StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary C.

I'm always impressed with the professionalism and courtesy from the staff at Dr. Warren's office

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service! — Jannette G.

Great experience as usual.:)

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and enviornment! — Jonathan H.

Great staff and enviornment!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so amazing. Kendra is a very frien... — Jonathan M.

The staff is so amazing. Kendra is a very friendly and fun lady. Dr. Warren is great and treats his patients very well.

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love The Smile Center after just one visit! ... — Rita S.

I love The Smile Center after just one visit! Dr. Warren and his staff were very reassuring and everything was explained to me in great detail. Best experience I've ever had a dentists office!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever dental care, best facility, and peopl... — Barry P.

Best ever dental care, best facility, and people in the dental care business!!!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people, very comfy chair too. My lady... — Lori L.

Very nice people, very comfy chair too. My lady had already turned on the massager. I was in Heaven!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson and Brittany Coleman are truly am... — Danielle H.

Dr. Nicholson and Brittany Coleman are truly amazing. They came in on a Saturday, even though I wasn't a patient and fixed me right up. I don't have enough good things to say about these too.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best staff and care! — William B.

Always the best staff and care!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Some people dread going to the dentist but not ... — Lisa L.

Some people dread going to the dentist but not me. I enjoy the staff and personalized care my Husband and I get when we come to the Smile Center.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany was super to talk with but I would sug... — Mary G.

Brittany was super to talk with but I would suggest giving more updates on the time frame - felt ignored for a while...

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and great people! — Brittany W.

Great place and great people!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star professional, courteous, thorough  — Dennis D.

professional, courteous, thorough

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry B.

Really appreciate the 7 AM appt. time, do not have to miss any time at work with the early appt.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smile center is full of friendly loving people!... — Shannon S.

Smile center is full of friendly loving people! They care about you and your teeth! Its like one big family :)

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks For Emailing  — Quinton D.

I really appreciate the emailed follow-ups, and other email correspondences.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Karen is amazing. She always puts me at ease an... — Rachel C.

Karen is amazing. She always puts me at ease and makes me so comfortable! Dr. Warren is fantastic as well. All up-front staff are friendly and courteous. We love your office and recommend to everyone!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine patient care — Brandy S.

Dr. Warren and the staff at Smile Center genuinely care about patients and their comfort. They have been very supportive in helping me attain my smile goals.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Anita M.

Dr. Warren and his staff are always friendly and caring.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always!!!  — Tracy D.

Excellent care as always!!!

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service 👍 — Cheryl S.

Love the Smile Center... Love Dr. Warren... Love his staff... Always a pleasure...

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring, skilled staff provided excell... — MALAKAI F.

Friendly, caring, skilled staff provided excellent care of my 11 year old son. They were able to ease anxieties and complete a procedure with no discomfort.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with the care I receive at the S... — Richard W.

I'm very happy with the care I receive at the Smile Center. Everyone is friendly and professional!

Feb 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience my first appointme... — Ashley R.

I had a wonderful experience my first appointment. I'm glad I decided on your office. Everyone was friendly and gave me great advise on my future dental needs.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience with my dental cleaning exp... — Elyse R.

Positive experience with my dental cleaning experience.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and the staff and doctors are all v... — Jessica Z.

Great place and the staff and doctors are all very friendly

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Warren and his staff provide exce... — Patrick K.

As always Dr. Warren and his staff provide excellent dental care in a prompt and efficient manner. Appointments are always on time, the staff is always friendly and the services provided are superior to any other dentist I have visited. I tried a number before we found Dr. Warren. Doesn't get any better than this.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Six months smile braces — William B.

Just got my six months smile braces off! Simply amazing what Dr. Warren accomplished. Next procedure is whitening! Thanks to Mike and his staff!

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fun experience at the Smile Center!  — Vilene M.

I believe this was my best ever experience at the Dentists office, I'm 81 so....reasons-professional but with the added touch of kindness!! Well staffed with latest equipment. Could I say the ambience was warm and welcoming. Then sent home with a gift bag with some useful goodies, how much fun was that! Well done...

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, experienced staff, child friendly and... — Jenny W.

Friendly, experienced staff, child friendly and comfortable environment.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!! — Stephen S.

Always receive excellent care and professional treatment. Heidi, Karen and Julie went out of their way to accommodate my needs. Thank you so much! Dr Warren rocks of course👍🏻😉

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My dental check-ups have always been awesome.E... — Anja S.

My dental check-ups have always been awesome. Employees know me by name, they are always very sincere and professional. The work atmosphere is always very relaxed and employees are always courteous to myself and each other.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a mother of a 2 year old is was impressed... — Tristan I.

As a mother of a 2 year old is was impressed at the level of patience and engagement with my son! The staff was wonderful! I could not have imagined it would go so well!

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit at the smile center. — Duane D.

Always a good visit at the smile center.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Warren since 1975. He's g... — Mitchell C.

I've been seeing Dr. Warren since 1975. He's great and his staff is always very professional and peasant.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Friendly staff.  — Robin N.

Great place! Friendly staff.

Dec 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Angel C.

Great place for any dental work, very kind and professional staff... made me feel comfortable. Highly recommend

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My first time visit was great! Everything was e... — Jessica W.

My first time visit was great! Everything was explained properly and thoroughly to me. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I wish I would have came here way sooner!

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service ,none better,Karen is so sweet an... — Donald B.

Great service ,none better,Karen is so sweet and caring

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and very conforting, I ... — Daniel M.

Everyone was super nice and very conforting, I plan on being a regular lol Thanks

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Center is a great place to go. Everyone i... — Jonathan M.

Smile Center is a great place to go. Everyone is really friendly and treat you really well.

Nov 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful professional staff. — Beth B.

A wonderful professional staff.

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Time line is very good, on time with my appoint... — Daniel N.

Time line is very good, on time with my appointment, kind, friendly, easy speaking. I like the Smile Center very much and will go there always.

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love The Smile Center because every ... — Vanessa M.

I absolutely love The Smile Center because every single person I come across has been so nice, helpful and understanding to myself and my children. They make us as comfortable as possible during our visits and I recommend everyone to the Smile Center. Thank you

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary C.

Gary Cornwell loves the professionalism and courtesy shown by the Staff of the Smile Center

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dental technician and dentist. I highl... — Andrea H.

Very good dental technician and dentist. I highly recommend. Cleaning went smoothly and thoroughly in a timely manner.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Opinion — Sr. Jacqueline S.

You have given me an excellent, healthy mouth. It is my intent to follow through in keeping that commitment by regular dental care and checkups.

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Makes you feel welcome and always take good care of you.... — Jessica Z.

Love this place. Makes you feel welcome and always take good care of you.

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and staff! — Megan S.

The Smile Center has the best staff! They are organized, professional and great at what they do. I continue to travel from Bloomington because of how pleased I am with the service provided here. Such wonderful people doing such wonderful work!

Aug 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We were very pleased with the staff. My son isn't petrified of going to the dentist now. ... — Landon P.

We were very pleased with the staff. My son isn't petrified of going to the dentist now.

Jul 28, 2016