StarStarStarStarStar Jack Feeney — John F.

Erica made me feel comfortable during my teeth cleaning and no discomfort. she’s the best!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the Dentist! — Alexandra H.

Alex loved going to the dentist after not wanting to go because our previous dental office did not have friendly staff and were rough during cleanings! Thank you so much for being so friendly, kind and helpful!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Seidner dentistry to anyone ... — Jim F.

I highly recommend Seidner dentistry to anyone looking for a top notch dental service. The entire staff was friendly, warm and welcoming. My first experience here made me feel like I was a long time patient. The office itself is extremely clean and modern with cutting edge dental technology.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and the entire staff wa... — Laura Z.

This was my first visit and the entire staff was so amazing. For once in my life I am not afraid of going to the dentist!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shawn M.

Dawn is great and always makes me feel comfortable during my visits.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly people here. Made me feel very re... — Joanne N.

Very friendly people here. Made me feel very relaxed and comfortable.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely well organized. All personnel are pat... — Dr. Marc C.

Extremely well organized. All personnel are patient, friendly and willing to answer any and all questions.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional office staff — Nancy G.

The best trained doctor office staff in my experience of all doctor appointments. Each staff person I have come in contact with, has a positive attitude and dedicated to make the dental visit as painless as possible, not only the scheduling but the procedure as well. The appointments are also punctual . I have been a patient for 12 years . Although the office is 45 minutes away I will not change.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing nice friendly staff. I felt like home a... — Priscilla C.

Amazing nice friendly staff. I felt like home and not an just an office. I actually enjoy going to the densit now! I am coming here for now on. The happy gas was a plus too! It lowered my anxiety.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best Dentist Practice anywhere! — Dany B.

Absolutely the best Dentist Practice anywhere!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seriously the best! — Erik S.

Going to Seidner Dentistry is more like visiting friends who just happen to help fix your teeth haha and they do an excellent job at that as well! Wonderful staff, truly knowledgeable at their jobs and they’re always so friendly. The office is warm, comfortable and very inviting. The office is very clean looking without having that cold/sterile look you get from most offices. Really awesome office, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and professional. Going out... — Letitia D.

Very knowledgeable and professional. Going out of their way to make you ferl comfortanle.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad I heard of Seidner Dentistry. It ... — Valerie F.

I am so glad I heard of Seidner Dentistry. It is the best!!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, professional and accomodating.5 staf... — Bernard K.

Thorough, professional and accomodating. 5 staff

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an amazing experience. Friendly,painless... — Elizabeth S.

Always an amazing experience. Friendly,painless,pleasant...

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent presentation...st.paddys day irish so... — Rhonda C.

excellent presentation...st.paddys day irish soda bread, with kerrygold irish butter, for patients, to celebrate the holiday...

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, professional, knowledgeable and friendly... — Walter H.

Great, professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff. It is way easier to get and change appointments compared to other dental practices I've used. The technology is modern. I drive 30 minutes to go to this dentist because I like them so much

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was so refreshing (pun intended) to go to yo... — Jerold C.

It was so refreshing (pun intended) to go to your offices for my teeth cleaning. It was a delight interacting with your friendly staff, and getting comfortable at your state-of-the-art facility. Looking forward to a good dentistry-patient relationship in the years to come.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Over and done  — Lynn B.

I really thought it would all be done .i k is people who cone to Seidner and all were happy .the People are great and friendly but I still am a bit discouraged as to the length of time this is taking

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nicholas is 4 and he loves going to the Dentist... — Nicholas S.

Nicholas is 4 and he loves going to the Dentist!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No wasted time. Painless experience.  — James S.

No wasted time. Painless experience.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for having us on such a sho... — Claudia P.

Thank you very much for having us on such a short notice and arrangement with the oral surgeon who removed my daughter's wisdom tooth after hours. I really appropriate your service.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for having us on such a sho... — Claudia P.

Thank you very much for having us on such a short notice and arrangement with the oral surgeon who removed my daughter's wisdom tooth after hours. I really appropriate your service.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Seidner and his team have always done excell... — Gerard D.

Dr Seidner and his team have always done excellent work on my entire family’s teeth, so much so that we travel from Bergen county for the past seventeen years. From routine cleanings to braces to major restorative work we have received professional and comforting services since 1993.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service Friendly — Rodger F.

