StarStarStarStarStar You have to come to this facility!!! — Claire F.

I had a broken tooth and needed immediate attention. Like most people I am not at all a fan of dentists. I've been search for the right dental practice for about 2 years. Here you are treated like part of the family. Everyone is so nice and completely put you at ease. I need more work done on my teeth and will definitely contact them to complete the work! They even called me 2 days later to make sure I was okay and not encountering any problems. How many places do that???!!!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have extreme anxiety about visiting the denti... — Lynne M.

I have extreme anxiety about visiting the dentist and feel embarrassed about my fear and lack of good dental care because of terrifying experiences as a child. I had an urgent need today, and Dr. Sharbash and Ray took excellent care of me. They were patient, kind, compassionate, and professional, as was everyone else I encountered from the moment I walked in the door. I believe they have given me the courage to visit voluntarily in the future!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful Staff!! I loved everyone!! T... — Roberta S.

What a wonderful Staff!! I loved everyone!! There was Kevin at the front greeting me, Elizabeth-so sweet; the first hygienist, the friendly, gentleman- Dr. Kim, DDS! And how great was Denise! The best cleaning I have ever had in my life! Not to mention, the wonderful atmosphere and all the beautiful interior design! I am thrilled with this professional practice.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service...as always! — Michael E.

Great customer service...as always!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with my first trip to Seidner de... — Christine G.

I'm very happy with my first trip to Seidner dentistry! Beautiful place and friendly staff.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with gas. Assistant to Dr. Seidner... — Richard C.

Great visit with gas. Assistant to Dr. Seidner was great. Fixed problem quickly and pain free.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly and the office is ve... — Victoria M.

Everyone is super friendly and the office is very nice and clean. I have been seen by Dawn a few times and she is awesome! My husband and I have been going here for a few years and we haven't had any issues.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be more pleased with Seidner Denistr... — RuthAnn O.

I couldn't be more pleased with Seidner Denistry. I am accommodated almost immediately for a routine or emergency appointment. The staff is always pleasant and professional. Their office and patient areas are decorated to inspire a comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. The dental hygienist, Dawn , was pleasant to speak with and asked whether I wished full X-rays. Other dentist office make it almost mandatory. Dr. Kim as always is professional And explained his assessment of my situation. All members of the staff are helpful and seemed to enjoy their work and work place. I have ALWAYS been terrified of dental appointments but found Seidner Dentistry to have a ton of patience. I never have felt rushed by hygienists or their dentists. Kudos to a job well done.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I have been going to Seidner De... — Loretta B.

My daughter and I have been going to Seidner Dentistry for 25 years. They are wonderful! They always have the latest equipment and strive to make you as comfortable as possible. We would never go to another dentist office.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Paula B.

Absolutely pleased with the professionalism, and the courteous staff! Friendly atmosphere, and excellent service! Highly recommend this office!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Seidner Denistry — Lizbeth J M.

I have been going to Seidner Dentistry since we moved to Randolph in 1992. I love the staff they are friendly, courteous, and professional. Most of the hygienists that I have seen are concerned about your teeth and teach you the do's and don't in a professional way.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist took time to make my 3 1/2 year o... — Kylie A.

The hygienist took time to make my 3 1/2 year old daughter feel so comfortable for her first dental cleaning. She was so very patient and had a great personality fit for working with children. My daughter can't wait for her next visit. She left with a very positive first experience.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Customer-friendly atmosphere.  — Elpidio Q.

Customer-friendly atmosphere. Looks like both the dental and business operations are run efficiently. I just wished my dental insurance would provide me more coverage for my plan. One suggestion for your website - A clearer indication which dental plans and/or discount plans (e.g.Cigna Dental) are accepted (or not)

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU !! — Nicholas ORTHO Q.

My son had an Ortho issue and could not get his top expander in. Unfortunately you guys are not around on Fridays but i'm SO THANKFULL I was able to get Randolph to have Amanda help him out!!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I honestly don't think I could have had a bette... — Michael D.

I honestly don't think I could have had a better experience than I did. Everyone, and I mean everyone, was very friendly and seemed to know exactly what they were doing. I hadn't been to the dentist in over 25 years, yet I was never made to feel guilty or uncomfortable about it. I really appreciated that. All.the gifts were great too!!

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service and care .  — Vivian F.

I was very pleased with the service and care and that I received at Seidner Dentistry. Everyone was professional and willing to help with any questions or concerns that I had during and after my visit.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I never used to like getting a cleaning until I... — Sherry V.

I never used to like getting a cleaning until I went to Seidner Dentistry. I love Jen, she is awesome! Always a great experience! Thank you, Sherry

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office support, kind and professional... — Christa W.

Fantastic office support, kind and professional hygienists! Always on-time!!!!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was an extremely reluctant patient. I had man... — Patricia G.

I was an extremely reluctant patient. I had many negative interactions with other dentists. As crazy as t may seem, I actually look forward to going to Seidner Dentistry. The office staff could be used as the example of what customer service means. I am always welcomed with open arms and always leave happy. Thanks Seidner Dentistry for teaching me to "LOVE" the dentist.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. and Mrs. Harvey Busel — Harvey B.

We were very happy with this practice from Erin to Dr. Kim. It was excellent.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan W.

