StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist was awesome!!!! — Benjamin S.

Dental hygienist was awesome!!!!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff especially Katie. She has done... — Dennis K.

Fantastic staff especially Katie. She has done a great job cleaning my teeth the old fashioned way... would not go there if she left!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist office ever and will c... — Jerome S.

This is the best dentist office ever and will continue to go to them.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Valentine's Day! As always your service ... — Joanne K.

Happy Valentine's Day! As always your service is amazing and your folks are the nicest!!! of folks.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff. Great service and environment. ... — Shad B.

Friendly Staff. Great service and environment.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lori is super nice and friendly and does a prof... — Jill C.

Lori is super nice and friendly and does a professional thorough job.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Barbara L.

For years I have been receiving excellent dental care from Smiles Northwest.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Smiles NW is awesome! They have a... — Matthew T.

The staff at Smiles NW is awesome! They have all the best equipment and are up-to-date on all the newest techniques. I am moving out of the Portland area, but will make the special trip to have my dental check-ups with Smiles NW.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nerves need not be nervous! — Evan S.

From my first call when scheduling my appointment, arriving to finish initial paperwork, and finally being called back to the chair; the front staff, Katie and Dr. Dotson did an outstanding job with my recent visit. Unfortunately, I tend to have an elevated stress level associated with the dentist so I don’t quite consider this a walk in the park. Everyone I dealt with was wonderful! They were able to keep my nerves calm and get me through the visit with relative ease (truly exceeding my expectations). I appreciated the thorough explanation of each step and what to expect from my future visits. I feel very fortunate to have found such a great team! Thank you everyone at SmilesNorthwest, especially Katie and Dr. Dotson!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerry N.

I am so happy I am now a Patient @ Smiles Northwest, their facility and Smiling Staff, Made my first visit a great experience. The Hygienist (Kate) did the best cleaning I have Ever experience ( my teeth said Thank You ). I wish to have Kate be my Hygienist moving forward. Thank You Jerry Newman

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin C.

My visits with Dr Chin were as perfect as a dental visit could be. He is very caring, experienced and the visits were outstanding!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles Northwest has been our family dentist fo... — Lisa L.

Smiles Northwest has been our family dentist for the last 26 years. I did a great deal of research before I chose a dentist at that time. They do quality work, and I have never felt that any unnecessary work was done. I trust their ethics and their expertise. My son, who is now 29, started there at the age of 3 and given the quality dentistry he has received (and a good diet) he has never had a cavity!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly professional environment.  — Virginia R.

Very friendly professional environment.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and knowledgable staff and excellent ov... — Kathy T.

Awesome and knowledgable staff and excellent overall dental care.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No more fear!!! — Karen N.

Just had my an old filling repaired at Smiles NW with Dr. Chen, he does great work! I grew up hesitating going to the dentist, and this is my first filling in five years, I was nervous and Dr. Chen walked me through the whole procedure. Communicated what I would expect and feel and it was the best dental experience, first time I didn't have laughing gas getting a filling. His team is just as friendly too.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Smiles Northwest for over 5 ... — Anna G.

I've been going to Smiles Northwest for over 5 years now I believe. They are great, they never make me feel bad if my flossing has slacked. Super encouraging and take care of my teeth without making you feel like they are going to do every possible procedure. They check your insurance to see what is included to ensure you get everything you can that is included.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Smiles Northwest for so long... — Kenneth H.

I've been going to Smiles Northwest for so long that I consider them family. They're very friendly and gentle and they go out of their way to minimize discomfort during a procedure. I don't dread going to my dentist.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gental  — Jonathan L.

Katie is the gentlest Hygienist I have ever had. I have been getting my teeth cleaned every 6 month for 35 years and have never had someone be as genital as she was. Also they feel great. Thanks Katie Mark

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle, accommodating, awesome team! — Sari M.

Gentle, accommodating, awesome team!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I live Dr Montrose and all the staff here. Hea... — Dearbhla M.

I live Dr Montrose and all the staff here. Heather at reception is very helpful and friendly.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dotson, Heather and Amelia were all very pr... — Henry H.

Dr. Dotson, Heather and Amelia were all very professional, friendly and did great work. And my visit was quicker than I expected which was very nice. This was an "emergency" appointment (same day) because one of my veneers came lose that morning, and Heather worked me in on the same day. Amelia and Dr. Dotson were nice enough to delay their own lunch breaks to accommodate me. As always, Smiles Northwest is the best.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vanessa is always super friendly and very thoro... — Mark Z.

Vanessa is always super friendly and very thorough!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Katie is excellent with children. — Cameron L.

