StarStarStarStarStar I find this dentist to be a pleasant experience... — Peter N.

I find this dentist to be a pleasant experience. They don't try to up sell you on work you don't need like some dentists. They keep appointments on time. The only reason they didn't get 5 stars is the wait for the dentist to see you after your cleaning

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice cleaning — Linda N.

Dental visit was pleasant for my cleaning

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highest rating. The people and Dr Bruce R gre... — Stephen F.

Highest rating. The people and Dr Bruce R great professionals. Would. It go any where else.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment, great staff, great service. — Cassie C.

Great environment, great staff, great service.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Appt — Christina H.

Always happy with the services provided and everyone is so friendly!

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing my hygienist Mary Lio for many... — Nancy A.

I've been seeing my hygienist Mary Lio for many years now. She is always friendly, on time and gives a thorough cleaning. Dr. Sharbash was friendly and gave a thorough exam. She listened to me and addressed my concerns about a specific issue with one of my teeth.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are always pleasant and I have never had a... — Monique F.

They are always pleasant and I have never had a bad experience. LOVE THEM !

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer is a stellar hygenist - very professio... — Anthony J. I.

Jennifer is a stellar hygenist - very professional, knowledgeable, and gentle. I could not be more impressed.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Prompt, Pleasant & outstanding service — Barbara N.

Always Prompt, Pleasant & outstanding service

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Seidner Dentistry!! Such friendly staff ... — Kelli P.

I love Seidner Dentistry!! Such friendly staff and reception. Use to live local, moved to Chicago, now in East Stroudsburg, PA. I still drive to NJ for my dentist - they are that great!!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care experience every time! — Wayne D.

The best dental care experience every time!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience  — Jennifer M.

Going to the dentist is no longer a dreaded event. The staff could are incredibly friendly and helpful.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Dental Appointment — Roslyn D.

My four year old had her first dentist appointment and it was a fantastic experience. The staff was wonderful with her and explained everything they were doing to her before they would do it. They explained all the tools and instuments and their uses. They even took the time to find a toothbrush with her favorite Disney Princess on it. I didn't think she would leave the office she had such a great time. Thank you for making this first dental appointment wonderful.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I woke up Tuesday with an abscess and half of m... — Marybeth M.

I woke up Tuesday with an abscess and half of my face very swollen. My insurance had just changed so I needed to find a new dentist ASAP. I called Seidner and explained my situation. They fit me in that day and could not have been any more comforting to me. My fear of dentists is off the charts (just ask Carol) and they couldn't have been more accommodating to me. I absolutely love the practice. I referred my mom to them also.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just saying Thank You — Timothy O.

Yes I'm saying it. What a pleasurable experience at a Dentists. Drs. Kim and Sharbash have both done amazing work for me. The assts. have also done everything to make my visits comfortable. At my last dentists I felt just like a number, but at your office, I know your entire staff cares. Thank You All, Tim O'Shea

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office I have ever been... — Rich W.

This is the best dental office I have ever been to!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Having an online presence is always convienete ... — Nicole S.

Having an online presence is always convienete and easily accessible to today's life.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt totally at ease during my consultation. ... — Anthony C.

I felt totally at ease during my consultation. Both dentist and the assistant clearly were listening to my concerns. They provided a plan for my treatment that was informative and also flexible.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt everyone was kind and tried to help me a... — Linda R.

I felt everyone was kind and tried to help me as much as possible. I wasn't treated as a non-person with the wrong insurance. It means a lot.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another happy camper. — Edward A.

That you were able to make time for me on such short order is amazing.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar "I love my dentist" is always my post on facebo... — Beatrice P.

"I love my dentist" is always my post on facebook when i am visiting the office. i had a friend just take her daughter because she saw my post and she could not thank me enough!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so pleasent and welcoming ! ... — Laura T.

Everyone is always so pleasent and welcoming !

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar new patient seeking an emergency appt — Erica R.

I called as a new patient seeking an emergency appointment for a root canal and I was pleasantly surprised by how helpful all of the staff was. From the initial phone call with the receptionist to the doctors and staff members who worked with me at my appointment, I was very satisfied.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Seidner Dentistry is the Best in Morris County.... — Beverly R.

Seidner Dentistry is the Best in Morris County. we've all had a good experience with our dentist, but this place is the Top!! The office staff (everyone) is Awesome, everyone is friendly, & courteous. The office & exam rooms are very comfortable. My fear was surpassed by the gentleness that was given to me. I recommend this office to everyone!!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Seidner folks are... — Jerry C.

Always a pleasant experience. Seidner folks are the best.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough about service and care we r... — Rachel P.

I cannot say enough about service and care we receive at Seidner!!! Everybody from start to finish is courteous, friendly & very helpful!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always good vibes at Seidner Dentistry. Cheery,... — Tracy L.

Always good vibes at Seidner Dentistry. Cheery, professional service greeted me from the moment I stepped foot in the door. My appointment started punctually, and my hygienist's skillful hands & most up to date equipment made my visit, dare I even say, a pleasure? Dr. Kim gave me a great clinical check up and sent me on my way with encouraging words and a gracious thanks.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I used to hate the dentist! — Christine F.

My previous experiences with a dentist have always been negative, which stem from childhood experiences of pain and lack of compassion. I needed emergency care and called Seidner. Everyone I came into contact with, from the first phone call to today's follow-up call have been empathic and sympathetic to my pain. It was a remarkable experience. I will be using Seidner and recommending them to everyone! While I can't use the phrase "I love the dentist" quite yet, I might get there in the near future.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place, clean, professional, friendly ... — Denisse C.

