StarStarStarStarStar Professional, trustworthy, loving dental care — Cheryl S.

I’ve been going to Dr. Warren for all my dental care for around 35 years. He recommends, explains and treats my oral health needs. I trust him and his staff to make me feel comfortable and satisfied with everything from routine cleanings to crowns. While most people hate going to the dentist, I can honestly say that I love going to the Smile Center!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Jordan M.

I had a wonderful experience at Smile Center!!!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy teeth — Keith K.

My family is always excited to be there. We take care of our teeth and also make sure our kids do as well. Spencer can't waittil he's old enough to get his teeth cleaned as well.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can not believe a I am going to actually say ... — Sequiyah H.

I can not believe a I am going to actually say this but I enjoyed having my cavity filled! We all know the numbing shot is the worse part of the procedure but I didn't feel a thing. I didnt know she had started and she was done! The staff was great and kind. I will be back.... hopefully without a new cavity :)

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly dentist and dental assis... — Stan V.

Very nice and friendly dentist and dental assistants! Usually you don't wait long either! To thumbs up 👍👍!!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love getting my teeth cleaned and keep up by th... — Shannon K.

Love getting my teeth cleaned and keep up by the Smile Center Team !! Thank u all very much !

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sr. Jacqueline S.

I'm completing a very extensive precancer treatment. My hygienist was very gentle and careful with my face. Thank you for being so very understanding.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This staff is the most professional, personable... — Chris H.

This staff is the most professional, personable, and inviting as they come. Dr. Warren and crew definitely make things as easy and comfortable as possible.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You all are awesome I look forward to getting m... — Everett L.

You all are awesome I look forward to getting my teeth fixed I have a dental plan now trying to get the money together to have these teeth fixed thank you for everything you've been wonderful

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar mr — Rick S.

I had the best dental appointment in 65 years. And that is the truth.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Florine K.

My experience was excellent as usual. My hygienist was a great job and was very pleasant to be around. Can't say enough good about Dr. Warren as he is an exceptional dentist but even more important a genuine and compassionate person. My whole family goes to the Smile Center. Keep up the great job.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality service you can count on — Patrick K.

The Smile Center provides top notch services consistently. Capable and courteous staff perform in a timely and friendly manner.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

The dentist & his assistant are top-notch. They are very knowledgeable & made my visit very pleasurable. However, the staff member that re-scheduled my appointment was very rude & obnoxious. I am still waiting for an apology, which I'm sure will never come! If I reconsider my options as to a new dentist, her inactions will weigh heavily!

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful.  — William W.

Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Center staff are second to none... — Megan S.

The Smile Center staff are second to none! I always have such a pleasant experience. Making sure patients are comfortable and receiving the best dental care is top priority for Dr. Warren, Dr. Nicholson and the entire Smile Center Team!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just had my check up and I called and told th... — Jessica Z.

I just had my check up and I called and told them that I needed to be out on a certain time. They were all aware and the dental hygienist made sure I was able to be out when needed!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was excellent. I had to schedule a ap... — Brigitte R.

The staff was excellent. I had to schedule a appt due to a problem with a tooth and not only did they fix that one but another one as well. I was back at exactly my appt time and they were very prompt but thorough.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and exceptional patient care! — Debbi N.

Always friendly and exceptional patient care!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and understanding. Helpful.  — Rachael W.

Very friendly and understanding. Helpful.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome.... — Debbie H.

I love when I first walk in, you see nothing but happy smiles an greeting by calling you by name , I have never had to wait long for my appointment, they get you right in, each one I have come in contact with are very professional an again I can't say enough to how kind an polite they are,regardlesd of what procedure your having done they walk you thur it an discuss cost ahead of time, I like that cause tho I have dental insurance, the out if pocket cost can get up there, but they work with you so that your comfortable with it.....

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Full Dentures  — BRYAN B.

Very professional through the entire process.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always leave the Smile center smiling...Thanks — Duane D.

Always leave the Smile center smiling...Thanks

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel confident that I am getting the b... — Teresa H.

I always feel confident that I am getting the best dental care at the Smile Center. Dr Warren and staff are always courteous, professional and I always feel comfortable and quite frankly, realized that I am a bit spoiled by them! I love The Smile Center!

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mike and Sandy have been taking care of me and ... — Steven F.

Mike and Sandy have been taking care of me and family for more years than I care to say. They feel like family to us. Always treated us with smiles and friendship. Love this place!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary C.

I'm always impressed with the professionalism and courtesy from the staff at Dr. Warren's office

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service! — Jannette G.

Great experience as usual.:)

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and enviornment! — Jonathan H.

Great staff and enviornment!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so amazing. Kendra is a very frien... — Jonathan M.

The staff is so amazing. Kendra is a very friendly and fun lady. Dr. Warren is great and treats his patients very well.

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love The Smile Center after just one visit! ... — Rita S.

I love The Smile Center after just one visit! Dr. Warren and his staff were very reassuring and everything was explained to me in great detail. Best experience I've ever had a dentists office!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever dental care, best facility, and peopl... — Barry P.

Best ever dental care, best facility, and people in the dental care business!!!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people, very comfy chair too. My lady... — Lori L.

Very nice people, very comfy chair too. My lady had already turned on the massager. I was in Heaven!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson and Brittany Coleman are truly am... — Danielle H.

Dr. Nicholson and Brittany Coleman are truly amazing. They came in on a Saturday, even though I wasn't a patient and fixed me right up. I don't have enough good things to say about these too.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best staff and care! — William B.

Always the best staff and care!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Some people dread going to the dentist but not ... — Lisa L.

Some people dread going to the dentist but not me. I enjoy the staff and personalized care my Husband and I get when we come to the Smile Center.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany was super to talk with but I would sug... — Mary G.

Brittany was super to talk with but I would suggest giving more updates on the time frame - felt ignored for a while...

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and great people! — Brittany W.

Great place and great people!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star professional, courteous, thorough  — Dennis D.

professional, courteous, thorough

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry B.

Really appreciate the 7 AM appt. time, do not have to miss any time at work with the early appt.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smile center is full of friendly loving people!... — Shannon S.

Smile center is full of friendly loving people! They care about you and your teeth! Its like one big family :)

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks For Emailing  — Quinton D.

I really appreciate the emailed follow-ups, and other email correspondences.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Karen is amazing. She always puts me at ease an... — Rachel C.

Karen is amazing. She always puts me at ease and makes me so comfortable! Dr. Warren is fantastic as well. All up-front staff are friendly and courteous. We love your office and recommend to everyone!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine patient care — Brandy S.

Dr. Warren and the staff at Smile Center genuinely care about patients and their comfort. They have been very supportive in helping me attain my smile goals.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Anita M.

Dr. Warren and his staff are always friendly and caring.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always!!!  — Tracy D.

Excellent care as always!!!

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service 👍 — Cheryl S.

Love the Smile Center... Love Dr. Warren... Love his staff... Always a pleasure...

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring, skilled staff provided excell... — MALAKAI F.

Friendly, caring, skilled staff provided excellent care of my 11 year old son. They were able to ease anxieties and complete a procedure with no discomfort.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with the care I receive at the S... — Richard W.

I'm very happy with the care I receive at the Smile Center. Everyone is friendly and professional!

Feb 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience my first appointme... — Ashley R.

I had a wonderful experience my first appointment. I'm glad I decided on your office. Everyone was friendly and gave me great advise on my future dental needs.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience with my dental cleaning exp... — Elyse R.

Positive experience with my dental cleaning experience.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and the staff and doctors are all v... — Jessica Z.

Great place and the staff and doctors are all very friendly

Feb 8, 2017