StarStarStarStarStar Love this place, clean, professional, friendly ... — Denisse C.

Love this place, clean, professional, friendly staff!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love going to the Dentist that says alo... — Jayden M.

My kids love going to the Dentist that says alot! Everyone is so great and nice!!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff. Soo professional. I was 30 minut... — Salvatore T.

Amazing staff. Soo professional. I was 30 minutes late and they took me in right away!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care! — Daniel S.

I recently became a patient of Seidner Dentistry, and I was fascinated with the friendliness, and professionalism of the staff. I decided to bring my son who has an Autism disorder making his dental care a challenge. I've been to other facilities which, unfortunately, made him somewhat apprehensive to such care. I was amazed to see his response to the tender care of the Seidner Dentistry's staff. I would like to commend everyone-especially Denise (hygienist), for her tender care with my son. Thank you! To all: God bless each, and everyone of you. I have nothing, but to recommend this office to anyone seeking good,punctual, and caring dental care!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best dentists and staff. Never had... — Allison R.

The absolute best dentists and staff. Never had a bad or unpleasant experience in all of my years going. My husband, 10 yo and 4 yo daughters both go here as well.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to have extremely excellent experien... — Michelle K.

I continue to have extremely excellent experiences here. The staff is amazing. Super friendly and helpful.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You can tell they really care about you — James G.

Best dental experience I've ever had. Everyone was SUPER nice, and you can tell they really try to go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable there. I absolutely hate going to the dentist, but if I have to go; Seidner will be my first and only choice.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar High standard of dentistry, very friendly staff... — Michael M.

High standard of dentistry, very friendly staff.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar SO FAR SO GOOD!!!. — Theresa B.

I have no complaints about the staff especially Mindy. I'm anxious of the end result and the only thing I wish is if you had more before and after pics. The staff is great! I don't really know Dr. Seidner but he's not Dr. DeLauri or my favorite Dr. Riker. He's more reserved but his outgoing, compassionate and professional staff make up for that. They make me feel at home. Very Important with my anxiety disorder. Thanks for everything.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Visit - Dr. Kim did a great job ... — Steven O.

Another Great Visit - Dr. Kim did a great job repairing a chipped tooth. Appointment was available - next day - and the treatment was prompt and professional. I'm delighted to have found Seidner Dentistry!

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a fellow business owner, I'd like to applaud... — Artem L.

As a fellow business owner, I'd like to applaud Dr. Seidner for the brand that he has cultivated. The entire practice is noticeably well run. From the ambiance of the waiting room, and the decor of the individual rooms, to the friendly and enthusiastic staff, the atmosphere is very welcoming. Once your appointment begins, you are treated with the utmost care and attention. This boutique-style approach doesn't go unnoticed.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice!!!  — Tyisha H.

Awesome practice!!! As soon as I walked through the door I felt like a celebrity. Everyone greets you with a smile. Samantha was awesome and super accommodating. Macy and Ray were fantastic as well. Dr. Kim was amazing. I have never felt so comfortable at a dentist.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn was beyond wonderful — Carrie B.

Dawn was my hygienist and she was beyond wonderful. She knew I was nervous and she made me feel very comfortable. She was really friendly and calm and made it the best dentist experience I've ever had....thank you Dawn!!!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care in the Morris County Area — Edward C.

Family friendly dentist. Personnel are patient and attentive. Would highly recommend them to everyone.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience. It was far supe... — Sean M.

I had an excellent experience. It was far superior than my last dental office. Everyone was knowledgeable and kept me comfortable through the entire process. I will definitely be a return patient

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars...everything was wonderful as usual!! — Jaclyn V.

5 stars...everything was wonderful as usual!!

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am Absolutely terrified of the dentist and n... — Tawanda W.

I am Absolutely terrified of the dentist and needles however the staff was absolutely positively amazing warm welcome mean overall fantastic I Recommend to any and all.

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My most recent visit to the office was for a cl... — Roberta W.

My most recent visit to the office was for a cleaning . I'm a new patient and was impressed with the care given. Thank you.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience you can have while at the d... — William E.

The best experience you can have while at the dentist!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You have to come to this facility!!! — Claire F.

I had a broken tooth and needed immediate attention. Like most people I am not at all a fan of dentists. I've been search for the right dental practice for about 2 years. Here you are treated like part of the family. Everyone is so nice and completely put you at ease. I need more work done on my teeth and will definitely contact them to complete the work! They even called me 2 days later to make sure I was okay and not encountering any problems. How many places do that???!!!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have extreme anxiety about visiting the denti... — Lynne M.

I have extreme anxiety about visiting the dentist and feel embarrassed about my fear and lack of good dental care because of terrifying experiences as a child. I had an urgent need today, and Dr. Sharbash and Ray took excellent care of me. They were patient, kind, compassionate, and professional, as was everyone else I encountered from the moment I walked in the door. I believe they have given me the courage to visit voluntarily in the future!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful Staff!! I loved everyone!! T... — Roberta S.

What a wonderful Staff!! I loved everyone!! There was Kevin at the front greeting me, Elizabeth-so sweet; the first hygienist, the friendly, gentleman- Dr. Kim, DDS! And how great was Denise! The best cleaning I have ever had in my life! Not to mention, the wonderful atmosphere and all the beautiful interior design! I am thrilled with this professional practice.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service...as always! — Michael E.

Great customer service...as always!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with my first trip to Seidner de... — Christine G.

