StarStarStarStarStar New patient. — Lawrence B.

I am new to the Austin area from out of state. I came to Austin Family Medicine to establish a new family doctor. Everyone on the staff was extremely helpful and welcoming from my first phone call until I checked out. Dr. Dale took a lot of time with me as a new patient and has a great bedside manor. I was very nervous about choosing a new Doctor in such a large city and I am thankful to have found Austin Family Medicine.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Delete me from your mailing list. I live in ano... — Ian V.

Delete me from your mailing list. I live in another state, and am not your patient.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dale was so amazing. He went above and beyo... — Jacquelyn J.

Dr. Dale was so amazing. He went above and beyond to spend time with me and to assist me with finding the best pharmacy and price for my medication. I have been coming to Austin Family Medicine for over 10 years and cannot thank Dr. Dale, Lisa and Dr. Sneed enough for all their support over the years.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My PCP is Dr. Andrew Dale and I could not be ha... — Randy P.

My PCP is Dr. Andrew Dale and I could not be happier. Dr. Dale saved my life. Last year I was having major stomach pain and in no time at all Dr. Dale had test ordered and found out that I had stage 2 pancreatic cancer. I know it's because Dr. Dale caught this early is the reason I'm still alive.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dale was great! — Isa D.

Dr. Dale was very thorough with my first visit and gave me hope that he'll be able to improve my health over time.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Timely, polite, positive, happy and friendly. F... — Michael M.

Timely, polite, positive, happy and friendly. Front desk to nurse and Doctor - patient and excellent service.

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Miss Cheryl Snyder — CHERYL S.

Dr. Sneed and his staff are very patient and thorough with their clients. Thank you for many years of Medical service.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Billing is messed up and not responding  — Nancy W.

Billing is messed up and not responding

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lack of Concern/Human Element followup  — Allan Y.

I recently completed blood work and a 30 day prescribed food supplement program. During the 30 day program the nutritionalist that prescribed the program left and Amber Link was the replacement.I received via email her introduction and filled out the request Consult. I have not received a phone call or an email from anyone from Austin Family Medicine following up with me. I know personal changes happen from time to time but I now feel like just another "insured patient" lost in the system without any true human to human concern or follow up!

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Review of Kathy's blood work with Lisa Dawn — Howard K.

Glad you're soliciting feedback. We're happy with the services you provide and the professional and knowledgeable staff.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph C.

Started going to Austin Family Medical after having several bad experiences with the front of the house at another Doctors office. Was unfortunate because I actually liked my previous doctor but the office experience was so continually unpleasant I was forced to find another doctor. Front of the house staff here are really great. I like my new doctor too!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Full service health care. — Yessica A.

Full service health care.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa J.

I love Austin family medicine - I always receive great care with a personal touch - highly recommend!

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient and was treated as if I had... — Joseph S.

I was a new patient and was treated as if I had been going there for years, Very friendly staff! Very prompt service!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I will not be returning to this practice after ... — SHARON C.

I will not be returning to this practice after having 2 veins collapsed on 2 separate occasions by the woman who "tries" to take blood Samples. After alerting management their response was "we are working on it, i dont know what we can do for you, whats done has been done." This is no way to treat a patient/customer. They should hire more experienced staff.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual Dr Dale was fantastic to see. Always e... — Roger Y.

As usual Dr Dale was fantastic to see. Always educational and I know he is most I tet steps in my overall health. Not just treating symptoms.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sneed was professional, knowledg and provid... — Monte F.

Dr. Sneed was professional, knowledgeable and provided clear information related to the reason I was at his office.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff at Austin Family Medicine are ver... — Karen L.

All the staff at Austin Family Medicine are very professional and well versed in their scope iof responsibilities, but also very personable, friendly and courteous. I especially like Dr. Dale - he's broadly knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and good humored.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a new patient at Austin Family Medicine and... — Debbie B.

I'm a new patient at Austin Family Medicine and had my first appointment this week. I saw Dr. Dale and went in for a physical. The service was exceptional and I felt at home as if I'd been a long time patient. Dr. Dale was great and made me feel very comfortable. He also took his time with thoughtful explanations.

Jan 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sneed's staff is always professional, effici... — Cora B.

Dr Sneed's staff is always professional, efficient and friendly. The machine used to run test on my artery malfunctioned and has to be redone. I'm traveling to Bastrop to have test redone.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Pleased! — Amber T.

I have been looking for a new PCP for quite a while now and I must say my first experience was a very good one. Everyone was very helpful, polite and seemed to truly care about the patients. The office was very comfortable and Dr. Dale and the rest of the staff were super accommodating...even when you're a big baby about getting your blood drawn! They were extremely kind! I highly recommend this practice.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Two Thumbs Up Health Care — John L.

Excellent health care. Staff was courteous and very helpful.

Jan 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dale and staff were excellent! — Jake J.

Dr. Dale and staff were excellent!

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The pharmacist never received my prescription. ... — Jevon J.

