StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone one word GREAT — Warren H.

Everything and everyone one word GREAT

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience as always!!!! — Lamonica R.

Awesome experience as always!!!!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was AMAZING! They made the dental appt a ... — Natalie C.

Staff was AMAZING! They made the dental appt a great experience.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling Bigger — Alexa M.

Dr. Smith and her team are very professional! The atmosphere was great! I give Showtiime Family Dental 5 Stars! Thank you Dr. Smith!

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was absolutely amazing!!! — Jamila L.

The service was absolutely amazing!!!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 — Hannah B.

The last dentist office I went to left a sour taste in my mouth regarding dentistry. The doctor was kind, but all of the other ladies in the office were not. Everyone here was very kind and hospitable. Dr. Smith was super funny and just seems like an awesome person. 10/10

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! My girls love coming here. ... — Kayla J.

Awesome experience! My girls love coming here.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My compliments to Dr. Sonia Smith & staff — Clinton C.

My compliments to Dr. Sonia Smith and her competent, personable staff. My initial consultation and cleaning went very well. I like their approach: it feels good to be trusted with information. They will tell you what's happening in and around your teeth, and they'll tell you the chemical and biological mechanisms, as well. That may sound like too much information, but it's not--you already know the principles involved, and they summarize it elegantly. C. Crowley, Fort Worth

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Smith and her staff are very professional an... — Dionna D.

Dr Smith and her staff are very professional and friendly and make the patient feel at ease and let you know what they are doing every step of the way.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Smith and Staff — Jeremy L.

Love Dr. Smith and Staff, they are amazing people and take great care of you. They are very convenient and treat you like family making your visit very comfortable. Highly Recommend for everyone!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentis and team! — Katrina H.

Great experience every appointment. The team is friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Showtime Dental personnel are very polite, and ... — Angela A.

Showtime Dental personnel are very polite, and explained my situation very clearly. If I experienced pain from some problem, they quickly helped me.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love how friendly the staff and doctor is! Even... — Angelina G.

Love how friendly the staff and doctor is! Even know who we are after months have passed!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar this office is awesome!! — Mason H.

the staff is super friendly and helpful, Dr Smith is awesome! I love bringing my son here!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest Dental Office on the Planet!! — Kendrick P.

I love the atmosphere, the staff, and I'm never in pain with any of my treatments. Best dentist experience I have ever had!!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff! Everyone is friendly and professio... — Joseph B.

Great staff! Everyone is friendly and professional.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is simply AMAZING. I take my ki... — Keyla P.

The whole staff is simply AMAZING. I take my kids and my grandmother there and im so happy to know that my family is happy going there. They are so polite and very kid friendly. I would absolutely recoment this dental clinic.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Showtime dental has the best bed side manner. T... — Chassidy E.

Showtime dental has the best bed side manner. They are very attentive and makes sure your comfortable at all times. We no longer live close, but they will remain our dentist.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had a wonderful experience with Dr. Smith. W... — Jonah P.

We had a wonderful experience with Dr. Smith. We couldn't be more pleased with our visit and care that my son received when we came into the office.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been using Dr. Smith for s... — Abra R.

My family and I have been using Dr. Smith for several years now. Her staff is always courteous and the dental services that we've received over the years have been excellent! They always take the time to explain thoroughly any procedures that are being performed and answer all questions! My children love going to Showtime Dental!

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa D.

From the moment i called to set up and appt i was greeted with a warm welcome. Everyone in the office had a smile on their face. I loved the movie theater they have while you wait for your appt. Even as an adult i was scared to go to the dentist but not anymore. Ali was so welcoming and friendly. Dr. Smith was wonderful! I can't wait for my next appt!

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easy Visit. — Katrina B.

Dr. Smith is awesome, she explains the situation allow you to make your own decisions along with options. She make you in charge of your care and comfortable at the same time.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience!  — Percy H.

It was a great experience!

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience I've already recommended you... — Gabriel S.

Awesome experience I've already recommended you to family members

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful experience for my grandkid... — Ariana E.

Absolutely wonderful experience for my grandkids

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service — James M.

