StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone at the office ! Dr.Bae is the b... — Sage H.

I love everyone at the office ! Dr.Bae is the best!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience  — Kris B.

I always have a good experience

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things... — Elyse B.

I can't say enough good things about my experience. I went to Shelton Dental needing a mess of dental work, and I was especially nervous after a previously bad dental visit at another place. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and non judgemental about the issues that I had. The Dr kept asking to make sure I was ok, and the dental assistant was just as awesome. I am relieved to have found a place I can trust.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar happy patient — Debra K.

I hadn't seen a dentist in a while. The office staff was excellent and got me an emergency appointment immediately. I can't believe how nice Dr.bae was. I had my tooth repaired and am now set up for a cleaning. I would highly recommend this practice. They value their patients.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office!  — Deborah S.

Nice place, clean, friendly staff and care about pleasing their patients.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the staff! Dr. Simon was ... — Joseph C.

Great service from the staff! Dr. Simon was thorough! A Very pleasant experience!

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility with personal touch — Abhishek A.

Excellent facility with personal touch. Staff is kids friendly. During my filling procedure, staff had eyes on my toddler daughter. Kept her busy with toys and crayons.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the staff and especially the ... — Margaret K.

Very pleased with the staff and especially the Dr. I know he did a good job on a bad tooth.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star First Time Patient — Grace T.

I called as a new patient and was offered an appointment that day. I didn't even have to wait, they called me right at the time of appt.

Jan 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I like Shelton Dental and have sent my friends to them. — Diane L.

I like Shelton Dental and have sent my friends to them.

Jan 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleaseant experience, the hygenist was EXCELLENT! — Sherri L.

It was a pleaseant experience, the hygenist was EXCELLENT!

Oct 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The recent facelift of the office really enhanced the pleasant experience — Renee L.

The recent facelift of the office really enhanced the pleasant experience. Much brighter and welcoming!!!

Jul 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist. The receptionists were amazing and very helpful — Thomas H.

Love this dentist. The receptionists were amazing and very helpful. They got me in quick for just walking in off the street.

Jun 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar After going to the same dentist for years and then changing I was concerned,however Shelton Dental... — Diane L.

After going to the same dentist for years and then changing I was concerned,however Shelton Dental made me feel very comfortable and and I would recommend them to everyone!!!

Jun 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Professional and friendly. — Laura K.

Excellent care. Professional and friendly.

May 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My experience... — Kelly F.

I have had all good experiences with this office. The staff is always friendly and I have never had to wait more than five minutes for my apt. My only complaint is if a dentist is going to leave the practice, they should send a letter to his/her patients. Very professional staff and so far excellent dental care!😊

May 18, 2014