StarStarStarStarStar Walking through the front door, I am always ve... — Leslie W.

Walking through the front door, I am always very warmly greeted by Barbara which makes me feel most welcome and right at home. This is very important. Barbara is the "face of the practice" and its a good one.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit of 5/18/2017. — Raymond W.

My problem was addressed immediately in a professional manner at a time convenient to all.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly place making one feel welcome a... — Kay G.

Always friendly place making one feel welcome and not afraid........lol

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wish I had known about your office when I moved... — Ken M.

Wish I had known about your office when I moved to Chandler 8 years ago. The best dental office I have ever been to.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice and dentist's and dentis... — Kevin R.

The staff is very nice and dentist's and dentist assistant(jason) do great work! It's hard to find a office like them. I will continue to go. By far best experience I've had with dentists office . Very pleased.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andy puts me at ease! — Tracie Y.

I have always hated going to the dentist since I was a kid and it creates great anxiety for me. Shumway is the first place in 40 years that I feel comfortable and not anxious about going to the dentist. I recently had a temporary crown put on and it popped off (my fault- couldn't stay away from starbursts!) and I was in a lot of pain one Saturday night. My hubby called first thing Sunday morning and Dr. Andy was kind enough to come in 20 minutes later and fix it for me. They have always been delicate with me, they do a great job communicating and they take care of every client as if they were family. They don't rush you through and short you on time with the dentists either.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Defintiley would recommend. — Rachael M.

Definitely would recommend.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dependable & Dr. Andy makes you feelComfortabl... — Patti L.

Dependable & Dr. Andy makes you feel Comfortable and relaxed. Important to me 🌼

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Monroe M.

Excellent customer service. I called to complain about tooth sensitivity and the receptionist got me in to be seen the next day. Whole staff is very friendly and make you feel like family. I would definitely recommend their practice.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful place with a wonderful staff! Everyon... — Cailyn R.

Beautiful place with a wonderful staff! Everyone was very kind and I appreciate the time they spent with my daughter going over everything.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional in every aspect! — William S.

Friendly and professional in every aspect!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joel and Denise were fantastic. No pain at ... — Margaret-Yvonne E.

Dr. Joel and Denise were fantastic. No pain at all!!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring, friendly and clean. What... — Jane N.

Professional, caring, friendly and clean. What more needs to be said.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with my visits to Shumway Dental — Christina G.

Always happy with my visits to Shumway Dental

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the office staff are very professional and ... — Paul T.

All the office staff are very professional and friendly to work with, Holly does a great job. She's been our hygienist for many, my wife and I love her.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jason is an amazing hygienist. Extremely thor... — Liliana G.

Jason is an amazing hygienist. Extremely thorough and efficient.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara F.

Everyone is always friendly, professional 😜

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure visiting Ann at Shumway ... — Valerie D.

It's always a pleasure visiting Ann at Shumway Dental. I know. It's the dentist but it always feels like I'm visiting friends.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ..Jacqueline Mohr — Jacqueline M.

I've been a patient of Dr. Andy for 20 yrs. or more and would not think of going anywhere else, even when he moved from Mesa to Chandler ~ much further for me to drive. Dr. Andy and his entire staff are absolutely wonderful ~ extremely efficient, courteous, friendly, and very caring. I've never had one complaint.

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Courtney C.

I called because I was having a tooth ache and they were able to see me immediately that day. They worked with me to make sure I felt better and I truly feel that they have my best interests! Thank you so much!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary C.

I had a very positive experience thanks to the attention and care from Jason and Dr.Tyler. I won't get into the lengthy details but a decision by Dr. Tyler to replace a crown at no charge to me reaffirmed that I am at the right dental office for my dental care now and into the future. Thank you!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Shumway Dental care is perhaps the best dental ... — Mike D.

Shumway Dental care is perhaps the best dental practice I have ever gone to. After moving here with my family just over ten years ago we searched throughout our first year here and were recommended by a friend about this practice. The elder Shumway makes you feel like family every time you come in as does his staff.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Charles W.

Great experienced professional staff and excellent dental care and support services!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star If asked for a recommendation, I would relate m... — Wayne W.

If asked for a recommendation, I would relate my experience at Shumway Dental.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Thanks.  — Joel S.

Great experience. Thanks.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They always take care of my needs and are very ... — Tracy M.

They always take care of my needs and are very clear about my care.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Ken M.

