StarStarStarStarStar Vanessa, my hygienist, is very thorough  — Susan S.

Vanessa, my hygienist, is always very thorough explaining what is needed for my dental care. She also explains what she is doing, step by step. Very friendly and professional.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first visit for a dental appliance ... — Norbert B.

This was my first visit for a dental appliance and enough to trust Dr. Montrose and staff have the experience to help me. Everyone was professional and pleasant. Looking forward to the next visit when fitted with the device.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Smiles NW and that's why I sing! I walk i... — Laura D.

LOVE Smiles NW and that's why I sing! I walk in singing every time and can't imagine going to another dentistry. The entire staff is welcoming and friendly and they explain things in detail. They are the BEST!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic cleaning, as always! The Staff is so ... — Sari A.

Fantastic cleaning, as always! The Staff is so friendly and helpful. And Vanessa is truly amazing. I love how she works with me to develop a plan for my dental care, short-term and long-term.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVED the experience but the price is alittle h... — Cynthia T.

LOVED the experience but the price is alittle high!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding experience with Smiles NW  — Tanya W.

An outstanding experience with Smiles NW from the initial contact with the receptionist to subsequent exam with Dr. Montrose and dental assistant. .I came to Dr. Montrose for a second opinion. It was abundantly clear that Dr. Montrose is highly competant with many years of experience. His chair-side manner is also truly wonderful. Without a moment's hesitation, I transferred from my former dental clinic to Smiles NW.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret S.

As always, I find excellent help and service for the care of my teeth. Debbi is the best with her knowledge and kindness helping me understand what I might do to keep my teeth healthy... I appreciate all that she does which is giving first rate care and professionalism. I couldn't ask for a better experience and I so appreciate Debbi and Dr. Montrose and the staff at Smiles NW.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff and Great Services! — Erika S.

Amazing Staff and Great Services!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One very happy client of Smiles Northwest! — Kathy H.

I have been a client at Smiles Northwest for over a year now. I had suffered with severe TMJ for many years and was always told that it could not be fixed or improved without costly surgery with no insurance coverage. I read about Dr. Montrose's use of neuromuscular technology for TMJ and immediately made an appointment. I am so amazed and excited by the results of his work. I had severe headaches everyday and my jaw and neck were in constant pain prior to seeing Dr. Montrose. I now have only an occasional headache, my jaw is relaxed and I am more comfortable than I have been in years. I would highly recommend his dental care and TMJ treatment for all! The office staff and technicians are very competent, always smiling and supportive, making my dental visits exceptional. Thank you very much!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt extremely satisfied and comfo... — Vianna T.

I have never felt extremely satisfied and comfortable in a dentist office until coming to Smiles Northwest! The front desk staff is incredibly nice and very efficient in everything they do. The dentists and dental hygienists are incredible and so understanding. I am definitely happy with being a patient of Smiles Northwest, I can't imagine going anywhere else for dental care.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly by everyone  — Virginia R.

Very friendly by everyone

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING EXPERIENCE  — Jenna S.

Laurie and Dr. Dotson were absolutely amazing. This was the best experience that I have ever had at a dentist office. Thank you!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Laurie is amazing!! The staff treats me like fa... — Kristen A.

Laurie is amazing!! The staff treats me like family!!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always love it here! Fast, friendly and very ef... — Alexander M.

Always love it here! Fast, friendly and very efficient.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been customers/patients for over 20 years ...an... — Marc A.

Been customers/patients for over 20 years ...and once our kids had become adult age they became customers/patients too

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star i have a serious concern about the cost of the ... — Jan S.

i have a serious concern about the cost of the work it was just suggested that i have -- We are retired and on a fixed income. We have no dental insurance and the cost over over $3000.00 is just beyond our means

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so incredibly professional and car... — Heidi H.

The staff is so incredibly professional and caring. Everyone made me feel so welcome.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Haven't been to the Dentist in 15 years..  — John Paul N.

Haven't been to the Dentist in 15+ years as I'm not a fan of people poking around me with Sharp objects... That and my teeth never hurt. Went in for a cleaning an Wow a lot has changed in the dental field since last time! X-rays are done via computer and displayed on a big screen where the Hygienist (Katie) and the Dentist (Dr. Dodson) went thru what they were looking at and what things mean't.. Katie Cleaned my teeth with a an Ultrasonic Scalier and water rather than a Huge Dental Pick scraping a against my teeth.. Pleasantly surprised and will be making regular visits..

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly great dental provider. — Leonard N.

Truly great dental provider. Just the perfect balance of professional and personal interactions.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the team was wonderful. Dr. Chan is ... — Sari M.

As always, the team was wonderful. Dr. Chan is a good listener and figures out solutions that work for me as a patient.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've Been a Patient of Smiles Northwest for Years — Henry H.

I've been a patient of Smiles Northwest for 25 years. In that time, besides my regular hygiene care, I have had some significant dental work done by Dr. Montrose - veneers on my front teeth. It is very hard to tell that I have veneers and those who have known have commented on how good they look, including my brother-in-law who is a retired dentist in the Chicago area. Lori has been my dental hygienist for many years as well and is the most skilled hygienist I've ever had. My care and my cleanings has been flawless over the years and the cosmetic work I've had done has been world class. I can't imagine finding a better dental office anywhere.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles NW wonderful. They talk to you about im... — Janice P.

Smiles NW wonderful. They talk to you about improvements and options that can be made in dental hygiene without being preachy and show that they listen to your concerns.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High-quality dental care. Caring people. — Brenda C.

