StarStarStarStarStar Asleep at the dentist.  — Christian G.

As someone that hates going to the dentist, I gotta say it's been a great experience! Haven't had my teeth checked since the year 1999(like I said I don't like going) so my first visit I was a bit nervous but the Dr. and staff were great at explaining everything they were going to do, made me feel comfortable. During my second visit I had a multiple root canals done which I actually started to fall asleep. 😴 Dr. Cherukuri had to keep asking me to open my mouth.. lol but in all Dr Cherukuri, Sam and D are great at what they do. I appreciate everything they are doing for me to get my smile back. Thanks guys!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — HELEN C.

A very friendly and efficient office.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found a Dentist I can Recommend to Others — Vickie T.

As always, I had a very pleasant office visit for my maintenance check up. Dr. Cherukuri and her staff are very attentive to my needs. They explain everything, answers all my questions and are very understanding of any problems I have concerning my dental needs.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One happy customer — Mike T.

Outstanding Professional Service and thank you for getting me in I'm such short notice because I know I have a crazy schedule thank you so much

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rating 4.5 dentist and staff very pr — GEORGE R.

Rating 4.5 dentist and staff very professional

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the upgrade in the office. and th... — Martin G.

I appreciate the upgrade in the office. and the new medical chairs. It all adds to a more comfortable and pleasing environment.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jamie G.

All of the staff in the office are always so incredibly helpful, patient, and kind!

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a scheduled cleaning appointment yesterda... — Vickie T.

I had a scheduled cleaning appointment yesterday and as always I was greeted very kindly by the office staff, Jan is very pleasant to speak to. Katelin, the hygienist is a wonderful young lady that makes me feel very comfortable. I had a gal that took a couple x-rays (because I had a couple teeth that needed to be looked at) I'm so sorry I didn't get her name but she was also very pleasant. Samantha had come in and greeted me as well! And as always Dr. Cherukuri was wonderfully kind towards me! No wonder she has the best staff around, it definitely is a reflection upon Dr. Cherukuri. I can't tell you how rare it is to go to a dentist office and to be treated personably as well as honestly. It seems to not exist anymore...genuine customer service! Thank you Dr. Cherukuri and Staff, You're the best! Vickie Trout

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am fortunate to have found Dr Cherukuri.. — CHARLES W.

I am fortunate to have found Dr Cherukuri. she have perform excellently for me and alway caring as is her whole staff.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST! — Joseph L.

Dr. Vijaya Cherukuri is hands down the best dentist I have ever been too, her professionalism and dedication is greatly admired and her staff is absolutely wonder. I can't express how greatful I am, keep up the great work.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was there to see the hygienist... — Mike T.

I was there to see the hygienist and she was great awesome job really enjoyed the visit and she didn't excellent job on my teeth

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcia M.

Dr. Cherukuri and her staff are always very helpful and go above and beyond to satisfy my dental needs! They work with you and are always very friendly and professional.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I can that my experience thus far has and is one ... — MARY G.

I can say that my experience thus far has and is one of the best ever. Everyone has been so professional, so kind, so friendly and so giving.

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. David Hart — DAVID H.

Nice people and good service

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and Great Staff. Dr. Cherukury is a wonderful Dentist and she makes you feel wel... — Ligia S.

Excellent service and Great Staff. Dr. Cherukury is a wonderful Dentist and she makes you feel welcome and comfortable.

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always provides great, personal service - based upon my needs, at the time. Willing to vouch for ... — James H.

Always provides great, personal service - based upon my needs, at the time. Willing to vouch, for those with dentures, of her ability to arrive at the most secure fit for both implants and dentures. You know it's right when you need to apply the right amount of pressure to remove them!

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent visit. — RAYVELYN S.

I'm so glad that I finally found a dentist who doesn't torture me with the needle. Smoothest injection by a dentist EVER! I appreciate the attention to small details as well as devotion to giving the patient the best possible results. I recommend Smile Artistry with Dr. Cherukuri to everyone. They have totally changed my mindset and relieved my fears.

