StarStarStarStarStar Dr Maldona was awesome, very informative and ca... — Jonathon P.

Dr Maldona was awesome, very informative and caring.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent... 5 Stars, I would give 10 Stars... — Toni M.

Excellent... 5 Stars, I would give 10 Stars...

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good....overall — Leeann G.

I had an excellent experience overall. The only reason you are not receiving 5 stars is because I felt the technician was very unfriendly and made me feel like I was moving through a production line. Her tone and body language felt unwelcoming, never smiling once. The doctor I saw was excellent! She made me feel very comfortable and explained everything proficiently. Chad was also awesome! He was professional yet friendly and was efficient in getting everything I needed. He provided a great client experience and is really the reason I’m completing the survey, having asked me to. Great job overall. Work on the first impressions and you’ll have 5 stars from me!!

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great appointment as usual. Didn't ha... — Mario G.

It was a great appointment as usual. Didn't have to wait long and was done quickly.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience!  — Savannah G.

I had a great experience! I had my first eye exam, you guys took great care of me, thank you!

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as always. — Pamela S.

Staff is friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! — Andrew B.

I had a very pleasant experience. The entire Sitterle staff was impressive—professional, courteous and compassionate. I wish I had found Dr. Maldanado and the Sitterle team much sooner. I highly recommend them.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Rachel C.

Always a great experience

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience handled my 7 year old prefectly — Jasmine P.

Everyone was great. We were referred by our pediatrician because my daughter failed a vision test at school. she had never been to an optometrist and was a little scared. The Dr and all of the staff were great with my 7 year old daughter. Any question that i asked was answered very clearly. No run around answers like with other Dr offices. I have already marked my calendar for her next appointment because i will happily go back to them.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer L.

Great visit! Staff was very efficient and friendly. Dr. Maldonado is awesome!

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the service is awesome — Vernus E.

Always the service is awesome

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Maldonado  — Fransisco D.

Dr Maldonado was very professional

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i felt like i was being pressured to buy a car — Joseph S.

i felt like i was being pressured to buy a over priced car or something. the price the doctor gave me was 100.00 $ different than the commissioned agent you should be ashamed for all your high pressure sells tactics .

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Highly Recommend Sitterle Vision Source! — Carmen N.

I always have a good experience at Sitterle Vision Source. The staff is very friendly and efficient, and all of the doctors I have seen have been very helpful in meeting my vision needs. I am very satisfied with the care I receive at Sittlerle Vision Source!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and experienced staff. Very p... — Robert R.

Very professional and experienced staff. Very pleased with Dr. Scott Sitterele and his bedside manners. He's a good listener and answered all my questions clearly. I never felt rushed during any portion of the exam. I recommend Sitterle Vision with our hesitation.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with the care I get but do not like ... — Gini Q.

I am happy with the care I get but do not like seeing a different Dr. I would like to see the same Dr. every time I have an appointment.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar YEARLY VISIT — Maria Susan O.

My granddaughter and I saw Dr Sitterle And This visit was very pleasant. Staff was vert courteous and helpful and assisted us with a smile

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My technitian was very helpful and patient wit... — Lyne B.

My technitian was very helpful and patient with me, she was the best part of my visit 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, respectful, caring and pleasant  — Regina T.

Awesome, respectful, caring and pleasant

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff, every option gone over. — Guillermo G.

Great office staff, every option gone over.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was good The doctor answered my conce... — Anna W.

The visit was good The doctor answered my concerns and gave me great tips to care for my eyes. He was very professional and showed great concern

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Dr. and team are very att... — Michael S.

Very good experience. Dr. and team are very attentive. Weren't overbooked like so many Dr's offices are. Each team member I dealt with was focused on my personal needs.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Jose B.

Great Staff, very welcoming and the process was really easy, and Nicole helped me pick out the perfect pair of glasses and made sure that my needs and my wants were met

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very courteous and service was ex... — Grace M.

The staff was very courteous and service was excellent.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maldonado was great! — Rebecca S.

Dr. Maldonado was great very kind and knowledgeable. Took time to explain why she was looking for certain things etc. The lady who did the initial intake was very sweet as well.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great to see Scott again after such a long time... — John R.

Great to see Scott again after such a long time. I felt comfortable and in good hands right away and I believe that he and his office can help me with my eye problems very well.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and professional. I like... — David B.

The staff was friendly and professional. I liked signing up with ZocDoc.com. I didnt have to wait in an exam room long for Dr. Maldonado to come in. She also took time to explain the Lasik procedure when i said i was interested.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was great and everything was modern and ... — Anna M.

Doctor was great and everything was modern and clean. Staff very helpful and knowledgeable. Will definitely go back.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. She was very nice and very professio... — Nancy N.

Excellent. She was very nice and very professional. I was very pleased with my visit.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! I definately recommend this ... — Jayden B.

Excellent service! I definately recommend this place to everyone!!!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Its always a great experience .Would recommend ... — George D.

Its always a great experience .Would recommend to anyone

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great,quick,and professional. Definite... — Joshua G.

Staff is great,quick,and professional. Definitely will keep coming and recommend this place to everyone!!! :)

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind & caring staff, latest technology. — Brian S.

All of the staff was kind and caring, and took the time to explain everything. The technology was up to date, and the entire process ran very smoothly.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane K.

I like the people who serve me at the eye center. They all have great personalities. See you all in a couple of days when I pick up my contacts.. Thanks for your service.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed — Michael S.

I was impressed with the care I received from Dr. Maldonado and staff.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maldonado did great. She had such patience ... — Jameson T.

Dr. Maldonado did great. She had such patience with Jameson. He was talking a lot because he was nervous for his first eye exam, and then he didn't want the dilation drops in..but she just talked to him and we finally got it done! We didn't feel rushed and everyone was very nice to us both!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley M.

Dr. Sitterle was very thorough. The staff was courteous and pleasant.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sitterle was very patient with me during th... — Janet S.

Dr. Sitterle was very patient with me during the exam. Staff was very helpful helping to find the right frames. I give them 5 star's and will definitely continue my vision with them.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and made my visi... — Ray M.

Everyone was very professional and made my visit very comfortable. All my questions were answered and I was given all the information I needed to know about my eye exam. I look forward to coming back.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service!  — Tony V.

Amazing service! I had a medical eye emergency and was treated with patience and kindness for a last min visit. This place is the BEST!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The lady that helped me get in and out of the o... — John M.

The lady that helped me get in and out of the office by holding the door for me. Also she watched for my ride. In general everybody was extremely nice it made a real pleasure to be a first time visitor and I look forward to doing business with you in the future

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous Staff  — Cecilia R.

Staff is very courteous and very much appreciated.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the best  — Tyler S.

very quick, nice helpful staff, definitely found my long term vision source here (:

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really like the service I received. Was a grea... — Andres G.

Really like the service I received. Was a great experience.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed — Terri C.

Everyone in the office were pleasant and professional. I was very pleased with the knowledge and thoroughness of my exam. I would recommend them highly.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with friendly sta — Patricia T.

Great place with friendly staff

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well pleased — Alfred M.

Things went very well. We were received and attended right away as per our appointment time. we received a complete exam and were satisfied with the overall exam and staff. This office has very sophisticated equipment to check eyes.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maldanado is amazing! — Ginger R.

Dr. Maldanado is amazing! She is knowledgeable, thorough, persistent and informative. She made my issue seem as important to her as it was to me. I was very pleased with how she handled the exam.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr.M. She is so positive. — Sandra W. W.

I love Dr.M. She is so positive.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam & Glasses 7/5/17 — John B.

Eye Exam & Glasses 7/5/17

Jul 7, 2017