StarStarStarStarStar I recently got my braces off and I love the re... — Melissa S.

I recently got my braces off and I love the results. Thank you Dr Farley.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jane Noojin, D.C. — Jane N.

Dr. Yang is the best dentist ever! She has taken care of my teeth for 34 yrs. Dr. Yang and her office staff are extremely professional, while being unfailingly polite, helpful and friendly. Dr. Yang has state of the art equipment and always has up to date information on the latest dental advancements. I hope she is around to keep my teeth in shape for another 34 yrs!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly cleaning — Mary Dolores B.

Attentive by everyone there is your best feature. Ability to work with me on schedule changes without problems. I appreciate your understanding.

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr..Yang is not the cheapest but I doubt you w... — Leroy R. M.

Dr..Yang is not the cheapest but I doubt you will find a better dentist with so much attention to detail. Her rates are fair but her work is exceptional!

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful Design with Long-term Foresight — Eul Mi L.

Dr. Yang's restorative work is not only beautiful and functional, but also designed with great long term foresight based on decades of her experience and dedication to smile design! My trip to D.r. Yang takes 7 hours of flight and driving time, each way, but it is all worth it!

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist!!!  — Marissa E.

Great dentist and staff who make me feel at ease and help me to understand what work is going to be done on my teeth.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. All went well. — Jacqueline H.

It was a great experience. All went well.

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They provide excellent services.. — Evelyn S.

They provide courteous and excellent care of our whole family including son since he was 2 yrs old. Our son has had extractions and braces and still loves going to see Dr. Yang. Painless root canals & crowns on me & fillings

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa R.

Dr. Yang is an outstanding dentist and runs a great office as well. I have been very pleased with my dental care from the time I met her, over 30 years. Thank you so much Dr. Yang. You are the best!!!

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yang is a great dentist! I've been going eith... — Emillee P.

Dr. Yang is a great dentist! I've been going with her for over 10 years!

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and straight to the point ... — EDGAR P.

Excellent dentist and straight to the point

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team!! — Jennifer E.

I am a big baby at the dentist..and they are very understanding. Everyone is always very nice and professional. They take a little of the scary out of the dentist!!

Sep 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Veronica and Dr. Yang are very personable, accommodating, and professional — Cathy R.

As usual, Veronica and Dr. Yang are very personable, accommodating, and professional. They are the best!

Sep 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fung is the 100% bestest Dentist! — Derek B.

Dr. Fung is the 100% bestest Dentist I have ever been too. I am glad I met him in 2005.

Jul 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot think of any, Dr. Fung is my favorite dentist. — Derek B.

I cannot think of any, Dr. Fung is my favorite dentist.

Jun 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Cathy R.

Smile Designers is the best dentist I have been to. The staff is very professional and friendly!

Jun 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to know when if i can take my retainers out for 3-5 hours at a time without a problem — Leroy M.

I would like to know when if i can take my retainers out for 3-5 hours at a time without a problem. I would like to know the date that i can wear my teeth during the day and only have retainers on at night.

Jun 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It's all good — Mary L.

It's all good. I would not keep coming back for 28 years if I were not happy with Kris and her crew.

Jun 3, 2015