StarStarStarStarStar Holly is awesome. She has a great personality a... — Paul T.

Holly is awesome. She has a great personality and is very professional. My wife Sharon and I thinks she's awesome.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Job! — Dante L.

Super professional!!! Great teeth cleaning, best I’ve ever had. The dental hygienist was great at the cleaning!! The Doctor was great to talk to and really showed care for his patients! Overall Just an awesome place!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and informative,Tiffany the d... — Ivan F.

Very professional and informative,Tiffany the dental assistant is the best I have ever worked with

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service! — Lori R.

The staff are always warm, friendly and very professional!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All that one could hope for, and MORE! — Sashanie A.

I came in with a debilitating tooth ache, (almost could not drive, it was that bad); right away, not only were Joel and his staff empathetic, they were prompt in releaving the pain! It required a tooth canal in which i had no pain, and, my temporary crown worked wonderfully! And I love my permanent one! The staff were friendly, prompt, knowledgeable and courteous! I would highly recommend.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! The Dentist, Mr.Shumway & Son,... — Jack T.

Excellent staff! The Dentist, Mr.Shumway & Son, not only know their stuff, they are totally honest! Imagine that, a Dentist with a Heart ❤️ Oh the Very Best thing of walking into the office is ...ICE CREAM!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The dentists and hygienists are great! — Sheri D.

Dr. (Andy) Shumway is terrific. Very gentle, professional and will take the time to explain things or answer questions. The hygienists are personable and good. Not a fan of those working on the insurance/payments. Always a mess. That's my only complaint, otherwise it would have been 5 stars.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brent H.

I was treated with great respect. All who assisted in my care were kind, friendly, and attentive. It all starts with Dr. Andy. There is no better,

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joel was great when he did my crown prep. N... — Margaret-Yvonne E.

Dr. Joel was great when he did my crown prep. No pain during or after!!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend this dental practice. ... — Valerie D.

I would highly recommend this dental practice. Everyone here is wonderful, including all the front desk people. When you come to Shumway Dental you are taken care of and I can't say enough about the staff. Going to the dentist is not high on my list of "things I look forward to doing" but I will say I no longer dread going to the dentist. As a matter of fact, although I don't look forward to it, I am much more diligent about keeping all my appointments and don't find a reason not to go!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Barbara F.

Always a great experience!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family goes to Shumway and we love it.... — Caden J.

My whole family goes to Shumway and we love it. Hands down the best dentist office we have ever seen. My son recently chipped his two front teeth over the weekend. We were able to speak directly to the dentist over the weekend and schedule an appointment. They are rockstars!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice and team! Jason is an amazin... — Stephenie M.

Wonderful practice and team! Jason is an amazing hygienist.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Shumway respects my time, never wait too long. ... — Ann W.

Shumway respects my time, never wait too long. They stay on top of my insurance so I know what’s covered. Love the good bag when I leave to.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found the office staff and the dentist very p... — Vivian A.

I found the office staff and the dentist very perfectional. Very friendly and helpful to me.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shumway has been my dentist for over 15 yea... — Jacqueline M.

Dr. Shumway has been my dentist for over 15 years. I have never been disappointed with any of the services I have received. The entire staff is friendly, courteous, caring, efficient, and wonderful!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff — Leticia V.

Great service and friendly staff

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar coordinated communication — Elizabeth O.

the flow is flawless .. there is never a question in my mind as to what is going on in the moment, around me, about me, in the future .. because the team is stellar with their communications (visually and verbally)

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Choose Shumway — Susan I.

Always grateful for such a comfortable, calm experience at Shumway Dental Care.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would never go anywhere else ever! — Randall J.

This is the best dentist office I have ever been to. I am normally very fearful of going to the dentist, but the dentists and hygienist here always make me feel very comfortable. I also really appreciate the fact that they never try to up-sell me on services I do not need. So many dentist offices out there run like used car dealerships, and I hate that! Thankfully nobody at this office has ever done that to me, and that is one of many reasons I recommend this office to all my friends and colleagues.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, it is a very professionally run offic... — Dr. Emilia M.

As usual, it is a very professionally run office. I missed some of the "old" faces but the new people are learning fast, I am sure.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Holly does an excellent job. She is very profes... — Sharon T.

