StarStarStarStarStar A Super Skin Experience — Leonard C.

I’m a big fan of the “skin is in” concept, and I’ve found the crown jewel of Med Spa’s in Smart Skin. If you’re a man that has come to realize great skin and a youthful appearance is paramount to your wardrobe, I highly recommend visiting Smart Skin Med Spa. From the minute of your arrival until your departure, you’ll know you’re in the best professional hands. Lacey welcomes you and presents all your options. Bethany (who you will brag about) will definitely make you look decades younger or whatever your goal might be. The attention you receive will always have you looking forward to your next visit. I have to admit that I love this place.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sue D.

Love Ginger!!! She always does a great job & explains what she's doing.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A really great first time in your spa!!! — Beth K.

A really great first time in your spa!!!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been so very pleased with all my service... — Jennifer C.

I have been so very pleased with all my services from Smart Skin Spa.....I especially like how accommodating and informative each staff member has been.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great lash/brow tint and Hydra Facial — Lisa G.

I love Smart Skin Med Spa. Heather does a perfect brow and lash tint, and my hydra facials always give me a glow! I recommend a monthly facial for anyone over 30! Smart Skin's subscription program really is economical, too.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the facial. Relaxing and peaceful.  — Bonnie S.

Enjoyed the facial. Relaxing and peaceful.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar absolutely LOVE smartskin! after years of adul... — Sally M.

absolutely LOVE smartskin! after years of adult acne and rosecea and just general aging, they have got my skin looking healthy again. they give great advice on treatments and products without ever making you feel "oversold." i also just did eyelashes with heather- great experience!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as always!! — Gail B.

Everything was great as always!!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and inspiring! Looking forward to t... — Lisa G.

Outstanding and inspiring! Looking forward to the future and improved skin!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual a great experience!! Ginger is so so g... — Kitty S.

As usual a great experience!! Ginger is so so good! I would not keep coming if it were not for her. Kitty

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa B.

Smartskin is an amazing, well-run business that has a culture dedicated to taking care of both the body and the spirit of the client.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love having facials done here! Everyone is s... — Shawn W.

I love having facials done here! Everyone is so nice and the procedures are great! I can definitely tell a difference in my skin. I recently tried the IPL facial to get rid of some discoloration on my cheeks and it worked great! Bye, Bye Spider Veins! The other facials are also great. I highly recommend you try this place out. They have an affordable membership plan and several convenient locations. They also offer spectacular discounts on different things at their holiday open house so if you're looking for a deal definitely go to the open house!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a loyal, monthly client of Smart Sk... — Brenda B.

I have been a loyal, monthly client of Smart Skin for years. They are professional, diligent, and very pleasant.

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get excellent service from Ginger! I l... — Elizabeth C.

I always get excellent service from Ginger! I love Smart Skin. Everyone who works there is great and so personable.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience! — Denise B.

Always a wonderful experience!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience — Christine T.

I am in my 4th month of a year’s contract for monthly sessions. I am very pleased—with services, products, and the care and advice I get from everyone I have already noticed good changes and love the suggestions for specific issues.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always I had a wonderful experience! Ginger ... — Mary Beth A.

As always I had a wonderful experience! Ginger is knowledgeable and does great work.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Denise B.

Always a great experience!

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thoroughly enjoyed my visit to the Spa. The l... — Christine N.

I thoroughly enjoyed my visit to the Spa. The ladies were very nice, informative and warm. I look forward to my next visit.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smart Skin Med Spa has been a regular part of m... — Janice N.

Smart Skin Med Spa has been a regular part of my schedule for at least three years. Have seen real results during this time. Love their line of products. I only wish I had found them sooner!!

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure when I have an appointment. F... — Barbara B.

Always a pleasure when I have an appointment. Feel like my skin is a top priority for Ginger. I am confident Ginger helps me choose the treatment that is best for my skin.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy Natasha and her services  — Virginia L.

Always enjoy Natasha and her services

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my monthly appointments. Ever... — Peggy C.

I look forward to my monthly appointments. Everyone there tries to make each visit a good experience.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar IPL experience was great  — Paige R.

Always Great!!! I had an IPL laser treatment to work on my brown spots and discoloration of my face and neck. I highly recommend this treatment to keep an even glow to the skin.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Heather is AMAZING!!! She is very professional... — Jennifer B.

