StarStarStarStarStar The second I walked into the office I felt welc... — Ashley T.

The second I walked into the office I felt welcomed. Everyone in the office is super caring and always had a smile on their face! The hygienist and doctor both took their time and cared to listen to my concerns! I definitely found my new dentist!!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Seidner has been always posi... — Sharen W.

My experience with Seidner has been always positive. If there was a situation/problem there was always a solution. The team is always professional and show attention to detail. We have 3 children myself and husband. But they always do their best to accommodate. The staff is calm and patient. They ease any fears we may have. Then attention to detail is flawless. I always share my experience with friends family and sometimes even strangers.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and efficient service, as always. — Joseph D.

Prompt and efficient service, as always.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seidner Dentistry's doctors and staff are fanta... — Yvonne B.

Seidner Dentistry's doctors and staff are fantastic and do a wonderful job. I use to hate to smile because I didn't like my teeth but with Dr. Seinder's help I smile all the time now. Thank you Seidner Dentistry. I highly recommend this practice.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is like a 5 star resort.Unbelievabl... — Joseph M.

This place is like a 5 star resort. Unbelievable. The staff is nice, and it’s clean and just... wow. They give out umbrellas if it’s raining.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and courteous . — Carolanne V.

Everyone is professional and courteous .

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Beth B.

This was my first visit to the Seidner Dentistry group and the experience was great from scheduling through service.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time at Seidner Dentistry and was very pl... — David P.

First time at Seidner Dentistry and was very pleased and impressed. Everyone was very professional and friendly;

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. All was done very well. — Tony P.

5 stars. All was done very well.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Ann F.

As my own dentist was on vacation, I was an "emergency" new patient. Staff was exceptionally pleasant and professional. I will definitely recommend Seidner Dentistry to family and friends!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience, as I always d... — Eileen P B.

I had a very pleasant experience, as I always do, for my semi-annual check up at Seidner Dentistry. All of the staff are very welcoming and pleasant!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Seidner Dentistry — Arthur P.

This was my first visit to Seidner Dentistry and I will be back and would recommend highly. Very modern. Very professional in every aspect

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard K.

Excellent! It addressed most concerns that a patient would have.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great pratice form front desk staff to dental t... — Colleen M.

Great pratice form front desk staff to dental team.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal business. Great service! — Brian K.

Friendly, professional, organized. Excellent business.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place!  — Rowena B.

The place was very nice and everyone are pleasant. I hope it continues. Thank you!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everything about this office was exce... — Cory L.

I thought everything about this office was excellent. From the reception to the hygienist to the doctor!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Seidner Dentistry is both v... — Joseph T.

The entire staff at Seidner Dentistry is both very welcoming and professional. I feel very comfortable every time I go to the office for an appointment. Thank you!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service provided by an excellent staf... — Mark D.

Excellent service provided by an excellent staff of hygienists, dentists and support staff

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time visiting Seidner Dentistry and was v... — Daniel L.

First time visiting Seidner Dentistry and was very impressed. Only sat down for a few minutes before I was called in. Great service and facilities are very nice.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Great staff. — Antoinette B.

Great service at Seidner. You have the technology that I like for hygiene appointments--Prophy-Jet. It literally blasts coffee stains off my teeth and makes them look/feel cleaner than anything else. Your staff is very nice and accommodating. Plus they followed-up the next day with answers regarding my queries about a procedure that they don't perform and information regarding doctors who do. Very responsive and reliable.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had to call several times to change appo... — Barbara C.

I have had to call several times to change appointment times, etc. so thanks to the office staff for being so patient with me!

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service every time I visit the office — Edwin P.

Great service every time I visit the office. Details are always provided for any areas that need a bit more attention (if any)

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth have never felt cleaner! Thanks — Kyle B.

Teeth have never felt cleaner! Thanks

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I used to hate going to the dentist, now I look... — Elissa S.

I used to hate going to the dentist, now I look forward to it. The entire staff is amazing and always helpful and happy. I recommend everyone to this dentist. I have never had a bad experience.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy to be a patient at Seidner.  — Colette D.

I am very happy to be a patient at Seidner.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. Is honest and will tell you if w... — Stacey P.

Great dentist. Is honest and will tell you if work is really needed or not. Very gentle. The sedation dentistry was a G-dsend for my daughter.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A breath of fresh air. — John B.

Visiting the dental office is a breath of fresh air. It starts with a warm and sincere greeting, promptness for my time, excellent service and treatment. Feels like I am at home.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very courteous and helpful Very profes... — Paulina S.

Always very courteous and helpful Very professional and friendly

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was a person scared to death to go to a denti... — Kathlene R.

