StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service and excellent staff to help wi... — Jordan W.

Friendly service and excellent staff to help with keeping my teeth in tip top shape.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard R.

Taken on time and was told of what was being done during the proceedure.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so well taken care of by the kind staff.... — Michelle H.

I felt so well taken care of by the kind staff.... Best experience!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles Northwest makes me smile everyday — Laura D.

LOVE Smiles Northwest, the entire team is friendly, professional and explains everything in detail. They listen and take time to answer questions and make every procedure as comfortable as possible. And they don't seem to mind my walking into the lobby signing a song.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional low key environment. — Daniel K.

A very professional low key environment. The staff is always prompt, helpful and friendly, A first class operation.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Liked my hygienist a lot. Listened to my needs ... — Barbara J.

Liked my hygienist a lot. Listened to my needs and was specific about areas I should pay closer attention.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, proficient, cheerful, informative in ... — Neil H.

friendly, proficient, cheerful, informative in language that is easy to understand.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just me  — Charles C.

Your team makes you feel very comfortable... at all levels ... nice job

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Danelle S.

Katie was wonderful. She made my experience very comfortable and pain free. I'll be sending my friends there and you should too!

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and accommodating! They... — Jennifer M.

Staff was very friendly and accommodating! They went above and beyond to make me and my daughter feel at ease.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Digital scan is just too cool ! — Alistair A.

I got a digital scan for a retainer and it was simply the coolest technology I've ever seen ! You could watch the system create a digital image of your teeth. No need for an imprint. Loved it.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chen was amazing with my 1-year-old son who... — Asher O.

Dr. Chen was amazing with my 1-year-old son who never sits still but was calm and still at his first dentist appointment.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and quality care! — Linda K.

Fantastic staff and quality care!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I am getting the best care w... — Deborah M.

I always feel like I am getting the best care when I come to Smiles Northwest! The staff and dentle professionals are thorough and kind, and Dr. Montrose is wonderful. You can tell that he enjoys his work and his patients.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My only criticism is they send too many email a... — Dale M.

My only criticism is they send too many email and text reminders of my upcoming appointment!

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles Northwest is a great place to go. — James W.

I've recommended my friends and colleagues to Smiles Northwest because the Staff is friendly and courteous as well as listens and answers my questions. Smiles Northwest also makes it easy to schedule urgent appointments.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy coming to SNW staff are nice and p... — Billy H.

Always enjoy coming to SNW staff are nice and professional plus the dental care is excellent.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Front office staff seems to be ineffective, and... — John M.

Front office staff seems to be ineffective, and not up to the standard that it used to be. Heather P. is an exception, as she is always knowledgeable and can be trusted, .

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Micah H.

Debbie was the best hygienist I have ever had! She was thorough, gentle, and explained everything very well. I was a little chilly in the office and she gave me a warm paraffin wax treatment on my hands, and a warm blanket.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Katie is the BEST!!! I get unexplainably nervou... — Brenda B.

Katie is the BEST!!! I get unexplainably nervous at the dentist, but she's good at making me feel comfortable and casual which really helps me relax.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly reception and friendly and professiona... — Dwight L.

Friendly reception and friendly and professional hygienist. Knowledgeable and responsive to questions I had. Dr exam too was quick and thorough but also friendly and professional.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles NW always makes me feel like I'm at home... — David P.

Smiles NW always makes me feel like I'm at home. They care and do their best to solve the problem.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great cleaning & exam! — Sari A.

Another great cleaning & exam!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Alice B.

Vanessa does thorough and excellent work, is personable and efficient, and really cares about me and my oral health! I am so thankful. Mary Alice Bauder

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Quality Care — John S.

3 dentists and many dental assistants so they were able to fit me in the same day to treat my dental problem. Always quality care and service whether it is a regular appointment, a problem needing an immediate appointment, or crowns, cavities and other specialties. I believe they are up on all the latest dental research and have a wonderful office and staff with great technology.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from the moment I walked thru ... — Mpaleng K.

Great experience from the moment I walked thru the doors.

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Going to the dentist can be nerve racking.I ha... — Susan A.

Going to the dentist can be nerve racking. I have been a patient at Smiles Northwest for many years and feel welcome walking in the door and greatly appreciate my hygienist Katie and the atmosphere and staff I really like.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Montrose and his team are great! I have be... — John D.

