StarStarStarStarStar  — Chad O.

My 1st visit to Shumway was fantastic. The tools, equipment, and technique are the latest in technology. Hygienist Loren very friendly and knowledgeable. My dentist Joel was personable, with his best interests in providing a quality, informative level of service.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. I have tried several different... — Carlos L.

Love this place. I have tried several different dentists and Shumway is by far the best. They provide superior services, always see you on time and don;t try to push unnecessary procedures.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience/Exceptional Service — Adrina N.

Thank you for exceeding my expectations! My experience from calling to make an appointment to having services completed was amazing. Everyone was friendly, funny, accommodating... I'm glad to have found my new dentist

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment — Janet P.

Everyone at Shumway is professional, kind and friendly.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very profesionsl hah not tjought of what is lac... — Jose B.

Very profesionsl hah not tjought of what is lacking.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people, staff, doctors and hygienist. ... — Jill B.

Amazing people, staff, doctors and hygienist. Beautiful office. Would recommend to anyone. The best! !!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is very professional with an exce... — Charles B.

This practice is very professional with an excellent staff and exceptional care.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning as usual! — Jeremy C.

Great cleaning as usual! Thank you again for great service with a smile!

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that I am a priority with everyon... — Valerie D.

I always feel that I am a priority with everyone in this office.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Effective and professional. — Jesus L.

My last visit was fast effective and efficient. The staff is very friendly and extremely professional. Best dental office that I have ever experienced.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love how friendly and professional everyone i... — Lynn D.

I love how friendly and professional everyone in this office is!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Shumway dental for 7 years... — Kristina P.

I have been going to Shumway dental for 7 years. I love the whole crew. Very professional and kind.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So helpful and was able to get me in and out qu... — Debbie H.

So helpful and was able to get me in and out quick since I had an issue pop up with my daughter. Do sweet and Great team

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was a very pleasant visit! I was worried a... — Kristen K.

This was a very pleasant visit! I was worried about it since I have had bad doctors visits and hadn't been to the dentist for years. My hygienist was very kind and helpful. She explained everything to me and made sure I understood everything she was doing. She made me feel at ease. For normally being pretty anxious about appointments, I was surprised to feel pretty comfortable, especially since it was one of the appointments I had done by myself. I would highly recommend them - great staff, clean office, great service!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is helpful and friendly.... — Marilyn R.

Everyone in the office is helpful and friendly.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So many tell how they love this office and so d... — Barbara M.

So many tell how they love this office and so do I. It's a great office to be a part of. I appreciate all . The doctors are the greatest.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience for my 4yr old — Finn M.

Such a great experience for my 4yr olds first dental visit! He's already asking to go back!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Holly did a wonderful job. Thank you very much... — Kevin S.

Holly did a wonderful job. Thank you very much. We've moved to Mesa recently and while there may be dentists much closer I will always come back to Shumway

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service, very timely and professio... — Mark G.

Always great service, very timely and professional.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and kind staff  — Brooke I.

Easy to schedule an appt, no long wait time to get in. Friendly, kind staff. Seen right away. No long wait in waiting room.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jason is great, very thorough and caring. Dent... — Lenny T.

Jason is great, very thorough and caring. Dental visits are my worst fear every few months and it's really nice to have a gentle and caring hygienist.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people !! Dr Joel is top notch !! — Joe R.

Great people !! Dr Joel is top notch !!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best people, best equipment — Kevin M.

Best people, best equipment

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Holly has provided excellent service and care ... — Charles W.

Holly has provided excellent service and care for several years!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Holly is fantastic , she is more than a dental ... — Clem S.

Holly is fantastic , she is more than a dental tec. She cares about her patients. Great office personal also....

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing People! — Courtney C.

Everyone at Shumway is positive and incredibly helpful. They answer any questions I have and want to help any way they can!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to fall a sleep while having a crown... — Mike R.

I was able to fall a sleep while having a crown done so that should tell you how good the they are.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar my first visit was very good.I didn't expect ... — Betty T.

my first visit was very good.I didn't expect such courtesy. Got thorough explanation of proceeders.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff and doctors and Shumway are always ex... — Tracy M.