Friendly and professional service

Dec 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at my visit on last we... — Frennanda A.

I had a great experience at my visit on last week

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They work with you , are understanding with wha... — Kyle L.

They work with you , are understanding with what my goals are .

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Ms Aviyanna Weatherspoon ... — Aviyanna W.

Ms Aviyanna Weatherspoon

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist Dr. Smith and her staff ... — Zachary Y.

I love my dentist Dr. Smith and her staff

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great place, always concerned to do... — Janet C.

Great people, great place, always concerned to do the best for you

Aug 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I just simply love Showtime. Very very friendly. — Britton C.

I just simply love Showtime. Very very friendly. My son had to get his cavity fixed and he didn't flich, scream, yell, jump. Pure amazing!!! Staff is amazing and care about your kids. Didn't have to reschedule when they found out he had a cavity. Fixed it risky then. Aldo the wait was not long. Check in and went straight to back.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it — Sarahi M.

Awsome work very friendly

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shalis B.

I was very pleased with the staff at Showtime Dental. My children and I felt welcomed and it felt like we were at home. I appreciate the staff and I loved Dr. Smith's personality. Glad we chose this dental practice.

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Family friendly dentistry — Joseph B.

Love it here! The dentists are very good at what they do and friendly. The receptionist makes changes to appts and insurance fast and hassle free.

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Family friendly dentistry — Joseph B.

Love it here! The dentists are very good at what they do and friendly. The receptionist makes changes to appts and insurance fast and hassle free.

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Showtime Dental is a pleasant and professional office. The staff and Dr. Smith are very friendly.... — Dionna D.

Showtime Dental is a pleasant and professional office. The staff and Dr. Smith are very friendly.

Jul 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love it here!  — Reagyn H.

I love the way everyone greets you when you come in and make you feel welcomed. Dr. Smith and her assistants make my daughter feel excited about getting her teeth cleaned. It's the best dentist office!!

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The team at showtime is beyond fantastic. You feel warm and welcome and treated as an individual, ... — Maria F.

The whole entire team at showtime is beyond fantastic. You feel warm and welcome and treated as an individual, not just another customer of theirs :)

Jun 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Neighborhood Dental — Linda S.

Very family friendly environment. Professional, knowledgeable and caring staff. Never have to wait any longer than 3-5 minutes from appointment time. Great dental services with reasonable prices.

Jun 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Princella S.

Dr. Smith is and excellent doctor, who is a perfectionist in what she does. It's a distance for me but it was well worth the trip.

Apr 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression — Joel M.

Very clean environment, staff was very friendly, and very professional..

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have your dental work done.  — Julia W.

Thank you Showtime staff and especially Miriam, you are the best. Thank you for being so thorough. You made my experience worth while. I look forward to my next visit.

Apr 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so professional, courteous and attentive to client needs — Tresa D.

Everyone is always so professional, courteous and attentive to client needs. I would however, like to see more payment options for those clients who have to pay out of pocket. Even information on possible dental insurances that have been found to be of the greatest aid to other clients.

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Beginning the process — Linda S.

Dr. Smith and her team are a great team of professionals who take care of their patients and show true concern for their dental care.

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for helping me with dental care..  — Gwendolyn P.

Thank you for helping me with dental care..

Apr 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and service provided was wonderful I am very glad I came here  — Warren H.

The staff and service provided was wonderful I am very glad I came here

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful, attentive, and caring. I actually enjoyed getting teeth pulled.  — Erin J.

Everyone was wonderful, attentive, and caring. I actually enjoyed getting teeth pulled.

Mar 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We liked the place. There was some kind of mess up with appointments. Our appointment was at 9 — Andy M.

We liked the place. There was some kind of mess up with appointments. Our appointment was at 9. Other people came in right in front of us & we didn't get out until after 11. Andy has to come back & Carol couldn't stay to get some kind of protection on her teeth. Next time we would like to get in & out in no more than an hour with everything completed. All the staff were very friendly & apologetic about the waiting.

Mar 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are so professional and nice and efficient — Janet C.

The staff and doctors are so professional and nice and efficient. I actually like going to this dentist

Feb 28, 2016