Dr. Montrose and his team are great! I have been going to Dr. Montrose for over 25 years and he is the most skilled Dr. I have ever had. I won't go to any other dentist as long as Dr. Montrose is seeing patients, great job Smiles Northwest!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter has some dental anxiety.Being 11 a... — Lillian C.

My daughter has some dental anxiety. Being 11 and having difficult tooth alignment and growth, she doesn't enjoy the dentist but we found the staff to be so friendly and knowledgeable that my daughter overcame many barriers in her fears and preconceptions both about dentistry and herself. I couldn't be happier.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie Montrose is truly one of the most profes... — Gary S.

Debbie Montrose is truly one of the most professional hygienist's I have ever had. She is at the top of her profession.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with Smiles Northwest! — Linda H.

All my visits to Smiles Northwest over the years have been very professional and, at the same time, friendly and welcoming. I am extremely pleased with all levels of care I've received at Smiles Northwest!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTISTRY EVER — Laura D.

My childhood left poor memories and terrifying experiences and about the same since. About 10 years ago a friend referred me to Smiles NW and they completely turned my fears into enjoyable experiences. The entire team at Smiles NW is outstanding. Dr. Montrose is exceptional, explains in detail, answers questions, and often makes time for a quick joke. His newest addition to the team, Dr. Chen is outstanding! The entire staff is happy, friendly, professional and attentive to your needs. Best Dentistry Ever!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar love my hygienist and my dentist! I wouldn't ev... — Barbara G.

love my hygienist and my dentist! I wouldn't even think of going anywhere else because they take great care of me.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a long time patient  — Alanna P.

I'm a long time patient that has been taken advantage of other dentists in the past. The staff at Smiles NW has always provided me pleasant, professional and honest service.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can't remember the name of the hygienist that... — Jon-Michael M.

I can't remember the name of the hygienist that cleaned my teeth, but it was the least painful cleaning I've ever had, she was very friendly, and did and absolutely wonderful job!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job & thanks for tightening my implant! — Steve C.

Great job & thanks for tightening my implant!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, always on time, competent staf... — Elizabeth V.

Always pleasant, always on time, competent staff & willing to provide solutions.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vanessa is a fabulous hygienist. All of the sta... — Susan M.

Vanessa is a fabulous hygienist. All of the staff is professional and friendly. They did a great job rescheduling me.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overcharged multiple times but service is good. — Jefferson M.

Only complaint is that I've been over charged 2-3 times in the last 4 years and it takes someone six months to tell me. Other than that everything is great.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kalie S.

The staff at Smiles Northwest is wonderful! I had to bring my seven week old to my appointment. She was a bit fussy and would not fall asleep so the ladies behind the front desk came in and rocked her to sleep and listened incase she got fussy again. They were a great help in allowing me to focus on my appointment and not have to worry about my baby. Every time I've gone I've had excellent service. They also do a wonderful job about giving you options for the various procedures needed. All the dentist and hygienist are wonderfu!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good, attentive service and great can do attitu... — Jean J.

Good, attentive service and great can do attitude. So nice to find this in front office staff as well as the dentists.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth! Sh... — Lori B.

Nicole did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth! She was extremely careful and gentle. Best cleaning I've ever had!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dotson and Dr Cheng are amazing!! — Rosamaria D.

Dr Dotson and Dr Cheng are amazing!! They do great dental work and have great bedside manners. I usually hated going to the dentist but not anymore. :)

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent and trustworthy dental practice ... — Leonard N.

Very competent and trustworthy dental practice with super friendly staff. Clean, bright and modern office. Everything I could need or want in a dental practice.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Katie is wonderful with kids and very knowledge... — Cameron L.

Katie is wonderful with kids and very knowledgeable.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest caring staff and great up to date clea... — Amy A.

Greatest caring staff and great up to date clean business! They do a wonderful job and take care of any tooth need!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be happier with Smiles Northwest. E... — Dearbhla M.

I couldn't be happier with Smiles Northwest. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Dr Montrose is very friendly and thorough.

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. As ... — Nichole C.

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. As someone who has some anxiety surrounding the dentist office, I am always put at ease and relaxed when I'm here! The hygienists are gentle and always explain what they're doing as they go, and the rest of the staff are wonderful!

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, you guys were very prompt and attent... — Amanda A.

As always, you guys were very prompt and attentive!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Jeffry W.

Smiles NW has always been friendly, professional, efficient and effective when it comes to taking care of my dental needs.

May 26, 2017