone in this office is extremely polite and helpful. I feel so lucky to have found Dr. Lee, especially, knowing that she understands my problem of Sjogrens. I have never been put thru the testing that she offers to me. mI surely recommend this office to neighbors and friends.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn A.

Our visit was wonderful & a learning experience. Dr Tully & her staff took great care of us.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dakota A.

Dr Tully was amazing with our son Dakota. Dakota has autism & is hearing impaired. She & her staff treated him so gently and like he was only patient they had that day. He was so receptive to all the test. I was truly amazed at their expertise. Thank you for a wonderful day! God Bless.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and welcoming. Dr... — William H.

The staff is always friendly and welcoming. Drs. Tully and Lee are very precise in their assessments and are carful two ensure you are satisfied with your care before you leave the office.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, great associates... — Myles B.

From the time I set foot in to Seaside Eye Associates till I left ,everyone was very professional and friendly. Great experience. And being a new transplant from Massachusetts, I have found a great eye doctor.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol D.

Recommend to anyone looking for a complete eye exam

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the exam process and personne... — Robert S.

Very pleased with the exam process and personnel.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was in need of immediate care and received imme... — Ronald Z.

Was in need of immediate care and received immediate appointment. Was impressed by the professionalism within the office. Doctor and team were informative on each procedure done.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dr's Office!!!. — Dominic A.

It is always so wonderful coming in. Everyone is so inviting and friendly. Dr Tulley is so thorough and professional. She is great with my children.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always....great experience! — Matthew A.

As always....great experience! We love Dr Tulley and the staff!

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always excellent! Professional, eff... — Karen J.

Service is always excellent! Professional, efficient and accurate assessments are exceptional.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar went back after leaving for a year and was very... — Joan R.

went back after leaving for a year and was very glad I did as I have to have cataract surgery and she is sending me to the best which is a relief to me.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Look no Further than Seaside Eye Associates  — Charles F.

Look no Further than Seaside Eye Associates

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee and Dr. Tully are absolutely wonderful,... — Stewart S.

Dr. Lee and Dr. Tully are absolutely wonderful, Robin is always so nice she always goes out of her way to help you her smile always makes you fill welcome.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive. Technology updated.  — Linda W.

Very positive. Technology updated.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best !!! — Edward G.

I've been to many eye doctors in my 66 years and this one is the best. Absolutely top notch! Dr. Tully is the most thorough eye doctor EVER ! And I have never once felt like I was just a number and being pushed through the appointment because of time restraints. Also, the supporting staff is GREAT! Professional, polite and always attentive. Thanks to all for another wonderful experience.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As Good As It Gets  — Peter V.

Dr. Tully is highly professional and very diligent in her work. She takes the time necessary to conduct a thorough exam and is courteous and highly informative throughout the entire process. She turn a doctor visit into a highly worthwhile and pleasant experience.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John B.

Dr. Tully and all the staff were very thorough. They took their time examining me and found an issue with my eye and fully explained so I understood. They are personable and professional and dare I say fun. I highly recommend them.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ava F.

Thorough, patient, and kind with kids of all abilities. I highly recommend Dr. Tully!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think your online presence is very nice. I e... — Mary A.

I think your online presence is very nice. I enjoy being contacted about my appt. online

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great People, Great Service! — James G.

Great People, Great Service!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Probably one of the best I ... — Charles J.

Very thorough exam. Probably one of the best I have had.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasantly satisfied with Seaside Eye Associate... — Luann V.

Pleasantly satisfied with Seaside Eye Associates

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Willliam W.

It's always a pleasure to "visit" with Dr. Tully. An extremely professional examination along with relaxed assurance of a proper diagnosis, with suggestions if any further needed medical assistance.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!  — James B.

Fantastic! Dr. Tully and the team at Seaside Eye can't be beat. They are thorough during the examine and willing to take that extra time to answer any and all questions.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eyecare in the state! — Rebekah M.

Best eyecare in the state!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Whole family loves Dr. Tully 💗 — April J.

Dr. Tully has been our family eye dr for over 7 years. We all love her! She's the one dr visit that my husband and boys look forward to going to every year. She's very personable and really gets to know her patients. The front office and assistants are amazing too. We love everything about Seaside Eye Associates.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lee provides service over and above ... she ... — Susan W.

Dr Lee provides service over and above ... she greatly exceeds my expectations and takes the time to explain what she is looking at and looking for when we review my exam!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor — Melissa L.

Love Dr. Tully. Been going to her for years & would never go to anyone else.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye exam, I was well informed on step... — Winifred N.

Excellent eye exam, I was well informed on steps to take to maintain good eye care.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care!. — Robert W.

Excellent care! Exam was thorough and Dr. Tully clearly explained everything that was done and the results. Provided better understanding of possible future problems and what to do.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye Dr. Appointment I have ever been to... — Rob A.

I would highly recommend Vision Source, the staff was Excellent, very nice.. Dr. Tully could not have been more informative about the condition of my vision, taking time to explain my options, suggesting corrective measures and gave a well rounded great experience...Hands down this was the best eye appointment I have been to in 40 years...

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — AnnMarie V.

This was my first visit to this office. I was looking for a second opinion. It was a very good experience. The front desk girls were nice. My eye exam was easy. Dr Lee is wonderful and answered all my questions. I will remain with this offline in the future. Thank you Seaside Eye..

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is my third year going to this office. I... — Brandi D.

This is my third year going to this office. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. Everyone that works at this office is kind, courteous, and professional.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Skip Mcdole — Melvin M.

Very happy with the service I received.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wendy R.

I LOVE Dr. Tammy. She is amazing and takes very good care of my eyes.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office staff! Great family atmospher... — Don W.

I love the office staff! Great family atmosphere! The staff is extremely knowledgeable! I will be recommending this office to family and friends!!! Don

Jun 17, 2017