Love this place, clean, professional, friendly staff!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love going to the Dentist that says alo... — Jayden M.

My kids love going to the Dentist that says alot! Everyone is so great and nice!!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff. Soo professional. I was 30 minut... — Salvatore T.

Amazing staff. Soo professional. I was 30 minutes late and they took me in right away!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care! — Daniel S.

I recently became a patient of Seidner Dentistry, and I was fascinated with the friendliness, and professionalism of the staff. I decided to bring my son who has an Autism disorder making his dental care a challenge. I've been to other facilities which, unfortunately, made him somewhat apprehensive to such care. I was amazed to see his response to the tender care of the Seidner Dentistry's staff. I would like to commend everyone-especially Denise (hygienist), for her tender care with my son. Thank you! To all: God bless each, and everyone of you. I have nothing, but to recommend this office to anyone seeking good,punctual, and caring dental care!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best dentists and staff. Never had... — Allison R.

The absolute best dentists and staff. Never had a bad or unpleasant experience in all of my years going. My husband, 10 yo and 4 yo daughters both go here as well.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to have extremely excellent experien... — Michelle K.

I continue to have extremely excellent experiences here. The staff is amazing. Super friendly and helpful.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You can tell they really care about you — James G.

Best dental experience I've ever had. Everyone was SUPER nice, and you can tell they really try to go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable there. I absolutely hate going to the dentist, but if I have to go; Seidner will be my first and only choice.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar High standard of dentistry, very friendly staff... — Michael M.

High standard of dentistry, very friendly staff.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar SO FAR SO GOOD!!!. — Theresa B.

I have no complaints about the staff especially Mindy. I'm anxious of the end result and the only thing I wish is if you had more before and after pics. The staff is great! I don't really know Dr. Seidner but he's not Dr. DeLauri or my favorite Dr. Riker. He's more reserved but his outgoing, compassionate and professional staff make up for that. They make me feel at home. Very Important with my anxiety disorder. Thanks for everything.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Visit - Dr. Kim did a great job ... — Steven O.

Another Great Visit - Dr. Kim did a great job repairing a chipped tooth. Appointment was available - next day - and the treatment was prompt and professional. I'm delighted to have found Seidner Dentistry!

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a fellow business owner, I'd like to applaud... — Artem L.

As a fellow business owner, I'd like to applaud Dr. Seidner for the brand that he has cultivated. The entire practice is noticeably well run. From the ambiance of the waiting room, and the decor of the individual rooms, to the friendly and enthusiastic staff, the atmosphere is very welcoming. Once your appointment begins, you are treated with the utmost care and attention. This boutique-style approach doesn't go unnoticed.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice!!!  — Tyisha H.

Awesome practice!!! As soon as I walked through the door I felt like a celebrity. Everyone greets you with a smile. Samantha was awesome and super accommodating. Macy and Ray were fantastic as well. Dr. Kim was amazing. I have never felt so comfortable at a dentist.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn was beyond wonderful — Carrie B.

Dawn was my hygienist and she was beyond wonderful. She knew I was nervous and she made me feel very comfortable. She was really friendly and calm and made it the best dentist experience I've ever had....thank you Dawn!!!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care in the Morris County Area — Edward C.

Family friendly dentist. Personnel are patient and attentive. Would highly recommend them to everyone.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience. It was far supe... — Sean M.

I had an excellent experience. It was far superior than my last dental office. Everyone was knowledgeable and kept me comfortable through the entire process. I will definitely be a return patient

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars...everything was wonderful as usual!! — Jaclyn V.

5 stars...everything was wonderful as usual!!

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am Absolutely terrified of the dentist and n... — Tawanda W.

I am Absolutely terrified of the dentist and needles however the staff was absolutely positively amazing warm welcome mean overall fantastic I Recommend to any and all.

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My most recent visit to the office was for a cl... — Roberta W.

My most recent visit to the office was for a cleaning . I'm a new patient and was impressed with the care given. Thank you.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience you can have while at the d... — William E.

The best experience you can have while at the dentist!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You have to come to this facility!!! — Claire F.

I had a broken tooth and needed immediate attention. Like most people I am not at all a fan of dentists. I've been search for the right dental practice for about 2 years. Here you are treated like part of the family. Everyone is so nice and completely put you at ease. I need more work done on my teeth and will definitely contact them to complete the work! They even called me 2 days later to make sure I was okay and not encountering any problems. How many places do that???!!!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have extreme anxiety about visiting the denti... — Lynne M.

I have extreme anxiety about visiting the dentist and feel embarrassed about my fear and lack of good dental care because of terrifying experiences as a child. I had an urgent need today, and Dr. Sharbash and Ray took excellent care of me. They were patient, kind, compassionate, and professional, as was everyone else I encountered from the moment I walked in the door. I believe they have given me the courage to visit voluntarily in the future!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful Staff!! I loved everyone!! T... — Roberta S.

What a wonderful Staff!! I loved everyone!! There was Kevin at the front greeting me, Elizabeth-so sweet; the first hygienist, the friendly, gentleman- Dr. Kim, DDS! And how great was Denise! The best cleaning I have ever had in my life! Not to mention, the wonderful atmosphere and all the beautiful interior design! I am thrilled with this professional practice.

May 23, 2017