StarStarStarStarStar Top shelf care and a warm friendly environment.... — Mark F.

Top shelf care and a warm friendly environment.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient = a great visit to the d... — Jan K.

Friendly and efficient = a great visit to the dentist.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MY CHOICE. — Doreen D.

My choice for great personal dental care.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience.  — John R.

Excellent experience. Relaxed environment. Very professional

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always everything was outstanding!! You will... — Mike M.

As always everything was outstanding!! You will not find a better dental practice anywhere. From the moment you walk in to the time you leave, everyone is fantastic!!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to dentists on three continents and s... — Stephen M.

I've been to dentists on three continents and several US states. No question, Smile Design is the best of the bunch.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and care as always.  — Drew R.

Awesome service and care as always.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring, and great service every tim... — Christine F.

Friendly, caring, and great service every time I'm at Smile Design.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Previous Dental Anxiety — Lesley C.

I moved back to this area and needed to find a dentist. I am very picky about my dentist, because I have issues with going even for routine cleanings. I tried a couple other dentists before finding Dr. Edwards. He and his hygienist both acknowledge my issues and go out of their way to accommodate me and make me as comfortable as possible. They also invest in technology and are good at what they do. I would highly recommend them.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Whenever a person can fall asleep while a crow... — Carla B.

Whenever a person can fall asleep while a crown is being drilled off a tooth and another one put back on that’s complete trust in a dentist . I’ve never experienced that kind of trust for a dentist in 57 years thank you Dr. Rob .

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No other dentist for me! :) — Tammie K.

No other dentist for me! :)

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Brian W.

Love the thorough and caring evaluation process from both Jenny, the hygienist, and Dr Edwards, my awesome dentist. All the support staff are also very welcoming and always have a smile!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My tooth cleaner is amazing and caring. Thank y... — Louise S.

My tooth cleaner is amazing and caring. Thank you for that!!! Louise Silver

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently great service with a smile! — James S.

The front desk team was awesome (as usual) and Kelly took great care of me for my cleaning. They make "going to the dentist" a pleasure. Thanks for all you do!

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit as usual — William H.

Great visit, as usual - the teeth cleaning tech answered my questions about effective brushing in detail

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ginny is absolutely "The Best" — Linda C.

Ginny is absolutely "The Best"

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Teeth — Donna D.

My appointments are always good, and Dr. Edwards even squeezed me in for extra work, so I'm a happy camper. I love the way Smile Design reminds me of my appointments too. No phone tag, state of the art communicating!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT IN ALL WAYS, AS ALWAYS. THANK YOU! — Mari Beth G.

EXCELLENT IN ALL WAYS, AS ALWAYS. THANK YOU!

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Unexpected — Harry C.

This was the most extensive exam I have ever had with a Dentist. I am not crazy about the Dentist to begin with but Dr. Edwards approach is to be commended. The office staff are also to be commended for there service and care. I would not hesitate to refer this office to anyone.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency appointment with Dr. Edwards — Susan C.

I had to make an emergency appointment with Dr. Edwards because of a problem that occurred with another dental center. Received such a warm welcome from his team and went out of their way to make me comfortable. Anyway, Dr. Edwards determined it was my jaw that was the actual problem and worked with it so it was better. Received an appliance to use at night and the next morning was the first morning in 6 months that I had no pain. What a wonder. This will be my doctor for as long as he is practicing or I am alive (whichever comes first).

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hard to believe it, but I honestly can say I ac... — David James G.

Hard to believe it, but I honestly can say I actually look forward to my regular visits at Smile Design. The office staff always greets me when I arrive and my hygienist Ginny handles her skills with ease, which also puts me at ease. I'm not a fan of going to the dentist, but Smile Design has made it so much easier in the nearly 17 years that I've been with them.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and thorough — Richard F.

Everyone is always polite at this practice and go out of their way to make me comfortable. Service is top notch. Dr Chris Edwards is the best in the business.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars for Dr. Brown and Smile Design Staff — Sharon G.

The staff at the front desk and the dental assistants are friendly and professional. I've never had to wait more than a few minutes to be taken back for my appointment. Dr. Brown is the best dentist I've ever sat under. He's nice, professional and very skilled. I trust Dr. Brown and the Smile Design team with my daughter's well being as well and highly recommend them.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Sense of Caring — Robert M.

When I am at the office, I feel cared for and I sense the competency of everyone helping me.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful state of the art holistic office with... — Jenny A.

Beautiful state of the art holistic office with excellent customer service

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Aside from the awareness the staff and doctors ... — Bonni S.

Aside from the awareness the staff and doctors have developed regarding dental health each person in this office is aware of the importance of the emotional health and connection that encourages my desire to take care of me and take care of my oral health.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Smile Design Center is an excellent dental ... — George G.