Jul 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The hygenist was real good... — William Z.

The hygenist was real good

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cherukuri and staff were excellent in their care.... — Naveen R.

Dr Cherukuri and staff were excellent in their care.

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another great appointment experience! No less than the best in customer service, cleaning, and adv... — RAYVELYN S.

Another great appointment experience! No less than the best in customer service, cleaning, and advice. They make it easy to keep your appointments.

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was very fortunate that I found Dr Cherukuri.. — CHARLES W.

It was very fortunate that I found Dr Cherukuri and staff.

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You are all very nice and friendly. — DAVID H.

You are all very nice and friendly.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience was very pleasant. Everyone was very attentive and kind.  — LOURDES L.

My first experience was very pleasant. Everyone was very attentive and kind.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful, especially Janice! — Martin G.

Everyone is very helpful, especially Janice!

Mar 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Faith in Dentists Restored — ISIAH S.

Made me feel comfortable and confident in their abilities. I've had bad experiences with dentists in the past. Place has a very homely atmosphere. Absolutely love it. No cold indifference from the staff, making for a great experience. Thanks so much.

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the dental office are friendly and very welcoming — Arthur T.

Everyone in the dental office are friendly and very welcoming. They take their time on doing their work and have answers when asked questions.

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My elderly dad was treated with such kindness and patience — JAMES F.

My elderly dad was treated with such kindness and patience. Great staff and wonderful experience with Dr. Cherukuri! She went above and beyond standard care by explaining what she was doing so my dad could take it all in. Very good experience. We would definitely refer friends to this office!

Feb 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — JAMES F.

My dad has Parkinson's and was very reluctant to go to the dentist. We were welcomed by a very kind and accommodating staff. Dr. Cherukuri went out of her way to insure my dad understood what was going on as she performed her exam. She is a genuinely and kind professional. I would highly recommend her. Her office is cozy and clean. Very positive experience!

Feb 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent experience with Dr. Cherukuri and her staff!  — Judd K.

Another excellent experience with Dr. Cherukuri and her staff!

Feb 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr. Cherukuri and her staff very pleasant — Vickie T.

I found Dr. Cherukuri and her staff very pleasant. I was very satisfied with how they explained my dental needs and treatment as well. I knew exactly the amount that insurance covered and my co-pay. Dr. Cherukuri also gave me the best cleaning that I've ever experienced! Based on my very first visit, I would recommend Dr. Cherukuri to anyone looking for a good dentist!

Feb 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Cheerful atmosphere — Abu M.

Cheerful atmosphere, knowledgeable Doctor and nurses,willingness to be of service.

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A Dental Practice, with a Professional touch and team. — Santiago N.

A Dental Practice, with a Professional touch and team.

Feb 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff they make me feel very comfortable... — Monique S.

I love the staff they make me feel very comfortable....I have very high anxiety about the dentist from past experiences, but they put me at ease every time #greatstaff

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best office I've ever been to, so I didn't mind waiting past my appointment time — RAYVELYN S.

This is the best office I've ever been to, so I didn't mind waiting past my appointment time. Waiting is a rare occasion and I was glad to see that I was waiting for a very good reason.

Jan 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Overall treatment was satisfied — Nirmala D.

Overall treatment was satisfied. But needs more detailed explanation about coverage (patient portion) before treatment.

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am please with the care and attention I have received from the whole staff at — CHARLES W.

I am please with the care and attention I have received from the whole staff at smile Artistry.

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'd love to pick out one person that did a great job but I just can't — Lisamarie J.

I'd love to pick out one person that did a great job but I just can't. From the time I was greeted, through my procedure and right up until I walked out the door all of the staff was friendly and helpful.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are great and Helpful. I felt comfortable and welcomed. — Danilo C.

All staff are great and Helpful. I felt comfortable and welcomed.

Dec 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office EVER!!! — Scotty K.

Best Dental Office EVER!!!

Nov 18, 2015