Awesome as always . Prompt service, friendly, smiling staff and always taking care of individual needs

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and supportive staff — Anthony T.

Friendly and supportive staff

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So happy to find a great Dentist Office.  — Peter G.

Very professional and nice! My teeth feel so clean.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Seidner has the best staff ever!!! — Joseph B.

Seidner has the best staff ever!!!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist! Have been a customer for over ... — Michelle L.

Love my dentist! Have been a customer for over 10 years

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Made me feel comfortable. 5 Star... — Michael B.

Very friendly. Made me feel comfortable. 5 Stars

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went today for a consultation because I am a ... — Patty L.

I went today for a consultation because I am a baskit case when it comes to going to the dentist. As soon as I walked in I felt like I was at a spa. Waterfalls, beautiful plants and lemongrass candles everywhere. Dr. Seidner was amazing. Felt very comfortable with him and talked me through alot of my anxiety. Staff was so nice and helpful.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Seidner Dentistry was very helpful ... — Brittany C.

Everyone at Seidner Dentistry was very helpful and accommodating. Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing in the world but the entire staff made it much easier.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit as usual, amazing staff.!!! — Kiersten T.

Excellent visit as usual, amazing staff.!!!

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn was great. My teeth and gums feel great a... — Shawn M.

Dawn was great. My teeth and gums feel great after coming in for my cleaning.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danina R.

Dr. Seidner and his staff have always been more than accommodating with all of my dental needs and concerns. They have gone above and beyond to support me with superior and exceptional service. There aren't enough good things I could say about Seidner Dentistry.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Seidner Dentistry. I recently moved and wa... — Nicole S.

Love Seidner Dentistry. I recently moved and was considering finding a closer dentist but can't bring myself to do it--your office is so clean, so pretty, and the staff are all so kind and welcoming! Julia is wonderful--very friendly and one of the primary reasons I'm not switching to a closer dentist!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a person that has a dreaded fear of dentists... — Robert M.

As a person that has a dreaded fear of dentists my visit was without anxiety and found everyone to be pleasant and honest about my options for treatment. Would recommend Seidner to anyone that has any fear of dentists.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the staff, everyone is so nic... — Sonia B.

I absolutely love the staff, everyone is so nice and helpful. Each visit is a stress free visit.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly, clean and efficient place to... — Rose C.

Always a friendly, clean and efficient place to go. They make sure I am comfortable, which is important to me as I get very nervous at any Doctor or Dentist visits. This is the place to go.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual!!! — Kevin T.

Excellent service as usual!!!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a relaxed environment ! — Christiana B.

Everyone and everything was absolutely amazing!

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Megan R.

I'm a very nervous patient so this trip was not easy for me. The entire staff was wonderful. They did everything they could to keep me calm and it worked!!

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Totally excellent -found out 5 o6 people I know... — Lynn B.

Totally excellent -found out 5 o6 people I know go there and said all great things .i am joining your people!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fear no more! — Franchesca G.

I used to fear going to the dentist until I found Seidner Dentistry! The dentists and hygienists are great at making you feel comfortable and at ease. The office has a very spa like feel and it doesn't smell like a dental office! I've always had a great experience and look forward to seeing them every 6 months :)

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience in my lifetime............. — Michael F.

Best dental experience in my lifetime........... I am one who has a severe fear of dentistry and the team at Seidner were so compassionate and sensitive to my needs. I strongly recommend them and in fact am having my family change to Seidner. Michael S. Feinman

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pain Free Service — Danetta A.

Dr Seidner goes out of his way to assure me a pain free visit, every time. I've been going here for many years and am always greeted as if I'm a friend. It's all positive at this office.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lydia O.

The dental hygenist was very delicate when working with my teeth to ensure that I did not experience alot of discomfort, which I greatly appreciate.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hal Halo President / CEO. — Harold H.

Excellent Consultation and prognosis . Right to the point / spot on !!!!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental health care I have ever had. S... — Carol Y.

The best dental health care I have ever had. Staff is friendly, kind, considerate, and most of all, sympathetic to your dental fears. A little expensive but their willing to work with you. I would never go anywhere else!!

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience at Seidener!  — Tabitha D.

As always, I was greeted with a smile, and after expressing a need to brush and floss before my appointment, I was enthusiastically shown to what I call the hygiene spa, lol, where I took care of my needs. I also had another appointment I needed to get to, so I advised them I had to be taken on time, which, of course, I was, and I was in and out in plenty of time. Another pleasant experience with Seidener!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Jackie T.

After going to Seidner Dentistry, I won't be going anywhere else. Great people and honest dentists.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very surprised! What a dental experience shoul... — Argyro S.

Very surprised! What a dental experience should be!

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist ! Thank you  — Wilton N.

Excellent dental hygienists !!!! Thank you

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recently moved here from Michigan and was loo... — Dawn F.

I recently moved here from Michigan and was looking for a good dentist. I asked around for a relaxing dentist office and also one that was good with 5 year old (me) as I have a fear of dentists. Man, and I glad I found your office. When I first walked in, the waiting room was so cozy I felt like I was going in for a massage! The dental hygienist was friendly and knowledgeable. The dentist was also great. I got a goodie welcome bag on the way out. That seems small but it was a nice touch. Thank you!

Jan 20, 2017