Wish I had known about Shumway years ago. This is the most professional, 21st century technology oriented, full service office I have EVER been to. Did I forget to mention how friendly and caring they were from the first call made setting an appt. through my first visit, which will not be my last due to their help in correcting a few problems.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is so thoughtful  — Linda C.

The entire staff is so thoughtful & easy to work with. They are all so upbeat & eager to help. Dr Andy is the kindest person I have ever met. He goes above & beyond just doing the dental work.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Place I have been to — John M.

I have been a patient at Shumway Dental for over 2 years now and never been a place better than them. This is the dental place to go to for anything dental related.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so nice. Great dentis... — Margaret B.

Everyone in the office is so nice. Great dentists and hygienist.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a "high anxiety" dental patient. This was ... — Harrison P.

I am a "high anxiety" dental patient. This was my second visit to the office. I had the opportunity of meeting with Dr. Andy Shumway on this visit. His calm and assuring nature is exactly the "energy level" and understanding I need from my dentist.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Joel is top notch !! Could not have found a... — Joe R.

Dr Joel is top notch !! Could not have found a nicer group of people !!

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the prompt attention to... — John B.

I was very pleased with the prompt attention to my dental needs. The tooth extraction was painless and it seems to be healing very nice.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very personal and professional. Top of the line... — Mark G.

Very personal and professional. Top of the line equipment and technology as well.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Staff — Melissa B.

Everyone in the practice is great! Front desk is friendly, helpful and organized. The hygienists and dentists are thorough, kind and professional. They also take time to explain things and go over treatment plan details of anything additional that may be needed. I have been very pleased with everything about this practice!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so please with the speediness of treatmen... — Margaret H.

I was so please with the speediness of treatment and then the result. I couldn't have asked for anything better. The staff is so helpful and caring and the dentist was very thorough and friendly. The Dr. even called me at home after my initial appt to make sure i was ok and was comfortable with the information that was given to me. I have decided to make them my dentist full time.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice family practice. From the cookies to ... — Lisa O.

Very nice family practice. From the cookies to the memory foam dental chairs to the TV's on the ceiling, it is a pleasant experience from start to finish. My kids actually get excited to go! When you combine that with the knowledgeable and friendly staff, I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and helpful staff — Debbie H.

Very nice and helpful staff

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the care I get there. Office is very orga... — Lorry B.

Love the care I get there. Office is very organized. On time, friendly etc.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, easy, no wait. Outstanding service. — Jesus L.

Quick, easy, no wait. Outstanding service.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with hygienistHe is really nice an... — Janet P.

Great visit with hygienist He is really nice and a real pro. Glad to go to my perio appt. because of him!!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience, every time. — Kevin S.

Amazing experience, every time.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for making my smile better and chewing e... — Kay G.

Thanks for making my smile better and chewing easier. Very professional office. Not afraid of dental work anymore! Nitrous oxide works wonders.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care! The staff were great and helpfu... — Anna H.

Wonderful care! The staff were great and helpful.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tyler was wonderful! He took more time wit... — Michele L.

Dr. Tyler was wonderful! He took more time with me than was scheduled to handle my dental issue. He explained everything thoroughly. The entire staff was happy and a joy to be around.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Andy Shumway has been my dentist for decades.  — Barbara A.

I have been a patient of Dr Andy Shumway for decades. At one point I had to change dentists because of insurance issues and that turned out very badly. I am glad to be back under the care of Dr. Shumway and his staff.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Dental Practice — Susan I.

Professional, skilled, and caring staff will make you feel welcome and comfortable.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is courteous and scheduling is... — Rochelle B.

The entire staff is courteous and scheduling is always accommodating.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely kind and thoughtful. — Sharla I.

Extremely kind and thoughtful.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to continuing to use this office.  — Alyssa R.

Great ,friendly service. I was treated with respect and was made fully aware of how each procedure would work before hand. Dr.Shumway was very personable and professional along with the rest of the staff. The office was clean and thought had been put into set up, decor and design. Finances were discussed before any procedure unlike other offices where it has been a shocking surprise when I come out. The doctor and other staff asked if I had any questions several times to make sure I understood the procedures and finances. The wait time was short but the Dr. even came out to meet me before I was called back, as it was my first time. Dr.Shumway knew a lot about the procedure and helped me comfortably choose the one that was right for me. I didn't feel pressured into any decisions. Definitely looking forward to continuing my dental care at this office.

Jan 23, 2017