The pharmacist never received my prescription. I planned my appointment on a Friday so I can start treatment over the weekend while not stressed from work. Guess that's out the window. There was another patient complaining adamantly over the phone about the same thing when I was leaving the office.

Jan 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff, excellent service... — Reginald B.

Fantastic staff, excellent service and professional staff. Doctors are no nonsense and take a holistic approach.

Jan 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and customer service. — ABDUL D.

Excellent staff and customer service.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! — Janet W.

I have been suffering from chronic pain for a year. I was shuffled through S&W from one doctor to another with no answers, and no pain relief. I went to Dr. Sneed because he had been my doctor for years when I lived in South Austin. Not only did he help me with my pain, he took several blood samples and really listened to me. He reassured me his team would take good care of me and referred me to a pain specialist. I feel like he was the only doctor that really cared about figuring out why I have so much pain.

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dr and staff, the best yet  — Jodi L.

Dr. Sneed is amazing, I have moved to Colorado and come back due to Dr. Sneed. Not only a top notch cutting edge dr & office, along with truly cares about his patients. The best I have ever seen!

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your office squeezed me in despite how busy you... — Joshua J.

Your office squeezed me in despite how busy your staff was and I sincerely appreciate it. Your office is the best that I've dealt with and are always accommodating.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Annual physical — Michael P.

Dr Sneed is s great doctor. He's friendly, not in a rush, and willing to explain the situation. You get a sense that he truly cares about his patients. I've been with him for 35 years and I've seen him stay on the cusp of new technology and developments.

Dec 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dale is amazing, kind, compassionate. — Rhonda M.

Dr Dale is amazing, kind, compassionate.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Only spent a few minutes waiting before I was c... — James M.

Only spent a few minutes waiting before I was called in for my bloodwork, which went very smoothly.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Patient Care — Henry N.

David Sneed is competent, attentive and caring. A Five-Star doctor.

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Prescriptions  — Evelyn M.

prescriptions were asked to be filled when I had my appointment on 12/12/16 They have not been filled as of today 12/16/16 I have called on 12/14.16 & 12/15 was told the nurse would be told & get back to me, I haven't heard from her now it's 12/16 & still haven't heard. Is the nurse getting my messages from the front desk?? Please call me @ 512 282 0500 Thank You Evelyn Montenegro I forgot to mention my appointment was @ 11:00 am was there at least 2 hrs just for a follow up !!! Why ????

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Superior care from Dr. Dale.  — Linda B.

Superior care from Dr. Dale.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sneed is wonderful - knowledgeable, compass... — Monique G.

Dr. Sneed is wonderful - knowledgeable, compassionate and a terrific listener.

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Got into see the doctor very quickly. The staff... — Elizabeth B.

Got into see the doctor very quickly. The staff was helpful.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment times are honored  — Robert T.

Appointment times are honored

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sneed was out, so I saw Dr. Dale for the fi... — Stephanie M.

Dr. Sneed was out, so I saw Dr. Dale for the first time. He was great also! For the first time in a long time, I love my doctor's office :)

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You for your excellent care. Everyone was... — Wendy H.

Thank You for your excellent care. Everyone was so nice !! I will be back .

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service, they do not keep you waiting. — Randy P.

Quick service, they do not keep you waiting.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best service I can truly say!! Was taken back v... — CYNTHIA G.

Best service I can truly say!! Was taken back very quickly and didn't have to wait long at all!! Staff is very friendly!!

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New appointment — Joseph C.

Was looking for a new doctor and was very pleased with the overall first meeting. I could recommend Dr. Dale highly

Nov 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was disappointed with the time I got with the... — Terra N.

I was disappointed with the time I got with the doctor after I made sure to tell the scheduler that I had many issues to cover and I didn't want my time cut short. I was scheduled for 10 mins. Very frustrating as I felt rushed when I had told her to plan me a longer visit.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Charisse Soller gave me the BEST care and I can... — Lindsey G.

Charisse Soller gave me the BEST care and I cannot thank her enough!

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star GOOD APPOINTMENT WITH LISA — Patrick B.

GOOD APPOINTMENT WITH LISA ON BY BRONCHIAL ISSUES

Nov 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Dr Sneed was a good visit as alwa... — Yomi O.

My visit with Dr Sneed was a good visit as always. He's been my primary care physician for over 8 years. He's always been very professional and caring about whatever issue I might have.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar AFM provides a professional and friendly approa... — Karen L.

AFM provides a professional and friendly approach that includes a balanced blend of multiple options to ensuring my health and wellbeing. The wide range of health care providers are uniquely qualified, sincerely caring and thorough.

Nov 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You all were very nice and prompt in my appoint... — Michael H.

You all were very nice and prompt in my appointment as always!! I have found a great doctor and service! MH

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had an appointment with Dr. Dale on 10/28 as... — Michael S.

I had an appointment with Dr. Dale on 10/28 as a follow up to the follow up on prior visit for an annual physical and blood pressure. My two concerns were my bp starting to go up a bit and my low T which we were trying to improve.

Oct 31, 2016