I'm very happy with my first trip to Seidner dentistry! Beautiful place and friendly staff.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with gas. Assistant to Dr. Seidner... — Richard C.

Great visit with gas. Assistant to Dr. Seidner was great. Fixed problem quickly and pain free.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly and the office is ve... — Victoria M.

Everyone is super friendly and the office is very nice and clean. I have been seen by Dawn a few times and she is awesome! My husband and I have been going here for a few years and we haven't had any issues.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be more pleased with Seidner Denistr... — RuthAnn O.

I couldn't be more pleased with Seidner Denistry. I am accommodated almost immediately for a routine or emergency appointment. The staff is always pleasant and professional. Their office and patient areas are decorated to inspire a comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. The dental hygienist, Dawn , was pleasant to speak with and asked whether I wished full X-rays. Other dentist office make it almost mandatory. Dr. Kim as always is professional And explained his assessment of my situation. All members of the staff are helpful and seemed to enjoy their work and work place. I have ALWAYS been terrified of dental appointments but found Seidner Dentistry to have a ton of patience. I never have felt rushed by hygienists or their dentists. Kudos to a job well done.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I have been going to Seidner De... — Loretta B.

My daughter and I have been going to Seidner Dentistry for 25 years. They are wonderful! They always have the latest equipment and strive to make you as comfortable as possible. We would never go to another dentist office.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Paula B.

Absolutely pleased with the professionalism, and the courteous staff! Friendly atmosphere, and excellent service! Highly recommend this office!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Seidner Denistry — Lizbeth J M.

I have been going to Seidner Dentistry since we moved to Randolph in 1992. I love the staff they are friendly, courteous, and professional. Most of the hygienists that I have seen are concerned about your teeth and teach you the do's and don't in a professional way.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist took time to make my 3 1/2 year o... — Kylie A.

The hygienist took time to make my 3 1/2 year old daughter feel so comfortable for her first dental cleaning. She was so very patient and had a great personality fit for working with children. My daughter can't wait for her next visit. She left with a very positive first experience.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Customer-friendly atmosphere.  — Elpidio Q.

Customer-friendly atmosphere. Looks like both the dental and business operations are run efficiently. I just wished my dental insurance would provide me more coverage for my plan. One suggestion for your website - A clearer indication which dental plans and/or discount plans (e.g.Cigna Dental) are accepted (or not)

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU !! — Nicholas ORTHO Q.

My son had an Ortho issue and could not get his top expander in. Unfortunately you guys are not around on Fridays but i'm SO THANKFULL I was able to get Randolph to have Amanda help him out!!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I honestly don't think I could have had a bette... — Michael D.

I honestly don't think I could have had a better experience than I did. Everyone, and I mean everyone, was very friendly and seemed to know exactly what they were doing. I hadn't been to the dentist in over 25 years, yet I was never made to feel guilty or uncomfortable about it. I really appreciated that. All.the gifts were great too!!

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service and care .  — Vivian F.

I was very pleased with the service and care and that I received at Seidner Dentistry. Everyone was professional and willing to help with any questions or concerns that I had during and after my visit.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I never used to like getting a cleaning until I... — Sherry V.

I never used to like getting a cleaning until I went to Seidner Dentistry. I love Jen, she is awesome! Always a great experience! Thank you, Sherry

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office support, kind and professional... — Christa W.

Fantastic office support, kind and professional hygienists! Always on-time!!!!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was an extremely reluctant patient. I had man... — Patricia G.

I was an extremely reluctant patient. I had many negative interactions with other dentists. As crazy as t may seem, I actually look forward to going to Seidner Dentistry. The office staff could be used as the example of what customer service means. I am always welcomed with open arms and always leave happy. Thanks Seidner Dentistry for teaching me to "LOVE" the dentist.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. and Mrs. Harvey Busel — Harvey B.

We were very happy with this practice from Erin to Dr. Kim. It was excellent.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan W.

Awesome as always . Prompt service, friendly, smiling staff and always taking care of individual needs

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and supportive staff — Anthony T.

Friendly and supportive staff

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So happy to find a great Dentist Office.  — Peter G.

Very professional and nice! My teeth feel so clean.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Seidner has the best staff ever!!! — Joseph B.

Seidner has the best staff ever!!!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist! Have been a customer for over ... — Michelle L.

Love my dentist! Have been a customer for over 10 years

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Made me feel comfortable. 5 Star... — Michael B.

Very friendly. Made me feel comfortable. 5 Stars

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went today for a consultation because I am a ... — Patty L.

I went today for a consultation because I am a baskit case when it comes to going to the dentist. As soon as I walked in I felt like I was at a spa. Waterfalls, beautiful plants and lemongrass candles everywhere. Dr. Seidner was amazing. Felt very comfortable with him and talked me through alot of my anxiety. Staff was so nice and helpful.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Seidner Dentistry was very helpful ... — Brittany C.

Everyone at Seidner Dentistry was very helpful and accommodating. Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing in the world but the entire staff made it much easier.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit as usual, amazing staff.!!! — Kiersten T.

Excellent visit as usual, amazing staff.!!!

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn was great. My teeth and gums feel great a... — Shawn M.

Dawn was great. My teeth and gums feel great after coming in for my cleaning.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danina R.

Dr. Seidner and his staff have always been more than accommodating with all of my dental needs and concerns. They have gone above and beyond to support me with superior and exceptional service. There aren't enough good things I could say about Seidner Dentistry.

Mar 9, 2017