StarStarStarStarStar Ginny is absolutely "The Best" — Linda C.

Ginny is absolutely "The Best"

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Teeth — Donna D.

My appointments are always good, and Dr. Edwards even squeezed me in for extra work, so I'm a happy camper. I love the way Smile Design reminds me of my appointments too. No phone tag, state of the art communicating!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT IN ALL WAYS, AS ALWAYS. THANK YOU! — Mari Beth G.

EXCELLENT IN ALL WAYS, AS ALWAYS. THANK YOU!

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Unexpected — Harry C.

This was the most extensive exam I have ever had with a Dentist. I am not crazy about the Dentist to begin with but Dr. Edwards approach is to be commended. The office staff are also to be commended for there service and care. I would not hesitate to refer this office to anyone.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency appointment with Dr. Edwards — Susan C.

I had to make an emergency appointment with Dr. Edwards because of a problem that occurred with another dental center. Received such a warm welcome from his team and went out of their way to make me comfortable. Anyway, Dr. Edwards determined it was my jaw that was the actual problem and worked with it so it was better. Received an appliance to use at night and the next morning was the first morning in 6 months that I had no pain. What a wonder. This will be my doctor for as long as he is practicing or I am alive (whichever comes first).

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hard to believe it, but I honestly can say I ac... — David James G.

Hard to believe it, but I honestly can say I actually look forward to my regular visits at Smile Design. The office staff always greets me when I arrive and my hygienist Ginny handles her skills with ease, which also puts me at ease. I'm not a fan of going to the dentist, but Smile Design has made it so much easier in the nearly 17 years that I've been with them.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and thorough — Richard F.

Everyone is always polite at this practice and go out of their way to make me comfortable. Service is top notch. Dr Chris Edwards is the best in the business.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars for Dr. Brown and Smile Design Staff — Sharon G.

The staff at the front desk and the dental assistants are friendly and professional. I've never had to wait more than a few minutes to be taken back for my appointment. Dr. Brown is the best dentist I've ever sat under. He's nice, professional and very skilled. I trust Dr. Brown and the Smile Design team with my daughter's well being as well and highly recommend them.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Sense of Caring — Robert M.

When I am at the office, I feel cared for and I sense the competency of everyone helping me.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful state of the art holistic office with... — Jenny A.

Beautiful state of the art holistic office with excellent customer service

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Aside from the awareness the staff and doctors ... — Bonni S.

Aside from the awareness the staff and doctors have developed regarding dental health each person in this office is aware of the importance of the emotional health and connection that encourages my desire to take care of me and take care of my oral health.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Smile Design Center is an excellent dental ... — George G.

The Smile Design Center is an excellent dental office. Dr. Edwards uses modern technology and excellent technique to produce lasting, quality results. Kelly my dental hygienist is friendly, courteous and does a great job cleaning my teeth. The entire office is friendly and efficient.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST GROUP OF LADIES AND DENTISEVER!!! I se... — Ronnie M.

THE BEST GROUP OF LADIES AND DENTIST EVER!!! I seriously love them and appreciate them feom the bottom of my heart!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience, everyone is chee... — Mark F.

Always a pleasant experience, everyone is cheerful and happy at the office. The best of care is always provided.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chris Edwards is the ABSOLUTE BEST!!  — Germaine L.

Dr. Chris Edwards is the ABSOLUTE BEST!! His focus is on providing quality treatment and the best customer service. He is awesome and his staff is stellar! Not a big fan of going to the dentist but they make you feel comfortable in every way! Dr. Edwards is patient and kind and very understanding when a patient gets anxious. Love their practice of doing acupressure while the Dr. is using novacaine shots, you don't feel a thing! So happy I found this practice, wouldn't want to go anywhere else! Dr. Edwards always goes over and above to make his patients happy and to give them the absolute best care possible!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not your dental clinic? It should be. — David C.

It's always a pleasure to see my friends at Smile By Design. Everyone there is always friendly and professional. Keep up the good work.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.... As always...  — Drew R.

Excellent service.... As always...

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! — Leslie K.

Kelly is always professional and so nice as is Dr. Edwards. I especially enjoyed meeting Buddy and hope he is there next time I visit. I lost my dog in July of this year so it was nice to have a dog to pet and cuddle before getting my teeth worked on. The front desk staff always have a smile on their face too!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and even better service! — Sandra W.

Great staff and even better service!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I do wish... — Mary Y.

The staff is ver caring n attentive. I do wish the financial infirmation was accurate to what I confirmed. My insurance said that my 88.5o but when I got to the desk your staff member told me 147.00. I questioned n I was charged 88.50. When I got my insurance quote in May for this procedure I confirmed with Smile design n they confirmed that was correct.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the natural, holistic options offere... — Jennifer B.

I love all the natural, holistic options offered by smile design center! And the staff is very friendly! My favorite dental experiences ever!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place has a dentistry ministry! ... — Nellie B.

This place has a dentistry ministry! I've finally have found a dental office that I'm happy to visit. I'm glad to be taking better care of my health with their help.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly skilled, professional, warm and welcoming — Daniel K.

This is the best group of peopleā€¦ They have created something very special in this office. As long as they will let me come back, I will. :-) If you get a chance to visit them, I would recommend you take it. They are highly skilled, and will make you feel like family. Great bunch of people. Thank you!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased!!!! — Jamin N.

Always very happy with the excellent dental care I get from Smile Design

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I could not ask for better care, and treatment.... — C. Thomas F.

I could not ask for better care, and treatment. Doc built a fantastic tooth. THANK YOU!!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar exceptional quality care — Henry G.

