StarStarStarStarStar I️would never go anywhere else! — Darra B.

I️would never go anywhere else!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a Wonderful experience at your office yes... — Cynthia M.

I had a Wonderful experience at your office yesterday. Everyone was so kind and accommodating . They listened to my concerns and answered all my questions in such a gentle and understanding way. 😋😋😋😋😋

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience, once again.  — Charles C.

A great experience, once again. Lori did a great job with cleaning and Dr. Seidner was fabulous, as always.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care  — Kenneth J.

I've been coming to Seidner Dentistry for years and have never been disappointed with the service of the staff. This time Jen took excellent care of my teeth. I couldn't be more satisfied.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always, pleasant experience always .... — Gianna P.

Awesome as always, pleasant experience always . Wouldn't go anywhere else

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Must go here! — Scott H.

The best. Period. Always friendly, thorough, and accommodating. I drive all the way from Hudson County and it's totally worth the trip!

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Kim!! Love the whole staff!!  — Jennifer M.

I put off going because i was so scared because i knew i had a cavity in the tooth right in the front of my mouth and i was scared it was going to hurt and how a filling would look so i put it off. Finally i just made the appointment and im glad i did because i caught it just it time, it wasent that bad. So when i tell you i didnt feel a thing. I didnt feel a thing!! I had to get both front teeth drilled and filled! And felt nothing Dr. Kim was so sweet told me step by step what was going on. I just love this place!!!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Experience by Sue G. — Susanne G.

*****. This was not only a five star experience - it went beyond the high expectations I had- a family member encouraged me to go because of their great experience and now I will tell everyone I know that “this is the place to go” for dental care extraordinaire”!! SueG

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always hated to go to the dentist, you make i... — Dawn M.

I always hated to go to the dentist, you make it as pleasant as possible, keep up the good work!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had my first visit the other day. Friendly and... — Francis H.

Had my first visit the other day. Friendly and welcoming staff, great atmosphere in the office. They provided very clear direction on my dental health roadmap and upcoming appointments/procedures. Could not have asked for a better experience overall, highly recommended!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and curtious — Ernest D.

Professional and curtious

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I hate the dentist but love this place.  — Liana K.

I hate the dentist but love this place. Truly amazing people who work with your needs.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit-Definitely Coming Back in 6 Months! — Kristin T.

I went to Seidner Dentistry & Associates for the first time yesterday. In short: AMAZING! Read on for more detail… I was welcomed to their beautiful office by their friendly receptionist. It happened to be Halloween and everyone was in a festive mood and dressed for the occasion. I had already filled out my patient information online but it looked like there were iPads to use if you were not able to complete them in advance of your visit. I was about 5 minutes late and they did not make me worry at all for my tardiness. The dental hygienist, Mary, came and introduced herself to me and took me back to the exam room. We started with several x-rays, which she explained accordingly. Throughout the entire appointment we had pleasant conversation but it never felt awkward as she would wait to ask a question when she knew I would be able to respond (read: her hands weren’t in my mouth). Mary also took the time to answer all of my questions. Dr. Cara Seidner came in and did my exam; she was expedient and friendly, asking if I had any questions or concerns. I was able to make my 6 month appointment right in the exam room and received my goody bag of dental supplies. Mary walked me out to reception at which point I received another goody bag, being that I was a first time patient. From start to finish, I felt welcomed, comfortable, and taken care of. Thank you, Seidner Dentistry; see you in 6 months!

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit to Seidner Dentistry is marked by e... — Angelina R.

Every visit to Seidner Dentistry is marked by excellent dental service, friendly and family-like treatment of patients and an overall feeling of good well being! I absolutely ❤️ Seidner Dentistry! Thank you for being such a great place to visit!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always the care is exceptional and the staff... — William C.

As always the care is exceptional and the staff is always professional. I had the pleasure of meeting the new Doctor Seidner and was very impressed with her professionalism best of luck in future. As always thank you.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience at Seidner Denti... — Susan C.

Always an excellent experience at Seidner Dentistry! And I like my present package to take home!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar patient centric! Hi  — Jennifer S.

Very kind staff that was very patient centric! I felt very comfortable.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always it is a pleasure to visit this office... — Eleanor B.

As always it is a pleasure to visit this office. Not too many people can say that about their dentist. If you are looking for a dentist or change their dentist I highly recommend coming here.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your "over the top" service. — William H.

Thank you so much for your "over the top service". Mary is such a great asset to your organization, being personal and warm and sincerely interested and very professional, all at the same time. I missed my 10AM appointment. I'm very sorry, but Mary had a cancellation and worked me in at 11:00AM the same day. Thank you very much. Please forgive me for missing an appointment. I am very sorry and will make every attempt no not let it happen again. And thank you so much for standing behind your work to make everything right. It is really appreciated and I cannot express how appreciative I really feel, other than you are all just wonderful..

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice practice for the whole family. Everyone i... — Priti A.

Nice practice for the whole family. Everyone is nice and helpful.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy I found and made an appointment a... — Jennifer C.

I am so happy I found and made an appointment at Seidner Dentistry. They honestly are the best over all dentist I have ever gone to. The staff is fabulous and the appointment went without an issue. No waiting - in and out. It is conveniently located and such a remarkable building. Very welcoming. I highly recommend this office.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism and courtesy at Seidner Den... — Daniel J.