Seamless service from start to finish.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent and very friendly and be very happy w... — Lilianna O.

excellent and very friendly and be very happy with teeth 👍

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a smile on their faces — Jette A.

I have been going to Seidner Dentistry for years and will continue to do so. I find the staff to be quite friendly and always with a smile on their faces. They call, text or email with reminders as needed and I find their services to be quite excellent. They provide me with options and are quite willing to work with me. They have excellent customer service and very good social skills.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, courteous, and professional, I a... — Joseph P.

Always prompt, courteous, and professional, I appreciate their work in taking care of my teeth.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Dawn E.

Always had a fear of going to the dentist until I found Seidner! Been going there for years! They are amazing! I can’t imagine ever going anywhere else!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The second I walked into the office I felt welc... — Ashley T.

The second I walked into the office I felt welcomed. Everyone in the office is super caring and always had a smile on their face! The hygienist and doctor both took their time and cared to listen to my concerns! I definitely found my new dentist!!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Seidner has been always posi... — Sharen W.

My experience with Seidner has been always positive. If there was a situation/problem there was always a solution. The team is always professional and show attention to detail. We have 3 children myself and husband. But they always do their best to accommodate. The staff is calm and patient. They ease any fears we may have. Then attention to detail is flawless. I always share my experience with friends family and sometimes even strangers.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and efficient service, as always. — Joseph D.

Prompt and efficient service, as always.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seidner Dentistry's doctors and staff are fanta... — Yvonne B.

Seidner Dentistry's doctors and staff are fantastic and do a wonderful job. I use to hate to smile because I didn't like my teeth but with Dr. Seinder's help I smile all the time now. Thank you Seidner Dentistry. I highly recommend this practice.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is like a 5 star resort.Unbelievabl... — Joseph M.

This place is like a 5 star resort. Unbelievable. The staff is nice, and it’s clean and just... wow. They give out umbrellas if it’s raining.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and courteous . — Carolanne V.

Everyone is professional and courteous .

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Beth B.

This was my first visit to the Seidner Dentistry group and the experience was great from scheduling through service.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time at Seidner Dentistry and was very pl... — David P.

First time at Seidner Dentistry and was very pleased and impressed. Everyone was very professional and friendly;

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. All was done very well. — Tony P.

5 stars. All was done very well.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Ann F.

As my own dentist was on vacation, I was an "emergency" new patient. Staff was exceptionally pleasant and professional. I will definitely recommend Seidner Dentistry to family and friends!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience, as I always d... — Eileen P B.

I had a very pleasant experience, as I always do, for my semi-annual check up at Seidner Dentistry. All of the staff are very welcoming and pleasant!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Seidner Dentistry — Arthur P.

This was my first visit to Seidner Dentistry and I will be back and would recommend highly. Very modern. Very professional in every aspect

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard K.

Excellent! It addressed most concerns that a patient would have.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great pratice form front desk staff to dental t... — Colleen M.

Great pratice form front desk staff to dental team.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal business. Great service! — Brian K.

Friendly, professional, organized. Excellent business.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place!  — Rowena B.

The place was very nice and everyone are pleasant. I hope it continues. Thank you!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everything about this office was exce... — Cory L.

I thought everything about this office was excellent. From the reception to the hygienist to the doctor!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Seidner Dentistry is both v... — Joseph T.

The entire staff at Seidner Dentistry is both very welcoming and professional. I feel very comfortable every time I go to the office for an appointment. Thank you!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service provided by an excellent staf... — Mark D.

Excellent service provided by an excellent staff of hygienists, dentists and support staff

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time visiting Seidner Dentistry and was v... — Daniel L.

First time visiting Seidner Dentistry and was very impressed. Only sat down for a few minutes before I was called in. Great service and facilities are very nice.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Great staff. — Antoinette B.

Great service at Seidner. You have the technology that I like for hygiene appointments--Prophy-Jet. It literally blasts coffee stains off my teeth and makes them look/feel cleaner than anything else. Your staff is very nice and accommodating. Plus they followed-up the next day with answers regarding my queries about a procedure that they don't perform and information regarding doctors who do. Very responsive and reliable.

Jan 3, 2018