Holly does an excellent job. She is very professional and kind. I have been seeing her for many years. Love ya girl 🤗🤗

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the dentists. I wasnt happy with the fr... — Shelley R.

I like the dentists. I wasnt happy with the front desk.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience! — JoAnn L.

I had an excellent appt with Tiffany for cleaning and x-rays. Had a lovely visit with Tiffany, and then Dr. Joel. Both of them were very attentive and addressed all of my concerns. I left happy and satisfied.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andy Shumway & Hilda were extremely gentle ... — Rosemarie B.

Dr. Andy Shumway & Hilda were extremely gentle and patient during my appointment with them. I'm very satisfied. I have been a long time patient of Dr. Andy Shumway.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been using Shumway's since we moved her... — Jan T.

We have been using Shumway's since we moved here 3 years ago and have found them to meet our dental needs very well! I would recommend their service to others.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient, and friendly exam like always... — Vance L.

Quick, efficient, and friendly exam like always!

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chad O.

My 1st visit to Shumway was fantastic. The tools, equipment, and technique are the latest in technology. Hygienist Loren very friendly and knowledgeable. My dentist Joel was personable, with his best interests in providing a quality, informative level of service.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. I have tried several different... — Carlos L.

Love this place. I have tried several different dentists and Shumway is by far the best. They provide superior services, always see you on time and don;t try to push unnecessary procedures.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience/Exceptional Service — Adrina L.

Thank you for exceeding my expectations! My experience from calling to make an appointment to having services completed was amazing. Everyone was friendly, funny, accommodating... I'm glad to have found my new dentist

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment — Janet P.

Everyone at Shumway is professional, kind and friendly.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very profesionsl hah not tjought of what is lac... — Jose B.

Very profesionsl hah not tjought of what is lacking.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people, staff, doctors and hygienist. ... — Jill B.

Amazing people, staff, doctors and hygienist. Beautiful office. Would recommend to anyone. The best! !!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is very professional with an exce... — Charles B.

This practice is very professional with an excellent staff and exceptional care.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning as usual! — Jeremy C.

Great cleaning as usual! Thank you again for great service with a smile!

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that I am a priority with everyon... — Valerie D.

I always feel that I am a priority with everyone in this office.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Effective and professional. — Jesus L.

My last visit was fast effective and efficient. The staff is very friendly and extremely professional. Best dental office that I have ever experienced.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love how friendly and professional everyone i... — Lynn D.

I love how friendly and professional everyone in this office is!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Shumway dental for 7 years... — Kristina P.

I have been going to Shumway dental for 7 years. I love the whole crew. Very professional and kind.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So helpful and was able to get me in and out qu... — Debbie H.

So helpful and was able to get me in and out quick since I had an issue pop up with my daughter. Do sweet and Great team

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was a very pleasant visit! I was worried a... — Kristen K.

This was a very pleasant visit! I was worried about it since I have had bad doctors visits and hadn't been to the dentist for years. My hygienist was very kind and helpful. She explained everything to me and made sure I understood everything she was doing. She made me feel at ease. For normally being pretty anxious about appointments, I was surprised to feel pretty comfortable, especially since it was one of the appointments I had done by myself. I would highly recommend them - great staff, clean office, great service!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is helpful and friendly.... — Marilyn R.

Everyone in the office is helpful and friendly.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So many tell how they love this office and so d... — Barbara M.

So many tell how they love this office and so do I. It's a great office to be a part of. I appreciate all . The doctors are the greatest.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience for my 4yr old — Finn M.

Such a great experience for my 4yr olds first dental visit! He's already asking to go back!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Holly did a wonderful job. Thank you very much... — Kevin S.

Holly did a wonderful job. Thank you very much. We've moved to Mesa recently and while there may be dentists much closer I will always come back to Shumway

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service, very timely and professio... — Mark G.

Always great service, very timely and professional.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and kind staff  — Brooke I.

Easy to schedule an appt, no long wait time to get in. Friendly, kind staff. Seen right away. No long wait in waiting room.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jason is great, very thorough and caring. Dent... — Lenny T.

Jason is great, very thorough and caring. Dental visits are my worst fear every few months and it's really nice to have a gentle and caring hygienist.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people !! Dr Joel is top notch !! — Joe R.

Great people !! Dr Joel is top notch !!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best people, best equipment — Kevin M.

Best people, best equipment

Aug 24, 2017