The professionalism and courtesy at Seidner Dentistry is unmatched, the staff make you feel very comfortable and are very informative. Cara Seidner did an amazing job. A+++

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If going to the dentist could be pleasureable, ... — Donna A.

If going to the dentist could be pleasureable, then choosing Seidner Dentistry is. The office is friendly, upbeat and professional. I have never waited more than 5 minutes to be called and Mary (my hygienist) is truly interested in my dental health and is very personable. I love going there. It is always a great experience.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Seidner Dentistry, the Best dentist — Pat M.

I am very happy with Seidner Dentistry, everyone is friendly and helpful. I appointments are easy to get and make.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked in to the moment I wal... — Carolina B.

From the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out I felt very welcomed. Dr. Kim and the staff are kind and knowledgeable. I have only good things to say about this office and would recommend everyone to go to them. Thank you for the great experience.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar on time, friendly great people — Tom M.

on time, friendly great people

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn is the best hygienist! She makes the teeth... — Susannah P.

Dawn is the best hygienist! She makes the teeth cleaning process enjoyable. Super comfortable, relaxing atmosphere. I love coming here!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and service. True professionals ... — Timothy D.

Love the staff and service. True professionals in every sense of the word.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn and Dr. Sharbash are fantastic and take su... — Justin A.

Dawn and Dr. Sharbash are fantastic and take such great care every time! I always have a positive experience with the entire staff and recommend Seidner Dentistry whenever possible.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional experience. Dr. Kim explained... — Richard O.

Very professional experience. Dr. Kim explained all of my options. Nothing was forced on me to make a decision. The tech fully explained all my post dental instructions. Felt very comfortable throughout the procedure.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I find this dentist to be a pleasant experience... — Peter N.

I find this dentist to be a pleasant experience. They don't try to up sell you on work you don't need like some dentists. They keep appointments on time. The only reason they didn't get 5 stars is the wait for the dentist to see you after your cleaning

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice cleaning — Linda N.

Dental visit was pleasant for my cleaning

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highest rating. The people and Dr Bruce R gre... — Stephen F.

Highest rating. The people and Dr Bruce R great professionals. Would. It go any where else.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment, great staff, great service. — Cassie C.

Great environment, great staff, great service.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Appt — Christina H.

Always happy with the services provided and everyone is so friendly!

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing my hygienist Mary Lio for many... — Nancy A.

I've been seeing my hygienist Mary Lio for many years now. She is always friendly, on time and gives a thorough cleaning. Dr. Sharbash was friendly and gave a thorough exam. She listened to me and addressed my concerns about a specific issue with one of my teeth.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are always pleasant and I have never had a... — Monique F.

They are always pleasant and I have never had a bad experience. LOVE THEM !

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer is a stellar hygenist - very professio... — Anthony J. I.

Jennifer is a stellar hygenist - very professional, knowledgeable, and gentle. I could not be more impressed.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Prompt, Pleasant & outstanding service — Barbara N.

Always Prompt, Pleasant & outstanding service

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Seidner Dentistry!! Such friendly staff ... — Kelli P.

I love Seidner Dentistry!! Such friendly staff and reception. Use to live local, moved to Chicago, now in East Stroudsburg, PA. I still drive to NJ for my dentist - they are that great!!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care experience every time! — Wayne D.

The best dental care experience every time!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience  — Jennifer M.

Going to the dentist is no longer a dreaded event. The staff could are incredibly friendly and helpful.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Dental Appointment — Roslyn D.

My four year old had her first dentist appointment and it was a fantastic experience. The staff was wonderful with her and explained everything they were doing to her before they would do it. They explained all the tools and instuments and their uses. They even took the time to find a toothbrush with her favorite Disney Princess on it. I didn't think she would leave the office she had such a great time. Thank you for making this first dental appointment wonderful.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I woke up Tuesday with an abscess and half of m... — Marybeth M.

I woke up Tuesday with an abscess and half of my face very swollen. My insurance had just changed so I needed to find a new dentist ASAP. I called Seidner and explained my situation. They fit me in that day and could not have been any more comforting to me. My fear of dentists is off the charts (just ask Carol) and they couldn't have been more accommodating to me. I absolutely love the practice. I referred my mom to them also.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just saying Thank You — Timothy O.

Yes I'm saying it. What a pleasurable experience at a Dentists. Drs. Kim and Sharbash have both done amazing work for me. The assts. have also done everything to make my visits comfortable. At my last dentists I felt just like a number, but at your office, I know your entire staff cares. Thank You All, Tim O'Shea

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office I have ever been... — Rich W.

This is the best dental office I have ever been to!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Having an online presence is always convienete ... — Nicole S.

Having an online presence is always convienete and easily accessible to today's life.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt totally at ease during my consultation. ... — Anthony C.

I felt totally at ease during my consultation. Both dentist and the assistant clearly were listening to my concerns. They provided a plan for my treatment that was informative and also flexible.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt everyone was kind and tried to help me a... — Linda R.

I felt everyone was kind and tried to help me as much as possible. I wasn't treated as a non-person with the wrong insurance. It means a lot.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another happy camper. — Edward A.

That you were able to make time for me on such short order is amazing.

Aug 9, 2017