StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maldonado  — Candace H.

Dr. Maldonado is excellent and very knowledgeable. She takes take and explained all details so that I can understand.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was the tester! Now to book my family! — Jennifer S.

Very well stocked! Lots of glasses options for kids, men & women. Sweet staff. Nice waiting area.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit. Nicole is very friendly an... — Marika L.

I enjoyed my visit. Nicole is very friendly and Dr. Maldando was knowledgeable.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer — Lizbeth L.

I was very pleased with my visit. It was my first time. Everyone was friendly, wait wasn't long at all, overall I would recommend them to my family and friends.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice personnel and quick to be seen and ta... — Lauretta D.

Very nice personnel and quick to be seen and taken care of thoroughly.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love this place. Mostly awesome. — Rachael K.

Love this place. Mostly awesome. Dr Maldonado is very knowledgeable and attentive. I got some really cute glasses. I only withhold one star because I wish they would stop trying to sell me a supplement. I came to get my eyes checked. I am not interested in buying any Juice Plus.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff and very affordable! — Cynthia I.

Friendly staff and very affordable!

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was very helpful. I particularly ... — Janine G.

Entire staff was very helpful. I particularly enjoyed seeing Dr. Maldonado. She explained my results and asked if I had any questions at all. She was also very personable and left me feeling comfortable in her care.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE PROMPT CARE AND SERVICE ARE SECOND TO NONE,... — Jorge M.

THE PROMPT CARE AND SERVICE ARE SECOND TO NONE, THANK YOU TO THE STAFF AND ESPECIALLY DR MALDONADO.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think it’s a great idea to have this site for... — Sherry P.

I think it’s a great idea to have this site for your client’s to give feedback.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service, even though it was a very bu... — Michael R.

Fantastic service, even though it was a very busy afternoon.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sadie R.

The initial front desk was polite and took all valid info appropriately. We arrived 15 minutes early due to we had 2 new patients appointments, We were not seen until 45 minutes after our scheduled appointment times. the back staff was not very friendly, no one ever smiled. I only came upon one individual who was friendly.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Gavin R.

The initial front desk was polite and took all valid info appropriately. We arrived 15 minutes early due to we had 2 new patients appointments, We were not seen until 45 minutes after our scheduled appointment times. the back staff was not very friendly, no one ever smiled. I only came upon one individual who was friendly.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Maldona was awesome, very informative and ca... — Jonathon P.

Dr Maldona was awesome, very informative and caring.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent... 5 Stars, I would give 10 Stars... — Toni M.

Excellent... 5 Stars, I would give 10 Stars...

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good....overall — Leeann G.

I had an excellent experience overall. The only reason you are not receiving 5 stars is because I felt the technician was very unfriendly and made me feel like I was moving through a production line. Her tone and body language felt unwelcoming, never smiling once. The doctor I saw was excellent! She made me feel very comfortable and explained everything proficiently. Chad was also awesome! He was professional yet friendly and was efficient in getting everything I needed. He provided a great client experience and is really the reason I’m completing the survey, having asked me to. Great job overall. Work on the first impressions and you’ll have 5 stars from me!!

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great appointment as usual. Didn't ha... — Mario G.

It was a great appointment as usual. Didn't have to wait long and was done quickly.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience!  — Savannah G.

I had a great experience! I had my first eye exam, you guys took great care of me, thank you!

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as always. — Pamela S.

Staff is friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! — Andrew B.

I had a very pleasant experience. The entire Sitterle staff was impressive—professional, courteous and compassionate. I wish I had found Dr. Maldanado and the Sitterle team much sooner. I highly recommend them.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Rachel C.

Always a great experience

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience handled my 7 year old prefectly — Jasmine P.

Everyone was great. We were referred by our pediatrician because my daughter failed a vision test at school. she had never been to an optometrist and was a little scared. The Dr and all of the staff were great with my 7 year old daughter. Any question that i asked was answered very clearly. No run around answers like with other Dr offices. I have already marked my calendar for her next appointment because i will happily go back to them.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer L.

Great visit! Staff was very efficient and friendly. Dr. Maldonado is awesome!