The Smile Design Center is an excellent dental office. Dr. Edwards uses modern technology and excellent technique to produce lasting, quality results. Kelly my dental hygienist is friendly, courteous and does a great job cleaning my teeth. The entire office is friendly and efficient.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST GROUP OF LADIES AND DENTISEVER!!! I se... — Ronnie M.

THE BEST GROUP OF LADIES AND DENTIST EVER!!! I seriously love them and appreciate them feom the bottom of my heart!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience, everyone is chee... — Mark F.

Always a pleasant experience, everyone is cheerful and happy at the office. The best of care is always provided.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chris Edwards is the ABSOLUTE BEST!!  — Germaine L.

Dr. Chris Edwards is the ABSOLUTE BEST!! His focus is on providing quality treatment and the best customer service. He is awesome and his staff is stellar! Not a big fan of going to the dentist but they make you feel comfortable in every way! Dr. Edwards is patient and kind and very understanding when a patient gets anxious. Love their practice of doing acupressure while the Dr. is using novacaine shots, you don't feel a thing! So happy I found this practice, wouldn't want to go anywhere else! Dr. Edwards always goes over and above to make his patients happy and to give them the absolute best care possible!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not your dental clinic? It should be. — David C.

It's always a pleasure to see my friends at Smile By Design. Everyone there is always friendly and professional. Keep up the good work.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.... As always...  — Drew R.

Excellent service.... As always...

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! — Leslie K.

Kelly is always professional and so nice as is Dr. Edwards. I especially enjoyed meeting Buddy and hope he is there next time I visit. I lost my dog in July of this year so it was nice to have a dog to pet and cuddle before getting my teeth worked on. The front desk staff always have a smile on their face too!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and even better service! — Sandra W.

Great staff and even better service!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I do wish... — Mary Y.

The staff is ver caring n attentive. I do wish the financial infirmation was accurate to what I confirmed. My insurance said that my 88.5o but when I got to the desk your staff member told me 147.00. I questioned n I was charged 88.50. When I got my insurance quote in May for this procedure I confirmed with Smile design n they confirmed that was correct.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the natural, holistic options offere... — Jennifer B.

I love all the natural, holistic options offered by smile design center! And the staff is very friendly! My favorite dental experiences ever!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place has a dentistry ministry! ... — Nellie B.

This place has a dentistry ministry! I've finally have found a dental office that I'm happy to visit. I'm glad to be taking better care of my health with their help.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly skilled, professional, warm and welcoming — Daniel K.

This is the best group of people… They have created something very special in this office. As long as they will let me come back, I will. :-) If you get a chance to visit them, I would recommend you take it. They are highly skilled, and will make you feel like family. Great bunch of people. Thank you!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased!!!! — Jamin N.

Always very happy with the excellent dental care I get from Smile Design

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I could not ask for better care, and treatment.... — C. Thomas F.

I could not ask for better care, and treatment. Doc built a fantastic tooth. THANK YOU!!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar exceptional quality care — Henry G.

I firmly believe that the effort to keep my teeth and gums healthy reflects positively on my overall health. Smile Design and Implant Center provides the attention to detail and expertise that gives me the confidence that I have made the right choice.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, courteous, friendly front desk combin... — Kenneth C.

As usual, courteous, friendly front desk combined with professional and friendly dental hygienist. She was efficient, confident and easy to talk with. Explained the steps, showed areas of concern and explained them clearly.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a good experience. Every staf... — Karey D.

I have always had a good experience. Every staff member is courteous and prompt. Most appreciated service of all is the on-site crown fabrication. I don't have to leave with a temporary fitting and then come back for the final. It is performed on-site and I get treated like a queen during my wait. I also appreciate the toxic free environment and their concern to have the best possible bite.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience...friendly staff!  — Janet G.

Great experience...friendly staff! Wish I could switch my whole family over but they are not in my insurance plan Beautiful office too!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office and Dentist — Bridgette L.

The staff at Smile Design and Wellness Center is excellent. Everyone I have ever encountered is friendly and welcoming. They take the time to make you feel comfortable before each visit. Little extras like aromatherapy and music. Dr. Brown is very good. He explains everything and is very calm and professional. I just moved down here two years ago and have been going to this office since I moved to Brevard County. I am very glad I found it!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist; the best hygienists, the best... — Pamela S.

The best dentist; the best hygienists, the best atmosphere!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and experience! Best dental off... — Drew R.

Awesome service and experience! Best dental office in Florida!!!!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning experience. — Lynne A.

Teeth cleaned by Kelly. She is kind and gentle. Cleaning is always a pleasant experience.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever had! — David P.

Dr. Brown is by far the best dentist I have ever had! It was a pleasure to have Dr. Brown replace my old fillings.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edwards and his staff were fantastic and ve... — Dale V.

Dr. Edwards and his staff were fantastic and very accommodating! I'm a terrible dental patient and of course I was in pain. They went out of their way to get me in quickly, resolve my issue and keep me calm!

Jun 22, 2017