StarStarStarStarStar In 4 treatments I can already see a change in m... — Sherri R.

In 4 treatments I can already see a change in my complexion. My skin looks smoother, tighter and more moisturizer.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan W.

Do some rooms require more time spent on the ultrasound? Some times that portion of the trio is very short while other times it seems to be most of the time spent. The technician rushes through that part. At times

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your team, the environment and the treatments t... — Rosa R.

Your team, the environment and the treatments that you offered are AWESOME 👏. Looking forward to a long relationship with you guys.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar first time in Homewood location — Linda B.

Heather gave a wonderful facial and answered lots of questions for me.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent. No waiting! I was we... — Bethany T.

The service was excellent. No waiting! I was welcomed with a bottled water, soft music and a relaxing atmosphere. No sales tactics or pressure to buy products or packages. I will definitely recommend Smart skin Homewood!!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really enjoy coming to get my treatments. The... — Danielle S.

I really enjoy coming to get my treatments. They are always very nice but I wish they were more consistent. Some of the girls are just more thorough than others.

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good ultra sound facial — Christine W.

Very good ultra sound facial

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly service. Always professiona... — Shilpa R.

Excellent, friendly service. Always professional and great results!

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Stop neglecting yourself! — Tiffany W.

As always the staff at Smart Skin Med Spa exceeds expectations. Law school has been wreaking absolute havoc on my skin and after my treatment - I am starting to feel like myself again! The pro-light treatment is amazing and an absolute must for healthy skin! As women we often put everything else before our own care. Children, husbands, work, and school... I'm guilty of often neglecting myself, my skin, and my sanity. We must fill our own pitcher first so we can thouroghly fill the cups of others. Smart Skin Med Spa is the place to do it! Beautiful, professional, and reasonably priced! The trifecta of awesome for this busy mom and law student.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had the hydrafacial and pro-light therapy. Ski... — Doug A.

Had the hydrafacial and pro-light therapy. Skin looks great.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to all my appointments and enjo... — Laura D W.

I look forward to all my appointments and enjoy the treatments as well enjoying the atmosphere which is very friendly and helpful

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place & the ladies who work there!!! — Debbie C.

Love this place & the ladies who work there!!!

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ginger is the BEST!!!!!!!!!!! — Kitty S.

Ginger is the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . knowledgeable staff are extremely helpful, ... — Lori P.

The knowledgeable staff are extremely helpful, prompt and first class. The environmental is beautiful and serene.

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Smart Skin! I have recommended them to ma... — Debbie C.

Love Smart Skin! I have recommended them to many friends.

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a client for a few years now and stil... — Donna M.

I've been a client for a few years now and still love coming to Smart Skin Med Spa. They provide outstanding services, you won't be disappointed in any service you try. I just love going and having a relaxing day. Thanks to Ginger, Lacey and all the other staff that makes it the perfect place to go.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really look forward to my facial every month!... — Susan W.

I really look forward to my facial every month! Love the staff ! My skin feels amazing when I leave. Skin care products are very nice, too. Thanks!

Dec 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Having recently moved away from Birmingham, I a... — Page S.

Having recently moved away from Birmingham, I am at a loss for a Smart Skin substitute. So, every chance I get, I come back and have my favorite procedures.

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly experience. They truly care abou... — Shilpa R.

Great friendly experience. They truly care about what's best for you!

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It went great and so glad I have time to get ba... — Kay R.

It went great and so glad I have time to get back on schedule....Natashia (?) was GREAT

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience here!  — Lisa C R.

I always have a great experience here!

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was so thankful and pleased! She was very ki... — Claire M.

I was so thankful and pleased! She was very kind and informative!

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Smart skin visits are a day of pleasure. I have... — Donna M.

Smart skin visits are a day of pleasure. I have been a client for a long time and always look forward to going. The compliments I get about my skin are a direct result of these visits. Ginger is just the greatest!!! They all are in fact. You won't regret going.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!! — Gina P.

Love my bosses❤️ I can't wait to get to work every day!

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place with so many helpful options to i... — Sally M.

Wonderful place with so many helpful options to improve your skin!

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kinsey was amaxing! You all do a great job! Thank... — Terry H.

Kinsey was amaxing! You all do a great job! Thanks so much! Terry

Sep 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Everyone is friendly & helpful!... — Debbie C.

