StarStarStarStarStar I just had my check up and I called and told th... — Jessica Z.

I just had my check up and I called and told them that I needed to be out on a certain time. They were all aware and the dental hygienist made sure I was able to be out when needed!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was excellent. I had to schedule a ap... — Brigitte R.

The staff was excellent. I had to schedule a appt due to a problem with a tooth and not only did they fix that one but another one as well. I was back at exactly my appt time and they were very prompt but thorough.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and exceptional patient care! — Debbi N.

Always friendly and exceptional patient care!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and understanding. Helpful.  — Rachael W.

Very friendly and understanding. Helpful.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome.... — Debbie H.

I love when I first walk in, you see nothing but happy smiles an greeting by calling you by name , I have never had to wait long for my appointment, they get you right in, each one I have come in contact with are very professional an again I can't say enough to how kind an polite they are,regardlesd of what procedure your having done they walk you thur it an discuss cost ahead of time, I like that cause tho I have dental insurance, the out if pocket cost can get up there, but they work with you so that your comfortable with it.....

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Full Dentures  — BRYAN B.

Very professional through the entire process.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always leave the Smile center smiling...Thanks — Duane D.

Always leave the Smile center smiling...Thanks

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel confident that I am getting the b... — Teresa H.

I always feel confident that I am getting the best dental care at the Smile Center. Dr Warren and staff are always courteous, professional and I always feel comfortable and quite frankly, realized that I am a bit spoiled by them! I love The Smile Center!

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mike and Sandy have been taking care of me and ... — Steven F.

Mike and Sandy have been taking care of me and family for more years than I care to say. They feel like family to us. Always treated us with smiles and friendship. Love this place!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary C.

I'm always impressed with the professionalism and courtesy from the staff at Dr. Warren's office

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service! — Jannette G.

Great experience as usual.:)

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and enviornment! — Jonathan H.

Great staff and enviornment!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so amazing. Kendra is a very frien... — Jonathan M.

The staff is so amazing. Kendra is a very friendly and fun lady. Dr. Warren is great and treats his patients very well.

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love The Smile Center after just one visit! ... — Rita S.

I love The Smile Center after just one visit! Dr. Warren and his staff were very reassuring and everything was explained to me in great detail. Best experience I've ever had a dentists office!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever dental care, best facility, and peopl... — Barry P.

Best ever dental care, best facility, and people in the dental care business!!!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people, very comfy chair too. My lady... — Lori L.

Very nice people, very comfy chair too. My lady had already turned on the massager. I was in Heaven!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson and Brittany Coleman are truly am... — Danielle H.

Dr. Nicholson and Brittany Coleman are truly amazing. They came in on a Saturday, even though I wasn't a patient and fixed me right up. I don't have enough good things to say about these too.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best staff and care! — William B.

Always the best staff and care!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Some people dread going to the dentist but not ... — Lisa L.

Some people dread going to the dentist but not me. I enjoy the staff and personalized care my Husband and I get when we come to the Smile Center.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany was super to talk with but I would sug... — Mary G.

Brittany was super to talk with but I would suggest giving more updates on the time frame - felt ignored for a while...

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and great people! — Brittany W.

Great place and great people!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star professional, courteous, thorough  — Dennis D.

professional, courteous, thorough

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry B.

Really appreciate the 7 AM appt. time, do not have to miss any time at work with the early appt.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smile center is full of friendly loving people!... — Shannon S.

Smile center is full of friendly loving people! They care about you and your teeth! Its like one big family :)

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks For Emailing  — Quinton D.

I really appreciate the emailed follow-ups, and other email correspondences.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Karen is amazing. She always puts me at ease an... — Rachel C.

Karen is amazing. She always puts me at ease and makes me so comfortable! Dr. Warren is fantastic as well. All up-front staff are friendly and courteous. We love your office and recommend to everyone!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine patient care — Brandy S.

Dr. Warren and the staff at Smile Center genuinely care about patients and their comfort. They have been very supportive in helping me attain my smile goals.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Anita M.

Dr. Warren and his staff are always friendly and caring.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always!!!  — Tracy D.

Excellent care as always!!!

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service 👍 — Cheryl S.

Love the Smile Center... Love Dr. Warren... Love his staff... Always a pleasure...

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring, skilled staff provided excell... — MALAKAI F.

Friendly, caring, skilled staff provided excellent care of my 11 year old son. They were able to ease anxieties and complete a procedure with no discomfort.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with the care I receive at the S... — Richard W.

I'm very happy with the care I receive at the Smile Center. Everyone is friendly and professional!

Feb 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience my first appointme... — Ashley R.

I had a wonderful experience my first appointment. I'm glad I decided on your office. Everyone was friendly and gave me great advise on my future dental needs.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience with my dental cleaning exp... — Elyse R.

Positive experience with my dental cleaning experience.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and the staff and doctors are all v... — Jessica Z.

Great place and the staff and doctors are all very friendly

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Warren and his staff provide exce... — Patrick K.

As always Dr. Warren and his staff provide excellent dental care in a prompt and efficient manner. Appointments are always on time, the staff is always friendly and the services provided are superior to any other dentist I have visited. I tried a number before we found Dr. Warren. Doesn't get any better than this.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Six months smile braces — William B.

Just got my six months smile braces off! Simply amazing what Dr. Warren accomplished. Next procedure is whitening! Thanks to Mike and his staff!

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fun experience at the Smile Center!  — Vilene M.

I believe this was my best ever experience at the Dentists office, I'm 81 so....reasons-professional but with the added touch of kindness!! Well staffed with latest equipment. Could I say the ambience was warm and welcoming. Then sent home with a gift bag with some useful goodies, how much fun was that! Well done...

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, experienced staff, child friendly and... — Jenny W.

Friendly, experienced staff, child friendly and comfortable environment.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!! — Stephen S.

Always receive excellent care and professional treatment. Heidi, Karen and Julie went out of their way to accommodate my needs. Thank you so much! Dr Warren rocks of course👍🏻😉

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My dental check-ups have always been awesome.E... — Anja S.

My dental check-ups have always been awesome. Employees know me by name, they are always very sincere and professional. The work atmosphere is always very relaxed and employees are always courteous to myself and each other.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a mother of a 2 year old is was impressed... — Tristan I.

As a mother of a 2 year old is was impressed at the level of patience and engagement with my son! The staff was wonderful! I could not have imagined it would go so well!

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit at the smile center. — Duane D.

Always a good visit at the smile center.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Warren since 1975. He's g... — Mitchell C.

I've been seeing Dr. Warren since 1975. He's great and his staff is always very professional and peasant.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Friendly staff.  — Robin N.

Great place! Friendly staff.

Dec 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Angel C.

Great place for any dental work, very kind and professional staff... made me feel comfortable. Highly recommend

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My first time visit was great! Everything was e... — Jessica W.

My first time visit was great! Everything was explained properly and thoroughly to me. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I wish I would have came here way sooner!

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service ,none better,Karen is so sweet an... — Donald B.

Great service ,none better,Karen is so sweet and caring

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and very conforting, I ... — Daniel M.

Everyone was super nice and very conforting, I plan on being a regular lol Thanks

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Center is a great place to go. Everyone i... — Jonathan M.

Smile Center is a great place to go. Everyone is really friendly and treat you really well.

Nov 25, 2016