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the service is awesome — Vernus E.

Always the service is awesome

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Maldonado  — Fransisco D.

Dr Maldonado was very professional

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i felt like i was being pressured to buy a car — Joseph S.

i felt like i was being pressured to buy a over priced car or something. the price the doctor gave me was 100.00 $ different than the commissioned agent you should be ashamed for all your high pressure sells tactics .

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Highly Recommend Sitterle Vision Source! — Carmen N.

I always have a good experience at Sitterle Vision Source. The staff is very friendly and efficient, and all of the doctors I have seen have been very helpful in meeting my vision needs. I am very satisfied with the care I receive at Sittlerle Vision Source!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and experienced staff. Very p... — Robert R.

Very professional and experienced staff. Very pleased with Dr. Scott Sitterele and his bedside manners. He's a good listener and answered all my questions clearly. I never felt rushed during any portion of the exam. I recommend Sitterle Vision with our hesitation.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with the care I get but do not like ... — Gini Q.

I am happy with the care I get but do not like seeing a different Dr. I would like to see the same Dr. every time I have an appointment.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar YEARLY VISIT — Maria Susan O.

My granddaughter and I saw Dr Sitterle And This visit was very pleasant. Staff was vert courteous and helpful and assisted us with a smile

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My technitian was very helpful and patient wit... — Lyne B.

My technitian was very helpful and patient with me, she was the best part of my visit 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, respectful, caring and pleasant  — Regina T.

Awesome, respectful, caring and pleasant

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff, every option gone over. — Guillermo G.

Great office staff, every option gone over.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was good The doctor answered my conce... — Anna W.

The visit was good The doctor answered my concerns and gave me great tips to care for my eyes. He was very professional and showed great concern

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Dr. and team are very att... — Michael S.

Very good experience. Dr. and team are very attentive. Weren't overbooked like so many Dr's offices are. Each team member I dealt with was focused on my personal needs.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Jose B.

Great Staff, very welcoming and the process was really easy, and Nicole helped me pick out the perfect pair of glasses and made sure that my needs and my wants were met

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very courteous and service was ex... — Grace M.

The staff was very courteous and service was excellent.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maldonado was great! — Rebecca S.

Dr. Maldonado was great very kind and knowledgeable. Took time to explain why she was looking for certain things etc. The lady who did the initial intake was very sweet as well.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great to see Scott again after such a long time... — John R.

Great to see Scott again after such a long time. I felt comfortable and in good hands right away and I believe that he and his office can help me with my eye problems very well.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and professional. I like... — David B.

The staff was friendly and professional. I liked signing up with ZocDoc.com. I didnt have to wait in an exam room long for Dr. Maldonado to come in. She also took time to explain the Lasik procedure when i said i was interested.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was great and everything was modern and ... — Anna M.

Doctor was great and everything was modern and clean. Staff very helpful and knowledgeable. Will definitely go back.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. She was very nice and very professio... — Nancy N.

Excellent. She was very nice and very professional. I was very pleased with my visit.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! I definately recommend this ... — Jayden B.

Excellent service! I definately recommend this place to everyone!!!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Its always a great experience .Would recommend ... — George D.

Its always a great experience .Would recommend to anyone

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great,quick,and professional. Definite... — Joshua G.

Staff is great,quick,and professional. Definitely will keep coming and recommend this place to everyone!!! :)

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind & caring staff, latest technology. — Brian S.

All of the staff was kind and caring, and took the time to explain everything. The technology was up to date, and the entire process ran very smoothly.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane K.

I like the people who serve me at the eye center. They all have great personalities. See you all in a couple of days when I pick up my contacts.. Thanks for your service.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed — Michael S.

I was impressed with the care I received from Dr. Maldonado and staff.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maldonado did great. She had such patience ... — Jameson T.

Dr. Maldonado did great. She had such patience with Jameson. He was talking a lot because he was nervous for his first eye exam, and then he didn't want the dilation drops in..but she just talked to him and we finally got it done! We didn't feel rushed and everyone was very nice to us both!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley M.

Dr. Sitterle was very thorough. The staff was courteous and pleasant.

Aug 18, 2017