Katie is excellent with children.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and accommodation of schedule... — Mpaleng K.

Excellent service and accommodation of schedule.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Too notch dentistry. — James M.

Great people! Too notch dentistry.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles Northwest always cares! — Robin C.

Smiles Northwest is a 5 star rating. The entire staff from the front desk to all of the excellent providers are kind, knowledgeable, and do there very best during your visit. I do not like going to the dentist usually, but since I need to care for my teeth this is the place I chose because it is the best!!!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles C.

Careing and super friendly.... non intimateing, very professional on all Levels . I feel fortunate to have Lori As my hygienist... she clearly “ rocks “...

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service - I felt heard and valued. ... — Deborah H.

Exceptional service - I felt heard and valued.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is the greatest and the dental offic... — Amy A.

Your staff is the greatest and the dental office is very nice and clean! Lori is a great Hygentist and always take good care of my teeth~

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles Northwest has some of the most gentle hy... — Stanford C.

Smiles Northwest has some of the most gentle hygienists and dentists I've ever had. Katie and Dr. Dotson are outstanding in every respect.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Alexis S.

Dr. Dotson and her very caring assistant took amazing care of me while performing a root canal. They made something that has stressed me for months a relief. I deeply appreciate the amount of care they had.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles NW is always friendly, professional and ... — Jeffry W.

Smiles NW is always friendly, professional and efficient. I would highly recommend them.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love my hygenist Debbie (I think? ... — Molly O.

I absolutely love my hygenist Debbie (I think? That’s so bad to not know) . She takes the time to go over all the little details and took the time to deal with my sensitivity issues. I owe her so much becuse I feel like I can eat again . The only thing. Is she seems to be running behind a lot lately. The last several times I have waited 25 mins after my appointment time to be seen. While Monday’s are one of the worst days for me, I love her, so I make it work, but would love a call, even if it’s just 30 mins before if she is running late. It would allow me to keep working until I need to leave. Seriously love you guys, just a heads up so I’m not waiting so long.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there from the front desk to the hygie... — Trudy B.

Everyone there from the front desk to the hygienists are always warm and friendly.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient  — Louis G.

Have been a patient for many years -- a totally professional environment with wonderful staff

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, professional environment. Staff al... — Susan O.

Very clean, professional environment. Staff always polite and their focus is on their patients

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people skills as everyone is friendly... — Martha O.

Excellent people skills as everyone is friendly. Very efficient and timely with appointments.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Laurie! She makes my teeth shiney smoo... — Goldyne R.

I love Laurie! She makes my teeth shiney smooth and it feels so good to get my teeth cleaned. Not to mention what a hoot it is to be in her chair. We laugh, I snort!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly practice.  — Mark W.

Very professional and friendly practice.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dotson is fantastic as is all the staff. Th... — Kenneth A.

Dr. Dotson is fantastic as is all the staff. They make visiting the dentist as fun & pleasurable as possible.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Dr Montrose clearly explaine... — Mpaleng K.

Excellent service. Dr Montrose clearly explained my dental issues and remedies thereof. He answered all my questions/concerns very patiently and directly.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so welcoming and friendly! They wor... — Zachary S.

Everyone is so welcoming and friendly! They work hard to get you an appointment and follow up with you. I feel like I don’t have to worry about anything because they’re on top of it. When I have my appointments they’re not very time consuming and I leave with a pleasant experience and lots of dental goodies. Shout out to the ladies at the front desk Heather, Heather, and Shelley for being awesome!

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional, I've been a pat... — Rhonda W.

Very friendly and professional, I've been a patient for over 20 years and have never had anything but a good experience.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience- staff, facility and l... — Eric A.

Overall great experience- staff, facility and latest technology.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff is very friendly, professi... — Peter D.

As always, the staff is very friendly, professional and always on time.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like and trust these dentists. — David S.

I like and trust these dentists. I feel like I get good dental care from folks who care about my teeth. My only comment on improvement: I don't need or want repeated reminders per visit that you can whiten my teeth; I like them just the way they are.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service and excellent staff to help wi... — Jordan W.

Friendly service and excellent staff to help with keeping my teeth in tip top shape.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard R.

Taken on time and was told of what was being done during the proceedure.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so well taken care of by the kind staff.... — Michelle H.

I felt so well taken care of by the kind staff.... Best experience!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles Northwest makes me smile everyday — Laura D.

LOVE Smiles Northwest, the entire team is friendly, professional and explains everything in detail. They listen and take time to answer questions and make every procedure as comfortable as possible. And they don't seem to mind my walking into the lobby signing a song.

Oct 4, 2017