StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and experienced staff. Very p... — Robert R.

Very professional and experienced staff. Very pleased with Dr. Scott Sitterele and his bedside manners. He's a good listener and answered all my questions clearly. I never felt rushed during any portion of the exam. I recommend Sitterle Vision with our hesitation.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with the care I get but do not like ... — Gini Q.

I am happy with the care I get but do not like seeing a different Dr. I would like to see the same Dr. every time I have an appointment.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar YEARLY VISIT — Maria Susan O.

My granddaughter and I saw Dr Sitterle And This visit was very pleasant. Staff was vert courteous and helpful and assisted us with a smile

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My technitian was very helpful and patient wit... — Lyne B.

My technitian was very helpful and patient with me, she was the best part of my visit 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, respectful, caring and pleasant  — Regina T.

Awesome, respectful, caring and pleasant

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff, every option gone over. — Guillermo G.

Great office staff, every option gone over.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was good The doctor answered my conce... — Anna W.

The visit was good The doctor answered my concerns and gave me great tips to care for my eyes. He was very professional and showed great concern

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Dr. and team are very att... — Michael S.

Very good experience. Dr. and team are very attentive. Weren't overbooked like so many Dr's offices are. Each team member I dealt with was focused on my personal needs.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Jose B.

Great Staff, very welcoming and the process was really easy, and Nicole helped me pick out the perfect pair of glasses and made sure that my needs and my wants were met

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very courteous and service was ex... — Grace M.

The staff was very courteous and service was excellent.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maldonado was great! — Rebecca S.

Dr. Maldonado was great very kind and knowledgeable. Took time to explain why she was looking for certain things etc. The lady who did the initial intake was very sweet as well.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great to see Scott again after such a long time... — John R.

Great to see Scott again after such a long time. I felt comfortable and in good hands right away and I believe that he and his office can help me with my eye problems very well.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and professional. I like... — David B.

The staff was friendly and professional. I liked signing up with ZocDoc.com. I didnt have to wait in an exam room long for Dr. Maldonado to come in. She also took time to explain the Lasik procedure when i said i was interested.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was great and everything was modern and ... — Anna M.

Doctor was great and everything was modern and clean. Staff very helpful and knowledgeable. Will definitely go back.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. She was very nice and very professio... — Nancy N.

Excellent. She was very nice and very professional. I was very pleased with my visit.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! I definately recommend this ... — Jayden B.

Excellent service! I definately recommend this place to everyone!!!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Its always a great experience .Would recommend ... — George D.

Its always a great experience .Would recommend to anyone

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great,quick,and professional. Definite... — Joshua G.

Staff is great,quick,and professional. Definitely will keep coming and recommend this place to everyone!!! :)

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind & caring staff, latest technology. — Brian S.

All of the staff was kind and caring, and took the time to explain everything. The technology was up to date, and the entire process ran very smoothly.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane K.

I like the people who serve me at the eye center. They all have great personalities. See you all in a couple of days when I pick up my contacts.. Thanks for your service.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed — Michael S.

I was impressed with the care I received from Dr. Maldonado and staff.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maldonado did great. She had such patience ... — Jameson T.

Dr. Maldonado did great. She had such patience with Jameson. He was talking a lot because he was nervous for his first eye exam, and then he didn't want the dilation drops in..but she just talked to him and we finally got it done! We didn't feel rushed and everyone was very nice to us both!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley M.

Dr. Sitterle was very thorough. The staff was courteous and pleasant.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sitterle was very patient with me during th... — Janet S.

Dr. Sitterle was very patient with me during the exam. Staff was very helpful helping to find the right frames. I give them 5 star's and will definitely continue my vision with them.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and made my visi... — Ray M.

Everyone was very professional and made my visit very comfortable. All my questions were answered and I was given all the information I needed to know about my eye exam. I look forward to coming back.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service!  — Tony V.

Amazing service! I had a medical eye emergency and was treated with patience and kindness for a last min visit. This place is the BEST!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The lady that helped me get in and out of the o... — John M.

The lady that helped me get in and out of the office by holding the door for me. Also she watched for my ride. In general everybody was extremely nice it made a real pleasure to be a first time visitor and I look forward to doing business with you in the future

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous Staff  — Cecilia R.