I was a person scared to death to go to a dentist after many bad experiences. I saw an ad on TV for Seidner Dentistry and from the first phone call to now I have been very well taken care of. They are kind gentle and listen to your concerns. Thank you for the wonderful experience I continue to receive at your office.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Christine was our hygienist, she was fantastic ... — Charlotte F.

Christine was our hygienist, she was fantastic with Charlotte! She was so patient and was able to engage Charlotte in conversation and make her feel comfortable the whole time. I really appreciate all she did to work with us!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience at Seidner. — Louise T.

Always a positive experience at Seidner.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Charles S.

after all these years I still show up nervous for my dental appointments but find I am quickly put at ease. the careful considerate professionals at seidner dentistry are the best

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I️would never go anywhere else! — Darra B.

I️would never go anywhere else!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a Wonderful experience at your office yes... — Cynthia M.

I had a Wonderful experience at your office yesterday. Everyone was so kind and accommodating . They listened to my concerns and answered all my questions in such a gentle and understanding way. 😋😋😋😋😋

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience, once again.  — Charles C.

A great experience, once again. Lori did a great job with cleaning and Dr. Seidner was fabulous, as always.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care  — Kenneth J.

I've been coming to Seidner Dentistry for years and have never been disappointed with the service of the staff. This time Jen took excellent care of my teeth. I couldn't be more satisfied.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always, pleasant experience always .... — Gianna P.

Awesome as always, pleasant experience always . Wouldn't go anywhere else

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Must go here! — Scott H.

The best. Period. Always friendly, thorough, and accommodating. I drive all the way from Hudson County and it's totally worth the trip!

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Kim!! Love the whole staff!!  — Jennifer M.

I put off going because i was so scared because i knew i had a cavity in the tooth right in the front of my mouth and i was scared it was going to hurt and how a filling would look so i put it off. Finally i just made the appointment and im glad i did because i caught it just it time, it wasent that bad. So when i tell you i didnt feel a thing. I didnt feel a thing!! I had to get both front teeth drilled and filled! And felt nothing Dr. Kim was so sweet told me step by step what was going on. I just love this place!!!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Experience by Sue G. — Susanne G.

*****. This was not only a five star experience - it went beyond the high expectations I had- a family member encouraged me to go because of their great experience and now I will tell everyone I know that “this is the place to go” for dental care extraordinaire”!! SueG

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always hated to go to the dentist, you make i... — Dawn M.

I always hated to go to the dentist, you make it as pleasant as possible, keep up the good work!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had my first visit the other day. Friendly and... — Francis H.

Had my first visit the other day. Friendly and welcoming staff, great atmosphere in the office. They provided very clear direction on my dental health roadmap and upcoming appointments/procedures. Could not have asked for a better experience overall, highly recommended!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and curtious — Ernest D.

Professional and curtious

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I hate the dentist but love this place.  — Liana K.

I hate the dentist but love this place. Truly amazing people who work with your needs.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit-Definitely Coming Back in 6 Months! — Kristin T.

I went to Seidner Dentistry & Associates for the first time yesterday. In short: AMAZING! Read on for more detail… I was welcomed to their beautiful office by their friendly receptionist. It happened to be Halloween and everyone was in a festive mood and dressed for the occasion. I had already filled out my patient information online but it looked like there were iPads to use if you were not able to complete them in advance of your visit. I was about 5 minutes late and they did not make me worry at all for my tardiness. The dental hygienist, Mary, came and introduced herself to me and took me back to the exam room. We started with several x-rays, which she explained accordingly. Throughout the entire appointment we had pleasant conversation but it never felt awkward as she would wait to ask a question when she knew I would be able to respond (read: her hands weren’t in my mouth). Mary also took the time to answer all of my questions. Dr. Cara Seidner came in and did my exam; she was expedient and friendly, asking if I had any questions or concerns. I was able to make my 6 month appointment right in the exam room and received my goody bag of dental supplies. Mary walked me out to reception at which point I received another goody bag, being that I was a first time patient. From start to finish, I felt welcomed, comfortable, and taken care of. Thank you, Seidner Dentistry; see you in 6 months!

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit to Seidner Dentistry is marked by e... — Angelina R.

Every visit to Seidner Dentistry is marked by excellent dental service, friendly and family-like treatment of patients and an overall feeling of good well being! I absolutely ❤️ Seidner Dentistry! Thank you for being such a great place to visit!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always the care is exceptional and the staff... — William C.

As always the care is exceptional and the staff is always professional. I had the pleasure of meeting the new Doctor Seidner and was very impressed with her professionalism best of luck in future. As always thank you.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience at Seidner Denti... — Susan C.

Always an excellent experience at Seidner Dentistry! And I like my present package to take home!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar patient centric! Hi  — Jennifer S.

Very kind staff that was very patient centric! I felt very comfortable.

Oct 26, 2017