The staff and doctors and Shumway are always exceptional.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! Friendly and made me feel welcome... — Sandy C.

Great Staff! Friendly and made me feel welcome!! Office environment is beautiful!

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good polite service, efficient and well traine... — Karren C.

Good polite service, efficient and well trained. Pleased with this denral care. Problems can gsppen but handled great!

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience there. Treated very we... — Margaret H.

I had a great experience there. Treated very well and in a timely fashion.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have and will continue to recommend Shumway D... — Wendi B.

I have and will continue to recommend Shumway Dental. Nicest people, very organized, and I always have a great experience. I primarily see Joel, but I have seen Andrew and Tyler also. You can't go wrong with any of them. Also the staff is comprised of some of the nicest people I've ever met.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist In AZ!!!  — Krista L.

Best Dentist In AZ!!! They will take care of any issue and refer you to specialists if you have serious dental issues! All the staff are helpful and kind. #ShumwayDentalForLife

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Allene J.

My husband and I have been going to Shumway Dental for several years and we are both very happy going there!

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived for my cleaning and was taken back on... — Cindy F.

I arrived for my cleaning and was taken back on time. Jason does a great job of cleaning your teeth and is very efficient in making sure you are pleased and comfortable.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's a pleasure to go to your office! You all ... — Diana B.

It's a pleasure to go to your office! You all take good care of me!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Welcomed like one of the family — Daniel D.

Welcomed like one of the family and shortest wait ever (2 minutes?)

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dental appointment I have eve... — Rachel G.

This was the best dental appointment I have ever had. Going to the dentist is usually a source of fear and emotional distress, but my hygienist (Jason Olson) made it an easy, comfortable, and less frightening experience. He was better at anticipating my fears and what might cause me discomfort than I was. He knew exactly what to do, what to say, what to change, and how to make me feel like everything was okay. He was gentle and patient. I walked in shaking and with my heart racing, but mid-way through everything, I was calmer and more relaxed and no longer afraid. He was unbelievably gentle, he explained absolutely everything he was going to do before he did it. The x-rays didn't cut up my mouth and hurt like they usually do. None of the cleaning or exam hurt. I don't know how, but he was even extra gentle with water. I never felt like I was going to choke or felt like I was struggling to not swallow all the water, it was just a total non-issue. Honestly, it wasn't like ANY other cleaning I ever had, so much so it doesn't even feel like the same thing. The dentist exam with Dr. Andy after was also wonderful. He explained everything, was also very gentle, and had a nice bedside manner. I am so glad I switched dentists and came to this office. As long as Jason is my hygenist, I don't think I'll ever be as upset and afraid as I have been in the past. Highly, highly recommend this dental office.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Practice — Tamera N.

The Doctors and staff are very sensitive and conscientious about observing my requests for pain avoidance. I'm very glad I found this practice.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar TOP NOTCH EXCELLENT SUPPORT — Sam Z.

TOP NOTCH EXCELLENT SUPPORT

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor was very professional and caring.  — Pravin C.

Dr. Taylor was very professional and caring.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive Service — Paul M.

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They addressed my needs immediately and were willing to change their schedule to accommodate my availability.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is wonderful and they remember us... — Sherry J.

All the staff is wonderful and they remember us.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental office. Real concern for patient... — Karren C.

Amazing dental office. Real concern for patient.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.,excellent and professional pe... — Lucia S.

Great experience.,excellent and professional people.

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and pleasant people — Brian B.

Professional and pleasant people

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient and Shumway saw me on an em... — Paul S.

I was a new patient and Shumway saw me on an emergency basis with a broken tooth. They did an immediate assessment and did a same day crown the next morning. The staff was friendly and very professional.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Anne has always been so supportive and understa... — Carol B.

Anne has always been so supportive and understanding as I do not like being in the dentist chair. She is helping me overcome my fears.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful place with a friendly staff! — Cailyn R.

Beautiful place with a friendly staff!

Jun 14, 2017