High-quality dental care. Caring people.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel like the hygienists and dentists li... — Christina B.

Always feel like the hygienists and dentists listen when I have a concern and offer great advice.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for keeping my teeth healthy and beau... — Laurie H.

Thank you for keeping my teeth healthy and beautiful!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa and Dr. Dotson were very patient and frien... — Eli Daniel S.

Lisa and Dr. Dotson were very patient and friendly with Eli, which I especially appreciated since this was his first dentist visit and he's a typically shy and wary child. Lisa was very kind, making sure to explain all the tools and procedures, which I think went a long way in making Eli comfortable with the whole experience. Thank you!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Being very old, I am a little surprised at the ... — Barbara S.

Being very old, I am a little surprised at the cost of dental work. Until my visit with you, I had never paid anything close to the cost of the implant. You did a very good job on the implant.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles NW is the best! If you have to go to the... — Barbara G.

Smiles NW is the best! If you have to go to the dentist, go to them as you'll be treated like you're at a spa

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dotson and her team are so professional and... — Kelly M.

Dr. Dotson and her team are so professional and I would refer them to anyone!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist was awesome!!!! — Benjamin S.

Dental hygienist was awesome!!!!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff especially Katie. She has done... — Dennis K.

Fantastic staff especially Katie. She has done a great job cleaning my teeth the old fashioned way... would not go there if she left!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist office ever and will c... — Jerome S.

This is the best dentist office ever and will continue to go to them.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Valentine's Day! As always your service ... — Joanne K.

Happy Valentine's Day! As always your service is amazing and your folks are the nicest!!! of folks.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff. Great service and environment. ... — Shad B.

Friendly Staff. Great service and environment.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lori is super nice and friendly and does a prof... — Jill C.

Lori is super nice and friendly and does a professional thorough job.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Barbara L.

For years I have been receiving excellent dental care from Smiles Northwest.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Smiles NW is awesome! They have a... — Matthew T.

The staff at Smiles NW is awesome! They have all the best equipment and are up-to-date on all the newest techniques. I am moving out of the Portland area, but will make the special trip to have my dental check-ups with Smiles NW.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nerves need not be nervous! — Evan S.

From my first call when scheduling my appointment, arriving to finish initial paperwork, and finally being called back to the chair; the front staff, Katie and Dr. Dotson did an outstanding job with my recent visit. Unfortunately, I tend to have an elevated stress level associated with the dentist so I don’t quite consider this a walk in the park. Everyone I dealt with was wonderful! They were able to keep my nerves calm and get me through the visit with relative ease (truly exceeding my expectations). I appreciated the thorough explanation of each step and what to expect from my future visits. I feel very fortunate to have found such a great team! Thank you everyone at SmilesNorthwest, especially Katie and Dr. Dotson!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerry N.

I am so happy I am now a Patient @ Smiles Northwest, their facility and Smiling Staff, Made my first visit a great experience. The Hygienist (Kate) did the best cleaning I have Ever experience ( my teeth said Thank You ). I wish to have Kate be my Hygienist moving forward. Thank You Jerry Newman

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin C.

My visits with Dr Chin were as perfect as a dental visit could be. He is very caring, experienced and the visits were outstanding!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles Northwest has been our family dentist fo... — Lisa L.

Smiles Northwest has been our family dentist for the last 26 years. I did a great deal of research before I chose a dentist at that time. They do quality work, and I have never felt that any unnecessary work was done. I trust their ethics and their expertise. My son, who is now 29, started there at the age of 3 and given the quality dentistry he has received (and a good diet) he has never had a cavity!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly professional environment.  — Virginia R.

Very friendly professional environment.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and knowledgable staff and excellent ov... — Kathy T.

Awesome and knowledgable staff and excellent overall dental care.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No more fear!!! — Karen N.

Just had my an old filling repaired at Smiles NW with Dr. Chen, he does great work! I grew up hesitating going to the dentist, and this is my first filling in five years, I was nervous and Dr. Chen walked me through the whole procedure. Communicated what I would expect and feel and it was the best dental experience, first time I didn't have laughing gas getting a filling. His team is just as friendly too.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Smiles Northwest for over 5 ... — Anna G.

I've been going to Smiles Northwest for over 5 years now I believe. They are great, they never make me feel bad if my flossing has slacked. Super encouraging and take care of my teeth without making you feel like they are going to do every possible procedure. They check your insurance to see what is included to ensure you get everything you can that is included.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Smiles Northwest for so long... — Kenneth H.

I've been going to Smiles Northwest for so long that I consider them family. They're very friendly and gentle and they go out of their way to minimize discomfort during a procedure. I don't dread going to my dentist.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gental  — Jonathan L.

Katie is the gentlest Hygienist I have ever had. I have been getting my teeth cleaned every 6 month for 35 years and have never had someone be as genital as she was. Also they feel great. Thanks Katie Mark

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle, accommodating, awesome team! — Sari M.

Gentle, accommodating, awesome team!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I live Dr Montrose and all the staff here. Hea... — Dearbhla M.

I live Dr Montrose and all the staff here. Heather at reception is very helpful and friendly.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dotson, Heather and Amelia were all very pr... — Henry H.

Dr. Dotson, Heather and Amelia were all very professional, friendly and did great work. And my visit was quicker than I expected which was very nice. This was an "emergency" appointment (same day) because one of my veneers came lose that morning, and Heather worked me in on the same day. Amelia and Dr. Dotson were nice enough to delay their own lunch breaks to accommodate me. As always, Smiles Northwest is the best.

Jan 10, 2018