StarStarStarStarStar Heather was wonderful on my last visit! — Brenda B.

Heather was wonderful on my last visit!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, Wonderful Staff, Very helpful... — Kathryn V.

Great atmosphere, Wonderful Staff, Very helpful skincare advice, Will definitely make it a regular part of my routine.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facials & service — Donna F.

I love the services, and always get very professional treatment. My skin looks so much better when I'm done!

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar l — Barbra B.

Due to traveling, family illness,etc had missed 4 months appointments! Was so nice to start back and and start to make up Aways a relaxed time for me.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always great! I love Smart Skin! — Anne L.

It's always great! I love Smart Skin!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Heather is awesome. Very professional and excel... — Shilpa R.

Heather is awesome. Very professional and excellent attention to detail!!

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience! — Mary Beth A.

always a great experience!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the service at Smart Skin. They... — Anna J.

Absolutely love the service at Smart Skin. They are knowledgeable and professional, and I never have to wait.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Shine facial — Jenna H.

Natasha did a fine job on my signature facial. My skin is shining, looking & feeling renued!!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vanessa — Terry H.

Vanessa was great! Very thorough, friendly, and professional! Look forward to another treatment!

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was great! My needs were quickly i... — Michele W.

My first visit was great! My needs were quickly identified and suggestions were made. Nice facility, helpful staff!

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience!  — Paige R.

What a great experience! I always love my monthly appointment to Smart Skin. I am a hair stylist and spend my days pampering others. This is my chance to get pampered! Kensie really made me feel relaxed today at the Mountain Brook location. See you ladies next month.

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I loved having Meghan fill in for Venessa!They are both awesome and give me special... — Margerate M.

I loved having Meghan fill in for Venessa! They are both awesome and give me special attention! Thank you!

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Heather always does a fantastic job when she's my service provider! — Mary grace J.

Heather always does a fantastic job when she's my service provider!

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my first visit! Ginger was wonderful fo me as a first time customer. — Brooke M.

I loved my first visit! Ginger was wonderful fo me as a first time customer.

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Pleasant surroundings and personnel — Virginia L.

Very good experience. Pleasant surroundings and personnel

Feb 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment review — Virginia L.

Very good experience. I especially like Megan who performed my treatment

Feb 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Peggy M.

Always a great experience

Feb 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleasant environment, and everyone is so friendly — Deb L.

Always very pleasant environment, and everyone is so friendly. Always feel good after my treatment.

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience! — Nancy L.

Very pleasant experience!

Jan 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and Megan was wonderful! I look forward to planning another visit!  — Denise S.

Great visit and Megan was wonderful! I look forward to planning another visit!

Jan 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love my skin now thanks to Smart Skin Medi Spa — Paige R.

When I turned 35 this summer I decided I have to start taking better care of my skin. I signed up for a monthly package at Smart Skin and have not been disappointed. Very happy with the results and loving the compliments I get on my skin now. Paige

Oct 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My treatment was terrific! And the young girl who did my facial was very thorough and nice!  — Terry H.

My treatment was terrific! And the young girl who did my facial was very thorough and nice!

Oct 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a great experience every time I have EVER come. I look forward to the staff each month! — Pam B.

I have had a great experience every time I have EVER come. I look forward to the staff each month!

Sep 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my visit. You are doing everything so well.  — Lee S.

I loved my visit. You are doing everything so well.

Sep 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar After my treatment was over, I was then told I could have possibly gotten better results if I had... — Lee,Carlee & Everett D.

After my treatment was over, I was then told I could have possibly gotten better results if I had done another treatment(facial) first, then the peel as an add-on. But overall, the peel was good and effective and it was very quick.

Aug 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Facility — Beth B.

Beautiful new space. The treatment was good, I'm still trying to decide if I see any difference.

Aug 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love your new location — Vivian T.

I love your new location. Rachel is wonderful - I feel like she is giving me the best treatment possible.

Aug 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar i have been going to Smart Skin for many many years. Always been happy with all. Great people! — Colleen C.

i have been going to Smart Skin for many many years. Always been happy with all. Great people!

Aug 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was a special treat and my skin feels so good!  — Joanna H.

It was a special treat and my skin feels so good!

Aug 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Rating — Beth W.

Really like all your techs, but love Clariss. Not sure how to spell her name. Carmen is a very Smart business woman.

Aug 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I hate filling out online surveys! Please, no more! — Brenda B.

I hate filling out online surveys! Please, no more!

Aug 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming for my appt. It is so relaxing. When I am finished — Barbra B.

I love coming for my appt. It is so relaxing. When I am finished. I always want to stay a little longer.

Aug 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar How can you improve upon perfection? — Ann P.

How can you improve upon perfection?

Aug 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Vanquish can be painful on legs — Margaret C.

Vanquish can be painful on legs. Need better circulation (fans) and a way to contact front if it gets too hot. I was very uncomfortable today.

Aug 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Smart Skin for a little over five years and have loved every single service... — JoAnn D.

I have been coming to Smart Skin for a little over five years and have loved every single service that I have ever received. Everyone there is so knowledgeable and I feel that my skin is benefiting from cutting edge technology. Thank you for excellent service!

Aug 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Ssd — Alisa B.

Can't wait for Homewood office extended hours to begin. Facial steamer no working on last visit. Disappointing. Rachel did a fabulous job though.

Aug 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Clarice was great! So glad to see her back.  — Debbie M.

Clarice was great! So glad to see her back.

Aug 20, 2015