Heather is AMAZING!!! She is very professional and knowledgeable and treats clients like family. Very welcoming environment with a large variety of services.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ginger.... — Fay P.

Ginger not only cares about my face and the procedures ... she also cares about me as a person. Beautiful woman and friend

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katie H.

I look forward to my monthly facial at Smart Skin Med Spa as it is always relaxing and enjoyable!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I try to be positive and objective. The skill a... — Jia Y.

I try to be positive and objective. The skill and service is not what I expected compared with what I had. And I couldn't see the effect at all.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely time.. — Diane R.

Lovely time spent with Jennifer the other day. My face was cleansed and stimulated to grow more cologen . It makes me feel like I am looking younger.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lori H.

This practice always goes above and beyond to offer best outcomes and outstanding care.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The membership is a great deal — Christine T.

I buy a Groupon about twice a year. Have often thought about buying a membership and finally did it. I only wish I had done it years ago. This is a great place with so much expertise. I feel I am in good hands.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best value in town for effective skin treatment... — Jeannie H.

Best value in town for effective skin treatment that gets results! Hannah and Ginger are simply wonderful and take such excellent care of you! Hannah manages the front desk and schedules appointments and is knowledgeable about all the products. Ginger provides services and really knows her stuff! My skin has never looked or felt better. I'm devoted for life!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Concept Great Results — Dana G.

I really like the Smart Skin Concept. I see them more frequently and it is easier to maintain a individualized skin care regimen. They continually add the most up to date skin procedures to their arsenal. I am very happy with the results I have achieved and are maintaining.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Heather always does an excellent job!! It's a w... — Marquetta B.

Heather always does an excellent job!! It's a wonderful and relaxing experience.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my time at Smart Skin!!!  — Paige R.

Love my time at Smart Skin!!! Not only do I look better but I always leave feeling refreshed. The girls are all so uplifting.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer was great! She is highly skilled and v... — Lori P.

Jennifer was great! She is highly skilled and very professional yet personable.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best!!!! Thank you for all the attention ... — Fay P.

The best!!!! Thank you for all the attention during my last visit to Smart Skin. From the moment I walked in everyone greeted me and gave very personal attention. Thank you to Ginger, Hannah and Heather for being such wonderful women.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marie Louise C.

Have thoroughly loved my facials a treatments by Ginger. Sincerely, Weesee

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the services and staff. — Laporsha H.

I know that my skin is in good hands. Now committed to monthly services.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the service. Staff very good!  — Nannette W.

Enjoyed the service. Staff very good!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In 4 treatments I can already see a change in m... — Sherri R.

In 4 treatments I can already see a change in my complexion. My skin looks smoother, tighter and more moisturizer.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan W.

Do some rooms require more time spent on the ultrasound? Some times that portion of the trio is very short while other times it seems to be most of the time spent. The technician rushes through that part. At times

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your team, the environment and the treatments t... — Rosa R.

Your team, the environment and the treatments that you offered are AWESOME 👏. Looking forward to a long relationship with you guys.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar first time in Homewood location — Linda B.

Heather gave a wonderful facial and answered lots of questions for me.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent. No waiting! I was we... — Bethany T.

The service was excellent. No waiting! I was welcomed with a bottled water, soft music and a relaxing atmosphere. No sales tactics or pressure to buy products or packages. I will definitely recommend Smart skin Homewood!!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really enjoy coming to get my treatments. The... — Danielle S.

I really enjoy coming to get my treatments. They are always very nice but I wish they were more consistent. Some of the girls are just more thorough than others.

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good ultra sound facial — Christine W.

Very good ultra sound facial

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly service. Always professiona... — Shilpa R.

Excellent, friendly service. Always professional and great results!

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Stop neglecting yourself! — Tiffany W.

As always the staff at Smart Skin Med Spa exceeds expectations. Law school has been wreaking absolute havoc on my skin and after my treatment - I am starting to feel like myself again! The pro-light treatment is amazing and an absolute must for healthy skin! As women we often put everything else before our own care. Children, husbands, work, and school... I'm guilty of often neglecting myself, my skin, and my sanity. We must fill our own pitcher first so we can thouroghly fill the cups of others. Smart Skin Med Spa is the place to do it! Beautiful, professional, and reasonably priced! The trifecta of awesome for this busy mom and law student.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had the hydrafacial and pro-light therapy. Ski... — Doug A.

Had the hydrafacial and pro-light therapy. Skin looks great.

Mar 6, 2017