StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles C.

Careing and super friendly.... non intimateing, very professional on all Levels . I feel fortunate to have Lori As my hygienist... she clearly “ rocks “...

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service - I felt heard and valued. ... — Deborah H.

Exceptional service - I felt heard and valued.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is the greatest and the dental offic... — Amy A.

Your staff is the greatest and the dental office is very nice and clean! Lori is a great Hygentist and always take good care of my teeth~

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles Northwest has some of the most gentle hy... — Stanford C.

Smiles Northwest has some of the most gentle hygienists and dentists I've ever had. Katie and Dr. Dotson are outstanding in every respect.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Alexis S.

Dr. Dotson and her very caring assistant took amazing care of me while performing a root canal. They made something that has stressed me for months a relief. I deeply appreciate the amount of care they had.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles NW is always friendly, professional and ... — Jeffry W.

Smiles NW is always friendly, professional and efficient. I would highly recommend them.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love my hygenist Debbie (I think? ... — Molly O.

I absolutely love my hygenist Debbie (I think? That’s so bad to not know) . She takes the time to go over all the little details and took the time to deal with my sensitivity issues. I owe her so much becuse I feel like I can eat again . The only thing. Is she seems to be running behind a lot lately. The last several times I have waited 25 mins after my appointment time to be seen. While Monday’s are one of the worst days for me, I love her, so I make it work, but would love a call, even if it’s just 30 mins before if she is running late. It would allow me to keep working until I need to leave. Seriously love you guys, just a heads up so I’m not waiting so long.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there from the front desk to the hygie... — Trudy B.

Everyone there from the front desk to the hygienists are always warm and friendly.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient  — Louis G.

Have been a patient for many years -- a totally professional environment with wonderful staff

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, professional environment. Staff al... — Susan O.

Very clean, professional environment. Staff always polite and their focus is on their patients

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people skills as everyone is friendly... — Martha O.

Excellent people skills as everyone is friendly. Very efficient and timely with appointments.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Laurie! She makes my teeth shiney smoo... — Goldyne R.

I love Laurie! She makes my teeth shiney smooth and it feels so good to get my teeth cleaned. Not to mention what a hoot it is to be in her chair. We laugh, I snort!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly practice.  — Mark W.

Very professional and friendly practice.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dotson is fantastic as is all the staff. Th... — Kenneth A.

Dr. Dotson is fantastic as is all the staff. They make visiting the dentist as fun & pleasurable as possible.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Dr Montrose clearly explaine... — Mpaleng K.

Excellent service. Dr Montrose clearly explained my dental issues and remedies thereof. He answered all my questions/concerns very patiently and directly.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so welcoming and friendly! They wor... — Zachary S.

Everyone is so welcoming and friendly! They work hard to get you an appointment and follow up with you. I feel like I don’t have to worry about anything because they’re on top of it. When I have my appointments they’re not very time consuming and I leave with a pleasant experience and lots of dental goodies. Shout out to the ladies at the front desk Heather, Heather, and Shelley for being awesome!

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional, I've been a pat... — Rhonda W.

Very friendly and professional, I've been a patient for over 20 years and have never had anything but a good experience.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience- staff, facility and l... — Eric A.

Overall great experience- staff, facility and latest technology.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff is very friendly, professi... — Peter D.

As always, the staff is very friendly, professional and always on time.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like and trust these dentists. — David S.

I like and trust these dentists. I feel like I get good dental care from folks who care about my teeth. My only comment on improvement: I don't need or want repeated reminders per visit that you can whiten my teeth; I like them just the way they are.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service and excellent staff to help wi... — Jordan W.

Friendly service and excellent staff to help with keeping my teeth in tip top shape.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard R.

Taken on time and was told of what was being done during the proceedure.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so well taken care of by the kind staff.... — Michelle H.

I felt so well taken care of by the kind staff.... Best experience!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles Northwest makes me smile everyday — Laura D.

LOVE Smiles Northwest, the entire team is friendly, professional and explains everything in detail. They listen and take time to answer questions and make every procedure as comfortable as possible. And they don't seem to mind my walking into the lobby signing a song.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional low key environment. — Daniel K.

A very professional low key environment. The staff is always prompt, helpful and friendly, A first class operation.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Liked my hygienist a lot. Listened to my needs ... — Barbara J.

