StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maldonado did great. She had such patience ... — Jameson T.

Dr. Maldonado did great. She had such patience with Jameson. He was talking a lot because he was nervous for his first eye exam, and then he didn't want the dilation drops in..but she just talked to him and we finally got it done! We didn't feel rushed and everyone was very nice to us both!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley M.

Dr. Sitterle was very thorough. The staff was courteous and pleasant.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sitterle was very patient with me during th... — Janet S.

Dr. Sitterle was very patient with me during the exam. Staff was very helpful helping to find the right frames. I give them 5 star's and will definitely continue my vision with them.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and made my visi... — Ray M.

Everyone was very professional and made my visit very comfortable. All my questions were answered and I was given all the information I needed to know about my eye exam. I look forward to coming back.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service!  — Tony V.

Amazing service! I had a medical eye emergency and was treated with patience and kindness for a last min visit. This place is the BEST!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The lady that helped me get in and out of the o... — John M.

The lady that helped me get in and out of the office by holding the door for me. Also she watched for my ride. In general everybody was extremely nice it made a real pleasure to be a first time visitor and I look forward to doing business with you in the future

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous Staff  — Cecilia R.

Staff is very courteous and very much appreciated.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the best  — Tyler S.

very quick, nice helpful staff, definitely found my long term vision source here (:

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really like the service I received. Was a grea... — Andres G.

Really like the service I received. Was a great experience.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed — Terri C.

Everyone in the office were pleasant and professional. I was very pleased with the knowledge and thoroughness of my exam. I would recommend them highly.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with friendly sta — Patricia T.

Great place with friendly staff

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well pleased — Alfred M.

Things went very well. We were received and attended right away as per our appointment time. we received a complete exam and were satisfied with the overall exam and staff. This office has very sophisticated equipment to check eyes.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maldanado is amazing! — Ginger R.

Dr. Maldanado is amazing! She is knowledgeable, thorough, persistent and informative. She made my issue seem as important to her as it was to me. I was very pleased with how she handled the exam.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr.M. She is so positive. — Sandra W. W.

I love Dr.M. She is so positive.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam & Glasses 7/5/17 — John B.

Eye Exam & Glasses 7/5/17

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience!  — Amanda V.

I had a great experience! Everyone was really friendly and helped me choose my glasses and really explained everything. Great team!

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roman B.

Very professional operation! Entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable & efficient. Dr. Maldonado provides thorough & efficient examinations, & does an excellent job of explaining her findings, recommendations & options. Support staff is equally as proficient & knowledgeable.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was a very pleasant experience. The staff was ... — Margo C.

Was a very pleasant experience. The staff was very friendly. They saw me within minutes of my appointment time, which was great. They are also open late on Monday and Thursday, which is great for working people

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Expert service with a comforted visit  — Esmerelda R.

I'm always comforted in knowing I am getting the best vision service anyone can offer. My eye care is very important to me and I look forward to my annual eye care visit. Im glad when I get my annual eye care exams they help me find out what's changed from the years before and what may develop in my vision in the future.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Great at answering my questions. ... — Deborah P.

Great staff. Great at answering my questions.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service at my appointment was outstanding. ... — James P.

The service at my appointment was outstanding. I did feel the technician who performed the exams did not understand the extent to which I could not see without corrective assistance, and should have with my prescription, but her exam was competent. The doctor was excellent.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Youre the best here in our area. Excellent serv... — Abshame F.

Youre the best here in our area. Excellent service nothing more i can ask!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superb!! — Jacqueline B.

It was a great pleasure to meet you Dr Sitterle the service that I had always received from your staff is simply a five star service, they are always professional, knowledgeable, prompt, great customer skills, service oriented. As well as polite, trying always to go the extra miles for the customers.. Great environment and the videos shown on the waiting area are a great learning experience. Thank you. I am very appreciative . Jacqyo Beauroyre

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fantastic as usual!  — Jennifer L.

Everything was fantastic as usual!

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I HAD AN EVALUATION FOR CONTACT LENSES, ALSO T... — Joan D.

I HAD AN EVALUATION FOR CONTACT LENSES, ALSO TRAINING IN PLACING THEM AND REMOVING THEM, CHAD WAS EXCEPTIONALLY PREFESSION AND VERY PATIENT WITH ME IN LEARNING THIS NEW ACTIVITY, HE DESERVES 5 STARS.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Sitterle Vision by a friend t... — Sondra D.

I was referred to Sitterle Vision by a friend that has been coming here for an incredibly long time and I was not disappointed! I was able to get an appointment within a week and the entire office staff was so friendly and helpful. My prescription can be a little difficult but Dr. Maldonado nailed it and my new glasses are perfect. The staff was so helpful while I was picking out new frames as well. They let me go back and forth between a few pairs for a while and all took votes on which ones I should get. They made the experience fun and not stressful, as well as did a great job explaining the cost and what my insurance would cover. I will be a forever patient of theirs now!

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time there and was treated so very good. ... — Margaret M.