Staff is very courteous and very much appreciated.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the best  — Tyler S.

very quick, nice helpful staff, definitely found my long term vision source here (:

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really like the service I received. Was a grea... — Andres G.

Really like the service I received. Was a great experience.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed — Terri C.

Everyone in the office were pleasant and professional. I was very pleased with the knowledge and thoroughness of my exam. I would recommend them highly.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with friendly sta — Patricia T.

Great place with friendly staff

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well pleased — Alfred M.

Things went very well. We were received and attended right away as per our appointment time. we received a complete exam and were satisfied with the overall exam and staff. This office has very sophisticated equipment to check eyes.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maldanado is amazing! — Ginger R.

Dr. Maldanado is amazing! She is knowledgeable, thorough, persistent and informative. She made my issue seem as important to her as it was to me. I was very pleased with how she handled the exam.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr.M. She is so positive. — Sandra W. W.

I love Dr.M. She is so positive.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam & Glasses 7/5/17 — John B.

Eye Exam & Glasses 7/5/17

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience!  — Amanda V.

I had a great experience! Everyone was really friendly and helped me choose my glasses and really explained everything. Great team!

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roman B.

Very professional operation! Entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable & efficient. Dr. Maldonado provides thorough & efficient examinations, & does an excellent job of explaining her findings, recommendations & options. Support staff is equally as proficient & knowledgeable.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was a very pleasant experience. The staff was ... — Margo C.

Was a very pleasant experience. The staff was very friendly. They saw me within minutes of my appointment time, which was great. They are also open late on Monday and Thursday, which is great for working people

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Expert service with a comforted visit  — Esmerelda R.

I'm always comforted in knowing I am getting the best vision service anyone can offer. My eye care is very important to me and I look forward to my annual eye care visit. Im glad when I get my annual eye care exams they help me find out what's changed from the years before and what may develop in my vision in the future.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Great at answering my questions. ... — Deborah P.

Great staff. Great at answering my questions.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service at my appointment was outstanding. ... — James P.

The service at my appointment was outstanding. I did feel the technician who performed the exams did not understand the extent to which I could not see without corrective assistance, and should have with my prescription, but her exam was competent. The doctor was excellent.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Youre the best here in our area. Excellent serv... — Abshame F.

Youre the best here in our area. Excellent service nothing more i can ask!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superb!! — Jacqueline B.

It was a great pleasure to meet you Dr Sitterle the service that I had always received from your staff is simply a five star service, they are always professional, knowledgeable, prompt, great customer skills, service oriented. As well as polite, trying always to go the extra miles for the customers.. Great environment and the videos shown on the waiting area are a great learning experience. Thank you. I am very appreciative . Jacqyo Beauroyre

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fantastic as usual!  — Jennifer L.

Everything was fantastic as usual!

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I HAD AN EVALUATION FOR CONTACT LENSES, ALSO T... — Joan D.

I HAD AN EVALUATION FOR CONTACT LENSES, ALSO TRAINING IN PLACING THEM AND REMOVING THEM, CHAD WAS EXCEPTIONALLY PREFESSION AND VERY PATIENT WITH ME IN LEARNING THIS NEW ACTIVITY, HE DESERVES 5 STARS.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Sitterle Vision by a friend t... — Sondra D.

I was referred to Sitterle Vision by a friend that has been coming here for an incredibly long time and I was not disappointed! I was able to get an appointment within a week and the entire office staff was so friendly and helpful. My prescription can be a little difficult but Dr. Maldonado nailed it and my new glasses are perfect. The staff was so helpful while I was picking out new frames as well. They let me go back and forth between a few pairs for a while and all took votes on which ones I should get. They made the experience fun and not stressful, as well as did a great job explaining the cost and what my insurance would cover. I will be a forever patient of theirs now!

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time there and was treated so very good. ... — Margaret M.

First time there and was treated so very good. Dr.Maldonado treated me as if I was an old friend. Everyone there was extremely friendly.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the process went smoothly  — George A.

As usual the process went smoothly and stress free. I got plenty of help picking out new frames and also was recommended a different kind of contact lens that works much better. Excellent customer service and knowledgeable optometrists. They find the best solutions for you.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courtesy staff. Explained everything perfectly.... — Joel R.

Courtesy staff. Explained everything perfectly.

May 19, 2017