Liked my hygienist a lot. Listened to my needs and was specific about areas I should pay closer attention.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, proficient, cheerful, informative in ... — Neil H.

friendly, proficient, cheerful, informative in language that is easy to understand.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just me  — Charles C.

Your team makes you feel very comfortable... at all levels ... nice job

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Danelle S.

Katie was wonderful. She made my experience very comfortable and pain free. I'll be sending my friends there and you should too!

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and accommodating! They... — Jennifer M.

Staff was very friendly and accommodating! They went above and beyond to make me and my daughter feel at ease.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Digital scan is just too cool ! — Alistair A.

I got a digital scan for a retainer and it was simply the coolest technology I've ever seen ! You could watch the system create a digital image of your teeth. No need for an imprint. Loved it.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chen was amazing with my 1-year-old son who... — Asher O.

Dr. Chen was amazing with my 1-year-old son who never sits still but was calm and still at his first dentist appointment.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and quality care! — Linda K.

Fantastic staff and quality care!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I am getting the best care w... — Deborah M.

I always feel like I am getting the best care when I come to Smiles Northwest! The staff and dentle professionals are thorough and kind, and Dr. Montrose is wonderful. You can tell that he enjoys his work and his patients.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My only criticism is they send too many email a... — Dale M.

My only criticism is they send too many email and text reminders of my upcoming appointment!

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles Northwest is a great place to go. — James W.

I've recommended my friends and colleagues to Smiles Northwest because the Staff is friendly and courteous as well as listens and answers my questions. Smiles Northwest also makes it easy to schedule urgent appointments.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy coming to SNW staff are nice and p... — Billy H.

Always enjoy coming to SNW staff are nice and professional plus the dental care is excellent.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Front office staff seems to be ineffective, and... — John M.

Front office staff seems to be ineffective, and not up to the standard that it used to be. Heather P. is an exception, as she is always knowledgeable and can be trusted, .

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Micah H.

Debbie was the best hygienist I have ever had! She was thorough, gentle, and explained everything very well. I was a little chilly in the office and she gave me a warm paraffin wax treatment on my hands, and a warm blanket.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Katie is the BEST!!! I get unexplainably nervou... — Brenda B.

Katie is the BEST!!! I get unexplainably nervous at the dentist, but she's good at making me feel comfortable and casual which really helps me relax.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly reception and friendly and professiona... — Dwight L.

Friendly reception and friendly and professional hygienist. Knowledgeable and responsive to questions I had. Dr exam too was quick and thorough but also friendly and professional.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles NW always makes me feel like I'm at home... — David P.

Smiles NW always makes me feel like I'm at home. They care and do their best to solve the problem.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great cleaning & exam! — Sari A.

Another great cleaning & exam!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Alice B.

Vanessa does thorough and excellent work, is personable and efficient, and really cares about me and my oral health! I am so thankful. Mary Alice Bauder

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Quality Care — John S.

3 dentists and many dental assistants so they were able to fit me in the same day to treat my dental problem. Always quality care and service whether it is a regular appointment, a problem needing an immediate appointment, or crowns, cavities and other specialties. I believe they are up on all the latest dental research and have a wonderful office and staff with great technology.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from the moment I walked thru ... — Mpaleng K.

Great experience from the moment I walked thru the doors.

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Going to the dentist can be nerve racking.I ha... — Susan A.

Going to the dentist can be nerve racking. I have been a patient at Smiles Northwest for many years and feel welcome walking in the door and greatly appreciate my hygienist Katie and the atmosphere and staff I really like.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Montrose and his team are great! I have be... — John D.

Dr. Montrose and his team are great! I have been going to Dr. Montrose for over 25 years and he is the most skilled Dr. I have ever had. I won't go to any other dentist as long as Dr. Montrose is seeing patients, great job Smiles Northwest!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter has some dental anxiety.Being 11 a... — Lillian C.

My daughter has some dental anxiety. Being 11 and having difficult tooth alignment and growth, she doesn't enjoy the dentist but we found the staff to be so friendly and knowledgeable that my daughter overcame many barriers in her fears and preconceptions both about dentistry and herself. I couldn't be happier.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie Montrose is truly one of the most profes... — Gary S.

Debbie Montrose is truly one of the most professional hygienist's I have ever had. She is at the top of her profession.

Jul 18, 2017