First time there and was treated so very good. Dr.Maldonado treated me as if I was an old friend. Everyone there was extremely friendly.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the process went smoothly  — George A.

As usual the process went smoothly and stress free. I got plenty of help picking out new frames and also was recommended a different kind of contact lens that works much better. Excellent customer service and knowledgeable optometrists. They find the best solutions for you.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courtesy staff. Explained everything perfectly.... — Joel R.

Courtesy staff. Explained everything perfectly.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group of people, they helped me get my ... — Heather P.

Awesome group of people, they helped me get my glasses in a hurry and they were all patient and very pleasant. I came in with an eye emergency and they were able to squeeze me in with in 45 min of me calling.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and thorough from making... — Karen S.

Everyone was very nice and thorough from making the appointment to checking me out at the end of my appointment. Dr. Maldonado was great and took time to explain things and answer my questions.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra C.

Dr. Sitterle and his staff are very courteous, helpful and care about my vision. I had been very neglectful about my eye care in the past but have been more diligent in following doctor's orders and making sure that I take better care of my eyes. I really like their website and tools to look at frames and be able to "try on" virtually!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sitterle is top-notch. His approach and ca... — Christopher K.

Dr. Sitterle is top-notch. His approach and care are second to none.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great services!! — Jose M.

Great service!! Everything explained in detail about my testing and insurance info that I have.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alfred J.

Always great work with all the patients

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sitterle is very knowledgable and profession... — Sean G.

Dr Sitterle is very knowledgable and professional, despite having VERY thorough eye examinations, which touch more than just the bases any previous office did Dr Sitterle manages to make the appointments go by quickly and easily for patients explaining things in terms that anyone can understand

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and very professional.  — Rebecca M.

Staff was friendly and very professional.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and courteous service — Noemi C.

Excellent and courteousnservice

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff — Marcia H.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was an easy uncomplicated visit. Informative... — Frank R.

It was an easy uncomplicated visit. Informative.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The you man who helped me with selecting my new... — Mary W.

The you man who helped me with selecting my new glasses said that a second pair could be bought at a 40% discount but that it had to be done within three weeks. I truly wish there was more time to take advantage of this. When one gets paid every two weeks it makes timing hard to take advantage of it. The young man was very helpful though. And I was very happy to see the selection of frames was improved. In prior years they all looked alike. There is color now.

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great, but if you don't know, ask someone.  — Rachael K.

The whole staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Very thorough. Good selection of glasses and contacts. The girl who first escorted me into a room was a little confused and I had to get really stern for her to go find out what my copay would be with my insurance for a contact lens fitting, and she kept telling me they probably didn't cover it at all and they start at $50. That didn't sound right to me, so I persisted and she said we could just do my eye exam today and she'd note in my chart that I was interested in contact lenses and I could get it done next time. I had to stress to her that contact lenses were the whole reason I was here and that I needed that information before we could proceed with an eye exam. She left the room, came back and said the fitting was a $10 copay and that she's sorry that she didn't know that because she's a little new and not as familiar with the insurance stuff. That's understandable, but she could have asked someone instead of arguing with me and making guesses. Other than that little hiccup, my visit was great. They took good care of my husband and I both.

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Eye Exam — Christian C.

This was my 12 year old's first eye appointment. Everyone who worked with him was very good at explaining what was happening with each test. He was very comfortable through the entire appointment. From the tech who ran tests to Dr. Maldonado and the Optician who helped him pick out his first ever pair of glasses, all provided great service!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love the atmosphere, friendly staff and doctor... — Mary B.

Love the atmosphere, friendly staff and doctors. But $320 for 2 lenses and an eye exam... ouch. That was with a discount. I have to get new lenses about every 4 to 6 months. I can't afford that. ☹

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!  — Santiago D.

Excellent service. Dr Sitterle is the best!! Him and his staff take care of their clients. Professional and very friendly

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE DOCTORS AND TECHNICIANS WERE VERY PROFESSIO... — Jorge M.

THE DOCTORS AND TECHNICIANS WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS, MY APPOINTMENT WENT VERY WELL THANK YOU.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient and had a great experience a... — Bethany B.

I am a new patient and had a great experience at Vision Source. I appreciate the use of technology to alleviate the need to dilate my eyes, that was a huge bonus! Dr. Maldonado was patient and took time to explain my issues and what options I had. Look for frames was fun and the selection was great. I look forward to my follow-up visit.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maldonado was excellent in handling my exam... — Richard M.

Dr. Maldonado was excellent in handling my exam. She was very patient and addressed all my questions and concerns. I was very pleased with the way staff handled my visit.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Everyone was friendly.  — Brent K.

Great service. Everyone was friendly knowledgable about their jobs. Doctor was really nice and checked everything to make sure everything was good. I feel like I was very well taken care of.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very thorough exam by Dr Sitterle. I was exami... — Vicki T.

Very thorough exam by Dr Sitterle. I was examined for both glasses and contact lenses. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable

Mar 4, 2017