Love this place! Everyone is friendly & helpful!!!

Sep 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful spa, wonderful facial and very relaxing. ... — Stacey Q.

Beautiful spa, wonderful facial and very relaxing.

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Smart Skin makes effective skin care affordable. Love the monthly membership option - it's a grea... — Jeannie H.

Smart Skin makes effective skin care affordable. Love the monthly membership option - it's a great way to get regular treatments within your budget. Beautiful spa-like atmosphere but non of the fluff. Going to Smart Skin is a highlight of my month - something I look forward to. And, my skin has never looked better!

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — Debbie C.

Love Smart Skin...everyone there is fantastic!

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love the support and interest they take in your health and health of your skin.I have been going... — Martha B.

I love the support and interest they take in your health and health of your skin.I have been going for 15 years.Pleasant every time!

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have the best time at Smart Skin!... — Pam B.

I have the best time at Smart Skin!

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar THE place to go for effective skin treatments that don't break the bank!!!! — Jeannie H.

THE place to go if you want effective treatments without breaking the bank!!!! They offer so much more than just a facial. Carmen (the owner) is absolutely wonderful and her staff are incredibly nice and attentive. I go monthly and get either an Ultimate or a Hydro facial and I can tell a difference when I skip a month. Thanks to Smart Skin, my skin has never looked better!!!!!

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Spa. It has a beautiful atmosphere. What is so nice is that the staff is so welcoming... — Stephanie W.

I love the Spa. It has a beautiful atmosphere. What is so nice is that the staff is so welcoming which is something you don't always find in the high end spas. Ginger is the best!. She takes excellent care of me, is fun to talk with, and is a knowledgeable professional. By all means, don't hesitate to go.

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debbie S.

Fabulous place. Love the results that I'm seeing

May 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Jamie B.

These people offer serious skin treatments that you can see results from. Not just some pampering that feels good but no visible difference can be seen. Staff is very professional.

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was pleasant and I love all the people there.It was wonderful after a stressful and ... — Martha B.

My experience was pleasant and I love all the people there.It was wonderful after a stressful and busy week, I felt relaxed!!

May 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, and very knowledgeable.... — Brenda B.

Great service, and very knowledgeable.

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the reminders for my appointment, the friendly faces when I come in, and the service ... — Pam B.

I appreciate the reminders for my appointment, the friendly faces when I come in, and the service I receive during treatment! All good!

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Smart Skin and am never disappointed by my visit! ... — Mary M.

I love going to Smart Skin and am never disappointed by my visit!

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience...would definitely recommend!... — Debbie C.

Great experience...would definitely recommend!

Apr 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!  — Pat M.

Great visit! Megan and Rachel were very good.

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar What a treat to experience the staff and their services! I always leave knowing I have had a... — Lisa C R.

What a treat to experience the staff and their services! I always leave knowing I have had a wonderful treatment by experienced staff. I will be changing up some of my treatments and was given several different options to meet my future needs. Thank you Ginger!!!

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another awesome visit at Smart Skin — Ann M.

Another awesome visit at Smart Skin. Heather was wonderful and Rachel very helpful and pleasant as always.

Apr 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars!beautiful spa, very professional and knowledgeable  — Rita L.

5 stars! beautiful spa, very professional and knowledgeable staff wonderful experience!

Apr 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly I feel a bit nagged due to the frequency of your reminder emails and texts — Mary M.

Honestly I feel a bit nagged due to the frequency of your reminder emails and texts. Over done in my opinion.

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Giving the price of the primer would have been beneficial- I should have asked prior to purchase. — Cathy L.

Giving the price of the primer would have been beneficial- I should have asked prior to purchase.

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always great!! Great salon. — Jamie B.

My visits are always great!! Great salon.

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would love to see the added effort of some charting — Danielle S.

I really enjoyed my Hydra facial with Rachel! I will be back for another. I would love to see the added effort of some charting. I think your aesthetician should know your skin and allergies before you arrive for your facial. I also think it would be a great option to have a robe to change into before receiving your service.

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Smart Skin and the people I have dealt with are loving and friendly — Martha B.

I love Smart Skin and the people I have dealt with are loving and friendly.It keeps,me feeling good about my skin!!

Mar 19, 2016