I firmly believe that the effort to keep my teeth and gums healthy reflects positively on my overall health. Smile Design and Implant Center provides the attention to detail and expertise that gives me the confidence that I have made the right choice.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, courteous, friendly front desk combin... — Kenneth C.

As usual, courteous, friendly front desk combined with professional and friendly dental hygienist. She was efficient, confident and easy to talk with. Explained the steps, showed areas of concern and explained them clearly.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a good experience. Every staf... — Karey D.

I have always had a good experience. Every staff member is courteous and prompt. Most appreciated service of all is the on-site crown fabrication. I don't have to leave with a temporary fitting and then come back for the final. It is performed on-site and I get treated like a queen during my wait. I also appreciate the toxic free environment and their concern to have the best possible bite.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience...friendly staff!  — Janet G.

Great experience...friendly staff! Wish I could switch my whole family over but they are not in my insurance plan Beautiful office too!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office and Dentist — Bridgette L.

The staff at Smile Design and Wellness Center is excellent. Everyone I have ever encountered is friendly and welcoming. They take the time to make you feel comfortable before each visit. Little extras like aromatherapy and music. Dr. Brown is very good. He explains everything and is very calm and professional. I just moved down here two years ago and have been going to this office since I moved to Brevard County. I am very glad I found it!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist; the best hygienists, the best... — Pamela S.

The best dentist; the best hygienists, the best atmosphere!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and experience! Best dental off... — Drew R.

Awesome service and experience! Best dental office in Florida!!!!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning experience. — Lynne A.

Teeth cleaned by Kelly. She is kind and gentle. Cleaning is always a pleasant experience.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever had! — David P.

Dr. Brown is by far the best dentist I have ever had! It was a pleasure to have Dr. Brown replace my old fillings.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edwards and his staff were fantastic and ve... — Dale V.

Dr. Edwards and his staff were fantastic and very accommodating! I'm a terrible dental patient and of course I was in pain. They went out of their way to get me in quickly, resolve my issue and keep me calm!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits with your wonderful an... — Todd P.

I always enjoy my visits with your wonderful and professional staff!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly greeting and a smile.  — Mark F.

Always a friendly greeting and a smile.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about this place. Normally goin... — Ronnie M.

Love everything about this place. Normally going to the dentist is last on my list. The dentist,hygienist and the receptionist/office girls are the best!!!!

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient - VERY impressed! — Bonnie H.

I recently came to this practice to see Dr. Chris Edwards as a new patient with a serious dental emergency. Everyone I encountered was very helpful, kind and caring, but Dr. Edwards and Jenny worked "above and beyond" to address my situation, explaining everything they were doing, all along the way. And as serious and complicated as my situation was, the treatment was nearly painless! If you are looking for someone who is on the leading edge of technology, kind and caring, and more than "just a dentist," Dr. Chris Edwards and his Smile Design Team will help you find your way to good dental health. Highly recommend! See for yourself.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to the smile design staff and Dr.Edwa... — Patricia A.

Thank you to the smile design staff and Dr.Edwards. Especially Ginny who is so patient and kind in dealing with my extreme dental anxiety. As always, I received top notch professional care in a kind, supportive environment. I trust and appreciate you all!

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure... — Alison M.

As always, my visit was a pleasent one. The entire staff is very friendly and helps to make me feel comfortable. Excellent service and a great customer experience.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Amazing. — Walter H.

Consistently Amazing. I've never been disappointed here. The best staff anywhere and the dentists are beyond any you'll find anywhere else around here.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Smile Design Center!  — Sandra W.

Love Smile Design Center!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superb in every way from greeting to cleaning t... — Jan K.

Superb in every way from greeting to cleaning to dental procedures.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The beswt Dental offer I have ever come across! — Ingrid N.

I have been a customer for many years. I have lived in this area for many years and know Dental facilities in my area. I have never had a reason to switch . This Dental office is the best there is, including the staff and their handling of customer needs.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had such a thorough exam done and ... — Shannon S.

I have never had such a thorough exam done and was very pleased with my visit. I was waiting to see the doctor a little longer than expected, but overall was the best dentist experience I've ever had. Being that my dental insurance is out of network, my out of pocket may be a little too expensive for my financial situation.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTISTS EVER!! — Karen K.

There really aren't adequate words to describe Dr. Brown and Dr. Edwards. Both excel in caring, innovation, competence and knowledge. They go out of their way to make the dental experience pleasant. Everything they do is state of the art. I've never really been to any dentist this good before. They are also homeopathic and they accept my Delta Dental insurance from work. I originally came to them because I read outstanding reviews online from many dentists around the country that fly in to Viera to get their own dental work done at Smile Design. So they are the dentists that other dentists choose. There are no cons, only pros.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Over the years, I've been a patient at several ... — David James G.

Over the years, I've been a patient at several dental practices. All others pale in comparison to Smile Design Center. SDC is a first class, no, make that world class, professional dental center. They know what they're doing, and it shows. I have never had the feeling they were talking "down" to me, as others have done in the past. This is important to me! I've been a patient now for about 14 years and will continue to go to them. I highly recommend them.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had three crowns put on 7,8,and9. Difficult ... — Michael R.

I had three crowns put on 7,8,and9. Difficult underbite on top. Dr Edwards and team did a great job with minimal discomfort. Everyone was very professional . I highly recommend Dr Wdwards and Smile Design. They even have great sugar replacements, natural, for your coffee. At the end of the day I had no pain in my mouth and could comfortably eat my dinner

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff are courteous and efficient and th... — Beverly F.

Entire staff are courteous and efficient and the facility is spotless.

Apr 26, 2017